StarStarStarStarStar I always feel safe and comfortable when coming ... — David C.

I always feel safe and comfortable when coming to your office. Never anxious or embarrassed. You and your staff always make me feel welcome. And always am satisfied with the results of the work that was done.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his team are amazing! My fears we... — Kristin S.

Dr. Soria and his team are amazing! My fears were taken into consideration and I was allowed to work with the dental team to come up with a plan that I am comfortable with. Dr. Soria is very thorough and explains everything in terms that one can understand. I’m very happy that I didn’t chicken out again and that I feel so comfortable have the work done that needs done!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist to keep you smiling! — Sharon J.

Clean, modern facility and equipment and pleasant nature views from treatment rooms. Caring, friendly and professional staff and dentist!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professionalism and comfort provide... — Lauren L.

Exceptional professionalism and comfort provided through this office! Everyone was extremely welcoming and made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire time I was there. There was nothing they weren’t transparent about. I’m looking forward to have a dentist unlike any other dentist I’ve been subjected to!!!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great appointment  — Anthony M.

Dr. Soria and his staff are all very polite and helpful. I also had all my questions answered about the work I was having done.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable knowing that I am getting... — Rudolf S.

I am very comfortable knowing that I am getting the best dental care possible. The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Soria have always been super friendly and caring and take into account my personal needs when receiving treatment.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the team treats you more like friends then pati... — Joe J.

the team treats you more like friends then patients

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.....!  — Branche J.

Everyone was great.....!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit left a good impression.  — Sharon K.

My first visit left a good impression.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist who is trust worthy and reliable.... — Lori S.

Great Dentist who is trust worthy and reliable. Dr. Soria is a great person and you can always count on him and his staff to take great care of your needs.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Lynn Z.

Always a pleasure, everyone upbeat and informative.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Christine for recommending Dr. Soria.... — Evan N.

Thanks to Christine for recommending Dr. Soria. My visit was friendly and personal.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Service performed was excellent as usual. Discussion regarding my upcoming root canal was explained promptly and was easily understood. by me. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael O.

Everything and one are super

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. — Teresa B.

Going to the dentist is not usually an enjoyable experience-but I have to say the team at Dr. Soria's office make it the best experience you can have visiting a dentist!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his team are wonderful. They alw... — Rebecca B.

Dr. Soria and his team are wonderful. They always do a great job. Scheduling is easy. Appointments are fast and I never feel pressured to do anything. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful with my questions. I have been going to Dr. Soria for over 7 years. I highly recommend him and his staff!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Soria. My appointments are... — Aislin B.

I love going to Dr. Soria. My appointments are quick and he does a good job.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit i had was the best dental visit i eve... — James C.

The visit i had was the best dental visit i ever had. I feel very compfortable in your office..Your office the best and most up to date i have ever seen. Great team.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personal dental care — Deborah B.

I have been a patient of Dr Soria and his team for over 20 years. He and they have always admintered professional yet personal dental care. I appreciate their attention to detail and always taking the time to listen.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For going to a dentist, I was extremely fear... — Ruth H.

For going to a dentist, I was extremely fearful but everyone made me feel more at esse.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say my visits every 6 months are... — Emily W.

I can honestly say my visits every 6 months are enjoyable.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turning the page... — Kevin O.

After leaving my dentist of over 40 years I have been searching for a new dentist with similar services and a staff that I would treat me with a mutual respect. On my first visit I was greeted my Debbie who very professional and extremely friendly, she was very informative, kind and listened to what I had to tell her. Before leaving she explained all my payment options. Good to know. Next I met with Amy, also very professional and kind, who gave me a tour of the office and explained all of their services. We had a complete series of x-rays and she answered my questions for me. Next I had an interview with Dr. Soria in his office to get to know me and I him. We spoke for about 30 minutes and it was very relaxed and informative. He went into depth about proper dental care and how different diseases can change the quality of dental health in a New York minute. He examined me very thoroughly and spoke in depth about TMJ. Thankfully, no issue there for me. Upon finishing up and making my next appointment with Debbie I felt that this doctor really has my my back. He took a lot of time with me and covered all the bases. So far I'm really happy to have found him and his team! Thank you all. J. Kevin O'Brien

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable in dental care — Erica K.

I've been a patient of the practice for a long time and always receive excellent care along with professional customer service. Dr. keeps himself well informed with tried and true methods, along with the newest in dental care. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had in my 41 years — Mark H.

Always prompt, fast, friendly, gentle cleanings. Dr. Soria does outstanding work. No complaints!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team, Good System — Janene I.

I have been a dental patient with Dr. Soria and staff for a number of years. The staff and services are always superior. Dr. Soria always stresses that I should call if there is a need for follow up. And I have when necessary. They are always there for the patient.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit t... — Ashley P.

Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit to the dentist a positive experience. Every staff member that I came in contact with was happy, smiley and personable. They clearly put their patients first and make it known they care about your dental health!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always greets you with a smile, never wai... — Ronald T.

Staff always greets you with a smile, never wait long for your appointment, treat you with respect and provide professional service. The staff cares about not just your teeth but your whole health in general. They take the time to explain and educate you on any issues with your teeth & gums.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best. — Rebecca B.

We always have the best care when we see Dr. Soria and his team. My daughter is always excited to get her teeth cleaned.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been happy with my experiences with... — David H.

I’ve always been happy with my experiences with Dr. Soria and staff!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! It is very important to me ... — Sandra H.

Always a pleasure! It is very important to me that I can trust that I am getting good care. Dr. Soria is the best!!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

As always, I was treated with professionalism, respect, and kindness at Dr Soria’s office. Christine’s dental hygienist skills are unparalleled and her interpersonal skills always make me feel calm and assured. Dr Soria’s exam was very thorough. He brought me up to date on the status of my teeth and general oral health, making suggestions for future treatment where appropriate. He has treated me and members of my family over 20+ years and always extends both personal and professional care and concern. I highly recommend Dr Soria and his team.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the staff at this dentist office... — Andrew H.

I really loved the staff at this dentist office. Dr. Soria is an awesome guy to talk with and we shared some common interests during our conversation. Getting work done on your teeth is never pleasant, but the staff made it perfectly tolerable and almost fun.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Thomas R.

I have been coming to Dr. Soria for years away greeted by staff. Everything has always been explained on detail so I know exactly what is happening. I'll be a lifetime customer along woth my wife and daughter.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! — Danni S.

Everything was great, as usual!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria keeps up-to-date on dental issues and... — Erica K.

Dr. Soria keeps up-to-date on dental issues and concerns, putting patients at ease and providing proactive approaches for treatment. Excellent customer service from entire staff.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Soria for the excellent care! I w... — Mariah B.

Thank you Dr. Soria for the excellent care! I would recommend all of my friends and family to come here!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world!!! Thank you Dr. Sori... — Spencer B.

Best dentist in the world!!! Thank you Dr. Soria for taking such good care of my children.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice was amazing! Thank you so much fo... — Carolyn I.

Your practice was amazing! Thank you so much for all that you did!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier with staff and professiona... — Branche J.

Could not be happier with staff and professionalism.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great staff. — Sherri B.

Great place. Great staff.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this practice for many year... — Elizabeth H.

I've been coming to this practice for many years. I now reside out of state and make time while I'm here in Ohio to come see friends & have my teeth checked. I love the staff for there work & they all make me glad I made my visit.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and the staff are fantastic! As a new... — Laura B.

Dr. Soria and the staff are fantastic! As a new patient they made me extremely comfortable with a thorough office tour and personal communication with the staff and the time that was spent! It made me feel very comfortable with the services that they are providing. Thanks for the beautiful lake view! Mother Nature help put minds and bodies at ease!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has the most talented staff.  — Janene I.

This practice has the most talented staff. From the time I walk in the door to when I am leaving, I know that I have received the best care and treatment for my teeth. Dr. Soria educated me on how I can take better care of my bite for my TMJ. I wear a bite guard now and the pain is relieved. I know all of my dental needs receive expert attention. My hygienist, Christina, is the best. Dr. Soria is professional in every way but with a personal touch. I would recommend this practice without hesitation.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office — Maureen O.

Great staff, and so welcoming.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience. Dr. Soria and Mary... — Alfreda L.

Such a pleasant experience. Dr. Soria and Mary Ann are such professionals. Take the time to inquire about your well-being. Totally explain all procedures and why they are necessary. GENTLE cleaning!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist — Shawn K.

Pat and his staff are all amazingly friendly and supportive. Pat is a people person and is good at making you very comfortable while in his office. He is about the most gentle dentist I've ever been to, amazing with the Novocain shots.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and staff are ver friendly and caring... — Linda W.

Dr. Soria and staff are ver friendly and caring. They made certain I was as comfortable during the cleaning and any other procedures I went through.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob F — Robert F.

Always professional, courteous, pleasant, clean, friendly ... great place ! great people ! great service !

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Dr. Soria and the entire team are very friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly extremely knowledgeable of their individual professions. It is clear that the team works well together which makes for a comfortable patient experience. Thank you Dr. Soria and Team!!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They love dentistry! — Mark S.

As a new patient I noticed an unbelievable attention to detail and toward the development of a relationship between everyone at the practice and me. I've never had a similar experience at any kind of medical practice. Dr Soria and his staff clear love what they are doing.

Aug 3, 2016