StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super nice, great with kids and very p... — Jordan F.

Staff is super nice, great with kids and very patient with my 3 year old.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Friendly and professiona... — Timothy C.

Very good experience. Friendly and professional.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental care and follow up.  — Daniel C.

Very good dental care and follow up.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you nice to know you follow up — Marjorie D.

Thank you nice to know you follow up

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My goal in entering the dental office is to com... — Linda E.

My goal in entering the dental office is to complete whatever needs to be done as quickly as possible. My new to me dental hygienist Chelsea was professional and moved right along with my cleaning. Dr. Patel was a part of this visit and he is always friendly and kind

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, will definitely be going ... — Nina S.

Wonderful experience, will definitely be going back for the years that I live in the Upper Valley. So considerate of my time restrictions (I had to tend to a work emergency and they were so accommodating).

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  — Dorothy H.

Everyone is very friendly and nice. They take great care of you. I am comfortable and never worried when I go to the dentist.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since returning to the area jus over a year ago... — James M.

Since returning to the area jus over a year ago, I've had an excellent experience here. It started with a cracked tooth which was handled quickly and effectively. Every visit starts right on time and moved along smoothly. Now you can't actually say it is 'fun' going to the dentist, but these folks have made it an easy experience.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Thank you. — Pauline R.

Service was excellent. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the prompt, friendly service and e... — Sharon G.

I appreciate the prompt, friendly service and excellent dental care at this office.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office - the most thorough exa... — James D V.

Excellent dental office - the most thorough exam and education I have ever experienced. Very glad that I found them, my Lucky find of the decade!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and caring to my older clien... — Lynn T.

Staff very helpful and caring to my older client with Dementia

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 mo checkup with hygienist Chelsea - couldn't ... — James G.

6 mo checkup with hygienist Chelsea - couldn't be happier with the excellent care.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have peopie that will take care of your ne... — Ralph F.

They have peopie that will take care of your needs.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in dental care. I had a chipped toot... — Dana W.

Excellence in dental care. I had a chipped tooth and they fit me in same day to evaluate and schedule a permanent fix. I am 64 and Patel Dental is by far the best Team I have ever had take care of my needs . Highly recommend !

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hector P.

Dr. Patel and dental hygienist(s) are all top notch professionals who go beyond the mere treatment of symptoms. Explanations of cause and effect are provided along with posssible remedy. Office staff are always courteous and helpful.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Patel excellence — James B.

I was very pleased with Dr. Patel excellence in dentistry when he became a partner in his past location so I stayed with him when he started to his new practice.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You took care of my needs the very next day.  — Willa B.

You took care of my needs the very next day.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff make my visit a great... — Laura C.

Friendly, competent staff make my visit a great experience!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was good!............did mention tha... — Edward W M.

Overall it was good!............did mention that I was experiencing some discomfort lower left gum area............thought that would have been looked at by Dr. Patel.............but it wasn't.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visiting the Patel Dental Group. ... — Cody D.

My first time visiting the Patel Dental Group. Full disclosure, I went there because my sister is a hygienist there. That being said, it was a wonderful experience with Dr Alpa Patel. She made me feel very comfortable, and it is obvious that she has a deep connection to the community and cares about her patients.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was friendly and straight forward. — Sarah B.

Dr. Patel was friendly and straight forward.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so pampered when I visit! A very positi... — Darlene C.

I feel so pampered when I visit! A very positive and motivational place.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative staff - as a new patient ... — Michael G.

Friendly, informative staff - as a new patient I felt instantly at-home. Their emphasis on educating their patients is admirable, and hopefully will go a long way in improving my oral health in the long run. Will recommend to family and friends.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental team!  — Nathan T.

Excellent dental team! From the beautiful atmosphere, kind and knowledgeable team, to the awesome massaging dental chairs, my experience was phenomenal!

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience  — Cooper H.

I have dental anxiety and Dr.Patel made me feel so comfortable. Her staff was so nice too. I’m glad my mom and dad switched me to them.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Anna H.

I love the feel of the employees, how everyone talked me through my appointment and how kind everyone was to me.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient service — Carol C.

I called due to a problem, and I was scheduled quickly. Staff were friendly and competent.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and caring staff — Kristi M.

