StarStarStarStarStar Formerly a fearful patient — Roberta H.

I cant say enough about this practice. I used to be terrified of the dentist but the staff here is great. Dr. Drew worked with me and helped me back on the right track for a healthy mouth.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at Patriot Dental — Owen M.

Dr Ducote and his staff are all competent, efficient, and pleasant service in all areas of the practice.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ducote and all the ladies in his te... — Mary L.

We love Dr. Ducote and all the ladies in his team. We've been going to them for over 5 years now. Friendly and clean environment. Dr. D is very honest and dedicated.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental service — Amer H.

Dr. Ducote an team make you feel like family. VIP treatment every visit.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! Best dental office around... — Billy G.

Great job as always! Best dental office around!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is outstanding!!! — Debra G.

everyone is outstanding!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning — Joseph T.

Reminders via email and text were nice. Sign in upon arrival was easy and actually escorted back prior to scheduled appointment time; appointment started promptly at scheduled time. Time with doctor was short; time with hygienist was VERY pleasant.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ecxellent customer service, superior higiene st... — Jorge Sr. R.

Ecxellent customer service, superior higiene staff and great supervicion from Doctor Andrew Ducote .

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the dentist now. Everyone is so ... — Sonja C.

Love coming to the dentist now. Everyone is so nice and friendly; don't feel rushed or pressured to do procedures that aren't necessary as I did at my previous dental place.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

Your hygienist, Beth, is the best I have ever had. She is gentle and very polite, always concerned about your health.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my appoi... — Sally H.

I was very pleased with all aspects of my appointment

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy W.

Patriot Dental has a warm and inviting atmosphere. I always receive a warm and welcoming greeting from all staff members on each visit. No waiting always attended to on-time or prior to my appointment time. I receive an exam related to my dental problem to assess the issue. I fully trust Dr. Ducote's recommendations and options for dental treatment. He goes above and beyond to assist his patients. He is a very professional and knowledgeable person.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with my visit on Tuesday... — Cynthia M.

As always very pleased with my visit on Tuesday. The staff is always so friendly and helpful ! By far the best dentist I've ever had... Thanks again!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been with Patriot Dental for 7 ... — Cong D.

Our family have been with Patriot Dental for 7 years now. We are so happy with the Dr. Ducote and his staff that we will be continuing to see him even though we have already moved to Austin more than a year ago. Thank you Dr. Ducote.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT from check in to check out! — Judy L.

This office is great from the minute you walk in until you leave! Office staff are efficient, friendly, well organized. Hygienists I'm sure take great notes and read them before you show up since they know what was going on 6 months ago and Doc is great too, understands my fear factor of dentistry! My one procedure I don't remember and that's EXACTLY how I prefer it! 👏👏

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service! — Brian C.

Excellent and professional service!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Equipment in Use. — Ed S.

I was especially impressed with the new x-ray equipment. Having the panoramic x-ray was so much easier than the old film in your mouth, bite down and hold it til the camera is activated method. One picture showing your whole mouth is amazing.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100 star rating is more fitting for Patriot Dental — Kevin S.

Dr. Ducote and the entire Patriot Dental staff are simply wonderful. I can honestly say that the quality of work I have received at Patriot Dental is 100% unmatched. Dr. Ducote was a referral to me by another dentist when I asked who within a 30 mile radius of me did the best quality of work coupled with the best pricing in regards to crowns and implants. My previous doctor only knew of Dr. Ducote by reputation alone and suggested I look him up which I did. 2 crowns, 2 cleanings, and phase 1 of 1 implant later and I couldn't be happier with the quality of work, professionalism, staff, and pricing I have received thus far. Thank you again Patriot Dental.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I completely trust Dr. Ducote and his staff. Th... — Sonia F.

I completely trust Dr. Ducote and his staff. They have taken care of me for years. Beth makes my cleaning and experiences so easy with her gentle touch.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine was awesome as always!!  — Margaret O.

Christine was awesome as always!! Love her and she does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care always. — Amer H.

Great service and care always.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 52 so I've had a lot of teeth cleanings.  — Joe G.

I'm 52 so I've had a lot of teeth cleanings. I've never had a cleaning this thorough. Christine is the best by far.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've ben a patient for a number of years and I ... — Virgil M.

I've ben a patient for a number of years and I have had nothing but great experiences .

