StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and his staff  — RICHARD H.

Dr. Palmer and his staff have provided me with "World-class" eye care. I am now able to read without glasses, and see objects as small as a golf ball at great distances.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and staff...  — JOYCE R.

Outstanding doctor and staff...

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor — MARIAN S.

My overall review of my 1st visit to your facility was excellence.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar June 19, 2017 Office visit.... — JAMES R.

As I have always experienced at the Palmer Eye Center, the staff is extremely courteous, professional, and helpful.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and helpful and the... — ROGER H.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful and the system was very efficient.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff. — LISE R.

Love this office and staff.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere was awesome staff very friendly. Lov... — HOLLY C.

Atmosphere was awesome staff very friendly. Love love love the coffee bar!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professional eye exam.  — BARBARA F.

I had checked in at 2:15 for 2:30pm. Did not see & Dr. Till 4:00pm. Great experience. Allowed to ask questions and got detailed answers to past miss information from other eye Dr.'s. She Validated that My eyes are fin, after professionally doing a complete and professional exam. Really appreciate her professional check up and correct answers. Finally. No worries about detached retna, (not) and enlarged optic nerve (not). Thank you.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. I liked Dr. Bret. She w... — SHELIA H.

Had a great experience. I liked Dr. Bret. She was very good.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consult only at this point, surgery to come — TIMOTHY S.

Had a lasik consult, but am yet to schedule the procedure. Numerous tests and measurements were done with explanations about all. Questions were answered in full, and the consult lasted nearly an hour and a half. It was very reassuring to have that kind of care go into making sure that both I was as informed as possible, and that the procedure would be a success. The most important part of the process though was the honesty. Potential side effects weren't glossed over or treated as being too remote to worry about. I was not pressured at all to make a decision on the spot, and I left with a wealth of information to make the best decision for myself. It felt very apparent that they were working with me towards the best possible outcome rather than trying to make a sale. If you want to be told whether or not lasik will work for you rather than whether or not lasik is possible, this is your place.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good diagnosis - no solution to the problem. T... — JOHN I.

Good diagnosis - no solution to the problem. There was less wait time, which I really appreciate.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — KENLEY S.

Dr Palmer's staff is always efficient and glad to answer any questions. Their office is comfortable and accommodating and the waiting area offers magazines, television, a Keurig and more. Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient operation and tructworthy services — JOHN B.

Very efficient operation. Medical folks instill confidence and trust. My wife and I have a long term and satisfactory relationship with Dr. Palmer.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal service and the nice people... — CHRIS O.

I love the personal service and the nice people that work at Palmer's.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have spent 2 hours in your office for a yearl... — LEYLA R.

I have spent 2 hours in your office for a yearly checkup and last year it was the same !!!!! Please do something about that !!! Thenk you.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and efficient staff... — LISA R.

Very friendly, professional and efficient staff. They worked me in at the last minute, and were so kind. I'm so appreciative!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1 Yr Post Op Apointment — ANDREW L.

I was a little taken aback that when I went in for my 1 year post operative appointment, which it was my understanding was included in my initial lasik surgery payment, that I was requested a $40 eye exam co-pay along with my health insurance card. I paid cash for the initial surgery. Rightfully, cooler heads prevailed and I was not charged the $40 co-pay since their office scheduled by 1 year post operative appointment beyond 1 year from my March 2016 surgery. Thanks.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Library Ass. I, retired teacher. — EDITH K.

Wish you could have gotten hold of me about the time and day change.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shawna — MONICA B.

Shawna was absolutely amazing. I came in looking to get information on Lasik surgery and she provided me with excellent service and information. When it looked like I was not a great candidate she provided another option for me which so far is working out amazingly! You have a great employee on your staff.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and thoughtful staff! Have a lot of respec... — DAVID H.

Kind and thoughtful staff! Have a lot of respect for Dr. Palmer. Surgeons get paid to perform surgery. He said that I didn't need it. That is a rare quality in today's society. Would refer everyone to this facility. It will be back for future visits. They have my total trust.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY O.

I was very pleased with the new doctor. She answered all my questions and offered some suggestions concerning some problems I was having. The tech was also very helpful and nice.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service from the appointment to the ac... — WILLIAM J.

Customer service from the appointment to the actual service was outstanding!!!!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — JO ELLEN G.

I was very impressed by how well organized this office is. The waiting time I felt was reasonable and we were in and out in less than an hour and a half. I certainly will recommend this office to friends who may need your sevicel

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARMIN S.

I enjoyed my visit to Palmer Eye Center on May 18th The office was very comfortable, and the Staff made me feel "right at home". It was a "fun" visit.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an all around pleasant experience.... — JAMES M.

