StarStarStarStarStar For going to a dentist, I was extremely fear... — Ruth H.

For going to a dentist, I was extremely fearful but everyone made me feel more at esse.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say my visits every 6 months are... — Emily W.

I can honestly say my visits every 6 months are enjoyable.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Turning the page... — Kevin O.

After leaving my dentist of over 40 years I have been searching for a new dentist with similar services and a staff that I would treat me with a mutual respect. On my first visit I was greeted my Debbie who very professional and extremely friendly, she was very informative, kind and listened to what I had to tell her. Before leaving she explained all my payment options. Good to know. Next I met with Amy, also very professional and kind, who gave me a tour of the office and explained all of their services. We had a complete series of x-rays and she answered my questions for me. Next I had an interview with Dr. Soria in his office to get to know me and I him. We spoke for about 30 minutes and it was very relaxed and informative. He went into depth about proper dental care and how different diseases can change the quality of dental health in a New York minute. He examined me very thoroughly and spoke in depth about TMJ. Thankfully, no issue there for me. Upon finishing up and making my next appointment with Debbie I felt that this doctor really has my my back. He took a lot of time with me and covered all the bases. So far I'm really happy to have found him and his team! Thank you all. J. Kevin O'Brien

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable in dental care — Erica K.

I've been a patient of the practice for a long time and always receive excellent care along with professional customer service. Dr. keeps himself well informed with tried and true methods, along with the newest in dental care. Highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had in my 41 years — Mark H.

Always prompt, fast, friendly, gentle cleanings. Dr. Soria does outstanding work. No complaints!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Team, Good System — Janene I.

I have been a dental patient with Dr. Soria and staff for a number of years. The staff and services are always superior. Dr. Soria always stresses that I should call if there is a need for follow up. And I have when necessary. They are always there for the patient.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit t... — Ashley P.

Dr. Soria and his staff always make the visit to the dentist a positive experience. Every staff member that I came in contact with was happy, smiley and personable. They clearly put their patients first and make it known they care about your dental health!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always greets you with a smile, never wai... — Ronald T.

Staff always greets you with a smile, never wait long for your appointment, treat you with respect and provide professional service. The staff cares about not just your teeth but your whole health in general. They take the time to explain and educate you on any issues with your teeth & gums.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best. — Rebecca B.

We always have the best care when we see Dr. Soria and his team. My daughter is always excited to get her teeth cleaned.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always been happy with my experiences with... — David H.

I’ve always been happy with my experiences with Dr. Soria and staff!

Dec 22, 2017