StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Michelle M.

Very professional and friendly

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr. Patel is a very personable, knowled... — Ralph F.

I think Dr. Patel is a very personable, knowledgeable and highly skilled dentist. Her office staff is most excellent and dental assistant very experienced.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! I’m terrified of the dentist off... — Benjamin M.

Awesome place! I’m terrified of the dentist office. Dr Patel is the best I’ve ever had. She is kind and mindful of my anxiety. She does great work and is very honest about what needs to be done and why. I asked her about replacing a filling and she said it didn’t need to be done yet and wanted to save my teeth as long as possible before going for a crown. I’ve had another dentist try to talk me into work that wasn’t necessary! Really can’t say enough about how wonderful she is. It’s why I take my 4 kids there too! Thanks Dr Patel

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Ana C.

The hygenist was very thorough and helpful. The flossing was a little too through and painful, that would be me only complaint. Being more gentle when flossing would be nice so you don't feel like your gums are sore for a day after your visit

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel, I am a “return to you” patient. My h... — Juleann M.

Dr. Patel, I am a “return to you” patient. My husband and I switched to another practice which accepted Dental Insurance. We found out quickly that this benefit alone did not compensate us for the standard of service, professionalism, care and commitment that you and your staff provide in abundance. We have returned, and we are very glad we did so.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate the good, caring attenti... — Deborah M.

I sincerely appreciate the good, caring attention I always receive at Patel Dental Group. I made the mistake last year of trying Aspen Dental when my insurance coverage ended -- never again! Aspen advertises "free" x-rays and such for uninsured first-time patients, but by the time I left their office I wound up paying twice what I would have paid at Patel Dental for the same service as an uninsured patient. Everyone at Patel Dental Group always treats me with much more caring and respect, and I will continue to go to Dr. Patel, whether or not I have insurance.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy C.

Very pleased with the dental service

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Grace V.

I always receive good service from the Dental group at Patel Dental of Upper Valley. All of the Staff are attentive and very friendly. I am very happy to have them for my Dental care,

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional,the facility is spotlessly cl... — Russell K.

Very professional,the facility is spotlessly clean, the personnel are very curttious and friendly everyone is always cheerful and efficient I am very pleased with the entire experience.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Team Patel ! — Sandra R.

I am so grateful for the team here who fit me in during my imediate need and were so caring and supportive !

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful dental practice — Kristi M.

This is a wonderful dental practice. All of the employees are friendly and caring. Dr. Patel listens carefully and explains what she is doing. I feel like i am in very good hands when I am there, and that they truly care about all of their patients.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care….Both Rebecca and Dr. Patel we’r... — Alexander M.

excellent care….Both Rebecca and Dr. Patel we’re personable, competent and pleasant. Thank you. Alex

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and skilled staff. — Gillian O.

Excellent dental care and skilled staff.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind  — Michael K.

Beautiful offices and state of the art facility. Doctor Patel generates extreme confidence and knowledge while being extremely humble.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, got some more helpful suggestions ... — Rhonda S.

great visit, got some more helpful suggestions to help keeping up with a better teeth cleaning routine.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly and professional. They take... — Paul C.

Incredibly friendly and professional. They take excellent care of my teeth. They also remember who I am and build on previous visits.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and her team provide an excellent exp... — Theresa B.

Dr. Patel and her team provide an excellent experience for their clients. They are prompt, professional, and pay close attention to comfort of the individual during the procedure.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly dental hygienist and Doctor — Christopher P.

Very friendly dental hygienist and Dr. Patel is very nice and personable - always knows what's going on in my life even though I only see here every 3 months

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care — Todd B.

I have always felt welcomed and everyone has always been so gracious. The massage chairs while being taken care of are priceless. They were so kind and careful with my teeth I fell asleep twice while just getting a cleaning.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Skilled, affable, on time. What’s not to like? — Theodore B.

I got tired of my previous dentist’s office always being late/behind schedule, but if I showed up 5 min late, they’d look at the clock and give me the hairy eyeball (note: they set their clock fast). Dr Patel’s office runs on schedule. That she is a skilled dentist with very capable staff is a huge plus.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service.  — Mary T.

Professional, courteous service.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've had great service since I started here. — James M.

I've had great service since I started using Patel. Available on very short notice a couple of times when something came up..

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, caring.  — Louise D.

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, caring.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Especially these days it’s important to have a ... — Sheila A.

