StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always friendly staff — Rudy C.

Excellent service, always friendly staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, kind staff. Made me feel super c... — Christa O.

Great service, kind staff. Made me feel super comfortable and did a thorough job. I found my new dentist office !

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blanche M.

I love Dr. D's office. Everyone is always so nice. And he always takes very good care of his patients.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ducote and his staff were friendly and helpf... — Becky G.

Dr Ducote and his staff were friendly and helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank for making my visit pleasant.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the front staff and seriously that's 90% o... — Judy L.

Love the front staff and seriously that's 90% of any business since that's who you deal with the most! Love them all!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar on time, professional, friendly — Elizabeth W.

on time, professional, friendly

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Best Dentist!!!!!! BTW, Happy Birthda... — Cynthia G.

Just the Best Dentist!!!!!! BTW, Happy Birthday!!!!!!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly and efficient. — Kristi B.

Great office. Friendly and efficient.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar believe me, I have never gone to such a Great P... — Rosa A.

believe me, I have never gone to such a Great Place like Patriot I was treated with GREAT KINDNESS Plus unbelivable Care. Dr. Andrew Ducote is awesome and very knowlegable. he told me exacted what was going to happen . i had no pain and no bleeding drainage little.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team and I always feel like I... — Linda C.

Very professional team and I always feel like I get the best of care. Highly recommend this dental practice.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got a tooth-for- one! — Stefenie M.

Another pleasant visit that I didn’t know that I would have as I was there for my son, but you were able to move my cleaning appointment up so I didn’t need to come twice. The best part was I got to see Beth- my favorite dental hygienist! And the Doctor came and saw me about my visit AND my sons all at once. That what I call service!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service as usual. The staff is amazin... — Evangeline D.

Wonderful service as usual. The staff is amazing and the quality of their work is top notch!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming..Love every one  — Ali Yon W.

Love coming..Love every one

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos S.

So far my experience at Patriot Dental has been great! Everybody is so helpful and kind so will be coming back for more of the same punishment. Thank you all at Patriot Dental. CS

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was great fun having my teeth cleaned and go... — Benjamin S.

It was great fun having my teeth cleaned and going home to admire them. Getting off work early was an added bonus.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff made Arianna feel comfortable. Sh... — Arianna G.

All the staff made Arianna feel comfortable. She left excited to come back for her cleaning

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and gentle. The staff is very... — Charlotte W.

Very professional and gentle. The staff is very pleasant and the office is clean and inviting

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Christine the best in dental hygienist..... she... — Ysa M.

Christine the best in dental hygienist..... she's very thorough takes her time no rush and explains step by step kudos to her

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always — Danielle W.

Beth was fantastic as always. And the hygenist who did my 2 kids did a great job and took good care of them. This is why we keep coming back. Danielle Weston

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. Fast, Friendly, and quality ... — Joe G.

Amazing as always. Fast, Friendly, and quality cared.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like having Dr. D. He is so patient with me, — M Joyce W.

Like having Dr. D. He is so patient with me,

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Amer H.

Vip treatment everytime and by all the staff.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect every time. A+ all across the board!  — Morana D.

Perfect every time. A+ all across the board!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. D is the best dentist I have ever had. Ever... — Blanche M.

Dr. D is the best dentist I have ever had. Everyone in the office makes you feel very comfortable. I love going to the office. I have recommended friends and family.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service every visit! — Joe G.

Top notch service every visit!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Ds office. I’... — Amanda W.

I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Ds office. I’m no longer scared to go to the dentist. As a result I actually go on a regular basis instead of putting it off.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your front office staff are always helpful, kin... — Judy L.

Your front office staff are always helpful, kind and considerate of my time as well as yours. I worked in an office for 30 years and we all know that first impressions are everything.........your front office staff get this 5 star rating! Thank them for me!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist, ho... — Hollie S.

I have always been terrified of the dentist, horrible experiences in the last - Dr. Ducote and his staff are amazing and have made me feel at ease with ever procedure.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ducote and team we're wonderful!... — Kaitlyn M.

As always, Dr. Ducote and team we're wonderful!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! Always are friendly and carin... — Billy G.

Love this place!! Always are friendly and caring!!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always There!!  — Cynthia M.

As always Dr. D and his staff went out of their way to work me in today. I've had my share of dental work over the last year and they continue to provide excellent service every time! Elizabeth and Dr. D have an amazing bed side manner and I couldn't be happier with the dental office that I have chosen! Thank you guys! Cindy Munoz

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome experience, everything was s... — Dean V.

Absolutely awesome experience, everything was super fast and professional I was amazed at how smooth everything went. 10/10 recommend.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything on my visit excep... — Matt N.

I was pleased with everything on my visit except one thing...the dentist wrote my pain prescription for 2017 and I could not get them filled

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the employees are friendl... — Blanche M.

Excellent service all the employees are friendly. Dr.D is the best.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

My family has been under Dr. Ducote's care for many years. His entire team is first class. I always have a good experience. John H.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Patriot Dental from my first... — Donna T.

I have recommended Patriot Dental from my first visit with them. Dr. D and entire staff makes up the comfortable environment yet dedicated business means that keeps me coming back with no regrets. They have shared in my family stories and growth and I have in theirs.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician who took care of me was kind and... — Edwin S.

The technician who took care of me was kind and considerate when doing the x-rays, cleaning and polishing of my teeth. She observed a broken filling and then Dr. Ducote arranged for a follow-up visit to take care of that problem. It is good to have such thorough care.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine was awesome as always! — Margaret O.

Christine was awesome as always!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit — Abel M.

Staff is very friendly, Dr. is thorough, patient and explained everything.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job with very little or no pain :) — Paul O.

Great job with very little or no pain :)

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have enjoyed going to Patriot Dental. They ar... — Veronica W.

I have enjoyed going to Patriot Dental. They are always so friendly and make me feel so welcomed.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos S.

First visit to Patriot Dental, everone was nice & pleasant. Have my second appt. on Dec. 6th for the second part of my dental cleaning & a crown replacement so will wait and see how that visit goes. Thank you everyone at Patriot Dental. Carlos S.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and treatment for the whole fami... — Brian C.

Excellent care and treatment for the whole family :)

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine Is the BEST!!!! Always an inspiratio... — Cynthia G.

Christine Is the BEST!!!! Always an inspiration to me, as she spoils me rotten with the chocolate mint tasting cleaner. We have fun that I always taste the wonderful cleaner before she rinses! I know I am such a goofball.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly! Very efficient! — Patience J.

I went in for my dental appointment apprehensive because I knew I needed some extractions and other major work. The moment I walked in the atmosphere was warm and everyone was all smiles and very friendly. They quickly made me feel comfortable and also planned step by step what needs to happen for me to have a friendly smile again! I am very satisfied and so happy to be a patient with Patriot Dental.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Patriot Dental.  — Chrystal B.

Love Patriot Dental. Friendly, professional staff. Feels like family.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ducote and his staff are top notch. I have b... — Robert H.

Dr Ducote and his staff are top notch. I have been to several other dentists in the area and his office is by far the most well run, friendly, and comforting. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Yvonne S.

I feel very well treated at Patriot Dental and have great confidence in all the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My hygienist was awesome!! — Martha H.

Great staff! My hygienist was awesome!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. We drive for an hour to see Dr.... — Yvonne B.

Wonderful care. We drive for an hour to see Dr. Ducote and the other professionals who work with him because they are honest, caring, and provide great dental services. We know we can trust them.

Oct 16, 2017