StarStarStarStarStar another great visit — Micheal M.

as always, staff friendly, appointment on time. clean, efficient, friendly. another great office visit.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you... Great Visit...  — Jason H.

Thank you... Great Visit...

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I get great service every time I come in. I nev... — Magdalena C.

I get great service every time I come in. I never have to wait but a few minutes and I always get greeted with a pleasant smile. Everyone is very professional.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service , exsplained in detail what w... — Aliyah J.

Very good service , exsplained in detail what was wrong with my teeth.made my visit very comfortable and my doctor was very strait forward and nice.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service you provid... — David R.

Thank you for the excellent service you provided to me . The staff was extremely helpful an friendly

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First impression from staff was very knowled... — Eric M.

First impression from staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and very courteous. The place looks very nice and clean, that makes me want to stay here for all my dental work. Thanks 1 800 dentist for the referral, Eric Mendoza.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist, but this exp... — Elizabeth G.

I don't like going to the dentist, but this experience was pleasant. I didn't have to wait too long to have the xrays and the staff and dentist was very friendly. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who need one.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecila A.

Everyone was very professional

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really don't have anything... — Thomas P.

I really don't have anything to say but it's nice to get response from you remind me my appointments.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with my dental experienc... — Catherine O.

As always very pleased with my dental experience! Dental chair not my favorite place to be at anytime. With the gas I did not experience any pain. Staff was kind and professional.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will continue to have all my family's dental ne... — James H.

Will continue to have all my family's dental needs taken care. And would recommend to friends.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In office to long 230pm out 5pm. WOW — Anndrea P.

Dr. Sam is very good. the only thing is I was there forever. Felt like I was at Western Dental the wait. Never sat in a dental office so long. ugh!!!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! I have never liked ... — Danielle T.

I love this dentist office! I have never liked going to the dentist but coming here is so easy and enjoyable with such a great staff!!!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the greatest experience with this dental ... — Joyce G.

I had the greatest experience with this dental office. I was selected for a dental grant , due to he fact that my teeth were in bad shape and I had no insurance. Not only the dentist's were friendly, also each person that worked there was efficient and did quality work . I am very pleased and would recommend PARK VIEW DENTAL CARE

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I do like the quality of the dentist at the off... — Bruce R.

I do like the quality of the dentist at the office. Very professional and takes good care to make sure I am not in pain. I still have issues with the billing and its methodology. The "options" and "lab fees" are questionable and the codes that are used is imprecise. The cost of a crown should already include the lab associated with making the crown and "option" lab fees that are mandatory should not be called "options." Especially when it is with a code that is not in my Delta handbook.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean facilities, and very prof... — Mark C.

Friendly staff, clean facilities, and very professional. Dr. Saesim was very gentle in working on my teeth which are very sensitive. All dental assistants are very nice and very knowledgable. Would definitly recommend this office to my family and friends.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall. Staff was friendly an... — Katherine R.

Great experience overall. Staff was friendly and helpful, dentist was gentle and patient. I will be afraid or hesitant to go on my next visit. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a first time visit to Parkview and... — Robert T.

My visit was a first time visit to Parkview and it was a most pleasant visit.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courtesy staff. Nice Doctor with a very go... — Jack S.

Very courtesy staff. Nice Doctor with a very good plan to help me get my dental work right.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrance S.

Yvette was really helpful assisting me through the eligibility process which I didn't understand. I am now much more knowledgeable and greatly appreciate her patience and kindness.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar tly upon entering the waiting room.  — Arne P.

I was greeted immediatly upon entering

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Joyce D.

Excellent customer service

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great hospitality! Everyone was very profession... — Christina P.

Great hospitality! Everyone was very professional, polite open, direct, honest and knowledgeable. I was impressed with all of the dental technology that I was not privy to until my first visit to your office. The coffee was appreciated. Really liked the flow of the environment. Thank you for your service and I hope to return to your office. Christina Perry, Minister

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional. A great place. Very ... — John H.

Everyone was professional. A great place. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional love the care that ... — Cheryl S.

They were very professional love the care that they gave and would recommend them to anyone

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sam is the best dentist i have ever been to,... — Patricia P.

Dr sam is the best dentist i have ever been to, his staff also no need to chenk in as they know your name. When i had started going it was because i had the worst teeth they did all xrays. 3d image with the evaluation then the cost, i needed complete cosmetic reconstruction i sat down with Irma long story but in the end, its is expensive (and thats anywhere you go so i had complete with porcelain theeth, i cant tell you enough how wonderful they all are. I wont go anywhere else

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! — Gerardo B.

