StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Visit — Vera R.

The hygienist and doc were amazing. Very comforting and kid friendly! Thank you for putting my kiddo at ease!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love to visit Palmetto Smiles. Skilled Emplo... — Joy F.

I love to visit Palmetto Smiles. Skilled Employees and friendly environment always make me comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you so much for your excellent services!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An Extremely Pleasant Experience — William S.

As always, my recent experience was stellar. All of the folks who work there are pleasant and professional, even though I saw some faces new to the practice, they fit right "in". This shop is above board, and due to the comradery and family environment are a welcome entity to all the individuals whom I have witnessed enter their domain. Kudos to the entire team and its leadership.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kristin H.

I love the different team structures but the unity and teamwork continuum even amongst the different teams including the providers! I am grateful that financial services are available and encouraged to be handled before leaving the office and even prior to scheduling major work to be completed. This is very beneficial to my husband and I to know what to expect financially instead of getting a large bill in the mail 3 months later as other medical providers offices we see like to surprise us with. Thank you for being awesome!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for years. We have gone... — Miley B.

We have been going here for years. We have gone through some major dental work, braces, and everything in between. We absolutely love everyone at this office!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thus practice is so amazing! The hygienists are... — Kitty J.

Thus practice is so amazing! The hygienists are wonderful and so are the Dr's. They take great care of their patients. Can't imagine anyone else taking care of me or my family.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first dental experience!  — Brayden C.

Excellent first dental experience!

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and Dr Gomez are the best. Very meticulou... — Brian C.

Tracy and Dr Gomez are the best. Very meticulous with my cleanings!

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to be seen and cared fo... — James I.

It is always a pleasure to be seen and cared for by Dr Raines and the Smiles team (Alexa) not withstanding. The entire team is attentive to our needs and sensitive to Trey’s special abilities and needs.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great service on my visit was very fast a... — Cassandra B.

Had a great service on my visit was very fast and the lady that cleaned my teeth was so nice and gave me some good advise about flossing.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Tyler was pleased with the service he received.... — Brandon N.

Tyler was pleased with the service he received. the hygienist and appointment people were great and came out to us in waiting room as I can't walk far. everyone there is friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All Time Favorite  — Myschel L.

I have been going to this place since I believe I was young. The atmosphere has been amazing and the treatment is perfect. The team treats me like family! I highly recommend Palmetto Smiles

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My children and I just love all the Doctors at ... — Michael M.

My children and I just love all the Doctors at Palmetto Smiles!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is a great place for all of you... — Daniel S.

Palmetto Smiles is a great place for all of your dentistry needs. Great people!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Gomez she is a really smart and kind... — Amy T.

I love Dr. Gomez she is a really smart and kind person. She has always worked with me on my claustrophobia and made me feel calm. Her staff is exceptional.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We love palmetto smiles and Dr Raines. From the... — Sullivan D.

We love palmetto smiles and Dr Raines. From the front staff, hygienist, dentist and check out staff, everyone is friendly and works as a team to make our kids feel at home. The newish decor in the waiting area is refreshing and comfy. I would most definately recommend Palmetto Smiles.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Gomez, Maryanne an... — Tara C.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Gomez, Maryanne and Sandra! They all do such a great job and are so friendly! Since I found them I no longer have dentist anxiety.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles are Bigger then Ever — Brady S.

Brady is my 4th child coming through this dentist office. I must say I can’t imagine going anywhere else. With 4 kids you experience all different levels of emotions. They have gone above and beyond to make my babies feel safe, at ease, clean and healthy teeth… All with a smile on their little faces as we left! The staff is unmatched by any… Hands down Best all around ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Laurel W.

Great experience as always!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We always love seeing our buddies at Palmetto S... — Sadie W.

We always love seeing our buddies at Palmetto Smiles. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment and service — Jacob C.

They were able to squeeze me in with a same day appointment and the service and guidance on my dental health is always phenomenal.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never can say enough about Dr. Gomez and the ... — Lila S.

I never can say enough about Dr. Gomez and the Palmetto Smiles team. It’s why I’ll drive from downtown Columbia without a thought!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, timely, and thorough! — Georgia C.

Always friendly, timely, and thorough. My daughter has gotten great care from each of these dentists. I highly recommend them!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!  — Hollison S.

We love this office and the service. We live about an hour away. The experience with our kids make it worth while!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for allowing me to be one yours!! I ... — Barbara H.

