StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous service.  — Mary T.

Professional, courteous service.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've had great service since I started here. — James M.

I've had great service since I started using Patel. Available on very short notice a couple of times when something came up..

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, caring.  — Louise D.

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, caring.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Especially these days it’s important to have a ... — Sheila A.

Especially these days it’s important to have a provider that can deal with complications. We missed one appointment due to covid, our next visit was conducted very professionally.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and professional... — Linda E.

All the staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Patel is very interested in her patients, remembers well the conversations one may have had with her and she is highly skilled in her profession.

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office makes going to the dent... — Mary-Anne B.

Everyone in this office makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! These folks are THE BEST!!

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing first visit. I felt very comfor... — Judi K.

Such an amazing first visit. I felt very comfortable and was very happy to finally have a dentist to take time with me and explain everything. Highly recommend them !!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star care with a smile — Daniel B.

The folks at Patel Dental Group are courteous, professional and very personable. Cleanings and check ups are thorough. My questions are answered carefully and thoughtfully. I love this Dental Group. My wife does too.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the staff cares about their patients. Th... — Patti H.

I feel the staff cares about their patients. They are friendly and courteous.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had broken a tooth  — Calista M.

I had broken a tooth and not been in for a while. I was able to get an appointment and successfully have the tooth pulled with in several days. Happy with the results. Mu gum is healing nicely.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My one large area of concern was that my hygeni... — Rebecca C.

My one large area of concern was that my hygenist went from having her hands in my mouth to typing on the computer without regloving. That meant the germs from the computer and all other patients she saw that day went into my mouth. This was a large problem for me under normal circumstances, but seeing that we are in a pandemic, it is an even greater concern.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Patel Dental provided the best dental experienc... — Erika S.

Patel Dental provided the best dental experience I have had! They are through and they take the time to explain what they are doing, answer any questions, and alleviate any concerns. Already looking forward to my next appointment!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A question that I don't understand is if I have... — Richard D.

A question that I don't understand is if I have a gum infection I wonder why I can't try something now to help it. A friend has a gum infection from a cap being put on and she got penicillin pills to take for it.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over an hour to come to Dr. Patel’s off... — Nichole G.

I drive over an hour to come to Dr. Patel’s office for my dental hygiene appointments. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are simply the best!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience with Rebecca although there wa... — Brielle G.

Great experience with Rebecca although there was no toothbrushes or toothpaste to be given out?

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel & her team are a caring and professio... — Diane S.

Dr. Patel & her team are a caring and professional staff. They explain the objectives of the visit beforehand and involve you on the decisions being made. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable on dental practices due to her long history of experience and I am very happy with my decision to transfer to her care. My daughter has been under their care for many years & I decided after her last visit that I have been searching for this level of experience/ patient engagement for a # of years. Very pleased with my decision.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasurable dental visit. — Richard H.

Dr. Patel is excellent. She is caring and very competent as a dentist. She makes any visit as painless and comfortable as possible.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and compassionate dental care here, by... — Charlotte W.

Thorough and compassionate dental care here, by both the hygienist and the dentist!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, excellent work — Andrew D H.

Great people, excellent work

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

Dr. Patel is a compassionate and proactive dentist who is very encouraging to her patients.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

The Patel Dental Group of UV have the patients’ best interests in mind as they deliver thorough and gentle dental care.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people .the service was great. — John N.

Wonderful people .the service was great.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient and friendly staff... — Laura C.

Very professional, efficient and friendly staff!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler S.

I was seen as an Emergency Appt on a Friday. They fit me in and actually kept the office open late. I wasn't even a patient of PATEL DENTAL GROUP. The kindness and compassion to my situation was wonderful. I left feeling so much better. I can't say thank you enough.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in! Always so nice to me and friend... — Brianna C.

Love coming in! Always so nice to me and friendly!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits! The staff is very friendly ... — Jan W.

I enjoy my visits! The staff is very friendly and competent.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deann H.

Very pleasant attentive group. Innovative equipment & knowledgeable staff. Dentist is very hands on in each aspect of whatever is process that is being performed. Very personalized.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always.  — Daniel M.

