StarStarStarStarNo Star At this point, I have not acquired enough feedb... — MILAGROS I.

At this point, I have not acquired enough feedback as far as improvement of my eyesight. I have only gotten information concerning what you plan to do to address my problems that I am aware of.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I waited a few minutes past appointment schedul... — MALCOLM G.

I waited a few minutes past appointment scheduled time, then proceeded to my 1 year post-cataract surgery check-up. The female examiner worked quickly, courteously and smoothly at step 1 and I was lead to step 2 and again, quick, courteous, informative and smooth service by a female who put 2 sets of drops in my eyes and took me to the waiting area for my pupils to dilate. After a period of time, I was taken to step 3 and saw Dr. Palmer and we had a short, informative discussion about Lasik surgery, my eyes were once again checked, I was told no change would be necessary from my current lens prescription and I was taken to the front desk where I made my next annual appointment and returned to my home.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — GLORIA D.

As always the visit was very positive. Everyone is so nice and seems to care. And the beauty of. the facility is so relaxing. Have always recommended them and will continue to do so.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful staff but the wait time was a litt... — CHRISTINE M.

Very helpful staff but the wait time was a little long and the doctor seemed a little rushed

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — STEVEN B.

Called and had an appointment the same day; quick and efficient service

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional and friendly — EARNEST H.

Very thorough, professional and friendly

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient — ROBERT S.

First time patient who was very satisfied with every aspect of my visit. Everyone was professional and caring.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the staff and facilities. — DIANE H.

Very pleased with the staff and facilities.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Offered beverage while waiting! — CAROL H.

Happy greeting, offered something to drink (fresh coffee fragrance was enticing!) while waiting, many hands helping guide from test to test with minimal wait time, & a thorough explanation as to the test results & suggested follow-up. Still top rate after all these years.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with everything about the facility... — MELANIE K.

So impressed with everything about the facility and staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience at my appointment. The... — DERONDA L.

I enjoyed my experience at my appointment. The wait time was much improved from last visit. I enjoyed meeting Dr Matthews.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every test was very efficient and performed in ... — THOMAS L.

Every test was very efficient and performed in a professional manner. I am very satisfied.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very friendly. J.T. was great!... — KIM K.

The office is very friendly. J.T. was great! Thank you

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — AMY R.

Outstanding staff and Dr Palmer is the only doctor I would trust my eyes with .. he’s got a great laid back personality and a vast knowledge of the eyes and that can go wrong .

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality eye care. — JUDY E.

Outstanding quality eye care.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for good eye care. — MARY S.

Thankful for good eye care.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews was the best eye doctor I've ever ... — MONICA H.

Dr. Matthews was the best eye doctor I've ever seen. Very to the point while still being compassionate and comforting.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the heartfelt and professional care that... — ANTHONY P.

I love the heartfelt and professional care that I receive from Dr. Matthews. I know she knows the latest techniques and she cares greatly for her patients and me in particular. (if she will she can run off with me and live on an island and have a real life's adventure!)

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — RUTH L.

Office was very easy to find. Staff was very helpful and professional.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff were really great. Wait time f... — GREGORY A.

Office and staff were really great. Wait time for Dr could have been shorter, but large volume of patients.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and staff was very warm, hospitable,... — BARBARA G.

Dr. Palmer and staff was very warm, hospitable, knowledge with information given. They have a Dry Eye Clinic (Thank You).

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The cataract surgery and replacement multi foca... — TED H.

The cataract surgery and replacement multi focal lens implants performed by Dr. Palmer was done without pain or problems. My wife and I had 20/20 vision restored and it has not changed In the many years following. What a blessing to be free of eyeglasses! Recommend him highly!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well equipped facility and a very competan... — JOHN B.

Very well equipped facility and a very competent staff to operate it.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine except for the 45 wait time... — ALANA H.

