StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlos S.

First visit to Patriot Dental, everone was nice & pleasant. Have my second appt. on Dec. 6th for the second part of my dental cleaning & a crown replacement so will wait and see how that visit goes. Thank you everyone at Patriot Dental. Carlos S.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and treatment for the whole fami... — Brian C.

Excellent care and treatment for the whole family :)

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine Is the BEST!!!! Always an inspiratio... — Cynthia G.

Christine Is the BEST!!!! Always an inspiration to me, as she spoils me rotten with the chocolate mint tasting cleaner. We have fun that I always taste the wonderful cleaner before she rinses! I know I am such a goofball.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly! Very efficient! — Patience J.

I went in for my dental appointment apprehensive because I knew I needed some extractions and other major work. The moment I walked in the atmosphere was warm and everyone was all smiles and very friendly. They quickly made me feel comfortable and also planned step by step what needs to happen for me to have a friendly smile again! I am very satisfied and so happy to be a patient with Patriot Dental.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Patriot Dental.  — Chrystal B.

Love Patriot Dental. Friendly, professional staff. Feels like family.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ducote and his staff are top notch. I have b... — Robert H.

Dr Ducote and his staff are top notch. I have been to several other dentists in the area and his office is by far the most well run, friendly, and comforting. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! — Yvonne S.

I feel very well treated at Patriot Dental and have great confidence in all the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! My hygienist was awesome!! — Martha H.

Great staff! My hygienist was awesome!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. We drive for an hour to see Dr.... — Yvonne B.

Wonderful care. We drive for an hour to see Dr. Ducote and the other professionals who work with him because they are honest, caring, and provide great dental services. We know we can trust them.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, Beth is always so... — Aidee T.

Always a pleasant experience, Beth is always so professional but takes time to get to know you on a personal level.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Frances H.

The employees at Patriot are awesome, from top to bottom. In the past, I have white coat syndrome, but I have no fear when I visit Patriot. Dr. Ducote is awesome, the hygienist are awesome, the receptionists are awesome, the office manager is awesome!!!!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Catherine G.

I usually really dislike going to a dentist, especially for fear of the pain and bleeding gums! But Dr Ducote and his team do a wonderful job of cleaning and dental work pain free and gently! I have a full-time job and they are always able to work around my schedule get me into the office! I HIGHLY recommend Dr Ducote and his team!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit.  — Hal F.

Another issue satisfied completely. Staff is always warm and friendly. Care is extremely good and I was in and out quickly and efficiently. I travel a long distance to utilize the dental care and will continue to do so

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Paula S.

Always a great experience!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around! — Morana D.

Beautiful facility, very friendly staff, gentle and caring doc... All around this is the best dentist I have been to.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Had a deep cleaning and was never ... — Vincent S.

Great visit. Had a deep cleaning and was never uncomfortable. They made sure I was always aware of what was going on and what was going to happen next. Just a great visit from start to finish.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting a dentist in over 14 yrs... — Audrey S.

My first time visiting a dentist in over 14 yrs. Dr. Ducote and his team were able to get me in quickly and take care of my tooth pain in one visit. His whole staff was very kind and his assistant was extrmely comforting during my procedure. The rest of my family will be making appts very soon!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Forever smile thanks to the care I receive ftom... — Cheryl G.

Forever smile thanks to the care I receive ftom this office!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like him!  — James H.

I'm a teenager. I don't like health visits, but this guy I like.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ducote is GREAT  — Gabriella H.

Dr. Ducote has been taking care of my family's smile since we moved here in 2009. So glad we found a new family dentist we can trust!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at the office is amazing and very hel... — Roy P.

The Staff at the office is amazing and very helpful.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Formerly a fearful patient — Roberta H.

I cant say enough about this practice. I used to be terrified of the dentist but the staff here is great. Dr. Drew worked with me and helped me back on the right track for a healthy mouth.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at Patriot Dental — Owen M.

Dr Ducote and his staff are all competent, efficient, and pleasant service in all areas of the practice.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Ducote and all the ladies in his te... — Mary L.

We love Dr. Ducote and all the ladies in his team. We've been going to them for over 5 years now. Friendly and clean environment. Dr. D is very honest and dedicated.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental service — Amer H.

Dr. Ducote an team make you feel like family. VIP treatment every visit.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! Best dental office around... — Billy G.

