StarStarStarStarStar Always great to work with, quick to respond to ... — Brian F.

Always great to work with, quick to respond to questions, very friendly and informative.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Eileen P.

This was the first time I have been to an eye doctor in over 14-years! I was very impressed of how technology helps with figuring out the eyeglass and/or contact prescription. This place has the technology and everyone was very friendly! The doctor helped me tremendously. Since I hadn't been in so long my exam and glasses were a little expensive, but it was well worth it since my insurance will take care of some of the costs. I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a family friendly place with great technology and service!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lena is so kind & patient. She will give yo... — Eva M.

Dr. Lena is so kind & patient. She will give you a complete exam & explains & answers any question you have.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional! — Roger T.

Fast friendly and professional!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

Park Family Eye Care is the ultimate family/local business. They are personal, caring and very professional. I trust my eyes to no one else.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrible receptionist — Sydni M.

The receptionist was clearly unable to use a phone properly and became upset and even more unprofessional when I asked her, on six different occasions, to please speak into the phone so I could hear her. When she became upset with me for asking her to speak into the phone, she then began to speak extremely fast and run her words together. Finally, she failed to follow-up with my insurance provider and failed to get back to me with a response. I had to call back and ask for them to follow-up with my insurance provider again, which a different person finally did. The doctors and technicians were professional and good to work with, however the receptionist, who is the very first person you interact with, was terrible and should be fired.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, feel like home. — Haesoo S.

Staffs are kind. Dr. Lena gave very kind and detailed explanation.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with!  — Chris H.

Great people to work with!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough & friendly! — Danny B.

Very professional, thorough & friendly!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with appointments here. Thanks! — Dana S.

Always happy with appointments here. Thanks!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Eye Care has a great friendly carin... — Thomas B.

Park Family Eye Care has a great friendly caring staff!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Care has been our only eye care spe... — Lois C.

Park Family Care has been our only eye care specialist for over 25 years. We trust our vision to no one else. Dr, Bill has been our provider, and now Dr Quintin has recently given me excellent vision/eye care. We will continue to receive our vision/eye care from Park Family Eye Care.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Director, Mooseheart — Gary U.

I continue to have a great experience at Park Family Eye Care in North Aurora. The entire office staff and Doctor's do an amazing job of providing services and making you feel that they have your best interest at hand. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care services. Thank you Park Family Eye Care! Gary Urwiler

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is top class, they really treat y... — Reginald G.

The team here is top class, they really treat you good. Service is excellent!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and hassle free! — William G.

Friendly and hassle free!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Park always has the latest technology to us... — Wilma P.

Dr. Park always has the latest technology to use during my annual eye exam. I have total confidence that, if there is anything wrong with my eyesight, he will see it.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! The doctors make my kids fe... — Maddox A.

Excellent eye care! The doctors make my kids feel comfortable and explain everything along the way. Attentive and friendly staff as well. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Friendly ServiceAs always, both the... — Donald M.

Prompt and Friendly Service As always, both the doctor and staff were wonderful. My experience was great and I would recommend Park Family Eye Care to others.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Park for a few years now. I ... — Amy B.

I've been going to Park for a few years now. I appreciate their one-on-one care and thoroughness regarding my eye health. They know me by name and go out of their way to answer my questions and concerns.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable. Been coming here fo... — Donna S.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Been coming here for years because I like the people

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally done online presentation  — Robert B.

Very professionally done online presentation

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful, fast and... — Gary J.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful, fast and efficient service

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill, Dr. Quentin, and Dr. Lena are all fan... — Anna D.

Dr. Bill, Dr. Quentin, and Dr. Lena are all fantastic. Scheduling my annual eye exam is always easy. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I am confident in my eye health and my vision in their care.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Very courteous and professional — Keith K.

Always great. Very courteous and professional

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out and on with our day. Thanks! — Abigail H.

In and out and on with our day. Thanks!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like part of the family — Sherry M.

They make you feel like part of the family

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Fast, and Helpful — Emory B.