I really appreciated the care I received for a routine cleaning and xrays. All the staff starting with the receptionists, the hygienists and my Dentist were pleasant, listened carefully to me and answered my questions thoroughly. It’s an excellent environment for patients and appears to be for staff as well.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both my wife and I gonto this dentist office an... — Anthony S.

Both my wife and I gonto this dentist office and they are wonderful! They take the time to go over things with you and they truly care about their patients. We would recommend anyone come to this office.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and listens to wha... — Patricia C.

The staff is always friendly and listens to what is important to me. Allison is great to work with as well as Dr Patel

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In every respect, great treatment and "bedside ... — Alexander M.

In every respect, great treatment and "bedside manner" on the part of everyone I saw. The atmosphere is competent, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to any friend or family member. Nice job, you guys. Thanks, Alex

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Patel and the staff are excellent provider... — Leslie B.

Drs. Patel and the staff are excellent providers of healthy oral hygiene. My experiences there have always been good ones.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Education — Paula R.

Educating the patients is most important to the Patel Group. I certainly have learned a lot that I will take with me for the rest of my life.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sandra T.

I was pleased with how quickly I was able to be seen and amazed that we started on dental plan the same day. The only drawback at all is the distance and because I am retired , it does not matter to me. The staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Patel explained things very well and did a great job. I found out last night that another member of our family, Joy Clancy, had been in on Tuesday and was very pleased.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice that the doctor spent the time with... — Richard D.

It was nice that the doctor spent the time with me going over different things. Much appreciated.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i like your office and the staff was very frien... — Thomas S.

i like your office and the staff was very friendly.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy to speak to all the staff. They reall... — Ernest L.

Very easy to speak to all the staff. They really care about how I'm doing overall. You won't know unless I tell you this. We need to take some time with the thought of using Dental insurance to its maximum. I came in for a cleaning because we thought it was already covered under my plan (squeeze in one more because it is already paid for). I trusted that this was true, but I had already met my maximum dollar amount for the year. I ended up paying out of pocket for something I didn't really need. This is my mistake, but I had some help :). You guys are so proactive in looking at our insurance, and I am grateful for the help with navigating the details. Now we know our limits.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. Very kind and thoroug... — Andrew B.

My first visit was great. Very kind and thorough. Up front of what is covered vs what’s not based on my appointments scheduled for work being done. No surprises.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel’s office staff is great to work with.... — Joseph C.

Dr. Patel’s office staff is great to work with. The hygienists are great and the whole staff is very patient. I would definitely recommend.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  — Anna W.

I really enjoyed my first visit to the practice to address an emergency tooth repair. I was seen promptly and had no trouble making an appointment as soon as the problem arose. The office is very clean and beautiful, and the staff is both attentive and professional. I have literally never had a better experience at a dental office. Highly recommend.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent and on time — Janet F.

Your service is excellent and on time

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! The doctors are knowledgeable... — Kyle D.

Very nice staff! The doctors are knowledgeable and helpful. Everything you want in a dentist office.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy to finally find a dentist who is... — Gail G.

I'm very happy to finally find a dentist who is very knowledgeable, and that I can trust.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar praise from a 15yr old!! — Theodore S.

Dr.Patel and staff are always friendly and helpful. I like the way they make me feel welcome and like they have known me forever even though it’s only been a couple of years.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is an amazing dental hygienist!  — Melissa D.

Allison is an amazing dental hygienist!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a really good experience. You fol... — Katherine L.

It has been a really good experience. You folks rock.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I especially enjoyed the massage chair . Very r... — Kathryn S.

I especially enjoyed the massage chair . Very relaxing !

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was informed immediately when we checked in f... — Emma S.

I was informed immediately when we checked in for my daughter's appointment that the previous appointment was running late. I appreciated being told this and found the front desk staff was courteous and helpful with this information. Alison (Hygienist) came out to the waiting room before bringing my daughter back to the treatment area and apologized for the delay and thanked us for our patience. Overall the staff was very professional. Dr. Patel & Alison included my daughter & I in the treatment plan and explained the progress my daughter has made with the daily care of her teeth. A very good visit and very pleased with all the instructional help that I have learned to expect from each visit. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments kept on time, personnel are unfail... — Grace F.

Appointments kept on time, personnel are unfailingly pleasant. The hygenist was efficient and most competent.

Aug 1, 2018