StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, knowledgeable people, a real... — JOANN J.

Excellent service, knowledgeable people, a really good combination.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been back to Palmer since my cataract... — GREGORY B.

I had not been back to Palmer since my cataract surgery 8 or 9 years ago, but nothing has changed in terms of their excellent client centered service and universally professional treatment.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor. But. I had along wait to see ... — CATHRYN C.

Wonderful doctor. But. I had along wait to see him. Assistants were very nice and effective.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! Great staff! Highly recommend — LAURA P.

Awesome place! Great staff! Highly recommend

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and seems to care — RENEE B.

Everyone is professional and seems to care

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has always been a positive experience. Thank yo... — ATRICA W.

Has always been a positive experience. Thank you.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL H.

Great job, very professional

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANNIE M.

I have been going to Palmer Eye Center for several years since the passing of Dr Shugar. The staff are super nice and always attentive to each and every patient that enters the door. I travel for quite a long distance to see the staff and wouldn't change for anything.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees were very professional and fr... — LINDA S.

All the employees were very professional and friendly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — VICKI B.

I really felt like I had a great eye exam. The doctors and assistants are great. I highly recommend this center.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived at around 2;15 pm, the day of my 2:45... — RONALD C.

I arrived at around 2;15 pm, the day of my 2:45 appointment. I could tell that day was a busy day. However I waited and read mags for over an hour Wait between different sessions or tests were long. I left the office at 4:55pm that day. Wow !

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this facility. — CARLOS C.

I was very impressed with this facility.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not what I expected! Amazing service!From the ... — CAROL K.

Not what I expected! Amazing service! From the quality of the facility to the friendliness of the staff, to the attitude, knowledge and capability of Dr.Matthews, I was extremely pleased with my visit. My exam was comprehensive, using the most up-to-date equipment. The results were explained to me and left me with no questions as to the condition of my eyes. Would highly recommend!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, and prompt. Looking f... — DENNIS H.

Courteous, professional, and prompt. Looking forward to my procedure by Dr.Matthews on Monday.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer is wonderful and his staff is very ef... — SHERYLE D.

Dr Palmer is wonderful and his staff is very efficient in keeping patients moving along.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care from one of the best here. I... — ANTHONY F.

Excellent eye care from one of the best here. I have been a patient of Dr. Palmer for several years now> Cataract surgery on both eyes to removing metal from one of my eyes. Very professional and courteous service.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Center is an extremely well ran faci... — KAREN H.

Palmer Eye Center is an extremely well ran facility with wonderful, professional staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer and his staff are the best! Many yea... — CHARLES H.

Dr Palmer and his staff are the best! Many years ago I went to three doctors (none that had a clue what was really wrong with my eye) before coming to Dr a Palmer. He took the time to figure out what was wrong and fixed it. I haven’t had a problem since. I will not see any other eye doctor except Dr Palmer. Recently I saw him about a cataract in my left eye and after checking me out he provided me with a number of options, of which I will decide. Dr Palmer always takes his time and discusses his findings in detail. Never any pressure, just quality, professional care. Don’t allow yourself to miss out on the services of the best doctor for miles! Make your appointment, you won’t be sorry

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff. — THAIS J.

I would recommend Dr. Palmer to anybody. He always listens to my concerns and spends time showing results from any tests performed. I have been going to Dr. Palmer since 2013 and have been very pleased with him and his staff.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr Palmer. His staff is great, ap... — TOMMIE O.

Love going to Dr Palmer. His staff is great, appointments are timely, serene setting. He’s great.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A new vision.  — TRUE H.

Prior to my surgery I wasn’t able to see anything clearly more than 10 feet in front of me. Since having the surgery my vision is so much better. I wish I would have taken the steps to fix this issue years ago. Dr. Palmer and his staff are great. All members that I have interacted with were professional as well as thoughtful.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and efficient experience. Jet was inc... — MICHAEL F.

Wonderful and efficient experience. Jet was incredible.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOve Dr. Palmer Eye Center — LEE G.

I like the ideal of being able to login to my portal and view all my records through your website also!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time office visit — DEBRA P.

The office was very friendly atmosphere as the staff also my doctor she was very understanding with what was going on with my eye and referred me a surgeon that would be able to help me with my problem.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY C.

