StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

I’m not very good at operating online anything. So I was helped over the phone to make an appointment and everything went smooth I was very happy

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and efficient. — GEORGE S.

Very timely and efficient.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, I received the Johnson & Johnson COVID-1... — STEVEN R.

Hello, I received the Johnson & Johnson COVID-19 single shot Vaccination on Wednesday, April 6 at 10 AM with a 15 minute wait in the lobby to be sure of no reaction. I was at this location for about 1/2 hour.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald W.

My Covid shot was quick easy with a great crew of girls, very professional and nice.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely, helpful, and efficient. — GAYLE S.

Very timely, helpful, and efficient.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and super friendly service.  — Hayley S.

Always quick and super friendly service.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to panhandle health for all my med... — ELIZABETH B.

I love going to panhandle health for all my medical needs. I love Dr. Cindy Barnes. She's the best healthcare professional I have ever had. She's caring, compassionate, really listens and makes you feel that you matter. She does everything she can to help you with your issues! I love the staff, the nurses and everyone there are so nice and make me feel welcome. The reception is always calls me by name when I come in. It doesn't get any better than that, when they remember you.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PHD is an awesome resource  — TERRY R.

PHD is a resource that most residents don’t know about. The staff are very competent and friendly and really want to assist. Check out this hidden gem......

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — HEIDI R.

Everyone so friendly and nice. The nurses know you by name and are so personable. Cindy Barnes, NP, is rhe absolute best.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved all the positive attitude that the staf... — Blanca H.

I loved all the positive attitude that the staff gave off. it was so perfect! when i move down here for real, i promise you that is where i will be going too.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! 💯 — KELLY M.

They are Always Friendly... Efficient... Ready to Help!!! I'm very happy to have them!!!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — Rolland M.

Wonderful experience! I brought my son in for vaccinations and found the staff to be pleasant and knowledgeable and the clinic to be very clean. Highly recommend!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at panhandle health are so personable,... — ELIZABETH B.

Everyone at panhandle health are so personable, helpful, caring and friendly! I love Dr Cindy Barnes. She is so detailed and caring. She really listens and does everything she can to help with your issues. Thank you so much for your support!! 💓💓

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and caring. Thank you.  — Billie O.

Everyone was kind and caring. Thank you.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Barnes is wonderful — Patricia I.

Cindy Barnes is wonderful

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy is an amazing doctor. Her personabilty is... — CHRISTIAN J.

Cindy is an amazing doctor. Her personabilty is top notch. She cares and makes you feel comfortable and important. Thank you so much cindy for making something hard for a.person with anxiety a thing to truly smile about.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and I was in and out in... — RANDALL T.

They were very friendly and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Health Dept. visit on Feb. 1, 2021 — MARY D.

My husband & I were there for the 2nd dose of our hepatitis shot. The nurse researched what we already had, asked us some pertinent questions & gave our shots very professionally. Before we left, she told us of any side effects & asked for questions. She was very professional & kind.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy Barnes — RICHARD K.

I'm not reviewing the online presence - it isn't of any value for me. I come to Panhandle Health for one reason only - Cindy Barnes. She is a great diagnostician and I value her highly. I hope you do. I will follow her wherever she goes.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such wonderful and friendly servi... — VICTORIA S.

Thank you for such wonderful and friendly service.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that I decided to have you as my ... — ELIZABETH B.

Love the fact that I decided to have you as my primary care! Everyone is so awesome and nice and make you feel like you matter! Love Dr. Cindy Barnes! She's attentive and I feel like she really cares. Thank you all! Lori :)

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fantastic care staff — Alexandrea W.

Absolutely fantastic care staff

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. I have never had ... — Hayley S.

Friendly and efficient staff. I have never had any problems!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The gal at the front desk on 1-8-2021, was extr... — Amanda P.

The gal at the front desk on 1-8-2021, was extremely rude she started off by criticizing my mask. Saying it wasn’t good enough and would have to be double layered. Saying that the doctors required double layered masks to be in the room with them. Yet, every single staff member was wearing the very thin generic blue masks. As I was leaving she became even worse with my insurance. She grabbed my pills away from me saying due to my insurance I was not permitted to have my pills through them. But rather through my pharmacy. I have Medicaid. And have have had when I first started using your office. ( at one point I have no insurance, had full insurance and was offered your woman’s health check) never had a problem receiving my pills through the office. I had mistaken my daughter insurance card for mine and wrote down the wrong number. I corrected it with her. Yet she was insistent that I was never in the system with Medicaid. And in a way accused me of getting away with getting my pills there when Medicaid should have paid for them. ( before this my last visits were covered by woman’s health check due to a health issues requiring certain procedures as was offered to me by the doctor) She made a point to not be quiet about any of this and even yelled at the nurse and doctor for giving me the pills. Such matters like this never need to be yelled about in front of other patients. I was embarrassed and hurt by her treatment. In all my 11 yrs of using this office I am seriously thinking of finding a new doctor due to this woman and her behavior

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses were exceptional, very professional,... — CARRIE S.

