StarStarStarStarStar It had been years since I went to a dentist, I ... — Andrea A.

It had been years since I went to a dentist, I had to have a root canal , scared to death I did it with no problems, The dentist and Denise were wonderful. Now I come every 6 months for a cleaning with no problems. Everyone there is wonderful. Thank GOD I found Paolucci Dental. Thank you all Andrea And Ernie, Special thanks to my beautiful niece Denise Ricci

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great, I felt super comfortab... — ATHEER A.

My experience was great, I felt super comfortable.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel were great and didn’t push me into wo... — Jane C.

Personnel were great and didn’t push me into work I didn’t want yet

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience, well as nice as a visi... — Jean B.

What a great experience, well as nice as a visit to the dentist can be! Everyone is so welcoming and caring.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After not having going to the dentist for 4 yea... — Patrick P.

After not having going to the dentist for 4 years, and bleeding after I brushed and flossed every time, I scheduled an appointment, and after the appointment when I went home, not a drop of blood!! And really friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personal service with a smile good explanation ... — Joseph P.

Personal service with a smile good explanation of their procedure and a willingness to be reasonably priced. I have been a satisfied customer for several years and love the professionalism I’m shown

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Stacia did an excellent job. — Jean Judson V.

As always, Stacia did an excellent job.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kaufman & the entire staff made me feel ver... — JULIE S.

Dr. Kaufman & the entire staff made me feel very welcome & as if they were truly interested in me & my dental care.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there many years will not go any whe... — Elizabeth H.

Been going there many years will not go any where else. Both staff and service are totally Awesome and professional!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a badly cracked front tooth. Dr. Kaufman ... — Pamela D.

I had a badly cracked front tooth. Dr. Kaufman and her team did an amazing job of dentistry as well as calming me down.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning 🦷 — Raeann B.

Dr. Paolucci and his team truly care about their patients. I have been a patient there for about 10 years and it been great 👍🏼

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was painless. My kind of visit!!! — John L.

It was painless. My kind of visit!!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit. — Rupert B.

This was my second visit. The staff is very friendly and answered all my questions. The hygienist was thorough and my teeth feel great

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing overall experience  — Lenora L.

Staff is super friendly. They make me feel welcome and extremely comfortable! They are amazing.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar During the past 30 years my positive feelings h... — Mark A.

During the past 30 years my positive feelings have increased due to the excellent staff and service that they provide.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when coming to your o... — Michael T.

Always a great experience when coming to your office. It is like visiting family members where everone knows you by your first name. I've been coming to your office for 45+ years which speaks for itself. Looking forward to another 45+ years; God willing.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please see below my reason for being unhappy wi... — Richard C.

Please see below my reason for being unhappy with my first visit to your office.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paolucci is the absolute best. He’s thorough... — Julie M.

Dr Paolucci is the absolute best. He’s thorough, knowledgeable, prompt and compassionate. Top notch!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Denise was very amicable  — Marsha L.

Denise was very amicable and although I am a tough patient becuse I need carbocaine and cannot use the water pik, she got my teeth thoroughly cleaned and did a great job‼️

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmine G.

Rating for this visitor was a 5, Service was on time, well done, with great care and attention to detail, from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the final ok by the dentist.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional... — Barry J.

Very friendly and professional...

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit with excellent results — Charles M.

Emergency visit with excellent results. I have been a patient at this practice for 28 years with great care the whole time. If you need a good dentist, this is the place for you.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna T.

Everyone at this office is professional and very friendly. Marie, Denise, and Dr. Paolucci are fantastic.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — FLORENCE D.

My second visit. Everyone greeted me in a friendly, professional manner. All my questions were addressed. Very happy with this practice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bit taken back by the fact that I was n... — Donna S.

I was a bit taken back by the fact that I was not seen by my usual hyg. for my cleaning nor was I told beforehand.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. Timely, organized and ... — Stefano J.

Excellent dental office. Timely, organized and provide great care with clear communication.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE Dr. Kaufman! She is tremendou... — Kathryn S.

I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE Dr. Kaufman! She is tremendously skilled and compassionate.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I’ve ever been to  — Carolina M.

