StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael O.

Everything and one are super

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. — Teresa B.

Going to the dentist is not usually an enjoyable experience-but I have to say the team at Dr. Soria's office make it the best experience you can have visiting a dentist!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his team are wonderful. They alw... — Rebecca B.

Dr. Soria and his team are wonderful. They always do a great job. Scheduling is easy. Appointments are fast and I never feel pressured to do anything. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful with my questions. I have been going to Dr. Soria for over 7 years. I highly recommend him and his staff!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Soria. My appointments are... — Aislin B.

I love going to Dr. Soria. My appointments are quick and he does a good job.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit i had was the best dental visit i eve... — James C.

The visit i had was the best dental visit i ever had. I feel very compfortable in your office..Your office the best and most up to date i have ever seen. Great team.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personal dental care — Deborah B.

I have been a patient of Dr Soria and his team for over 20 years. He and they have always admintered professional yet personal dental care. I appreciate their attention to detail and always taking the time to listen.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For going to a dentist, I was extremely fear... — Ruth H.

For going to a dentist, I was extremely fearful but everyone made me feel more at esse.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say my visits every 6 months are... — Emily W.

I can honestly say my visits every 6 months are enjoyable.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turning the page... — Kevin O.

After leaving my dentist of over 40 years I have been searching for a new dentist with similar services and a staff that I would treat me with a mutual respect. On my first visit I was greeted my Debbie who very professional and extremely friendly, she was very informative, kind and listened to what I had to tell her. Before leaving she explained all my payment options. Good to know. Next I met with Amy, also very professional and kind, who gave me a tour of the office and explained all of their services. We had a complete series of x-rays and she answered my questions for me. Next I had an interview with Dr. Soria in his office to get to know me and I him. We spoke for about 30 minutes and it was very relaxed and informative. He went into depth about proper dental care and how different diseases can change the quality of dental health in a New York minute. He examined me very thoroughly and spoke in depth about TMJ. Thankfully, no issue there for me. Upon finishing up and making my next appointment with Debbie I felt that this doctor really has my my back. He took a lot of time with me and covered all the bases. So far I'm really happy to have found him and his team! Thank you all. J. Kevin O'Brien

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable in dental care — Erica K.

I've been a patient of the practice for a long time and always receive excellent care along with professional customer service. Dr. keeps himself well informed with tried and true methods, along with the newest in dental care. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018