StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and satisfied with a good cle... — Richard A.

I was comfortable and satisfied with a good cleaning. Dr. A. Patel cleaned my teeth and gums bc the hygienist was home with her 2 month old baby. I forgot to ask the kids name and gender.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE! — Kathryn C.

Pleasant waiting room, an efficient friendly staff who keep you informed about procedures, and a charismatic doctor who truly cares about the whole person and a partner in prevention? I could not ask for more! I am actually looking forward to future dental visits!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great care. Friendly, welcoming  — Mary-Anne B.

Great service. Welcoming, calm environment. Really care about not only about keeping my my teeth in top shape but me as a person!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Patel Dental Group has been... — Suzanne B.

My experiences with Patel Dental Group has been exceptionally good in terms of both having my teeth cleaned and more proactive work to my teeth. Everyone is knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend their services.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving dental care from Drs.Pate... — Richard H.

I have been receiving dental care from Drs.Patel for many years and I have always had the best of care.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive my post op instructions- Dr P... — Jennifer G.

I did not receive my post op instructions- Dr Patel said they would be emailed to me .... never received them

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit — Christine D.

Very please with the staff and care for my dental care, happy to return and get my cleaning done

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional during this stressful time. ... — Barbara M.

Very professional during this stressful time. Felt safe and was explained everything that was going on.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made my visit as pleasant as possible.... — Janet F.

Everyone made my visit as pleasant as possible. If I get reimbursed for it I will be back

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Both Dentists are awesome and... — Katherine B.

Highly recommend. Both Dentists are awesome and all the staff very friendly and professional.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Gwendolyn H.

Patel Dental Group has provided the best and least stressful dental care experience I have ever had, by far. Everyone is warm and friendly, and the care is exceptionally personalized. They take the time to answer questions and create a care plan specifically for your best interests.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most fun I've ever had at the dentist... — Christopher K.

Most fun I've ever had at the dentist. Dr Patel is fantastic. He is knowledgeable and friendly and extremely pleasent to talk with. The staff at Patel dental are very helpful and fun to talk to and make the entire experience a joy. Hands down the best dentist I've ever visited.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, caring, expert hygiene appointment, thank... — Charlotte W.

Fast, caring, expert hygiene appointment, thank you!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was super friendly and had a person... — Lindsay B.

The dentist was super friendly and had a personality unlike si many other dentists

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am super impressed with how quick and easy it... — Mark R.

I am super impressed with how quick and easy it was to have an infected tooth removed. Never been there before but I called at 8 am in the tooth was gone and infection treated by 3 pm. Thank you so much

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming.  — Pauline S.

Everyone was friendly and welcoming.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and competent. — Alexander M.

Friendly, efficient and competent.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and provide excellent services. — Eric S.

Very caring and provide excellent services.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always do a good job and with a smile on t... — Dorothy D.

They always do a good job and with a smile on their face.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patel Dental Group is wonderful. — Jillene S.

Patel Dental Group is wonderful. I have all of my dental work done there - they are professional, compassionate, thorough, and do an amazing job. Dr. Brett is my dentist and I wouldn't change for anything. Thanks Dr. Patel!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with Dr. Patel and the entire pr... — Larissa P.

Very impressed with Dr. Patel and the entire practice. All the staff I encountered were incredibly friendly and Dr. Patel was very nice, but professional and straight forward. I appreciate the time he took to talk to me and hear my concerns in addition to the thoroughness with which he explained everything.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Patel Dental Group to an onlin... — Leslie B.

I've recommended Patel Dental Group to an online group in Enfield!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr. Patel is personable and tr... — Kathleen B.

Wonderful staff. Dr. Patel is personable and truly cares about and listens to his patients. I’ve been with him for over 10 years and have always been happy with his expertise and care.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So at ease, loving vibe, really care about each... — Lacie A.

So at ease, loving vibe, really care about each patient. They make you feel like you are the only one there!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn’t been to see a dentist in a very long t... — Rebecca S.

I hadn’t been to see a dentist in a very long time (over a decade), and fully expected at least one comment shaming me for not seeing someone sooner. Instead, every single person I met at the Patel group was incredibly nice, very helpful, and always willing to answer or explain anything. I didn’t receive a single negative comment about how long it had been, and I knew before I’d even gotten up from that first cleaning that I’d made the right choice coming to them.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe anxiety when going to the dentist... — Haley J.

I have severe anxiety when going to the dentist, Dr. Brett Patel is so wonderful in making the patient feel comfortable and adjusts well with feedback. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a little extra care when it comes to bedside manner because they far exceeded my expectations and I am thankful for that!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very competent and the whole atmos... — Jan W.

