StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful practice! Makes our daughter and us f... — Callie T.

Wonderful practice! Makes our daughter and us feel right at home. We would not go anywhere else! They go above to make sure all of our daughter's needs are met for her teeth...

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always meeting our needs — James I.

For years we have had wonderful experiences and this one was no different. Staff was very receptive to our health, safety and accommodations needs. Mary, fetal assistant was attentive to Trey and Dr. Nieder was insightful and attentive to our questions and concerns with Treys dental health. Keep up the fine work.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place that really takes good care of thei... — Kelsey R.

Great place that really takes good care of their patients

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love seeing Dr Raines and the staff. Th... — James H.

My kids love seeing Dr Raines and the staff. They are always so friendly and helpful.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a routine checkup, but our first time ... — Nicholas N.

This was a routine checkup, but our first time with Palmetto Smiles. We were very pleased with his appointment! Everything was explained to us in a way we understood.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 3 year olds first time dentist visi... — Carlie N.

This was my 3 year olds first time dentist visit. They were so nice and patient with her. She was happy with the visit and they did a great job!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Tracy is awesome; she always does a wonderful job! Outstanding employee! Friendly and professional!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nieders is the best pediatric dentist we ha... — Lyla J.

Dr. Nieders is the best pediatric dentist we have ever had. He does an amazing job with my children and they love coming to the dentist. The staff is wonderful and are always pleasant and helpful.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning — Lauren H.

Yall did a great job handling the new precautions. Teeth cleaning went good as usual.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best pediatric care! — Leo C.

Hands down best pediatric care we have gotten and I have tried multiple in the Lexington/Columbia area. I have a 7 yr old, 4 yr old, and 2 yr old. Every time we come into this office we have a great experience. And my kids feel so comfortable and are actually excited to go to the dentist.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendly and professional dent... — Laura P.

This is the most friendly and professional dental practice a person could dream of. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable and they listen to their patients. The facility is top-notch, state-of-the art. This combination of friendliness and the highest quality practitioners from hygienists to the dentists to the wonderful woman who takes your payment is simply top-of-the-mark.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great staff.  — Crystal L.

Always great staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Safety is always a concern of staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing the best service! — Taylor P.

Thank you for providing the best service!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Light in the Darkness — William S.

Palmetto Smiles has proven to be a "light" in the darkness where dental practices are concerned. With so many to choose from, where does one go to obtain excellent care? In addition to their professional performance, these people actually make you feel as though you are a member of their family. I recommend them highly!!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Practice for kids! — Zane K.

Everyone was so kind and patient with my 5 year old who did not want to leave once his visit ended.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are kind, friendly, and very professi... — Tama R.

All staff are kind, friendly, and very professional in their interactions with us.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gomez has been our family’s dentist for man... — Donna W.

Dr. Gomez has been our family’s dentist for many years. She and her staff have been wonderful!! They’re gentle, knowledgeable and thorough. They care about you and your family. I honestly feel like they’re an extension of our family❤️

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Skylar R.

Even with the stay safe guidelines on place, the visit went smooth. Was kept informed throughout the visit. My twins feel comfortable going to the dentist now.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Considering all guidelines that had to be follo... — Richard E.

Considering all guidelines that had to be followed appt. went really well yesterday. Still gave same excellent service that you always give.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very courteous, friend... — Peter H.

As always, the staff was very courteous, friendly, and skilled. They take extra precautions in personal protection during this virus. Palmetto Smiles is the best!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well from check in to chec... — Zhigong O.

Everything went very well from check in to check out. Friendly staff.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job today with my visit! Very organized a... — Jason B.

Great job today with my visit! Very organized and streamlined.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and quick, staff was very nice and welcomi... — Jacob C.

Easy and quick, staff was very nice and welcoming. Felt very welcome.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a limited window to get an appointment. T... — Louis D.

I had a limited window to get an appointment. They were able to work me in and perform miracles. I am so grateful! Louis Doleac

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a better place to take my kid... — Lilly C.

Could not ask for a better place to take my kids. Excellent bedside manor, and very reassuring during stressful treatments.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As all ways appointment was fantastic, everyone... — Benjamin T.

