StarStarStarStarStar I have severe anxiety when going to the dentist... — Haley J.

I have severe anxiety when going to the dentist, Dr. Brett Patel is so wonderful in making the patient feel comfortable and adjusts well with feedback. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a little extra care when it comes to bedside manner because they far exceeded my expectations and I am thankful for that!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very competent and the whole atmos... — Jan W.

The staff is very competent and the whole atmosphere is calm and friendly.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Grace F.

Chelsea does a terrific job without "breaking" my jaw or causing stress. Dr. Patel is always most pleasant, thorough and clear about steps that need to be taken (i.e. replace old fillings, etc..) Might I suggest that you have on hand in the office oxygen tanks for those of us who are on O2? My liters/minute were just increased and I worried about having enough O2 to get through my appointment. Thank you all.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience from start to finish. T... — Ariana V.

A wonderful experience from start to finish. The front desk staff were welcoming, flexible in scheduling, and helpful in inquiring about my benefits. Dr. Patel's care was both expert and personable.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sympathetic, efficient and does great work. — Allison B.

Sympathetic, efficient and does great work.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best as always. Happy Holidays to  — Robert E H.

The best as always. Happy Holidays to all

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — Kayanat P.

My first visit to Patel Dental Group was phenomenal! Dr. Brett explained everything in detail and the staff was kind. Happy to be a new patient!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a awful dentist when I was young scared ... — Marina W.

Having a awful dentist when I was young scared me for life, then during my adult life I was fortunate to find Patel Dental group. The care I received was not painful or frightening. I will continue to have my dental care with Patel Dental Group of UV and Team.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my daughter in for her appointment, and... — Kyle K.

Brought my daughter in for her appointment, and decided to schedule my own. Admittedly, it had been years since I had seen a dentist. My experience was amazing, and it was unlike when I was younger. I would highly recommend Patel Dental Group to anyone who is seeking dental care. They have top of the line facilities and equipment. The staff is very welcoming and willing to help. The Dentist was awesome, answered all my questions, and during the exam and cleaning, they outlined all the things that I needed to do to improve my dental health, as well as organized a plan of action for me to accomplish it. I most certainly will be returning to this Practice. And for those with small children, this practice sees them, and from our experience, my children enjoy the visit. As much as children enjoy any doctor's visit. Like I said though, they are kind and professional; They always ensure that every person who sits in their chairs are as comfortable as possible.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with the service — Joseph L.

very happy with the service

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Installation — Allan W.

I broke off a piece of molar on Monday, got an appointment on Tuesday, and had a crown installed the following Tuesday. There was little to no pain, and no anesthetic (i think). The crown fit perfectly and I was in and out in a half hour. I have a number of crowns and this one is, by far, the best evidence of Dr. Patel's staying up to date with current dental technology.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, I felt right at home and at... — James C.

Everyone was great, I felt right at home and at ease and comfortable. I think that is outstanding for a dentistry to make anyone feel that way. Thank You Jim

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel and his staff — Jessica G.

Dr Patel and his staff are always friendly and on-time. They provide thorough care and I always leave happy.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did not find any issue(s) on waiting , service ... — Thomas A.

Did not find any issue(s) on waiting , service ,etc.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chelsea is my hygienist. She is both profession... — Julia A.

Chelsea is my hygienist. She is both professional, current on the research, and an excellent hygienist! I also love Dr. Patel. He is warm,respectful of my wishes, and an excellent dentist.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Practice — Wade M.

Very friendly; very caring; took the effort to establish a care plan that allowed me to maximize my insurance benefit. I felt that they really were for my best interest.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ENJOY BEING THERE. VERY GOOD PEOPLE THERE.  — James D.

I ENJOY BEING THERE. VERY GOOD PEOPLE THERE.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

Great atmosphere and such amazing staff

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff I interacted with were all very nice.... — Patti H.

The staff I interacted with were all very nice.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient to the Patel Group and find ... — Ann W.

I am a new patient to the Patel Group and find everyone professional and understanding of my dental anxiety.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have great respect for Patel dentistry and I ... — William C.

I have great respect for Patel dentistry and I will be back. Bill Clauson

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff are wonderful dental provid... — Lynn L.

