StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are tops in dental hygiene!!! — Diane C.

Y’all are tops in dental hygiene!!!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Laken S.

Always great! Never had any issues, scheduling is always quick and easy and the doctors are great with the kids. Two children had braces and it was a very smooth process. One child has also knocked out a few teeth so we have had to spend a lot of time here. The office staff always makes its pleasant.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office around! Profe... — Richard W.

Absolutely the best dental office around! Professionals who really care! I would not trust my children to any other office! From the dentist to the practice manager they are the best! Wonderful!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Palmetto Smiles is amazing!! I trus... — Ava P.

Everyone at Palmetto Smiles is amazing!! I trust them all with the dental health and overall well being for both of my children! I love the way they explain everything I need to know in such a positive way!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait. Visit was for routine cleaning... — John W.

Very short wait. Visit was for routine cleaning. Excellent work and my teeth felt great after my visit.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves this dentist office. He never comp... — Dane C.

My son loves this dentist office. He never complains and says everyone is really nice to him. We’ve been coming here for a little over 2 years and we love it.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Negatives at My Dental Office — William S.

As in the past, I found the environment, personnel and dentist to be pleasant, professional and caring.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, most excellent Dental Hygienist ... — Martin C.

Quick service, most excellent Dental Hygienist Rachelle- great visit with awesome Dr. Nieders, all staff was kind, professional, personable and simply **Wonderful**

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles and always get the best... — Walker C.

We love Palmetto Smiles and always get the best care while there!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had been complaining about her toot... — Adysen L.

My daughter had been complaining about her tooth hurting. I called on a Friday morning and she was seen in the office within an hour. Come to find out, her pain was due to her molar coming in under it. We were not charged for the visit and we given two Palmetto Smiles t-shirts to wear! Everyone is always very friendly!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been taking my son here for 7 years and ha... — Nelson P.

I've been taking my son here for 7 years and have never had a bad experience. They've always been great with him.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making Peyton comfortable... — Peyton R.

Thank you so much for making Peyton comfortable.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The process flows very well — Cameron C.

The process flows very well

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles has been a great dental practic... — Madeline H.

Palmetto Smiles has been a great dental practice for my daughter for the last 10 years. The office is clean and the staff is always outstanding. I’m so glad we chose Palmetto Smiles.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New ans old — Charlene M.

My son is a patient and I became one on yesterday. Big Thanks to Tracy who was so nice and informed about her craft. I will be there today to stary taling care of some overdue maintenance on the teeth.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love palmetto smiles!  — Donovan C.

My son (7) loves going to the dentist thanks to the awesome staff at Palmetto Smiles!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I usually don’t review a place unless ..... — Adam H.

I usually don’t review a place unless I’m super impressed. This company is amazing because the people are amazing. The culture is wonderful. They make you feel comfortable and appreciated.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Atmosphere and Experts — Derek S.

Great atmosphere, Great people. Always smiling and courteous.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love wild smiles. Staff is friendly and great w... — Alexis J.

Love wild smiles. Staff is friendly and great with kids!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Gomez and Palmetto Smiles! — Katharine R.

I absolutely love Dr. Gomez and all of the staff at Palmetto Smiles. I have quite a bit of “dental anxiety” and everyone is always incredibly patient and accommodating with me and makes sure that I am comfortable throughout my visit. I recently had two crowns put on and am beyond happy with the results and the care put forth during the procedure. Thank you Dr. Gomez and Palmetto Smiles!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Ryan A.

I’ve never been to an office that goes out of their way to make you comfortable. This one does.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star One visit is too little to make a definitive call — Brent M.

It's too early to comment. One evaluation is all I have had. Let's wait until we actually have done some work.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at the Dentist. — Carrington G.

I had a good experience at the Dentist.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles. — Charles B.

We love Palmetto Smiles. The children look forward to going to the Dentist!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Dr. Raines worked really well with Cas... — Casey C.

Mary and Dr. Raines worked really well with Casey and were very patient. Much appreciated!!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not leaving this review for online but just... — Gregory W.

I'm not leaving this review for online but just wanted to share my thoughts about my visit yesterday. I've come to Palmetto Smiles for about 10 years now and I've never had a bad visit. Yesterday was pretty rough. The hygienist I've had for the past couple years wasn't there and I'm pretty sure the hygienist I had was new. It was just a rough experience. She didn't introduce herself so I'm not sure what her name was but my cleaning was pretty painful. That's never happened before. I know she's probably still learning, but she just didn't have a gentle touch with anything and I know she saw me wince a handful of times because she commented about it. I know there's a learning curve with any job, but it was just a tough experience being at the beginning of hers. Of smaller concern was the fact that she couldn't get the blood pressure cuff to work and asked the hygienist next to her if she had the right thing to put in my mouth for the x-ray. Like I said, I've been coming for over 10 years and every visit has always been great. This one just wasn't. She seems like a nice lady but I'd rather not have her clean my teeth again. Thanks!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders and the staff are always wonderful ... — Eliana W.

