StarStarStarStarStar Great care, great patience!!!! — Jessica S.

My daughter had 4 wisdoms out at same time. 3 were impacted. After 4 or 5 days she was still experiencing pain. I called for a note for school. But Paramount felt it best to come in and get checked out again. I thought that was a nice gesture being I only wanted a note. Iā€™m glad we went for follow up, they were able to call in a script on the spot to alleviate pain. Turns out it was a sore from incision that was the the most painful. 2x we went to paramount and were treated excellent!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STARS!!! — George B.

FIVE STARS!!! I was able to get a same day appointment. I was seen on time, if not a few min early. When I was taken to the room, I was not left sitting there waiting for the Surgeon, I was worked on right away. Everything that was going to be done was explained to me as well as everything that I should expect after the procedure. The Staff was Friendly and the office was very clean...

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cancelled the appointment, not sure why I am ... — Vincent G.

I cancelled the appointment, not sure why I am getting this note.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sir Lost a Tooth — Sheldon R.

Efficient & professional attention to my dental problem.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan is such a pleasure! The staff very... — Samantha J.

Dr. Sullivan is such a pleasure! The staff very friendly and professional..My daughter's surgery was a success.. I highly recommend this place and Dr. Sullivan.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy no more pain! — Dale M.

It was painless. I was pleased I went to get the tooth pulled. I was afraid it would hurt a great deal after it was pulled. I was fine only my jaw was sore for two days.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Getting Help — Michael G.

My granddaughter had her wisdom teeth taken out at Paramount and I just went for a consultation. I expect an extraction next week. We both agree that Paramount is extremely courteous and professional. Thanks for your help.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people  — Beverly W.

I give them 5 stars across the board

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stop wasting peoples time. — Michael P.

I was told over the phone that my insurance plan was acceptable, even after the receptionist checked and verified the information. When I took off of work in the middle of the day for the appointment, upon arrival I was told otherwise wasting a day of needed wages.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First tooth pulled — Dale M.

The dentist was very nice. The assistance's informed me of everything that was going to happen and what I need to do when I leave. The price was explained to me before the work began. When I was leaving I was given an itemized bill (for the implant) for any work I still want to have done.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar review of my visit on 08/18/17 — Kimberly T.

I was seen by Dr. Adam Schuessler for the extraction of a bottom wisdom tooth. The doctor was extremely professional and very thorough in his explanation of the procedure. Further, the staff was very accommodating and efficient.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Paramount oral surgery for al... — Mark K.

I have been using Paramount oral surgery for almost 2 years now and I can say that they are great to deal with in every aspect. The only thing I would like to in prove would be that they were closer to me travel wise..

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very comfortable and felt confident I wou... — Ignatia M.

I was very comfortable and felt confident I would have a pleasant experience.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly are compassionate. — Bernadette C.

Dr Schussler answered all my questions about my upcoming oral surgery. Jeanette came in and further explained options and so kindly empathised with my condition. Jacqueline and Martine are also so kind and helpful. I am so happy my dentist referred me here.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time I have been to your den... — Johanna M.

This is the second time I have been to your dental center. From the front desk to the billing desk there was only professionalism and Dr you are a dream Thank you

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm having 2 teeth removed  — Edward H.

I'm having an upcoming oral surgery, the Doctor explained everything that would happen, what I could expect and the aftermath. He was Quite thorough. The practice has my utmost confidence.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surgery is not something i look forward to, but... — Carlos T.

Surgery is not something i look forward to, but they made it as pleasant as possible

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT STAFF EXCELLENT DOC... — Tino G.

EXCELLENT SERVICE EXCELLENT STAFF EXCELLENT DOCTORS

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice  — Rose M.

As always, The support, cooperation and professionalism that Paramount Oral Surgery displays is impeccable. The feeling that I get when I leave is satisfying knowing that everything was done to the highest standards. Dr. Sullivan is not only remarkable but well respected and gifted.

Feb 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar consult follow up — Mark K.

