StarStarStarStarStar Always Good! — Ellis O.

My visits have always been Good!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer is ALWAYS top notch!! — Denise R.

I have been going to Parkway Dental since 1996 and I can honestly say that Dr. Meyer is very skilled and knowledgable about his profession. Most important to me, aside from his top skill set, is his ability to explain, in easy to understand words, what is going on with my dental health. Unfortunately this time I have three cavities but he showed me exactly where they are, what he would do a a follow-up appointment, and the time he anticipated the procedure to take. I really value these skills as I am kind of afraid of any type of drilling, etc. LOL.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael H.

Fantastic I send all my friends and relatives here

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in the world, with the n... — Jeanine R.

The best dental office in the world, with the nicest people people ever!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by a great team — Dale R.

Dr. Meyer and the dental assistant, Robin, are always prompt, understanding and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone. They listen to what I say and always consult with me on possible treatments, if they are necessary. I do not think you could find a better team in this area.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great work done by Dr. Meyer and his assistant ... — David T.

Great work done by Dr. Meyer and his assistant Patel.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough dental check up and wonderful sta... — Shelley H.

Very thorough dental check up and wonderful staff!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I not only trust Dr Meyer and his hygienists wi... — Connie D.

I not only trust Dr Meyer and his hygienists with quality work, but making you feel welcomed, and cared for. They always take the time to make sure that they are thorough, and do quality work. You are not just their patient you are a person they care about. I actually always enjoy going there no matter what needs to be done.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great cleaning at Parkway. Bon... — Rita V.

I always have a great cleaning at Parkway. Bonnie takes her time to explain everything that she is doing. She is friendly and makes the appointment a breeze.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely routine exam and cleaning. I think ... — Chris P.

Very timely routine exam and cleaning. I think that the techniques and technology are very up-to-date. Dr. Meyer and his staff educate and really manage the health, not only of my dental needs, but also looking for health signs related to dental health. Very happy with their overall healthcare services!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Parkway Dental Rocks!  — Bonita H.

As a long-standing patient at Parkway Dental, I have observed staff at this clinic to be professional, friendly and kind. My extensive dental history is a testimony to their expertise!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fiercely intelligent in his field and culturall... — Neil R.

Fiercely intelligent in his field and culturally literate, Dr. Meyer is a fine diagnostician and communicator, probably the finest dentist I've had in 20 years.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality care from the friendliest staff... — Scott B.

Highest quality care from the friendliest staff! Have been a loyal patient for years, and would highly recommend Parkway Dental. The quality of my smile has never been better, and the team takes the time to explain options and make recommendations without pressure.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Iโ€™ve always been happy! — David H.

Iโ€™ve always been happy with the pleasant reception and skillful work completed.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If going to the Dentist can be enjoyable.... — John P.

If going to the Dentist can be enjoyable, this place is about as close as it comes !! Always enjoy my visit with Dr. Meyer and Staff each time I come. Met Katie for the first, was a very pleasant experience....

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Justin P.

Great experience. Thank you for respecting my time early in the morning and being both efficient and effective.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„ — Rita N.

Best dental office ever. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer was very nice and friendly. Put me at... — Victoria M.

Dr. Meyer was very nice and friendly. Put me at ease when he saw that I was starting to panick and comforted me and told me that they would take the best care and everything would be fine. As a person with anxiety this was great to hear. He talked me through everything that he was doing to my teeth as I started to panick. Great staff and an amazing team. Thank you.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Thomas S.

The people are so professional and friendly from the reception area and throughout. Dr Meyer is super through and explains everything in clear details as does the entire staff. .

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming to this office because of my comp... — Louann D.

I keep coming to this office because of my complete confidence in Dr. Welter.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful appointment — Cindy F.

As always I had a great routine cleaning. Robin was my hygienist and Dr. Welter was my dentist. She had just been to a seminar and made a referral to Dr. McCann to have him look at my recession. I will be seeing him next month.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Care and Welcoming Staff — James B.

I've been a patient of Parkway Dental for almost 37 years, and continue to appreciate their personal approach to dentistry. It's really all about the teeth, I suppose, and over the years I have received top-notch oral care from the dentists and hygienists at Parkway. They've seen me through almost 75 checkups, several fillings, four crowns, and they expertly fixed me up when I damaged my teeth in a bicycle crash. They are always thorough, careful, professional and friendly. No one has ever rushed through a procedure, whether it be a routine cleaning, a crown, or the braces I needed post-bike incident. They take their time and get it right. Although I am one of many patients at Parkway, they know my name when I walk in; and the hygienists and dentists ask about my family, vacation plans, house renovation projects almost as though it hasn't been six months since my last visit. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my teeth!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my dental appointmen... — Robert T.

I actually look forward to my dental appointments because of the level of care I receive from Robin (my hygienist) and all the dentists at Parkway Dental. I've been a patient for over 30 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Jodi G.

