StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere for an office, very friendly s... — EARLENE L.

Great atmosphere for an office, very friendly staff and technicians. Very impressed with Dr. Mathews and all staff.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere and Doctors and personnel... — BOBBY P.

The office atmosphere and Doctors and personnel are fabulous.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Palmers are always very nice and he... — LISA L.

The team at Palmers are always very nice and helpful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit. — DONNA B.

It was only my first visit but everything went smoothly. Doctor Palmer and his staff were very professional, caring and helpful. After explaining the problems I have had in the past with previous eye exams, they understood and made sure I didn't get frustrated. They answered all my questions and took the time to explain things to me. Now I'm ready for my upcoming surgery.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews makes your eye appointment a wonde... — ROBERT Y.

Dr. Matthews makes your eye appointment a wonderful experience and her personality makes the visit worth while

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthews excellent bedside manner and caring... — DEREK W.

Dr Matthews excellent bedside manner and caring! Don’t think I have ever met a better eye dr. Had a very serious issue and she jumped right on it and probably saved my eye.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERNEST B.

The entire staff are very professional and always ready to assist.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jett and the entire staff are friendly & profes... — JOHN M.

Jett and the entire staff are friendly & professional!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a good report from Dr Palmer which m... — ONETA T.

I received a good report from Dr Palmer which made me very happy.. and although I am allergic to medication used to check for glaucoma, the eyedrops really help..Many thanks.. See you next year..

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have very high confidence on both doctors. — THAVAJ B.

I have very high confidence on both doctors.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Several years ago, I got a piece of metal in my... — EUGENE S.

Several years ago, I got a piece of metal in my eye. I called two other places and wasn’t pleased with the outcome of the phone conversations. Called PEC and she said, “ come on over right now, we’ll squeeze you in”. That’s how you got my business.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience . Everyone wa... — JOYCE T.

It was a very pleasant experience . Everyone was so nice and friendly. Everything was done in a timely manner and very efficiently.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time I was taken in on my appo... — EDITH K.

It was the first time I was taken in on my appointment time

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Palmer Eye Center could not have go... — JANICE H.

My visit to Palmer Eye Center could not have gone any better. From the moment we walked into the office, we were greeted by a staff member who was warm and welcoming. Everyone on the staff was kind and helpful. We have complete confidence in Dr. Palmer who has extensive experience and he is highly skilled and caring.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch team of professionals. — JOAN P.

Top notch team of professionals.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment and caring providers. — ROBERT D.

Pleasant environment and caring providers.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time here, Everyone provided ex... — OYEGBEMISOLA O.

It was my first time here, Everyone provided excellent care. Dr. Matthews was great. She explains everything to you at a level you understand which is very helpful.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though busy eeveryone seemed to be taken ... — LILLIAN P.

Even though busy eeveryone seemed to be taken care of as soon as possible.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Message is for internal management, don't post — RANDALL R.

I've been a software developer since 1979. I'm very concern over your decision to use an outside mega medical information service like One Medical Passport. Services such as this one are very hackable exposing private medical records. This type information should be stored in house as paper records. I'm confident white hat corporation such as HackerOne could expose the holes in their database.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, effective and friendly too! — DEBRA A.

Very efficient, effective and friendly too!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was friendly and took time to explain... — DARRAE M.

Everybody was friendly and took time to explain everything so I could understand every procedure that is going to take place.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positively.  — HARREL B.

Very positively likely. Great Staff.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Dr.Palmer.  — DEBRA C.

Very nice staff and Dr.Palmer.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date equioment in proper maintenanceI w... — JEAN WILLITS L.

Up to date equioment in proper maintenance I was greeted by a person, not a computer. I was called by my name, not my ohone number. The techs and ohysician did not appear to be too tired to care. I was not left sitting in the dark while witing for my eyrs to dilate. It was fun to chat with the other patients and kibitz on the tv show. The working environment appears to be efficient and pleasant for the workers. You made a positive impression.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN G.

Staff and care is excellent. Time in waiting room was short but time spent in the offices waitng for next step seemed to drag out a little. Overall experience very good to excellent. Staff and care is excellent.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is a very good Doctor. — SUE ELLEN P.

