StarStarStarStarStar I left office feeling I just had the best possi... — Allan B.

I left office feeling I just had the best possible eye exam I have ever had.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early, before the the shop was schedu... — Kenneth B.

I arrived early, before the the shop was scheduled to open. Dr. Park was at the door letting me in. Everyone was extremely nice and very professional. I'm happy I selected Park Family Eye Care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly! — Jamie M.

All staff was friendly and attentive!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful staff.... — Joyce G.

Always pleasant and helpful staff; Dr. Lena is wonderful, very helpful and when picking out frames she is honest about how they look on your face.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and organized is how I would desc... — Ernest F.

Very friendly and organized is how I would describe my visit. The staff were very efficient during the paperwork stage through the entire examination. The Dr. didn't try to sell me a new prescription and honestly told the glasses I had were just fine. Thank you, Ernie Fenske

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great informative check up with friendly enviro... — Anthony O.

Great informative check up with friendly environment.. excellent selection of glasses would recommend to anyone

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service is always apprecia... — Barbara S.

Prompt and courteous service is always appreciated. Thank you for making me feel valued.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff. Never felt pr... — Gerie S.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Never felt pressured. Great team.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill Park has taken excellent care of our v... — Lois C.

Dr. Bill Park has taken excellent care of our vision needs for over 35 years. He is excellent and so is his team of Dr. Quentin and Dr. Lena.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always thorough and expedient review.  — David C.

Always thorough and expedient review.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce M.

I believe I was treated five star thank you

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quentin Park does a great eye exam and is ve... — Lawrence M.

Dr Quentin Park does a great eye exam and is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Anne P.

I always get great care at Park. Everyone's do nice.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wilma P.

Park Family Eye Care has all the tools essential to making an appropriate diagnosis of my eye health. I have been seeing Dr. Bill for over 40 years, and have always been amazed at his knowledge.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be a nicer experience - I will defin... — Gary M.

Could not be a nicer experience - I will definitely recommend Park Family for eyecare to anyone I can .

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased & delighted with the thorou... — Helen K.

I am always pleased & delighted with the thorough exams and professional caring demeanor of the staff at Park Eye Care. Dr. Bill Park is wonderful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my annual eye exam went very well. I ... — Rodney C.

As usual my annual eye exam went very well. I can't say enough about my doctor and the professionalism that she provides. I look forward to my next exam.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very knowledgeable and friendly people, ... — Gary J.

Always very knowledgeable and friendly people, everything moves along very fast and your on your way before you know it.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch office  — Frank V.

Everything about my experience is positive. From email and text reminders about my appointment to a very nice and convenient office. My exam was done at the scheduled time, Dr. Park was very pleasant and thorough in his exam and was very attentive. Also they went above and beyond in working with me and my insurance with my lenses. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Mary Kate V.

The staff is always so friendly, I recommend them to anyone with eye issues.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service hardly any wait  — James S.

Really great service hardly any wait time

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and wonderful staff!  — Leticia C.

Great place and wonderful staff!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Park for many years. — John O.

Have been going to Dr Park for many years and look forward to seeing him. He takes good care of my eyes! He is also very pleasant to associate with.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor.. — George R.

Great seeing doctor Park. I always learn a lot about my eyes and medications every time I go.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor  — Logan O.

Dr. Park was excellent with my nine year old son. He had patience, and explained everything well to both of us. We highly recommend Park Family Eye Care.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasant Experience  — Tonya M.

Always a pleasant experience seeing Dr. Bill Park for my annual exam. He does a thorough exam and I leave confident that he didn't miss anything. He always helps me pick frames that I get compliments on and feel good in. Office staff is very friendly too. I have been coming here for 20 yrs or more.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service in every way! — Edward J.

Excellent professional service in every way!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to work with, quick to respond to ... — Brian F.

Always great to work with, quick to respond to questions, very friendly and informative.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Eileen P.

This was the first time I have been to an eye doctor in over 14-years! I was very impressed of how technology helps with figuring out the eyeglass and/or contact prescription. This place has the technology and everyone was very friendly! The doctor helped me tremendously. Since I hadn't been in so long my exam and glasses were a little expensive, but it was well worth it since my insurance will take care of some of the costs. I would recommend this place to anyone who's looking for a family friendly place with great technology and service!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lena is so kind & patient. She will give yo... — Eva M.

Dr. Lena is so kind & patient. She will give you a complete exam & explains & answers any question you have.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional! — Roger T.

Fast friendly and professional!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew H.

Park Family Eye Care is the ultimate family/local business. They are personal, caring and very professional. I trust my eyes to no one else.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrible receptionist — Sydni M.

The receptionist was clearly unable to use a phone properly and became upset and even more unprofessional when I asked her, on six different occasions, to please speak into the phone so I could hear her. When she became upset with me for asking her to speak into the phone, she then began to speak extremely fast and run her words together. Finally, she failed to follow-up with my insurance provider and failed to get back to me with a response. I had to call back and ask for them to follow-up with my insurance provider again, which a different person finally did. The doctors and technicians were professional and good to work with, however the receptionist, who is the very first person you interact with, was terrible and should be fired.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly, feel like home. — Haesoo S.

Staffs are kind. Dr. Lena gave very kind and detailed explanation.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with!  — Chris H.

Great people to work with!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough & friendly! — Danny B.

Very professional, thorough & friendly!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with appointments here. Thanks! — Dana W.

Always happy with appointments here. Thanks!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Eye Care has a great friendly carin... — Thomas B.

Park Family Eye Care has a great friendly caring staff!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Park Family Care has been our only eye care spe... — Lois C.

Park Family Care has been our only eye care specialist for over 25 years. We trust our vision to no one else. Dr, Bill has been our provider, and now Dr Quintin has recently given me excellent vision/eye care. We will continue to receive our vision/eye care from Park Family Eye Care.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Executive Director, Mooseheart — Gary U.

I continue to have a great experience at Park Family Eye Care in North Aurora. The entire office staff and Doctor's do an amazing job of providing services and making you feel that they have your best interest at hand. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care services. Thank you Park Family Eye Care! Gary Urwiler

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team here is top class, they really treat y... — Reginald G.

The team here is top class, they really treat you good. Service is excellent!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and hassle free! — William G.

Friendly and hassle free!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Park always has the latest technology to us... — Wilma P.

Dr. Park always has the latest technology to use during my annual eye exam. I have total confidence that, if there is anything wrong with my eyesight, he will see it.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! The doctors make my kids fe... — Maddox A.

Excellent eye care! The doctors make my kids feel comfortable and explain everything along the way. Attentive and friendly staff as well. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and Friendly ServiceAs always, both the... — Donald M.

Prompt and Friendly Service As always, both the doctor and staff were wonderful. My experience was great and I would recommend Park Family Eye Care to others.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Park for a few years now. I ... — Amy B.

I've been going to Park for a few years now. I appreciate their one-on-one care and thoroughness regarding my eye health. They know me by name and go out of their way to answer my questions and concerns.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable. Been coming here fo... — Donna S.

Friendly and knowledgeable. Been coming here for years because I like the people

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally done online presentation  — Robert B.

Very professionally done online presentation

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful, fast and... — Gary J.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful, fast and efficient service

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bill, Dr. Quentin, and Dr. Lena are all fan... — Anna D.

Dr. Bill, Dr. Quentin, and Dr. Lena are all fantastic. Scheduling my annual eye exam is always easy. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I am confident in my eye health and my vision in their care.

Jan 30, 2018