StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had in my 41 years — Mark H.

Always prompt, fast, friendly, gentle cleanings. Dr. Soria does outstanding work. No complaints!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team, Good System — Janene I.

I have been a dental patient with Dr. Soria and staff for a number of years. The staff and services are always superior. Dr. Soria always stresses that I should call if there is a need for follow up. And I have when necessary. They are always there for the patient.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit t... — Ashley P.

Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit to the dentist a positive experience. Every staff member that I came in contact with was happy, smiley and personable. They clearly put their patients first and make it known they care about your dental health!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always greets you with a smile, never wai... — Ronald T.

Staff always greets you with a smile, never wait long for your appointment, treat you with respect and provide professional service. The staff cares about not just your teeth but your whole health in general. They take the time to explain and educate you on any issues with your teeth & gums.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best. — Rebecca B.

We always have the best care when we see Dr. Soria and his team. My daughter is always excited to get her teeth cleaned.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been happy with my experiences with... — David H.

I’ve always been happy with my experiences with Dr. Soria and staff!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! It is very important to me ... — Sandra H.

Always a pleasure! It is very important to me that I can trust that I am getting good care. Dr. Soria is the best!!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

As always, I was treated with professionalism, respect, and kindness at Dr Soria’s office. Christine’s dental hygienist skills are unparalleled and her interpersonal skills always make me feel calm and assured. Dr Soria’s exam was very thorough. He brought me up to date on the status of my teeth and general oral health, making suggestions for future treatment where appropriate. He has treated me and members of my family over 20+ years and always extends both personal and professional care and concern. I highly recommend Dr Soria and his team.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the staff at this dentist office... — Andrew H.

I really loved the staff at this dentist office. Dr. Soria is an awesome guy to talk with and we shared some common interests during our conversation. Getting work done on your teeth is never pleasant, but the staff made it perfectly tolerable and almost fun.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Thomas R.

I have been coming to Dr. Soria for years away greeted by staff. Everything has always been explained on detail so I know exactly what is happening. I'll be a lifetime customer along woth my wife and daughter.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! — Danni S.

Everything was great, as usual!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria keeps up-to-date on dental issues and... — Erica K.

Dr. Soria keeps up-to-date on dental issues and concerns, putting patients at ease and providing proactive approaches for treatment. Excellent customer service from entire staff.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Soria for the excellent care! I w... — Mariah B.

Thank you Dr. Soria for the excellent care! I would recommend all of my friends and family to come here!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the world!!! Thank you Dr. Sori... — Spencer B.

Best dentist in the world!!! Thank you Dr. Soria for taking such good care of my children.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your practice was amazing! Thank you so much fo... — Carolyn I.

Your practice was amazing! Thank you so much for all that you did!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be happier with staff and professiona... — Branche J.

Could not be happier with staff and professionalism.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great staff. — Sherri B.

Great place. Great staff.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this practice for many year... — Elizabeth H.

I've been coming to this practice for many years. I now reside out of state and make time while I'm here in Ohio to come see friends & have my teeth checked. I love the staff for there work & they all make me glad I made my visit.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and the staff are fantastic! As a new... — Laura B.

Dr. Soria and the staff are fantastic! As a new patient they made me extremely comfortable with a thorough office tour and personal communication with the staff and the time that was spent! It made me feel very comfortable with the services that they are providing. Thanks for the beautiful lake view! Mother Nature help put minds and bodies at ease!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has the most talented staff.  — Janene I.

This practice has the most talented staff. From the time I walk in the door to when I am leaving, I know that I have received the best care and treatment for my teeth. Dr. Soria educated me on how I can take better care of my bite for my TMJ. I wear a bite guard now and the pain is relieved. I know all of my dental needs receive expert attention. My hygienist, Christina, is the best. Dr. Soria is professional in every way but with a personal touch. I would recommend this practice without hesitation.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office — Maureen O.

Great staff, and so welcoming.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience. Dr. Soria and Mary... — Alfreda L.

Such a pleasant experience. Dr. Soria and Mary Ann are such professionals. Take the time to inquire about your well-being. Totally explain all procedures and why they are necessary. GENTLE cleaning!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist — Shawn K.

Pat and his staff are all amazingly friendly and supportive. Pat is a people person and is good at making you very comfortable while in his office. He is about the most gentle dentist I've ever been to, amazing with the Novocain shots.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and staff are ver friendly and caring... — Linda W.

Dr. Soria and staff are ver friendly and caring. They made certain I was as comfortable during the cleaning and any other procedures I went through.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob F — Robert F.

Always professional, courteous, pleasant, clean, friendly ... great place ! great people ! great service !

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Dr. Soria and the entire team are very friendly, courteous, professional and most importantly extremely knowledgeable of their individual professions. It is clear that the team works well together which makes for a comfortable patient experience. Thank you Dr. Soria and Team!!

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They love dentistry! — Mark S.

As a new patient I noticed an unbelievable attention to detail and toward the development of a relationship between everyone at the practice and me. I've never had a similar experience at any kind of medical practice. Dr Soria and his staff clear love what they are doing.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative!! — Richard H.

Enjoyed the visit to the dentist. Dr. Soria was very detailed in his explanations.

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patrick J. Soria, D.D.S. — Janene I.

I have been a patient of Dr. Soria and his staff since he took over the practice of another dentist who retired in Painesville. I don't know how many years exactly, but it's been well over 15 years. The current staff is a superlative group of professionals who are friendly and personable. The hygienist, Christine, is exceptional and always looking to improve my comfort level while providing excellent service. Ginny, who assists the Doc with procedures, is always friendly, helpful, and professional. Debbie, the receptionist is helpful and kind especially when I call with a problem. Dr. Soria provides exemplary dental services, fillings, bite guards, troubleshooting pain, or whatever is needed to help the me, the customer, to be confident and pain-free in my daily life when it comes to dental services. Having been a customer all these years, I consider these folks to be friends as well as dental professionals. I encourage anyone interested in making a connection to try this practice and decide for yourself.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Visit — Nicholas S.

