StarStarStarStarStar A long-time patient with this practice — Janene I.

I have been a dental patient of Dr. Soria for well over 20 years now. His professional group has helped me through all of the "normal" and unusual issues including jaw pain, bite guard, tooth pain issues, and so on, and so on. I would not still be going to Dr. Soria's practice if I were not 100% confident in the skill level and constant consideration I receive at my hygiene check appointments all the way through to crown installation. Give them a call and find out for yourself the kind of professional care they provide.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel safe and comfortable when coming ... — David C.

I always feel safe and comfortable when coming to your office. Never anxious or embarrassed. You and your staff always make me feel welcome. And always am satisfied with the results of the work that was done.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his team are amazing! My fears we... — Kristin S.

Dr. Soria and his team are amazing! My fears were taken into consideration and I was allowed to work with the dental team to come up with a plan that I am comfortable with. Dr. Soria is very thorough and explains everything in terms that one can understand. I’m very happy that I didn’t chicken out again and that I feel so comfortable have the work done that needs done!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist to keep you smiling! — Sharon J.

Clean, modern facility and equipment and pleasant nature views from treatment rooms. Caring, friendly and professional staff and dentist!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professionalism and comfort provide... — Lauren L.

Exceptional professionalism and comfort provided through this office! Everyone was extremely welcoming and made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire time I was there. There was nothing they weren’t transparent about. I’m looking forward to have a dentist unlike any other dentist I’ve been subjected to!!!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great appointment  — Anthony M.

Dr. Soria and his staff are all very polite and helpful. I also had all my questions answered about the work I was having done.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable knowing that I am getting... — Rudolf S.

I am very comfortable knowing that I am getting the best dental care possible. The receptionist, hygienist, and Dr. Soria have always been super friendly and caring and take into account my personal needs when receiving treatment.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the team treats you more like friends then pati... — Joe J.

the team treats you more like friends then patients

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.....!  — Branche J.

Everyone was great.....!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit left a good impression.  — Sharon K.

My first visit left a good impression.

Aug 20, 2019