StarStarStarStarStar Iโ€™ve always been happy! — David H.

Iโ€™ve always been happy with the pleasant reception and skillful work completed.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If going to the Dentist can be enjoyable.... — John P.

If going to the Dentist can be enjoyable, this place is about as close as it comes !! Always enjoy my visit with Dr. Meyer and Staff each time I come. Met Katie for the first, was a very pleasant experience....

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Justin P.

Great experience. Thank you for respecting my time early in the morning and being both efficient and effective.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„ — Rita N.

Best dental office ever. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer was very nice and friendly. Put me at... — Victoria M.

Dr. Meyer was very nice and friendly. Put me at ease when he saw that I was starting to panick and comforted me and told me that they would take the best care and everything would be fine. As a person with anxiety this was great to hear. He talked me through everything that he was doing to my teeth as I started to panick. Great staff and an amazing team. Thank you.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Thomas S.

The people are so professional and friendly from the reception area and throughout. Dr Meyer is super through and explains everything in clear details as does the entire staff. .

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming to this office because of my comp... — Louann D.

I keep coming to this office because of my complete confidence in Dr. Welter.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful appointment — Cindy F.

As always I had a great routine cleaning. Robin was my hygienist and Dr. Welter was my dentist. She had just been to a seminar and made a referral to Dr. McCann to have him look at my recession. I will be seeing him next month.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Care and Welcoming Staff — James B.

I've been a patient of Parkway Dental for almost 37 years, and continue to appreciate their personal approach to dentistry. It's really all about the teeth, I suppose, and over the years I have received top-notch oral care from the dentists and hygienists at Parkway. They've seen me through almost 75 checkups, several fillings, four crowns, and they expertly fixed me up when I damaged my teeth in a bicycle crash. They are always thorough, careful, professional and friendly. No one has ever rushed through a procedure, whether it be a routine cleaning, a crown, or the braces I needed post-bike incident. They take their time and get it right. Although I am one of many patients at Parkway, they know my name when I walk in; and the hygienists and dentists ask about my family, vacation plans, house renovation projects almost as though it hasn't been six months since my last visit. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my teeth!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dental appointmen... — Robert T.

I actually look forward to my dental appointments because of the level of care I receive from Robin (my hygienist) and all the dentists at Parkway Dental. I've been a patient for over 30 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Jodi G.

Always a great experience. Staff is always so friendly, at each check up it feels like your catching up with a family member.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Pesola!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind the survey. Steve Shea — Steve S.

I don't mind the survey. Steve Shea

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people to deal with. — Sandra M.

Pleasant people to deal with.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful.  — Prescilla X.

Absolutely wonderful. Bonnie was absolutely the best. She was welcoming and a boat load of knowledge!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great expeeience  — Serpil M.

Always a great expeeience

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist office with great service. — Aml T.

Excellent Dentist office with great service.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tony Pesola — Anthony M.

Dr. Tony Pesola is the best dentist our family has ever had. Not only is he a skilled dentist, but he has always been very honest in his assessments of needed dental work, plus he takes a sincere interest in his patients. Sadly, Tony is nearing retirement. When he fully retires, it will feel like we have lost a member of our family, as he has been our dentist since our 2 adult children were babies.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So very friendly and professional.  — Lisa S.

Going to Parkway Dental is like going "home." The staff may have changed a bit in the last 25-30 years, but the commitment to dental care and very friendly atmosphere continues. It is a sad day when our favorites retire. Not only would I recommend Parkway Dental to friends and family, I already have.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.....  — Chris K.

Always friendly and professional.....

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and skilled people — Sharon F.

Great friendly and skilled people, kept me well informed on what was being done, what to expect, etc. Prep work for a crown takes a long time, many steps, not exactly a fun time, but they made it the best it could have been.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for many years — Ann S.

Our family uses Parkway Dental in Eden Prairie since 1996 for all our dental needs.Excellent job done.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding chair side manner by all staff. Ou... — Connie H.

Outstanding chair side manner by all staff. Our family will definitely be making the change to Dr. Meyer and this dental office.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the staff are calm and comforting... — Zane B.

Dr. Meyer and the staff are calm and comforting while they hold up their part of the bargain. They are highly professional and caring. They'll get the job done right for you.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit — Ashley G.

Yesterday was my first appointment and I was very impressed. Everyone I met was very friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. My cleaning and exam was the most thorough I've ever had.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parkway Dental is number "one" to us.. — Jeanne H.

Eden Prairie's Parkway Dental has always been our DDS of choice and when we moved 35 miles away we choose to make the drive and remain with this kind and very professional group of dentists. We were thankful to have found a conservative approach to dentistry and know this has saved our teeth over the 45 years being patients.. Dr Meyer is very engaging and always had a good story to tell while working on your teeth. He makes sure you are satisfied with his work before sending you on your way. We highly recommend him. The office staff is exceptional with their years of experience and always so friendly and welcoming.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Michael K.

