StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Heather S.

I never have a long wait for my appointments and the staff is very friendly and efficient.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental experience.  — Brian R.

Fantastic dental experience.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the service and keeping everybody sa... — Gregory J.

Happy with the service and keeping everybody safe!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Down home friendlyProfe — Ann W.

Knowledgeable Down home friendly Professional

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Around! — Ashley D.

Everyone at Palmetto Smiles ALWAYS goes out of their way to take great care of me and my family! We love Palmetto Smiles!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Tim G.

As always, the staff at Palmetto Smiles were professional and friendly. Thanks much!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing! I will be referring ... — Laura M.

My experience was amazing! I will be referring my family to Palmatto Smiles!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and Dr Gomez have been treating me for ye... — Brian C.

Tracy and Dr Gomez have been treating me for years. They always provide excellent service, very meticulous with the cleanings and thorough with home-care advice.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Palmetto Smiles!!  — Jessica T.

Best Family Dentistry and Orthodontic care in Lexington! The entire staff is awesome and always makes you feel at ease. I have always been impressed of how well organized they are. From check-in, to service, to check-out.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice for children! — Adelyn L.

We left a great dentist to begin seeing Dr. Neiders because he’s that awesome. The office is wonderful & we live visiting every 6 months!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie C.

We love Palmetto Smiles❤️ The entire office has the best bed side manners. The staff is always friendly and always makes you feel welcome. The hygienist(Mary) my daughter Natalie Crapps had on Friday 8/20/2021 was amazing. She demonstrated every little thing that she was going to do so that Natalie would feel more comfortable. Mary made the dental cleaning very fun for Natalie. Dr. Raines is an amazing dentist. He cares for his patients and explain everything thing very well to the extent that you understand. We could not of found a better dentist for my children!!!!!!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Marianne. I never want anyon... — Delyn K.

I absolutely love Marianne. I never want anyone else to clean my teeth. She is so gentle and thorough. Dr. Gomez is always so friendly. I truly feel like part of the Family here.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Orthodontist office there is. ... — Derek S.

Best Dentist and Orthodontist office there is. Always polite, accommodating, energetic and do a great job

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Palmetto Smiles because they do make me ... — Joy F.

I love Palmetto Smiles because they do make me smile.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders is always awesome! He made my daugh... — Ashlyn H.

Dr. Neiders is always awesome! He made my daughter feel very comfortable!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Traci, your wonderful hygienist, as always does... — David B.

Traci, your wonderful hygienist, as always does an awesome job! She is so friendly and helpful! She puts me at ease because she is explaining everything she is doing (I like that) and she has a way of making me relax; I trust her completely! Of course Dr Gomez does a wonderful job; thorough and an understanding dentist!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! Dr Nieders was... — Dominic M.

Absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! Dr Nieders was fantastic with my 2yr old.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! My daughter ... — Michael M.

I absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! My daughter has been going there for 14yrs and now I am bring both my younger boys. Thank you Dr Nieders for making Michael's visit happy & fun!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, and Micah's first visit... — Micah B.

Everyone was wonderful, and Micah's first visit was a success. I wouldn't expect anything less because the treatment with Lukas has always been nothing less than superb. The entire staff is amazing! And, as a parent, it certainly is a wonderful feeling knowing your child looks forward to going to see Dr. Raines!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved meeting my new dentist, Dr. Raines! — Hadley A.

I loved meeting my new dentist, Dr. Raines!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sawyer W.

Friendly, personable and truly cared about our dentals needs! Already recommending to all! Thank you for excellent service!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith R.

Always a good experience

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal always does a great job on my cleaning.... — James H.

Crystal always does a great job on my cleaning. She is very personable and makes the experience enjoyable.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who made me feel very comfortabl... — Christina M.

Friendly staff who made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the absolute best care! All of my ch... — Jaelyn D.

As always, the absolute best care! All of my children love coming to the dentist. Dr. Nieders, my 20 year old now has to use the adult dentist in your office, but she misses you. She keeps say, I want to see Dr. Nieders. Thanks for all of you!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An Enjoyable Toddler Experience — Noah A.

