StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people .the service was great. — John N.

Wonderful people .the service was great.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient and friendly staff... — Laura C.

Very professional, efficient and friendly staff!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler S.

I was seen as an Emergency Appt on a Friday. They fit me in and actually kept the office open late. I wasn't even a patient of PATEL DENTAL GROUP. The kindness and compassion to my situation was wonderful. I left feeling so much better. I can't say thank you enough.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in! Always so nice to me and friend... — Brianna C.

Love coming in! Always so nice to me and friendly!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits! The staff is very friendly ... — Jan W.

I enjoy my visits! The staff is very friendly and competent.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deann H.

Very pleasant attentive group. Innovative equipment & knowledgeable staff. Dentist is very hands on in each aspect of whatever is process that is being performed. Very personalized.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always.  — Daniel M.

Great visit as always. Had back to back appointments with my son, but when we arrived we were able to go into our respective appointments at the same time, which I really appreciated. There was also some confusion on both sides with regards to insurance, but before I even got home Kayla had called to clear everything up. Very professional and friendly all around.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve ever had. In my most r... — Nathan E.

Best dentist office I’ve ever had. In my most recent visit, the dental hygienist Rebecca did my cleaning. Great worker, good patient etiquette. Dr. Patel is fantastic and runs a tight ship.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel Dental Group is incredible! — Laura H.

Dr. Patel Dental Group is incredible! I feel so taken care of. Dr. Patel is an incredible dentist and I'm so thankful I found her!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and caring environment with excelle... — Eric S.

Such a warm and caring environment with excellent dental services.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist, but Patel ma... — Cody D.

No one likes going to the dentist, but Patel makes it easy. Great location, great office, and wonderful staff.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable friendly staff, very clean and ti... — Eric K.

Knowledgeable friendly staff, very clean and tidy office. What more could you want from a Dentist? The Patels have helped me out many time therefore I’m a customer/patient for as long as I live in the area!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative...Thorough...Staff was very fr... — Edward S.

Very informative...Thorough...Staff was very friendly.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of my teeth broke during lunch, called, and... — Zachary C.

One of my teeth broke during lunch, called, and got scheduled for the next day. I sat in the waiting room for only about 5 minutes after I filled out a form. Got treated quickly, decisively and painlessly.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra N.

I went after a long period of not going to the dentist and was welcomed warmly. The main goal was to get me back on track after bad experiences at other offices. It was the most comfortable, positive experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. For once, I’m actually looking forward to my next cleaning.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alpa and the staff at Patel Dental group are... — Jennifer E.

Dr Alpa and the staff at Patel Dental group are wonderful. It takes a lot for me to get my teeth cleaned, as it is not a pleasurable experience for me (Sensory nightmare!). But they make it tolerable, and they explain everything and make the patient comfortable.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Patel Dental office is a warm, friendly and... — Kristi M.

The Patel Dental office is a warm, friendly and professional place. Dr. Patel listens carefully and explains alternatives.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS KIND AND GENTLE. CLEAN FACILITY — Deborah C.

ALWAYS KIND AND GENTLE. CLEAN FACILITY

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care from a very caring staff. Thank ... — Alexander M.

Wonderful care from a very caring staff. Thank you for the good work you do.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had tooth pulled — Ronald W.

Very happy great people to be around i am in very good hands

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional and thoughtful. Highly... — Kevin K.

Incredibly professional and thoughtful. Highly recommended!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top-tier dental care at family-owned business  — Marilyn G.

Excellent! Massage chair, great bedside manner, fancy technology, and a clean facility. What more could you ask for? I think this was the only dentist appointment I’ve ever had where the dentist was in the room the entire time. Excellent onboarding experience, and clear expectations for future appointments with the hygienist. Also makes me feel warm and fuzzy that I’m supporting local family-owned business. Would recommend.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Pamela G.

The team at the Patel Dental Group was very welcoming and efficient. All procedures were explained in advance and my questions were answered thoroughly.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Timothy L.

Wonderful staff, friendly, professional, highly competent. Beautiful office space and amazingly comfortable setup.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional dental service. I wou... — Patrick A.

Friendly and professional dental service. I would recommend Patel dental to anyone in the Upper Valley

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Rebecca was fabulous. She was kin... — Susan P.

My hygienist Rebecca was fabulous. She was kind, gentle, and informative. She was the nicest hygienist I’ve ever had.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the professionalism an... — Dianne J.

I am always pleased with the professionalism and personal care from all the staff particularly my Hygienist and Dentist.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and very capable team  — Gillian O.

