StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders and the staff at Palmetto Smiles wa... — Reese L.

Dr. Neiders and the staff at Palmetto Smiles was great with my 1 year-old daughter at her first visit. Dr. Neiders took time to make her comfortable and the staff was so friendly. I would highly recommend Palmetto Smiles.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the text reminders and the friendly staf... — Leslie P.

I love the text reminders and the friendly staff. They have handled the new requirements beautifully and with grace. I feel safe and in great hands. Highly recommend the staff and all the providers!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists! — Adelyn L.

Everyone was very kind, happy, attentive &professional at this office! Ita pleasure to visit.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love the staff and dentists! — Adam T.

love the staff and dentists!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care amidst Covid handled well! — Samuel B.

Care amidst Covid handled well!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You don't have to thank me, I am so thankful th... — Barbara H.

You don't have to thank me, I am so thankful that I found you!! Dr. Gomez is such a wonderful dentist (and also a sweet lady) and Crystal does such a wonderful and thorough job on my teeth. Of course, there is the "dog lover" and delightful Sandra, whom I have formed a bond with. I enjoy coming there for my checkups, and are thankful and blest to have found Palmetto Smiles. My only problem with the building is that I am cold when I'm there. Next time I think I'll wear my winter coat - just ask Crystal!! Love that place and all the people that I have met!! Barb Hunt

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from awesome dentists. Th... — Janel L.

Excellent dental care from awesome dentists. Thank you for making my first time experience with you a pleasant one.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love how everyone takes such good care of Ch... — Christopher H.

We love how everyone takes such good care of Christopher. When he gets his care package he always tells me "they love me"

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Parent of an Adult son with Autism — Karl G.

Palmetto smiles has provided excellent dental care for my now adult son with autism for the last close to 20 years. They accommodated his special needs even when a long time ago he was not a very cooperative patient. Dental care could be a disaster in the wrong hands so I am grateful for the caring and service we have received from Dr. Cross (Retired), and now from Dr. Raines for the last about 4 years. My son has received care from the other dentists there as well which has been exceptional as well. The practice is well setup with excellent staff to handle both neural typical children and special needs individuals. i never want to have to look for another practice as I think dental care would be a lot harder for my son, so I wish them all the success in the world!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience ! — Caleb J.

As always...friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Neiders and staff are 👍🏼👍🏼!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful practice! Makes our daughter and us f... — Callie T.

Wonderful practice! Makes our daughter and us feel right at home. We would not go anywhere else! They go above to make sure all of our daughter's needs are met for her teeth...

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always meeting our needs — James I.

For years we have had wonderful experiences and this one was no different. Staff was very receptive to our health, safety and accommodations needs. Mary, fetal assistant was attentive to Trey and Dr. Nieder was insightful and attentive to our questions and concerns with Treys dental health. Keep up the fine work.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place that really takes good care of thei... — Kelsey R.

Great place that really takes good care of their patients

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love seeing Dr Raines and the staff. Th... — James H.

My kids love seeing Dr Raines and the staff. They are always so friendly and helpful.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a routine checkup, but our first time ... — Nicholas N.

This was a routine checkup, but our first time with Palmetto Smiles. We were very pleased with his appointment! Everything was explained to us in a way we understood.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 3 year olds first time dentist visi... — Carlie N.

This was my 3 year olds first time dentist visit. They were so nice and patient with her. She was happy with the visit and they did a great job!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

Tracy is awesome; she always does a wonderful job! Outstanding employee! Friendly and professional!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nieders is the best pediatric dentist we ha... — Lyla J.

Dr. Nieders is the best pediatric dentist we have ever had. He does an amazing job with my children and they love coming to the dentist. The staff is wonderful and are always pleasant and helpful.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning — Lauren H.

Yall did a great job handling the new precautions. Teeth cleaning went good as usual.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best pediatric care! — Leo C.

Hands down best pediatric care we have gotten and I have tried multiple in the Lexington/Columbia area. I have a 7 yr old, 4 yr old, and 2 yr old. Every time we come into this office we have a great experience. And my kids feel so comfortable and are actually excited to go to the dentist.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most friendly and professional dent... — Laura P.

This is the most friendly and professional dental practice a person could dream of. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable and they listen to their patients. The facility is top-notch, state-of-the art. This combination of friendliness and the highest quality practitioners from hygienists to the dentists to the wonderful woman who takes your payment is simply top-of-the-mark.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great staff.  — Crystal L.

Always great staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Safety is always a concern of staff.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for providing the best service! — Taylor P.

Thank you for providing the best service!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Light in the Darkness — William S.

