StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope has been my Dr for many years. He has ... — Marie K.

Dr Pope has been my Dr for many years. He has always been there when I needed him. He and his office staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you all

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a pleasant experience! — Cheryl S.

Always such a pleasant experience! Everyone there is beyond nice and Dr. Pope goes above and beyond trying to help with my vision issues. He continually offers different options with each visit and I truly appreciate that! You can tell he really cares about his patients.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and terrific staff !!!! — Bradley P.

Awesome doctor and terrific staff !!!!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional explain everythi... — William L.

Everyone was very professional explain everything in a professional way!!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Everything!  — Joseph C.

Wonderful & Friendly Staff! Unbelievably Up-to-date Eye Analysis tools!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan B.

Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Pope seems to have up to date equipment and is always willing to answer any questions I might have.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It always has been my experience with the staff... — Grace J.

It always has been my experience with the staff and the doctor for the excellent care. Dr Pope is the best.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki L.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Grateful for Dr. Pope working to get the right prescription on my contacts.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley I.

Great service very friendly and professional. Dr. Pope is very thorough and very knowledgeable!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Pope!!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Kid, Happy Mom! — Owen W.

Very happy with the care my son received while visiting Dr. Pope. He was extremely thorough with his eye exam, answered all of my questions, and took his time with us. We will definitely use Dr. Pope again for future visits. Thank you!!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, very respectful. Polite. Custo... — Emil H.

Wonderful staff, very respectful. Polite. Customer service is very important. At this they excell. This is my second year coming here, i couldn't be more pleased with the friendly staff and Dr. Poe who patiently explains things in simple language explaining what the medical terms and words mean. Thank you Dr. Poe and your staff.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and caring — Lynn S.

Went in on a same day call appointment and had immediate assessment and treatment for an eye infection. Great doctor and great staff.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina T.

Love Parkwood Vision Center in Friendswood, TX!! Dr. Pope, Mariska and everyone else are so friendly. Dr. Pope has been my eye doctor since 2014 and it has been so so wonderful seeing his family business thrive and grow. The moment you walk in, you can tell they love their job and helping people. They are all very knowledgeable and great people! They have always taken great care in cleaning and disinfecting their space and equipment. Dr. Pope and his staff are very trustworthy, very honest, very organized, and very clean.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so efficient and friendly. It is... — Susan L.

Your staff is so efficient and friendly. It is a pleasure to be a patient.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Time Saving — Edie B.

Visiting Dr. Pope's office is easy. I arrive at the office for my appointment. I am taken back for the exam a few minutes after I arrive. The exam is being performed. Any questions I have are answered. My vision corrections are discussed. Arrangements are made for my glasses and/or contacts. I pay. I go home. It's quick, easy, and I can see.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is wonderful! He goes above and beyond... — Christi C.

Dr. Pope is wonderful! He goes above and beyond with your eye care. I’m in my 60’s and having a lot of change in my vision. Dr. Pope took time to explain to me what was happening. So appreciate his patience.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Competent. — Nasir K.

Very professional and customer oriented service.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional service. My wife and I were m... — Edward H.

Very Professional service. My wife and I were met with courtesy and on time appointment.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, friend... — Christina A.

Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, friendly, and helpful. I have always had a pleasant experience and have recommended Parkwood Vision Center to my family and friends.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five star all the way. Professional and friendl... — Loretta K.

Five star all the way. Professional and friendly.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 👍 — Paola D.

Very nervous to go to any office appts but it was definitely a great experience! They're so helpful, sweet and thorough. Everything was explained and given options & took their time. Definitely will come back!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Great ... — Bertha K.

Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Great place to service your eyes.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visiit to Dr. Pope at Parkwood Vision Center... — Sandra M.

My visiit to Dr. Pope at Parkwood Vision Center went well with significant protections for cleaning and safety in this environment. He and his office staff are so professional and easy to work with.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful, Dr. Pope explained eve... — Lillian D.

The visit was wonderful, Dr. Pope explained everything and made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye care professional.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all are great . — Deborah B.

