StarStarStarStarStar Great results! Nice atmosphere. — Erin M.

Great results! Nice atmosphere.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed by the Results — Anders G.

I don't regularly use chiropractic care. But when I get a pinched nerve in my neck or back, I always go to Pathways. For me, each time, the relief has been almost instantaneous. For someone that enjoys running, skiing and hockey, it's nice to have Dr. Larabee in my corner. The office atmosphere is friendly, the staff is kind, and the location is convenient for anyone near downtown Traverse City. I would highly recommend Pathways if you need chiropractic care

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain No More — Megan L.

I entered Pathways with a headache and shoulder pain. After one visit, my shoulder pain. Was completely gone and my migraine was fading. I cant wait for my next appointment.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant atmosphere with kind and caring staf... — Heatherbee B.

A pleasant atmosphere with kind and caring staff. They support whole body wellness . I will send all my friends and family to them.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! I feel so much better!!!! — Susanna S.

Great service! I feel so much better!!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Landon F.

Overall very satisfied! Feel great after just my first appointment. Look forward to my next adjustment.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Proffesional good atsmospher. — David L.

Very Proffesional good atsmospher.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and informative of what they are... — Debbie B.

Super friendly and informative of what they are doing and why

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larabee and Michelle are awesome!  — Sherry P.

Dr Larabee and Michelle are awesome! Always have a smile and make me feel Great!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did a 5k Sunday, a long hike Monday and mount... — Laura C.

I did a 5k Sunday, a long hike Monday and mountain biked the VASA today. I am stronger, more confident, connected to my body and happy. When I first went to Pathways, I had pain that was keeping me awake every night. I was in crisis mode and desperately needed help. Through chiropractic care, my body is out of crisis and is able to power and heal itself now. I love the care from Dr. Larabee and the STELLAR staff and that I see other working folks, families, construction workers...etc...coming in and out.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite Chiropractor of all time...!  — Elliott C.

Favorite Chiropractor of all time...!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Pacer, M.D. — Bob P.

After living with years of chronic neck pain and headaches particularly upon arising in the morning, I have been essentially pain-free since undergoing routine chiropractic adjustments. Dr. Larabee has given me a new lease on life. I appreciate his enthusiasm,passion for what he does, and his commitment to excellence!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've tried chiropractors in the past with no go... — Janice H.

I've tried chiropractors in the past with no good results. Dr. Larabee showed me results and I'm very happy.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole W.

I always feel welcome, everybody at Pathways treats me (and my kids) like family! I always walk out feeling 100%.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very likeable and friendly staff. Therapy plans... — Bear V.

Very likeable and friendly staff. Therapy plans seem thorough.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larabee and Michelle have the most welcomin... — Ginger H.

Dr. Larabee and Michelle have the most welcoming office. The service is above par and they are the nicest people. The chiropractic care I receive is the best I've ever had!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Tina M.

Great service!!!! Would recommend Dr. Larabee as he is dedicated to making you feel great again!!! His office staff is super friendly and helpful!!!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care for my whole family — Erica W.

I can't thank Dr Larabee enough for his care throughout my pregnancies, postpartum, and his care for my babies. While, my husband and I don't go nearly as often as we would like or should, he is always welcoming and committed to providing the best care for my family. Recently, my 6 week old was having BM every other day and experiencing discomfort when he did go; after an adjustment from Dr Larabee, he has had a BM a couple times a day (less blow outs) and no discomfort! I highly recommend him for your entire family!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Briana D.

Dr. Larabee and the staff at Pathways are absolutely fantastic! They are friendly, personable, and get right to the root of your problems. I came in with severe spinal issues and I have never felt better since I walked through their doors. I will always recommend this Chiropractic office!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go to Pathways, it's like visiting... — Jessie D.

Every time I go to Pathways, it's like visiting family. On top of that, the adjustments are quick, painless, and are always exactly what I needed. I sleep better, have less headaches and body aches.

Oct 26, 2018