StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Chiropractic — Debra L.

I have been a patient and raving fan for at least 5+ years. I can always get and appointment and my needs are meet quickly with superb medical competence.

Feb 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are wonderful:) a Paragon example! — Candelaria W.

you guys are wonderful:) a Paragon example!

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a result of a serious case pf Sciatica.I received timely and thorough care from Dr — Corliss S.

My visit was a result of a serious case pf Sciatica. I received timely and thorough care from Dr. Diane.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great adjustment as usual — Larry N.

Great adjustment as usual

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Relief and confidence — Marlenne H.

I am very pleased with my visit. No more pain at all. I have no more concerns, knowing that I have some tools to help the body. The nutrition program is very helpful. I am not over hungry at night anymore. 😊

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was a good treatment, felt great! — Sandra H.

Was a good treatment, felt great!

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a friendly and personal experience — Kansas C.

It was a friendly and personal experience. Diane is very caring and professional at the same time, you don't find that often when having your body looked after.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Dr Krieger did a great job!I felt soon much better after my adjustment and... — Katherine N.

It was great! Dr Krieger did a great job! I felt soon much better after my adjustment and treatment I got. I highly recommend that everybody with physical body issues go there!

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I,m pleased about the treatment. The service is so smooth. — Charlotte S.

I,m pleased about the treatment. The service is so smooth.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure well explained. Very professional yet friendly. — Barbara M.

Procedure well explained. Very professional yet friendly.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Welch — Bruce L.

Dr. Dave treated me several times to reduce and eliminate lower back pain, which was successfully completed, much to my satisfaction.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Anthony S.

Very friendly and professional

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I so much appreciate all the help and concern everyone there shows — Michael G.

I so much appreciate all the help and concern everyone there shows. Such a big help with everything I've been going through since my accident. Thank you!!!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The office was professionally arranged and well organized. Very comfortable and welcoming.. — James A.

The office was professionally arranged and well organized. Very comfortable and welcoming... Staff was professional and organized. Dr Krieger was well experienced and professional. Great experience and will return....

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is great! They greet you by name, provide terrific chiropractic care and are able... — Susan G.

The entire staff is great! They greet you by name, provide terrific chiropractic care and are able to suggest additional wellness care through their vitamins, etc.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have RA and Dr Dave keeps my body mechanics working — Dawn L.

I have RA and Dr Dave keeps my body mechanics working. They go above and beyond to help you feel better with physical therapy, supplements, advice etc. I have been going to them for over 4 years and seen such a vast improvement.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely identify and resonate with this place of healing — Catherine T.

I absolutely identify and resonate with this place of healing. I am the healer of my body and your are my teachers. Together I am reminded of my perfection. Thank you.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time. I ran into people who I know as I often do — Dallas T.

I had a great time. I ran into people who I know as I often do. All questions are answered and are helpful. You go for level 4 exchange.

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was about my hand and leg pains. Also, I got a fitting for my new shoe inserts — Erica N.

My visit was about my hand and leg pains. Also, I got a fitting for my new shoe inserts

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience and a very comfortable environment. — Jon T.

Always a good experience and a very comfortable environment.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My regular 4-6 week adjustment — Gus P.

My regular 4-6 week adjustment

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I receive excellent care at Paragon Chiropractic — Suzan P.

I receive excellent care at Paragon Chiropractic

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone showed personal interst and conern for my back issue — Joanne O.

everyone showed personal interst and conern for my back issue

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!!!! — Ida R.

I came with pain in my left hip, left with no pain I'm happy to say. I used to live just down the street from your office, now I'm about 40 minutes away. Because of that I don't come as often as I should, but it's definitely worth the drive. From Drs to staff, you guys are hands down the best!!!

Sep 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great i feel straghtened out  — Roslyn H.

great i feel straghtened out

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visits were great starting with the front desk; Madison and Abby — Don R.

My visits were great starting with the front desk; Madison and Abby. Then very comfortable setting and minimal wait times for being seen. Therapy and bed side manner on all is very refreshing!!!! Feeling much better after 1 week (3 visits) and home therapy suggested. I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Dave or Dr. Diane.

Sep 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Got an adjustment after car accident — John H.

Got an adjustment after car accident

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Monthly follow up and adjustment — Gus P.

Monthly follow up and adjustment

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very helpful for me — Virginia V.

