StarStarStarStarStar the best ent in Columbia everyone is so very ... — ANNE B.

the best ent in Columbia everyone is so very nice dr tab Thompson the best

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The person who I saw for the hearing evaluation... — TERESA N.

The person who I saw for the hearing evaluation was very professional, timely, and efficient. She was very nice as well!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LAUREN D.

The doctor is very knowledgable. She takes the time to explain everything to you without making you feel like she needs to go. And everyone in the office is so polite and friendly and have a good sense of humor.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and knowledgeable. — BETTY F.

The staff is professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. The nurse was knowledgeab... — MELISSA F.

The staff was great. The nurse was knowledgeable and friendly.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and caring. — HARRIET H.

Everyone was very kind and caring.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just very happy with the service I received . ... — EVELYN J.

Just very happy with the service I received . Everyone was nice and kind and professional.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend  — RUBY C.

I had a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and organized. Easy to find location. Dr. Thompson is thorough and explanatory. I definitely recommend this practice.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar doctor — THOMAS V.

Tab Thompson is a very good doctor and cares about those he serves. He got me through a bout with cancer and that will never be forgotten.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and awesome doctor. Very welcoming f... — ROBERT H.

Nice staff and awesome doctor. Very welcoming facility.never felt rushed.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner goes out of her way to make sure you... — JAMES W.

Dr. Turner goes out of her way to make sure you are completely satisfied with your hearing needs. A true professional.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went absolutely perfect...including ... — LESLIE T.

Everything went absolutely perfect...including the results of my sinus procedure. All cleared out and had a no pain recovery in just 4 days. No pain medicine required.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michele is the best!  — MICHAEL D.

Michele is the best! Sometimes I have trouble explaining the sounds that I need, but she seems to read my mind and give me exactly what I'm looking for!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Professional Hearing Aid Consulta... — JAMES D.

The people at Professional Hearing Aid Consultants have always been very professional courteous and thorough. I really appreciate their help with my hearing issues.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bouknight has already done more to help me ... — PATRICIA S.

Dr. Bouknight has already done more to help me get well in one visit than all the other physicians I have seen for this problem.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going Crazy Vertigo patient — GAIL M.

Once I could finally get to Dr. who made the referral I needed for initial eval, all is getting slowly better. Still need some time to come back from this stop living life and independence, but I feel these professionals have put me on the right track! Specialized therapy sessions plus my at home exercises make me have hope when I was losing hope daily. I take each day at a time and see the possibility of returning to work as a nurse sometime the Spring. G.M.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric patient  — BRYNLEE B.

Dr Paysinger and his nurses are so patient and kind with my kids!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paysinger is awesome!  — NICHOLAS S.

Dr. Paysinger is awesome!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thompson and staff did not disappoint. Fro... — CHARLES R.

Dr. Thompson and staff did not disappoint. Front desk staff was friendly and prompt, informative and helpful. Dr. Thompson was thorough, kind, educational. Fabulous bedside manner, one of the reasons we chose to see him. He was able to work with my 10 month old very easily!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two out of three! — ROBERT P.

My visit was very good considering that I actually had two separate appointments in the same morning. The first was with Dr. Harper which was excellent. My second was with Christine Oates which was excellent also. I had a small wait between the appointments but that was expected. Dr. Harper kept me posted as to how much longer my wait would be. Thanks to both....

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting room seems very small and too warm. — JULIA F.

Waiting room seems very small and too warm.

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bouknight is the absolute best. I have tot... — JANE B.

Dr. Bouknight is the absolute best. I have total confidence in her abilities, and she is such a sweet and sensitive person. The office staff is friendly and I was seen the day after I called for an appointment, which means so much to me. I have only super positive things to say about my visit.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best and smartest doctor I've ever known! — ROBERT P.

Best and smartest doctor I've ever known!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben Paysinger is an excellent physician. He... — TYANNA E.

Dr. Ben Paysinger is an excellent physician. He has a welcoming demeanor which made me trust him and his knowledge. He's charismatic and I feel comfortable with him being my provider. I would definitely recommend Dr. Paysinger.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Suggestion for Waiting Room  — SUSAN L.

