StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit with the peop... — JOHN O.

It is always a pleasure to visit with the people at Palmer Eye Center.All who work there are professional and caring.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and staff are very good.. However ... — JANICE K.

Your service and staff are very good.. However I must wait 30 min. after my appointment time ... before I am called ..

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Palmer is expert and communicates completely... — ROGER K.

Dr.Palmer is expert and communicates completely and with sensitivity. He does not recommend unnecessary procedures.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit, i love my eye doctor and staff... — CYNTHIA B.

Very good visit, i love my eye doctor and staff were very nice.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Adams — DOROTHY A.

I never met so many professional, knowledgeable, and caring people all in one place. You shine! My experience couldn’t have been better. )Thank you so very much.💕

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — YVONNE S.

Very pleased with the service I get.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the staff and service at Pa... — LATOYA D.

I always appreciate the staff and service at Palmer's!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — BEVERLY M.

Both the office staff who completed the exams and Dr. Palmer were both friendly and very informative in their process. Being very concerned about my poor eyesight, I very much appreciated their assistance and knowledge.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone professional, relaxed, friendly. — ILLAH M.

Everyone professional, relaxed, friendly.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional. T... — MYTRICE K.

The staff is very friendly and professional. The Drs were very caring and concerned about their patients. I would recommened this office to anyone.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yag procedure went smoothly and staff were so k... — JANICE F.

Yag procedure went smoothly and staff were so knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Palmer is the best!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — SHARON R.

Staff is professional and caring, always friendly.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda Matthews is an exceptional physician... — WILLIAM A.

Dr. Amanda Matthews is an exceptional physician. She provides clear information and listens with compassion and insight. I am deeply delighted with her evaluations and office manner. Palmer Eye Clinic is blessed to have her!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, staff is excellent. Great atmos... — ALICE B.

Very efficient, staff is excellent. Great atmosphere and they take their time and answer all of your questions.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so friendly  — CINDY B.

Everyone was so friendly

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and service. Would highly rec... — CONNIE P.

Exceptional staff and service. Would highly recommend this providers.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My appointment lasted over 2 hours. Too long! — SARA W.

My appointment lasted over 2 hours. Too long!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Courteous Professional — GEORGE A.

Prompt Courteous Professional

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the appointment with Dr... — WILLIAM H.

I was very pleased with the appointment with Dr. Matthews. She was caring and informative.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Matth... — DONNA T.

Staff is very friendly and attentive. Dr. Matthews is very thorough and answers questions, she explained everything that I asked about or information about my eyes.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shanna, Mia, Jet and Dr. Amanda Matthews we're ... — ROSEMARY W.

Shanna, Mia, Jet and Dr. Amanda Matthews we're awesome and made my visit everything I wanted it to be! They were friendly and extremely competent. I had some concerns about my eyes before my visit, but now I feel informed and much better! Even more importantly, I feel cared about.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Argenia McCray — LEROY M.

Thank Dr. MATTHEW and her staff for all their hard work and encouraging words of support.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARVIN R.

I did not have a scheduled appointment so they had to work me in. Did so in a timely and efficient manner. Very much appreciated.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best!! — TWILA W.

We are extremely satisfied wit Thank you Palmer Eye Center.h Palmer Eye Center. The Christian attitude along with the top notch professionalism and top quality results are the absolute best!!! Our particular insurance program is not accepted there, but the small extra dollars we spend is worth it 100 times over. We know we are getting the best in eye care available.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous, professional. — ROYAL L.

Timely, courteous, professional.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I recieved on my vis... — JOHN C.

Very pleased with the care I recieved on my visit, everything was explained to me clearly.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived a week early for appt.Staff was kind en... — JAMES W.

Arrived a week early for appt.Staff was kind enough to work me in,saving a 130 mile round trip.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LENA C.

My visit at Palmer Eye Center was excellent, the Doctor and Staff there are very nice , they guided me very well throughout the whole process.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. — TRESSA H.

Everone I had contact with was very pleasant. The young man (I've forgotten his name but he was a slim back male wearing a FAMU shirt) was extremely personable. It is always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Palmer. My wait time was extended due to dilation of my pupils.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — PERRY T.

Outstanding Tech Ann Marie, explained everything and procedures. Your staff is very helpful and friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best Dr. offices I visit. Very well... — MICHAEL H.

One of the best Dr. offices I visit. Very well organized. Staff always friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Always a... — REBECCA H.

Very professional and courteous staff. Always asking if have any questions or further explanations needed on procedures. Dr. Palmer very personable and patient with clients.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came in for a LASIK consultation and was unfo... — ALEXANDRIA R.

I came in for a LASIK consultation and was unfortunately denied due to a condition that I didn’t know that I had. But the staff was very attentive to my surprise to the news and thoroughly explained everything to me. Even though I couldn’t have the surgery I appreciated the staff’s kindness and experience level.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor is p... — MARY C.

Staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor is personable and professional. I like having my eyes checked yearly in order to catch any possible problems that might be occurring, and I can call in between appointments if I have problems.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Not one complaint! — JASMINE J.

Great visit. Not one complaint!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star You are very thorough very professional the onl... — CHARLES W.

You are very thorough very professional the only problem that I have is waiting an hour before they even see me to do the preliminaries. Other than that it's so pretty nice clean professionally-run office.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and Doctors!!! — BELINDA L.

Very nice staff and Doctors!!! Everyone was so friendly, caring and professional. I appreciate everything everyone at Palmer Eye Center did for me.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisified with DR.Palmer — ROBERT A.

Very satisified with DR.Palmer

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and detailed. — CHARLES F.

Very thorough and detailed.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient and friendly.  — JAMES C.

Extremely efficient and friendly.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brief wait in waiting room - Friendly staff  — FRED M.

Brief wait in waiting room - Friendly staff

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer Service.. very clean and com... — PAMELA N.

Excellent customer Service.. very clean and comfortable

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have yet to encounter anything other than smi... — CAROLE A.

I have yet to encounter anything other than smiles and helpfulness from all the employees. I have never gone for an appointment and had to wait--most of the time I am seen before schedules appointment time.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great the customer service was ... — JIMMY T.

The service was great the customer service was great 👍 Both Doctor and staff. I would highly recommend their servics 💯👍,

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 place — TONI S.

Great service and professionalism. I drive over 100 miles to see Dr. Palmer and now Dr. Mathews. Awesome staff and doctors. I enjoy the office atmosphere-best office ever!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, clean, and highly trust in provi... — CURTRICIA D.

Very friendly, clean, and highly trust in providers.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are wonderful. — DANNY G.

The staff and Doctors are wonderful.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAMES R.

There is an undeniable sense of humor in this business that has to originate with Dr. Palmer. It's really a cool and different Doctor's Office. I appreciate and respect the subtle testament to his faith as well. Dr. Matthews saw me and she was really, really cool. Very down to earth. Very comforting. I really liked her.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire appointmen... — LARRY H.

I was very impressed with the entire appointment from check in to meeting with Dr. Matthews.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel ... — SHERRY H.

Everyone is always friendly and makes you feel comfortable.

Jan 9, 2019