StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope has been my eye doctor for many years, ... — Joe W.

Dr Pope has been my eye doctor for many years, and I am very happy with his work.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic and Dr Pope is awesome! — Cecilia H.

Great eye clinic and Dr Pope is awesome!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff and Dr Pope is the bes... — Kenneth L.

Great professional staff and Dr Pope is the best.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kelli B.

Dr Pope and his staff are always nice. They are thorough and knowledgeable. They don’t treat you like another number, they genuinely care.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pope for a couple year... — Russel V.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for a couple years and appreciate his patience with helping me get the best contact lens prescription.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope & his staff are great! They are very ... — Michele W.

Dr. Pope & his staff are great! They are very knowledgable and the atmosphere is a happy one! Very clean & bright office. I highly recommend Dr. Pope & his staff!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, it... — Brad B.

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, it makes coming here a very pleasant experience...

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Eye Doctor — Michael E.

I've been seeing the same eye doctor for over 20 years, but with my new job, he was no longer in network. My wife found Dr. Pope's practice in the neighborhood so we decided to give him a try. What a great experience it was! The people are very hospitable and knowledgeable as well. The technology that they have is impressive, and I know more about my eyes than I ever have. I am definitely on board with Dr. Pope and look forward to my next visit.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment started and time and the proces... — Ralph H.

The appointment started and time and the processes of the exam were thorough. The Staff is engaging and professional.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and very profe... — Joan B.

As always, everyone was friendly and very professional. I would have no problems recommending you.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason N.

I highly recommend Dr. Pope and his team.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are friendly, courteous,... — Enrique C.

Dr. Pope and his staff are friendly, courteous, timely, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Pope knows his eye specialty. Our family was very happy with his services and that of his entire staff and we would gladly recommend him to those seeking a family eye doctor. Thank you, Dr. Pope and staff, for a job well done.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and informative — Kenneth L.

Very thorough and informative

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very competent doc — Andrew C.

Great staff and very competent doc

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People & Great Experience! — Cheryl B.

I enjoyed the entire experience (which can be rare for any doctor appointment)! Dr. Pope and his staff are friendly, caring, professional, knowledgable, and they didn't rush the exam or when I browsed for frames and discussed lens options. I felt extremely relaxed in their care. It will be a week before I receive my reading and progressive lens glasses, but I'm 100% confident that the prescription will be accurate. If not, they reassured me that they would do whatever is necessary to correct issues so that my prescription is correct. (They took their time discussing problems I've had with other eye exams and prescriptions.) I will return to Dr. Pope for my future eye care!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional service. There were no... — James B.

Efficient, professional service. There were no surprise costs. Plans with benefit explanations were available prior to exam and services offered.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his office were fantastic! They we... — Angela G.

Dr. Pope and his office were fantastic! They were friendly, professional and timely. I also ordered glasses that were very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Generations of Family go to Dr. Pope!!! — Sawyer B.

Our entire family ( 3 generations :) ) sees Dr. Pope for our eye care and have for over 20 years and we LOVE him and has staff!!!! They are all SO caring and they treat you like family! I can't say enough great things about them!!!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure arriving at Parkwood Vision Cen... — David L.

It’s a pleasure arriving at Parkwood Vision Center I am always greeted with a smile

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been going to different places. Outside @... — Donna J.

I had been going to different places. Outside @ walmart, target & Americas worst. Finally I had enough. I had been to Dr Pope about 7yrs. pryor. Remembered how professional his staff had been. And of course Dr. Pope was very attentive & ready to fix my problem. Which he did. I walked away, knowing I had the right pair of glasses. Recently went back. I'm not getting any younger. My eyes are very important to me. I trust Dr. Pope to take care of them. Same as before. professionalism. I'll be back. Thanks Dr.Pope, you rock. Thanks to your staff as well.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent. Dr Pope a... — Patricia D.

As always the service was excellent. Dr Pope always takes the time to discuss my concerns. I highly recommrend him.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very professional. We were expla... — Edward H.