You all are great ....you take excellent care of this old broad....and her friends

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We began seeing Dr. Pope when we lived in Frien... — Susan D.

We began seeing Dr. Pope when we lived in Friendswood. We now live an hour away, but we continue to drive back there for our eye care. The staff is welcoming and friendly, Dr. Pope takes whatever time is needed to do a thorough exam, discuss any issues, answer questions and make suggestions.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam — Meridith S.

So very glad you are cancer free! Prayers answered!🙏 Always wonderful appointment! Staff friendly and knowledgeable! Will have cataract surgery here in Tyler because Houston out of network and costly! Will see y’all at my annual! Blessed holidays and may 2021 be a better year!!!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff/visit definitely improved since my... — Emily D.

Office staff/visit definitely improved since my first visit! They were able to work with my schedule and squeeze me in, something that I more than appreciated. Dr. Pope is by far the best and explains everything so you always understand what's happening.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent vist and service — Jennie C.

Excellent service and personal care

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very kind, patient, a... — Regina M.

Everyone at the office is very kind, patient, and helpful. I have a good visit each time I go. Dr Pope is very helpful, and listens to the issues that you may be having with your prescription, and is very patient to resolve them.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such a good experience! — Betty M.

Such a good experience!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Parkwood Vision Center — Kim K.

The service Parkwood provides is wonderful. They do the best job of listening to the patients concerns and work hard to address the concerns and problem solve. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. They are all friendly and willing to work with you. Would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional associates — Roger G.

very professional associates

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mark  — Mark K.

The doctor and staff were very professional! The doctor took the time to explain everything to me! I had an emergency and were able to see me immediately! Everything was great!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr. Pope after movi... — Paulette P.

My family has been going to Dr. Pope after moving here 20 years ago. Office is great and Dr. Pope’s the best. They go out of their way to assist in any way and when you leave you know you had a very thorough eye exam and large selection of frames if you need new ones.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional staff, well equipped... n... — Arnaud D.

On time, professional staff, well equipped... nothing bad to say about Dr. pope and his business.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional. I... — Deloras H.

Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional. I’m also impressed by all the sanitary precautions taken during this trying time. 😃

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr. Pope. He and his staff are grea... — Alvin M.

Really like Dr. Pope. He and his staff are great. Never any waiting time.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful!  — Amy V.

Dr. Pope and his staff are wonderful!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient a... — Shawn P.

Everyone in the office is friendly, efficient and professional!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye care professional for 15 years — Stephen T.

I've been a patient of Dr Pope for many years. I go to his office for all my eye care needs because he obviously cares about his patients and always takes the time to fully explain issues and concerns and is proactive about dealing with any issues identified.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Parkwood Vision. Dr Pop... — Tammy M.

I definitely recommend Parkwood Vision. Dr Pope and his staff are all very professional and thorough.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is very thorough with the eye exam. He... — Cynthia M.

Dr. Pope is very thorough with the eye exam. He takes his time and really listens to his patients' concerns and questions. His answers are clear and concise. He never makes his patients feel like he's in a rush or can't be bothered.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Rudy S.

From the beginning to end the experience was very positive. The check in process was easy and simple, the staff was friendly and polite. The doctor examined me and listened to my concerns, and provided a straightforward answer. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pope to my fellow colleagues and friend.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional an... — Alvin M.

Dr. Pope and his staff are very professional and friendly. Every visit I have had has been a pleasant experience. The appointment time is always the time I have been seen: never a wait. plus; they offer you M&M's.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Ashley D.

The office staff was very nice and helpful with all of my needs. Dr. Pope was also very knowledgeable and helped answer all of my questions.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope and his staff were kind and proffession... — Leila H.

Dr Pope and his staff were kind and proffessional. I was well instructed and did not have to wait long for my examination

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very calm and efficient staff. Dr. Pope was ver... — Darrell M.

Very calm and efficient staff. Dr. Pope was very professional and informative about my vision needs. Will get appointment for my family.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Chanda C.

Great service and friendly staff. An overall pleasant experience.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Dennis D.

Always very friendly and professional staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Questions are always answered. And they always have your best interest

Jan 23, 2020