StarStarStarStarStar As always, the absolute best care! All of my ch... — Jaelyn D.

As always, the absolute best care! All of my children love coming to the dentist. Dr. Nieders, my 20 year old now has to use the adult dentist in your office, but she misses you. She keeps say, I want to see Dr. Nieders. Thanks for all of you!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar An Enjoyable Toddler Experience — Noah A.

Dr. Nieders was the best! I was so impressed with how he took the time to be playful with my toddler. He really helped make our visit an easy and entertaining one.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Raines! We have been coming for yea... — Corey S.

We love Dr. Raines! We have been coming for years!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Great staff and ver... — Logan R.

Always a great experience. Great staff and very helpful.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very friendly environment. I hav... — Erin B.

Great service! Very friendly environment. I have been going to them almost my whole life!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Omario R.

The staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with the service my son received.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fun and painless for kids! We love PS! — Adeline G.

We've always had a great experience at Palmetto Smiles! Our 3 year old always enjoys going. The staff and Doctors make it fun and very painless! Even our 1 year old who has to "tag along" has a good time! And they always make sure to include him and give him the fun stuff too :-)

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Atticus A.

The experience at Palmetto Smiles is top-tier, from the initial greeting at the front desk to checking out. Dr. Raines and his dental hygienist both have an amazing bedside manner, and my 6 year-old (who was seeing Dr. Raines) loved the overall experience. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience  — Myschel L.

I didn’t have to use an online portion

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff and dental care in the Midlands! — Bradley B.

After a hit and a miss with other dentist offices around the Midlands area I finally found a wonderful dentist office, our whole family goes here. No matter what staff member we deal with their always happy to assist and have our best interest in mind.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nieders and the entire staff is amazing!  — Liberty F.

Dr. Nieders and the entire staff is amazing!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr Gomez and her staff! Exc... — Constance L.

Very satisfied with Dr Gomez and her staff! Excellent service!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly family atmo — Ann W.

Friendly family atmosphere

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar FUN, FANTASTIC, CARING, GENTLE and CLEAN! — Ellie R.

What a FANTASIC place to take my children. So polite, caring, gentle and fun! I can not say enough WONDERFUL things about each staff member and the Dentist themselves. They also took time to explain everything in details and made sure not only I knew what was going to take place but also my little one. Thank You Palmetto Smiles for treating my children with the upmost respect and caring for them as if they were your own.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff at Palmetto Smiles... — Fletcher P.

We absolutely love the staff at Palmetto Smiles. I’ve personally been a patient since I was a child and my son just saw Dr. Raines for his first visit. They are still implementing thorough COVID precautions and helped us feel completely at ease during our recent visits.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jackson A.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Staff was very helpful and put our kids at ease. Would recommend!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming environment. Staff ... — Jade A.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Staff was very helpful and put our kids at ease. Would recommend!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encountered was kind, friendly and ... — Nora J.

Everyone we encountered was kind, friendly and patient with our 3 year old. You all did a great job of making her feel comfortable after a previous bad experience with a different office.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but love and gratefulness to the staff... — Leah N.

Nothing but love and gratefulness to the staff :) My daughters had have the most excellent care and don’t even complain to go!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Palmetto Smiles for seve... — Robert C.

I've been a patient at Palmetto Smiles for several years, I have always been happy with the care they provide. I have recommended them several times to family and friends.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is friendl... — Brian R.

Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great!  — Carrie B.

My first visit was great! After a visit somewhere else locally and a bad experience with the staff, I searched for another dentist. I have a mouth full of dental work, 4 implants, a bridge, and many crowns. I decided on Palmetto Smiles from reviews after moving from out of state. Couldn’t be happier. The hygienist was very thorough and kind. Listened to my concerns. Dr. Gomez was great as well. A thorough exam and recommendations for things that may be needed, but no pressure! Gave me some suggestions I hadn’t known before. Everyone in the office was so kind and professional. I have found my new dentist office and am bringing the whole family!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a great experience! Crystal & Dr. Gomez t... — Jennifer T.

I had a great experience! Crystal & Dr. Gomez took great care of me & they were very thorough. I’m really disappointed that they are not in the TriCare network. Otherwise, I would be leaving a 5 star review.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My children look forward to their appointment t... — Elizabeth B.

My children look forward to their appointment twice a year.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth have never been happier! — Emily H.

You guys make everything so painless and easy. Tracy is just phenomenal and Dr. Gomez always makes sure any concerns are addressed. Couldn't ask for more.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar they were understanding to our families concern... — Damien T.

they were understanding to our families concerns about Damien,

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Tim G.

