StarStarStarStarStar Top-tier dental care at family-owned business  — Marilyn G.

Excellent! Massage chair, great bedside manner, fancy technology, and a clean facility. What more could you ask for? I think this was the only dentist appointment I’ve ever had where the dentist was in the room the entire time. Excellent onboarding experience, and clear expectations for future appointments with the hygienist. Also makes me feel warm and fuzzy that I’m supporting local family-owned business. Would recommend.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Pamela G.

The team at the Patel Dental Group was very welcoming and efficient. All procedures were explained in advance and my questions were answered thoroughly.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Timothy L.

Wonderful staff, friendly, professional, highly competent. Beautiful office space and amazingly comfortable setup.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional dental service. I wou... — Patrick A.

Friendly and professional dental service. I would recommend Patel dental to anyone in the Upper Valley

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Rebecca was fabulous. She was kin... — Susan P.

My hygienist Rebecca was fabulous. She was kind, gentle, and informative. She was the nicest hygienist I’ve ever had.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the professionalism an... — Dianne J.

I am always pleased with the professionalism and personal care from all the staff particularly my Hygienist and Dentist.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and very capable team  — Gillian O.

Caring and very capable team from the front office to Dr. Patel.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time with a new Dentist in about 18 years... — Sarah L.

First time with a new Dentist in about 18 years.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After having anxiety for the entire day, the ti... — Lacie A.

After having anxiety for the entire day, the time of my appt finally came. I was a mess! Vanessa and Dr. Patel was so incredibly kind and took time to make sure I was ready. They made me feel like I was a friend or family memeber

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is warm and caring, and the hygienists... — Lynn L.

Dr Patel is warm and caring, and the hygienists are very knowledgeable and friendly. Fast and yet complete care is always there. They impart their knowledge, but don't force you into procedures etc they may think are beneficial. You have an informed choice. No issues with this practice, they are always great!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience going to Dr. Pat... — Louise G.

It's always a great experience going to Dr. Patel's dental office. Their standards are the highest and are so friendly, kind and courteous. The newly renovated building is beautiful, modern, and outfitted with the latest medical equipment and making sure of the patients comfort. Dr. Alpa Patel is the nicest person you would ever want to meet, totally interested in you as a person. I highly recommend them.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So gracious — Paul C.

Every employee I came into contact with at Patel Dental Group was extremely kind, gracious, informative, and clearly interested in providing me with the best care possible. They helped educate me each step of the way, and my teeth are no doubt cleaner and happier as a result of my visit.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of professionalism, took time t... — Gene E.

Excellent level of professionalism, took time to aquatint with myself and understand my needs. Explained step by step the procedure and answered all my questions.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and professional. I’... — Shaylee L.

The staff is very pleasant and professional. I’ve been going to Patel Dental for 2 years. Before that I haven’t been to a dentist in many years. There was no judgment from anyone. They all wanted to help and guided me in having better oral care. They changed my life by changing my smile! I will always be grateful and will always be a patient of theirs!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction.  — Karen S.

I'd had a bad tooth ache for some time. I called and Mindy was able to squeeze me in during doctor Patel's lunch hour. I had a few x-rays, then Dr. Patel immediately knew I had a cracked molar. Now I'm a whimp in the dentist chair, but she had a very reassuring demeanor that put me at ease....( and the gas helped as well!] She had the tooth out in less than 3 minutes! Incredible! And very kind and understanding of my whimpiness. Vanessa was terrific, as were the rest of her staff. Thank you!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was terrific. . — Cathy L.

My hygienist was terrific. Very skilled and friendly.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great 🦷dental 🦷office — Elizabeth R.

The girls at reception are a wonderful. The office and dental stations are clean & uncluttered. The dental assistance all have great personalities and Dr. Patel is the best!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These are the sweetest people ever. Also clean,... — Charles D.

These are the sweetest people ever. Also clean, professional, kind and caring. I actually like going to the dentist again

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not wild about going to the dentist, but Dr... — Jennifer C.

I'm not wild about going to the dentist, but Dr. Patel always puts me at ease. I highly recommend this practice, everyone is extremely kind and professional.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist anywhere around. They... — Paul J. H.

The absolute best dentist anywhere around. They take care of us veterans even though the VA is most of the time very difficult to deal with. Dr Alpa is very comforting and caring.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel sincerely cares about her patients an... — Ryan M.

Dr. Patel sincerely cares about her patients and their understanding of their dental care.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch work and service. — Dorothy A.

Very attentive to safety protocols, responded well to my request for limited numbing for a crown procedure, which went very smoothly.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized dental practice... — Patricia S.

