StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.  — Margurite P.

Thanks for seeing me on such short notice.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood V... — Erich F.

Great experience! I highly recommend Parkwood Vision!!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There were some problems with the glasses. — John M.

There were some problems with the glasses when I received them from the lab. Dr. Pope took this under consideration and handled the situation very professionally. Dr. Pope performed an additional fitting, and I am very pleased at this point - the glasses were returned for a remake.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Parkwood Vision Center — Kelli B.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years and continue to do so even though I live 45 minutes away. He and his staff are always nice and professional. Dr. Pope takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns and is very knowledgeable.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc, great staff! — Rachel F.

Dr. Pope and his staff are awesome. Office is always clean and inviting. Dr. Pope is very nice, thorough and I never feel rushed. I would confidently recommend him to anyone.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. — James B.

Friendly..welcoming atmosphere..feels like family. Wait 10 15 minutes max. Considerate scheduling. Highly recommended

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming... — Joan B.

As always, the atmosphere is warm and welcoming and I felt like I got a good exam. The new piece of equipment will be a great diagnostic tool.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Appointment was timely and complete. — Ralph H.

The Appointment was timely and complete.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service and profess... — Barbara S.

Thank you for the excellent service and professionalism.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorou... — Andrew C.

Dr. Pope and his staff are professional, thorough and friendly. They explained everything to me in a manner I understood and made me feel comfortable. My wife and son will likely be switching to Dr. Pope based on my experience

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment  — Teresa O.

Friendly staff. You feel so comfortable and your exam is so thorough. Dr Pope takes his time to make sure you understand his findings. Would recommend him to anyone needing eye care

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and expeditious and professional and ... — Stephen R.

Excellent and expeditious and professional and friendly as always.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendly  — Ralph N.

Always professional and very friendly

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Ca... — Charles D.

Dr. Pope and his Staff provide Excellent Eye Care. My wife and I Highly Recommend them for any issues concerning your Eyes.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff. — Bill B.

Excellent doctor. Friendly, helpful staff.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel lik... — Sawyer B.

Parkwood Vision Center always makes us feel like family- we love it! Dr. Pope and the gang are all truly amazing!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The refurbished office looks great and your new... — Loretta K.

The refurbished office looks great and your new assistant Christine is very professional and efficient. I was at least fifteen minutes late because of a prior commitment but she got me started almost immediately.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Profressional and helpful as always. — Linda W.

Profressional and helpful as always.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect... — Patricia D.

As always the service at Dr. Pope was excellect. He is very thorough and knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and answers your questions.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed that Dr. Pope was on time and spent s... — Becky C.

Impressed that Dr. Pope was on time and spent so much time with me.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going to Dr. Pope since we ... — Paulette P.

Our family has been going to Dr. Pope since we moved to Friendswood in 2000. Fantastic doctor and office staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Attention to the customer's needs. — Michelle L.

Excellent Attention to the customer's needs.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever!  — Stacey F.

Treated like a family member! I only go once a year, but Dr. Pope remembers everything about what had been going on in my life the year prior, not just medically!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sandra Miller — Sandra M.

Dr. Pope and his staff have always been helpful and have spent time explaining anything that I needed to know about my vision. I'd recommend him highly!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, extremely knowledgeable and very... — David B.

Great service, extremely knowledgeable and very helpful

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years... — Stephen T.

My family have been seeing Dr Pope for 15 years, very happy with services provided and appreciate his interest in every patients specific needs and concerns.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and ... — Laroyce C.

Dr. Pope You are one great doctor and Jon and I always look forward to seeing and visiting with you. We appreciate what great care you give us.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He def... — Carmen G.

Dr. Pope is always so kind and thorough. He definitely shows he cares about his patients. The staff at the front desk is also a pleasure to talk to. Always a great experience visiting Parkwood.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vi... — Kristen D.

I always have a great experience at Parkwood Vision. The staff is friendly and professional and I have never had to wait long to be seen.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very nice and friendly and m... — Lucille J.

The staff were all very nice and friendly and made us feel welcome and that they were there to help us.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exa... — Abigail D.

Dr Pope is very patient with children doing exams. His office staff is very friendly and helpful!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team- always very personable and everyo... — Michael G.

Awesome Team- always very personable and everyone takes time to explain what they see- pardon the pun.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office. ... — Joel L.

Always a pleasure coming to Dr. Popes' office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer L.

My family and I have been clients of Dr. Pope for years and we have always had great experiences with him and his staff. Your eyes will definitely be in good hands with Dr. Pope.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working so quickly to update a presc... — Lillian C.

Thanks for working so quickly to update a prescription for contact lenses. It was a huge relief being able to get my daughter in so quickly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!  — Wendy K.

Awesome place!!! Love the staff!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Demetria P.

Awesome response! Until we get used to it might want to follow up with a call.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him f... — Anna H.

Dr. Pope is the best, I’ve been coming to him for years. He explains everything and takes his time explaining everything to make sure you understand what’s going on with your vision. From the front desk to the assistant tech all was nice and helpful. Thanks for all you do and keep up the great work.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Timothy G.

Excellent first visit!! Everybody was very professional and personable! Look forward to having this team is my optometry specialists

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was great even though it... — Patricia D.

As always the service was great even though it was a last minute appoitment they fit me in. They are the best.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional service. — George M.

Very thorough and professional service. Wait time was reasonable. Would highly recommend.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup  — Charles M.

Dr Pope and his staff are pleasant and efficient. Appointments are kept on time. Examine is thorough and professional.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Peggy M.

Dr. Pope listens to me and my concerns about my eyesight. He spends the time necessary to do a thorough exam and he answers my questions. I get great individual attention.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the Dr And Office you are looking For !!!  — Wanda S.

Dr Pope Professional careing supportive Staff efficient / Lovely office

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time. The process was f... — Ralph H.

Appointment started on time. The process was friendly and thorough.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The eye examining machine! — Thomas T.

The eye examining machine!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pope is a wonderful doctor. He explains the ... — Cary W.

Dr Pope is a wonderful doctor. He explains the entire process and makes me feel at ease. I recommend him highly.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Kirk A.

I have been going to Dr. Pope for years — always a good experience, nice guy, great doctor—knows his stuff, stays up-to-date with latest technology. Would reccommend to anyone.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I have ever had!  — Jennifer P.

Dr. Pope and all his staff were very helpful and polite from the moment I called to schedule from the time I left my appointment. Dr. Pope took his time to address all my concerns and was able to show and explain everything it great detail. I'm greatful someone has finally been able to inform me on how I can treat my server dry eyes and no longer "have to deal" with this issue. I highly recommend Dr. Pope and staff!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly welcoming and had a great experie... — Mary H.

Very friendly welcoming and had a great experience!!

Feb 16, 2018