Caring and very capable team from the front office to Dr. Patel.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time with a new Dentist in about 18 years... — Sarah L.

First time with a new Dentist in about 18 years.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After having anxiety for the entire day, the ti... — Lacie A.

After having anxiety for the entire day, the time of my appt finally came. I was a mess! Vanessa and Dr. Patel was so incredibly kind and took time to make sure I was ready. They made me feel like I was a friend or family memeber

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is warm and caring, and the hygienists... — Lynn L.

Dr Patel is warm and caring, and the hygienists are very knowledgeable and friendly. Fast and yet complete care is always there. They impart their knowledge, but don't force you into procedures etc they may think are beneficial. You have an informed choice. No issues with this practice, they are always great!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience going to Dr. Pat... — Louise G.

It's always a great experience going to Dr. Patel's dental office. Their standards are the highest and are so friendly, kind and courteous. The newly renovated building is beautiful, modern, and outfitted with the latest medical equipment and making sure of the patients comfort. Dr. Alpa Patel is the nicest person you would ever want to meet, totally interested in you as a person. I highly recommend them.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So gracious — Paul C.

Every employee I came into contact with at Patel Dental Group was extremely kind, gracious, informative, and clearly interested in providing me with the best care possible. They helped educate me each step of the way, and my teeth are no doubt cleaner and happier as a result of my visit.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of professionalism, took time t... — Gene E.

Excellent level of professionalism, took time to aquatint with myself and understand my needs. Explained step by step the procedure and answered all my questions.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very pleasant and professional. I’... — Shaylee L.

The staff is very pleasant and professional. I’ve been going to Patel Dental for 2 years. Before that I haven’t been to a dentist in many years. There was no judgment from anyone. They all wanted to help and guided me in having better oral care. They changed my life by changing my smile! I will always be grateful and will always be a patient of theirs!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction.  — Karen S.

I'd had a bad tooth ache for some time. I called and Mindy was able to squeeze me in during doctor Patel's lunch hour. I had a few x-rays, then Dr. Patel immediately knew I had a cracked molar. Now I'm a whimp in the dentist chair, but she had a very reassuring demeanor that put me at ease....( and the gas helped as well!] She had the tooth out in less than 3 minutes! Incredible! And very kind and understanding of my whimpiness. Vanessa was terrific, as were the rest of her staff. Thank you!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was terrific. . — Cathy L.

My hygienist was terrific. Very skilled and friendly.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great 🦷dental 🦷office — Elizabeth R.

The girls at reception are a wonderful. The office and dental stations are clean & uncluttered. The dental assistance all have great personalities and Dr. Patel is the best!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These are the sweetest people ever. Also clean,... — Charles D.

These are the sweetest people ever. Also clean, professional, kind and caring. I actually like going to the dentist again

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not wild about going to the dentist, but Dr... — Jennifer C.

I'm not wild about going to the dentist, but Dr. Patel always puts me at ease. I highly recommend this practice, everyone is extremely kind and professional.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best dentist anywhere around. They... — Paul J. H.

The absolute best dentist anywhere around. They take care of us veterans even though the VA is most of the time very difficult to deal with. Dr Alpa is very comforting and caring.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel sincerely cares about her patients an... — Ryan M.

Dr. Patel sincerely cares about her patients and their understanding of their dental care.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch work and service. — Dorothy A.

Very attentive to safety protocols, responded well to my request for limited numbing for a crown procedure, which went very smoothly.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized dental practice... — Patricia S.

Very professional and organized dental practice!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted upon arrival. Appointment started ... — Daniel S.

Was greeted upon arrival. Appointment started as scheduled. Everything went smoothly as usual. The dentist review my dental needs with me sharing the appropriate xrays and pictures so that I could fully understand the issues.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, wonderful care — Danielle D.

I used to be very nervous about visiting the dentist, but that changed when I started going to Patel Dental. They always take the time to make sure that I am feeling comfortable, safe, and we'll informed. Their level of care is unmatched.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I am very nervous about dental work... — Lois W.

Even though I am very nervous about dental work I am always put at ease. Thank you

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best — Diane K.

I give the highest praise for the professional yet personal and kindly care received at Patel Dental Group.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with the hygienist that ... — Rickey Ann C.

Had a great experience with the hygienist that I had for the first time there.I also had Dr.Alpa for the first time and look forward to having her again in May.I will be trying an electric toothbrush for the first time as recommended by them.😊

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable going into the office a... — Elizabeth D.

I felt very comfortable going into the office and having my teeth cleaned. They all are being very cautious and safe dealing with COVID.

Nov 18, 2020