StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience! Crystal & Dr. Gomez t... — Jennifer T.

I had a great experience! Crystal & Dr. Gomez took great care of me & they were very thorough. I’m really disappointed that they are not in the TriCare network. Otherwise, I would be leaving a 5 star review.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children look forward to their appointment t... — Elizabeth B.

My children look forward to their appointment twice a year.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been happier! — Emily H.

You guys make everything so painless and easy. Tracy is just phenomenal and Dr. Gomez always makes sure any concerns are addressed. Couldn't ask for more.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar they were understanding to our families concern... — Damien T.

they were understanding to our families concerns about Damien,

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Tim G.

Excellent work. Friendly staff from check-in to check-out.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family travels from Chapin just because we ... — Matthew C.

Our family travels from Chapin just because we like this place so much. They do such a great job.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to give my put for Palmetto Smiles. ... — Barbara H.

I am happy to give my put for Palmetto Smiles. I really enjoy coming in for my six month checkups. Everyone is friendly and I always enjoy the interaction. Crystal does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and it's always nice to be able to lie down relax while having this done. Sandra is ALWAYS wonderful to "chat with" after my teeth are cleaned. She's so warm, and I personally enjoy the time I get to spend with her. Of course, we can't forget Dr. Gomez....she's the best dentist I've ever had!! She's warm, thorough, and friendly. I think Palmetto Smiles is the BEST dentist ever!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Jaxson S.

I love taking my children here. The whole team makes them for welcome and comfortable. I appreciate all the work and care they put into my boys.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great coverage of all items related to my mouth... — Tommie W.

Great coverage of all items related to my mouth. I look forward to further treatments and changes to my dental health and appearance as time passes.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful I found Palmetto Smiles. I rec... — Katherine K.

I am so thankful I found Palmetto Smiles. I received the best dental exam I have ever had. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We make a 50 minute drive one way to come to th... — Hollison S.

We make a 50 minute drive one way to come to this office! Excellent service and staff!!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had the most thorough cleaning and exam I hav... — Virginia S.

I had the most thorough cleaning and exam I have ever had at a dentist’s office. Everyone I met were wonderful. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Raines and staff.  — James H.

Love Dr Raines and staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the switch! — Weston E.

We have taken my daughter to a different Pediatric Dentist for years and never had a great experience, so we decide to transfer her to Palmetto Smiles. She had an appt a couple weeks ago and really liked it there and my husband said every one was very nice so we made my son his first dentist appt there! I cannot say how happy I am that we switched!! Everyone really was so nice and I don't think we could ask for a better Dentist! Dr. Nieders was really great with my son!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Carson D.

My daughter had a wonderful first visit to the dentist thanks to Dr. Raines & the staff at Palmetto Smiles! Everyone was so nice & professional, and they really went above & beyond to make sure my daughter had a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is an awesome dental practice. ... — David B.

Palmetto Smiles is an awesome dental practice. Check in went flawlessly; the technician who walked me through the process was great! As always Trish, dental hygienist, is outstanding! Of course Dr Gomez is wonderful! The check out is always fun with Sandra! The entire staff is professional, very friendly, courteous, respectful and always helpful! An outstanding organization! David W. Black

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly and hel — Christina J.

Everyone is so nice and friendly and helpful

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional  — Caleb J.

Almost no waiting time. Efficient, friendly and so professional...from the curb to chair! 😁

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love our Palmetto Smile — John L.

My son loves Dr. Nieders. They are always kind, caring, and explain everything to you about your child. My son and daughter have both been going there since my daughter was 7 and she is now 20 and still goes to the adult dentist and my son has been going since he was 2 and he is now 12. We love them.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Family Practice!! — Alexander L.

I cannot say enough great things about this dental practice!! They are truly a family dental practice and take care of all of us! They do an amazing job with our children! We are so blessed to have found such a fantastic dentist! Our kids love going to see Drs. Raines and Neiders and Drs. Cross and Gomez are excellent with adults!! Thank you so much for taking care of them and us!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always sweet with Alexis. Very friendl... — Alexis J.

Staff is always sweet with Alexis. Very friendly.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly and wel... — Landry M.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and welcoming. My 3yo loved his experience!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my children receive the BEST care at... — Jaelyn D.

As always, my children receive the BEST care at Palmetto Smiles.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is the best pediatric office — Colin S.

We love Palmetto Smiles and Dr. Raines! Every time we come for a visit, everyone in the office is so kind, and they work so quickly to complete our visit.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff for adults and children  — Alia B.

