StarStarStarStarStar Great Service for 20+ Years!! — Josie D.

I’ve been going to Dr. Pope for 20+ years. My kids started seeing him a couple of years ago. Never once have we had any kind of negative experience. Dr. Pope and his staff are always so friendly, caring, and efficient. Office is exceptionally nice and clean. We’ve never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. I highly recommend Dr. Pope!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Professional staff and Dr. Pope i... — Jana L.

Great office! Professional staff and Dr. Pope is awesome.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and extremely pr — David B.

Great service and extremely professional

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice friendly staff. Dr Pope is friendly and kn... — Alvin M.

Nice friendly staff. Dr Pope is friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff was excellent.  — Elizabeth R.

Dr. Pope and his staff was excellent.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, his employees are friendly and kn... — Bettye S.

Great Doctor, his employees are friendly and knowledgeable, love the text messaging capabilities.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office/practice. They are all so fr... — Teresa O.

I love this office/practice. They are all so friendly and professional and make you feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Pope and his practice to anyone.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda W.

I really appreciate Dr Pope making time to see me on an emergency basis.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From all aspects, an excellent, pleasant and pr... — Carmine G.

From all aspects, an excellent, pleasant and professional experience.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Pope's for the la... — Gayle L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pope's for the last 10 years and he has always taken good care of my eyes. His office staff is also very nice and I would highly recommend his office.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar visit was friendly and professional, a 5 star v... — Lucille J.

visit was friendly and professional, a 5 star visit

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar #1 — Sandra M.

Even though I've moved further away, I return to see Dr. Pope. He's always thorough about his evaluation of what might be going on with my eyes/eyesight and explains in a way that I understand. He's very patient and I'd recommend him to anyone.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.  — Marguerite P.

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood V... — Erich F.

Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood Vision!!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were some problems with the glasses. — John M.

There were some problems with the glasses when I received them from the lab. Dr. Pope took this under consideration and handled the situation very professionally. Dr. Pope performed an additional fitting, and I am very pleased at this point - the glasses were returned for a remake.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Parkwood Vision Center — Kelli B.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years and continue to do so even though I live 45 minutes away. He and his staff are always nice and professional. Dr. Pope takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns and is very knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, great staff! — Rachel F.

Dr. Pope and his staff are awesome. Office is always clean and inviting. Dr. Pope is very nice, thorough and I never feel rushed. I would confidently recommend him to anyone.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. — James B.

Friendly..welcoming atmosphere..feels like family. Wait 10 15 minutes max. Considerate scheduling. Highly recommended

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming... — Joan B.

As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming and I felt like I got a good exam. The new piece of equipment will be a great diagnostic tool.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Appointment was timely and complete. — Ralph H.

The Appointment was timely and complete.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service and profess... — Barbara S.

Thank you for the excellent service and professionalism.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorou... — Andrew C.

Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorough and friendly. They explained everything to me in a manner I understood and made me feel comfortable. My wife and son will likely be switching to Dr. Pope based on my experience

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment  — Teresa O.

Friendly staff. You feel so comfortable and your exam is so thorough. Dr Pope takes his time to make sure you understand his findings. Would recommend him to anyone needing eye care

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and expeditious and professional and ... — Stephen R.

Excellent and expeditious and professional and friendly as always.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendly  — Ralph N.

Always professional and very friendly

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Ca... — Charles D.

Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Care. My wife and I Highly Recommend them for any issues concerning your Eyes.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff. — Bill B.

Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel lik... — Sawyer B.

Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel like family- we love it! Dr. Pope and the gang are all truly amazing!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The refurbished office looks great and your new... — Loretta K.

The refurbished office looks great and your new assistant Christine is very professional and efficient. I was at least fifteen minutes late because of a prior commitment but she got me started almost immediately.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Profressional and helpful as always. — Linda W.

Profressional and helpful as always.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect... — Patricia D.

As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect. He is very thorough and knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and answers your questions.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed that Dr. Pope was on time and spent s... — Becky C.

Impressed that Dr. Pope was on time and spent so much time with me.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Pope since we ... — Paulette P.

Our family has been going to Dr. Pope since we moved to Friendswood in 2000. Fantastic doctor and office staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Attention to the customer's needs. — Michelle L.

Excellent Attention to the customer's needs.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever!  — Stacey F.

Treated like a family member! I only go once a year, but Dr. Pope remembers everything about what had been going on in my life the year prior, not just medically!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Miller — Sandra M.

Dr. Pope and his staff have always been helpful and have spent time explaining anything that I needed to know about my vision. I'd recommend him highly!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, extremely knowledgeable and very... — David B.

Great service, extremely knowledgeable and very helpful

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years... — Stephen T.

My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years, very happy with services provided and appreciate his interest in every patients specific needs and concerns.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and ... — Laroyce C.

Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and I always look forward to seeing and visiting with you. We appreciate what great care you give us.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He def... — Carmen G.

Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He definitely shows he cares about his patients. The staff at the front desk is also a pleasure to talk to. Always a great experience visiting Parkwood.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vi... — Kristen D.

I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vision. The staff is friendly and professional and I have never had to wait long to be seen.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very nice and friendly and m... — Lucille J.

The staff were all very nice and friendly and made us feel welcome and that they were there to help us.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exa... — Abigail D.

Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exams. His office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team- always very personable and everyo... — Michael G.

Awesome Team- always very personable and everyone takes time to explain what they see- pardon the pun.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office. ... — Joel L.

Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Pope for years and we have always had great experiences with him and his staff. Your eyes will definitely be in good hands with Dr. Pope.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working so quickly to update a presc... — Lillian C.

Thanks for working so quickly to update a prescription for contact lenses. It was a huge relief being able to get my daughter in so quickly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!  — Wendy K.

Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Demetria P.

Awesome response! Until we get used to it might want to follow up with a call.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him f... — Anna H.

Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him for years. He explains everything and takes his time explaining everything to make sure you understand what’s going on with your vision. From the front desk to the assistant tech all was nice and helpful. Thanks for all you do and keep up the great work.

Mar 24, 2018