I was very at ease everything is explained clearley

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sullivan did an awesome job with my tooth e... — Maryann B.

Dr. Sullivan did an awesome job with my tooth extraction and bone graft. Everything was thoroughly explained and I was made to feel at ease throughout the procedure. Dr. Sullivan and his staff were all very courteous and professional.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice ever — Simha B.

I had a wonderful experience. The staff is super friendly and accommodating which is important in a dental setting. The building is spectacular and the offices are so clean and don't smell like a dental office.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous about getting my wisdom tooth ... — Melissa L.

I was so nervous about getting my wisdom tooth removed but Dr. Schuessler made me very comfortable. It was so quick and the pain afterwards was not as bad as people say. Dr. Schuessler and nurses were excellent and answered all my questions. Will absolutely go back if I need any oral surgery.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Other than having to loose the tooth, it was gr... — Stuart S.

Other than having to loose the tooth, it was great. Everyone was reassuring, and helpful.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccomended — Rose M.

The moment I was referred to Paramount Oral Surgery, I knew that I was in the right place. I felt so calm and relaxed. The staff greeted me with kindness and respect, helped me with my financial needs and provided me with excellent service. Dr Sullivan was on point, very efficient and his workmanship is impeccable. I absolutely recommend Paramount Oral surgery to anyone who needs special care , consultation and/or treatment. Satisfaction Guaranteed.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. Thank you for making m... — Galo C.

Professional and friendly. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one šŸ˜

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Best medical and customer service I've seen in a long time! I wish some other doctors would look at them to see how a patience should be treated!

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend — Kathleen H.

Very professional. Called with an emergency and they made sure I was seen as soon as possible.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramon R.

The staff are experts and handle me in a professional manner. I did consultation, x-rays, and extractions all same day. Dentist (surgeon) very knowledgeable, caring! Would go back.!

Aug 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The only place to go: Paramount Oral Surgery  — Debra B.

I always have a great experience at Paramount Oral Surgery. Appointments are made quickly, no waiting once arrived, and everyone is pleasant and helpful.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johanna M.

i wanttotake thetime to boast andcompliment thentire staff ofmy first encounter at this establishment.whomever assists on the phone, the receptionist atthe desk,the nyoung lad who did my exrays to the very personable dr.schullessor who made me so comfortabe and his pretty assistant WOW

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos, Paramount Oral Surgery! — Kristina M.

I visited Paramount Oral Surgery to have two of my wisdom teeth removed -- something I have been dreading for weeks (I'm talking heart racing nervousness and sleepless nights type of dreading). I may be 24 years old, but just the thought alone of going to the dentist was enough to terrify me. My experience at Paramount Oral Surgery was so wonderful, it forever changed my view of the dentist to a much more positive one. When I arrived, I immediately felt comforted by the kind and welcoming staff. Once I was brought to the surgery room, I expressed my concerns of being put under IV Sedation to Dr. Adam Schuessler. He took the time to explain my various alternate options. I decided to stick with the IV Sedation, and he made sure I was completely comfortable the entire time. He was very communicative with me, and kept reassuring me that I was doing great. I was very relaxed, comfortable and confident in Dr. Adam Schuessler and his staff. Now I'm home, and don't feel an ounce of pai

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clarissa B.

Paramount Oral Surgery offers a very friendly, clean, safe environment for their patients. They are helpful and make sure you are given the best service. Unlike other doctor offices, you are not waiting hours for your turn. As soon as you arrive for your appointment, you are called in right away.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Juan D.

The entire staff from receptionist to doctors are all very friendly. They make you feel relaxed and knowing you are in great hands.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Institution  — Felicia E.

Exceptionally clean and professional place. They really aid in calming nerves and explain the X-rays/processes. I truly appreciate this. It was a pleasant overall and though difficult, I am healing well.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to paramount  — Andrea S.