I would suggest having music playing or a noise cancelling device so patients that are in the waiting room do not hear the confidential information of patients who are checking out. While waiting I heard another patient's name, SS# and telephone number being given over the phone to schedule a medical procedure at a hospital. This comment in no way reflects on Kelly - it is the design of the office. I will say Kelly was extremely friendly and helpful in scheduling my appointment. It would also be nice to add a comment on the questions below if marked Good or below.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service prompt response I would send all ... — ROSA W.

Great service prompt response I would send all my friends and family

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very efficient — JUDITH T.

The office is very efficient

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office appears to be well run — KATHRYN W.

A bit of a wait for the first appointment,but having all the paperwork done before coming in for the appointment, there was little wait time to be seen. I was treated with respect and confidence, and would not hesitate to recomend this group.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Have requested follow up... — GARY K.

Excellent experience. Have requested follow up of an estimate on additional services. Has been 2 days. Hope they follow through.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUSAN O.

Everyone in the office was courteous, friendly and accommodating. I felt very welcome and encouraged that my sinus problem would be taken care of. Dr. Bouknight explained in detail the process and the steps that would be taken to alleviate my problems.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Oates was very nice and helpful. She spent... — KEITH F.

Dr. Oates was very nice and helpful. She spent a lot of time with me about my ear infection and important information about hearing loose.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES S.

Friendly staff. Grate survise

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Turner is wonderful. She is. kind and ver... — CAROLYN L.

Dr. Turner is wonderful. She is. kind and very helpful in every way. I am great full to have her to advise and help me with my hearing aids. Carolyn. Leaphart

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr bouknight was professional and thorough and ... — PAUL S.

Dr bouknight was professional and thorough and provided a great solution

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Bouknight! I was nervous about goin... — JENNIFER H.

I love Dr. Bouknight! I was nervous about going to an ENT for my sinuses because I heard horror stories about sinus surgery. I can say after two surgeries Dr. Bouknight is the best. I finally have relief and no more sinus infections. Thank you Dr. Bouknight!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding care operation in all respects. ... — RICHARD T.

An outstanding care operation in all respects. Dr. Thompson is a top notch specialist with a great staff.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Compassionate staff.  — GINA L.

Excellent care. Compassionate staff.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and efficient — GRAHAM K.

Very friendly staff and efficient

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This dr is always right on time. I never have t... — DONALD W.

This dr is always right on time. I never have to wait very long

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience, seen promptly, friendly an... — KATHERINE O.

Pleasant experience, seen promptly, friendly and efficient staff, checkout easy...

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anna Bouknight — TONYA C.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Anna Bouknight. She was very knowledgeable and listened carefully to my concerns. I liked that she wanted to try everything possible, before recommending surgery.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous when I first went to see the... — JOANN B.

I was very nervous when I first went to see the doctor Thomas but after a few minutes, I felt as though I had known him forever. I was relaxed and did not even question his suggestions on needing surgery. His staff are the sweetest people to meet. Very friendly and caring. Wonderful atmosphere

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and efficient people — BARBARA C.

friendly and efficient people

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY S.

They were great but I had to reschedule due to the doctor getting sick. Wouldn't you but I caught what ever she had.I am now getting better.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My evaluation and work up with Dr. Harper was e... — ROBERT M.

My evaluation and work up with Dr. Harper was excellent and exceeded my expectations.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Richard Wallace — RICHARD W.

Please get your appointment reminder system under control - I received multiple texts and emails after having responded affirmatively to the first.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were helpful & accomodating. — MARY K.

All the staff were helpful & accomodating.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — MAURICE G.

Very professional and friendly

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was fantastic and helpful! — MEGAN M.

Everyone was fantastic and helpful!

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA H.

If I could give Palmetto ENT 100 rating I would. In these days Hmo' PPOS. Etc...The folks at this place talk do put people, and their awesome care of them first. When I fit my hearing aides..Dr. Harper, in my opinion, went above and beyond to ensure my comfort in making this transition. Thank you all for still giving excellent patient care!!!!

Dec 17, 2016