StarStarStarStarStar Nothing negative to say about Palmer Eye Center... — PATTIE C.

Nothing negative to say about Palmer Eye Center. Doctors and staff are well-trained, professional, courteous and kind. They explain everything that they do and answer questions in a detailed, understandable manner. I highly recommend them.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Each and every level of service is awesome. — JIM T.

Each and every level of service is awesome.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar its all good . not sure what your wanting me to... — TERRY B.

its all good . not sure what your wanting me to type . the only 2 problems i had - 1 the seats killed my back . 2 i didnt know i was going to be charged for the new eye glass prescription . had i been told in advance i would have stayed with my old prescription seeing how almost identical .

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. I've never had a better experien... — KATRINA M.

Amazing staff. I've never had a better experience with any other eye doctor.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and all of the staff were ve... — CINDY G.

Very nice facility and all of the staff were very friendly and courteous.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great frontline customer service at check in. ... — JAMES M.

Great frontline customer service at check in. And perfect service throughout my visit.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Billing was reviewed with me but I thought my i... — SUSAN B.

Billing was reviewed with me but I thought my insurance was in-network and found out after visit that it was not. This means I will have added expense if I continue with my surgery unless I get a doctor who is in my network which means I will have another copayment to pay. I felt like this should of been stated to me when I setup the appointment.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable during the entire exam.... — DOROTHEA L.

I felt very comfortable during the entire exam. Everything was explained and all my questions were answered to my understanding

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My care with the Palmer Eye Center was excellen... — LANA S.

My care with the Palmer Eye Center was excellent.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor  — AMANDA B.

Very friendly staff and doctor willing to work with your schedule to handle your problem.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , very clean, quick and time ... — IVAN R.

Excellent service , very clean, quick and time reasonable spent with the doctors.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Magnificent people — REGINA B.

Every person I met went out of their way to be courteous & respectful. My appointment was at 2 o'clock & I had to wait one hour before being seen. Once I got to the back, it was necessary to go from one room to another for the testing which was difficult for me as I am disabled. I did become quite uncomfortable before the process was complete.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist offering drinks, to Jet a... — GLORIA J.

From the receptionist offering drinks, to Jet and Dr. Matthews, I was throughly satisfied. I felt as if the staff wanted to serve and took pride in their employment.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Palmer Eye Center. The staff is f... — TIFFANY D.

I really like Palmer Eye Center. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I received excellent care and information about my eye health. I would recommend Palmer Eye Center to anyone.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming in to the Palmer Eye Center. Staff... — JOAN P.

Love coming in to the Palmer Eye Center. Staff is efficient and friendly.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — NINETTE M.

Very friendly & knowledgeable staff! Don't be fooled by the signs, they have the latest & greatest equipment for the best eye health.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness of the staff was amazing. The... — JULIE B.

The friendliness of the staff was amazing. They made me feel really special.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PROBLEMS — CHRYSTAL S.

I spent a long while in the waiting area - only two seats available in there when I arrived - they were higher stools, which I find difficult to access due to spinal, hip and leg problems. The receptionist did come to everyone and ask if we needed or wanted something to drink, which I think was very thoughtful and considerate. I finally got in and had eye exams of various types and was eventually informed that there was a problem behind my eyes and my G P would be faxed because this needed to be taken care of immediately as it could cause a stroke. I was told that the fax would be sent immediately. The entire time I was there totaled over 3 hours. When I called my GP this morning they informed me that they had not received anything from Dr. Palmer's office about the problem and the need for immediate need for specialized testing to avoid a potential stroke.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Palmer to anyone w... — PAMELA S.

I would highly recommend Dr. Palmer to anyone who asks. But I would warn them that your office overbooks and that you need to block out 2 to 3 hours and bring a good book.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Palmer are excellent. I don't... — SUSAN H.

The staff and Dr. Palmer are excellent. I don't know what I would have done without their help.Over the top professional and kind people .

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! — JOSEPH G.

I could not be happier with the services I received at Palmer Eye Center. From the front desk to Dr. Palmer and everything between, the customer service and professionalism was simply phenomenal.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and knowledgable — RUSSELL C.

very friendly and knowledgable

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely disappointed that I was there f... — PAMELA M.

I was extremely disappointed that I was there for over 2 hours for this appointment. I had been in the hospital for a week and was not up to a long appointment. If I had known it was going to take over two hours, I would have rescheduled. I had to leave and come back the following day to talk with the person scheduling procedures.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional staff! — NANCY E.

Everyone at Palmer Eye Center is so professional and makes you feel very special. Jett gave me a thorough vision test and Dr. Brett explained all that was happening to my eyes at this stage of my life. Great care and service.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and his staff  — RICHARD H.

Dr. Palmer and his staff have provided me with "World-class" eye care. I am now able to read without glasses, and see objects as small as a golf ball at great distances.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and staff...  — JOYCE R.