Atmosphere was clean, coffee available, front desk looked sophisticated but a little too high for me reach. Had to pay for my x ray so I was a little annoyed about it but can't complain about the service since my referral was unnecessary. I blame the dentist who referred me for causing me to spend unnecessary money. Dr Marshall Kopp sick by the way.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. My dr was a sincere guy I will definitely use them again ... — Brian E.

Very nice staff. My dr was a sincere guy I will definitely use them again

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful again, everyone from the doctor to the staff is wonderful.... — Lorraine B.

Wonderful again, everyone from the doctor to the staff is wonderful.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Tooth Removal  — Alessandra M.

Had a very bad experience the first time I came to get my wisdom tooth taken out almost exactly one year ago with another dr. I was in excruciating pain and it made me not want to come back. However this visit was like night and day. The Dr. I had made me laugh and feel comfortable, told me the process and what he was doing the entire time. He was quick and painless. I didn't feel a thing this time and I had a more extensive procedure then last time. I walked out the first time a hysterical mess this time i walked out laughing (partially from the laughing gas lol). I would definitely recommend coming to see him to friends and family for their wisdom tooth removals or other oral surgeries.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Jennifer S.

Very good. Lots of contact to make sure appointments are made, and to make sure the patient is well.

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great. Great Docter. Had a tooth extracted, everything was explained well and the pro... — Patricia T.

Great staff great. Great Docter. Had a tooth extracted, everything was explained well and the procedure took a few minutes. Great Docter. If you are afraid of dentist this place will make you feel otherwise.

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to have 3 wisdom teeth removed on Monday . Everyone in the office was extremely nice and... — Eric P.

I came in to have 3 wisdom teeth removed on Monday . Everyone in the office was extremely nice and patient with all of the questions that I had. I was in and out in under an hour ! Paramount made my overall experience truly exceptional . I highly recommend them for your oral surgery needs.

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha S.

very satisfied Dr. Sullivan explained all options to me. Very professional

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Dental facility I ever been. Staff was great. And the office is spotless. ... — Daniel S.

Absolutely the best Dental facility I ever been. Staff was great. And the office is spotless.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience from the time I arrived till the time I left... — Michael G.

Amazing experience from the time I arrived till the time I left. They made me feel comfortable during the whole experience. They where even nice enough to walk me out after my procedure. I am a business owner and I must say this team is top notch and has amazing customer service.

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend this practice! the doctor was knowledgeable and patient. The girls who assi... — Jennifer P.

Would highly recommend this practice! Dr. Stern was knowledgeable and patient. It took a while to numb me and I didn't feel rushed. He asked how I was doing because I was crying a bit from the nerves.The girls who assisted helped put me at ease and answered all my questions. The office was clean. I didn't wait for a long time before being called in. After the actual procedure, I was surprised by how fast I recovered! For a less than ideal situation, I had a great experience! And it isn't in he book but they take UFT!

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I called Paramount for an emergency visit and was seen immediately. The front Staff is wonderful, ... — Largime O.

I called Paramount for an emergency visit and was seen immediately. The front Staff is wonderful, took me in the same day. I was seen by Dr. Lynn who was professional and attentive. The assistants were excellent, especially Elena, she went out of her way to put me at ease. Thank you all at Paramount!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty and compassion — James P.

I was referred to Paramount for what my dentist told me would be two apico surgeries. I arrived at Paramount very nervous, but the staff put me at ease very quickly. Paramount took their own x-rays and the doctor did his own examination and determined that my problem was stemming from one tooth and not two, and that apico surgery would probably not be effective. The doctor took the time to explain in detail what an apico surgery was and explained why he felt it would not be my best option. He could have easily done the two apicos and billed my insurance, but instead he was honest and put his patient first. The office itself was sparkling and state of the art, while the staff was warm, friendly, and very efficient. My only complaint with Paramount is that I cannot make them my regular dental office as they only do oral surgeries. I would very much recommend Paramount to anyone.

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Chaitanya R.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of the things necessary to have a good visit.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and nice. ... — Janet S.

Everyone was very pleasant and nice.

Apr 23, 2016