StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raines is great! — Savannah T.

Always a pleasure bringing our kids here. Dr. Raines makes the entire experience great! Jen from the scheduling and financing side of things is such a joy to work with. We moved here a little over a year ago and are very fortunate to have been referred to Palmetto smiles for our children.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as always! — Melissa M.

Excellent patient care as always!

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Nathan M.

Nathan and I had a wonderful experience in your office yesterday! My son tends to be shy around strangers and uncertain of new things, but he seemed calm and relaxed for most of the appointment. Even during the exam, he didn't get as agitated as I expected. He loves the train toy that Dr. Nieders gave him.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star is not higher enough to tell how GREAT ... — Pamelar C.

5 star is not higher enough to tell how GREAT Palmetto Smiles are. I can apart of this family when we lost Dr Sunshine and me and my family LOVE every moment. They are the BEST!!!! Love y’all from the Cheeks family.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas G.

We see Dr. Nieders and he is great with my son and is able to answer any of my concerns. He was recommended by my own dentist and from our experience so far worth the drive out to Lexington.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles, Professional and Comfortable — William S.

I feel very confident entrusting my dental health to Jamie Gomez. She and members of her staff, Mary Ann, Sandra and others, are all extremely competent in their respective disciplines. I feel extremely comfortable in their care.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — Hope B.

Dr. Nieders always is very professional and positive. He answers all of our questions and makes sure my kids have good experiences.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for dental care for 13 y... — Shannon H.

I have been going here for dental care for 13 years, will never go anywhere else! Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! I always know what they are going to do and they address all my concerns! Absolutely love them!

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nieders was very kind and welcoming at our ... — Easton C.

Dr. Nieders was very kind and welcoming at our first visit. All staff members were polite and very attentive.

Nov 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Sh... — Donna G.

Tracy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She was very friendly and concerned with my comfort level.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You make me SMILE 💗 — Savannah L.

Wonderful visit! Staff were friendly and my three year old giggled the whole way through.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physicians and staff! — Dean M.

Excellent physicians and staff!

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We just love Palmetto Smiles!  — Anna Grace G.

We just love Palmetto Smiles!

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is the Best! — Aidan S.

We love Palmetto Smiles! They are so good with all ages and know how to make the little ones comfortable considering the dentist can be scary. Thank you for being so amazing!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Omario R.

The entire team is awesome. They are very professional and I am always satisfied with the service given. Dr. Raines is just phenomenal.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience there. I felt like... — James H.

I had a very good experience there. I felt like they took a lot of time checking me out and felt like they had my best interest in mind. I haven’t gone to the dentist for many many years because I always hated to go. A lot of technology has changed for the better it seamed. Both Crystal and Dr. Gomez were awesome!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Karen S.

I love this office. Mary Ann and Sandra are the best!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service we can count on each time! — Zane K.

Excellent service we can count on each time!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual. Mary Ann took good care of me.... — Heather C.

Great as usual. Mary Ann took good care of me.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great - thorough, professional, warm and... — Eugenia B.

Always great - thorough, professional, warm and reliable!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Heather S.

I never have a long wait for my appointments and the staff is very friendly and efficient.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental experience.  — Brian R.

Fantastic dental experience.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the service and keeping everybody sa... — Gregory J.

Happy with the service and keeping everybody safe!

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Down home friendlyProfe — Ann W.

Knowledgeable Down home friendly Professional

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice Around! — Ashley D.

Everyone at Palmetto Smiles ALWAYS goes out of their way to take great care of me and my family! We love Palmetto Smiles!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Tim G.

As always, the staff at Palmetto Smiles were professional and friendly. Thanks much!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing! I will be referring ... — Laura M.

My experience was amazing! I will be referring my family to Palmatto Smiles!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and Dr Gomez have been treating me for ye... — Brian C.

Tracy and Dr Gomez have been treating me for years. They always provide excellent service, very meticulous with the cleanings and thorough with home-care advice.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Palmetto Smiles!!  — Jessica T.

Best Family Dentistry and Orthodontic care in Lexington! The entire staff is awesome and always makes you feel at ease. I have always been impressed of how well organized they are. From check-in, to service, to check-out.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice for children! — Adelyn L.

We left a great dentist to begin seeing Dr. Neiders because he’s that awesome. The office is wonderful & we live visiting every 6 months!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie C.

We love Palmetto Smiles❤️ The entire office has the best bed side manners. The staff is always friendly and always makes you feel welcome. The hygienist(Mary) my daughter Natalie Crapps had on Friday 8/20/2021 was amazing. She demonstrated every little thing that she was going to do so that Natalie would feel more comfortable. Mary made the dental cleaning very fun for Natalie. Dr. Raines is an amazing dentist. He cares for his patients and explain everything thing very well to the extent that you understand. We could not of found a better dentist for my children!!!!!!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Marianne. I never want anyon... — Delyn K.

I absolutely love Marianne. I never want anyone else to clean my teeth. She is so gentle and thorough. Dr. Gomez is always so friendly. I truly feel like part of the Family here.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Orthodontist office there is. ... — Derek S.

Best Dentist and Orthodontist office there is. Always polite, accommodating, energetic and do a great job

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Palmetto Smiles because they do make me ... — Joy F.

I love Palmetto Smiles because they do make me smile.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders is always awesome! He made my daugh... — Ashlyn H.

Dr. Neiders is always awesome! He made my daughter feel very comfortable!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Traci, your wonderful hygienist, as always does... — David B.

Traci, your wonderful hygienist, as always does an awesome job! She is so friendly and helpful! She puts me at ease because she is explaining everything she is doing (I like that) and she has a way of making me relax; I trust her completely! Of course Dr Gomez does a wonderful job; thorough and an understanding dentist!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! Dr Nieders was... — Dominic M.

Absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! Dr Nieders was fantastic with my 2yr old.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! My daughter ... — Michael M.

I absolutely love Palmetto Smiles! My daughter has been going there for 14yrs and now I am bring both my younger boys. Thank you Dr Nieders for making Michael's visit happy & fun!

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, and Micah's first visit... — Micah B.

Everyone was wonderful, and Micah's first visit was a success. I wouldn't expect anything less because the treatment with Lukas has always been nothing less than superb. The entire staff is amazing! And, as a parent, it certainly is a wonderful feeling knowing your child looks forward to going to see Dr. Raines!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I loved meeting my new dentist, Dr. Raines! — Hadley A.

I loved meeting my new dentist, Dr. Raines!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sawyer W.

Friendly, personable and truly cared about our dentals needs! Already recommending to all! Thank you for excellent service!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith R.

Always a good experience

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal always does a great job on my cleaning.... — James H.

Crystal always does a great job on my cleaning. She is very personable and makes the experience enjoyable.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff who made me feel very comfortabl... — Christina M.

Friendly staff who made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the absolute best care! All of my ch... — Jaelyn D.

As always, the absolute best care! All of my children love coming to the dentist. Dr. Nieders, my 20 year old now has to use the adult dentist in your office, but she misses you. She keeps say, I want to see Dr. Nieders. Thanks for all of you!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An Enjoyable Toddler Experience — Noah A.

Dr. Nieders was the best! I was so impressed with how he took the time to be playful with my toddler. He really helped make our visit an easy and entertaining one.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Raines! We have been coming for yea... — Corey S.

We love Dr. Raines! We have been coming for years!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Great staff and ver... — Logan R.

Always a great experience. Great staff and very helpful.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly environment. I hav... — Erin B.

Great service! Very friendly environment. I have been going to them almost my whole life!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Omario R.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the service my son received.

May 21, 2021