Outstanding doctor and staff...

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor — MARIAN S.

My overall review of my 1st visit to your facility was excellence.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar June 19, 2017 Office visit.... — JAMES R.

As I have always experienced at the Palmer Eye Center, the staff is extremely courteous, professional, and helpful.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and helpful and the... — ROGER H.

Everyone was very courteous and helpful and the system was very efficient.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff. — LISE R.

Love this office and staff.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere was awesome staff very friendly. Lov... — HOLLY C.

Atmosphere was awesome staff very friendly. Love love love the coffee bar!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professional eye exam.  — BARBARA F.

I had checked in at 2:15 for 2:30pm. Did not see & Dr. Till 4:00pm. Great experience. Allowed to ask questions and got detailed answers to past miss information from other eye Dr.'s. She Validated that My eyes are fin, after professionally doing a complete and professional exam. Really appreciate her professional check up and correct answers. Finally. No worries about detached retna, (not) and enlarged optic nerve (not). Thank you.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. I liked Dr. Bret. She w... — SHELIA H.

Had a great experience. I liked Dr. Bret. She was very good.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consult only at this point, surgery to come — TIMOTHY S.

Had a lasik consult, but am yet to schedule the procedure. Numerous tests and measurements were done with explanations about all. Questions were answered in full, and the consult lasted nearly an hour and a half. It was very reassuring to have that kind of care go into making sure that both I was as informed as possible, and that the procedure would be a success. The most important part of the process though was the honesty. Potential side effects weren't glossed over or treated as being too remote to worry about. I was not pressured at all to make a decision on the spot, and I left with a wealth of information to make the best decision for myself. It felt very apparent that they were working with me towards the best possible outcome rather than trying to make a sale. If you want to be told whether or not lasik will work for you rather than whether or not lasik is possible, this is your place.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good diagnosis - no solution to the problem. T... — JOHN I.

Good diagnosis - no solution to the problem. There was less wait time, which I really appreciate.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — KENLEY S.

Dr Palmer's staff is always efficient and glad to answer any questions. Their office is comfortable and accommodating and the waiting area offers magazines, television, a Keurig and more. Always a pleasant experience.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient operation and tructworthy services — JOHN B.

Very efficient operation. Medical folks instill confidence and trust. My wife and I have a long term and satisfactory relationship with Dr. Palmer.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal service and the nice people... — CHRIS O.

I love the personal service and the nice people that work at Palmer's.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have spent 2 hours in your office for a yearl... — LEYLA R.

I have spent 2 hours in your office for a yearly checkup and last year it was the same !!!!! Please do something about that !!! Thenk you.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and efficient staff... — LISA R.

Very friendly, professional and efficient staff. They worked me in at the last minute, and were so kind. I'm so appreciative!!

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1 Yr Post Op Apointment — ANDREW L.

I was a little taken aback that when I went in for my 1 year post operative appointment, which it was my understanding was included in my initial lasik surgery payment, that I was requested a $40 eye exam co-pay along with my health insurance card. I paid cash for the initial surgery. Rightfully, cooler heads prevailed and I was not charged the $40 co-pay since their office scheduled by 1 year post operative appointment beyond 1 year from my March 2016 surgery. Thanks.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Library Ass. I, retired teacher. — EDITH K.

Wish you could have gotten hold of me about the time and day change.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shawna — MONICA B.

Shawna was absolutely amazing. I came in looking to get information on Lasik surgery and she provided me with excellent service and information. When it looked like I was not a great candidate she provided another option for me which so far is working out amazingly! You have a great employee on your staff.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and thoughtful staff! Have a lot of respec... — DAVID H.

Kind and thoughtful staff! Have a lot of respect for Dr. Palmer. Surgeons get paid to perform surgery. He said that I didn't need it. That is a rare quality in today's society. Would refer everyone to this facility. It will be back for future visits. They have my total trust.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY O.

I was very pleased with the new doctor. She answered all my questions and offered some suggestions concerning some problems I was having. The tech was also very helpful and nice.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service from the appointment to the ac... — WILLIAM J.

Customer service from the appointment to the actual service was outstanding!!!!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — JO ELLEN G.

I was very impressed by how well organized this office is. The waiting time I felt was reasonable and we were in and out in less than an hour and a half. I certainly will recommend this office to friends who may need your sevicel

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CARMIN S.

I enjoyed my visit to Palmer Eye Center on May 18th The office was very comfortable, and the Staff made me feel "right at home". It was a "fun" visit.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was an all around pleasant experience.... — JAMES M.

My visit was an all around pleasant experience. From the young lady that saw me first and did the test to my meeting with Dr. Palmer, it was all very good.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Care , concern,and professionalism reign supre... — MARIAN B.

Care , concern,and professionalism reign supreme!

May 12, 2017