StarStarStarStarStar My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years... — Stephen T.

My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years, very happy with services provided and appreciate his interest in every patients specific needs and concerns.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and ... — Laroyce C.

Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and I always look forward to seeing and visiting with you. We appreciate what great care you give us.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He def... — Carmen G.

Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He definitely shows he cares about his patients. The staff at the front desk is also a pleasure to talk to. Always a great experience visiting Parkwood.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vi... — Kristen D.

I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vision. The staff is friendly and professional and I have never had to wait long to be seen.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very nice and friendly and m... — Lucille J.

The staff were all very nice and friendly and made us feel welcome and that they were there to help us.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exa... — Abigail D.

Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exams. His office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team- always very personable and everyo... — Mike G.

Awesome Team- always very personable and everyone takes time to explain what they see- pardon the pun.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office. ... — Joel L.

Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Pope for years and we have always had great experiences with him and his staff. Your eyes will definitely be in good hands with Dr. Pope.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working so quickly to update a presc... — Lillian C.

Thanks for working so quickly to update a prescription for contact lenses. It was a huge relief being able to get my daughter in so quickly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!  — Wendy K.

Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Demetria P.

Awesome response! Until we get used to it might want to follow up with a call.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him f... — Anna H.

Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him for years. He explains everything and takes his time explaining everything to make sure you understand what’s going on with your vision. From the front desk to the assistant tech all was nice and helpful. Thanks for all you do and keep up the great work.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Timothy G.

Excellent first visit!! Everybody was very professional and personable! Look forward to having this team is my optometry specialists

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was great even though it... — Patricia D.

As always the service was great even though it was a last minute appoitment they fit me in. They are the best.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional service. — George M.

Very thorough and professional service. Wait time was reasonable. Would highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup  — Charles M.

Dr Pope and his staff are pleasant and efficient. Appointments are kept on time. Examine is thorough and professional.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Peggy M.

Dr. Pope listens to me and my concerns about my eyesight. He spends the time necessary to do a thorough exam and he answers my questions. I get great individual attention.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Dr And Office you are looking For !!!  — Wanda S.

Dr Pope Professional careing supportive Staff efficient / Lovely office

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time. The process was f... — Ralph H.

Appointment started on time. The process was friendly and thorough.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye examining machine! — Thomas T.

The eye examining machine!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is a wonderful doctor. He explains the ... — Cary W.

Dr Pope is a wonderful doctor. He explains the entire process and makes me feel at ease. I recommend him highly.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Kirk A.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years — always a good experience, nice guy, great doctor—knows his stuff, stays up-to-date with latest technology. Would reccommend to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had!  — Jennifer P.

Dr. Pope and all his staff were very helpful and polite from the moment I called to schedule from the time I left my appointment. Dr. Pope took his time to address all my concerns and was able to show and explain everything it great detail. I'm greatful someone has finally been able to inform me on how I can treat my server dry eyes and no longer "have to deal" with this issue. I highly recommend Dr. Pope and staff!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcoming and had a great experie... — Mary H.

Very friendly welcoming and had a great experience!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from staff and Dr. Pope! — Giselle P.

Great service from staff and Dr. Pope!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is very caring and takes his time with... — Elizabeth V.

Dr. Pope is very caring and takes his time with you. I would highly recommend Parwood Vision.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is amazing! No matter how busy he is, ... — Maggie G.

Dr. Pope is amazing! No matter how busy he is, he takes the time to explain/answer and thourouly examine my eyes. I went from being blind (literally couldn’t see a thing in one eye) to 20/20 vision. Even when I thought the sight was good enough he try’s for even better. He is there for his clients and does it 150%-also, the remodeled office is gorgeous- I trust his care and appreciate all he’s done for me.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Pope for several years and... — Carol R.

Have been seeing Dr. Pope for several years and would not even consider going anywhere else. Extremely knowledgeable and caring. Wonderful support staff.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope’s team always friendly and helpful. It’... — Clay J.