Excellent work. Friendly staff from check-in to check-out.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family travels from Chapin just because we ... — Matthew C.

Our family travels from Chapin just because we like this place so much. They do such a great job.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to give my put for Palmetto Smiles. ... — Barbara H.

I am happy to give my put for Palmetto Smiles. I really enjoy coming in for my six month checkups. Everyone is friendly and I always enjoy the interaction. Crystal does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and it's always nice to be able to lie down relax while having this done. Sandra is ALWAYS wonderful to "chat with" after my teeth are cleaned. She's so warm, and I personally enjoy the time I get to spend with her. Of course, we can't forget Dr. Gomez....she's the best dentist I've ever had!! She's warm, thorough, and friendly. I think Palmetto Smiles is the BEST dentist ever!!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Jaxson S.

I love taking my children here. The whole team makes them for welcome and comfortable. I appreciate all the work and care they put into my boys.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great coverage of all items related to my mouth... — Tommie W.

Great coverage of all items related to my mouth. I look forward to further treatments and changes to my dental health and appearance as time passes.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful I found Palmetto Smiles. I rec... — Katherine K.

I am so thankful I found Palmetto Smiles. I received the best dental exam I have ever had. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We make a 50 minute drive one way to come to th... — Hollison S.

We make a 50 minute drive one way to come to this office! Excellent service and staff!!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had the most thorough cleaning and exam I hav... — Virginia S.

I had the most thorough cleaning and exam I have ever had at a dentist’s office. Everyone I met were wonderful. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Raines and staff.  — James H.

Love Dr Raines and staff.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the switch! — Weston E.

We have taken my daughter to a different Pediatric Dentist for years and never had a great experience, so we decide to transfer her to Palmetto Smiles. She had an appt a couple weeks ago and really liked it there and my husband said every one was very nice so we made my son his first dentist appt there! I cannot say how happy I am that we switched!! Everyone really was so nice and I don't think we could ask for a better Dentist! Dr. Nieders was really great with my son!!!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Carson D.

My daughter had a wonderful first visit to the dentist thanks to Dr. Raines & the staff at Palmetto Smiles! Everyone was so nice & professional, and they really went above & beyond to make sure my daughter had a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is an awesome dental practice. ... — David B.

Palmetto Smiles is an awesome dental practice. Check in went flawlessly; the technician who walked me through the process was great! As always Trish, dental hygienist, is outstanding! Of course Dr Gomez is wonderful! The check out is always fun with Sandra! The entire staff is professional, very friendly, courteous, respectful and always helpful! An outstanding organization! David W. Black

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly and hel — Christina J.

Everyone is so nice and friendly and helpful

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, professional  — Caleb J.

Almost no waiting time. Efficient, friendly and so professional...from the curb to chair! 😁

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love our Palmetto Smile — John L.

My son loves Dr. Nieders. They are always kind, caring, and explain everything to you about your child. My son and daughter have both been going there since my daughter was 7 and she is now 20 and still goes to the adult dentist and my son has been going since he was 2 and he is now 12. We love them.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Family Practice!! — Alexander L.

I cannot say enough great things about this dental practice!! They are truly a family dental practice and take care of all of us! They do an amazing job with our children! We are so blessed to have found such a fantastic dentist! Our kids love going to see Drs. Raines and Neiders and Drs. Cross and Gomez are excellent with adults!! Thank you so much for taking care of them and us!

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always sweet with Alexis. Very friendl... — Alexis J.

Staff is always sweet with Alexis. Very friendly.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very friendly and wel... — Landry M.

Everyone at the office is very friendly and welcoming. My 3yo loved his experience!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my children receive the BEST care at... — Jaelyn D.

As always, my children receive the BEST care at Palmetto Smiles.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is the best pediatric office — Colin S.

We love Palmetto Smiles and Dr. Raines! Every time we come for a visit, everyone in the office is so kind, and they work so quickly to complete our visit.

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff for adults and children  — Alia B.

Best team for adults and children My whole family love it there, never had such a wonderful experience with dentists before! We Love them All.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Experience!! — Azariah P.

Absolutely AMAZING experience. The staff was amazing and my kids are begging to go back after first being scared to go at all.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great! — Ashley B.

Service was great, they got me in and out and the staff is always so friendly.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Pediatric Dentistry — Kinleigh S.

Dr. Raines is the best! He goes above and beyond to make your child feel comfortable. He is very knowledgeable! The staff in the office is so friendly and the customer service is wonderful! Highly recommend!

Oct 28, 2020