StarStarStarStarStar We (whole family) are very happy to have found ... — William S.

We (whole family) are very happy to have found Dr. Pelosi and Dean!!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a very pleasant experience. ... — Gerard L.

My first visit was a very pleasant experience. I hope my receiving of my new glasses will be the same!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar To the point expertise for long term eye wellne... — Kyle S.

To the point expertise for long term eye wellness . Exceptional customer interaction and service from appointment to walking out with your corrective eyewear.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Highly recommended.  — Lisa W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Willing to go the extra mile to solve a problem.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good service, time for questions or conc... — Nancy D.

Always good service, time for questions or concerns. Was so happy to get the appointment.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr in town — Katherine C.

I've been going to Dr. Pilosi for years and she is by far the best. She's very thorough and spends time needed for the visit. Dean is also wonderful at taking the time with each and every person helping them with lenses and frames. A++ office

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this practice for 10+ years.... — Kimberly B.

I've been going to this practice for 10+ years. Dr. Pelosi and Dean, (I'm sorry I don't know your last name, Dean), are absolutely wonderful! Not only are they both very knowledgeable, they are funny and personable, always making sure you're comfortable, and never rush through the appointment. The atmosphere in the office is serene and it is always clean and neat. Their selection of frames is more than adequate; so many styles to choose from. I've had some really funky frames in the past 10 years that I get so many compliments about. I always find many frames I love. As a matter of fact, I was there last week and there were 7 pairs of frames that I loved. After talking to Dean, (who is the frame guru!), I was able to narrow it down to a really cool pair, plus we discussed sunglasses, which I asked about, they didn't push them. That's another thing I love about Dr. Pelosi's practice; they encourage you to use your old frames if you want to; they don't push you to buy frames. However, having worn glasses since the fifth grade, I cannot abide by the same old frames - too many to pick from!! Thanks for having a great eye practice with wonderful people! Kudos!!!

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, especially during COVID-19... — Melissa T.

Very friendly staff, especially during COVID-19 pandemic!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Uncle Chip — David R.

It is always an enjoyable time coming here for an eye exam and they are always on time

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Palmer Eye Associates was great!  — Danielle M.

Everyone at Palmer Eye Associates was great!

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela F.

Already referred a few people.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Secretary  — Linda M.

Excellent service, love this office and so close to my home

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience every time! — Raymond B.

Excellent experience every time!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and very sweet — Carol K.

Everyone was professional and very sweet

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are my favorite! — Meghan K.

Dean and Dr. Pelosi are always wonderful. They are both very attentive and very helpful. I wouldn't go to any other eye doctor or eyeglass place.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Place In Town! — Frank B.

I love going to Palmer Eye Associates as they are always so kind, polite, & friendly. They are very informative in the examination process. If you need a pair of new glasses Dean will always give you his expert care, advice, & assistance in helping you to decide what frames & lens may be best for your appearance & required needs. I will always go back to Palmer Eye Associates!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alway helpful, great service and very nice!!  — Chasity O.

Alway helpful, great service and very nice!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, thorough eye exam, new gla... — Frederick B.

Very friendly staff, thorough eye exam, new glasses in one day!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gail and Dean are the best! Very professiona... — Mauro C.

Dr Gail and Dean are the best! Very professional and they take the time with you to make sure everything is as it should be.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, informative cover all questio... — Donald H.

Great experience, informative cover all questions

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make online appointments. Professional... — Martha F.

Easy to make online appointments. Professional and personable service.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with eye appointment  — James A.

Appointment was on time and very efficient answered and my questions and even recommended things I should be doing wearing contacts recommend anybody to Palmer Eye Associates

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best in eyewear across the b... — Jeffrey B.

These guys are the best in eyewear across the board. Have been using Dean And Dr Pelosi for years. Never an issue.Thanks guys!

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Pelosi and Dean. She is thorough and... — Joan B.

I love Dr. Pelosi and Dean. She is thorough and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dean is the best in helping pick out eyewear!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates is the best! The team the... — Erena J.

Palmer Eye Associates is the best! The team there is so welcoming and they try their hardest to get you the best prices. They also have awesome frames!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment and experience was exceptional.... — Arthur R.

Our appointment and experience was exceptional. Very pleasant and personable.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean are truly the best.  — Eva H.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean are truly the best.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional.  — James S.

Very friendly & professional. They know your insurance info.& what you qualify for.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Caring professionals — Joseph K.

I always get excellent care from Dr. Pelosi, Dean and her staff. She is a very kind and caring Eye Doctor.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Patrick S.

Always a pleasant experience.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Nilda T.

Everyone was so professional and nice!! They were extremely busy but took the time to answer all my questions and help me pick out a pair of glasses.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and always helpful with the ... — Haley V.

They are very nice and always helpful with the exams and helping you to select frames.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and Frames w/ Lenses — Robert W.

Excellent staff and quality products. Never has my vision and bifocals been so clear and focused.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The customer service is second to none! Dr. Pe... — Marlon W.

The customer service is second to none! Dr. Pelosi connects in a way that she eases your thoughts and nerves. Her knowledge about the health conditions of the eye are matched by her first class sense of humor.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to do business with. Love you both... — Wayne M.

Great place to do business with. Love you both.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was extremely kind and knowledgeable and too... — Nancy W.

Dr was extremely kind and knowledgeable and took time to explain everything to me .

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and help you in ever... — Kassandra C.

They are very professional and help you in every way possible so you will be Satisfied Thank you so much

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and warm people who generally care ab... — Robin B.

Wonderful and warm people who generally care about your eyes and provide the best service they can.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Experience — Laura M.

I walked into a bright & cheery space which was very welcoming. The receptionist was very pleasant and immediately checked me in. I didn't wait very long before Dr. Pelosi came out herself to greet me and bring me back to the eye exam room. She was very thorough and happy to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend Palmer Eye Associates!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam! Will definitely be going back next ... — Diane R.

Great exam! Will definitely be going back next year

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very homey atmosphere, very knowledgeable. Make... — Jamieann E.

Very homey atmosphere, very knowledgeable. Make you feel comfortable when you are there. Super easy scheduling appointment.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touch is very relaxing and comfort... — Frances M.

The personal touch is very relaxing and comforting. I know I am in the hands of experts.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people to deal with. I ordered a pai... — Wayne G.

Very nice people to deal with. I ordered a pair of glasses and had them two days later.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Allison P.

Love this office, highly recommend

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — David M.

I have been a client for well over 10+ years which is a compliment in and of itself. This is a very professional health care provider. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a full service eye care provider.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen M.

My eye exam was very thorough and Dr. Pelosi took the time to address all my questions and concerns never making me feel rushed. It was a great experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Palmer Eye Associates to family and friends.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly  — Stephen G.

Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly staff

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Dr. P... — Terry C.

As always I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Dr. Pelosi and Dean are great. Very helpful. If the glasses I want are not in stock, Dean is always happy to order them for me. Nice selection of frames at reasonable prices. Never a hassle and don’t have to wait long for the glasses to be done. Good people to do business with. Very friendly, and I have recommended them to a lot of my friends and coworkers.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate their services — Barbara S.

Always polite and considerate Honest and helpful

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place. I've been recommending people... — Shawn H.

Fantastic place. I've been recommending people already.

Sep 27, 2019