StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful, Dr. Pope explained eve... — Lillian D.

The visit was wonderful, Dr. Pope explained everything and made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye care professional.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great . — Deborah B.

You all are great ....you take excellent care of this old broad....and her friends

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We began seeing Dr. Pope when we lived in Frien... — Susan D.

We began seeing Dr. Pope when we lived in Friendswood. We now live an hour away, but we continue to drive back there for our eye care. The staff is welcoming and friendly, Dr. Pope takes whatever time is needed to do a thorough exam, discuss any issues, answer questions and make suggestions.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam — Meridith S.

So very glad you are cancer free! Prayers answered!🙏 Always wonderful appointment! Staff friendly and knowledgeable! Will have cataract surgery here in Tyler because Houston out of network and costly! Will see y’all at my annual! Blessed holidays and may 2021 be a better year!!!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff/visit definitely improved since my... — Emily D.

Office staff/visit definitely improved since my first visit! They were able to work with my schedule and squeeze me in, something that I more than appreciated. Dr. Pope is by far the best and explains everything so you always understand what's happening.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent vist and service — Jennie C.

Excellent service and personal care

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very kind, patient, a... — Regina M.

Everyone at the office is very kind, patient, and helpful. I have a good visit each time I go. Dr Pope is very helpful, and listens to the issues that you may be having with your prescription, and is very patient to resolve them.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a good experience! — Betty M.

Such a good experience!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Parkwood Vision Center — Kim K.

The service Parkwood provides is wonderful. They do the best job of listening to the patients concerns and work hard to address the concerns and problem solve. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They are all friendly and willing to work with you. Would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional associates — Roger G.

very professional associates

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mark  — Mark K.

The doctor and staff were very professional! The doctor took the time to explain everything to me! I had an emergency and were able to see me immediately! Everything was great!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Pope after movi... — Paulette P.

My family has been going to Dr. Pope after moving here 20 years ago. Office is great and Dr. Pope’s the best. They go out of their way to assist in any way and when you leave you know you had a very thorough eye exam and large selection of frames if you need new ones.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional staff, well equipped... n... — Arnaud D.

On time, professional staff, well equipped... nothing bad to say about Dr. pope and his business.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional. I... — Deloras H.

Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional. I’m also impressed by all the sanitary precautions taken during this trying time. 😃

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Pope. He and his staff are grea... — Alvin M.

Really like Dr. Pope. He and his staff are great. Never any waiting time.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful!  — Amy V.

Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient a... — Shawn P.

Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and professional!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care professional for 15 years — Stephen T.

I've been a patient of Dr Pope for many years. I go to his office for all my eye care needs because he obviously cares about his patients and always takes the time to fully explain issues and concerns and is proactive about dealing with any issues identified.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Parkwood Vision. Dr Pop... — Tammy M.

I definitely recommend Parkwood Vision. Dr Pope and his staff are all very professional and thorough.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is very thorough with the eye exam. He... — Cynthia M.

Dr. Pope is very thorough with the eye exam. He takes his time and really listens to his patients' concerns and questions. His answers are clear and concise. He never makes his patients feel like he's in a rush or can't be bothered.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Rudy S.

From the beginning to end the experience was very positive. The check in process was easy and simple, the staff was friendly and polite. The doctor examined me and listened to my concerns, and provided a straightforward answer. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pope to my fellow colleagues and friend.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional an... — Alvin M.

Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional and friendly. Every visit I have had has been a pleasant experience. The appointment time is always the time I have been seen: never a wait. plus; they offer you M&M's.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ashley D.

The office staff was very nice and helpful with all of my needs. Dr. Pope was also very knowledgeable and helped answer all of my questions.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope and his staff were kind and proffession... — Leila H.

Dr Pope and his staff were kind and proffessional. I was well instructed and did not have to wait long for my examination

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very calm and efficient staff. Dr. Pope was ver... — Darrell M.

