StarStarStarStarStar Eye am a fan ! — Frank M.

Dr. Pelosi and staff provide excellent care in a courteous and through manner.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and helpful. — Elizabeth K.

Friendly, professional, and helpful.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, just moved to LV — Kevin M.

My wife & I both felt we were treated like close family friends. Dr. Pelosi thoroughly explained everything & frame selection was significant & affordable.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. Totally will be coming... — Lisa B.

Great first experience. Totally will be coming back.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and great service! — Stephanie K.

Always friendly, and great service!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam and Selection of glasses! — ANNETTE L.

My exam was thorough, as Dr. Pelosi takes her time to get your prescription right! Dean is so very helpful when it comes to picking the perfect frames!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We couldn’t be happier with the service that Pa... — Ethan N.

We couldn’t be happier with the service that Palmer Eye Associates provide our family. Knowledgeable, friendly, caring and compassion are just a few reasons we would recommend their service. Not pushy about anything and super welcoming. Thank you so much!!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah W.

My husband and I have been going to Palmer Eye Associates for quite some time. Both Dr. Pelosi and Dean always take their time with each of us, answering any questions and/or making suggestions. We look forward to our yearly visits with confidence that they will provide the best care for us.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates DO NOT RUSH YOU. The care... — Steven B.

Palmer Eye Associates DO NOT RUSH YOU. The care is top notch. You need to try them. Steve

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is amazing to work with. Best optician I’v... — Stephen S.

Gail is amazing to work with. Best optician I’ve ever had. Straight forward with what’s going on listens to concerns. Couldn’t ask for More

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go to Palmer optical. The ... — Jean B.

Always a pleasure to go to Palmer optical. The doctor is personable and professional. Dean is helpful and knowledgeable, is always able to answer any questions.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor in 40+ years — Cathyann G.

I have been seeing an eye doctor for the majority of my life. I feel like for the forst time, I have found a doctor that understands my eyes and my wants.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, very courteous professional a... — Teresa P.

Love this office, very courteous professional and caring

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt they were very knowledgeable, courteous ... — Agnesa L.

I felt they were very knowledgeable, courteous and they sanitized everything. The doctor explained everything in great detail. Which I appreciate. My family and I will definitely be returning in the future.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visit! Everything is explained... — Elizabeth K.

Always enjoy my visit! Everything is explained properly and very professional

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To be very honest with you I have to admit this... — Concetta O.

To be very honest with you I have to admit this was the BEST Eye Examination I ever had. It wasn’t just the fun I had with the Doctor but how she took the time to explain things to me about my eyes. I liked Dean’s help with selecting my glasses I would recommend this office to all my friends. Thank you both

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best practice for eye care. ... — Kelly F.

This is by far the best practice for eye care. Professional, friendly and always helpful. Appointments are a pleasure.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We (whole family) are very happy to have found ... — William S.

We (whole family) are very happy to have found Dr. Pelosi and Dean!!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a very pleasant experience. ... — Gerard L.

My first visit was a very pleasant experience. I hope my receiving of my new glasses will be the same!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To the point expertise for long term eye wellne... — Kyle S.

To the point expertise for long term eye wellness . Exceptional customer interaction and service from appointment to walking out with your corrective eyewear.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Highly recommended.  — Lisa W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra mile to solve a problem.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, time for questions or conc... — Nancy D.

Always good service, time for questions or concerns. Was so happy to get the appointment.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr in town — Katherine C.

I've been going to Dr. Pilosi for years and she is by far the best. She's very thorough and spends time needed for the visit. Dean is also wonderful at taking the time with each and every person helping them with lenses and frames. A++ office

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for 10+ years.... — Kimberly B.

I've been going to this practice for 10+ years. Dr. Pelosi and Dean, (I'm sorry I don't know your last name, Dean), are absolutely wonderful! Not only are they both very knowledgeable, they are funny and personable, always making sure you're comfortable, and never rush through the appointment. The atmosphere in the office is serene and it is always clean and neat. Their selection of frames is more than adequate; so many styles to choose from. I've had some really funky frames in the past 10 years that I get so many compliments about. I always find many frames I love. As a matter of fact, I was there last week and there were 7 pairs of frames that I loved. After talking to Dean, (who is the frame guru!), I was able to narrow it down to a really cool pair, plus we discussed sunglasses, which I asked about, they didn't push them. That's another thing I love about Dr. Pelosi's practice; they encourage you to use your old frames if you want to; they don't push you to buy frames. However, having worn glasses since the fifth grade, I cannot abide by the same old frames - too many to pick from!! Thanks for having a great eye practice with wonderful people! Kudos!!!

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, especially during COVID-19... — Melissa T.

Very friendly staff, especially during COVID-19 pandemic!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Uncle Chip — David R.

It is always an enjoyable time coming here for an eye exam and they are always on time

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Palmer Eye Associates was great!  — Danielle M.

Everyone at Palmer Eye Associates was great!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela F.

Already referred a few people.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Secretary  — Linda M.

Excellent service, love this office and so close to my home

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time! — Raymond B.

Excellent experience every time!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very sweet — Carol K.

Everyone was professional and very sweet

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are my favorite! — Meghan K.

Dean and Dr. Pelosi are always wonderful. They are both very attentive and very helpful. I wouldn't go to any other eye doctor or eyeglass place.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Place In Town! — Frank B.

I love going to Palmer Eye Associates as they are always so kind, polite, & friendly. They are very informative in the examination process. If you need a pair of new glasses Dean will always give you his expert care, advice, & assistance in helping you to decide what frames & lens may be best for your appearance & required needs. I will always go back to Palmer Eye Associates!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway helpful, great service and very nice!!  — Chasity O.

Alway helpful, great service and very nice!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, thorough eye exam, new gla... — Frederick B.

Very friendly staff, thorough eye exam, new glasses in one day!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gail and Dean are the best! Very professiona... — Mauro C.

Dr Gail and Dean are the best! Very professional and they take the time with you to make sure everything is as it should be.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, informative cover all questio... — Donald H.

Great experience, informative cover all questions

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make online appointments. Professional... — Martha F.

Easy to make online appointments. Professional and personable service.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with eye appointment  — James A.

Appointment was on time and very efficient answered and my questions and even recommended things I should be doing wearing contacts recommend anybody to Palmer Eye Associates

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best in eyewear across the b... — Jeffrey B.

These guys are the best in eyewear across the board. Have been using Dean And Dr Pelosi for years. Never an issue.Thanks guys!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pelosi and Dean. She is thorough and... — Joan B.

I love Dr. Pelosi and Dean. She is thorough and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dean is the best in helping pick out eyewear!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates is the best! The team the... — Erena J.

Palmer Eye Associates is the best! The team there is so welcoming and they try their hardest to get you the best prices. They also have awesome frames!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment and experience was exceptional.... — Arthur R.

Our appointment and experience was exceptional. Very pleasant and personable.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean are truly the best.  — Eva H.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean are truly the best.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional.  — James S.

Very friendly & professional. They know your insurance info.& what you qualify for.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Caring professionals — Joseph K.

I always get excellent care from Dr. Pelosi, Dean and her staff. She is a very kind and caring Eye Doctor.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Patrick S.

Always a pleasant experience.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Nilda T.

Everyone was so professional and nice!! They were extremely busy but took the time to answer all my questions and help me pick out a pair of glasses.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and always helpful with the ... — Haley V.

They are very nice and always helpful with the exams and helping you to select frames.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and Frames w/ Lenses — Robert W.

Excellent staff and quality products. Never has my vision and bifocals been so clear and focused.

Dec 12, 2019