StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN H.

Each time I'm there, I'm impressed with the friendly professionalism exhibited by the staff. They are thorough in their treatment of the patients. Their actions reveal their sincere and friendly approach in their working with each patient. I look forward to each visit because I know any question I might ask will be answered fully. My remarks apply to every member of the staff from Dr. Palmer to the newest employee there.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired  — ANNETTE H.

Everyone was nice and helpful. Dr. Williams was very helpful and professional.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RAVEN S.

I am a new patient and I really enjoyed my first visit to Palmer Eye Center! The staff and doctors were very friendly and knowledgeable.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — JANE R.

Dr. Palmer came highly recommend and I can see why - I appreciated his demeanor and professionalism. The support staff was excellent. Loved the office layout - very welcoming.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEAN B.

Dr. Palmer has created a fun atmosphere for his patients.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel well cared for at Palmer Eye Cen... — NAN B.

We always feel well cared for at Palmer Eye Center, people the workers and Doctors are very considerate , take time and listen to your concerns. We appreciate all you doThanks, Nan & Larry Baird

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve only had one small problem, they had a har... — KATHI A.

I’ve only had one small problem, they had a hard time getting the correct pharmacy for my drops and one person was obviously aggravated.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Despite long wait, I would still refer Dr. Palmer — SANDY M.

At my first appt., I waited 2 hours in waiting and exam rooms! By the time I saw Dr. Palmer, I was very upset. I explained that I am a psychologist and have to plan my own patients' schedules around my eye appts. and do not have 2 hrs. every time I come to see him. To his credit, he was sympathetic and told me the best times to schedule appts. to avoid long wait times would be to schedule the first or last appt. of the day which I did and was in and out in less than an hour. Further, despite my initial experience, the entire staff were very professional and courteous. I would definitely refer anyone needing an ophthalmologist.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very happy with the total time my appoint... — FAYE D.

I was very happy with the total time my appointment took. In the past it was several hours.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy all the employee's I come in contact wi... — GLADYS N.

I enjoy all the employee's I come in contact with I believe they really care about the clients or patients

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office of distinction — MARIAN B.

Top-rated service was professionally masterly executed! Thanks everyone!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the personnel are very accommodating fri... — LOUIE W.

All of the personnel are very accommodating friendly and professional

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were excellent and courteous. So was... — JUDY E.

All staff were excellent and courteous. So was Dr. Matthews.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — LINDA J.

The staff is very friendly, the office is very inviting,comfortable and clean. The doctor was very friendly and knowledge, she explained everything that is going to happen on my next visit most of all she listen to ME.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer eye center is the top eye care center an... — JOHN H.

Palmer eye center is the top eye care center and I highly recommend them to all John haynes

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work, I able very pleased the 4 e... — LEE G.

They do great work, I able very pleased the 4 eye surgery that I have had there!!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mathews has a way of talking that I unde... — LILLIAN W.

Dr. Mathews has a way of talking that I understood what she meant. Good bedside manners, I miss that with a lot of drs.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract removal, capsulotomy and lasix... — MICHAEL L.

I have had cataract removal and IOL replacement in both eyes... The eye surgery was approximately 3 years ago and I am very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Palmer and his wonderful staff... My wife has had the same surgery and my son has had lasix... We all are extreamely pleased and would choose Dr. Palmer again if we needed this service...

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient,courteous — EDWARD L.

Fast, efficient,courteous

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely with appointments freindliness pf staff — CLARENCE T.

Timely with appointments freindliness pf staff

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmers atmosphere was great!  — PATRICIA W.

Everything about Palmers was great. Staff was very friendly and professional.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila Hopkins — SHEILA H.

The staff is very professional. It is a busy office but that is because Drs. Palmer and Matthews are excellent doctors. I had a bad experience elsewhere and Dr. Palmer has performed 4 different surgeries on my eyes giving me back great vision after being diagnosed legally blind.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very professional and helpful. I h... — ROBERT P.

Great staff, very professional and helpful. I have been a patient of Dr Palmer for about 9 years. I would recommend him to anyone.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received both professional & personal service... — DONNA N.