My visit was an all around pleasant experience. From the young lady that saw me first and did the test to my meeting with Dr. Palmer, it was all very good.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care , concern,and professionalism reign supre... — MARIAN B.

Care , concern,and professionalism reign supreme!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY A.

The entire visit was very pleasant because the entire staff was so professional and nice -

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BABAK E.

Dr. Palmer is outstanding, However, he is quite overloaded.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Drs are all professional and helpful. — JOHN M.

Staff & Drs are all professional and helpful.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good friendly service. Good surgical work. — WILLIAM M.

Good friendly service. Good surgical work.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional and Helpful — ROBERT B.

Very Professional and Helpful

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is very personable and this Carries ... — JEAN B.

Dr. Palmer is very personable and this Carries over to the staff he hires.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — FRANCIS V.

I have been very happy with the outcome of the procedures performed on my eyes at Palmer Eye Center.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total wait time is consistently over 1.5 hours;... — PAMELA S.

Total wait time is consistently over 1.5 hours; every visit (6-10 in last year). Dr. Palmer always seems very rushed. I feel like I'm never a priority but just another check mark on a schedule. I describe this surgery center as a "chop shop" literally filing us in one by one. I would not recommend this center for another other than a routine eye exam for someone who doesn't need glasses/contacts and wouldn't need any extra assistance.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionally done in services and staff opera... — JAMES C.

Professionally done in services and staff operations

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! I was called in on time and t... — JAMES S.

Good experience! I was called in on time and treated very professionally.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt curthousands, minimum waiting time, curr... — ARTHUR D.

Prompt courteous and, minimum waiting time, currently explanation of eye health, excellent Great coffee. AKD

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility with world class staff and Dr. P... — BEVERLY C.

Great facility with world class staff and Dr. Palmer is the very best. It is a pleasant place to visit and you are made to feel valued.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer's office is extremely efficient and w... — JACQUELYN R.

Dr Palmer's office is extremely efficient and welcoming.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the staff, they were courteous f... — CYNTHIA S.

I really liked the staff, they were courteous from the front door right up until you leave. And I like Dr. Palmer's laid back easy going attitude. I like the technology features in the office and who doesn't like an office that has a John Wayne western showing in their waiting room! I didn't have to have the sad state of the news intrude on my alone time. All in all it's an 11.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about Dr. Palmer — MARY O.

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Palmer and his staff. I never felt I was just a number, like I have at other places in Tallahassee I have used for eye care previously. All the staff were informed and were able to answer all my questions. I made an appointment for my husband on my way out. The facility is beautiful and there's even a soda/coffee bar.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately impressed when I walked into ... — DAVID P.

I was immediately impressed when I walked into the office. It was spacious, clean, light, and I was greated by a friendly receptionist that offered a morning beverage.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this visit. I am look... — CHARLES M.

I was very impressed with this visit. I am looking forward to my next appointments and very confident that I will be in excellent hands.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like what you do and how you do it. You make... — HARMON B.

I like what you do and how you do it. You make me feel comfortable and when it comes to my sight...that is very important.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line eye facility, Employees are ve... — VIRGINIA D.

Top of the line eye facility, Employees are very professional and kind. Dr. Palmer has great bedside manners and is certainly will educated in his profession. The facility was decorated beautifully. I never thought I was in a doctor's office.. Virginia "Arline" Dosal

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere and friendly people.  — JENNIFER R.

Very nice atmosphere and friendly people.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chairman Emeritus,Florida Veterans Foundation.. — JOHN H.

Dear Dr. Palmer,I was very impressed with the professional manner of your staff during my visit,I was also impressed with the very modern equipment in use at your facility,first class in all respects.I will not hesitate to recommend your services. Regards, Major John Haynes, USMC(Ret)

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minimal wait time as I had not finished... — JEWELL H.

I had a minimal wait time as I had not finished my complimentary coffee before I was called out of the waiting area. I was leaving the office within 30 minutes of my arrival even with all the normal testing that was done quickly and efficiently. My dry eye problem was addressed to my satisfaction and a new appointment made for this time next year. Well done, Staff!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit...so good to see everyone again...i... — SANDRA B.

Great visit...so good to see everyone again...it has been years..

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional World Class Eye Care — ROBERT D.

I feel that I get the very best professional eye care at Palmer Eye Clinic. Dr. Palmer and all of his associates are well trained and use the best technologies to diagnose and treat eye disorders. They make you feel comfortable and cared for on your visits to the facility.

Apr 6, 2017