Dr. Nieders was the best! I was so impressed with how he took the time to be playful with my toddler. He really helped make our visit an easy and entertaining one.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Raines! We have been coming for yea... — Corey S.

We love Dr. Raines! We have been coming for years!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Great staff and ver... — Logan R.

Always a great experience. Great staff and very helpful.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly environment. I hav... — Erin B.

Great service! Very friendly environment. I have been going to them almost my whole life!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Omario R.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the service my son received.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and painless for kids! We love PS! — Adeline G.

We've always had a great experience at Palmetto Smiles! Our 3 year old always enjoys going. The staff and Doctors make it fun and very painless! Even our 1 year old who has to "tag along" has a good time! And they always make sure to include him and give him the fun stuff too :-)

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Atticus A.

The experience at Palmetto Smiles is top-tier, from the initial greeting at the front desk to checking out. Dr. Raines and his dental hygienist both have an amazing bedside manner, and my 6 year-old (who was seeing Dr. Raines) loved the overall experience. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience  — Myschel L.

I didn’t have to use an online portion

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and dental care in the Midlands! — Bradley B.

After a hit and a miss with other dentist offices around the Midlands area I finally found a wonderful dentist office, our whole family goes here. No matter what staff member we deal with their always happy to assist and have our best interest in mind.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nieders and the entire staff is amazing!  — Liberty F.

Dr. Nieders and the entire staff is amazing!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr Gomez and her staff! Exc... — Constance L.

Very satisfied with Dr Gomez and her staff! Excellent service!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly family atmo — Ann W.

Friendly family atmosphere

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FUN, FANTASTIC, CARING, GENTLE and CLEAN! — Ellie R.

What a FANTASIC place to take my children. So polite, caring, gentle and fun! I can not say enough WONDERFUL things about each staff member and the Dentist themselves. They also took time to explain everything in details and made sure not only I knew what was going to take place but also my little one. Thank You Palmetto Smiles for treating my children with the upmost respect and caring for them as if they were your own.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff at Palmetto Smiles... — Fletcher P.

We absolutely love the staff at Palmetto Smiles. I’ve personally been a patient since I was a child and my son just saw Dr. Raines for his first visit. They are still implementing thorough COVID precautions and helped us feel completely at ease during our recent visits.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackson A.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Staff was very helpful and put our kids at ease. Would recommend!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming environment. Staff ... — Jade A.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Staff was very helpful and put our kids at ease. Would recommend!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was kind, friendly and ... — Nora J.

Everyone we encountered was kind, friendly and patient with our 3 year old. You all did a great job of making her feel comfortable after a previous bad experience with a different office.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but love and gratefulness to the staff... — Leah N.

Nothing but love and gratefulness to the staff :) My daughters had have the most excellent care and don’t even complain to go!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Palmetto Smiles for seve... — Robert C.

I've been a patient at Palmetto Smiles for several years, I have always been happy with the care they provide. I have recommended them several times to family and friends.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is friendl... — Brian R.

Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great!  — Carrie B.

My first visit was great! After a visit somewhere else locally and a bad experience with the staff, I searched for another dentist. I have a mouth full of dental work, 4 implants, a bridge, and many crowns. I decided on Palmetto Smiles from reviews after moving from out of state. Couldn’t be happier. The hygienist was very thorough and kind. Listened to my concerns. Dr. Gomez was great as well. A thorough exam and recommendations for things that may be needed, but no pressure! Gave me some suggestions I hadn’t known before. Everyone in the office was so kind and professional. I have found my new dentist office and am bringing the whole family!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience! Crystal & Dr. Gomez t... — Jennifer T.

I had a great experience! Crystal & Dr. Gomez took great care of me & they were very thorough. I’m really disappointed that they are not in the TriCare network. Otherwise, I would be leaving a 5 star review.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children look forward to their appointment t... — Elizabeth B.

My children look forward to their appointment twice a year.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been happier! — Emily H.

You guys make everything so painless and easy. Tracy is just phenomenal and Dr. Gomez always makes sure any concerns are addressed. Couldn't ask for more.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar they were understanding to our families concern... — Damien T.

they were understanding to our families concerns about Damien,

Feb 28, 2021