The whole team at Dr Soria's office works to treat you professionally. They remember my family that also goes to Dr Soria's which makes me feel like more than a number. I can't think of any health care or dental provider that is better than this team. I really like the email alerts for each visit which make it almost impossible to miss or forget an appointment. I would recommend Dr Soria to anyone for all around top notch dental care.

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Soria and team was a friendly and helpful one ineed — Trent N.

My visit with Dr. Soria and team was a friendly and helpful one ineed. I have always come away from his practice with satisfaction and a feeling that the very best has been done for my needs. I would recommend Dr. Soria and his team to anyone.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. — James B.

I can't express strongly enough the great dental care I've received. All procedures and alternatives are fully explained. As a patient I'm involved in the decisions regarding my dental care while receiving very understandable explanations and recommendations.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his staff are always very professional and thorough. Great people doing great work! — Gail J.

Dr. Soria and his staff are always very professional and thorough. Great people doing great work!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been coming to Pat for 10yrs since we moved to OH — Lynn Z.

My family and I have been coming to Pat for 10yrs since we moved to OH. Always makes us feel comfortable, keeps us informed, and I enjoy the conversation.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist.  — Aislin B.

My daughter loves going to the doctor in general and Dr. Soria and his staff make her love her dental experience even more. She would get her teeth cleaned ever week if she could!

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure!  — Rebecca B.

Since the first day I started as a patient with Dr. Soria, I have always had pleasant visits and I feel that Dr. Soria and his team are thoroughly helpful. I never feel rushed and all of my questions are answered well. I love going to the dentist for preventative care and any special procedures. Dr. Soria and his team are a fantastic example of a caring and knowledgable dental staff.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Soria for your general dentistry needs — Ryan H.

I recommend Dr. Soria for your general dentistry needs. He builds a strong relationship with patients and gives you sensible options for you to consider. The choice is yours, so make the choice to see Dr. Soria.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After not seeing a dentist in over 10 years, I had to contact one for a very painful tooth. Dr — Sandra B.

After not seeing a dentist in over 10 years, I had to contact one for a very painful tooth. Dr. Soria (whom I had seen many years before) got me in the same day, took care of my painful tooth and showed extreme care in following up on my dental care. I would recommend their practice without hesitation to anyone needing good dental care

Jul 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding care during my most recent visit — Vanessa D.

I received outstanding care during my most recent visit. I experienced a minor emergency over the Memorial Day weekend, and Dr. Soria made himself available. He was able to schedule me, I had an appointment within a few days, and the procedure done!

May 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry with trust and knowledge  — Mark G.

Dr Soria and his team are on the leading edge of dentistry. Dr Soria and his team explain every detail of what they are going to do and what needs to be done. I would suggest them to anyone.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, caring, friendly staff — Carol S.

Knowledgeable, caring, friendly staff. I felt confident in the diagnosis and recommended treatment. Great view of the picturesque outdoors from the office is an added perk.

Mar 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience at Dr. Soria's office — Jessica L.

I felt like Jamie, the hygienist, did a great detailed job on my cleaning. She was very thorough and pleasant. The new receptionist is also very nice, and so was Dr. Soria as always.

Jan 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star ferne — Ferne G.

I don't know what you are asking for

Jan 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patrick Soria — Dorothy D.

If you are looking for a new dentist you can't do better than Dr.Patrick Soria and Team. the office is beautifully appointed and in a lovely calming setting. The entire staff has your well-being in mind and they do everything they can to make sure you understand the procedures and make you comfortable from a simple cleaning to a more advanced procedure you are in good hands with Dr. Soria.

Jan 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My son needed a tooth fixed after getting braces. We were referred to Dr.Soria — Scott S.

My son needed a tooth fixed after getting braces. We were referred to Dr.Soria. Everyone on staff made us feel welcome, comfortable, and at ease. Ginny and Dr. Soria explained to my son and mom what they would be doing, if he/we had any questions, making sure he was ok, needed a break, comfortable with what they were doing-always concerned if he was ok and reassuring him if he needed anything to let them know. They want your visit to be a positive and comfortable visit, which it was,not a scary/miserable visit. My son liked his visit there very much and wants them to be his dentist.

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Dental Visit — Robert F.

Awesome Dentist & Service! The customer definitely comes first here. If you don't like your current Dentist, this is the place to go to.

Oct 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The girl that cleaned my teeth — Robert Y.

The girl that cleaned my teeth was very nice to me and did a great job on cleaning my teeth.

Sep 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU DR. SORIA AND TEAM! — Melissa H.

I always have a great experience! For those of you who do not enjoy going to the dentist, please give Dr. Soria a chance, I think he'll change your mind! He's very caring and accommodating so you'll feel comfortable right from the beginning. Thank you Dr. Soria and Team!

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a terrible experience with a pediatric dentist. We switched her to Dr — Grace M.

My daughter had a terrible experience with a pediatric dentist. We switched her to Dr. Soria since he was my dentist and she loves him. She has no fears or issues about coming for a cleaning or cavity fills. She is 7. Thank you Dr. Soria and staff!

Jul 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent individualized service — Erica K.

Dr. Soria's practice is NOT a cookie cutter type dental practice which is why I've been a long-time patient. From the front desk to the hygenist to the Doctor each listens to the situation and provides solutions that meet my INDIVIDUAL needs. THANK YOU!

Jun 24, 2014