StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the prompt, friendly service and e... — Sharon G.

I appreciate the prompt, friendly service and excellent dental care at this office.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office - the most thorough exa... — James D V.

Excellent dental office - the most thorough exam and education I have ever experienced. Very glad that I found them, my Lucky find of the decade!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and caring to my older clien... — Lynn T.

Staff very helpful and caring to my older client with Dementia

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 mo checkup with hygienist Chelsea - couldn't ... — James G.

6 mo checkup with hygienist Chelsea - couldn't be happier with the excellent care.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have peopie that will take care of your ne... — Ralph F.

They have peopie that will take care of your needs.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care. I had a chipped toot... — Dana W.

Excellence in dental care. I had a chipped tooth and they fit me in same day to evaluate and schedule a permanent fix. I am 64 and Patel Dental is by far the best Team I have ever had take care of my needs . Highly recommend !

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hector P.

Dr. Patel and dental hygienist(s) are all top notch professionals who go beyond the mere treatment of symptoms. Explanations of cause and effect are provided along with posssible remedy. Office staff are always courteous and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Patel excellence — James B.

I was very pleased with Dr. Patel excellence in dentistry when he became a partner in his past location so I stayed with him when he started to his new practice.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of my needs the very next day.  — Willa B.

You took care of my needs the very next day.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff make my visit a great... — Laura C.

Friendly, competent staff make my visit a great experience!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good!............did mention tha... — Edward W M.

Overall it was good!............did mention that I was experiencing some discomfort lower left gum area............thought that would have been looked at by Dr. Patel.............but it wasn't.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting the Patel Dental Group. ... — Cody D.

My first time visiting the Patel Dental Group. Full disclosure, I went there because my sister is a hygienist there. That being said, it was a wonderful experience with Dr Alpa Patel. She made me feel very comfortable, and it is obvious that she has a deep connection to the community and cares about her patients.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was friendly and straight forward. — Sarah B.

Dr. Patel was friendly and straight forward.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so pampered when I visit! A very positi... — Darlene C.

I feel so pampered when I visit! A very positive and motivational place.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative staff - as a new patient ... — Michael G.

Friendly, informative staff - as a new patient I felt instantly at-home. Their emphasis on educating their patients is admirable, and hopefully will go a long way in improving my oral health in the long run. Will recommend to family and friends.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental team!  — Nathan T.

Excellent dental team! From the beautiful atmosphere, kind and knowledgeable team, to the awesome massaging dental chairs, my experience was phenomenal!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience  — Cooper H.

I have dental anxiety and Dr.Patel made me feel so comfortable. Her staff was so nice too. I’m glad my mom and dad switched me to them.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anna H.

I love the feel of the employees, how everyone talked me through my appointment and how kind everyone was to me.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient service — Carol C.

I called due to a problem, and I was scheduled quickly. Staff were friendly and competent.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring staff — Kristi M.

I really appreciated the care I received for a routine cleaning and xrays. All the staff starting with the receptionists, the hygienists and my Dentist were pleasant, listened carefully to me and answered my questions thoroughly. It’s an excellent environment for patients and appears to be for staff as well.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my wife and I gonto this dentist office an... — Anthony S.

Both my wife and I gonto this dentist office and they are wonderful! They take the time to go over things with you and they truly care about their patients. We would recommend anyone come to this office.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and listens to wha... — Patricia C.

The staff is always friendly and listens to what is important to me. Allison is great to work with as well as Dr Patel

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In every respect, great treatment and "bedside ... — Alexander M.

In every respect, great treatment and "bedside manner" on the part of everyone I saw. The atmosphere is competent, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to any friend or family member. Nice job, you guys. Thanks, Alex

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Patel and the staff are excellent provider... — Leslie B.

Drs. Patel and the staff are excellent providers of healthy oral hygiene. My experiences there have always been good ones.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Education — Paula R.

Educating the patients is most important to the Patel Group. I certainly have learned a lot that I will take with me for the rest of my life.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sandra T.

I was pleased with how quickly I was able to be seen and amazed that we started on dental plan the same day. The only drawback at all is the distance and because I am retired , it does not matter to me. The staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Patel explained things very well and did a great job. I found out last night that another member of our family, Joy Clancy, had been in on Tuesday and was very pleased.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice that the doctor spent the time with... — Richard D.

It was nice that the doctor spent the time with me going over different things. Much appreciated.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i like your office and the staff was very frien... — Thomas S.

i like your office and the staff was very friendly.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to speak to all the staff. They reall... — Ernest L.