Qualified, professional, affordable, and with a wide range of knowledge and services are what they offer but what was special about Parkview is that I felt more like a family member, than a number. Their attention to detail, ability to listen to my needs and care were second to none. I am a father of six and had the difficulty of lugging my two kids with me, with no help. The place was clean and safe for them and the friendly staff helped watch them during an effort to extract a painful tooth. After my first, I am positive this is where all my dental needs will be taken care of. The important things for me were: ** Great Care ** A place where my kids could entertain themselves. *** affordability If these matter to you, this is the place!

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar MY NEW FRIENDS, ALL SO SPECIAL. — Christina H.

i WAS AMAZED WHEN I FIRST STEP INTO DR.MAZARCH DENTAL OFFICE. EVERYONE MADE YOU FEEL SO AT EASE AND NOT SO WORRY OF WHAT YOUR VISIT WILL BRING. EVERYONE WAS SO NICE, MADE SURE YOU WERE TAKEN CARE OF. I RECOMMEND ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO BE SURE TO VISIT THIS WONDERFUL OFFICE, THEY ARE ATTENTIVE AND MAKE SURE ALL YOUR QUESTIONS ARE ANSWER TO YOUR SATISFACTION. SINCERELY. CHRISTINA HERNANDEZ

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Daniel C.

Everyone's so personable, from Dr Sam and staffπŸ‘

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are great dentist .  — Danielle S.

They are great dentist .

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar D.Romero — Dennis R.

Everyone there treats you like your special very courteous

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just had my routine cleaning and everything wen... — Maria D.

Just had my routine cleaning and everything went well. The price was very affordable. I'm happy to have found this Dentist.

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle  — Laverne L.

Everyone is kind and gentle. This made me feel very comfortable from the front desk through to the completion of my appointment. THANK YOU.

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Looking back to my second visit — Carol L.

The only thing I wasn't happy with was that my first impressions were lost or damaged and had me coming back more than I should have. Other than that, I really like coming to your office. The staff is awesome friendly

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was excellent! They calle... — SHERRY D.

The customer service was excellent! They called me before my appt. day to remind me. They answered all my questions before and after my visit. I would send anyone I know there. Very through with the exam.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When I come to you office I hear kind voices an... — Katie T.

When I come to you office I hear kind voices and see smiles.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous and nice — Jose Z.

It's always a good experience when I go in for checkups or something else, especially since I have a fear of dentist. The staff and the doctor are always professional , and very kind.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not to be trusted with your personal information . — Yolanda B.

This Dentist office submitted for dental credit plans in my name without my authorization .

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ... dental office visit — Kimberly W.

The consultation was fine but have not had any actual work done yet if interested to see how that was going to work out

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful team of Mirna and others to make me ... — Rudy G.

Very helpful team of Mirna and others to make me feel confident that my money is being well spent since I don't have dental Insurance. Thnx Mirna!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜†

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is consistantly always so helpfu... — Kimtrang T.

The office staff is always consistently helpful and friendly. I have been going here for years and have recommended this place several times already.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Joan M.

I had a great experience there. Very nice and would recommend them to family and friends.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. SAM gave me my smile back πŸ˜† — Jose C.

Dr. SAM gave me my smile back . Very satisfied with customer service and treatment. They have state of the art equipment very professional will recommend to family and friends

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming — Hailey C.

I love going to this office because the staff is super welcoming and friendly; I never have to wait a long time for them to call me in. They do their job with professionalism and make sure the patient is always happy.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist. ... — Zakery F.

I love this dentist. They are very efficient and thorough. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service Option denial — Bruce R.

The cleaning was fine, the staff is friendly and professional. I am a little perplexed because I wanted to have tooth 31 cap; however, I was told I would have to pay for the cap (ceramic fuse metal) AND another cosmetic option at over $300. I said I was not interested in the cosmetic option and I am perfectly fine with the ceramic fuse metal cap but was told you didn't offer that service. My Delta Insurance said the ceramic fused metal cap is the service and is a little confused as to what the option was, especially since I requested not to have it. Do I need to find another dentist who will give me the product I want and nothing more?

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Segura — Obed S.

I had great experience at Parkview Dental Care. The finance manager Esmirna helped create an affordable payment plan for me. The doctor explain everything clearly and was transparent with me. They did an amazing job.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and welcoming ... — Margarita A.

Everyone was really nice and welcoming

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was unhappy with the totally unnecessary and ridiculous estimate for crowns. All I asked was fi... — Leann C.

I was unhappy with the totally unnecessary and ridiculous estimate for crowns. All I asked was for white fillings to replace old ones. I made an appointment for cleaning and did not get a cleaning. Mid the crowns are so necessary why am I paying for them as cosmetic. The staff was friendly but I felt gouged for services and money that I didn't want to pay out of pocket. I am not returning to this office.

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was the best dental service I'll ever head... — Thomas P.

Was the best dental service I'll ever head

Jul 22, 2016