Palmetto Smiles has proven to be a "light" in the darkness where dental practices are concerned. With so many to choose from, where does one go to obtain excellent care? In addition to their professional performance, these people actually make you feel as though you are a member of their family. I recommend them highly!!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Practice for kids! — Zane K.

Everyone was so kind and patient with my 5 year old who did not want to leave once his visit ended.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are kind, friendly, and very professi... — Tama R.

All staff are kind, friendly, and very professional in their interactions with us.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gomez has been our family’s dentist for man... — Donna W.

Dr. Gomez has been our family’s dentist for many years. She and her staff have been wonderful!! They’re gentle, knowledgeable and thorough. They care about you and your family. I honestly feel like they’re an extension of our family❤️

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Skylar R.

Even with the stay safe guidelines on place, the visit went smooth. Was kept informed throughout the visit. My twins feel comfortable going to the dentist now.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Considering all guidelines that had to be follo... — Richard E.

Considering all guidelines that had to be followed appt. went really well yesterday. Still gave same excellent service that you always give.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was very courteous, friend... — Peter H.

As always, the staff was very courteous, friendly, and skilled. They take extra precautions in personal protection during this virus. Palmetto Smiles is the best!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well from check in to chec... — Zhigong O.

Everything went very well from check in to check out. Friendly staff.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job today with my visit! Very organized a... — Jason B.

Great job today with my visit! Very organized and streamlined.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and quick, staff was very nice and welcomi... — Jacob C.

Easy and quick, staff was very nice and welcoming. Felt very welcome.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a limited window to get an appointment. T... — Louis D.

I had a limited window to get an appointment. They were able to work me in and perform miracles. I am so grateful! Louis Doleac

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could not ask for a better place to take my kid... — Lilly C.

Could not ask for a better place to take my kids. Excellent bedside manor, and very reassuring during stressful treatments.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As all ways appointment was fantastic, everyone... — Benjamin T.

As all ways appointment was fantastic, everyone is so professional, courteous, and kind. Thanks for making my kids trip to the Dentist....Pleasant!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful — Matt C.

Always professional and helpful. Wonderful staff, makes it easy to bring my kids and know they are in good hands.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent care — Elizabeth B.

Our family is always pleased with our Palmetto Smiles experience!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to Schedule! — Carol L.

I love that Palmetto Smiles works with my family schedule! They make getting the whole family in every six months easy!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Friendly staff! My kids looks for... — James K.

Great office! Friendly staff! My kids looks forward to going to the dentist.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new reception area decor! — Lesley J.

I love the new reception/waiting area. Everything looks nice and refreshed. The front desk staff greeted me warmly and I didn't have to wait very long at all to be taken back to the chair. It was my first time having Tracie clean my teeth and she was a joy and "hoot". We got to know each other and my cleaning was an enjoyable experience. She was even complimentary on my flossing habits. Dr. Gomez was nice and professional as always. She examined my teeth and went over a few options for future care. I highly recommend Palmetto Smiles and tell folks about them regularly.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have taken our son with autism to this pract... — Karl G.

We have taken our son with autism to this practice for close to 20 years. We have the highest trust and respect for the staff and dentists.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank goodness for the folks at Palmetto Smiles! — Robert T.

Thank goodness for Mary Ann, Rachel and Dr. Gomez. They made a terrible time, an emergency tooth extraction, more than just palatable (pun intended). A wonderful group of people from front office to back, who took what could’ve been a terrible experience and turned it into a very successful visit. I couldn’t recommend them more highly.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Carter J.

Complete visit while being efficient.

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are tops in dental hygiene!!! — Diane C.

Y’all are tops in dental hygiene!!!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Laken S.

Always great! Never had any issues, scheduling is always quick and easy and the doctors are great with the kids. Two children had braces and it was a very smooth process. One child has also knocked out a few teeth so we have had to spend a lot of time here. The office staff always makes its pleasant.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office around! Profe... — Richard W.

Absolutely the best dental office around! Professionals who really care! I would not trust my children to any other office! From the dentist to the practice manager they are the best! Wonderful!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Palmetto Smiles is amazing!! I trus... — Ava P.

Everyone at Palmetto Smiles is amazing!! I trust them all with the dental health and overall well being for both of my children! I love the way they explain everything I need to know in such a positive way!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait. Visit was for routine cleaning... — John W.

Very short wait. Visit was for routine cleaning. Excellent work and my teeth felt great after my visit.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves this dentist office. He never comp... — Dane C.

My son loves this dentist office. He never complains and says everyone is really nice to him. We’ve been coming here for a little over 2 years and we love it.

Sep 18, 2019