StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — MICHELE S.

I know several people that have been patients of the practice. Their glowing reviews made it an easy decision to come see you. My experience (even though I'm not currently a surgery candidate) was very positive and I would easily recommend you to others. Great job!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEFFREY I.

Very professional on every level

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience. Surgery was careful... — THOMAS S.

A very positive experience. Surgery was carefully explained and I was very informed of what to expect at each step of the procedure.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, informative appointment. Very ef... — JUDY R.

Very pleasant, informative appointment. Very efficient and thorough! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked everyone and the small office en... — DONNA W.

I really liked everyone and the small office environment. Thanks.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased. — JOAN M.

Everyone was very polite and thorough. No wait time to mention.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matthews is top notch in skill and compassi... — MELODY G.

Dr. Matthews is top notch in skill and compassion. I have full confidence in her ability to care for my eyes. Jennifer tho technician did an excellent job.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When others ask who I used, A tell them Palmer.... — DONALD B.

When others ask who I used, A tell them Palmer...and had good results

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed with everything...staff cou... — TRULAH C.

Extremely impressed with everything...staff courtesy, staff professionalism, staff knowledge, layout of operation, quality and comfort of décor.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick communication to make an appointment — VICKI M.

Called me as soon as the referral was received, I was called for the appointment. Received a follow up recall appointment but email

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Palmer Eye Center has been cour... — JEANETTE L.

Everyone at the Palmer Eye Center has been courteous, professional, knowledgable, and committed to giving me the best service possible. I love the funky decor too. :)

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was referred to Palmer Eye Care thru a friend... — NORMA M.

i was referred to Palmer Eye Care thru a friends primary doctor. i received the utmost professional service from everyone i had association with from ladies at front office, Jett, Dr Palmer and lady in scheduling surgery.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from all of the staf... — SUZANNE L.

Excellent customer service from all of the staff. Dr. Palmer takes his time when explaining surgical procedures and follows up the next day with his patient.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring and pleasant staff. They were ... — NATALIE M.

Extremely caring and pleasant staff. They were very patient with my daughter. The facility is wonderful and Dr. Matthews is top-notch!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All people I came into contact with were very c... — LALA C.

All people I came into contact with were very curtious and friendly. They explained what was going on. Answered all my questions.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — JOHN B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Appointments are for the most part on time.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dr... — SUE ELLEN P.

The Dr. Was very though, knowledgeable and caring.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about your office, everyone i... — BETTY E.

I love everything about your office, everyone is so nice and goes out of their way to help. Short wait time!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the Doctor took time with ... — MONICA B.

The office staff and the Doctor took time with me. It is a friendly and caring office! Thank you!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff were very professional, compa... — MARY M.

All of your staff were very professional, compassionate and friendly. I really enjoyed my first appointment with the new doctor.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people at the office. So friendly and ... — CHRIS O.

Love the people at the office. So friendly and nice. Especially Maya!!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer has done multiple procedures on myse... — CAROL M.

Dr. Palmer has done multiple procedures on myself and my husband and we are very pleased with the results. He and his staff are very caring and professional and make a patient feel very comfortable with their explanations and suggested treatments.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly and efficient staff answered all quest... — MICHAEL J.

friendly and efficient staff answered all questions. would have given them 5 stars if the wait time had been a little shorter.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care was excellent, and I was happ... — SHAWN A.

The level of care was excellent, and I was happy with the level of professionalism, and the office environment was excellent. The only thing that kept me from rating my visit a 10 was the long duration of my visit. I was there nearly 2 hours, which seemed like a long time to be there.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience. Very kind and caring ... — BRENDA H.

A wonderful experience. Very kind and caring Doctor. She is extremely knowledgeable. A true people person.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellant treatment for 30 yrs — THOMAS C.

I have had excellant treatment for 30 yrs

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes! — LATARA R.

The office is absolutely awesome! The staff are very nice and friendly and the environment is homey. I would definitely recommend Palmer’s Eye Center!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Palmer Eye Center! I can see thanks to Pa... — NORMA D.

Love Palmer Eye Center! I can see thanks to Palmer Eye Center!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All very efficient, friendly, and helpful! I a... — MARTHA H.

All very efficient, friendly, and helpful! I always feel at home in waiting room and office areas.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience! — TIFFANY W.

This was my first visit to Palmer Eye Center and upon walking in, I was greeted and checked in for my appointment rather quickly. The staff was very friendly and informative and so was Dr. Palmer regarding my eye procedure. I was offered a drink while I waited and felt very comfortable. I was referred to Palmer Eye Center by my friend, and I believe I have made the right choice for my procedure.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — FRANCINA R.

The doctor's at Palmer Eye Center are very nice and thorough.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the knowledgeable staff & comfortable atmo... — BARBARA C.

Love the knowledgeable staff & comfortable atmosphere!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was having several symptoms to do with my eye... — KIMBERLY S.

I was having several symptoms to do with my eyes that gave me a scare and Palmer eye center was able to get me in immediately. After a thorough exam my concern was relieved.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam I Have Ever Had. — ROBIN H.

Very efficient and informative. Best eye exam I have ever had.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very mannerly and sweat workers!! — EDITH K.

Very mannerly and sweat workers!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and staff are knowable. — DORA M.

Dr. Palmer knows what to do.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch & superb on everything. — MABLE M.

Top notch & superb on everything.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — JOHN M.

Friendly and professional.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experiment at Palmer Eye... — WILLIAM K.

It was a very pleasant experiment at Palmer Eye, and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs eye correction of any type.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring!!  — DELANO J.

Very professional and caring!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really impressed with the staff and personal at... — RICHARD L.

Really impressed with the staff and personal at the office. Everyone is very personable and down to earth. I am very impressed with Dr. Palmer's desire to explain the various options for cataract surgery and also give me a reality check on what to expect. That is very helpful in making decisions.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, kind. Staff super. Dr Palm... — LESLIE P.

Friendly, efficient, kind. Staff super. Dr Palmer gats an A+ for bedside manner and A+ for knowing his stuff. Appointment took two hours but no time was wasted. Just be sure to give yourself time. Dr Palmer spent time discussing treatment options, explaining my condition, etc. Jet was the staff member who did my initial tests and he was a very kind and personable man. Really felt comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hire a tech writer — WILLIAM M.

Hire a tech writer to compose a set of reader-friendly statements covering the various outcomes of your analyses.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very professional and welcoming. — JEAN B.

Staff are always very professional and welcoming

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and everyone is go friendly. ... — GLADYS N.

I love the staff and everyone is go friendly. Dr. Palmer and his staff are very knowledgeable

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer and his staff are always friendly and... — TRACY R.

Dr Palmer and his staff are always friendly and professional.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — RENE M.

Everyone was so professional and friendly. They explained everything so clearly.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every one polite and expains all from room to r... — BARBARA S.

every one polite and expains all from room to room JET was polite and did all the testing like a pro

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly, open and inviting office.  — ROCHELLE P.

Such a friendly, open and inviting office. Receptionist was nice, the nurse or assistant was super friendly and I loved Dr. Matthews!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — MICHAEL L.

Dr. Palmer performed cataract removal and lens implantation on me two years ago. The improvement in my vision was dramatic. I never realized that colors were so vivid and bright. I am completely satisfied with my surgery. My wife had the cataract procedure later and my son had the lasik procedure to reshape the cornea.

May 2, 2018