StarStarStarStarStar Close to painless. — Robbie L.

Been going to Dr. Drew for years now. Decided on my 2nd visit I had found my 'forever' dentist. He gives the best shots of any dentist I've ever seen and I've seen quite a few.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional. Visiting the dentist is a breeze! — Sharon S.

Exceptional. Visiting the dentist is a breeze!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patriot Dental is #1! — Jennifer N.

I have always felt so comfortable and happy with my experience at Patriot. Dr. D is fabulous and he has some of the best staff I have ever known! #1! Highly recommended!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Patriot Dental for the first time  — Anna W.

I went to Patriot Dental for the first time yesterday, Dr Ducote was very friendly and welcoming. He said exactly what I thought needed to be done and the office was able to schedule and get me in exactly when I wanted to come. I am extremely pleased and will continue to be a patient there.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team at Patriot Dental! — James S.

A great team at Patriot Dental!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patriot Dental is a first class dental practice... — John H.

Patriot Dental is a first class dental practice. They run on time and provide excellent services. John H.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducote has assembled a great team at Patrio... — Wayne D.

Dr. Ducote has assembled a great team at Patriot Dental. It was as pleasant an experience as possible. I've only been twice so far but I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a Dental Team.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, from the Receptionist, to the Te... — Adan J.

Awesome staff, from the Receptionist, to the Tech, to the Doctor, to the Pay Clerk...ALL made me feel welcomed. They are all very courteous and professional. The bitewings they use when taking x-rays are comfortable. The water they use when working on your teeth isn't as cold and is bearable. The safety glasses is a plus. The reminders they texted throughout the week kept me on track with my busy schedule.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducote and his staff are always friendly, c... — Ron D.

Dr. Ducote and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. If you need a great dentist this is the place for you.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment, all went well, great atmosph... — Charles C.

First appointment, all went well, great atmosphere.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy my friend suggested that I call Dr... — Katherine B.

I'm so happy my friend suggested that I call Dr. Drew. I have had terrible anxiety with the dental chair .. Dr Drew is exceptional. I felt calm and he did a great job on repairing my tooth with a crown. No more fears!! 🤗

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

No longer have anxiety about going to see dentist, they are fantastic.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducote and his staff are very friendly and ... — Raul S.

Dr. Ducote and his staff are very friendly and make going to the dentist a tolerable experience!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always friendly staff — Rudy C.

Excellent service, always friendly staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, kind staff. Made me feel super c... — Christa O.

Great service, kind staff. Made me feel super comfortable and did a thorough job. I found my new dentist office !

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blanche M.

I love Dr. D's office. Everyone is always so nice. And he always takes very good care of his patients.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ducote and his staff were friendly and helpf... — Becky G.

Dr Ducote and his staff were friendly and helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank for making my visit pleasant.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the front staff and seriously that's 90% o... — Judy L.

Love the front staff and seriously that's 90% of any business since that's who you deal with the most! Love them all!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on time, professional, friendly — Elizabeth W.

on time, professional, friendly

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best Dentist!!!!!! BTW, Happy Birthda... — Cynthia G.

Just the Best Dentist!!!!!! BTW, Happy Birthday!!!!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly and efficient. — Kristi B.

Great office. Friendly and efficient.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar believe me, I have never gone to such a Great P... — Rosa A.

believe me, I have never gone to such a Great Place like Patriot I was treated with GREAT KINDNESS Plus unbelivable Care. Dr. Andrew Ducote is awesome and very knowlegable. he told me exacted what was going to happen . i had no pain and no bleeding drainage little.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team and I always feel like I... — Linda C.

Very professional team and I always feel like I get the best of care. Highly recommend this dental practice.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got a tooth-for- one! — Stefenie M.

Another pleasant visit that I didn’t know that I would have as I was there for my son, but you were able to move my cleaning appointment up so I didn’t need to come twice. The best part was I got to see Beth- my favorite dental hygienist! And the Doctor came and saw me about my visit AND my sons all at once. That what I call service!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as usual. The staff is amazin... — Evangeline D.

