StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was great and nurse was efficient ... — TERRY G.

Receptionist was great and nurse was efficient and took time to answer my questions. A great combination.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staff — TRISHA J.

Staff was really nice and took care of us promptly.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the entire process was easy, professiona... — Wendy B.

I felt the entire process was easy, professional and friendly Wendy B. RN

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is always awesome professional and makes t... — Jill E.

Mary is always awesome professional and makes the appt comfortable

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, kind and efficient staff. — Summit S.

Great office, kind and efficient staff.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doug Macmenami — Doug M.

Thank you for the service...I felt good about it. Please continue to keep me informed on future developments regarding health care & COVID-19. Thanks again, Doug

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PHD Sandpoint is the best — Donna D.

The staff and Dr Fiedler are a vital portion of PHD, Sandpoint. They are always kind and considerate, and I feel like my cares and concerns as a patient are always fully addressed, and never taken lightly. These women have worked thru the toughest times in their lives thru this Pandemic, and are constantly unappreciated and understaffed, yet show up to work daily, being committed to their jobs! I give them a solid 10 for performance, perfection and work ethics!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Leslie M.

My experience working with the Panhandle Health Department was very good. Answered my questions, booked my appointment, sent text reminders, short wait and professional service. I highly recommend them.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Don — DONALD S.

I recently called to schedule an appointment to receive the first dose of the Pfizer COVID-19 Vaccine. Several days later, I showed up and received the vaccination. Both the receptionist and RN were very professional. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly and quickly. The staff... — Melodie P.

Everything went smoothly and quickly. The staff was very pleasant.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You give personalized care and everyone is very... — Gale P.

You give personalized care and everyone is very nice. Thank you

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient and painless experience.Blood... — MARGARET J.

Always efficient and painless experience. Blood work was taken fast and employees at the desk were fast and courteous calling me by name too.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff — Jamie P.

Very nice and helpful staff

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy — JAMES H.

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. While it's never a picnic to have to go to a medical facility, it was as much an easy and interesting journey as it could have been.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service — Chelsea K.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Great service!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Fiedler was amazing! — HANNAH S.

Mary Fiedler was amazing. I wish I had met her 15 years ago. I greatly appreciated her thorough explanations, conservative approach to treatment, and faith in my own ability to be presented with information and form an opinion/decision regarding my healthcare choices.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely an Asset to our community  — JILL C.

Always professional and great service

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and able to answer my questio... — KATHRYN H.

Quick, efficient, and able to answer my questions. May I suggest a smaller gauge needle, though?

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience — Alison L.

I had a very pleasant experience, from the waiting room to the clinician. I felt safe and had was provided great information and care.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GReat service, very professionall — MICHAEL S.

GReat service, very professionall

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I di... — Deanna M.

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long and I was given what I needed.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring nurses! Thank you  — Sara M.

Wonderful caring nurses! Thank you

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic has always been great. I... — Sharon K.

Everyone at the clinic has always been great. I have gone there for many years and consider them all family. My big complaint has absolutely nothing to do with them....I know they are only "following orders" ... in Montana, we don't cowtow to masks. That is a suggestion, NOT legislative law- in any state. I have a very hard time breathing in one, don't wear them, they are proven to harm people more than "help" ...with bare eyes exposed to something that can use that avenue just as well. Being immune, and on the best prophylactic possible, I am well and will stay that way. The clinic has always claimed, " we turn no one away". I expect this Hippocratic oath to be sustained in promise , despite the political influence of literally effacing the free citizen. Stop cooperating with not law, but mandates for political control, and open up the state , as FLA has been all this time...proven to be leading among the healthiest and happiest free people in this country. I will stop choking on a mask at the clinic I love, and expect the promise of "turn no one away" to be not just words.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and educated. They were able... — Nicole B.

Very professional, and educated. They were able to diagnose and provide treatment, after I had been to 2 different other facilities. They are very thorough, and I trust them very much. Also the doctor and the nurse both spent time answering my questions, and didn't rush me. Made me feel important and cared for. Thank you

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and timely service — Vanessa V.

Always professional and timely service

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best care with love  — Sharon K.