Everything was fine except for the 45 wait time. Much too long. I'm sure if I had showed up 45 minutes late you have rescheduled me.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar smooth practice well executed routine — JUANITA D.

smooth practice well executed routine

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Matthew enough to follow her from Alba... — SAMMIE J.

Love Dr. Matthew enough to follow her from Albany to Tallahassee! Enough said!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get your eyes checked... — MARIVIC T.

Great place to get your eyes checked...

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Doctor Matthews were very thoroug... — RICHARD C.

All staff and Doctor Matthews were very thorough and professional.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews is a great doctor and I would high... — JEAN T.

Dr. Matthews is a great doctor and I would highly recommend her, she takes pride in her patients, wished I had been going to her all these years.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful I saw Dr. Palmer for my cataract surgery! — DIANA D.

I am so glad I went to Palmer Eye Center for my cataract surgery! I did lots of research before the surgery and noticed Dr. Palmer was the most experienced. I continue to see him each year. I decided to go with the multi-focal cataract surgery and it was successful. I now have 20/20 eyesight and donated all of my eyeglasses. I am grateful every day that I can see without glasses!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Maria was very knowledgeable regardin... — DE ETTE S.

I thought Maria was very knowledgeable regarding dry eye syndrome. The process that I am currently on feels good to the eyes; easy to apply and not messey. She explained how the lab results helped to determine what level of dryness you were at.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The examination was very professional  — THEODORE L.

The examination was very professional and the results were clearly expressed.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going there for eye chec... — EDWARD S.

It's always a pleasure going there for eye check ups. Friendly faces. The coffee great too.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON E.

I never feel like I am just a name on paper. You look people in the eye and make them feel like you care.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent professional service — MICHAEL D.

Competent professional service

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit with Palmer eye center,did n... — KITTIE M.

I had a good visit with Palmer eye center,did not have to wait long. the service was great and Dr Palmer explain everything that I could understand it,I recommend it office to everyone

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — PATSY M.

Exam was so thorough until I am committed to the process for avoiding consequences of glaucoma.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the attention I received a... — EARL M.

I was impressed with the attention I received and the HUMOR of the staff.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar woul... — JIMMY H.

Great place to have your eyes checked.Also would recommend Dr.Matthews as your Dr.she is a wonderful person and has great knowledge in her field.Thanks

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and very pleasant to deal wit... — BARRY T.

Everyone was nice and very pleasant to deal with.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees seemed very confident and kn... — CECILIA C.

All the employees seemed very confident and knowledgeable of their jobs. Very professional. Very clean office.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. The office staff is plea... — MINDY M.

Everyone is very nice. The office staff is pleasant and everyone is professional! Love the Coffee too!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting the new doctor, Dr. Matthews ... — WILMA L.

I enjoyed meeting the new doctor, Dr. Matthews and was impressed by her. She was very thorough and explained clearly. Staff and technicians are always friendly and efficient.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — JEAN H.

Great experience from making the appointment to meeting with Dr. Matthews. All staff that we dealt with were great.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors — PATRICIA T.

Dr. Palmer and Dr. Matthews are personable, yet professional and I have a great amount of confidence in them.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient and pleasant. Nice environme... — WILLIAM M.

Prompt, efficient and pleasant. Nice environment.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing negative to say about Palmer Eye Center... — PATTIE C.

Nothing negative to say about Palmer Eye Center. Doctors and staff are well-trained, professional, courteous and kind. They explain everything that they do and answer questions in a detailed, understandable manner. I highly recommend them.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every level of service is awesome. — JIM T.

Each and every level of service is awesome.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar its all good . not sure what your wanting me to... — TERRY B.

its all good . not sure what your wanting me to type . the only 2 problems i had - 1 the seats killed my back . 2 i didnt know i was going to be charged for the new eye glass prescription . had i been told in advance i would have stayed with my old prescription seeing how almost identical .

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. I've never had a better experien... — KATRINA M.

Amazing staff. I've never had a better experience with any other eye doctor.

Aug 11, 2017