Thank you for allowing me to be one yours!! I LOVE the way Crystal does my teeth, and also the interaction with conversation we share. The staff is wonderful - and I enjoy coming there. I know that sounds strange, as some people dread going to the dentist. I, however, feel comfortable and enjoy my "toothly visitis". Sandra is also very special to me, she' has a great personality. Dr. Gomez is also the best dentist I've ever encountered. When I came here, I had a real problem, and she took care me immediately. Palmetto Smiles is the best, and I;m proud to be one yours!! Oh yes - I can't forget Edna, she's a sweet lady!!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great team — Avery L.

very knowledgeable, caring and kid friendly staff.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Hardly any waiting before be... — John W.

Excellent service. Hardly any waiting before be called back to have my teeth cleaned. Chrystal did and excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Teeth felt really good after she was through. Check out was also a breeze with Sandra handling the financial end.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!!! Love Dr Gomez and... — Sylvia M.

Great experience as always!!! Love Dr Gomez and all the staff!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant visit. Everyone is so e... — Katherine K.

It is always a pleasant visit. Everyone is so efficient, friendly, caring and understanding!

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Faye T.

This is an amazing dentist office. The doctors, staff, and service are all top notch. My family and I travel from Orangeburg to come here and we would not want to be anywhere else! We have never had a bad experience.

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always beyond helpful in all that t... — Sydney D.

Everyone is always beyond helpful in all that they do.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great family atmosphere. Everyone is very polit... — Derek S.

Great family atmosphere. Everyone is very polite and always happy to see to you. Dr. Gomez and Hopkins listen and come up with the best plan for the patients; it’s just not what they want to do.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists. Great techs. — Tim G.

Great dentists. Great techs.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & thorough!! Dr. Nieders is amaz... — Matthew R.

Very friendly & thorough!! Dr. Nieders is amazing with my child!

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Lindsay O.

Such awesome people that work at Palmetto Smiles. Always greeted with a friendly face. Amazing staff!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always so nice and professional!  — Dylan A.

Always so nice and professional!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raines is great! — Savannah T.

Always a pleasure bringing our kids here. Dr. Raines makes the entire experience great! Jen from the scheduling and financing side of things is such a joy to work with. We moved here a little over a year ago and are very fortunate to have been referred to Palmetto smiles for our children.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as always! — Melissa M.

Excellent patient care as always!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Nathan M.

Nathan and I had a wonderful experience in your office yesterday! My son tends to be shy around strangers and uncertain of new things, but he seemed calm and relaxed for most of the appointment. Even during the exam, he didn't get as agitated as I expected. He loves the train toy that Dr. Nieders gave him.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star is not higher enough to tell how GREAT ... — Pamelar C.

5 star is not higher enough to tell how GREAT Palmetto Smiles are. I can apart of this family when we lost Dr Sunshine and me and my family LOVE every moment. They are the BEST!!!! Love y’all from the Cheeks family.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas G.

We see Dr. Nieders and he is great with my son and is able to answer any of my concerns. He was recommended by my own dentist and from our experience so far worth the drive out to Lexington.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles, Professional and Comfortable — William S.

I feel very confident entrusting my dental health to Jamie Gomez. She and members of her staff, Mary Ann, Sandra and others, are all extremely competent in their respective disciplines. I feel extremely comfortable in their care.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — Hope B.

Dr. Nieders always is very professional and positive. He answers all of our questions and makes sure my kids have good experiences.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for dental care for 13 y... — Shannon H.

I have been going here for dental care for 13 years, will never go anywhere else! Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! I always know what they are going to do and they address all my concerns! Absolutely love them!

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nieders was very kind and welcoming at our ... — Easton C.

Dr. Nieders was very kind and welcoming at our first visit. All staff members were polite and very attentive.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Sh... — Donna G.

Tracy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and concerned with my comfort level.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You make me SMILE 💗 — Savannah L.

Wonderful visit! Staff were friendly and my three year old giggled the whole way through.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physicians and staff! — Dean M.

Excellent physicians and staff!

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Palmetto Smiles!  — Anna Grace G.

We just love Palmetto Smiles!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is the Best! — Aidan S.

We love Palmetto Smiles! They are so good with all ages and know how to make the little ones comfortable considering the dentist can be scary. Thank you for being so amazing!

Nov 5, 2021