StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean, and highly trust in provi... — CURTRICIA D.

Very friendly, clean, and highly trust in providers.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are wonderful. — DANNY G.

The staff and Doctors are wonderful.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES R.

There is an undeniable sense of humor in this business that has to originate with Dr. Palmer. It's really a cool and different Doctor's Office. I appreciate and respect the subtle testament to his faith as well. Dr. Matthews saw me and she was really, really cool. Very down to earth. Very comforting. I really liked her.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire appointmen... — LARRY H.

I was very impressed with the entire appointment from check in to meeting with Dr. Matthews.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel ... — SHERRY H.

Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Palmer and all of the associates. The... — CHARLOTTE R.

Loved Dr. Palmer and all of the associates. They were kind and pleasant to my mom and myself. It is refreshing to have such a great doctor experience. There was a long wait but that was expected due to being a new patient.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARGIE W.

Highy recommend. I had a "work-in" appointment, and was in/out in an hour or less.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly assoicates,and nice and clean sur... — MARY C.

Very friendly assoicates,and nice and clean surroundings.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely facility. I was treated like a queen fr... — ANNTOINETTE M.

Lovely facility. I was treated like a queen from the time I walked in the door. Dr. Matthews was excellent!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, fast service, level of conce... — JUDY S.

Very professional, fast service, level of concern, great results for first visit.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to give a shout out about Dr. Amanda ... — RUNGNAPA S.

Just want to give a shout out about Dr. Amanda Matthews, she is the most amazing, caring, attentive and has a super bedside manners. She is very caring to all her patients and I have heard so much good things about her from other patients. When I has my cataract glaucoma surgery this past 2 months. She and her surgical team went way beyond the call of duty for caring and attentive to every need. They were all wonderful and I am so glad and happy on the receiving end. The front desk and all the techs or nurses ( I don't know what their title are) they are all excellent professional. Dr. Parmer you should be proud and I know you are! Y'all are such wonderful people. I love Dr. Amanda Matthews! 5 stars is not enough. Y'all got 10 stars from me! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and warm greetings at reception ... — ANN K.

Very efficient and warm greetings at reception desk - doctor’s visit.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar recommended my picky opinionated wife, that's s... — MARK M.

recommended my picky opinionated wife, that's saying a lot

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well please I will give you 5 stars  — LINDA G.

Well please I will give you 5 stars

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service by technicians. Friendly... — RIDA L.

Great customer service by technicians. Friendly atmosphere. Very little wait time to see my eye doctor.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very good any problem you may ha... — THERESA M.

The service is very good any problem you may have they correct it or get you in as soon as they can to be looked at.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made the drive from Tampa! — BARBARA N.

Dr Matthews and her staff are wonderful. She came highly recommend by a long time friend and ophthalmologist in Tallahassee. The staff is friendly and professional. They made us feel like members of the family. They did a good job communicating the cartaract procedure. One eye done, one to go. No hesitation getting the second eye done and will make the drive back to Tallahassee next week. Thank you, Dr. Matthews and staff!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very relaxing atmosphere and all the staff were... — JOANNA F.

very relaxing atmosphere and all the staff were very cordial and helpful. wonderful customer service.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication, kind knowledgeable folks w... — REBECCA S.

Good communication, kind knowledgeable folks working here makes you feel right at home and taken care of. Nothing but a positive experience!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit & helpful. great staff & Dr... — ROGER B.

Very pleasant visit & helpful. great staff & Dr.'s

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SUSAN D.

Patients need WI-FI for during their wait. Don't like using up my data during the long wait. Many seniors don't have plans with unlimited data because of the cost. Thank you

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar report on my exam  — DIANE M.

I read the report on my exam on the laptop. The report said I was given literature about my issues of cataracts and Dry macular degeneration and dry eye! I was not given ANY information or literature about these issues!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Palmers are so courteous and prof... — JAMES C.

The people at Palmers are so courteous and professional from the time you check in,until you leave.I had a great experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit  — ROBERT C.

The initial cataract tests and conciliation when off like clockwork. All medical waiting rooms should have that wonderful coffee bar. Very comfortable arrangement. Looking forward to surgery next month.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly and very profe... — CASSANDRA W.

The staff was extremely friendly and very professional.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with everything I enc... — CLIFFORD M.

I was extremely impressed with everything I encountered.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the friendliness of the... — CAROL R.

