StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is very personable and this Carries ... — JEAN B.

Dr. Palmer is very personable and this Carries over to the staff he hires.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — FRANCIS V.

I have been very happy with the outcome of the procedures performed on my eyes at Palmer Eye Center.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total wait time is consistently over 1.5 hours;... — PAMELA S.

Total wait time is consistently over 1.5 hours; every visit (6-10 in last year). Dr. Palmer always seems very rushed. I feel like I'm never a priority but just another check mark on a schedule. I describe this surgery center as a "chop shop" literally filing us in one by one. I would not recommend this center for another other than a routine eye exam for someone who doesn't need glasses/contacts and wouldn't need any extra assistance.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionally done in services and staff opera... — JAMES C.

Professionally done in services and staff operations

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! I was called in on time and t... — JAMES S.

Good experience! I was called in on time and treated very professionally.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt curthousands, minimum waiting time, curr... — ARTHUR D.

Prompt courteous and, minimum waiting time, currently explanation of eye health, excellent Great coffee. AKD

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility with world class staff and Dr. P... — BEVERLY C.

Great facility with world class staff and Dr. Palmer is the very best. It is a pleasant place to visit and you are made to feel valued.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer's office is extremely efficient and w... — JACQUELYN R.

Dr Palmer's office is extremely efficient and welcoming.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the staff, they were courteous f... — CYNTHIA S.

I really liked the staff, they were courteous from the front door right up until you leave. And I like Dr. Palmer's laid back easy going attitude. I like the technology features in the office and who doesn't like an office that has a John Wayne western showing in their waiting room! I didn't have to have the sad state of the news intrude on my alone time. All in all it's an 11.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough good things about Dr. Palmer — MARY O.

Can't say enough good things about Dr. Palmer and his staff. I never felt I was just a number, like I have at other places in Tallahassee I have used for eye care previously. All the staff were informed and were able to answer all my questions. I made an appointment for my husband on my way out. The facility is beautiful and there's even a soda/coffee bar.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately impressed when I walked into ... — DAVID P.

I was immediately impressed when I walked into the office. It was spacious, clean, light, and I was greated by a friendly receptionist that offered a morning beverage.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this visit. I am look... — CHARLES M.

I was very impressed with this visit. I am looking forward to my next appointments and very confident that I will be in excellent hands.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like what you do and how you do it. You make... — HARMON B.

I like what you do and how you do it. You make me feel comfortable and when it comes to my sight...that is very important.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line eye facility, Employees are ve... — VIRGINIA D.

Top of the line eye facility, Employees are very professional and kind. Dr. Palmer has great bedside manners and is certainly will educated in his profession. The facility was decorated beautifully. I never thought I was in a doctor's office.. Virginia "Arline" Dosal

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere and friendly people.  — JENNIFER R.

Very nice atmosphere and friendly people.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chairman Emeritus,Florida Veterans Foundation.. — JOHN H.

Dear Dr. Palmer,I was very impressed with the professional manner of your staff during my visit,I was also impressed with the very modern equipment in use at your facility,first class in all respects.I will not hesitate to recommend your services. Regards, Major John Haynes, USMC(Ret)

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minimal wait time as I had not finished... — JEWELL H.

I had a minimal wait time as I had not finished my complimentary coffee before I was called out of the waiting area. I was leaving the office within 30 minutes of my arrival even with all the normal testing that was done quickly and efficiently. My dry eye problem was addressed to my satisfaction and a new appointment made for this time next year. Well done, Staff!

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit...so good to see everyone again...i... — SANDRA B.

Great visit...so good to see everyone again...it has been years..

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional World Class Eye Care — ROBERT D.

I feel that I get the very best professional eye care at Palmer Eye Clinic. Dr. Palmer and all of his associates are well trained and use the best technologies to diagnose and treat eye disorders. They make you feel comfortable and cared for on your visits to the facility.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place if you need a good eye doctor. — THAIS J.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Palmer. He listens to your views and concerns unlike some doctors. His staff is very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have great confidence in Dr. Palmer and Staff... — KENNETH F.

I have great confidence in Dr. Palmer and Staff since cataract and lens implant surgery they did for me years ago. They are the correct choice.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer Wonderful Eye Care Center — SHERYLE D.

The staff at Palmer's Eye Clinic are very nice and helpful. I appreciate the professional and excellent way the nurses perform the exams. Dr Palmer comes in with a smile and great attitude, even though it may be a hectic day.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and thorough. — DAVID F.

Very caring and thorough.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to improve on perfect! — SANDRA F.

Hard to improve on perfect!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Center Welcoming. — WILLIAM W.

Among all medical appointments, my annual visit to Palmer is the only one I actually look forward to keeping. All the staff are friendly and professional. 14 years ago, Dr. Plamer's diagnosis kept me from losing my sight, so clearly I feel a great sense of loyalty.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar msgibbs — LEE G.

