StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Stefanie N.

Love this place! Relaxing and short wait, friendly staff and patient with little kids in tow.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and enjoyed how ca... — Sarah H.

I had a wonderful experience and enjoyed how caring the team was.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used Dr Pope for many years and a... — Lucille J.

My family has used Dr Pope for many years and are always pleased with his and his staff's friendliness and professionalism. If there is ever a problem (cataracts) that needs a referral, do does not hesitate to refer'

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great and courteous serv — David B.

Always great and courteous service

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very pleased with this eye clinic — Patsy P.

I am very pleased with this eye clinic

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Carmine G.

Exceptional customer service and care provided. Always feel like Dr. Pope (and staff) are considerate of our particular needs and concerns.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff is friendly and profes... — Margaret G.

Excellent service. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Pope is knowledge and very nice.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service and super friendly sta... — Dylan S.

As always, great service and super friendly staff!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! — Donna G.

Excellent service. Professional, timely, courteous. Convenient, friendly and helpful.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff. The best! — Pam W.

Wonderful Dr and staff. The best!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate the fact that Matthew was able to... — Matthew C.

We appreciate the fact that Matthew was able to get in right away. As always, staff and Dr. Pope are very friendly and take their time.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from DFW to see this doctor... — Nancy J.

I drive from DFW to see this doctor which I first began seeing many years ago when i lived in Houston. I am most satisfied with his personal attention his skill and knowledge. Both I and my husband are satisfied customers

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope did an amazing job as always. My fami... — Jason M.

Dr. Pope did an amazing job as always. My family has been going to him for years and I love the service and support.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was 10/10. They recommended me eye drop... — Mauricio P.

Service was 10/10. They recommended me eye drops and methods that’d help with my dry eyes every morning & got my prescription for my glasses taken care of fast! I’ll be back for contacts and next glasses prescription in the future!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! Thank you for bein... — Donna G.

Excellent service as usual! Thank you for being knowledgeable and up to date in your field. I appreciate you all!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest praise for Parkwood Vision Center Sta... — Marsha M.

Highest praise for Parkwood Vision Center Staff are very thorough and helpful. Dr. Pope is excellent and personable. For several years the clinic has made me comfortable and confident regarding my eyecare. Thank you❗️

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Pope!!  — Kimberley W.

We love Dr. Pope!! We feel completely confident that our eyes are receiving the best care possible. Will recommend him to everyone!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Very good eye doctor.  — Josh K.

Always professional. Very good eye doctor.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent care. Family friendly ... — Nicklous T.

Great service, excellent care. Family friendly with great attitude.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service! — Cary W.

Great people and great service!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the wait times ... — David V.

The staff was very friendly and the wait times were short. Mr. Pope was informative and treated you like an individual and not another number. I recommend this center to anyone I know.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is great! — Todd H.

Dr. Pope always puts me at ease with his friendly bedside manner. I really appreciate his comprehensive approach to eye care. I am a physician and would recommend Dr. Pope as a go-to eye doctor in Friendswood!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only place I would go — Carol R.

Been using Parkwood for years. Would not consider going anywhere else. Dr. Pope very knowledgeable and takes time to get to know you. Never feel rushed. The rest of the staff are wonderful and always ready to help in any way.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always honest and wonderful  — Deborah B.

Always honest and wonderful

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star office!  — Emma C.

5 star office! This was literally a great office from the staff to the Dr. everything was explained & very helpfull. Would recommend this place to anyone needing to see a eye Dr.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never a wait always polite and knowledgeable I ... — Sue P.

Never a wait always polite and knowledgeable I really like them for my eye care

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Courteous — Greg J.

Dr. Pope and staff has always informed me with total information on where my vision is and expectations as I get older. I recommend this to all people who are within a 30 min drive because of the way he treats his clients. Greg Jackson

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was seen almost immediately. ... — Karen H.

Great service. I was seen almost immediately. Dr. Pope does an excellent job of explaining details.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! — Betty M.

Excellent experience as always!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Mary G.

Dr squeezed me in due to problem I was experiencing with my eyes. He fully explained to me what the problem was that I was experiencing. He also made suggestion that would help. My eyes are much better today.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional and comfortable office.  — John P.

Super professional and comfortable office.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is so personable and attentive. My en... — Jennifer P.

Dr. Pope is so personable and attentive. My entire family trusts his expertise and feels very comfortable that he does not try to “sell” glasses.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pope and his sta... — Patricia H.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Pope and his staff. Never more than a five or ten minute wait, and Dr. Pope never rushes, and always takes the time to explain and answer any questions.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service. I’ve been seeing ... — Clay J.

Excellent and prompt service. I’ve been seeing Dr Pope for many years. Very satisfied with the help and care provided to me for my eyes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast & friendly service! Highly recommend.  — Brittany H.

Fast & friendly service. I was in and out under 40 mins exam and all which is a record compared to most places I’ve been. It wasn’t rushed and they did a thorough exam. Highly recommend.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good and the staff are alwa... — Michele F.

The service is very good and the staff are always willing to answer questions. You all are very adept at making people feel comfortable.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean proffecional office.  — David F.

Clean professional office.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care — Billie R.

Making an appointment was very easy with the professional receptionist I spoke with. Dr. Pope was punctual and took the extra time to make sure all my questions were answered.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am totally satisfied with Dr Pope a... — Robert A.

As always I am totally satisfied with Dr Pope and his staff. I totally recommend them.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to Parkwood Vision Center for many ... — Barbara D.

I have come to Parkwood Vision Center for many years and have had excellent service. Dr. Pope had pinpointed problems in my vision and help to handle the situation. His staff is always very professional and helpful in all you needs.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is kind, compassionate and very thorou... — Betty S.

Dr. Pope is kind, compassionate and very thorough. He and his staff works very efficiently with you and your insurance company.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Douglas L.

Parkwood vision is the best place to get your eyes checked.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service for 20+ Years!! — Josephine D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Pope for 20+ years. My kids started seeing him a couple of years ago. Never once have we had any kind of negative experience. Dr. Pope and his staff are always so friendly, caring, and efficient. Office is exceptionally nice and clean. We’ve never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Pope!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Professional staff and Dr. Pope i... — Jana L.

Great office! Professional staff and Dr. Pope is awesome.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and extremely pr — David B.

Great service and extremely professional

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff. Dr Pope is friendly and kn... — Alvin M.

Nice friendly staff. Dr Pope is friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff was excellent.  — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Pope and his staff was excellent.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, his employees are friendly and kn... — Bettye S.

Great Doctor, his employees are friendly and knowledgeable, love the text messaging capabilities.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office/practice. They are all so fr... — Teresa O.

I love this office/practice. They are all so friendly and professional and make you feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Pope and his practice to anyone.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

I really appreciate Dr Pope making time to see me on an emergency basis.

Nov 3, 2018