I received both professional & personal service.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with Palmer Eye Care, eve... — MARJEAN C.

I am always impressed with Palmer Eye Care, everyone cares about their patients. You all are busy but moved me through very quickly with little wait time. I was impressed with my last visit

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great prof — WILLIAM T.

Great professional service

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive and very professional. They... — MATTHEW T.

Friendly, attentive and very professional. They took their time to explain all the options to me without the pressure of a used car salesman.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and courteous — LINDA E.

Everyone was very nice and courteous

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — DOROTHY D.

Excellent service and friendly staff

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — MARY C.

I have had only the best of service since I became a patient there and wouldn't change a thing. I continue to recommend you.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — EMMA S.

I was really worried about my eyes. When I got there, it was like a revolving door patients coming and going. Rather scary as it was my first visit but the doctor I had made me feel comfortable and relaxed by talking with me and helping me with my eyes. She had a good attitude. .

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. — REBEKAH B.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNIE M.

Staff are all super friendly and always ready to accommodate any needs you may have.An example is I have to come on certain weekdays due to other obligations but the receptionist at checkout is always willing to work with me.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — SANDRA S.

Dr. Amanda Matthews and her staff are excellent! They are top notch professionals in every step of the process. I would highly recommend this practice. I traveled from Seminole, Fl to Tallahassee, Fl for her services and it is well worth the trip!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. — NANCY L.

Very professional and courteous staff.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I liked all the employees at Palmers eye doctor... — TINA N.

I liked all the employees at Palmers eye doctors

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — KATHY F.

The Staff is friendly and professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and staff. — THAIS J.

Dr. Palmer has a great chair side manner. He always listens to any concerns you may have and responds in a very understanding way. His staff is great too and they handle you with care.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Center: a Pleasant Site for Sore Eyes — RONALD B.

Palmer Eye Center certainly a "pleasant site for sore eyes"! The entire staff treated patients in a very friendly and professional manner. I am certainly very pleased that my optometrist, Dr. Karen Detwiler, referred me to Palmer!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time to meet Dr. Matthews. Very open and... — JAMES L.

First time to meet Dr. Matthews. Very open and helpful. I wish I had known ahead of time more of the options available before making the first visit. The visit turned out to be a learning opportunity. Thanks.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and nice facility  — ROBERT S.

Friendly staff, and nice facility

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional however very personalable. Th... — TAMMIE G.

Very professional however very personalable. They were prompt in seeing me and took the time to explain each test. I felt very confident in their diagnosis. I would recommend this office and Dr. Matthews for your eye care needs.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Palmer over 10 years . — ANTHONY F.

I have been seeing Dr. Palmer over 10 years always satisfied with his and his staffs care and professionalism.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall service is excellent, Dr Matthews is ex... — BARBARA P.

Overall service is excellent, Dr Matthews is excellent. The cost of the surgery was about $3000 more than expected. Exact numbers for both the surgery center and your charges need to be given up front. The cost at the surgery center was about $5000. I was told the surgery center charges $300. You told me the cost of the lens was about $2700, the surgery center charged an additional $980 for the lens. The surgery center said they supply the lens. I don't understand the double charge for the lens. I do understand that you take the measurements but you would do the same if I went with the basic lens.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very nice especially Mia at t... — TOMMIE O.

All the staff are very nice especially Mia at the front desk. Dr Palmer is great and I have total confidence in him.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant. The staff are sooo friend... — CONNIE D.

It was very pleasant. The staff are sooo friendly. I love the water effects, too! Very "soothing".

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charlotte Marsh - patient — CHARLOTTE M.

Exceptional care from the time I walked into the Clinic from the time I left. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Palmer explained everything in detail to my satisfaction.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and his entire staff are very caring... — CAROLYN R.

Dr. Palmer and his entire staff are very caring.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star great service about my problem — MARY A.

great service about my problem

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office runs so smoothly! Everyone is court... — FONDA H.

This office runs so smoothly! Everyone is courteous, options were explained to me fully. Any question I had was answered with respect. I wish all offices cared about their patients as much as Dr. Palmer & his staff!

Apr 3, 2019