Wonderful service as usual. The staff is amazing and the quality of their work is top notch!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming..Love every one  — Ali W.

Love coming..Love every one

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos S.

So far my experience at Patriot Dental has been great! Everybody is so helpful and kind so will be coming back for more of the same punishment. Thank you all at Patriot Dental. CS

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great fun having my teeth cleaned and go... — Benjamin S.

It was great fun having my teeth cleaned and going home to admire them. Getting off work early was an added bonus.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff made Arianna feel comfortable. Sh... — Arianna G.

All the staff made Arianna feel comfortable. She left excited to come back for her cleaning

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and gentle. The staff is very... — Charlotte W.

Very professional and gentle. The staff is very pleasant and the office is clean and inviting

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christine the best in dental hygienist..... she... — Ysa M.

Christine the best in dental hygienist..... she's very thorough takes her time no rush and explains step by step kudos to her

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always — Danielle W.

Beth was fantastic as always. And the hygenist who did my 2 kids did a great job and took good care of them. This is why we keep coming back. Danielle Weston

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. Fast, Friendly, and quality ... — Joe G.

Amazing as always. Fast, Friendly, and quality cared.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like having Dr. D. He is so patient with me, — M Joyce W.

Like having Dr. D. He is so patient with me,

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Amer H.

Vip treatment everytime and by all the staff.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect every time. A+ all across the board!  — Morana D.

Perfect every time. A+ all across the board!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is the best dentist I have ever had. Ever... — Blanche M.

Dr. D is the best dentist I have ever had. Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable. I love going to the office. I have recommended friends and family.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service every visit! — Joe G.

Top notch service every visit!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Ds office. I’... — Amanda W.

I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Ds office. I’m no longer scared to go to the dentist. As a result I actually go on a regular basis instead of putting it off.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your front office staff are always helpful, kin... — Judy L.

Your front office staff are always helpful, kind and considerate of my time as well as yours. I worked in an office for 30 years and we all know that first impressions are everything.........your front office staff get this 5 star rating! Thank them for me!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist, ho... — Hollie S.

I have always been terrified of the dentist, horrible experiences in the last - Dr. Ducote and his staff are amazing and have made me feel at ease with ever procedure.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ducote and team we're wonderful!... — Kaitlyn M.

As always, Dr. Ducote and team we're wonderful!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Always are friendly and carin... — Billy G.

Love this place!! Always are friendly and caring!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always There!!  — Cynthia M.

As always Dr. D and his staff went out of their way to work me in today. I've had my share of dental work over the last year and they continue to provide excellent service every time! Elizabeth and Dr. D have an amazing bed side manner and I couldn't be happier with the dental office that I have chosen! Thank you guys! Cindy Munoz

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome experience, everything was s... — Dean V.

Absolutely awesome experience, everything was super fast and professional I was amazed at how smooth everything went. 10/10 recommend.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything on my visit excep... — Matt N.

I was pleased with everything on my visit except one thing...the dentist wrote my pain prescription for 2017 and I could not get them filled

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the employees are friendl... — Blanche M.

Excellent service all the employees are friendly. Dr.D is the best.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

My family has been under Dr. Ducote's care for many years. His entire team is first class. I always have a good experience. John H.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Patriot Dental from my first... — Donna T.

I have recommended Patriot Dental from my first visit with them. Dr. D and entire staff makes up the comfortable environment yet dedicated business means that keeps me coming back with no regrets. They have shared in my family stories and growth and I have in theirs.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician who took care of me was kind and... — Edwin S.

The technician who took care of me was kind and considerate when doing the x-rays, cleaning and polishing of my teeth. She observed a broken filling and then Dr. Ducote arranged for a follow-up visit to take care of that problem. It is good to have such thorough care.

Dec 11, 2017