StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring Staff — Kim J.

Friendly caring staff. Nate , the tech, worked very efficiently and gave directions for taking the eye tests very clear. I’ve been going to Park Family Eye Care for at least 17 years and have always had a good experience.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very expensive eye exam. Misdiagnosed my vision... — Chris H.

Very expensive eye exam. Misdiagnosed my vision lose.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, family-based practice — Taylor P.

As always, my appointment was amazing. Dr. Bill and his staff are so friendly and professional! The care I received was thorough and high quality. I definitely recommend Park Family Eye Care if you are looking for a small, family-based practice to support for any of your eye care needs.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! — Rachael L.

I had a visit with Dr. Q and it was the most comprehensive eye exam I’ve ever had. I’ve been seeing optometrists for most of my life, and I was very impressed by the care I received from everyone in this practice. I highly recommend Park Family Eye Care!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been taking my kids to Dr. Park for year... — Allyanna P.

I have been taking my kids to Dr. Park for years, and we have had nothing but amazing experiences. My kids love it there, the atmosphere is very welcoming and the doctor is very informative. I recommend!!!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Dave D.

Always friendly and professional!

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience:I was able to make an app... — Kyra D.

Wonderful Experience: I was able to make an appointment on short notice as a new patient and everything was simple. Everyone there made me feel welcome, explained the whole process, as well as what each test did and what the results meant. I look forward to my new glasses, contacts, and eye-care. I recommend them to folks in the North/Aurora area!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was given options on how to manage my eye car... — Brian S.

I was given options on how to manage my eye care. I was given recommendations on how to proceed, but the doctor worked with me on the path that I thought best.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Eye Care is the Best!! — Paula E.

Park Family Eye Care is the only place I will ever trust with the care of my eyes. Very thorough eye tests and super friendly doctors and staff! The best place ever for eye care in the Fox Valley!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve K.

As always the Park Family Eye Care served me exactly what I needed. The inter experience is always very professional yet friendly and personal.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nathan B. — Nathan B.

This was my sons first eye exam with Dr. Lena...The wonderful staff at Park Family Eye Care were very welcoming and friendly! Dr. Lena is very professional and informative. We appreciate how thorough she was with our 10 year olds eye exam! It was a wonderful experience and we will be back in the future!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful — Mary Kate S.

Super friendly and helpful staff!! Dr. Q Park is always so kind. The office is so clean and the service is great! Thank you!

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye pressure and vision.  — Lois C.

Dr Bill Park checks my eye pressure every few months and evaluates the progress. He does an excellent job in treating my eyes and vision.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Michael M.

First time visit and I was very impressed with the staff. I saw Dr Bill and was satisfied with the experience, he explained everything. I would definitely recommend Park Family Eye Care.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough and professional. — Connie R.

Very thorough and professional.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual visit! — Pamela X.

Over all visit was GREAT!😃

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most thorough and pleasant eye exa... — Julie W.

This was the most thorough and pleasant eye exam I have ever had, with the most state of the art equipment. Doctors were great and so helpful in helping pick out glasses and helping me to get contacts that other places have not been able to help with.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Questions about a test to tech about my insuran... — David F.

Questions about a test to tech about my insurance covering and could not answer. Told to pay and they would refund if not covered. Was looking for more difinitive answer so did not take exam.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family practice treats patients like family. — Lori H.

Staff is friendly, testing is thorough and doctors are all highly knowledgeable. This family practice treats the patients as members of the family - truly great experience each and every time!! COVID protocols made for a stress-free appointment.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring Service — Edward J.

As usual I received excellent professional care. Dr. Bill Park and everyone on his staff is friendly and caring.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James H.

Dr Bill is a great Dr, he is very knowledgeable and helpful explaining everything!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, friendly, happy, pro... — Bryan H.

Always a great experience, friendly, happy, professional.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. They care about the... — Robyn S.

Friendly and helpful staff. They care about their clients.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual! — Gary S.

Excellent service as usual!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome visit and professional expertise! — Michele S.

Awesome visit and expertise! I was in the same Sears practice for 20 years... I liked my specialist, but when moved to this practice and all the advantages with the specialized technology - I really think I was missing essential testing and care. I have never felt so treated with care as I did in this visit. Professional and I feel like I truly now have all the tools I need to keep my vision. As I have medical concerns, my eye care is critical. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Other Optical companies clean the frames after ... — Kaylee F.

