StarStarStarStarStar AS always great atmosphere and thanks for makin... — Ryland B.

AS always great atmosphere and thanks for making Rylands cleaning this time a great experience and taking your time with him!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always kind and very profes... — Carrie D.

The entire staff is always kind and very professional. Dr. Gomez is happy to answer all of my questions and listens to my concerns thoughtfully.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Landon W.

The staff at Palmetto Smiles makes every experience fast, fun, and friendly! We leave with a full understanding of the comprehensive plan developed for each of our children, and confident that they are in perfectly capable hands!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles.  — Thomas M.

We love Palmetto Smiles.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gomez and Heather are awesome! I am currentl... — David B.

Dr Gomez and Heather are awesome! I am currently in the process of extensive dental work that is long overdue. They have been wonderful to work with me through this new chapter in my book of life. Always patient and understanding; always keeping me informed in the process. I wish my past dentists and their staffs could learn from y’all! Again, y’all are awesome!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit is always excellent and the staff is ... — Markaden N.

The visit is always excellent and the staff is always professional and family oriented.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! Dr. Raines is incredible.... — Hannah K.

Excellent Experience! Dr. Raines is incredible.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they make my little boy (4yo) feel s... — James D.

I love how they make my little boy (4yo) feel so special. The girls speak to him, even though they aren’t working with him. Everyone is super friendly and patient.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, I had a great experience. — Jessica B.

Great staff, I had a great experience.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders is remarkable. Truly a caring doc... — Finnegan L.

Dr. Neiders is remarkable. Truly a caring doctor.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Reason To Smile — Jocelyn F.

Always a pleasure having my daughters dental work performed with Palmetto Smiles! The staff is inviting, they aim to communicate thoroughly, and my daughter is always comfortable visiting their office even with Autism and anxiety!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasurable Visit  — Diane C.

Upon opening up my email, I enjoy seeing the big Thank You. Your follow-up means you care about your patients.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick and they are really great with my ... — Hunter L.

Always quick and they are really great with my kids!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Midlands  — Katelyn J.

Dr. Cross took care of my teeth when I was growing up and it’s awesome that the same terrific care is available for my daughter from the next generation of dentists! Excellent service from people who truly care and want the best for you and your kids!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very relaxing and I enjoyed watching TV. — Christina S.

Very relaxing and I enjoyed watching TV.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neiders and his staff are the best. The kid... — Robert J.

Dr. Neiders and his staff are the best. The kids love them. They make every visit special.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring staff. A great experience for an an... — Perry R.

Such caring staff. A great experience for an anxious child! Thank you!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated like family at Palmetto Smi... — James H.

I am always treated like family at Palmetto Smiles. The staff is very friendly and my hygienist always makes me feel comfortable.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being downs, Christopher has a "fear" of doctor... — Christopher H.

Being downs, Christopher has a "fear" of doctors and dentist. He has been through a lot in his 20 years. Drs. Cross, Raines, Gomez and Nieders and their staff make the trip to the dentist enjoyable for Christopher. They have totally calmed all his fears!! Thank you all!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star For a children's dental office, the hygienist ... — Alana W.

For a children's dental office, the hygienist were not very personable for the kiddos. I miss the lady with the black hair that retired. I remember walking in at other visits to smiling friendly faces as though the hygienist knew you. Well that has changed;however, Dr.Nieders smiling face and concern for Alana's broken arm before we even walked through the double glass doors was beautiful. He greeted us with a warm salutation and he asked her what happened and waited for her reply. He is a kind young man.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with our overall experienc... — Ansley M.

I was very impressed with our overall experience. My daughter was made to feel very comfortable and special. The environment is very welcoming and fun. The staff is patient and kind and Dr. Raines is very warm and informative. I felt very at ease placing my 4-year old daughter in their/his care. She even left saying "I love going to the dentist!"

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been taking our kids here for several y... — Joseph L.

We have been taking our kids here for several years. Would never consider any other dental location. The staff is absolutely wonderful with scheduling appointments that fit our busy schedule. The dentists especially Dr. Nieders are all awesome with the little ones. The facility is always very clean. Love this place!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Palmetto Smiles. No extended waiting time.... — Adalyn L.

Love Palmetto Smiles. No extended waiting time. Professional courteous staff. So Happy we made the switch!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time; Great experience. — William S.

