StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS GREAT !I WAS SAD THAT I DIDN'T GET A CH... — Paula G.

ALWAYS GREAT ! I WAS SAD THAT I DIDN'T GET A CHANCE TO SAY SO LONG TO DR. SWEENEY :(

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people, I was anxious heading into a ... — Laurie V.

Like many people, I was anxious heading into a new dentist to have my teeth cleaned. Within moments I was at ease and it was my best dentist visit ever! I'm thankful to have found my new dentist office!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff been going there for years... — Mischelle L.

Love the whole staff been going there for years mischelle Larimer

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweeney was referred to us by our old denti... — Clifford K.

Dr. Sweeney was referred to us by our old dentist. The day that I met Dr. Sweeney to have some dental work done, he introduced me to his staff. I was very pleased with their professionalism. I have returned to him to solve more of my problems with my teeth expecting to hear things that I did not want to hear. He told me what he could do and what he could not do, and what he did was save me the cost of 5 root canals. His knowledge of dental work is superior. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. After being a patient of his, I consider Dr. Sweeney a personal friend.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweeney's office is the best! He has been ... — Joy S.

Dr. Sweeney's office is the best! He has been our family dentist for years and even extended family! He treated my grandfather with the most tender care when he was very sick and they are now treating me and my family with the best care. They are more than just a dentists office, they are genuine people!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, as always, and this time ... — Peter L.

Excellent experience, as always, and this time for a difficult filling.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist and his staff make it a great experienc... — Richard M.

Dentist and his staff make it a great experience

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring , friendly and professional dental... — Brenda W.

Very caring , friendly and professional dental office !

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr Sweeney is great!! — Johnne N.

Great service! And it was nice

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentistry. I always know I am going t... — Andrea D.

Top notch dentistry. I always know I am going to get the best from Dr Sweeney an Jasmjhe.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people! Everyone is always fr... — Karen W.

Awesome group of people! Everyone is always friendly, polite and professional!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jaz is VERY thorough and personable.Jo is VERY... — Lisa B.

Jaz is VERY thorough and personable. Jo is VERY accurate & kind. Dr. Sweeney is VERY professional.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweeney and his staff are the best. They ar... — Mary S.

Dr. Sweeney and his staff are the best. They are friendly and down to earth. They are very professional and do an excellent job.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOOK NO FURTHER! I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!... — Heather E.

LOOK NO FURTHER! I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE! THIS IS THE MOST CARING DENTIST YOU WILL EVER GO TO!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment. was for a 6 month cleaning. ... — Alice B.

This appointment. was for a 6 month cleaning. I can always count on the procedure is done in a very professional manner and that all of my concerns are addressed. All accommodations are made for my wheelchair.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always very nice to visit to your office,... — Patricia P.

It is always very nice to visit to your office, everyone is always friendly and very pleasant.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great in Dr. Sweeney's office. If ... — Lisa B.

Everyone is great in Dr. Sweeney's office. If you want a good experience, excellent care and a good value choose Dr. Sweeney...Lisa

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied, High Recommend — Sallie P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Sweeney's for a number of years. I always enjoy seeing my dental "family" and even though going to the dentist isn't always fun, I feel comfortable and cared for by everyone.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Sweeney and his staff! — Deanna C.

Love Dr. Sweeney and his staff!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sweeney and staff are great. The office has... — Mary S.

Dr Sweeney and staff are great. The office has a very comfortable feel. Everyone is professional and does a through job with care.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sweeney and the rest of the team are all fri... — Laura N.

Dr Sweeney and the rest of the team are all friendly and awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else. :)

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what your doing-on time-everyon... — Gene B.

Just keep doing what your doing-on time-everyone cheerful.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt proffessional service, caring attitude. ... — Charles S.

Prompt professional service, caring attitude.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have found him! — Felina S.

We are glad to have found Dr. Sweeney over 10 years ago. Having relocated here, we had some not-so-pleasant experiences with other dental establishments. Dr. Sweeney's practice is very personable and he will only recommend procedures that are necessary. He cares about your comfort level too! We hope he doesn't retire anytime soon. :-)

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasurable Experience — Theodore B.