I enjoyed the coffee and I do like Dr. Palmer

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was very nice and everyo... — PAMELA W.

The service I received was very nice and everyone was very kind.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had to wait a long time before being seen. Alm... — CRAIG A.

Had to wait a long time before being seen. Almost seemed like I was forgotten.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES I.

Dr. Palmer and staff are a outstanding. I actually look forward going to my appointment he and his staff are so great. Thank you Dr. Palmer and staff.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hello! I have always felt that PEC is one of ... — KAREN M.

Hello! I have always felt that PEC is one of the most professional clinic I have been to, Everyone makes you feel at home and comfortable. I put complete trust into Dr. Palmer and enjoy his whole staff. Thank you for always taking such good care of me!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit - Excellent Experience  — SHARON R.

First visit to Dr. Palmer's office; Office easy to find; receptionist quickly checked me in; waited about 25 minutes until I saw Dr. for annual exam. Tech was really nice, knew her job, friendly, etc. After dilation, wait time was a bit long (30 mins), before I went back into examination room for rest of exam, but was in and out of office, in 2 hours. If you get bored, there are TV's in waiting room and in the "waiting area" after you have eyes dilated. Office and exam rooms clean, neat, even has a "coffee bar" for convenience of snacks or drinks. Receptionist also checks each patient, if they have been waiting long, to see if they want coffee, water, etc. Nice touch. Check-out was speedy, as well. Recommend highly.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the warmest and most welcoming office ... — THERESA W.

This was the warmest and most welcoming office I have ever been in. While other offices post signs saying 'no food or drinks', Palmer Eye Center not only has a coffee bar but their staff visits with those in the waiting room offering hot and cold beverages in a very comfortable atmosphere.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is responsive, helpful puts... — LOU L.

As always, everyone is responsive, helpful puts me at ease in a doctor's office when as a patient is often apprehensive

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions are Lasting Impressions — BEN K.

First visit. Recommended by a patient who had cataract surgery. Staff were extremely competent, courteous, and caring.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was wonderful--from t... — BARBARA Z.

Everything about my visit was wonderful--from the coffee bar to the d├ęcor to the kind people to the very professional technician and doctor who examined me. My recommendation is DON'T CHANGE A THING. Thank you for taking care of my eyes.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit since an abraded rt eye years ago ... — BRYAN V.

first visit since an abraded rt eye years ago .remembered they were nice ... had the las vegas sign with palmer eye care instead of the vegas place .. instantly remembered lol ... Very very friendly staff fresh brewed coffee etc.. ;-)~ very nice billing professional with amazing eyes ;-0 .. and dr palmer was great spending the time to explain everything and answer all questions.. even got a printout of my retina pictures when i asked .. great .....x-peer?-he-ance (experience )

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm really enjoying not wearing glasses, Palmer... — LISA C.

I'm really enjoying not wearing glasses, Palmer corrected my vision and removed my cataracts build up. just got a check up in two yrs. my eyes are still 20/20 and no signs of cataracts. thank you Dr Palmer your a blessing from God.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best around!  — ALICE H.

Dr. Palmer and his staff are always efficient, helpful and pleasant. They show care and concern for all of their patients. I have the utmost confidence in this office.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every employee was friendly, courteous, and kno... — BARBARA J.

Every employee was friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable! At least everyone that I came in contact with or noticed, especially the young man who walked me through my tests.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Palmer. I have referred many to him and... — SANDI K.

Love Dr Palmer. I have referred many to him and he has an amazing staff

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. I fe... — ILLAH M.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable when I visit. I know of no other doctor's office that can match Dr. Palmer and his staff for patient care and comfort!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Palmer Eye Center was very friendly... — DONNA T.

Everyone at Palmer Eye Center was very friendly and professional. Very informative and explained everything clearly. Everything was very clean. I was offered something to drink as well.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the attractiveness of the ... — WINIFRED B.

I was impressed with the attractiveness of the clinic, the courtesy of the staff and the efficiency of operation.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What great place! Not only is the atmosphere aw... — HEATHER M.

What great place! Not only is the atmosphere awesome so are the people!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and professional service. — BARBARA I.

Well organized and professional service.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  — ALICE B.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Palmer and the staff has ... — TOMMIE O.

My experience with Dr Palmer and the staff has been awesome.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — IRIS A.

I was an emergency patient and was seen the same day. I received an extensive exam and was not charged more than the standard co-pay. Dr. Palmer and the rest of the staff treated me with concern and kindness.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough and understandable eye care... — PAMELA V.

Efficient, thorough and understandable eye care

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Care at Palmer Eye Center. — LUIS B.

The The whole experience at the Palmer Eye Center was incredible. From my first interaction with Sophia and with my clinical exam with Dr. Brett, they demonstrated exceptional bed side manners. Thank you to everyone!

Jan 31, 2017