StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — Allison P.

Love this office, highly recommend

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — David M.

I have been a client for well over 10+ years which is a compliment in and of itself. This is a very professional health care provider. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a full service eye care provider.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen M.

My eye exam was very thorough and Dr. Pelosi took the time to address all my questions and concerns never making me feel rushed. It was a great experience and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Palmer Eye Associates to family and friends.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly  — Stephen G.

Attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly staff

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Dr. P... — Terry C.

As always I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Dr. Pelosi and Dean are great. Very helpful. If the glasses I want are not in stock, Dean is always happy to order them for me. Nice selection of frames at reasonable prices. Never a hassle and don’t have to wait long for the glasses to be done. Good people to do business with. Very friendly, and I have recommended them to a lot of my friends and coworkers.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate their services — Barbara S.

Always polite and considerate Honest and helpful

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place. I've been recommending people... — Shawn H.

Fantastic place. I've been recommending people already.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and physician very knowledgeable,f... — ANNETTE C.

Office staff and physician very knowledgeable,friendly and professional. Easy to get to location. Nice choice of eyewear.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go. Very friendly and helpful — Donna W.

Great place to go. Very friendly and helpful

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean take their time and clearly... — Patricia W.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean take their time and clearly answer all my questions/concerns for my eye care. Dr. Pelosi is extremely knowledgeable and really cares about her patients.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really terrific practice. Everything was explai... — Jay V.

Really terrific practice. Everything was explained during the exam. Asked lots of general health questions that are related to our vision. Took time to do a complete exam. Very happy with this practice.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient for life — Steven B.

They take their time, they are committed to their patients. They don't make you wait the quality of care is off the charts good.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is bright ,the atmosphere is invitin... — Keith A.

The office is bright ,the atmosphere is inviting, Dr. Pelosi is wonderfull, Dean is knowledgeable, smart, and the staff is great!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very proficient Doctor, accommod... — Robert K.

Great service, very proficient Doctor, accommodating staff, Great Prices, and Great selection. What can I say? It's all good !

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely pleasant and welcoming — Glenn C.

The staff is extremely pleasant and welcoming

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience at my visit was wonderful... — Audrey W.

My overall experience at my visit was wonderful and very professional.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Dr Pelosi and the office... — Gaylord H.

Wonderful experience! Dr Pelosi and the office are such a warm and caring group. I left my other optometrist's office who I had been with for over 15 yrs to join this group after my wife's experience here.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gail is an honest and pleasant person. — Gloria S.

Dr Gail is an honest and pleasant person who explains everything well and thoroughly. She makes you comfortable what ever reason you are there for.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi takes her time to explain everything ... — Amy D.

Dr Pelosi takes her time to explain everything in a easy to understand way. She answers any questions you have. Dean is such a joy to interact with. He explains your insurance coverage for your glasses very well. He helps you when you ask if the frames you pick out look great on you.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Pelosi are all wonderful. Dr. Pel... — Brenda M.

Staff and Dr. Pelosi are all wonderful. Dr. Pelosi explains everything and answers all questions you have.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi is a very caring doctor. She is the b... — Katherine G.

Dr Pelosi is a very caring doctor. She is the best eye doctor I have ever been too. She spared me from the false diagnosis of another doctor. Dean is very caring as well and he will be honest in helping you find the best frames to suit your personality.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when visiting y... — Lillian F.

I always have a good experience when visiting your Office. I like Dr. Pelosi very much because she is very professional about whether you need glasses or not.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Palmer Optical was very posi... — Virginia P.

My experience with Palmer Optical was very positive. I have been a patient of Dr. Pelosi's for two years. I always feel well taken care of at Palmer Optical. Dr. Pelosi listens to my concerns and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her partner Dean is wonderful and so very helpful with picking out my frames.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine F.

Very efficient and professional

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rating. I am very pleased — Judith B.

Excellent rating. I am very pleased

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended your office to my da... — Marlene G.

I already have recommended your office to my daughter.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar could not find better people and receive great ... — Paul W.

could not find better people and receive great service and product any wewe. best people ever and very happy with them.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people and very good product and job that... — Melrose W.

great people and very good product and job that they deal with

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean are incredible!  — Annette L.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean are incredible! They are so very thorough in the exmination process and helpful in choosing eyewear. I have been going here for years and will continue to support this dynamic duo!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience and a great s... — Winona M.

It’s always a pleasant experience and a great staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service wouldn’t change this office f... — Kimberly F.

Excellent service wouldn’t change this office for the world.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel like family!! — Jessica H.

I absolutely adore the staff at Palmer eye Associates. They're amazing people. We all have alot in common especially music. I love their professionalism and choices in eyeglass frames. I refuse to go anywhere else. I feel like family when I come in.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience!  — John L.

An amazing experience! The experience feels very personalized and comfortable. The staff was was very friendly. Would highly recommend coming here to get your new pair of glasses, contacts, or just get your annual eye check-up.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff (Dr. Pelosi, D... — Frank M.

Professional and courteous staff (Dr. Pelosi, Dean and front office)

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care. — Alice M.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean Wiley always take the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First and foremost I value my families vision a... — Alexis R.

First and foremost I value my families vision and would not trust them to anyone other than Dr. Pelosi. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable she is also very friendly. Dean is also very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He ensures we never leave their office without being 100% sure we are happy with our glasses. Dr. Pelosi and Dean are an amazing team. They make our family feel like we are part of their family.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and personal service as always! — Michele G.

Attentive and personal service as always!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alison M.

I selected Palmer Eye Associates based on a friend's referral when I moved to the area. I'm very happy with both annual appointments I've had since moving here. Dr. Pelosi takes the time to discuss my concerns clearly and thoroughly. In my experience, appointments are on time. The office is a clean and comfortable environment in a convenient location.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New location is great. My vision insurance is a... — Robert F.

New location is great. My vision insurance is accepted. Obtaining an appointment at a convenient time was easy. Doctor Pelosi is very professional and clearly explains findings and options for eyeglasses.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment in years! — Taylor B.

Very friendly and professional. Doing most forms etc online really eased the process too. Best eye appointment in years!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly easy to follow — Nancy C.

very friendly easy to follow

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointments and Dr always on time... — Paul C.

Easy to make appointments and Dr always on time and very friendly!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and inf... — Margaret D.

Always pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and informative!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Dr. and Dean have taken excellent care... — Kristine K.

Both the Dr. and Dean have taken excellent care of me over the years. They are very pleasant and treat me like a friend. They show interest in me as a person. Dr. Pelossi listens to my concerns and she clearly explains what is going on with my eyes.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi was so sweet and educating about my v... — Hazan C.

Dr Pelosi was so sweet and educating about my vision and explained things perfectly. Dean was also very kind and explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. For my first visit I had an amazing time and am happy to be a client here.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courtious. It had been a few... — Jeffrey F.

Very friendly and courtious. It had been a few years since I had seen an eye doctor and the experience was great.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME SERVICE — Frank B.

I love going to Palmer Eye Assoc for my yearly eye exams. They offer the best service & eyeglasses at the best prices. Lovely spacious new office, professional attention, & the friendliest staff you will ever find. Dr Gail & Dean are truly the best around. Thanks & looking forward to my next eye exam.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Keep up the good work — Karen P.

Love you guys! Keep up the good work

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michael koeller — Michael K.

Very courteous and friendly

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toasty was awesome as usual !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Nicholas R.

Toasty was awesome as usual !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 24, 2018