Especially these days it’s important to have a provider that can deal with complications. We missed one appointment due to covid, our next visit was conducted very professionally.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and professional... — Linda E.

All the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Patel is very interested in her patients, remembers well the conversations one may have had with her and she is highly skilled in her profession.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office makes going to the dent... — Mary-Anne B.

Everyone in this office makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! These folks are THE BEST!!

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing first visit. I felt very comfor... — Judi K.

Such an amazing first visit. I felt very comfortable and was very happy to finally have a dentist to take time with me and explain everything. Highly recommend them !!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star care with a smile — Daniel B.

The folks at Patel Dental Group are courteous, professional and very personable. Cleanings and check ups are thorough. My questions are answered carefully and thoughtfully. I love this Dental Group. My wife does too.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the staff cares about their patients. Th... — Patti H.

I feel the staff cares about their patients. They are friendly and courteous.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken a tooth  — Calista M.

I had broken a tooth and not been in for a while. I was able to get an appointment and successfully have the tooth pulled with in several days. Happy with the results. Mu gum is healing nicely.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My one large area of concern was that my hygeni... — Rebecca C.

My one large area of concern was that my hygenist went from having her hands in my mouth to typing on the computer without regloving. That meant the germs from the computer and all other patients she saw that day went into my mouth. This was a large problem for me under normal circumstances, but seeing that we are in a pandemic, it is an even greater concern.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patel Dental provided the best dental experienc... — Erika S.

Patel Dental provided the best dental experience I have had! They are through and they take the time to explain what they are doing, answer any questions, and alleviate any concerns. Already looking forward to my next appointment!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A question that I don't understand is if I have... — Richard D.

A question that I don't understand is if I have a gum infection I wonder why I can't try something now to help it. A friend has a gum infection from a cap being put on and she got penicillin pills to take for it.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over an hour to come to Dr. Patel’s off... — Nichole G.

I drive over an hour to come to Dr. Patel’s office for my dental hygiene appointments. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are simply the best!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience with Rebecca although there wa... — Brielle G.

Great experience with Rebecca although there was no toothbrushes or toothpaste to be given out?

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel & her team are a caring and professio... — Diane S.

Dr. Patel & her team are a caring and professional staff. They explain the objectives of the visit beforehand and involve you on the decisions being made. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable on dental practices due to her long history of experience and I am very happy with my decision to transfer to her care. My daughter has been under their care for many years & I decided after her last visit that I have been searching for this level of experience/ patient engagement for a # of years. Very pleased with my decision.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasurable dental visit. — Richard H.

Dr. Patel is excellent. She is caring and very competent as a dentist. She makes any visit as painless and comfortable as possible.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and compassionate dental care here, by... — Charlotte W.

Thorough and compassionate dental care here, by both the hygienist and the dentist!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, excellent work — Andrew D H.

Great people, excellent work

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

Dr. Patel is a compassionate and proactive dentist who is very encouraging to her patients.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

The Patel Dental Group of UV have the patients’ best interests in mind as they deliver thorough and gentle dental care.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people .the service was great. — John N.

Wonderful people .the service was great.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient and friendly staff... — Laura C.

Very professional, efficient and friendly staff!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler S.

I was seen as an Emergency Appt on a Friday. They fit me in and actually kept the office open late. I wasn't even a patient of PATEL DENTAL GROUP. The kindness and compassion to my situation was wonderful. I left feeling so much better. I can't say thank you enough.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in! Always so nice to me and friend... — Brianna C.

Love coming in! Always so nice to me and friendly!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits! The staff is very friendly ... — Jan W.

I enjoy my visits! The staff is very friendly and competent.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deann H.

Very pleasant attentive group. Innovative equipment & knowledgeable staff. Dentist is very hands on in each aspect of whatever is process that is being performed. Very personalized.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always.  — Daniel M.

Great visit as always. Had back to back appointments with my son, but when we arrived we were able to go into our respective appointments at the same time, which I really appreciated. There was also some confusion on both sides with regards to insurance, but before I even got home Kayla had called to clear everything up. Very professional and friendly all around.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve ever had. In my most r... — Nathan E.

Best dentist office I’ve ever had. In my most recent visit, the dental hygienist Rebecca did my cleaning. Great worker, good patient etiquette. Dr. Patel is fantastic and runs a tight ship.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel Dental Group is incredible! — Laura H.

Dr. Patel Dental Group is incredible! I feel so taken care of. Dr. Patel is an incredible dentist and I'm so thankful I found her!

Jun 3, 2021