StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I di... — Deanna M.

Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I didn't have to wait long and I was given what I needed.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring nurses! Thank you  — Sara M.

Wonderful caring nurses! Thank you

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic has always been great. I... — Sharon K.

Everyone at the clinic has always been great. I have gone there for many years and consider them all family. My big complaint has absolutely nothing to do with them....I know they are only "following orders" ... in Montana, we don't cowtow to masks. That is a suggestion, NOT legislative law- in any state. I have a very hard time breathing in one, don't wear them, they are proven to harm people more than "help" ...with bare eyes exposed to something that can use that avenue just as well. Being immune, and on the best prophylactic possible, I am well and will stay that way. The clinic has always claimed, " we turn no one away". I expect this Hippocratic oath to be sustained in promise , despite the political influence of literally effacing the free citizen. Stop cooperating with not law, but mandates for political control, and open up the state , as FLA has been all this time...proven to be leading among the healthiest and happiest free people in this country. I will stop choking on a mask at the clinic I love, and expect the promise of "turn no one away" to be not just words.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and educated. They were able... — Nicole B.

Very professional, and educated. They were able to diagnose and provide treatment, after I had been to 2 different other facilities. They are very thorough, and I trust them very much. Also the doctor and the nurse both spent time answering my questions, and didn't rush me. Made me feel important and cared for. Thank you

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and timely service — Vanessa V.

Always professional and timely service

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best care with love  — Sharon K.

All the staff are wonderful and kind. I have been a patient for years and couldnt be happier with them all. They are worth their weight in gold ...lovely caring people.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PHD 8+ years  — Scout A.

I have been going to Panhandle Health District in Sandpoint, ID for over 8 years now and I have always been treated with kindness, care, and consideration. The ladies that I know that work here are some of the only people that I trust medically. Additionally, they are pivotal in helping women (from my experience) to get cost-effective, timely, accurate health care. Thank you so much for your continuous dedication.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and courteous, the staff will... — DAVID H.

Helpful, friendly and courteous, the staff will treat you professionally while maintaining a high level of clinical standard. Thanks!

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, upbeat and efficient. — Robert F.

Very Friendly, upbeat and efficient.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never experienced a drive through process so th... — Adele M.

Never experienced a drive through process so there is nothing to compare. I can tell you that the procedure was straight forward and very easy, the staff friendly, and the wait time was shorter than I anticipated. I would do it again next year if offered!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Flu shot regatta — Roxanna L.

My husband and I recently participated in the drive through flu shot program at Travers Park. It was very organized, professional, and safe. All questions were answered with a smile..and the shot was painless! What a great program. Thank you

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the medical service provided.... — HARRY R.

Very pleased with the medical service provided. The staff and attending nurse were courteous, patient, and professional.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — GARY L.

I love Panhandle Health! I’ve dealt with PHD offices in Hayden, Bonners Ferry, and Sandpoint and have received the same excellent care at each location. My Nurse Practitioner is so knowledgable and down to earth I now see her for all of my day to day medical care.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drive thru flu shot — CATHERINE P.

I received a flu shot on the 30th of Sept (2020) during your drive-thru clinic in Sandpoint, ID. I really appreciated the coordinated efforts on the part of PHD in making this year's flu shot a smooth and uneventful experience for me and my two passengers. - Cathy Phillips

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good personable service. Gives the best ... — DOUGLAS R.

Always good personable service. Gives the best painless inoculations. I appreciate their services.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PHD Sandpoint has been my choice for inoculatio... — BEVERLY R.

PHD Sandpoint has been my choice for inoculations the past years. I have full trust and confidence in the services they provide. You can be assured of professional, competent and personable staff.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James F.

drive in clinic, no appointment, no wait, easiest vaccination ever, smoothest operation you will ever see.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful for the drive through flu shot... — Carla M.

I am so grateful for the drive through flu shot. It was so hassle free and the staff worked so efficiently. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Timothy R.

I thought the Drive-thru was a great idea. We had done the paper work online, so literally it was drive thru.....took no time what so ever. Mrs. Parnell I'd the best "shooter"!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient, efficient. Couldn't ask f... — KENNETH B.

Friendly, convenient, efficient. Couldn't ask for more.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience, fast and easy, nurse was ve... — DENNIS P.

Perfect experience, fast and easy, nurse was very knowledgeable. Kudos to all.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are definatley 5 star. There are very resp... — Rhonda S.

They are definatley 5 star. There are very respectful and care about you.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Panhandle Health is amazing. Everyone is friend... — Alison M.

