StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed. And, appreciated the fact that the dentist, Dr — Gail Y.

I felt very welcomed. And, appreciated the fact that the dentist, Dr. Gallagher was concerned about my comfort and willing to work at my pace.

Oct 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, polite and gracious people. The patients are their priority — Sharon G.

Friendly, polite and gracious people. The patients are their priority. They will explain every detail to you in language that you can understand.

Sep 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, professional service — Thomas W.

Excellent, friendly, professional service. I was in bad shape with my toothache and not a pleasant person to deal with. The staff was friendly and receptive to my situation and saw me same day (I was a new patient in bad shape). I received professional care and service, Dr. Gallagher was able to identify a tooth problem I'd been having for years where my former dentist could not. Dr. Gallagher is now my dentist! Thanks for the great service, I'm in better shape now. Highly recommend! A++++++

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visits Are Pleasurable @ Dr. Gallagher's Practice! — Mark H.

I remember growing how much I hated going to the dentist. Since I've been going to Dr. Patrick Gallagher for many years, I no longer fear the visit. He and his staff make the entire experience pleasurable and enjoyable. I can't count the number of times I have been so relaxed, I dozed off for a few minutes! Thanks Dr. Gallagher and your wonderful staff! Sincerely, Mark Hubbard

Aug 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Debbie took xrays of my teeth. I expected Dr Gallagher to review the xrays with me as usual — Paul M.

Debbie took xrays of my teeth. I expected Dr Gallagher to review the xrays with me as usual. After looking at my teeth there was no mention of the xrays. I asked Debbied if she had looked at the xrays. She said she had, but she gave me no comments about the negative or positive results of the xrays.

Jul 4, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes to go to the dentist but you have to go and this is the BEST office to go to — Judy M.

No one likes to go to the dentist but you have to go and this is the BEST office to go to. I love all the staff, they treat me like family and ALWAYS take care of any concerns/questions. The free toothbrushes, floss and toothpaste are an added bonus :)

May 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar With my family background and the sorry state my mouth was in years ago , I never though I would... — Lloyd H.

With my family background and the sorry state my mouth was in years ago , I never though I would still be enjoying original teeth into my mid-sixties, as I am. Thank you. Lloyd

May 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gallagher and staff are great,they are alway's so pleasant and happy to see you — Greg K.

Dr.Gallagher and staff are great,they are alway's so pleasant and happy to see you.they alway's explain all your option's and what may be the best for you and most cost effective.they are alway's gentle and make sure your comfortable when working on your teeth.All in all they alway's have the best intension's for their patience,i would recommend Dr. Gallagher to anyone and their family's.personally i would like to thank Dr.Gallagher and his staff for all they do for me and my family.

May 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Experience and friendly — Carla L.

Moved to the Hamsptead area and lost access to my family dentist. Very pleased with my visit. Obviously the staff have worked together for a very long time. Experienced and very friendly. Definitely my new family dentist for the rest of my life.

Apr 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE AT DR. GALLAGHER'S OFFICE — Kimberly D.

Dr. Gallagher and his staff are wonderful, unlike past experiences I never dread my dental visits.

Apr 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gallagher and his team! — Dorothy S.

I highly recommend Dr. Gallagher and his team!

Apr 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is friendly and Dr — Maureen G.

I love this office. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Gallagher's manner is so relaxed and informative I always feel I know what is going on and I am not stressed.

Apr 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr — Frances B.

I met Dr. Gallagher when he was willing to see me in an emergency and my regular dentist was not available. I was very pleased with his skill, professional manner and gentle approach to his work. Since then I've made Dr. Gallagher my regular dentist and remain extremely pleased with him and his staff.

Apr 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star marianne baker — Marianne B.

the visit was a good one!

Mar 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to... — Lisa B.

Caring, kind, gentle, and compassionate!...called as a new patient with an emergency and saw me right away...what a lifesaver...highly recommend him an his staff :)

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have always felt very comfortable at all times with Dr. GALLAGHER AND HIS STAFF — Gene R.

I have always felt very comfortable at all times with Dr. GALLAGHER AND HIS STAFF. tHEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE YOU SAFE.

Mar 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar good experience as dental work is always somewhat stressful. will be back in 6 months — Kathleen S.

good experience as dental work is always somewhat stressful. will be back in 6 months

Feb 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I came away from my first appointment feeling that Dr — BJ G.

I came away from my first appointment feeling that Dr. Gallagher and his staff are true professionals who know their work extremely well and also are very friendly and customer-oriented.

Feb 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Terri C.

Everyone in the office is so kind. We've been going there for years and have always been given terrific care. Dr. G. is knowledgeable and always willing to explain procedures and give options. We highly recommend them.

Jan 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care!! — Nancy S.

My most recent visit was simply for a routine cleaning. Dr. Gallagher and Staff were friendly and concerned that I was comfortable.