Great visit as always. Had back to back appointments with my son, but when we arrived we were able to go into our respective appointments at the same time, which I really appreciated. There was also some confusion on both sides with regards to insurance, but before I even got home Kayla had called to clear everything up. Very professional and friendly all around.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve ever had. In my most r... — Nathan E.

Best dentist office I’ve ever had. In my most recent visit, the dental hygienist Rebecca did my cleaning. Great worker, good patient etiquette. Dr. Patel is fantastic and runs a tight ship.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel Dental Group is incredible! — Laura H.

Dr. Patel Dental Group is incredible! I feel so taken care of. Dr. Patel is an incredible dentist and I'm so thankful I found her!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a warm and caring environment with excelle... — Eric S.

Such a warm and caring environment with excellent dental services.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist, but Patel ma... — Cody D.

No one likes going to the dentist, but Patel makes it easy. Great location, great office, and wonderful staff.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable friendly staff, very clean and ti... — Eric K.

Knowledgeable friendly staff, very clean and tidy office. What more could you want from a Dentist? The Patels have helped me out many time therefore I’m a customer/patient for as long as I live in the area!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative...Thorough...Staff was very fr... — Edward S.

Very informative...Thorough...Staff was very friendly.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of my teeth broke during lunch, called, and... — Zachary C.

One of my teeth broke during lunch, called, and got scheduled for the next day. I sat in the waiting room for only about 5 minutes after I filled out a form. Got treated quickly, decisively and painlessly.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexandra N.

I went after a long period of not going to the dentist and was welcomed warmly. The main goal was to get me back on track after bad experiences at other offices. It was the most comfortable, positive experience I’ve ever had at a dentist office. For once, I’m actually looking forward to my next cleaning.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alpa and the staff at Patel Dental group are... — Jennifer E.

Dr Alpa and the staff at Patel Dental group are wonderful. It takes a lot for me to get my teeth cleaned, as it is not a pleasurable experience for me (Sensory nightmare!). But they make it tolerable, and they explain everything and make the patient comfortable.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Patel Dental office is a warm, friendly and... — Kristi M.

The Patel Dental office is a warm, friendly and professional place. Dr. Patel listens carefully and explains alternatives.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS KIND AND GENTLE. CLEAN FACILITY — Deborah C.

ALWAYS KIND AND GENTLE. CLEAN FACILITY

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care from a very caring staff. Thank ... — Alexander M.

Wonderful care from a very caring staff. Thank you for the good work you do.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had tooth pulled — Ronald W.

Very happy great people to be around i am in very good hands

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly professional and thoughtful. Highly... — Kevin K.

Incredibly professional and thoughtful. Highly recommended!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top-tier dental care at family-owned business  — Marilyn G.

Excellent! Massage chair, great bedside manner, fancy technology, and a clean facility. What more could you ask for? I think this was the only dentist appointment I’ve ever had where the dentist was in the room the entire time. Excellent onboarding experience, and clear expectations for future appointments with the hygienist. Also makes me feel warm and fuzzy that I’m supporting local family-owned business. Would recommend.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Pamela G.

The team at the Patel Dental Group was very welcoming and efficient. All procedures were explained in advance and my questions were answered thoroughly.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Timothy L.

Wonderful staff, friendly, professional, highly competent. Beautiful office space and amazingly comfortable setup.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional dental service. I wou... — Patrick A.

Friendly and professional dental service. I would recommend Patel dental to anyone in the Upper Valley

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Rebecca was fabulous. She was kin... — Susan P.

My hygienist Rebecca was fabulous. She was kind, gentle, and informative. She was the nicest hygienist I’ve ever had.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the professionalism an... — Dianne J.

I am always pleased with the professionalism and personal care from all the staff particularly my Hygienist and Dentist.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and very capable team  — Gillian O.

Caring and very capable team from the front office to Dr. Patel.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time with a new Dentist in about 18 years... — Sarah L.

First time with a new Dentist in about 18 years.

Feb 9, 2021