The office was very professional. We were explained about the procedures performed. They were very helpful explaining our insurance coverage.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attuned to a patients nee... — Shirley W.

Very professional and attuned to a patients needs

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience in your office. Your staff is... — Leah M.

Great experience in your office. Your staff is attentive and helpful. Dr. Pope takes his time, listens, and explains as needed and or requested.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care.... — Debora P.

I have gone to dr. Pope since around 2001 and have never been disappointed in the care from him and his staff. Good people and excellent eye care, what more is needed?

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Dana G.

My appointment for my eye exam was excellent everyone was nice and friendly to me as always.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team the assistant and Marissa were both ... — Kamri P.

Great team the assistant and Marissa were both helpful. Dr Pope has been my optometrist for years and will continue to be

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Stefanie N.

Love this place! Relaxing and short wait, friendly staff and patient with little kids in tow.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and enjoyed how ca... — Sarah H.

I had a wonderful experience and enjoyed how caring the team was.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used Dr Pope for many years and a... — Lucille J.

My family has used Dr Pope for many years and are always pleased with his and his staff's friendliness and professionalism. If there is ever a problem (cataracts) that needs a referral, do does not hesitate to refer'

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and courteous serv — David B.

Always great and courteous service

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with this eye clinic — Patsy P.

I am very pleased with this eye clinic

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Carmine G.

Exceptional customer service and care provided. Always feel like Dr. Pope (and staff) are considerate of our particular needs and concerns.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff is friendly and profes... — Margaret G.

Excellent service. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Pope is knowledge and very nice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and super friendly sta... — Dylan S.

As always, great service and super friendly staff!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Donna G.

Excellent service. Professional, timely, courteous. Convenient, friendly and helpful.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff. The best! — Pam W.

Wonderful Dr and staff. The best!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the fact that Matthew was able to... — Matthew C.

We appreciate the fact that Matthew was able to get in right away. As always, staff and Dr. Pope are very friendly and take their time.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from DFW to see this doctor... — Nancy J.

I drive from DFW to see this doctor which I first began seeing many years ago when i lived in Houston. I am most satisfied with his personal attention his skill and knowledge. Both I and my husband are satisfied customers

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope did an amazing job as always. My fami... — Jason M.

Dr. Pope did an amazing job as always. My family has been going to him for years and I love the service and support.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was 10/10. They recommended me eye drop... — Mauricio P.

Service was 10/10. They recommended me eye drops and methods that’d help with my dry eyes every morning & got my prescription for my glasses taken care of fast! I’ll be back for contacts and next glasses prescription in the future!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! Thank you for bein... — Donna G.

Excellent service as usual! Thank you for being knowledgeable and up to date in your field. I appreciate you all!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest praise for Parkwood Vision Center Sta... — Marsha M.

Highest praise for Parkwood Vision Center Staff are very thorough and helpful. Dr. Pope is excellent and personable. For several years the clinic has made me comfortable and confident regarding my eyecare. Thank you❗️

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Pope!!  — Kimberley W.

We love Dr. Pope!! We feel completely confident that our eyes are receiving the best care possible. Will recommend him to everyone!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Very good eye doctor.  — Josh K.

Always professional. Very good eye doctor.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care. Family friendly ... — Nicklous T.

Great service, excellent care. Family friendly with great attitude.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service! — Cary W.

Great people and great service!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the wait times ... — David V.

The staff was very friendly and the wait times were short. Mr. Pope was informative and treated you like an individual and not another number. I recommend this center to anyone I know.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is great! — Todd H.

Dr. Pope always puts me at ease with his friendly bedside manner. I really appreciate his comprehensive approach to eye care. I am a physician and would recommend Dr. Pope as a go-to eye doctor in Friendswood!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I would go — Carol R.

Been using Parkwood for years. Would not consider going anywhere else. Dr. Pope very knowledgeable and takes time to get to know you. Never feel rushed. The rest of the staff are wonderful and always ready to help in any way.

Feb 20, 2019