StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was genuinely friendly, I had a very ... — KAREN B.

Everyone was genuinely friendly, I had a very comforting experience

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mattews was wonderful. She listened to my ... — DE ETTE S.

Dr. Mattews was wonderful. She listened to my concerns. Evaluated my eyes and I am always very happy with the staff there. I feel like they are my long life family.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES A M.

Wait time not too bad ... all went smoothly. Staff seemed very patient with handicapped patient.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very best of care from everyone! — PATRICK W.

very best of care from everyone!

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, nice office environment. On time p... — CHARLES B.

Great staff, nice office environment. On time performance was excellent. Careful explanation of the process, tests, and outcome. What more could you want?

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been patients at your eye ce... — WILLIAM L.

My wife and I have been patients at your eye center for over 20 years. My wife had lasik surgery in 1998 by Dr. Garland, I had cataracts removed and lens implant surgery by Dr. Palmer in 2017. I had a recent appointment with Dr. Whitfield to check both my eyes, but mainly the left to verify a blurred vision problem was due to iritis which I have experienced I the past. My opinion is your Doctors have always been tops in their field, and still are.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so kind & friendly with the except... — WANDA F.

Everyone was so kind & friendly with the exception of the front desk person. I would have rated a10 but unfortunately she was the “first” impression C

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews is the best! — JOHN M.

Dr. Matthews is the best!

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Matthews. She is quick, decisive, alw... — BARBARA Z.

Love Dr. Matthews. She is quick, decisive, always makes sure all my needs and questions are answered.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer and Dr Matthews are great. Not only g... — TOMMIE O.

Dr Palmer and Dr Matthews are great. Not only good doctors but also very caring and kind. Mia at the front desk is also great!

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff scheduled me in same day I called. Very ... — JOHN G.

Staff scheduled me in same day I called. Very friendly and efficient service. Im sure she was trying to help, but felt like the Dr. and I spent more time than necessary discussing blood thinner meds or lack there of. But, she did provide a thorough explanation of my current problem.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent and patient-centered care — MARSHALL K.

Very competent and patient-centered care

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews and all of the staff are so friend... — SANDRA M.

Dr. Matthews and all of the staff are so friendly and treat you like family. Takes time to show concern and making sure you are getting what you need. It’s a good feeling when you leave.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient just drop the mask requirement, ... — ULRICH B.

Happy patient just drop the mask requirement, being in the medical field you know it does no good. It's just a government control attempt.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The check in process was fast and easy however ... — KATHLEEN W.

The check in process was fast and easy however the wait time was a hour beyond my appointment time.

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, clean and efficient — LOIS S.

In and out in less than an hour Staff is friendly and kind

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DALTON M.

Dr. Amanda E. Mattews (Easy on the Eyes) the other attribute would be her highly skilled ophthalmic specialties ! That could be her (Motto) !! Visually I'm locked-in but have to blink twice to concentrate on what she's telling me @ the same time, in other words "She'll Do" !!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — ALYSIA P.

Great customer service from the entire staff.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA D.

I really appreciate it and the front desk and nurse staff is excellent. I would like to thank my Doctor eye Michelle Matthew.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional. — JOHN S.

Efficient and professional.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — MATTHEW J.

This was my first visit here and I was very impressed with the whole operation - receptionist, technicians, doctor, and scheduling. Dr. Matthews carefully and fully explained my options for cataract surgery.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it is one of the best medical clinic in Tallaha... — MOHSEN F.

it is one of the best medical clinic in Tallahassee,very clean ,good customer service ,exultant medical teem and also exultant doctor Dr Mathew,I would like to say thank you so much for all the team.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, from the receptionist to the ... — ROCHELLE P.

Love this office, from the receptionist to the assistants to Dr. Matthews.

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDITH G.

Painless experience, love your office building! Fast in and out, very friendly staff. Just couldn’t see a thing when I left, LOL. (Due, of course, to dilated eyes)

Oct 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthews is always prompt and professional! ... — CATHIE B.

Dr Matthews is always prompt and professional! This is a great office and worth driving out of our way for care here!

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first return visit to Palmer Eye Ce... — MARGARET E.

This was my first return visit to Palmer Eye Center since undergoing cataract surgery in 2010. I am extremely pleased with the efficiency and attention to detail of Dr. Whitfield and the technicians.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Dr.Winfried sure know what is ... — ANITA D.

Very nice staff. Dr.Winfried sure know what is necessary about eye care.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — CARL E.

Doctor Matthews is very informative and all the staff are very friendly and helpful

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Made this visit ext... — BABETTE F.

Excellent customer service. Made this visit extremely pleasant.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctors in town. Any were!!! — BETTY H.

Best eye doctors in town. Any were!!!

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service that m... — PATRICK M.

Always friendly and professional service that makes a patient feel like he or she is being cared for in the best way.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the efficiency of the over... — DENNIS M.

I was impressed with the efficiency of the overall operation the professionalism and knowledge of the staff who served me and I came away with great confidence in the doctors analysis of my situation. Looking forward to remaining a patient.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is right on point very nice — LIZZIE M.

Your staff is right on point very nice

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and competent !!!!! will be my fav — KATHLEEN F.

very nice and competent !!!!! will be my fav

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff! — SARAH F.

The facility is clean and the staff is professional and courteous

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always professional! — BETTY C.

Staff always professional!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and her staff are knowledgeable and fri... — JASON R.

The Dr. and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your tech Mark made my visit comfortable and re... — CYNTHIA S.

Your tech Mark made my visit comfortable and relaxing. This is the first time I have returned since the pandemic. I am so happy and thankful for your protective signage. Thanks for a pleasant visit.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES D.

Eye testing tech was very personable. Kara, I think. Dr. Matthews was very clear, honest and made me feel at ease. Placed her hand on my knee 3 times and patted my back once, but I never could count to even 1 Mississippi.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews effective communication — JUAN R.

Dr. Matthews provided extremely effective communication about the condition and treatment plan options.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews is amazing! She is knowledgeable,... — JANICE H.

Dr. Matthews is amazing! She is knowledgeable, caring and I feel confident that I am receiving outstanding care for my eyesight.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a routine eye exam. — DIANE K.

Had a routine eye exam, long overdue, had been 10 years. All the staff were friendly, efficient, and professional. Did a great job of explaining the procedures and what their expectations were. Feedback from patient is needed and all my interactions were helpful.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and Dr is awesome!! — HENRY M.

The staff and Dr is awesome!! It seems y'all over book.. I had an 8 am apt last time to make sure I didn't have a wait, but there was still a long wait.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service from reception to t... — CLAUDE P.

Always professional service from reception to technicians to Doctor care. I have total trust in the staff at Palmer.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional. I’m ve... — CHERYL C.

Everyone was courteous and professional. I’m very pleased with the care I received. Highly recommend these folks.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — ERNESTINE S.

The staff was friendly and professional

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and I really liked dr Whitfield... — PAM L.

Very nice staff and I really liked dr Whitfield.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most efficient eye doctor's office. They are t... — MARCIA W.

Most efficient eye doctor's office. They are thorough with the exam which involves moving one through several exams and yet I never felt I waited very long. Love Dr. Matthews and the friendly staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank God For Wonderful People — EVELYN H.

I thank the wait was a little long but it worth it with all the sweet spirit starting with the front desk, very professional, take time to answer your questions,, just great customer service, friendiness and compassion. The Doctor is AWESOME. Thanks

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional from booking to diagn... — TINA B.

Pleasant and professional from booking to diagnosis.

Oct 1, 2021