Dr Pope’s team always friendly and helpful. It’s like talking with a claw friend. That relationship so important when it comes to eye care.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to get in so quickly, be seen soon... — Carolyn F.

Very pleased to get in so quickly, be seen soon after I got there, Dr. Pope is always very professional and explains things wel New girl also did great job.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST optometrist in our area!! Alwa... — Cecilia H.

This is the BEST optometrist in our area!! Always concerned and very thorough with exam. Clean offices and friendly staff!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; good personalities of doctor and... — Donna G.

Great service; good personalities of doctor and staff; nice office atmosphere; convenient location.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul B.

Thanks for the quick emergency appointment to treat my injured eye. It is doing well. Paul Brown

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like having online access to Dr. Pope’s offic... — Betty M.

I like having online access to Dr. Pope’s office

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor friendly, personable, professi... — Nancy J.

Staff and doctor friendly, personable, professional, thorough and fast. I travel a far distance to see him because of the consistent quality of care they provide

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't know what I would do without Dr. Pope! — Anne H.

Don't know what I would do without Dr. Pope!

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to see Parkwood Vision Center open again a... — Gaylon K.

Glad to see Parkwood Vision Center open again after Harvey. The remodeled facility is fantastic. (A+) to Dr Pope and his staff. Keep up the great service and attention to detail.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and excellent service. Dr. Pop... — Dawn J.

Beautiful office and excellent service. Dr. Pope, Mariska and Christina are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Very Impressed!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.  — Terry A.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years now. He is very professional but will also sit down and talk to you about any concerns. Thorough and accessible, I am so glad he is practicing in our community.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!! I am so pleased with your ser... — Shirley I.

Excellent care!! I am so pleased with your service.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the attention, help and... — Robert A.

I'm always pleased with the attention, help and knowledge of Dr Pope and his staff.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful time. The best Dr.s' ... — Judy H.

I always have a wonderful time. The best Dr.s' office I visit.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A most excellent doctor and staff!!!  — Susan G.

Dr. Pope is excellent! He spends a great amount of time, not rushing through. He REALLY listens and skillfully, thoroughly, and professionally addresses the issues. For a brief time I saw another optometrist, but ended up in tears with the faulty eyeglass prescription I received - I felt like just another number. Not here! On top of all, Dr. Pope is professional & compassionate. In the front office, Mariska is knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. Our family has been seeing Dr. Pope for more than 16 years, and we've ALWAYS been happy with him. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Susan G.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in the door, everyone ... — Christina N.

From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was professional and friendly. Dr. Pope fit me in a comfortable pair of contacts, and helped me see more clearly.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly! — Dawn C.

Dr. Pope is very friendly and informative and makes the patient feel very comfortable! Very nice staff!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and Staff — Valerie M.

Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful! I consider myself very frotunate to have found him!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last time i was there was four years ago yet th... — Kristina D.

Last time i was there was four years ago yet the moment I walked in they knew me by name. I love the environment the staff create for its patients... I would strongly recommend Parkwood Vision Center to my friends and family and even complete strangers!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better after 2 visits than 20 years with other — Richard P.

I have been going to the same optometrists for close to 2 decades. I have always been satisfied with the service I received there, but a couple of years ago, my wife and daughter began seeing Dr Pope at a relative’s recommendation. I first saw Dr Pope in 2013 because he provides a product my optometrist did not. The product didn’t work for me but, in no part was it because of Dr Pope. My wife and daughter continued to see him and I returned to my original optometrist. On a quick visit to his office to pick up some glasses for my daughter I was recognized and received genuine inquiries on my well being. Questions asked made clear that they care about their patients as much on a personal level as a professional. I felt the personal recognition he and his personnel provided far exceeded that of my optometrist earned my permanent business. I would HIGHLY recommend considering Dr. Pope as your family eye doctor.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way parkwood vision stays in contact... — George L.

I like the way parkwood vision stays in contact with people.

Nov 21, 2017