StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional. I... — Deloras H.

Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional. I’m also impressed by all the sanitary precautions taken during this trying time. 😃

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Pope. He and his staff are grea... — Alvin M.

Really like Dr. Pope. He and his staff are great. Never any waiting time.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful!  — Amy V.

Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient a... — Shawn P.

Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and professional!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care professional for 15 years — Stephen T.

I've been a patient of Dr Pope for many years. I go to his office for all my eye care needs because he obviously cares about his patients and always takes the time to fully explain issues and concerns and is proactive about dealing with any issues identified.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Parkwood Vision. Dr Pop... — Tammy M.

I definitely recommend Parkwood Vision. Dr Pope and his staff are all very professional and thorough.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is very thorough with the eye exam. He... — Cynthia M.

Dr. Pope is very thorough with the eye exam. He takes his time and really listens to his patients' concerns and questions. His answers are clear and concise. He never makes his patients feel like he's in a rush or can't be bothered.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Rudy S.

From the beginning to end the experience was very positive. The check in process was easy and simple, the staff was friendly and polite. The doctor examined me and listened to my concerns, and provided a straightforward answer. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pope to my fellow colleagues and friend.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional an... — Alvin M.

Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional and friendly. Every visit I have had has been a pleasant experience. The appointment time is always the time I have been seen: never a wait. plus; they offer you M&M's.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ashley D.

The office staff was very nice and helpful with all of my needs. Dr. Pope was also very knowledgeable and helped answer all of my questions.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope and his staff were kind and proffession... — Leila H.

Dr Pope and his staff were kind and proffessional. I was well instructed and did not have to wait long for my examination

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very calm and efficient staff. Dr. Pope was ver... — Darrell M.

Very calm and efficient staff. Dr. Pope was very professional and informative about my vision needs. Will get appointment for my family.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Chanda C.

Great service and friendly staff. An overall pleasant experience.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Dennis D.

Always very friendly and professional staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Questions are always answered. And they always have your best interest

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and the entire staff are totally OUTST... — Ralph N.

Dr. Pope and the entire staff are totally OUTSTANDING. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a eye exam or glasses.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed by the thorough attention... — Mary T.

I am always impressed by the thorough attention to detail By Dr Pope and staff. He spends as much time as necessary to answer every question.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable  — Glen A.

Very comfortable environment. Staff is friendly and very thorough. Highly recommended!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Caylin G.

Staff was GREAT. Love Dr. Pope. He did an awesome job at explaining and ensuring that I understood everything he said.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer oriented business.  — Eugene S.

Excellent customer oriented business.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Pope ... — Guy G.

Staff was extremely helpful and nice. Dr. Pope was as good as they come. Extremely high marks!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Martin D.

The best Vision center in the area, always friendly service with very professional eye exams> When I order new glasses they are prompt getting them in and always make sure that they fit properly before I leave. I recommend Dr. Pope to all my friends and relatives.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer  — Brenda D.

Always great service. Dr. Pope takes the time to listen to your concerns, respond to your questions and explain everything.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called because my 98 year old mother was exp... — Bernadine M.

I called because my 98 year old mother was experiencing eye pain. We were seen within 2 hours and the problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive visit — Carmen S.

The office personnel were very warm, friendly, and professional. My wait time was very reasonable and I appreciated the offer to come earlier then my scheduled appointment. Dr. Pope was friendly, knowledgeable regarding my issues, and spent time with me discussing my options. I highly impressed with my first visit.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope was very good about explaining my visi... — Claire B.

Dr. Pope was very good about explaining my vision problems and fitting me with contacts, that at first didnt seem to improve my vision much. But he advised me to let my brain adjust and the end of the day when i was able to remove the contacts viole they definitely improved my vision and solved the problem i was experiencing. The staff is also very nice.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope and his staff are fantastic! Dr Pope w... — Amy M.

Dr Pope and his staff are fantastic! Dr Pope was very nice, knowledgeable, and listened to all my concerns. He addressed all of them without rushing the visit. Took his time explaining my prescription and different ways to make contacts work best for me. Great Doctor! Highly recommend

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly and professiona... — Alvin M.

The staff here is very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. William Pope.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with personal attention! Dr. Pope ... — Giselle P.