The nurses were exceptional, very professional, friendly, and took care of 62 people with ease. We appreciate your hard work and keeping our First Responders protected. Sincerely, Carrie Simmons Admin. Asst.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the covid-19 vaccine. Your staff ... — Frank G.

Thank you for the covid-19 vaccine. Your staff was very kind and professional. Thank you from the Prichard Murray volunteer fire department.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Covid Vaccine — BRENDA G.

Painless Covid Vaccine, thank you to the volunteers who took their time to administer them to the Volunteers of Prichard Murray Volunteer Fire Dept/EMS.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job — MARK S.

Thank you SO MUCH for doing this! Well done, especially since this was a remote COVID vaccination clinic performed at a site you probably haven't done this type of event in before.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DONALD P.

Very organized and professional. Relaxed setting.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from front desk to back staff. — TRUE H.

Great staff from front desk to back staff.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. ... — JUDITH F.

Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. The injection was even painless. Very professional.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I worked with Tracy, she is great.... — GARY W.

Excellent. I worked with Tracy, she is great. I did not have any interaction with the front desk staff.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys... — KATHARINE B.

I love getting our flu shots with you guys. You're fast, efficient and super reassuring. Thank you for doing this.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor or the lady I saw is so sweet. She ma... — CHRISTIAN J.

My doctor or the lady I saw is so sweet. She makes me feel like a person and a valued person. She is understanding and genuine. I feel comfortable at panhandle and everyone ive dealt with is very professional

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect and courtesy. ... — CALLIE V.

I am always treated with respect and courtesy. The entire medical staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and close by — JUDY H.

During these stressful and changing Covid-19 times, it was such a pleasure to be cared for by the Panhandle Health’s staff. Who knew something as simple as a blood draw and flu shot could make your day? The staff was incredibly welcoming, professional, discreet and had so much joy. My only complaint is that I can’t use PH as primary cate because Blue Cross lists it as Out of Network This is where we will come from now on when it’s time for our yearly flu shots.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nearly perfect — DENNIS P.

Everything went over nearly perfectly.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar RN — PATRICIA L.

Christine was very friendly, and professional.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How could anyone be taken care of better — KAREN C.

How could anyone be taken care of with more skilled or considerate personnel? Getting my immunization shots was a breeze. Checking on a billing issue was a snap. I laughed and chatted with everyone and left smiling.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great service. Kind staff — MARY M.

Great place. Great service. Kind staff

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHLEEN C.

I was happy how well it kept everything clean...even had clean pens. Masks were worn and I was comfortable with the precautions taken to stop the spread of covid19.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the nurses so friendly and caring. — HEIDI R.

Love the nurses so friendly and caring.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You made it so simple and great. Thank you so m... — Carolyn G.

You made it so simple and great. Thank you so much.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless, well organized, pleasant and efficien... — JULIA G.

Seamless, well organized, pleasant and efficient delivery of the flu vaccine. Staff took time to explain the procedure and poss lie reactions. Although they were busy, they did not hurry is through. Very professional!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — April K.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a grade of 100!,!,! Excellent plan... — JUDITH W.

Absolutely a grade of 100!,!,! Excellent planning and execution of administration of the Flue Vaccine . And ... each and every staff member was very thorough with preparation as well as kind and courteous. Written directions for follow up provided ... thank you each and all !

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drive-through flu shot clinici... — CLARENCE J.

I participated in your drive-through flu immunization clinic on Wed, Oct. 7th. I was very impressed with the the whole procedure. It was very well organized. I would recommend it to anyone.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized. Nurses were kind. And helpful... — AUSTIN F.

Very organized. Nurses were kind. And helpful

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Flu Shot Drive Thru — ELIZABETH P.

It was fantastic. The people were very friendly and it went really quickly. I would reccomend it to anyone.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drive up flu shot — RICK B.

Thanks for this service - convenient and quick - very friendly

Oct 10, 2020