First time; Great experience.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles!  — Ava C.

We love Palmetto Smiles! They have been my daughter’s only dentist since she was a toddler...and she turns 16 in just days! They are so nice and always efficient- they get you in on time and the dentist always talks to you afterwards about what was done and any treatment plans. We even moved away from Lexington and still come back twice a year- they are that good! Teri C.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmetto Smiles! Everybody in your off... — Georgia C.

We love Palmetto Smiles! Everybody in your office is friendly, knowledgeable, and always so welcoming. Keep up the good work!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making dentist visits fun for the ki... — Rosemary R.

Thanks for making dentist visits fun for the kids!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great knowledgeable, professional, staff that... — David P.

A great knowledgeable, professional, staff that goes above and beyond to make you feel relaxed and comfortable during your visit. If you dislike going to the dentist, then you might want to give Palmetto Smiles a try, for a friendlier experience.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice and accommodating.  — Crystal L.

Staff is always very nice and accommodating.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great visit! — Hannah S.

Thanks for a great visit!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this. Best place ever.  — Carlie G.

Love this. Best place ever.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is the Best! — Emily P.

Palmetto Smiles has the friendliest staff. The wait time is less than five minutes. They all seem to run right on schedule if not a few minutes early. The staff is knowledgeable about my health and continues to provide me with quality care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar what is a true medical pro? — Destiny H.

the greatest medical professionals are those that practice their skills with compassion and love. much respect, wolf. i am no bleeding heart type person and if i don't like you i will tell you so. thats all i have to say,

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience! Everyone is super... — Katherine L.

Always an awesome experience! Everyone is super friendly. We NEVER have to wait very long to be seen, which is very different from ever other dental office I have been to!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palmetto Smiles is a top notch facility!  — Diane C.

Palmetto Smiles is a top notch facility!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the services that I r... — Wilmont B.

I was very impressed with the services that I received. This is probably the best dentist experience I have ever had. Just awesome people that work here and very knowledgeable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nieder is the best!! He is so funny and per... — Ethan C.

Dr Nieder is the best!! He is so funny and personable!! My kids love going to see him!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves coming to the dentist! It is ... — Eva M.

My daughter loves coming to the dentist! It is because of the great staff at Palmetto Smiles. Thank you so much!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First 3 y/o Visit...Excellent First Impression! — Gabriel C.

Very impressed and pleased w/ all team members @ Palmetto Smiles. My 3 y/o son enjoyed his very first dental appointment and held onto his new toothbrush like it was make of gold. Thanks for an exceptional experience!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A one stop shop for excellence in ortho and den... — Adam H.

A one stop shop for excellence in ortho and dental care! The people are very attentive, kind, and good at what they do. Great experience.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Joy! — Jocelyn F.

Always enjoy visiting this team! They do a phenomenal job with my autistic daughter, allowing her to enjoy her dentistry visits rather than being overwhelmed!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff at Palmetti Smiles. Dr. Nei... — Norah S.

Such friendly staff at Palmetti Smiles. Dr. Neiders is AMAZING. Such a professional making everyone feel comfortable.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Palmetto Smiles takes the best care ... — Jaelyn D.

As always, Palmetto Smiles takes the best care of all of my children. We’ve been using them for about 20 or more years. My oldest is 25 and no longer is there, but I have a 17, 13, 11, 8, and 6 year old and myself who will continue to go there for all of our dental care!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone y'all are so sweet — Carolyn C.

I love everyone y'all are so sweet

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleasent, courteous, experts in the field of de... — Damien T.

pleasent, courteous, experts in the field of dentistry. the system in place to move patients threw so they are able to process patients at a higher rate of volume like an assembly line is the best i have ever seen at ANY type of dentist office. this is done without loosing the human touch

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Wonderful staff of professionals!

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the doctors and their hygienists ... — Eliana E.

I really like the doctors and their hygienists here. They are very friendly and very good at what they do. They aren't pushy either and listen to what their patients want.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always treat my kids so well and handle th... — Cade H.

They always treat my kids so well and handle their teeth gently.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey was fantastic!! I have never had a bad e... — Karri S.

Tracey was fantastic!! I have never had a bad experience with any of the associates in this office but this particular time was impressive. She was incredibly attentive and insured there was no discomfort

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional always friendly! — Jasmine H.

Always professional always friendly!

Feb 1, 2018