Staff is friendly and the job is done to perfection. They’re great at this place. I would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment.. they seem to really... — Daisy G.

Very friendly environment.. they seem to really care!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good checkup and cleaning with Denise. — Michael T.

Had a good checkup and cleaning with Denise. Look forward to seeing you again. " One of your oldest patients".

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice where you are in good hands.... — Theresa W.

Excellent practice where you are in good hands. I came to Paolucci Family Dentists because I was new to town and had a dental issue -- I saw both Dr. Kaufman and Dr. Paolucci and both took my issue seriously, took time to talk to me about what was going on, and made me feel like they genuinely wanted to make sure that everything was resolved.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to my 1/2 yearly cleani... — Michael T.

I actually look forward to my 1/2 yearly cleanings. Stacia is a friendly and intelligent professional, who takes the time to explain procedures and methods. No surprises, just professionalism.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia L.

Thanks for tetting me in on short notice for my issue!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. — Roselyn D.

I receive excellent dental care by Dr. Sepe and my dental hygienist Denise.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia D.

I met with Dr. Anthony Paolucci for a bonding on my front tooth and was exceptionally pleased with the procedure he did on me. He's a sweetheart anyway. I would highly recommend people to this dentist.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!👍👍👍👍👍 — Lynn C.

“I’ve had the good fortune of having Dr’s Paolucci and Kaufman as my dentists. They have taken care me & my family over the years. My hygienist Denise D. did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! She is very caring and sweet! I trust their work and their advice completely, and all of their work has been outstanding!!” I highly recommend!! Lynn C. N. Providence, RI 😊 patient

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledge and service. — Kelly L.

Great knowledge and service.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since I moved to Warwick I still travel to Prov... — Michael L.

Since I moved to Warwick I still travel to Providence to see the same dentist that I feel most comfortable with. The dental team are very professional and treat their patients with compassion and respect. They all have wonderful smiles too.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend, true professionals  — Elizabeth H.

highly recommend, true professionals

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office welcomed me as a new patient with op... — Rupert B.

The office welcomed me as a new patient with open arms. Everyone was friendly and the cleaning was excellent.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for nearly 12 years and... — Neville B.

I have been going there for nearly 12 years and the staff is always professional, friendly and they are dedicated to their profession.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The things/ people I love about the office is d... — Nannette C.

The things/ people I love about the office is dental hygienist Denise Delricci best ever never feel pain she pays attention to my squinting eyes. Then there is Dr Hali Kaufman she is always pleasant. I notice how professional she is extremely polite to the techs and always willing to teach them. Both have great chair side manner. As a patient it is so they listen, give me time to explain myself and always willing to accommodate my quirks. Love them both and have my entire family coming there. I do recommend to friends also

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paolucci Family Dentists have been there for me... — Peter S.

Paolucci Family Dentists have been there for me every time. From Maria, to Dr. Paolucci, to Dr. Kaufman, (and everyone else) the level of care has been outstanding.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff!  — Erin E.

We've been going to this dentist office for the past 15 years, and have never had anything but a positive experience!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable with everyone who works ther... — Benvinda A.

I feel comfortable with everyone who works there and I don’t like going to the dentist. My mother has been going here for years and told me to go. I have been going here now for years, love the fact that I can listen to music and relax.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly! — Deborah D.

Everyone was very friendly!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always such a warm, friendly, and honest e... — Zachary M.

It’s always such a warm, friendly, and honest environment.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting “The Family Dentist” — Michael G.

Tremendous experience each time I have an appointment. The staff is kind, courteous and professional. I would recommend The Family Dentist to both young, old or in between!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Lorna G.

Everyone in the office was pleasant and efficient. My cleaning went very well and with ease. The doctor checking me at the end was a pleasure as well.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied when I have my appointmen... — Virginia D.

I am always satisfied when I have my appointments. I have had Denise as my hygienist since she came to work for Dr. A. Paolucci. I have been coming to this dentist since I was seventeen (17) years old. My age as of this date is 77 yrs. young. I started with Dr. Buonomano.. I have an appt. on Thurs., August 2, with Dr. Paolucci to repair a tooth. I am looking forward for him to work on my tooth. Virginia DiLullo

Jun 29, 2018