StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional service! — Paul C.

Always friendly and professional service!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2013. I always fee... — Kelly F.

I have been a patient since 2013. I always feel like all my concerns are addressed and that I’m in the best hands. Love this office. Always a pleasant experience.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my exam from Dr Pelos... — Joy R.

I was very satisfied with my exam from Dr Pelosi and her staff. She was very professional and knowledgeable as well as her staff.

Sep 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A Dr ‘s Office that gets it all right! — Caroline C.

A Dr ‘s Office that gets it all right! Dr is professional, friendly , thorough and you never feel rushed through like some large practices. You feel like part of the family as the team takes care of your needs! Just love this office!

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to visit! — Jean B.

I have recommended Palmer Eye Associates to many people and will continue to do so. The Dr. And Dean are friendly, warm and professional. It’s a joy to go there!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. — Robert W.

Dr. Pelosi is an excellent doctor. Professional and to the point. She doesn't push you to buy glasses but does point out what she could do for your sight. ALWAYS on time with her appointments. That's hard to find today. Her prices are reasonable. That's huge. Esp for a person with no eye coverage plan.

Sep 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended in the past. — Sandra K.

I have recommended in the past.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They couldn’t be more friendly and accommodatin... — Jeffrey H.

They couldn’t be more friendly and accommodating!

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and staff are very professional and ... — Shane L.

Dr. Pelosi and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Very nice people.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor  — Jennifer D.

My family & I have been a patient since 2012. We love Dr Pelosi and Dean! They are knowledgeable, caring & friendly and always go above and beyond for their patients. It’s always a pleasure going for our eye exams!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gail Pelosi and Dean — Randy G.

Dr. Pelosi is always very professional and personal, she takes her time to know her patients. She also explains everything that can be happening with your eyes as you progress in age so you understand and you can relate to the many situations that are occurring. l have been going to the Dr. quite a few years and when you find a good doctor, change that a great doctor you stay with that doctor. Then you have Dean absolutely fabulous. He also cares and will give you all the trust and utmost attention you deserve. If you have a problem he will fix it courteously and professionally. He is very talented at what he does. The Doctor and Dean are a fantastic team.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

Dr Pelosi and Dean go over and above to take care of your needs nothing is ever to much trouble , we have been with Palmer eye for many years with different situation, Dr Pelosi took care of it, if it was something she didn’t specialize in she sent you in the right direction!! Greatly appreciated

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every question was answered , left knowing ever... — