StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Lynn Z.

Always a pleasure, everyone upbeat and informative.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Christine for recommending Dr. Soria.... — Evan N.

Thanks to Christine for recommending Dr. Soria. My visit was friendly and personal.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

Service performed was excellent as usual. Discussion regarding my upcoming root canal was explained promptly and was easily understood. by me. I am looking forward to my next appointment.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael O.

Everything and one are super

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience. — Teresa B.

Going to the dentist is not usually an enjoyable experience-but I have to say the team at Dr. Soria's office make it the best experience you can have visiting a dentist!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Soria and his team are wonderful. They alw... — Rebecca B.

Dr. Soria and his team are wonderful. They always do a great job. Scheduling is easy. Appointments are fast and I never feel pressured to do anything. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful with my questions. I have been going to Dr. Soria for over 7 years. I highly recommend him and his staff!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Soria. My appointments are... — Aislin B.

I love going to Dr. Soria. My appointments are quick and he does a good job.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit i had was the best dental visit i eve... — James C.

The visit i had was the best dental visit i ever had. I feel very compfortable in your office..Your office the best and most up to date i have ever seen. Great team.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet personal dental care — Deborah B.

I have been a patient of Dr Soria and his team for over 20 years. He and they have always admintered professional yet personal dental care. I appreciate their attention to detail and always taking the time to listen.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For going to a dentist, I was extremely fear... — Ruth H.

For going to a dentist, I was extremely fearful but everyone made me feel more at esse.

Nov 29, 2018