StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience — Jody K.

Great experience with Dr Nguyen and her staff. Very friendly and Dr Nguyen takes the time to explain everything in great detail. Wouldn’t want any other dentist.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was an emergency situation that my normal de... — Shawn P.

It was an emergency situation that my normal dentist couldn't get too for multiple days and Dr. Nquyen got me an appointment just a few hours after I called that same day! She and her staff were simply wonderful to deal with and the work was done in record time. Needless to say I won't be going back to my old dentists thanks to finding a new home here a Paradise Smiles of Chantilly.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff. They were doing very well. — Huong N.

Good staff. They were doing very well.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Hung T.

Very good dental care. Met all of my needs. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen was amazing! — Megan C.

Dr. Nguyen was amazing! I definitely have a habit of overreacting with any dental work needed and she helped keep me calm and made sure everything was completely painless. The massage chairs helped too :) I highly recommend her, you can't go wrong!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience — Fred B.

Had a wonderful experience

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend paradise smiles to anyon... — Michelle D.

I definitely recommend paradise smiles to anyone. Great staff and dentist. Very nice.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist  — Emma S.

Great customer service. Doctor is very knowledgeable and precise with her work. Nurses are all VERY nice. Really great place for families

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, prompt and efficient servi... — Sheryl M.

As always, friendly, prompt and efficient service!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is the best! — MinhTam N.

Dr. Nguyen took care of my teeth very thoroughly. I've been a patient here for over a year and I've come here every 3 months to do my teeth cleaning. Very time Dr. Nguyen had made me feel at ease and she answered all of my questions precisely. I highly recommend her to my family.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen is an amazing Dentist. She always ma... — Kiara S.

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing Dentist. She always made sure I was comfortable with the procedure and I have no pain exposure. I have anxiety which did affect my initial appointments and procedures but she was patient and accommodated the chair and time to make sure I was comfortable.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom tooth pulled — Dontay W.

My name is Dontay wooden I went in to get a wisdom tooth pulled and they had great customer service I was very nervous going in because I had a bad experience at a previous dentist. They pulled it out with no problem no pain the best dental experience I've ever had. I will give them five stars all the way

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nguyen is a fantastic dentist with wonderful... — Kristen G.

Dr Nguyen is a fantastic dentist with wonderful staff. I couldn't ask for better service. Highly recommend!!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist — Shahrzad S.

I visited Paradise Smile of Chantilly for my problem with a large space between my two last molars after my filling chipped. This filling had been replaced several times by 3 other dentist and they couldn't get it right. I am a dentist myself and of course I want the best of the best. I went to Dr. Nguyen because I knew how amazingly skilled she is and I wanted something that would last more than a year due to the size of the old filling. I wanted a ceramic Inlay and I asked my previous 3 dentists for it but they just wanted to give me a quick fix. Dr. Nguyen listened to my request and informed me of every step she was taking. Her injection didn't even hurt and I was so comfortable. She believes in a long lasting solutions. Her office is immaculate and her staff are very nice. This is a family run practice and you can totally tell the difference between her office and a corporate dental practice. They treat you like family. Thank you Dr. Nguyen for a wonderful treatment!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. ... — Kim P.

Always an excellent experience. Dr. Nguyen is friendly and has done a great job. My teeth feel healthier.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service , hospitality amassing ... — Juan R.

Excelente service , hospitality amassing

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff, I love this clinic!! I will come... — Francisco G.

Very good staff, I love this clinic!! I will come back and recommend to my friends .

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, Five Stars all the way. Excellent service... — Daniel M.

Yes, Five Stars all the way. Excellent service

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very user friendly online support. ... — Faraz M.

Excellent and very user friendly online support.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Paradise smile is a great dental choice for your family and friend I recommend there great service... — Daysi B.

Paradise smile is a great dental choice for your family and friend I recommend there great service and practice. They are professionals and make you feel welcome every time.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 3rd appointment with Dr. Nguyen and the staff at Paradise Smiles in Chantilly. I am st... — Alan G.

This was my 3rd appointment with Dr. Nguyen and the staff at Paradise Smiles in Chantilly. I am still completely happy with the entire process. When you walk in you can tell that they are not just rushing you through the process. It's evident that your file has been reviewed and a course of recommended treatment put together. The Doctor explains the process and what you can expect. The quality of the procedures I had done were better than any other I have had. The Doctor replaced a crown that had been done and replaced previously by other Doctors that came highly recommended so I definitely had a benchmark against which to measure. Dr. Nguyen exceeded the quality of the previous work by leaps and bounds.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Nguyen is a perfectionist. She loves people and love wha she is doing - she is real profes... — Rushan S.

