StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders and the staff are always wonderful ... — Eliana W.

Dr. Neiders and the staff are always wonderful with our daughter! She loves going to the dentist. Thank you for encouraging us to use the waterpik and sonic toothbrushes. It has made a huge difference in her braces hygiene.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Palmetto Smiles provides my children... — Jaelyn D.

As always, Palmetto Smiles provides my children with the best dental care. They are always cheerful and helpful. All of my children love going to the dentist because I have always used Palmetto Smiles. So they have always had a great experience. I have been taking my children here since my oldest, who is now 26, was 3 years old. My youngest is 7, so we still have many years of great dental care with them.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Logan R.

Always a great experience.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the time. ... — Richard E.

As usual a wonderful visit. Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Never rushed through visit. Time is always taken to answer any questions.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shamala- Third Grade Teacher — Shamala A.

I take extreme pride being a patient of Palmetto Smiles Dentistry. Since my first visit in 2004, I have been pleased and thoroughly satisfied with my results. Not only are my experiences pleasurable, but Dr. Gomez and her team along with the staff are always professional and courteous. They take the time to educate and provide full disclosure of treatments and financial obligations. My family and I trust their knowledge and expertise. We are happy and loyal patients.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles provides great dental care! — Hope B.

Palmetto Smiles provides great dental care. Dr. Nieders is a wonderful dentist! He puts my child at ease, and takes time answering all of my questions. I highly recommend Palmetto Smiles.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great except the lady at the front ... — Colton Z.

Everyone is great except the lady at the front desk!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Father of patient — Henry R.

Dr. Nieders was great with Hank. Even though Hank was uncooperative, Dr. Nieders was patient with him and understood. Dr. Nieders is not our Family Dentist but has done two other fillings for Hank. The Hygentist that saw Hank and tried to do bite wing xrays on him was VERY short with him. Even after being told that Hank has only experienced xrays one other time and was difficult then also. This is a little concerning being that these are supposed to be the experts in pediatric patients. He is only 4 years old. Bite wing xrays were sent and it was told to us that they were (and I quote) horrible xrays and that they could really see anything. If that is so, how could Dr. Millwood and his assistant see them? Our other two visits here were pristene. I just felt that Hank deserved a little more understanding especially at 8:00 in the morning. The lady at check out did give us the financial layout however, she did not explain that they could break up payments into third or fourths for us. My wife had to call back and ask about a payment plan. We would love to recommend Dr. Nieders to others. We think he is great at what he does. We were just a little disappointed in how our little fellow was treated by the hygienist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. I was called back "on time"; Cry... — William S.

All went well. I was called back "on time"; Crystal did an excellent job; Dr. Gomez proved again to be a great validator.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office in Lexington  — Caden R.

My boys LOVE going to the dentist thanks to Palmetto Smiles. They have the most amazing, helpful, and caring staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AS always great atmosphere and thanks for makin... — Ryland B.

AS always great atmosphere and thanks for making Rylands cleaning this time a great experience and taking your time with him!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always kind and very profes... — Carrie D.

The entire staff is always kind and very professional. Dr. Gomez is happy to answer all of my questions and listens to my concerns thoughtfully.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Landon W.

The staff at Palmetto Smiles makes every experience fast, fun, and friendly! We leave with a full understanding of the comprehensive plan developed for each of our children, and confident that they are in perfectly capable hands!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles.  — Thomas M.

We love Palmetto Smiles.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gomez and Heather are awesome! I am currentl... — David B.

Dr Gomez and Heather are awesome! I am currently in the process of extensive dental work that is long overdue. They have been wonderful to work with me through this new chapter in my book of life. Always patient and understanding; always keeping me informed in the process. I wish my past dentists and their staffs could learn from y’all! Again, y’all are awesome!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit is always excellent and the staff is ... — Markaden N.

The visit is always excellent and the staff is always professional and family oriented.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! Dr. Raines is incredible.... — Hannah K.

Excellent Experience! Dr. Raines is incredible.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they make my little boy (4yo) feel s... — James D.

I love how they make my little boy (4yo) feel so special. The girls speak to him, even though they aren’t working with him. Everyone is super friendly and patient.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, I had a great experience. — Jessica B.

Great staff, I had a great experience.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders is remarkable. Truly a caring doc... — Finnegan L.

Dr. Neiders is remarkable. Truly a caring doctor.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Reason To Smile — Jocelyn F.

Always a pleasure having my daughters dental work performed with Palmetto Smiles! The staff is inviting, they aim to communicate thoroughly, and my daughter is always comfortable visiting their office even with Autism and anxiety!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Visit  — Diane C.

Upon opening up my email, I enjoy seeing the big Thank You. Your follow-up means you care about your patients.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and they are really great with my ... — Hunter L.

Always quick and they are really great with my kids!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Midlands  — Katelyn J.