Very professional and organized dental practice!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted upon arrival. Appointment started ... — Daniel S.

Was greeted upon arrival. Appointment started as scheduled. Everything went smoothly as usual. The dentist review my dental needs with me sharing the appropriate xrays and pictures so that I could fully understand the issues.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful care — Danielle D.

I used to be very nervous about visiting the dentist, but that changed when I started going to Patel Dental. They always take the time to make sure that I am feeling comfortable, safe, and we'll informed. Their level of care is unmatched.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I am very nervous about dental work... — Lois W.

Even though I am very nervous about dental work I am always put at ease. Thank you

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best — Diane K.

I give the highest praise for the professional yet personal and kindly care received at Patel Dental Group.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with the hygienist that ... — Rickey Ann C.

Had a great experience with the hygienist that I had for the first time there.I also had Dr.Alpa for the first time and look forward to having her again in May.I will be trying an electric toothbrush for the first time as recommended by them.😊

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable going into the office a... — Elizabeth D.

I felt very comfortable going into the office and having my teeth cleaned. They all are being very cautious and safe dealing with COVID.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It gets no better than having Dr. Patel herself — Kathryn F.

It gets no better than having Dr. Patel herself do the cleaning as part of a training session. A good opportunity to get pearly whites and catch up at the same time, as well as an introduction to a new hygienist. It is possible actually to enjoy visiting the dentist!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and pers — Barbara J.

Professional and personable

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly. — Susan G.

Everyone is friendly and the dentist does her best to get to know you as an individual and not just another client.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with my care — Eileen F.

Great people to work with my care

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated, friendly helpful, the best in the up... — Linda Y.

Dedicated, friendly helpful, the best in the upper valley!

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always. — James M.

Excellent service, as always. It may sound masochistic but I look forward to my semi-annual cleanings. Other issues, if any, are always well explained helping me make decisions going forward.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was comfortable and satisfied with a good cle... — Richard A.

I was comfortable and satisfied with a good cleaning. Dr. A. Patel cleaned my teeth and gums bc the hygienist was home with her 2 month old baby. I forgot to ask the kids name and gender.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE! — Kathryn C.

Pleasant waiting room, an efficient friendly staff who keep you informed about procedures, and a charismatic doctor who truly cares about the whole person and a partner in prevention? I could not ask for more! I am actually looking forward to future dental visits!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great care. Friendly, welcoming  — Mary-Anne B.

Great service. Welcoming, calm environment. Really care about not only about keeping my my teeth in top shape but me as a person!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Patel Dental Group has been... — Suzanne B.

My experiences with Patel Dental Group has been exceptionally good in terms of both having my teeth cleaned and more proactive work to my teeth. Everyone is knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend their services.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been receiving dental care from Drs.Pate... — Richard H.

I have been receiving dental care from Drs.Patel for many years and I have always had the best of care.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not receive my post op instructions- Dr P... — Jennifer G.

I did not receive my post op instructions- Dr Patel said they would be emailed to me .... never received them

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit — Christine D.

Very please with the staff and care for my dental care, happy to return and get my cleaning done

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional during this stressful time. ... — Barbara M.

Very professional during this stressful time. Felt safe and was explained everything that was going on.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made my visit as pleasant as possible.... — Janet F.

Everyone made my visit as pleasant as possible. If I get reimbursed for it I will be back

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Both Dentists are awesome and... — Katherine B.

Highly recommend. Both Dentists are awesome and all the staff very friendly and professional.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Gwendolyn H.

Patel Dental Group has provided the best and least stressful dental care experience I have ever had, by far. Everyone is warm and friendly, and the care is exceptionally personalized. They take the time to answer questions and create a care plan specifically for your best interests.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most fun I've ever had at the dentist... — Christopher K.

Most fun I've ever had at the dentist. Dr Patel is fantastic. He is knowledgeable and friendly and extremely pleasent to talk with. The staff at Patel dental are very helpful and fun to talk to and make the entire experience a joy. Hands down the best dentist I've ever visited.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, caring, expert hygiene appointment, thank... — Charlotte W.

Fast, caring, expert hygiene appointment, thank you!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was super friendly and had a person... — Lindsay B.

The dentist was super friendly and had a personality unlike si many other dentists

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am super impressed with how quick and easy it... — Mark R.

I am super impressed with how quick and easy it was to have an infected tooth removed. Never been there before but I called at 8 am in the tooth was gone and infection treated by 3 pm. Thank you so much

Jul 5, 2020