Very calm and efficient staff. Dr. Pope was very professional and informative about my vision needs. Will get appointment for my family.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Chanda C.

Great service and friendly staff. An overall pleasant experience.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Dennis D.

Always very friendly and professional staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Questions are always answered. And they always have your best interest

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and the entire staff are totally OUTST... — Ralph N.

Dr. Pope and the entire staff are totally OUTSTANDING. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a eye exam or glasses.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the thorough attention... — Mary T.

I am always impressed by the thorough attention to detail By Dr Pope and staff. He spends as much time as necessary to answer every question.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable  — Glen A.

Very comfortable environment. Staff is friendly and very thorough. Highly recommended!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Caylin G.

Staff was GREAT. Love Dr. Pope. He did an awesome job at explaining and ensuring that I understood everything he said.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer oriented business.  — Eugene S.

Excellent customer oriented business.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Pope ... — Guy G.

Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Pope was as good as they come. Extremely high marks!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Martin D.

The best Vision center in the area, always friendly service with very professional eye exams> When I order new glasses they are prompt getting them in and always make sure that they fit properly before I leave. I recommend Dr. Pope to all my friends and relatives.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer  — Brenda D.

Always great service. Dr. Pope takes the time to listen to your concerns, respond to your questions and explain everything.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called because my 98 year old mother was exp... — Bernadine M.

I called because my 98 year old mother was experiencing eye pain. We were seen within 2 hours and the problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive visit — Carmen S.

The office personnel were very warm, friendly, and professional. My wait time was very reasonable and I appreciated the offer to come earlier then my scheduled appointment. Dr. Pope was friendly, knowledgeable regarding my issues, and spent time with me discussing my options. I highly impressed with my first visit.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope was very good about explaining my visi... — Claire B.

Dr. Pope was very good about explaining my vision problems and fitting me with contacts, that at first didnt seem to improve my vision much. But he advised me to let my brain adjust and the end of the day when i was able to remove the contacts viole they definitely improved my vision and solved the problem i was experiencing. The staff is also very nice.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope and his staff are fantastic! Dr Pope w... — Amy M.

Dr Pope and his staff are fantastic! Dr Pope was very nice, knowledgeable, and listened to all my concerns. He addressed all of them without rushing the visit. Took his time explaining my prescription and different ways to make contacts work best for me. Great Doctor! Highly recommend

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and professiona... — Alvin M.

The staff here is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. William Pope.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with personal attention! Dr. Pope ... — Giselle P.

Great office with personal attention! Dr. Pope and his team are great. Highly recommend to friends and family.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope has been my eye doctor for many years, ... — Joe W.

Dr Pope has been my eye doctor for many years, and I am very happy with his work.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic and Dr Pope is awesome! — Cecilia H.

Great eye clinic and Dr Pope is awesome!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff and Dr Pope is the bes... — Kenneth L.

Great professional staff and Dr Pope is the best.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kelli B.

Dr Pope and his staff are always nice. They are thorough and knowledgeable. They don’t treat you like another number, they genuinely care.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pope for a couple year... — Russel V.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for a couple years and appreciate his patience with helping me get the best contact lens prescription.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope & his staff are great! They are very ... — Michele W.

Dr. Pope & his staff are great! They are very knowledgable and the atmosphere is a happy one! Very clean & bright office. I highly recommend Dr. Pope & his staff!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, it... — Brad B.

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, it makes coming here a very pleasant experience...

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Eye Doctor — Michael E.

I've been seeing the same eye doctor for over 20 years, but with my new job, he was no longer in network. My wife found Dr. Pope's practice in the neighborhood so we decided to give him a try. What a great experience it was! The people are very hospitable and knowledgeable as well. The technology that they have is impressive, and I know more about my eyes than I ever have. I am definitely on board with Dr. Pope and look forward to my next visit.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment started and time and the proces... — Ralph H.

The appointment started and time and the processes of the exam were thorough. The Staff is engaging and professional.

Oct 2, 2019