Best team for adults and children My whole family love it there, never had such a wonderful experience with dentists before! We Love them All.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Experience!! — Azariah P.

Absolutely AMAZING experience. The staff was amazing and my kids are begging to go back after first being scared to go at all.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! — Ashley B.

Service was great, they got me in and out and the staff is always so friendly.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pediatric Dentistry — Kinleigh S.

Dr. Raines is the best! He goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable! The staff in the office is so friendly and the customer service is wonderful! Highly recommend!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles! Our almost 3 year old ... — Adeline G.

We love Palmetto Smiles! Our almost 3 year old daughter has the best time at every appointment. We have seen Dr. Gomez and Dr. Nieders and both are incredible! They make it so fun and not scary at all. Everyone from check-in to check-out is so friendly and happy!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Everyone was friendly and my hy... — Candice B.

Great service!! Everyone was friendly and my hygienist Tracy was excellent!! I have recommended to several friends already. Thank you!!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best dental care. Very impressed.... — Lauren V.

They have the best dental care. Very impressed.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic covid protective procedures! — Janette V.

fantastic covid protective procedures!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physicians and office staff! — Dean M.

Excellent physicians and office staff!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and would highly recom... — Kelley D.

I had a great experience and would highly recommend :)

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful! We had a great tim... — Kyle D.

My experience was wonderful! We had a great time.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice!  — William S.

We had our first visit for our 5 year old and 2.5 year old yesterday and the entire staff was wonderful! The receptionist was so sweet and and hygienists were all upbeat and absolutely fantastic with our children. They took the time to explain the dental tools and their purpose in a kid friendly way, and Dr. Nieders was so patient and fun too! All staff members seemed to really enjoy their jons. The facility was so clean and welcoming!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience. I — Piper D.

Always have a great experience. I've never felt pressured into things my family or myself do not need, and this is a big deal considering what I've heard about this happening frequently by some Dental offices recently. Lastly, the steps Palmetto Smiles has taken to prevent the spread of Covid have been outstanding.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly! Been going to... — Tara C.

Always professional and friendly! Been going to Dr Gomez for years!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders and his hygienists are the best. We... — Megan M.

Dr. Neiders and his hygienists are the best. We have referred so many of our friends to this dentist office because we have been given an A+ experience every single time.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt with very nice staff — Jo Ann R.

Great appt with very nice staff

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond friendly and wonderful with kids!!! — Piper A.

Beyond friendly and wonderful with kids!!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check In and out are Easy and fast. About feel... — Sarah C.

Check In and out are Easy and fast. About feeling safe must admit team exceeded my expectations. I was impressed to see the acrylic walls between patients. This made my kids feel on a safe environment during this Covid time. Thanks Palmetto Smile !!

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders and the staff at Palmetto Smiles wa... — Reese L.

Dr. Neiders and the staff at Palmetto Smiles was great with my 1 year-old daughter at her first visit. Dr. Neiders took time to make her comfortable and the staff was so friendly. I would highly recommend Palmetto Smiles.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text reminders and the friendly staf... — Leslie P.

I love the text reminders and the friendly staff. They have handled the new requirements beautifully and with grace. I feel safe and in great hands. Highly recommend the staff and all the providers!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! — Adelyn L.

Everyone was very kind, happy, attentive &professional at this office! Ita pleasure to visit.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love the staff and dentists! — Adam T.

love the staff and dentists!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care amidst Covid handled well! — Samuel B.

Care amidst Covid handled well!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to thank me, I am so thankful th... — Barbara H.

You don't have to thank me, I am so thankful that I found you!! Dr. Gomez is such a wonderful dentist (and also a sweet lady) and Crystal does such a wonderful and thorough job on my teeth. Of course, there is the "dog lover" and delightful Sandra, whom I have formed a bond with. I enjoy coming there for my checkups, and are thankful and blest to have found Palmetto Smiles. My only problem with the building is that I am cold when I'm there. Next time I think I'll wear my winter coat - just ask Crystal!! Love that place and all the people that I have met!! Barb Hunt

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from awesome dentists. Th... — Janel L.

Excellent dental care from awesome dentists. Thank you for making my first time experience with you a pleasant one.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love how everyone takes such good care of Ch... — Christopher H.

We love how everyone takes such good care of Christopher. When he gets his care package he always tells me "they love me"

Jul 25, 2020