My visit was very helpful for me. The front office staff was friendly and courteous beautiful smiles. Austin is very gentle yet effective. Did not mind answering questions and was very thorough. Dr Diane is amazing. Helps with "after the fact" problems. Does not rush, which is very important to me. Explained what she was going to do and why before she started treatment. That is a big plus.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar it is always a pleasure to come to the office — Brenda D.

it is always a pleasure to come to the office. You are welcomed in a very friendly warm and fun atmosphere. Dr Dave and Dr Dianne are very good at what they do....Dr Dave seems to know exactly where the outpoints are in your spine and get them fixed. Dr Dianne is warm and really cares about her patients as well, more of a friend feeling than going to a dr's office.

Jul 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Front desk was kind and good at what she did, Dr — Jennifer M.

It was a great experience. Front desk was kind and good at what she did, Dr. Krieger was excellent and Austin did a great job taking vitals.

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have last count of how long I have gone to see Dr. Dave — Robert H.

I have last count of how long I have gone to see Dr. Dave. My last vist was as usually I ask questions and Dr. Dave gave me answers, no sugar coating no BS the fact and that what I love about Dr. Dave

Jul 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful. Madison was welcoming and helpful and Dr — Suzan P.

My visit was wonderful. Madison was welcoming and helpful and Dr. Dave helped me tremendously as always.

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with how Dr David knew exactly what was causing my lower back pain, and he took... — Catherine T.

I was so impressed with how Dr David knew exactly what was causing my lower back pain, and he took the time to explain it to me so that I could understand exactly what was going on.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I moved a couple of weeks ago, and my back was paying the price. Dr — Carolyn B.

I moved a couple of weeks ago, and my back was paying the price. Dr. Dave got me back into alignment, and I am really feeling much better.

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was Great! Informative. Glad to have made the appointment. — Cathleen A.

Was Great! Informative. Glad to have made the appointment.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar every visit if fun , doctors and staff more than helpful i feel like a am visiting family !!!!!! — James G.

every visit if fun , doctors and staff more than helpful i feel like a am visiting family !!!!!!

May 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar disk problem — Gus P.

disk problem, adjustment was needed and welcomed!! I am doing better now

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel better — John H.

Went great I always feel better after

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I developed a herniated disc and Dr. Diane knew immediately what the problem was — Janeen D.

I developed a herniated disc and Dr. Diane knew immediately what the problem was. She took the time to explain the problem and demonstrated how she knew the diagnosis. Nothing is fixed in a day but I walked out of there feeling the best I had felt in 4 days.

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable with the procedures that you recommend — Marilyn B.

I always feel very comfortable with the procedures that you recommend. The doctors keep Diane and Marilyn in wellness at all times.

Apr 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Working on diet and exercise. — Larry N.

It was great. Working on diet and exercise.

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had lower back pain from an injury a week ago — James C.

Had lower back pain from an injury a week ago. I went twice, one with ultra sound adjustment and ice treatment. I was given NutraDisc an anti-inflamitory supplement. Felt better after 3 days. Went back and with one more adjustment I was cleared to golf! Thank you!

Mar 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a standard treatment, just intended to get me back on track and make use of the support... — Barbara M.

It was a standard treatment, just intended to get me back on track and make use of the support systems that Paragon has.

Mar 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and enlightening. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you — Joyce M.

Very good and enlightening. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you

Mar 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Madison is always very professional, and Dr. Dave spends quality time with me at each appointment — Jacqui B.

Madison is always very professional, and Dr. Dave spends quality time with me at each appointment. I am impressed by the quality and specialized service I receive at my visits.

Mar 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar no longer stuck in my lower back, feels so much better and the new machine is awesome! It breaks... — Brenda D.

no longer stuck in my lower back, feels so much better and the new machine is awesome! It breaks up stuck points I feel and does help to relax areas...thank you!!!!again you guys are awesome!

Mar 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Chiros! — James N.

Overall one of the best chiropractic visits/experiences I have ever had. Dr. Diane and Dr. David listen to my problems/concerns and help me find a natural way to fix my issues. I enjoy going to see them on each visit, and always leave feeling much better.

Mar 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Much better after than before. — Doug L.

Much better after than before.

Feb 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar TMJ is getting better — Karen B.

I had Austin use the loud banging machine on my TMJ for the second time. It seems to be helping.

Feb 22, 2015