I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff on my first visit. . All were friendly and treated me with respect. Dr. Matthews was very professional. The promptness of when I first t checked in to when I was seen by Dr. Matthews was excellent too. My cataract surgery was explained to me in a clear cut manner. I am looking forward to my surgery in December as I am writing this survey with one eye closed.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit could not have been any better. We we... — HENRY C.

Our visit could not have been any better. We were treated with the utmost courtesy from the minute we stepped in the door. The Girls at the desk helped in every way even though we had left home is such a hurry, trying not to be late, and left my wallet and all my I.D. and cards behind. Even though my wife Alice was slow by having to use 'a walker' she not rush, given all the time she needed and felt comfortable throughout all the procedures. I enjoyed our time with 'Jet". You could tell he knew exactly what he was doing. We talked about school, training, and family. He and I had a lot in common when it came to family. As a long time retired Police Sergeant from T.P.D. I would have been proud to have him on my shift. The New Lady Doctor onboard was very polite and courteous. We felt as if were all a part of one big family and not have asked for better service. I think Dr. Palmer should consider given everyone a raise before the 1st of the upcoming new year and my wife and I want to wish all of you a happy holiday season. Sincerely, Henry & Alice Cotton

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service. Very, very thorough examin... — MARGIE S.

Fantastic service. Very, very thorough examination. Dr. Mathews is wonderful. This is the first time in all my years that I have had an eye doctor explain things to me. She asked me what was going on to begin with and then discussed my issues and what can be done.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff treated me with kindness and profess... — PATRICIA C.

Your staff treated me with kindness and professionally yesterday. When the initial exam was finished the staff asked if I had any questions. Dr. Palmer was concerned about my eyes, and provided a thorough exam and a complete explanation of my left eye's condition. A caring environment. A follow up was easily scheduled, with advice about the signs to look for for my vision with direction to come in immediately if I notice any change.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attorney  — JUAN C.

Excellent customer service

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service at Palmer's Eye Care is a... — ETHEL L.

The staff and service at Palmer's Eye Care is always great.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very polite, knowledgeable and profes... — LAWRENCE C.

All staff very polite, knowledgeable and professional.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care in a comfortable office by friendl... — GLORIA A.

Quality care in a comfortable office by friendly efficient well trained staff. All first class. Dr. Matthews wonderful..

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the professionalism of... — JULIUS W.

I am very impressed with the professionalism of your staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERRY P.

Office clean and inviting, coffee wonderful, staff sweet and awesome, Dr. Mathews absolutely fantastic!!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some people were taken back before me and the f... — ALANA H.

Some people were taken back before me and the front desk didn't seem to know why nor did they have my file.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never met a grouch at your office! Everyone is... — GEORGIA G.

Never met a grouch at your office! Everyone is terrific! I am soooooo glad the doctor I saw is young because she will be the only eye doctor I will ever need....hopefully! I’d adopt her if I could!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and informative  — BARBARA R.

This was my first visit to Palmer Eye Center. From check-in to check-out everyone was extremely pleasant and informative.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very good ,I would recommend them to a... — LORNA L.

They are very good ,I would recommend them to anyone.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — CAROL H.

All employees are friendly and professional. Not a long wait for my appointment & soon saw the doctor. Felt all my needs were addressed.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mathew is impressive on paper and in person! — DEBRA W.

Dr Mathew is impressive. I have complete faith that my eye health is her top priority. She is out of network, but I am actively looking into how I can have her take care of my eyes. Her staff is quite knowledgeable and very friendly.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the new opthamologist is greatnew staff are f... — ROY R.

the new opthamologist is great new staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place. — CHARLES M.

As always, the staff and doctors at Palmer Eye Center are the absolute greatest. I tell all my friends that if they need eye Care, this is the only place I recommend.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Dr. Palmer and his staff a... — DE ETTE S.

I love this office. Dr. Palmer and his staff are the best.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and made me feel vert co... — NANCY D.

The staff is very nice and made me feel vert comfortable. I was Impressed with Dr Matthews and the office was immaculate.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews — NANNA M.

Dr. Matthews was very personable, thorough, and gave me great confidence in her knowledge and concern for my condition. She continues to monitor my progress very closely. I highly recommend her.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I seldom have been treated with so much kindnes... — ISOLDE V.

I seldom have been treated with so much kindness. I will most definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — MARY F.

Every one was very friendly and efficient. Had next to no waiting time. Highly recommend Palmer Eye Center!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome, from the time you ... — AMY R.

The entire staff is awesome, from the time you walk in the door until you leave. Dr Palmer is the greatest eye doctor in town.. thank you all!!!

Oct 17, 2018