Doctor Nguyen is a perfectionist. She loves people and love what she is doing - she is a real professional. Thank you Doctor Nguyen. Rushan, long time patient of Doctor Nguyen.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was very welcoming and made my experience comfortable. Dr. Nguyen was awesome and really took... — Michael L.

Mary was very welcoming and made my experience comfortable. Dr. Nguyen was awesome and really took her time educating me on my teeth with reference to those of other's. By far my best visit ever!

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar These guys rock - Took care of me in time of emergency need — Angel V.

Im missin a bad tooth but all for the better :)

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate how the dentist takes the time to explain things to me/makes sure I... — Kristen J.

I really appreciate how the dentist takes the time to explain things to me/makes sure I understand, takes pictures of my teeth so she can show me what she is describing, and always makes sure I know cost/insurance coverage before having any procedure done. Definitely best dentist I've ever had!

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good — Jenica S.

The staff made me feel welcomed as I walked in. I felt like a matter and not just "a patient". Inspite of my slight nervousness, I still felt comfortable because the assistant and doctor took their time with me.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional As Always — Varughese K.

After few sessions, all I have to do is to just take the appointment and go in when I need some treatment. Dr Nguyen takes care of the rest better than I can imagine!

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar careful perfectection — Kevin B.

I'm a new patient who had an emergency tooth problem. Dr. Nguyen and her team spent 4 hours with me to save the tooth. I'll be going back for all my work.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and excellent. Mary is excellent as always. — Herbert O.

Everyone was very friendly and excellent. Mary is excellent as always.

Aug 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They worked very hard to make this a good visit and they succeeded. — John R.

Mary and the second technician who I didn't catch her name were both very comforting and reassuring and professional. They went out of their way to make this visit as good as possible. Dr. Nguyen worked very quickly and works very hard to ensure the comfort of her patients. I hate going to the dentist, but I will definitely go to paradise again. I recommend others do as well.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best tooth extraction — John R.

The doctor went out of her way to make sure I was numb and the technicians were courteous and kind. All in all I hate dentists, but I will definitely go back to Paradise before going anywhere else. They actually care about you and your teeth, it's a rare quality today to find someone who cares about their customers.

Jun 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my teeth. I'm very happy with your service — Mina T.

Thank you for taking care of my teeth. I'm very happy with your service. I'll refer your name to my friends and my coworker.

May 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family & I love Dr. Nguyen's gentle, thorough manner and state of the art facility.  — Kevin G.

My family & I love Dr. Nguyen's gentle, thorough manner and state of the art facility. Her staff is well trained & very professional. Thanks for the great care that we always receive. Kevin Gallagher.

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Never had such pleasant experience at a dentist! — Varughese K.

Dr. Nguyen is exceptionally skillful and you somehow get the confidence that she will do it absolutely right! Her team is great and the office is very pleasant.

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nguyen and her team are always the best. Always an excellent experience. Dr — Dayana G.

Dr. Nguyen and her team are always the best. Always an excellent experience. Dr. Nguyen does very meticulous treatments. If you are looking for a honest and professional dentist this is the place to come.

Apr 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very high quality dental group — Susan P.

This is a very high quality dental group. From the front office (Mary) scheduling and explains your dental benefits/costs to you, to Dr.Quyuh-Chi Nguyen. She is excellent, caring and always makes sure you are comfortable and don't feel pain.

Mar 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great dental office  — Milvia S.

All of the staff made me feel so comfortable, Mary was very helpful since the say I made my appointment. I was in and out within a reasonable time, the recommendations I was provided by Dr. Nguyen for my teeth were helpful. I have definitely found my new dentistry office! Brenda and Dr. Nguyen were very professional and really took their time with me…

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very nice, clean. Excellence Doctor and her staff are very friendly and proffesional — Nhu Thuy T.

Office is very nice, clean. Excellence Doctor and her staff are very friendly and proffesional. I will refer my dentist to my familly and all my friends.

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Kevin M.

I'm that person that has had nightmares and traumatic experiences at previous dentists. Paradise Smiles is the first dentist office to make me feel welcome, not like an inconvenience. If you're that person (or just want a great dental experience), Paradise Smiles is for you. The employees of Paradise Smiles are very attentive, professional and very good at what they do. I remember being greeted the moment I walked in and was immediately brought to the treatment room. Once the initial X-rays were done, the cleaning was quick and minimally invasive. They removed stains and cement that I had contracted from braces that previous dentists had never removed. Perhaps the best part of Paradise Smiles is the decor! It's incredibly bright and calming. The blue walls really do help take the edge off. It looks more like a massage therapy clinic than a dentist office. Overall, I can't say enough good things about Paradise Smiles. I'm happy I found a dentist that understands me.

Feb 3, 2015