I have went to Park Family Eye Care for a few years now, the entire staff has always been friendly and helpful. They have always been knowledgeable and trustworthy, which is a big thing for me because I have been to places where I don't think they knew what they were doing but always trying to upsell.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam at Park Eye Care. — Joan V.

Very Knowlegable will assisting the ordering of glasses and helpful in picking out frames. Dr Park has a nice selection this year of fashionable ladies frames. Doctor did that eye exam with very through and helpful.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is friendly and profe... — Kristine O.

Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional, would recommend.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, family run business! Everyone is very p... — Danny B.

Great, family run business! Everyone is very professional and very friendly!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys and girls are the best — Carla P.

You guys and girls are the best

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Park Family Eye Care... — John S.

This was my first visit to Park Family Eye Care and I'm glad I chose to go there. Everyone was very helpful in my eye care process from testing through glasses selection.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Karen H.

Came to the office with some health concerns and for an annual exam. The fears about my health were quickly dispelled and resulted in a minor change to my prescription. Quick, friendly, professional service with a smile (and a few laughs). Love this place!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care for the 2000's — John P.

Many doctors refer to their practices as 'family care'. Doesn't earn them the badge though. Each and every visit to Park Family is the same as a caring family member looking after you and your best interest. That feeling will not be lost on you not matter how many years you visit Park Family Eye Care.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff.  — Kayla W.

Great customer service and friendly staff.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Barbara P.

It is always a pleasure. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Personable. The doctors and their... — Karen J.

Professional. Personable. The doctors and their staff are welcoming and positive.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Park Family Eye care. Everyone is helpf... — Michael F.

I love Park Family Eye care. Everyone is helpful and very pleasant.

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For your eyes only — Michael M.

Dr. Lena is the best! Extremely knowledgable, very helpful and always friendly. Same goes for all of the staff at Park Family Eye Care. Thanks, and keep up the good work.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to interact with everyone in ... — Marcia B.

Always a pleasure to interact with everyone in this office, especially Dr. Bill Park.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family place with great Doctors. Highly ... — Robert N.

Great family place with great Doctors. Highly recommend

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Eye Care — Alvin E.

Dr.Park is interested and concerned with his patients eye health and beleives in a holistic approach to eye care.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR. PARK AND HIS EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS WELCOMING... — Maureen J.

DR. PARK AND HIS EMPLOYEES ARE ALWAYS WELCOMING, PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH. I'VERY BEEN A PATIENT FOR OVER 25 YEARS.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce G.

Clean, pleasant office; employees very nice and helpful; Dr. Lena great.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional care — Edward J.

I received excellent care by everyone at Park Family eye care. Everyone was very professional and knowlegeable.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always great. The service is fanta... — Cassandra S.

You guys are always great. The service is fantastic, staff friendly and even with the scheduling mix up you fit us in. THANK YOU for being a wonderful local provider. No more driving to Glen Ellyn for our exams :)

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good, professional care. Nice people. Quality p... — Edward B.

Good, professional care. Nice people. Quality products. 😎👍🏻

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was needing an eye exam as well as new glasse... — Leslie F.

I was needing an eye exam as well as new glasses and decided to try Park Family Eye Care from some of the reviews they had received. I can state that I also highly recommend them too. The exam is very through and a more complete exam than I've ever had anywhere else. Once I ordered my glasses I was told they would be in within the week and I could come in without an appointment to get them and I did. Very pleased with every step.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Realistic review — Dixon P.

Facility was nice and pleasant. First room I was in had a rocking chair on rollers and was low. I needed help getting out of it and definitely NOT a good choice for people not in their 20's. Exam was professional. The selection of glasses was high end and when I added the Transition and Visilux and cresiol the price was $1,000.00 for a single pair of glasses which I thought was outrageous. Took the RX and will go somewhere where the pricing is more realistic. Do not plan on returning to Park.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality exam. — Agnes C.

I had a good experience. There had been a glitch in scheduling so my appointment had been inadvertently cancelled, but the staff worked together to be sure I was still seen in a timely manner and didn't have to reschedule. The exam is thorough.

Apr 17, 2017