I have found everyone to be very professional but friendly. Everything is explained in a manner that I completely understand which leaves me relaxed for the surgeries and procedures that I have had to date. I highly recommend Drs.Palmer and Matthews . Both are excellent and thanks to them, I have had my vision restored.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mathews is a 'keeper': friendly, pleasant an... — ALLEN D.

Dr Mathews is a 'keeper': friendly, pleasant and attentive

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is wonderful !! I have already ref... — ELIZABETH E.

This place is wonderful !! I have already referred my best friend !

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Energy Staff was very helpful and com... — DEVONTE J.

Excellent Energy Staff was very helpful and comfortable to talk too

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can think of nothing to add. A GREAT bunch o... — VANUEL B.

I can think of nothing to add. A GREAT bunch of professionals.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only negative I have is that we waited well ove... — LILY M.

Only negative I have is that we waited well over an hour for a 7:15 AM eye exam appointment for our daughter. Other than that, I found Dr. Palmer to be very caring and he took the time to listen to my concerns and answer questions.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Competence, confidence, caring, and integrity..... — ROGER K.

Competence, confidence, caring, and integrity...

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now! What more can I say.  — JAMES E.

Dr. Palmer replaced my lenses a few years ago and maintained my vision since that time. Although my wife and I relocated to Ormond Beach, still I return to Tallahassee for my appointments. I must say, however, that it was a pleasure meeting Dr. Amanda Matthews who, in my opinion, has made what was already a prestigious and outstanding practice; twice what it was previously. Congratulations to the PEC for the outstanding and lovely addition.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELLEN B.

Very happy with your office your staff and your Doctors.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most comprehensive exam and service... — JEFFREY D.

This is the most comprehensive exam and service provider I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I have been significantly visually impaired my entire life so that is a lot of eye doctors across many states! I received the Lasik procedure, was well informed all along the way, no surprises and the surgery turned out even better than I was expecting. Proceed with the utmost confidence here! Dr. Palmer and Dr. Mathews are both amazing! The staff is the best I have ever seen!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... — ANNA G.

I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Also friendly.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — YVONNE S.

They are so nice and friendly here, and make you feel at ease. I have a lot of cofidence in their ability to find the problem.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is AWESOME, wish I would have known ... — JACQULYN R.

This place is AWESOME, wish I would have known about it sooner, the staff is amazing and Dr. Matthews is the BOMB. she's the best, however have heard great things about Dr. Palmer. This place is the best in Tally. If your having eye troubles PALMER EYE CENTER.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The online presence, keeps me informed of my ap... — JEFFERY R.

The online presence, keeps me informed of my appointment and time to be there, it's very helpful.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent, an absolute 10 — THADDEUS P.

The service was excellent, an absolute 10

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was friendly, knowledgeable and profe... — ILLAH M.

All staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Palmer shows concern and, although very busy, never hurries to the next patient until all questions and concerns are addressed.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring office, every one professional... — BETTY C.

Wonderful caring office, every one professional ❤️👍😊

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in every way! Could not have been ... — FREDA W.

Outstanding in every way! Could not have been more pleased.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very courteous and prompt — DUANE A.

The staff was very courteous and prompt

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally trust Dr Palmer!!  — DORIS C.

Was very impressed with the staff and Dr Palmer. Adrian was precious!!! She was very professional and knowledgeable with the sweetest personality!! The last lady that went over pricing was the same. Loved everyone in the office and would highly recommend this group of professionals.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the swift check-in and being seen ... — TEILL R.

I appreciate the swift check-in and being seen by one person during my entire visit. She was very attentive and explained everything along the way.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and knowledgeable. — NATHAN N.

Great service and knowledgeable.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Center always manages to make me fee... — KAREN K.

Palmer Eye Center always manages to make me feel important, and that my time is important. The coffee is pretty great too!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need to organize so the patient does not have t... — JOYCE R.

Need to organize so the patient does not have to wait so long.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT Thanks for being nice to... — CHARLIE N.

GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT Thanks for being nice to me. DON't FORGET JESUS GREAT STAFF

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Something more eye catching — DUNCAN L.

Something more eye catching

Feb 14, 2018