Panhandle Health is amazing. Everyone is friendly, timely, and helpful. We're lucky to have such caring and qualified professionals here to help us in the Sandpoint community.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and efficient and it mad... — Tia H.

Everyone was very nice and efficient and it made my visit very pleasant which is greatly appreciated.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had a good exper — Amber G.

Always have had a good experience

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The TeleHealth visit was fantastic! — Nicole L.

The TeleHealth visit was fantastic!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was there 2 months ago and answered the same ... — Melanie L.

I was there 2 months ago and answered the same questions regarding my medications and vitamins and was just there yesterday ( 6/16) and it was so frustrating that the nurse could not bring up my list from April and I was forced to go through it all over again and waste my time....

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Always on time.  — MARY D.

Always a pleasure. Always on time.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care from entry to exit!  — KARIANNE Y.

Excellent patient care from entry to exit!

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar With all of the crazy going on in the world tod... — Gretta B.

With all of the crazy going on in the world today with the Coronavirus they were still able to fit me in their schedule. Did a little online visit got everything taken care of and my mind at ease in a very short amount of time. Absolutely priceless. Thank you

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well set up during this pandemic. — Laurie B.

I was a little leery about going into the clinic during the pandemic, because the office is usually pretty busy. But the office was empty; there was tape on every other chair so no one could sit within 6' of each other. Everything was sparkling clean. The receptionist assured me that she had just sterilized the counter, the pens, and the clipboards.There was a hand sterilizer dispenser by the front door. There were other patients in while I was in the exam room, but things worked out that there was never more than one in the hall at any time. I was seen promptly, and I love Mary Fiedler; she is always very engaging and really listens and is very gentle.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Mary is the best!  — Danielle C.

Always a great experience! Mary is the best!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service here is fantastic. Scheduling and r... — Julie W.

The service here is fantastic. Scheduling and reminders are simple and the staff is friendly while professional.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience to get a flu shot at P... — LYNN F.

It was a good experience to get a flu shot at PHD. Clear information was given and the process is well organized. An appointment was made, I signed the necessary information and the nurse gave the shot. I could not even FEEL the needle going in! I was out in less than 15 min. Clear information was given about possible reactions. I will highly recommend others seek out PHD. You are looking out for the public's health. THANK YOU!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great customer s... — Sandra B.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Clean waiting room and exam rooms. I received excellent patient care.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Complete satisfaction.. — MARGARET J.

I always feel my check ups are thorough and done with so much care & concern. At appointments to Pan Handle Health I'm greeted by staff with smiles and I love the special care given by Mary Fiedler, who shows compassion and is so knowledgeable In answering my concerns.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Katherine C.

I usually get healthcare wherever my insurance tells me to. I’m glad I’m able to use PHD because the care is great, scheduling is easy, and the office has plants!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and professional — Dennis G.

thorough and professional

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star They are always professional, polite, and frien... — Vanessa V.

They are always professional, polite, and friendly.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful there and Ive enjoyed the... — Sharon K.

Everyone is wonderful there and Ive enjoyed them for years.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people.  — Phillip S.

Very good service, very efficient personal

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar SO MUCH LOV!  — Peter G.

i love the team here to much! Everyone from the reception to nurses to doctors. A team of aces. Kind, professional, knowledgeable. Love them.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Everything  — Taylor W.

The Staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was in and out very quickly and never once felt uncomfortable during my visit. I felt heard and understood and that the information and help I was given is tailored to me and wasn't generic.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CLAUDIA S.

You guys do a great job. You were efficient, professional and have great support and follow-up program.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly! — Victoria H.

Everyone was so nice and friendly!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first time to PHD Sandpoint and it was great... — Ralph L.

My first time to PHD Sandpoint and it was great! Very courteous staff and the young lady who gave me the vaccines did an incredible job in explaining them to me and giving me the shots. Thank You!!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly. I felt the staff ... — MARY D.

The staff was very friendly. I felt the staff was organized. I came in for immunization.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — JOLENE G.

Great people Awesome nurse and receptionist..

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful. My specific needs were met. Addit... — Edwin B.

Very helpful. My specific needs were met. Additionally staff informed me of other issues concerning my health.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff.  — Tarin T.

I've been with panhandle health since I was 16 and that was about 18 years ago. My doctor Mary is amazing and actually remembers and knows me. Which is awesome for a woman, especially in regards to women's health. I will recommend them to anyone looking.

Oct 22, 2019