As all ways appointment was fantastic, everyone is so professional, courteous, and kind. Thanks for making my kids trip to the Dentist....Pleasant!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful — Matt C.

Always professional and helpful. Wonderful staff, makes it easy to bring my kids and know they are in good hands.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent care — Elizabeth B.

Our family is always pleased with our Palmetto Smiles experience!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to Schedule! — Carol L.

I love that Palmetto Smiles works with my family schedule! They make getting the whole family in every six months easy!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Friendly staff! My kids looks for... — James K.

Great office! Friendly staff! My kids looks forward to going to the dentist.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new reception area decor! — Lesley J.

I love the new reception/waiting area. Everything looks nice and refreshed. The front desk staff greeted me warmly and I didn't have to wait very long at all to be taken back to the chair. It was my first time having Tracie clean my teeth and she was a joy and "hoot". We got to know each other and my cleaning was an enjoyable experience. She was even complimentary on my flossing habits. Dr. Gomez was nice and professional as always. She examined my teeth and went over a few options for future care. I highly recommend Palmetto Smiles and tell folks about them regularly.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have taken our son with autism to this pract... — Karl G.

We have taken our son with autism to this practice for close to 20 years. We have the highest trust and respect for the staff and dentists.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank goodness for the folks at Palmetto Smiles! — Robert T.

Thank goodness for Mary Ann, Rachel and Dr. Gomez. They made a terrible time, an emergency tooth extraction, more than just palatable (pun intended). A wonderful group of people from front office to back, who took what could’ve been a terrible experience and turned it into a very successful visit. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Carter J.

Complete visit while being efficient.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are tops in dental hygiene!!! — Diane C.

Y’all are tops in dental hygiene!!!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Laken S.

Always great! Never had any issues, scheduling is always quick and easy and the doctors are great with the kids. Two children had braces and it was a very smooth process. One child has also knocked out a few teeth so we have had to spend a lot of time here. The office staff always makes its pleasant.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office around! Profe... — Richard W.

Absolutely the best dental office around! Professionals who really care! I would not trust my children to any other office! From the dentist to the practice manager they are the best! Wonderful!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Palmetto Smiles is amazing!! I trus... — Ava P.

Everyone at Palmetto Smiles is amazing!! I trust them all with the dental health and overall well being for both of my children! I love the way they explain everything I need to know in such a positive way!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait. Visit was for routine cleaning... — John W.

Very short wait. Visit was for routine cleaning. Excellent work and my teeth felt great after my visit.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves this dentist office. He never comp... — Dane C.

My son loves this dentist office. He never complains and says everyone is really nice to him. We’ve been coming here for a little over 2 years and we love it.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Negatives at My Dental Office — William S.

As in the past, I found the environment, personnel and dentist to be pleasant, professional and caring.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, most excellent Dental Hygienist ... — Martin C.

Quick service, most excellent Dental Hygienist Rachelle- great visit with awesome Dr. Nieders, all staff was kind, professional, personable and simply **Wonderful**

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles and always get the best... — Walker C.

We love Palmetto Smiles and always get the best care while there!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had been complaining about her toot... — Adysen L.

My daughter had been complaining about her tooth hurting. I called on a Friday morning and she was seen in the office within an hour. Come to find out, her pain was due to her molar coming in under it. We were not charged for the visit and we given two Palmetto Smiles t-shirts to wear! Everyone is always very friendly!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been taking my son here for 7 years and ha... — Nelson P.

I've been taking my son here for 7 years and have never had a bad experience. They've always been great with him.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for making Peyton comfortable... — Peyton R.

Thank you so much for making Peyton comfortable.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The process flows very well — Cameron C.

The process flows very well

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles has been a great dental practic... — Madeline H.

Palmetto Smiles has been a great dental practice for my daughter for the last 10 years. The office is clean and the staff is always outstanding. I’m so glad we chose Palmetto Smiles.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New ans old — Charlene M.

My son is a patient and I became one on yesterday. Big Thanks to Tracy who was so nice and informed about her craft. I will be there today to stary taling care of some overdue maintenance on the teeth.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love palmetto smiles!  — Donovan C.

My son (7) loves going to the dentist thanks to the awesome staff at Palmetto Smiles!

Jul 13, 2019