Great office with personal attention! Dr. Pope and his team are great. Highly recommend to friends and family.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope has been my eye doctor for many years, ... — Joe W.

Dr Pope has been my eye doctor for many years, and I am very happy with his work.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic and Dr Pope is awesome! — Cecilia H.

Great eye clinic and Dr Pope is awesome!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff and Dr Pope is the bes... — Kenneth L.

Great professional staff and Dr Pope is the best.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kelli B.

Dr Pope and his staff are always nice. They are thorough and knowledgeable. They don’t treat you like another number, they genuinely care.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Pope for a couple year... — Russel V.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for a couple years and appreciate his patience with helping me get the best contact lens prescription.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope & his staff are great! They are very ... — Michele W.

Dr. Pope & his staff are great! They are very knowledgable and the atmosphere is a happy one! Very clean & bright office. I highly recommend Dr. Pope & his staff!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, it... — Brad B.

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful, it makes coming here a very pleasant experience...

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Eye Doctor — Michael E.

I've been seeing the same eye doctor for over 20 years, but with my new job, he was no longer in network. My wife found Dr. Pope's practice in the neighborhood so we decided to give him a try. What a great experience it was! The people are very hospitable and knowledgeable as well. The technology that they have is impressive, and I know more about my eyes than I ever have. I am definitely on board with Dr. Pope and look forward to my next visit.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment started and time and the proces... — Ralph H.

The appointment started and time and the processes of the exam were thorough. The Staff is engaging and professional.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone was friendly and very profe... — Joan B.

As always, everyone was friendly and very professional. I would have no problems recommending you.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason N.

I highly recommend Dr. Pope and his team.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are friendly, courteous,... — Enrique C.

Dr. Pope and his staff are friendly, courteous, timely, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Pope knows his eye specialty. Our family was very happy with his services and that of his entire staff and we would gladly recommend him to those seeking a family eye doctor. Thank you, Dr. Pope and staff, for a job well done.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and informative — Kenneth L.

Very thorough and informative

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very competent doc — Andrew C.

Great staff and very competent doc

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People & Great Experience! — Cheryl B.

I enjoyed the entire experience (which can be rare for any doctor appointment)! Dr. Pope and his staff are friendly, caring, professional, knowledgable, and they didn't rush the exam or when I browsed for frames and discussed lens options. I felt extremely relaxed in their care. It will be a week before I receive my reading and progressive lens glasses, but I'm 100% confident that the prescription will be accurate. If not, they reassured me that they would do whatever is necessary to correct issues so that my prescription is correct. (They took their time discussing problems I've had with other eye exams and prescriptions.) I will return to Dr. Pope for my future eye care!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, professional service. There were no... — James B.

Efficient, professional service. There were no surprise costs. Plans with benefit explanations were available prior to exam and services offered.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his office were fantastic! They we... — Angela G.

Dr. Pope and his office were fantastic! They were friendly, professional and timely. I also ordered glasses that were very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 3 Generations of Family go to Dr. Pope!!! — Sawyer B.

Our entire family ( 3 generations :) ) sees Dr. Pope for our eye care and have for over 20 years and we LOVE him and has staff!!!! They are all SO caring and they treat you like family! I can't say enough great things about them!!!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a pleasure arriving at Parkwood Vision Cen... — David L.

It’s a pleasure arriving at Parkwood Vision Center I am always greeted with a smile

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been going to different places. Outside @... — Donna J.

I had been going to different places. Outside @ walmart, target & Americas worst. Finally I had enough. I had been to Dr Pope about 7yrs. pryor. Remembered how professional his staff had been. And of course Dr. Pope was very attentive & ready to fix my problem. Which he did. I walked away, knowing I had the right pair of glasses. Recently went back. I'm not getting any younger. My eyes are very important to me. I trust Dr. Pope to take care of them. Same as before. professionalism. I'll be back. Thanks Dr.Pope, you rock. Thanks to your staff as well.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was excellent. Dr Pope a... — Patricia D.

As always the service was excellent. Dr Pope always takes the time to discuss my concerns. I highly recommrend him.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very professional. We were expla... — Edward H.

The office was very professional. We were explained about the procedures performed. They were very helpful explaining our insurance coverage.

Jul 18, 2019