Always a great experience. Staff is always so friendly, at each check up it feels like your catching up with a family member.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Pesola!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't mind the survey. Steve Shea — Steve S.

I don't mind the survey. Steve Shea

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people to deal with. — Sandra M.

Pleasant people to deal with.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful.  — Prescilla X.

Absolutely wonderful. Bonnie was absolutely the best. She was welcoming and a boat load of knowledge!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great expeeience  — Serpil M.

Always a great expeeience

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist office with great service. — Aml T.

Excellent Dentist office with great service.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tony Pesola — Anthony M.

Dr. Tony Pesola is the best dentist our family has ever had. Not only is he a skilled dentist, but he has always been very honest in his assessments of needed dental work, plus he takes a sincere interest in his patients. Sadly, Tony is nearing retirement. When he fully retires, it will feel like we have lost a member of our family, as he has been our dentist since our 2 adult children were babies.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So very friendly and professional.  — Lisa S.

Going to Parkway Dental is like going "home." The staff may have changed a bit in the last 25-30 years, but the commitment to dental care and very friendly atmosphere continues. It is a sad day when our favorites retire. Not only would I recommend Parkway Dental to friends and family, I already have.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.....  — Chris K.

Always friendly and professional.....

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and skilled people — Sharon F.

Great friendly and skilled people, kept me well informed on what was being done, what to expect, etc. Prep work for a crown takes a long time, many steps, not exactly a fun time, but they made it the best it could have been.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for many years — Ann S.

Our family uses Parkway Dental in Eden Prairie since 1996 for all our dental needs.Excellent job done.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding chair side manner by all staff. Ou... — Connie H.

Outstanding chair side manner by all staff. Our family will definitely be making the change to Dr. Meyer and this dental office.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meyer and the staff are calm and comforting... — Zane B.

Dr. Meyer and the staff are calm and comforting while they hold up their part of the bargain. They are highly professional and caring. They'll get the job done right for you.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit — Ashley G.

Yesterday was my first appointment and I was very impressed. Everyone I met was very friendly and the atmosphere was welcoming. My cleaning and exam was the most thorough I've ever had.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Parkway Dental is number "one" to us.. — Jeanne H.

Eden Prairie's Parkway Dental has always been our DDS of choice and when we moved 35 miles away we choose to make the drive and remain with this kind and very professional group of dentists. We were thankful to have found a conservative approach to dentistry and know this has saved our teeth over the 45 years being patients.. Dr Meyer is very engaging and always had a good story to tell while working on your teeth. He makes sure you are satisfied with his work before sending you on your way. We highly recommend him. The office staff is exceptional with their years of experience and always so friendly and welcoming.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Michael K.

Excellent care, updated technology and a friendly staff has me coming back routinely for the excellent care.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roy T.

Treatment and care was perfect, personal and professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, complete and friendly as always. — Tim R.

Professional, complete and friendly as always.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The FAMILY Dentist — Connie D.

Not only does Dr Meyer and his group take care of your FAMILIES' teeth they make you feel like a part of their FAMILY. They are so welcoming, and caring. You feel like you are special, and not just something they do to earn money. They want to make sure that you are not only happy with what they do for you and your teeth, but how you actually feel about being their and HOW YOU are treated.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service and very friendly — Clark H.

Exceptional service and very friendly

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Parkway Dental for a second opinion a... — Elizabeth P.

I went to Parkway Dental for a second opinion and left with a new dentist! Thank you, Dr. Welter and staff!!

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hi. Iโ€™ve been coming to this dental office ever... — Rita N.

Hi. Iโ€™ve been coming to this dental office ever since it opened here in Eden Prairie village mall. Love it love it and the staff canโ€™t be beat.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people. This is not a convenient ... — Bruce W.

Great team of people. This is not a convenient location for me, but the trip is well worth it. I have always had an irrational fear of the dentist office, but coming to Parkway is no problem for me. Thanks to the team, especially Robin!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Uncommonly Personal Care — James B.

I've been a patient at Parkway Dental for 36 years; I stay because of the consistently excellent dental care I receive, but also because that care is combined with a personal touch that is real and comes from genuine interest in me as a person. Their front-desk staffers know me by my voice when I call to make an appointment; I'm always greeted with gladness when I arrive. Whether the visit is for a routine checkup (72 by my count, so far) or for emergency treatment (just two of those), staff are always cheerful and friendly. Their work is done carefully, accurately, and always accompanied by an explanation of what they are doing and what they need me to do. They have all the latest technology, but haven't forgotten how to give a pat on the shoulder or a warm handshake.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Kelsey D.

I had a great experience for a first visit.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally friendly & professional service. ... — Thomas S.

Exceptionally friendly & professional service. Great staff from front desk throughout the entire office.

Sep 1, 2017