StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit t... — Ashley P.

Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit to the dentist a positive experience. Every staff member that I came in contact with was happy, smiley and personable. They clearly put their patients first and make it known they care about your dental health!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always greets you with a smile, never wai... — Ronald T.

Staff always greets you with a smile, never wait long for your appointment, treat you with respect and provide professional service. The staff cares about not just your teeth but your whole health in general. They take the time to explain and educate you on any issues with your teeth & gums.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best. — Rebecca B.

We always have the best care when we see Dr. Soria and his team. My daughter is always excited to get her teeth cleaned.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been happy with my experiences with... — David H.

I’ve always been happy with my experiences with Dr. Soria and staff!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! It is very important to me ... — Sandra H.

Always a pleasure! It is very important to me that I can trust that I am getting good care. Dr. Soria is the best!!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

As always, I was treated with professionalism, respect, and kindness at Dr Soria’s office. Christine’s dental hygienist skills are unparalleled and her interpersonal skills always make me feel calm and assured. Dr Soria’s exam was very thorough. He brought me up to date on the status of my teeth and general oral health, making suggestions for future treatment where appropriate. He has treated me and members of my family over 20+ years and always extends both personal and professional care and concern. I highly recommend Dr Soria and his team.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the staff at this dentist office... — Andrew H.

I really loved the staff at this dentist office. Dr. Soria is an awesome guy to talk with and we shared some common interests during our conversation. Getting work done on your teeth is never pleasant, but the staff made it perfectly tolerable and almost fun.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! — Thomas R.

I have been coming to Dr. Soria for years away greeted by staff. Everything has always been explained on detail so I know exactly what is happening. I'll be a lifetime customer along woth my wife and daughter.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as usual! — Danni S.

Everything was great, as usual!

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria keeps up-to-date on dental issues and... — Erica K.

Dr. Soria keeps up-to-date on dental issues and concerns, putting patients at ease and providing proactive approaches for treatment. Excellent customer service from entire staff.

Aug 27, 2017