Dr. Neiders and the staff are always wonderful with our daughter! She loves going to the dentist. Thank you for encouraging us to use the waterpik and sonic toothbrushes. It has made a huge difference in her braces hygiene.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Palmetto Smiles provides my children... — Jaelyn D.

As always, Palmetto Smiles provides my children with the best dental care. They are always cheerful and helpful. All of my children love going to the dentist because I have always used Palmetto Smiles. So they have always had a great experience. I have been taking my children here since my oldest, who is now 26, was 3 years old. My youngest is 7, so we still have many years of great dental care with them.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Logan R.

Always a great experience.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the time. ... — Richard E.

As usual a wonderful visit. Everyone is always so kind and helpful. Never rushed through visit. Time is always taken to answer any questions.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shamala- Third Grade Teacher — Shamala A.

I take extreme pride being a patient of Palmetto Smiles Dentistry. Since my first visit in 2004, I have been pleased and thoroughly satisfied with my results. Not only are my experiences pleasurable, but Dr. Gomez and her team along with the staff are always professional and courteous. They take the time to educate and provide full disclosure of treatments and financial obligations. My family and I trust their knowledge and expertise. We are happy and loyal patients.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles provides great dental care! — Hope B.

Palmetto Smiles provides great dental care. Dr. Nieders is a wonderful dentist! He puts my child at ease, and takes time answering all of my questions. I highly recommend Palmetto Smiles.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great except the lady at the front ... — Colton Z.

Everyone is great except the lady at the front desk!!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Father of patient — Henry R.

Dr. Nieders was great with Hank. Even though Hank was uncooperative, Dr. Nieders was patient with him and understood. Dr. Nieders is not our Family Dentist but has done two other fillings for Hank. The Hygentist that saw Hank and tried to do bite wing xrays on him was VERY short with him. Even after being told that Hank has only experienced xrays one other time and was difficult then also. This is a little concerning being that these are supposed to be the experts in pediatric patients. He is only 4 years old. Bite wing xrays were sent and it was told to us that they were (and I quote) horrible xrays and that they could really see anything. If that is so, how could Dr. Millwood and his assistant see them? Our other two visits here were pristene. I just felt that Hank deserved a little more understanding especially at 8:00 in the morning. The lady at check out did give us the financial layout however, she did not explain that they could break up payments into third or fourths for us. My wife had to call back and ask about a payment plan. We would love to recommend Dr. Nieders to others. We think he is great at what he does. We were just a little disappointed in how our little fellow was treated by the hygienist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. I was called back "on time"; Cry... — William S.

All went well. I was called back "on time"; Crystal did an excellent job; Dr. Gomez proved again to be a great validator.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office in Lexington  — Caden R.

My boys LOVE going to the dentist thanks to Palmetto Smiles. They have the most amazing, helpful, and caring staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AS always great atmosphere and thanks for makin... — Ryland B.

AS always great atmosphere and thanks for making Rylands cleaning this time a great experience and taking your time with him!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always kind and very profes... — Carrie D.

The entire staff is always kind and very professional. Dr. Gomez is happy to answer all of my questions and listens to my concerns thoughtfully.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Landon W.

The staff at Palmetto Smiles makes every experience fast, fun, and friendly! We leave with a full understanding of the comprehensive plan developed for each of our children, and confident that they are in perfectly capable hands!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles.  — Thomas M.

We love Palmetto Smiles.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gomez and Heather are awesome! I am currentl... — David B.

Dr Gomez and Heather are awesome! I am currently in the process of extensive dental work that is long overdue. They have been wonderful to work with me through this new chapter in my book of life. Always patient and understanding; always keeping me informed in the process. I wish my past dentists and their staffs could learn from y’all! Again, y’all are awesome!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit is always excellent and the staff is ... — Markaden N.

The visit is always excellent and the staff is always professional and family oriented.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! Dr. Raines is incredible.... — Hannah K.

Excellent Experience! Dr. Raines is incredible.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they make my little boy (4yo) feel s... — James D.

I love how they make my little boy (4yo) feel so special. The girls speak to him, even though they aren’t working with him. Everyone is super friendly and patient.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, I had a great experience. — Jessica B.

Great staff, I had a great experience.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders is remarkable. Truly a caring doc... — Finnegan L.

Dr. Neiders is remarkable. Truly a caring doctor.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Reason To Smile — Jocelyn F.

Always a pleasure having my daughters dental work performed with Palmetto Smiles! The staff is inviting, they aim to communicate thoroughly, and my daughter is always comfortable visiting their office even with Autism and anxiety!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Visit  — Diane C.

Upon opening up my email, I enjoy seeing the big Thank You. Your follow-up means you care about your patients.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and they are really great with my ... — Hunter L.

Always quick and they are really great with my kids!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Midlands  — Katelyn J.

Dr. Cross took care of my teeth when I was growing up and it’s awesome that the same terrific care is available for my daughter from the next generation of dentists! Excellent service from people who truly care and want the best for you and your kids!

Nov 2, 2018