On time as scheduled with caring attention to doing a great cleaning.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was the final one for a placement... — Alice B.

My last visit was the final one for a placement of a crown. The whole process from beginning, preparation of the broken tooth, to the final appointment was very professional and I was comfortable with the whole process. When my temporary crown fell off, Dr Sweeney came in after hours to replace it for me. I am very pleased with the whole team.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweeney is the best! I wouldn't go anywher... — Laura N.

Dr. Sweeney is the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people that work here are great, helpfu... — Kenneth K.

All the people that work here are great, helpful, pleasant, etc. Dr. Swenney is very gentle and explains everything to you. Great dentist.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Jacob C.

Dr. Sweeney is a fantastic dentist and the experience he provides is outstanding.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience!  — Elizabeth Ann R.

Incredible experience!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and friendly staff! — Lindsey R.

Great dental care and friendly staff!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly dentistry practice — Kit M.

Excellent and friendly dentistry practice

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always find my visit to be done with great ca... — Patricia P.

I always find my visit to be done with great care. I have told another person and she also goes there now. (Sharon Jones)

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff are professional and care amazing. ... — Deborah S.

All Staff are professional and care amazing.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne R.

Every one in the office is friendly and professional.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience with your office — Peter L.

Another excellent experience with your office and your superb staff.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent gentle dental care from caring profes... — Stephanie C.

Excellent gentle dental care from caring professionals.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never worry or get scared about going to get ... — Andrea D.

I never worry or get scared about going to get my teeth checked. Dr. Seeeney and Jasmine are always so great with my cleaning and check up. I always love coming and being greeted by Roberta.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team Surpases Others — Michele W.

Dr. Sweeney and his entire team are heads above the rest. My husband and I both had switched from other local practices and found our “forever dental home.” I trust that the recommendations and treatment are sound, evidence-based care. I am always told of the latest research and how it applies to my teeth. I am at a point where I am working hard to makensure my natural teeth last another 40 years and am comforted they are in such good hands. Theresa is an A+ hygienist. Dr. Sweeney’s expertise is only matched by his heart. Ask him what his latest cause is and it’ll blow your mind what he does for the community. I highly recommend this practice to all ages.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for wonderful experience. — Lisa B.

Thanks so much for wonderful experience.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly confident experienced staff — Cynthia M.

Friendly confident experienced staff

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best staff in the field! — Serghei I.

Simply the best staff in the field!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to say thank you to the whole entire off... — Heather E.

I want to say thank you to the whole entire office you ALL are amazing! I recommend this dentist office to EVERYONE! when you walk in you are greeted by the amazing Roberta who always has a smile! Jasmine who cleans your teeth like no other and very sweet! JO who is so caring and amazing and works side by side with the one and only BEST Dr. Sweeney! This whole office is hands down PERFECT!!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR AMAZING SERVICE! Heather

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jasmine is an awesome Hygienist — Mitchell O.

So, Jasmine is an awsome Hygenist, very informative, kind, and great story teller

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were sparkling when I left. .. — Alice B.

My teeth were sparkling when I left. I couldn't have asked for better professional service. Btw, I've made an appt with Dr. Horsley for next Tuesday,I hope all goes well. Regarding #2 I believe Dr. Horsley will explain my situation to me.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had wonderful care, thank you! — Martha P.

I had wonderful care, thank you!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweeney and his staff. — Calvin S.

Dr. Sweeney and his staff have met my dental needs for 6 years. They are always professional and explain everything in detail. I recommend them highly.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sweeny's office is the BEST! — Catherine P.

Jazz was wonderful. Let me know she was running behind a bit and then cleared with me that I had time for her to go over so she could make it up. She was really thorough at explaining everything she was doing and was concerned for my comfort and well being the entire time. Dr. Sweeney was delightful as usual. Their whole office is warm, friendly and caring. It's my second visit here and I can't say enough nice things! You'd be lucky to have them as your dental provider!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with your service and immediate respo... — Ross C.

Impressed with your service and immediate response to my dilemma.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Eager to ... — Lorna H.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Eager to make sure you are ok. I would recommend Dr. Sweeney to everyone.

Mar 22, 2018