Very easy to speak to all the staff. They really care about how I'm doing overall. You won't know unless I tell you this. We need to take some time with the thought of using Dental insurance to its maximum. I came in for a cleaning because we thought it was already covered under my plan (squeeze in one more because it is already paid for). I trusted that this was true, but I had already met my maximum dollar amount for the year. I ended up paying out of pocket for something I didn't really need. This is my mistake, but I had some help :). You guys are so proactive in looking at our insurance, and I am grateful for the help with navigating the details. Now we know our limits.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. Very kind and thoroug... — Andrew B.

My first visit was great. Very kind and thorough. Up front of what is covered vs what’s not based on my appointments scheduled for work being done. No surprises.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel’s office staff is great to work with.... — Joseph C.

Dr. Patel’s office staff is great to work with. The hygienists are great and the whole staff is very patient. I would definitely recommend.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  — Anna W.

I really enjoyed my first visit to the practice to address an emergency tooth repair. I was seen promptly and had no trouble making an appointment as soon as the problem arose. The office is very clean and beautiful, and the staff is both attentive and professional. I have literally never had a better experience at a dental office. Highly recommend.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent and on time — Janet F.

Your service is excellent and on time

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! The doctors are knowledgeable... — Kyle D.

Very nice staff! The doctors are knowledgeable and helpful. Everything you want in a dentist office.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to finally find a dentist who is... — Gail G.

I'm very happy to finally find a dentist who is very knowledgeable, and that I can trust.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar praise from a 15yr old!! — Theodore S.

Dr.Patel and staff are always friendly and helpful. I like the way they make me feel welcome and like they have known me forever even though it’s only been a couple of years.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is an amazing dental hygienist!  — Melissa D.

Allison is an amazing dental hygienist!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a really good experience. You fol... — Katherine L.

It has been a really good experience. You folks rock.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I especially enjoyed the massage chair . Very r... — Kathryn S.

I especially enjoyed the massage chair . Very relaxing !

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was informed immediately when we checked in f... — Emma S.

I was informed immediately when we checked in for my daughter's appointment that the previous appointment was running late. I appreciated being told this and found the front desk staff was courteous and helpful with this information. Alison (Hygienist) came out to the waiting room before bringing my daughter back to the treatment area and apologized for the delay and thanked us for our patience. Overall the staff was very professional. Dr. Patel & Alison included my daughter & I in the treatment plan and explained the progress my daughter has made with the daily care of her teeth. A very good visit and very pleased with all the instructional help that I have learned to expect from each visit. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments kept on time, personnel are unfail... — Grace F.

Appointments kept on time, personnel are unfailingly pleasant. The hygenist was efficient and most competent.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional  — Susan P.

Very friendly, professional

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first treatment with Sandy and I wa... — Joseph L.

This was my first treatment with Sandy and I was very impressed with her efficiency and knowledge

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very nice and clean. And the staff was g... — James D.

It was very nice and clean. And the staff was great.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Patel Dental Group of UV and TEAM gave me t... — Allison C.

The Patel Dental Group of UV and TEAM gave me the best experience. I needed emergency dental services. The Patel Dental scheduled me in to be seen within minutes of my first and only phone call. When I walked into the office they were all waiting for me to arrive and made me feel cared about. Due to my dental issue I was in a lot of nerve pain that I was suffering with for 2 days and I was in tears. The dental assistant took me back within minutes of me checking in. Assured me I was going to be treated and helped me wipe my face from the mascara and other makeup that was running down from my tears. Dr. Brett was phenomenal! He was very thorough and explained everything including my options. He seemed very educational. I could sense that Dr. Brett was a perfectionist that strived to deliver high quality work. I had an amazing experience and happy to say I found my new dentist!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard A.

I was comfortable throughout my visit with both my Dentist and my Hygenist.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not see a dentist because I have 7am appt... — Cindy L.

I did not see a dentist because I have 7am appts & they were not in yet (Drs Patel were out of town @ conference (this was explained to me) and their colleague (sorry cannot remember his name) was coming in at 8am.. so I opted to wait.. I had a new hygienist that was amazing (Allison) and your front end ladies are always fun and thorough.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brett Patel is knowledge, efficient, compas... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Brett Patel is knowledge, efficient, compassionate, understanding, and cares about the needs of his patients.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would like going to the denti... — Punam K.

I never thought I would like going to the dentist, but everyone in the Patel Dental Group is friendly, efficient, and best of all, effective! My teeth have never looked better, and I can stop worrying about my dental health. Thank you!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Janet L.

Lovely facility and staff is great

Jun 7, 2018