Jan 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went extremely well, as expected! I was running late from another medical appointment... — Mark H.

Everything went extremely well, as expected! I was running late from another medical appointment and Dr. Gallagher's office worked with me to allow me to still be seen even though I was 15 minutes late.

Jan 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I rate the office at a 5 — Martin K.P. H.

I rate the office at a 5. Everyone is very attentive and has my personal dental health foremost in their minds. Dr. Gallagher is a very thorough and extremely competent dentist. A little stiff but a very good person and dentist.

Jan 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar xxx — Christi K.

xxx Already did this once.

Nov 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar 6! Again being in the pain I was in and still had an excellent experience!!! — Jack P.

6! Again being in the pain I was in and still had an excellent experience!!!

Nov 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Lucy B.

Every person in Dr. Gallagher's office is welcoming and kind. I appreciate never having to wait beyond my appointment time and the computerized view of my teeth helps me understand The Dr.'s careful explanation of my treatment options. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Gallagher and his competent staff to anyone!

Nov 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Gallagher's Dental Practice — Christine G.

Dr. Gallagher's office is the best! I always feel comfortable and I am always taken right away and things are explained the way I can understand it.

Oct 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar exceellent dental practice — Paul M.

I have been using this dental practice for ten years and have never been disappointed.

Oct 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT — Kimberly D.

Dr. Gallagher and his staff are wonderful!

Oct 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar July visit — Sharon G.

Excellent service, cheerful personval.

Jul 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar If the whole world would treat each other with the respect, kindness and compassion I was treated... — Henry W.

If the whole world would treat each other with the respect, kindness and compassion I was treated with by Dr. Gallagher and his staff we would live in a world to be proud off. Thank you Hank Wheeler

Jul 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS - everyone is exceptional and very helpful — Cheryl B.

5 STARS - everyone is exceptional and very helpful. Having had lesser dental care in the past I am happy Dr. Gallagher and his staff can get my mouth back in shape.

Jun 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar review — Donna S.

Very nice atmosphere and comfortable. All of the staff were very nice.

Jun 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a great experience coming to this office, and believe me, I have never said that... — Michael G.

It is always a great experience coming to this office, and believe me, I have never said that about any dentist office before! Lol

May 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Angela Meinke — Angela M.

Great office, great staff and I always feel that I am in the best of care from Dr. Gallagher. He displays competency and care always.

May 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher  — Skylar K.

Very good dentist knows exactly what your needs are and willing to help in any way possible. Will surely return for the rest of my dental needs.

May 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and State of the Art Technology — Christi K.

I actually enjoy going to the dentist. This office has great professionals and very hi-tech equipment, so I can better understand my treatment plan.

May 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have my smile back! Thank you for my new permanent bridge — Kathryn D.

I have my smile back! Thank you for my new permanent bridge. It has given me confidence to smile all the time again. I am very pleased with your dental services. Thank you very much. kathy

May 1, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Well run, very professional office. — Edward G.

Well run, very professional office.

Apr 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated well — Edward G.

Everything is always done in a professional and informative manner.

Apr 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt , very friendly doctors and staff and no surprises — Robert G.

Very prompt , very friendly doctors and staff and no surprises. what more could you ask for in a dentist visit.

Mar 20, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar MY FIRST VISIT — Kimberly D.

The best dental visit I have experienced in a very long time. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Gallagher thoroughly explained my options and did a wonderful job

Feb 26, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Gallagher and his staff. — Katharine D.

I highly recommend Dr. Gallagher and his staff.

Feb 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar excellent appointment experience — Katharine D.

My last visit was the highest level of professional care in a pleasant atmosphere.

Feb 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant — Maryanne C.

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Gallagher since he has been in Westminster and we wouldn't think of ever going to another dentist. Dr. Gallagher explains everything so we can understand without being complicated. The staff is very friendly. Again, we would never think sof going to another dentist.

Jan 22, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome! — Anna C.

We always leave feeling we made the right choice in our dentistry needs!!

Jan 17, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit! — Nancy S.

Patient care is excellent!

Jan 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I have a problem giving you guys a five for excellence when you all deserve a ten. Thanks — David G.

I have a problem giving you guys a five for excellence when you all deserve at least a ten. Thanks Buddy Gray

Jan 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employees who really care about your comfort and understanding... — Patsy D.

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable employees who really care about your comfort and understanding of what is being done or needs to be done.

Dec 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Gallagher for many years — Terri C.

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Gallagher for many years. Everyone in the office is so kind. Dr. Gallagher always takes the time to fully explain whatever procedure is about to be done and genuinely cares about his patients. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Nov 22, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I like the continuity of employees in the office and I have confidence in Dr — Rhonda S.

I like the continuity of employees in the office and I have confidence in Dr. Gallagher and the staff. I appreciate the patience as I am aware things don't always go just right when having your teeth taken care of and I can be a difficult patient !

Nov 9, 2012