StarStarStarStarStar Always honest and wonderful  — Deborah B.

Always honest and wonderful

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office!  — Emma C.

5 star office! This was literally a great office from the staff to the Dr. everything was explained & very helpfull. Would recommend this place to anyone needing to see a eye Dr.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never a wait always polite and knowledgeable I ... — Sue P.

Never a wait always polite and knowledgeable I really like them for my eye care

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous — Greg J.

Dr. Pope and staff has always informed me with total information on where my vision is and expectations as I get older. I recommend this to all people who are within a 30 min drive because of the way he treats his clients. Greg Jackson

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was seen almost immediately. ... — Karen H.

Great service. I was seen almost immediately. Dr. Pope does an excellent job of explaining details.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! — Betty M.

Excellent experience as always!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Mary G.

Dr squeezed me in due to problem I was experiencing with my eyes. He fully explained to me what the problem was that I was experiencing. He also made suggestion that would help. My eyes are much better today.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and comfortable office.  — John P.

Super professional and comfortable office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is so personable and attentive. My en... — Jennifer P.

Dr. Pope is so personable and attentive. My entire family trusts his expertise and feels very comfortable that he does not try to “sell” glasses.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pope and his sta... — Patricia H.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pope and his staff. Never more than a five or ten minute wait, and Dr. Pope never rushes, and always takes the time to explain and answer any questions.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service. I’ve been seeing ... — Clay J.

Excellent and prompt service. I’ve been seeing Dr Pope for many years. Very satisfied with the help and care provided to me for my eyes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & friendly service! Highly recommend.  — Brittany H.

Fast & friendly service. I was in and out under 40 mins exam and all which is a record compared to most places I’ve been. It wasn’t rushed and they did a thorough exam. Highly recommend.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good and the staff are alwa... — Michele F.

The service is very good and the staff are always willing to answer questions. You all are very adept at making people feel comfortable.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean proffecional office.  — David F.

Clean professional office.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care — Billie R.

Making an appointment was very easy with the professional receptionist I spoke with. Dr. Pope was punctual and took the extra time to make sure all my questions were answered.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am totally satisfied with Dr Pope a... — Robert A.

As always I am totally satisfied with Dr Pope and his staff. I totally recommend them.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to Parkwood Vision Center for many ... — Barbara D.

I have come to Parkwood Vision Center for many years and have had excellent service. Dr. Pope had pinpointed problems in my vision and help to handle the situation. His staff is always very professional and helpful in all you needs.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is kind, compassionate and very thorou... — Betty S.

Dr. Pope is kind, compassionate and very thorough. He and his staff works very efficiently with you and your insurance company.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Douglas L.

Parkwood vision is the best place to get your eyes checked.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service for 20+ Years!! — Josephine D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Pope for 20+ years. My kids started seeing him a couple of years ago. Never once have we had any kind of negative experience. Dr. Pope and his staff are always so friendly, caring, and efficient. Office is exceptionally nice and clean. We’ve never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Pope!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Professional staff and Dr. Pope i... — Jana L.

Great office! Professional staff and Dr. Pope is awesome.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and extremely pr — David B.

Great service and extremely professional

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff. Dr Pope is friendly and kn... — Alvin M.

Nice friendly staff. Dr Pope is friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff was excellent.  — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Pope and his staff was excellent.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, his employees are friendly and kn... — Bettye S.

Great Doctor, his employees are friendly and knowledgeable, love the text messaging capabilities.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office/practice. They are all so fr... — Teresa O.

I love this office/practice. They are all so friendly and professional and make you feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Pope and his practice to anyone.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

I really appreciate Dr Pope making time to see me on an emergency basis.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From all aspects, an excellent, pleasant and pr... — Carmine G.

From all aspects, an excellent, pleasant and professional experience.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Pope's for the la... — Gayle L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pope's for the last 10 years and he has always taken good care of my eyes. His office staff is also very nice and I would highly recommend his office.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was friendly and professional, a 5 star v... — Lucille J.

visit was friendly and professional, a 5 star visit

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 — Sandra M.

Even though I've moved further away, I return to see Dr. Pope. He's always thorough about his evaluation of what might be going on with my eyes/eyesight and explains in a way that I understand. He's very patient and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.  — Marguerite P.

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood V... — Erich F.

Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood Vision!!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were some problems with the glasses. — John M.

There were some problems with the glasses when I received them from the lab. Dr. Pope took this under consideration and handled the situation very professionally. Dr. Pope performed an additional fitting, and I am very pleased at this point - the glasses were returned for a remake.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Parkwood Vision Center — Kelli B.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years and continue to do so even though I live 45 minutes away. He and his staff are always nice and professional. Dr. Pope takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns and is very knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, great staff! — Rachel F.

Dr. Pope and his staff are awesome. Office is always clean and inviting. Dr. Pope is very nice, thorough and I never feel rushed. I would confidently recommend him to anyone.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. — James B.

Friendly..welcoming atmosphere..feels like family. Wait 10 15 minutes max. Considerate scheduling. Highly recommended

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming... — Joan B.

As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming and I felt like I got a good exam. The new piece of equipment will be a great diagnostic tool.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Appointment was timely and complete. — Ralph H.

The Appointment was timely and complete.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service and profess... — Barbara S.

Thank you for the excellent service and professionalism.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorou... — Andrew C.

Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorough and friendly. They explained everything to me in a manner I understood and made me feel comfortable. My wife and son will likely be switching to Dr. Pope based on my experience

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment  — Teresa O.

Friendly staff. You feel so comfortable and your exam is so thorough. Dr Pope takes his time to make sure you understand his findings. Would recommend him to anyone needing eye care

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and expeditious and professional and ... — Stephen R.

Excellent and expeditious and professional and friendly as always.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendly  — Ralph N.

Always professional and very friendly

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Ca... — Charles D.

Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Care. My wife and I Highly Recommend them for any issues concerning your Eyes.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff. — Bill B.

Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel lik... — Sawyer B.

Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel like family- we love it! Dr. Pope and the gang are all truly amazing!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The refurbished office looks great and your new... — Loretta K.

The refurbished office looks great and your new assistant Christine is very professional and efficient. I was at least fifteen minutes late because of a prior commitment but she got me started almost immediately.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Profressional and helpful as always. — Linda W.

Profressional and helpful as always.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect... — Patricia D.

As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect. He is very thorough and knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and answers your questions.

Jul 26, 2018