Dr. Palmer is a great Doctor. He take time to listen and cares about his patients.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Franklin County Property Appraiser — RHONDA S.

Very friendly atmosphere as well as superior Doctors.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are well trained, conscientious, courteou... — CHRYSTAL S.

Staff are well trained, conscientious, courteous and helpful . . even when utilities get knocked out!!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've never felt more welcomed at a doctor's off... — JAMIE T.

I've never felt more welcomed at a doctor's office. Exceptional staff. The wait time was a little longer than was "advertised," but it was what I would call typical for an eye doctor.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall it was a very positive experience. The ... — SHEILA P.

Overall it was a very positive experience. The staff were nice and accommodating and easy to talk to and Dr. Matthews was very direct and I like that about her. Everybody was really nice and helpful. bonus is my diabetes has not affected my eyes yet and I didn't have to get new glasses.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone Was So Professional, Nice And Patience... — MARTHA W.

Everyone Was So Professional, Nice And Patience

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD L.

My Last appointment was a nightmare. I always enjoy Appreciate and approve of the professioinal service and attention I receive at your Practice. Last Week I showed up early for a 2:00 appointment was not seen by Dr. Marsha until after 6PM. I realize there are extengencies but being almost blind and depending on others to get me to my appointment My driver was deeply disturbed by the Long wait to be seen. I understand but he did not.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous attentive and knowledgea... — WILLIAM O.

The staff is courteous attentive and knowledgeable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service.  — KAREN M.

Outstanding customer service. I know coming here was the right decision.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure !  — CHRISTINE J.

Everyone was extremely polite courteous and friendly! I waited over three hours and no one thought to call me earlier in the day when they knew how far behind You were.. Would’ve been glad to come in another day! At checkout I said I felt I deserved a discount for my co-pay and the very nice receptionist said the manager will call me in the morning and never got a phone call since then. So I’m not sure if I’m getting a full bill partial bill or they have just given me a courtesy for me being courteous !? I have very healthy eyes and it was a very quick visit with the doctor and eye the exams ;it was just the waiting and it was over three hours…. Jet was great!!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the personal care i get at ... — HARMON B.

I always appreciate the personal care i get at Palmer.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar just be ready to wait a couple hours — ANN MARIE M.

Very nice, caring and professional

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with Dr. Amanda. Office ... — TRINA D.

I am extremely pleased with Dr. Amanda. Office staff seems to lack in important areas. I have been assured that office staff will be addressed.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only one question: why are all the wall... — TRULAH C.

I have only one question: why are all the walls painted dark colors? I'm thinking it has something to do with the health of our eyes. I always feel better waiting when the atmosphere is bright and cheerful. Just a suggestion :)

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for years and it’s an excellent ... — BRENT K.

Been a patient for years and it’s an excellent top-down operation. Professional and friendly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — SAM H.

Totally satisfied with surroundings, service and staff.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN D.

Professional staff, efficient & friendly. Dr Palmer explains eye conditions so that I can easily understand the problem and the solution. He also explains alternative solutions.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer is the best eye center available for the... — JAMES M.

Palmer is the best eye center available for the health and service of your eyes!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ya'll were very world class I'm happy the the V... — RICHARD W.

Ya'll were very world class I'm happy the the VA recommended me to you

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and pro — TONY M.

Everyone was friendly and professional

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Matthews was most professional, helpful ... — MARC V.

Doctor Matthews was most professional, helpful with questions and enthusiastic. It was a pleasurable experience.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest environment from the mo... — JULIE B.

This is the friendliest environment from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. Spotless clean. Decor is relaxing and bright. Everyone has a smile and is ready and willing to answer any questions.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit — BRAD M.

The office staff is very pleasant and courteous. I had a minimal wait time and was seen very quickly. Dr Matthews is an outstanding physician and is very thorough with her patients!!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EYE CARE — SHERAN R.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH DR PALMER AND THE EMPLOYEES AT PALMER EYE CENTER.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Palmer. Best eye doctor in Tallahassee.... — NANCY M.

Love Dr Palmer. Best eye doctor in Tallahassee.

Jun 26, 2019