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this friendly and competent office. I n... — Elaine P.

I love this friendly and competent office. I never wait more than a minute or two.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ,... — Mary S.

The cleaning was fine, except I lost a filling, which may or may not have been Sammie's fault; however, she was a might aggressive. All in all, I really appreciate everyone at Patriot Dental, especially Dr. Drew.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, in every way, professional.Would recom... — Paul H.

Always, in every way, professional. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff around! — Billy G.

Best dental office and staff around!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Amer H.

VIP treatment every time. Staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Addressed me by name throughout visit.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Cecelia V.

Always have a great experience with Patriot Dental. I love coming to visit my dental hygienist Beth and love the way your staff care for their patients.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff. First visit here and I thi... — Martha H.

Very pleasant staff. First visit here and I think I'm going to love being a patient.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love the team at Patriot. Thanks for all you... — Crispin H.

We love the team at Patriot. Thanks for all your work in keeping our teeth in perfect order!!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Laura T.

I came to Dr. Ducote's office as a new patient after moving to the area and was thrilled with their thoroughness, friendliness, and professionalism. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, as always, a rewarding trip. Profe... — Paul H.

Once again, as always, a rewarding trip. Professional, caring people working hard to keep my teeth! Tell Beth that I am finally following her instructions TO THE LETTER morning and night,

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drew is so gentle and understanding, that wi... — Deborah S.

Dr Drew is so gentle and understanding, that with great professional skills and that's why I recommend him to everyone. His staff- exceptional !! Makes you feel like family

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist with a lot of current technol... — Deborah S.

Excellent dentist with a lot of current technology. He sculpted my crown and implant and not once did I have to go back for an adjustment. Quite impressive. I highly recommend Dr. Ducote

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, exceptionally friendly staff... — Robert C.

Excellent service, exceptionally friendly staff, helpful reminders, and a beautiful modern facility. Just hands down the best around!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years, but needed ... — Cheryl G.

Have been a patient for many years, but needed to get back on track. Thank you for resuming the care!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our family dentist.. — Bryan H.

Very happy with Dr. D and all of the staff.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Andrew Ducote is awesome.Freindly staff, gre... — Manish P.

Dr.Andrew Ducote is awesome.Freindly staff, great service.I recommend Patriot Dental.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for my cleaning today and all went ve... — Ron D.

I went in for my cleaning today and all went very well. On time and all the staff at Patriot Dental are always courteous and friendly!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people treat you like family wish it was ... — Matt M.

Great people treat you like family wish it was cheaper without insurance

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! From the front desk prov... — Tatiana F.

Everyone is wonderful! From the front desk providing a warm welcome and greeting me by name, to Beth my hygienist who is simply magnificent! I actually love going to the dentist so I can see all these fantastic people again.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Lorenzo H.

Dr. Ducote's vast knowledge and experience in dentistry are the factors that lead me to schedule my first visit to his practice, but no level of knowledge and experience can compensate for a bad experience. Good customer service, needs be at the heart of your business model if you wish to be successful. It is important to provide good customer service; to all types of customers, including potential, new and existing customers. It is obvious that Dr. Ducote, and his staff, understand this and are committed to this principle. After every visit I leave feeling as though everyone I've interacted with are there to help, genuinely care, and truly value me as patient.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Morana D.

Always a great experience!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducote truly is an artist that has mastered... — Michael G.

Dr. Ducote truly is an artist that has mastered his craft!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducote and his team provide exceptional car... — John H.

Dr. Ducote and his team provide exceptional care. I always have a positive experience. John

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care at Patriot Dental — Owen M.

I chose Dr Ducote from his website information and from visiting the office. The staff were cheerful and attentive, checked my insurance, and made it very easy to get an appointment. The office has a relaxing atmosphere. Dr Ducote, his dental assistant staff and office.staff treated me and my wife respectfully and professionally. I have confidence that we will be well cared for by this team.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra G.

Everyone is great, love Beth, she's the best, gentle, professional, knowledgable.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducote and his team are great! They make m... — Jaqueline B.

Dr. Ducote and his team are great! They make me feel at ease and my dental health has improved significantly!!! Beth is a wonderful Hygienist!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by highly skilled dentist, wh... — Dale H.

Excellent service by highly skilled dentist, what more is there to say!

Jan 11, 2017