Dr. Cross took care of my teeth when I was growing up and it’s awesome that the same terrific care is available for my daughter from the next generation of dentists! Excellent service from people who truly care and want the best for you and your kids!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing and I enjoyed watching TV. — Christina S.

Very relaxing and I enjoyed watching TV.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders and his staff are the best. The kid... — Robert J.

Dr. Neiders and his staff are the best. The kids love them. They make every visit special.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring staff. A great experience for an an... — Perry R.

Such caring staff. A great experience for an anxious child! Thank you!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family at Palmetto Smi... — James H.

I am always treated like family at Palmetto Smiles. The staff is very friendly and my hygienist always makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being downs, Christopher has a "fear" of doctor... — Christopher H.

Being downs, Christopher has a "fear" of doctors and dentist. He has been through a lot in his 20 years. Drs. Cross, Raines, Gomez and Nieders and their staff make the trip to the dentist enjoyable for Christopher. They have totally calmed all his fears!! Thank you all!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star For a children's dental office, the hygienist ... — Alana W.

For a children's dental office, the hygienist were not very personable for the kiddos. I miss the lady with the black hair that retired. I remember walking in at other visits to smiling friendly faces as though the hygienist knew you. Well that has changed;however, Dr.Nieders smiling face and concern for Alana's broken arm before we even walked through the double glass doors was beautiful. He greeted us with a warm salutation and he asked her what happened and waited for her reply. He is a kind young man.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with our overall experienc... — Ansley M.

I was very impressed with our overall experience. My daughter was made to feel very comfortable and special. The environment is very welcoming and fun. The staff is patient and kind and Dr. Raines is very warm and informative. I felt very at ease placing my 4-year old daughter in their/his care. She even left saying "I love going to the dentist!"

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been taking our kids here for several y... — Joseph L.

We have been taking our kids here for several years. Would never consider any other dental location. The staff is absolutely wonderful with scheduling appointments that fit our busy schedule. The dentists especially Dr. Nieders are all awesome with the little ones. The facility is always very clean. Love this place!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Palmetto Smiles. No extended waiting time.... — Adalyn L.

Love Palmetto Smiles. No extended waiting time. Professional courteous staff. So Happy we made the switch!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time; Great experience. — William S.

First time; Great experience.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles!  — Ava C.

We love Palmetto Smiles! They have been my daughter’s only dentist since she was a toddler...and she turns 16 in just days! They are so nice and always efficient- they get you in on time and the dentist always talks to you afterwards about what was done and any treatment plans. We even moved away from Lexington and still come back twice a year- they are that good! Teri C.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles! Everybody in your off... — Georgia C.

We love Palmetto Smiles! Everybody in your office is friendly, knowledgeable, and always so welcoming. Keep up the good work!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making dentist visits fun for the ki... — Rosemary R.

Thanks for making dentist visits fun for the kids!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great knowledgeable, professional, staff that... — David P.

A great knowledgeable, professional, staff that goes above and beyond to make you feel relaxed and comfortable during your visit. If you dislike going to the dentist, then you might want to give Palmetto Smiles a try, for a friendlier experience.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and accommodating.  — Crystal L.

Staff is always very nice and accommodating.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit! — Hannah S.

Thanks for a great visit!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this. Best place ever.  — Carlie G.

Love this. Best place ever.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is the Best! — Emily P.

Palmetto Smiles has the friendliest staff. The wait time is less than five minutes. They all seem to run right on schedule if not a few minutes early. The staff is knowledgeable about my health and continues to provide me with quality care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar what is a true medical pro? — Destiny H.

the greatest medical professionals are those that practice their skills with compassion and love. much respect, wolf. i am no bleeding heart type person and if i don't like you i will tell you so. thats all i have to say,

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience! Everyone is super... — Katherine L.

Always an awesome experience! Everyone is super friendly. We NEVER have to wait very long to be seen, which is very different from ever other dental office I have been to!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is a top notch facility!  — Diane C.

Palmetto Smiles is a top notch facility!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the services that I r... — Wilmont B.

I was very impressed with the services that I received. This is probably the best dentist experience I have ever had. Just awesome people that work here and very knowledgeable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nieder is the best!! He is so funny and per... — Ethan C.

Dr Nieder is the best!! He is so funny and personable!! My kids love going to see him!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves coming to the dentist! It is ... — Eva M.

My daughter loves coming to the dentist! It is because of the great staff at Palmetto Smiles. Thank you so much!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First 3 y/o Visit...Excellent First Impression! — Gabriel C.

Very impressed and pleased w/ all team members @ Palmetto Smiles. My 3 y/o son enjoyed his very first dental appointment and held onto his new toothbrush like it was make of gold. Thanks for an exceptional experience!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A one stop shop for excellence in ortho and den... — Adam H.

A one stop shop for excellence in ortho and dental care! The people are very attentive, kind, and good at what they do. Great experience.

Apr 20, 2018