Dr. Patel and staff are wonderful dental providers. Professional and caring. Appointments are kept on time, no waits, everyone is very helpful from reception to the end. They do not seem pushy on unnecessary procedures, they only give you their advice and recommendations. For those of you to whom it matters, up to date facilities, brand spanking new mostly, and clean. My favorite is the technician I see, she is the best, knows and cares about my particular anxieties, and takes the time to find these out. Allison is the best, but the others I have seen now and then are great too! I am glad I moved with them out of their old office and practice with others.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always satisfied with the care I receive. M... — Dianne J.

I’m always satisfied with the care I receive. My Hygienist helps me relax and is always positive and friendly!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous environment. — Glenn D.

Friendly, courteous environment.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super nice, great with kids and very p... — Jordan F.

Staff is super nice, great with kids and very patient with my 3 year old.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Friendly and professiona... — Timothy C.

Very good experience. Friendly and professional.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental care and follow up.  — Daniel C.

Very good dental care and follow up.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you nice to know you follow up — Marjorie D.

Thank you nice to know you follow up

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My goal in entering the dental office is to com... — Linda E.

My goal in entering the dental office is to complete whatever needs to be done as quickly as possible. My new to me dental hygienist Chelsea was professional and moved right along with my cleaning. Dr. Patel was a part of this visit and he is always friendly and kind

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, will definitely be going ... — Nina S.

Wonderful experience, will definitely be going back for the years that I live in the Upper Valley. So considerate of my time restrictions (I had to tend to a work emergency and they were so accommodating).

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  — Dorothy H.

Everyone is very friendly and nice. They take great care of you. I am comfortable and never worried when I go to the dentist.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since returning to the area jus over a year ago... — James M.

Since returning to the area jus over a year ago, I've had an excellent experience here. It started with a cracked tooth which was handled quickly and effectively. Every visit starts right on time and moved along smoothly. Now you can't actually say it is 'fun' going to the dentist, but these folks have made it an easy experience.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Thank you. — Pauline R.

Service was excellent. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the prompt, friendly service and e... — Sharon G.

I appreciate the prompt, friendly service and excellent dental care at this office.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office - the most thorough exa... — James D V.

Excellent dental office - the most thorough exam and education I have ever experienced. Very glad that I found them, my Lucky find of the decade!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and caring to my older clien... — Lynn T.

Staff very helpful and caring to my older client with Dementia

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 mo checkup with hygienist Chelsea - couldn't ... — James G.

6 mo checkup with hygienist Chelsea - couldn't be happier with the excellent care.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have peopie that will take care of your ne... — Ralph F.

They have peopie that will take care of your needs.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care. I had a chipped toot... — Dana W.

Excellence in dental care. I had a chipped tooth and they fit me in same day to evaluate and schedule a permanent fix. I am 64 and Patel Dental is by far the best Team I have ever had take care of my needs . Highly recommend !

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hector P.

Dr. Patel and dental hygienist(s) are all top notch professionals who go beyond the mere treatment of symptoms. Explanations of cause and effect are provided along with posssible remedy. Office staff are always courteous and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Patel excellence — James B.

I was very pleased with Dr. Patel excellence in dentistry when he became a partner in his past location so I stayed with him when he started to his new practice.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of my needs the very next day.  — Willa B.

You took care of my needs the very next day.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff make my visit a great... — Laura C.

Friendly, competent staff make my visit a great experience!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good!............did mention tha... — Edward W M.

Overall it was good!............did mention that I was experiencing some discomfort lower left gum area............thought that would have been looked at by Dr. Patel.............but it wasn't.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting the Patel Dental Group. ... — Cody D.

My first time visiting the Patel Dental Group. Full disclosure, I went there because my sister is a hygienist there. That being said, it was a wonderful experience with Dr Alpa Patel. She made me feel very comfortable, and it is obvious that she has a deep connection to the community and cares about her patients.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was friendly and straight forward. — Sarah B.

Dr. Patel was friendly and straight forward.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so pampered when I visit! A very positi... — Darlene C.

I feel so pampered when I visit! A very positive and motivational place.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative staff - as a new patient ... — Michael G.

Friendly, informative staff - as a new patient I felt instantly at-home. Their emphasis on educating their patients is admirable, and hopefully will go a long way in improving my oral health in the long run. Will recommend to family and friends.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental team!  — Nathan T.

Excellent dental team! From the beautiful atmosphere, kind and knowledgeable team, to the awesome massaging dental chairs, my experience was phenomenal!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience  — Cooper H.

I have dental anxiety and Dr.Patel made me feel so comfortable. Her staff was so nice too. I’m glad my mom and dad switched me to them.

Feb 24, 2019