Great job as always! Best dental office around!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is outstanding!!! — Debra G.

everyone is outstanding!!!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning — Joseph T.

Reminders via email and text were nice. Sign in upon arrival was easy and actually escorted back prior to scheduled appointment time; appointment started promptly at scheduled time. Time with doctor was short; time with hygienist was VERY pleasant.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ecxellent customer service, superior higiene st... — Jorge Sr. R.

Ecxellent customer service, superior higiene staff and great supervicion from Doctor Andrew Ducote .

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to the dentist now. Everyone is so ... — Sonja C.

Love coming to the dentist now. Everyone is so nice and friendly; don't feel rushed or pressured to do procedures that aren't necessary as I did at my previous dental place.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

Your hygienist, Beth, is the best I have ever had. She is gentle and very polite, always concerned about your health.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all aspects of my appoi... — Sally H.

I was very pleased with all aspects of my appointment

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy W.

Patriot Dental has a warm and inviting atmosphere. I always receive a warm and welcoming greeting from all staff members on each visit. No waiting always attended to on-time or prior to my appointment time. I receive an exam related to my dental problem to assess the issue. I fully trust Dr. Ducote's recommendations and options for dental treatment. He goes above and beyond to assist his patients. He is a very professional and knowledgeable person.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with my visit on Tuesday... — Cynthia M.

As always very pleased with my visit on Tuesday. The staff is always so friendly and helpful ! By far the best dentist I've ever had... Thanks again!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family have been with Patriot Dental for 7 ... — Cong D.

Our family have been with Patriot Dental for 7 years now. We are so happy with the Dr. Ducote and his staff that we will be continuing to see him even though we have already moved to Austin more than a year ago. Thank you Dr. Ducote.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT from check in to check out! — Judy L.

This office is great from the minute you walk in until you leave! Office staff are efficient, friendly, well organized. Hygienists I'm sure take great notes and read them before you show up since they know what was going on 6 months ago and Doc is great too, understands my fear factor of dentistry! My one procedure I don't remember and that's EXACTLY how I prefer it! 👏👏

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional service! — Brian C.

Excellent and professional service!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Equipment in Use. — Ed S.

I was especially impressed with the new x-ray equipment. Having the panoramic x-ray was so much easier than the old film in your mouth, bite down and hold it til the camera is activated method. One picture showing your whole mouth is amazing.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100 star rating is more fitting for Patriot Dental — Kevin S.

Dr. Ducote and the entire Patriot Dental staff are simply wonderful. I can honestly say that the quality of work I have received at Patriot Dental is 100% unmatched. Dr. Ducote was a referral to me by another dentist when I asked who within a 30 mile radius of me did the best quality of work coupled with the best pricing in regards to crowns and implants. My previous doctor only knew of Dr. Ducote by reputation alone and suggested I look him up which I did. 2 crowns, 2 cleanings, and phase 1 of 1 implant later and I couldn't be happier with the quality of work, professionalism, staff, and pricing I have received thus far. Thank you again Patriot Dental.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I completely trust Dr. Ducote and his staff. Th... — Sonia F.

I completely trust Dr. Ducote and his staff. They have taken care of me for years. Beth makes my cleaning and experiences so easy with her gentle touch.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christine was awesome as always!!  — Margaret O.

Christine was awesome as always!! Love her and she does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care always. — Amer H.

Great service and care always.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm 52 so I've had a lot of teeth cleanings.  — Joe G.

I'm 52 so I've had a lot of teeth cleanings. I've never had a cleaning this thorough. Christine is the best by far.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've ben a patient for a number of years and I ... — Virgil M.

I've ben a patient for a number of years and I have had nothing but great experiences .

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this friendly and competent office. I n... — Elaine P.

I love this friendly and competent office. I never wait more than a minute or two.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ,... — Mary S.

The cleaning was fine, except I lost a filling, which may or may not have been Sammie's fault; however, she was a might aggressive. All in all, I really appreciate everyone at Patriot Dental, especially Dr. Drew.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, in every way, professional.Would recom... — Paul H.

Always, in every way, professional. Would recommend to anyone.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office and staff around! — Billy G.

Best dental office and staff around!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service — Amer H.

VIP treatment every time. Staff extremely friendly and welcoming. Addressed me by name throughout visit.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Cecelia V.

Always have a great experience with Patriot Dental. I love coming to visit my dental hygienist Beth and love the way your staff care for their patients.

Apr 7, 2017