The staff is very competent and the whole atmosphere is calm and friendly.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Grace F.

Chelsea does a terrific job without "breaking" my jaw or causing stress. Dr. Patel is always most pleasant, thorough and clear about steps that need to be taken (i.e. replace old fillings, etc..) Might I suggest that you have on hand in the office oxygen tanks for those of us who are on O2? My liters/minute were just increased and I worried about having enough O2 to get through my appointment. Thank you all.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience from start to finish. T... — Ariana V.

A wonderful experience from start to finish. The front desk staff were welcoming, flexible in scheduling, and helpful in inquiring about my benefits. Dr. Patel's care was both expert and personable.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sympathetic, efficient and does great work. — Allison B.

Sympathetic, efficient and does great work.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best as always. Happy Holidays to  — Robert E H.

The best as always. Happy Holidays to all

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Kayanat P.

My first visit to Patel Dental Group was phenomenal! Dr. Brett explained everything in detail and the staff was kind. Happy to be a new patient!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a awful dentist when I was young scared ... — Marina W.

Having a awful dentist when I was young scared me for life, then during my adult life I was fortunate to find Patel Dental group. The care I received was not painful or frightening. I will continue to have my dental care with Patel Dental Group of UV and Team.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my daughter in for her appointment, and... — Kyle K.

Brought my daughter in for her appointment, and decided to schedule my own. Admittedly, it had been years since I had seen a dentist. My experience was amazing, and it was unlike when I was younger. I would highly recommend Patel Dental Group to anyone who is seeking dental care. They have top of the line facilities and equipment. The staff is very welcoming and willing to help. The Dentist was awesome, answered all my questions, and during the exam and cleaning, they outlined all the things that I needed to do to improve my dental health, as well as organized a plan of action for me to accomplish it. I most certainly will be returning to this Practice. And for those with small children, this practice sees them, and from our experience, my children enjoy the visit. As much as children enjoy any doctor's visit. Like I said though, they are kind and professional; They always ensure that every person who sits in their chairs are as comfortable as possible.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the service — Joseph L.

very happy with the service

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Installation — Allan W.

I broke off a piece of molar on Monday, got an appointment on Tuesday, and had a crown installed the following Tuesday. There was little to no pain, and no anesthetic (i think). The crown fit perfectly and I was in and out in a half hour. I have a number of crowns and this one is, by far, the best evidence of Dr. Patel's staying up to date with current dental technology.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, I felt right at home and at... — James C.

Everyone was great, I felt right at home and at ease and comfortable. I think that is outstanding for a dentistry to make anyone feel that way. Thank You Jim

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel and his staff — Jessica G.

Dr Patel and his staff are always friendly and on-time. They provide thorough care and I always leave happy.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not find any issue(s) on waiting , service ... — Thomas A.

Did not find any issue(s) on waiting , service ,etc.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is my hygienist. She is both profession... — Julia A.

Chelsea is my hygienist. She is both professional, current on the research, and an excellent hygienist! I also love Dr. Patel. He is warm,respectful of my wishes, and an excellent dentist.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Practice — Wade M.

Very friendly; very caring; took the effort to establish a care plan that allowed me to maximize my insurance benefit. I felt that they really were for my best interest.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ENJOY BEING THERE. VERY GOOD PEOPLE THERE.  — James D.

I ENJOY BEING THERE. VERY GOOD PEOPLE THERE.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

Great atmosphere and such amazing staff

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff I interacted with were all very nice.... — Patti H.

The staff I interacted with were all very nice.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to the Patel Group and find ... — Ann W.

I am a new patient to the Patel Group and find everyone professional and understanding of my dental anxiety.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great respect for Patel dentistry and I ... — William C.

I have great respect for Patel dentistry and I will be back. Bill Clauson

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are wonderful dental provid... — Lynn L.

Dr. Patel and staff are wonderful dental providers. Professional and caring. Appointments are kept on time, no waits, everyone is very helpful from reception to the end. They do not seem pushy on unnecessary procedures, they only give you their advice and recommendations. For those of you to whom it matters, up to date facilities, brand spanking new mostly, and clean. My favorite is the technician I see, she is the best, knows and cares about my particular anxieties, and takes the time to find these out. Allison is the best, but the others I have seen now and then are great too! I am glad I moved with them out of their old office and practice with others.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always satisfied with the care I receive. M... — Dianne J.

I’m always satisfied with the care I receive. My Hygienist helps me relax and is always positive and friendly!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous environment. — Glenn D.

Friendly, courteous environment.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super nice, great with kids and very p... — Jordan F.

Staff is super nice, great with kids and very patient with my 3 year old.

Jul 18, 2019