Excellent care, updated technology and a friendly staff has me coming back routinely for the excellent care.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy T.

Treatment and care was perfect, personal and professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, complete and friendly as always. — Tim R.

Professional, complete and friendly as always.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The FAMILY Dentist — Connie D.

Not only does Dr Meyer and his group take care of your FAMILIES' teeth they make you feel like a part of their FAMILY. They are so welcoming, and caring. You feel like you are special, and not just something they do to earn money. They want to make sure that you are not only happy with what they do for you and your teeth, but how you actually feel about being their and HOW YOU are treated.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and very friendly — Clark H.

Exceptional service and very friendly

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Parkway Dental for a second opinion a... — Elizabeth P.

I went to Parkway Dental for a second opinion and left with a new dentist! Thank you, Dr. Welter and staff!!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. Iโ€™ve been coming to this dental office ever... — Rita N.

Hi. Iโ€™ve been coming to this dental office ever since it opened here in Eden Prairie village mall. Love it love it and the staff canโ€™t be beat.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people. This is not a convenient ... — Bruce W.

Great team of people. This is not a convenient location for me, but the trip is well worth it. I have always had an irrational fear of the dentist office, but coming to Parkway is no problem for me. Thanks to the team, especially Robin!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Uncommonly Personal Care — James B.

I've been a patient at Parkway Dental for 36 years; I stay because of the consistently excellent dental care I receive, but also because that care is combined with a personal touch that is real and comes from genuine interest in me as a person. Their front-desk staffers know me by my voice when I call to make an appointment; I'm always greeted with gladness when I arrive. Whether the visit is for a routine checkup (72 by my count, so far) or for emergency treatment (just two of those), staff are always cheerful and friendly. Their work is done carefully, accurately, and always accompanied by an explanation of what they are doing and what they need me to do. They have all the latest technology, but haven't forgotten how to give a pat on the shoulder or a warm handshake.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Kelsey D.

I had a great experience for a first visit.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly & professional service. ... — Thomas S.

Exceptionally friendly & professional service. Great staff from front desk throughout the entire office.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience  — Robert W.

I travel to many places on the world but always choose to have my dental work carried at at Parkway Dental and Dr Meyer as over the last 10 years I have had excellent treatment and proactive advice to maintain my dental health . I am not blessed with the best teeth due to playing too much rugby and not taking care of them sufficiently but I am now in good hands and whilst going to the dentist is never a "ball" it's always comfortable. .thanks for asking. Bob W.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the great touch Mary offers when c... — Chris P.

I appreciate the great touch Mary offers when cleaning my teeth, and thank Dr. Meyer for all of his expertise. The office and staff are always helpful and pleasant. I highly recommend Parkway Dental!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Parkway Dental for many, many... — Robert T.

Been a patient of Parkway Dental for many, many years. Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with lady that checked me out, aft... — Carol K.

very pleased with lady that checked me out, after a long time seeing a dentist! no scolding, explained all x-rays in detail, patient and funny! sorry forgot her name. dr myers very professional and patient with my questions. no hurry attitude! he even listened to me talk about my amazon picker job!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I scheduled an appointment for an exam and teet... — Gage P.

I scheduled an appointment for an exam and teeth cleaning. I was very pleased with the care and attention that I received while visiting. It was another great experience for me, which is not out of the ordinary.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service — Karen Y.

I have been a patient at Parkway Dental for over 25 years. They have a wonderful team of caring professionals.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent staff. Very thorough in e... — Carol B.

Friendly, competent staff. Very thorough in explaining things & follow-through. I have been a patient for years, have been well cared for & recommend this dental practice without any reservation.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welter and the staff at Parkway Dental, are... — Faith W.

Dr. Welter and the staff at Parkway Dental, are always good to me, and I very much appreciate the times the office has worked with me and have been flexible with expenses not covered by insurance. I feel all there are very honest, fair and trustworthy, and that's worth a ton!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Bonnie O.

I very much like Dr. Welter and her professionalism and her skills in the dental world. I am glad to be a patient of Dr. Welter and I also really enjoy her assistant and Robin who cleans my teeth..

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the services I receive ... — Joyce H.

I'm always pleased with the services I receive at Parkway Dental. The doctors and staff are great!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and helpful! thank you so m... — Asjha L.

Everyone is so kind and helpful! thank you so much!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent organization from receptionist throug... — Bruce B.

Excellent organization from receptionist through hygienist and Dentist. I've been a loyal client for 25+ years. Total quality with continuous use of new technologies. 5 Star!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist office — Aml T.

I drive across town for the service I receive from Dr. Welter and her team

Feb 1, 2017