All the staff are wonderful and kind. I have been a patient for years and couldnt be happier with them all. They are worth their weight in gold ...lovely caring people.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PHD 8+ years  — Scout A.

I have been going to Panhandle Health District in Sandpoint, ID for over 8 years now and I have always been treated with kindness, care, and consideration. The ladies that I know that work here are some of the only people that I trust medically. Additionally, they are pivotal in helping women (from my experience) to get cost-effective, timely, accurate health care. Thank you so much for your continuous dedication.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and courteous, the staff will... — DAVID H.

Helpful, friendly and courteous, the staff will treat you professionally while maintaining a high level of clinical standard. Thanks!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, upbeat and efficient. — ROBERT F.

Very Friendly, upbeat and efficient.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never experienced a drive through process so th... — Adele M.

Never experienced a drive through process so there is nothing to compare. I can tell you that the procedure was straight forward and very easy, the staff friendly, and the wait time was shorter than I anticipated. I would do it again next year if offered!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Flu shot regatta — ROXANNA L.

My husband and I recently participated in the drive through flu shot program at Travers Park. It was very organized, professional, and safe. All questions were answered with a smile..and the shot was painless! What a great program. Thank you

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the medical service provided.... — HARRY R.

Very pleased with the medical service provided. The staff and attending nurse were courteous, patient, and professional.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — GARY L.

I love Panhandle Health! I’ve dealt with PHD offices in Hayden, Bonners Ferry, and Sandpoint and have received the same excellent care at each location. My Nurse Practitioner is so knowledgable and down to earth I now see her for all of my day to day medical care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drive thru flu shot — CATHERINE P.

I received a flu shot on the 30th of Sept (2020) during your drive-thru clinic in Sandpoint, ID. I really appreciated the coordinated efforts on the part of PHD in making this year's flu shot a smooth and uneventful experience for me and my two passengers. - Cathy Phillips

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good personable service. Gives the best ... — DOUGLAS R.

Always good personable service. Gives the best painless inoculations. I appreciate their services.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PHD Sandpoint has been my choice for inoculatio... — BEVERLY R.

PHD Sandpoint has been my choice for inoculations the past years. I have full trust and confidence in the services they provide. You can be assured of professional, competent and personable staff.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

drive in clinic, no appointment, no wait, easiest vaccination ever, smoothest operation you will ever see.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for the drive through flu shot... — Carla M.

I am so grateful for the drive through flu shot. It was so hassle free and the staff worked so efficiently. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Timothy R.

I thought the Drive-thru was a great idea. We had done the paper work online, so literally it was drive thru.....took no time what so ever. Mrs. Parnell I'd the best "shooter"!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient, efficient. Couldn't ask f... — KENNETH B.

Friendly, convenient, efficient. Couldn't ask for more.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience, fast and easy, nurse was ve... — DENNIS P.

Perfect experience, fast and easy, nurse was very knowledgeable. Kudos to all.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are definatley 5 star. There are very resp... — Rhonda S.

They are definatley 5 star. There are very respectful and care about you.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Panhandle Health is amazing. Everyone is friend... — Alison M.

Panhandle Health is amazing. Everyone is friendly, timely, and helpful. We're lucky to have such caring and qualified professionals here to help us in the Sandpoint community.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and efficient and it mad... — Tia H.

Everyone was very nice and efficient and it made my visit very pleasant which is greatly appreciated.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had a good exper — Amber G.

Always have had a good experience

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The TeleHealth visit was fantastic! — Nicole L.

The TeleHealth visit was fantastic!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was there 2 months ago and answered the same ... — Melanie L.

I was there 2 months ago and answered the same questions regarding my medications and vitamins and was just there yesterday ( 6/16) and it was so frustrating that the nurse could not bring up my list from April and I was forced to go through it all over again and waste my time....

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Always on time.  — MARY D.

Always a pleasure. Always on time.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care from entry to exit!  — KARIANNE Y.

Excellent patient care from entry to exit!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With all of the crazy going on in the world tod... — Gretta B.

With all of the crazy going on in the world today with the Coronavirus they were still able to fit me in their schedule. Did a little online visit got everything taken care of and my mind at ease in a very short amount of time. Absolutely priceless. Thank you

Apr 1, 2020