StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased & delighted with the thorou... — Helen K.

I am always pleased & delighted with the thorough exams and professional caring demeanor of the staff at Park Eye Care. Dr. Bill Park is wonderful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my annual eye exam went very well. I ... — Rodney C.

As usual my annual eye exam went very well. I can't say enough about my doctor and the professionalism that she provides. I look forward to my next exam.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very knowledgeable and friendly people, ... — Gary J.

Always very knowledgeable and friendly people, everything moves along very fast and your on your way before you know it.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch office  — Frank V.

Everything about my experience is positive. From email and text reminders about my appointment to a very nice and convenient office. My exam was done at the scheduled time, Dr. Park was very pleasant and thorough in his exam and was very attentive. Also they went above and beyond in working with me and my insurance with my lenses. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Mary Kate V.

The staff is always so friendly, I recommend them to anyone with eye issues.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service hardly any wait  — James S.

Really great service hardly any wait time

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and wonderful staff!  — Leticia C.

Great place and wonderful staff!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Park for many years. — John O.

Have been going to Dr Park for many years and look forward to seeing him. He takes good care of my eyes! He is also very pleasant to associate with.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor.. — George R.

Great seeing doctor Park. I always learn a lot about my eyes and medications every time I go.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor  — Logan O.

Dr. Park was excellent with my nine year old son. He had patience, and explained everything well to both of us. We highly recommend Park Family Eye Care.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience  — Tonya M.

Always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Bill Park for my annual exam. He does a thorough exam and I leave confident that he didn't miss anything. He always helps me pick frames that I get compliments on and feel good in. Office staff is very friendly too. I have been coming here for 20 yrs or more.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service in every way! — Edward J.

Excellent professional service in every way!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to work with, quick to respond to ... — Brian F.

Always great to work with, quick to respond to questions, very friendly and informative.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Eileen P.

This was the first time I have been to an eye doctor in over 14-years! I was very impressed of how technology helps with figuring out the eyeglass and/or contact prescription. This place has the technology and everyone was very friendly! The doctor helped me tremendously. Since I hadn't been in so long my exam and glasses were a little expensive, but it was well worth it since my insurance will take care of some of the costs. I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a family friendly place with great technology and service!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lena is so kind & patient. She will give yo... — Eva M.

Dr. Lena is so kind & patient. She will give you a complete exam & explains & answers any question you have.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional! — Roger T.

Fast friendly and professional!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

Park Family Eye Care is the ultimate family/local business. They are personal, caring and very professional. I trust my eyes to no one else.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrible receptionist — Sydni M.

The receptionist was clearly unable to use a phone properly and became upset and even more unprofessional when I asked her, on six different occasions, to please speak into the phone so I could hear her. When she became upset with me for asking her to speak into the phone, she then began to speak extremely fast and run her words together. Finally, she failed to follow-up with my insurance provider and failed to get back to me with a response. I had to call back and ask for them to follow-up with my insurance provider again, which a different person finally did. The doctors and technicians were professional and good to work with, however the receptionist, who is the very first person you interact with, was terrible and should be fired.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, feel like home. — Haesoo S.

Staffs are kind. Dr. Lena gave very kind and detailed explanation.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with!  — Chris H.

Great people to work with!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough & friendly! — Danny B.

Very professional, thorough & friendly!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with appointments here. Thanks! — Dana W.

Always happy with appointments here. Thanks!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Eye Care has a great friendly carin... — Thomas B.

Park Family Eye Care has a great friendly caring staff!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Care has been our only eye care spe... — Lois C.

Park Family Care has been our only eye care specialist for over 25 years. We trust our vision to no one else. Dr, Bill has been our provider, and now Dr Quintin has recently given me excellent vision/eye care. We will continue to receive our vision/eye care from Park Family Eye Care.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Director, Mooseheart — Gary U.

I continue to have a great experience at Park Family Eye Care in North Aurora. The entire office staff and Doctor's do an amazing job of providing services and making you feel that they have your best interest at hand. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care services. Thank you Park Family Eye Care! Gary Urwiler

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is top class, they really treat y... — Reginald G.

The team here is top class, they really treat you good. Service is excellent!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and hassle free! — William G.

Friendly and hassle free!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Park always has the latest technology to us... — Wilma P.

Dr. Park always has the latest technology to use during my annual eye exam. I have total confidence that, if there is anything wrong with my eyesight, he will see it.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! The doctors make my kids fe... — Maddox A.

Excellent eye care! The doctors make my kids feel comfortable and explain everything along the way. Attentive and friendly staff as well. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Friendly ServiceAs always, both the... — Donald M.

Prompt and Friendly Service As always, both the doctor and staff were wonderful. My experience was great and I would recommend Park Family Eye Care to others.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Park for a few years now. I ... — Amy B.

I've been going to Park for a few years now. I appreciate their one-on-one care and thoroughness regarding my eye health. They know me by name and go out of their way to answer my questions and concerns.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable. Been coming here fo... — Donna S.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Been coming here for years because I like the people

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally done online presentation  — Robert B.

Very professionally done online presentation

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful, fast and... — Gary J.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful, fast and efficient service

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill, Dr. Quentin, and Dr. Lena are all fan... — Anna D.

Dr. Bill, Dr. Quentin, and Dr. Lena are all fantastic. Scheduling my annual eye exam is always easy. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I am confident in my eye health and my vision in their care.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Very courteous and professional — Keith K.

Always great. Very courteous and professional

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out and on with our day. Thanks! — Abigail H.

In and out and on with our day. Thanks!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel like part of the family — Sherry M.

They make you feel like part of the family

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Fast, and Helpful — Emory B.

I have went to Park Family Eye Care for a few years now, the entire staff has always been friendly and helpful. They have always been knowledgeable and trustworthy, which is a big thing for me because I have been to places where I don't think they knew what they were doing but always trying to upsell.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam at Park Eye Care. — Joan V.

Very Knowlegable will assisting the ordering of glasses and helpful in picking out frames. Dr Park has a nice selection this year of fashionable ladies frames. Doctor did that eye exam with very through and helpful.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is friendly and profe... — Kristine O.

Everyone in this practice is friendly and professional, would recommend.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, family run business! Everyone is very p... — Danny B.

Great, family run business! Everyone is very professional and very friendly!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys and girls are the best — Carla P.

You guys and girls are the best

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Park Family Eye Care... — John S.

This was my first visit to Park Family Eye Care and I'm glad I chose to go there. Everyone was very helpful in my eye care process from testing through glasses selection.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Karen H.

Came to the office with some health concerns and for an annual exam. The fears about my health were quickly dispelled and resulted in a minor change to my prescription. Quick, friendly, professional service with a smile (and a few laughs). Love this place!

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care for the 2000's — John P.

Many doctors refer to their practices as 'family care'. Doesn't earn them the badge though. Each and every visit to Park Family is the same as a caring family member looking after you and your best interest. That feeling will not be lost on you not matter how many years you visit Park Family Eye Care.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff.  — Kayla W.

Great customer service and friendly staff.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Barbara P.

It is always a pleasure. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Personable. The doctors and their... — Karen J.

Professional. Personable. The doctors and their staff are welcoming and positive.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Park Family Eye care. Everyone is helpf... — Michael F.

I love Park Family Eye care. Everyone is helpful and very pleasant.

Jun 25, 2017