Other Optical companies clean the frames after anyone tries them on due to covid19. Doctors were great.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill Park is a skilled optometrist! He’s a ... — Lauren N.

Dr. Bill Park is a skilled optometrist! He’s a patient, thorough, trusted professional! He works patiently with my teen-aged daughter to ensure that she has an accurate contact & glasses fit/prescription! He promotes eye health and has a standard of excellence. Thank you so much, sir!

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill Parks is always great to see. A membe... — Debra G.

Dr. Bill Parks is always great to see. A member of the staff was helpful with picking out frames. I have been going to Park Family Eye Care for years.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and doctor was profess... — Maria C.

Staff was very courteous and doctor was professional and friendly.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit with Dr. Bill — Madelyn F.

I recently moved to the Aurora area, and my boyfriend referred me to the Park family for my annual eye exam (he's been seeing them for a few years now). I was nervous about visiting a new eye doctor, especially since my prescription was outdated, but my appointment went very well! I filled out a simple new patient form, got right in with the doctor's assistant, and then saw Dr. Bill shortly after finishing my initial eye tests. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, and he even took the time to help me pick out my frames after my checkup! I appreciated his great sense of humor and his willingness to chat with me throughout my appointment. Overall, my experience with the Park family was excellent, and I can't wait to continue seeing them in the future!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was professional, efficient and fri... — Donna J.

The service was professional, efficient and friendly!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual — Natalie M.

I have been coming to this practice for several years. The care is consistently excellent. No plans to go anywhere else!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill was extremely thorough ,kind and knowl... — Sheila S.

Dr. Bill was extremely thorough ,kind and knowledgeable.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Love Dr. Park (dad). Staff is ... — Jeanne G.

Thorough exam. Love Dr. Park (dad). Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of your eyes!!! — Laura T.

I always return to Park Family Eye Care for my eye exams. I saw Dr. Lena Park - so great!! Gentle, thorough, professional and smart!!! I felt so much better getting back on track with my eye care!!! The support staff are top of the line too!!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job with my eyes and gave me inform... — Scott S.

Did a great job with my eyes and gave me information of the health of my eyes so I could feel good about them.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Lena. She is very patient and infor... — Aaron T.

We love Dr. Lena. She is very patient and informative.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from all!  — Michelle U.

Excellent service from all!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care. Very happy with the eye help... — Brian F.

Always great care. Very happy with the eye help my family and I receive.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye tests — Quinton T.

The first person my child worked with doing the eye tests wasn't super great this time around. She seemed annoyed that she had to the test multiple times because my 7 year old son couldn't be as still as she needed.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the Park Family Eye Clini... — Maureen J.

I have been coming to the Park Family Eye Clinic for 40 years. At that time it was just Dr. Bill Park and now his children are doctors. The professional thoroughness of my exam is exemplary. All test tests are explained in great detail. I would recommend Park Family Eye Care to EVERYONE.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! And work like clockwork! — Marcia B.

Staff is great! And work like clockwork!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care — Susan K.

Don’t trust my eyes to any else. Dr. Q takes his time to explain what is going on and truly cares, very pro active. All the office team are great and friendly. Veronica does a great job keeping things run smooth!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful, as always!! — Anne P.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful, as always!!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Bill Park for about 50 y... — Wilma P.

I have been seeing Dr. Bill Park for about 50 years. His knowledge always overwhelms me, and if he doesn't know the answers to my questions, he will find out. Now, facing age related changes in my health, he is a great motivator, helping me to consider how to deal with reality. I have always been impressed with the number of machines he has to evaluate the eye. I believe he is always up to date on diagnosing equipment, as his rooms are filled with machines.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam during COVID19 — Richard M.

It was good to see Bill again. He was in my bother's study group for Physics at Waubonsee.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was very professional and... — Michael H.

The entire experience was very professional and given the current climate, they made my wife and myself feel comfortable. I would recommend them if you are looking for going with a single eye care practice.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence for 25 years at Park Family Eye Care — Lois C.

Dr Bill Park has examined my eyes for over 25 years. He has carefully managed my eye treatment for a macular hole and glaucoma during these years. My vision is carefully monitored. I trust my eyes and vision to Dr Bill Park.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent visit- so professional- enj... — John M.

Always an excellent visit- so professional- enjoy the inter action.

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa S.

Its hard findin a good eye doctor I'm very very happy with parks eye. Everyone their is awesome.

May 7, 2020