StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and extremely co... — Leeann M.

Always professional, friendly and extremely competent!! Wouldn't think of going elsewhere!!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, highly recommend! — Susan D.

Excellent care, highly recommend!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me and for being so helpfu. — Gordon F.

Thank you for seeing me and for being so helpful. I plan to be a customer for a very long time.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and answers questions so you under s — Frances F.

Very friendly and answers question

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Palmer Eye Associates! — Carol Y.

Dr. Pelosi always does a great job taking her time explaining each step of the exam, asking questions, and listening to any concerns.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great -- as always. ... — John R.

Doc Pelosi was prompt and thorough, as always. All protocols followed,

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar can not find better people to work with and th... — Melrose W.

can not find better people to work with and that is the best place for us .

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar can not find a better place or people that is g... — Paul W.

can not find a better place or people that is great to be with

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr. Pelosi for many years a... — Winona M.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Pelosi for many years and have always had a positive experience. She and Dean are professional and friendly and I would highly recommend them for their eye care.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. — Esther F.

Always friendly and professional. Been supportive through my dry eye issues and always provides excellent care.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist around! Very thorough and... — Diane G.

The best optometrist around! Very thorough and personably with her patients! Besides Dr Pelosi, lDean is the best too!!!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Margaret L.

In both the exam and picking out eyewear they allow plenty of time. They know their patients and take time to engage. They want their customers satisfied and wanting to return. I’ve never been up sold on anything I didn’t want or like as experienced in other places.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi was the best!!!! — Toni P.

Dr. Pelosi was the best!!!!

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always pleasant and every visit goes very ... — Shayna V.

It’s always pleasant and every visit goes very well.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist EVER!! — Barbara Jo P.

Always a great experience; knowledgeable, professional, and caring team!!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very caring and supportive. Dr is w... — Melissa T.

Everyone is very caring and supportive. Dr is wonderful.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi  — CHARLENE T.

Dr Pelosi cares about her patients. She takes as much time as needed to get a full and complete health screening before the eye exam. She explains how certain medical conditions, medications or age can effect our sight. She tries to find the perfect solution for her patients. The office has an extensive collection of eyeglass frames to choose. Since Covid, the office protocols are the safest I have experienced for any medical office.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with Palmer Eye assoc... — Debra T.

Always a pleasure dealing with Palmer Eye Associates. Appreciate the down-to-earth explanations and honesty given at each appointment.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind  — Dawn E.

Dr Pelosi is kind and professional. She gives her patients her undivided attention!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service highly recommended  — Susan G.

Excellent service highly recommended

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare — Steven F.

Palmer Eye Associates provides everything I look for in eyecare.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Experience — John D.

Dr. Pelosi was very thorough in her examination and answered every question I had in detail. She was very professional and explained everything as she did it. There was no rushing nor pressure, only what seemed like honest caring and friendly banter.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and listens to the pa... — Brian F.

The staff is professional and listens to the patient in regards to giving the best eye care possible.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

My parents like the online appointment scheduling, confirmation texts, and reminders. I'm happy my mom was able to come in with me for my appointment.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic customer service — William H.

Fantastic customer service

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely customer focused, great customer serv... — Gena F.

Extremely customer focused, great customer service

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office and service provided! Outstand... — Michelle B.

Loved the office and service provided! Outstanding!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi is excellent. She is thorough, knowl... — Heather S.

Dr. Pelosi is excellent. She is thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and takes the time to explain information, even if it takes a few times for it to sink in. I appreciate her help.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was amazing. I was treated with c... — Sherry S.

My experience was amazing. I was treated with care and professionalism and will definitely be back for future visits. I'd highly recommend.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They’re both very personable, but yet so profes... — Jamieann E.

They’re both very personable, but yet so professional. Very honest. I value their opinion very much.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi & Dean run a tight ship there especi... — Frank B.

Dr. Pelosi & Dean run a tight ship there especially during these covid times. They disinfect any & all areas where patients are, as well as any frames they touch are placed into special bin once customer tries it on. I have been coming here for years & highly recommend this team to anyone looking for an affordable, pleasant, & professional experience.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!. — Alice M.

Always a great visit! Dr Pelosi explains treatment thoroughly, and options going forward. Dean us very helpful getting the glasses done!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Each patient is important, no rush, no pressure... — Susan F.

Each patient is important, no rush, no pressure. Always a pleasant, easy, comfortable experience.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice around. I can't say enough about ... — Mandi P.

Best practice around. I can't say enough about this office and staff. I recommend them to family and friends all the time. Also, you cannot beat the quality and cost.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Not all of my doctors take Covid this seriously... — Cheryl P.

Not all of my doctors take Covid this seriously. This practice goes above and beyond while still maintaining the excellent level of service you expect. Meticulous and much appreciated 👏👏

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional service.  — Eileen H.

Thorough, professional service. They treat the patient with respect.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love our family eye doctor!!  — Adriana S.

Love our family eye doctor!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring about how well we ca... — James S.

Very professional & caring about how well we can see.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Pelosi and Dean! Always a pleasure! — Darla P.

Love Dr Pelosi and Dean! Always a pleasure!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful just think they are great... — Kathleen N.

Very friendly helpful just think they are great

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes time to explain exam results. Frie... — David F.

Always takes time to explain exam results. Friendly people.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Everything was explained t... — Robin F.

Very thorough exam. Everything was explained thoroughly. Very organized with the virus protocols.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What's not to like? Dr. Pelosi and Dean are ex... — Paula R.

What's not to like? Dr. Pelosi and Dean are extremely professional and very personable. Prices very reasonable if you do not have vision insurance!

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!  — Thomas B.

Friendly, knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gail Pelosi was very thorough with my care ... — Suzette B.

Dr. Gail Pelosi was very thorough with my care

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Communication is top notch. ... — Beth G.

Very professional. Communication is top notch. Love the choices in frames. Definitely staying with Palmer Eye!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very thorough in explains every ... — Glenn C.

The doctor was very thorough in explains every step of the examination. She would answer any promptly.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates are great. They are frien... — Stepan G.

Palmer Eye Associates are great. They are friendly, efficient and excellent. The take of our entire family. We could not imagine going anywhere else.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice team — Thomas B.

Had nice exam and did some laughing.felt very comfortable with both Gail and Dean.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and listens to concerns — Catherine F.

Very professional and listens to concerns

Oct 23, 2020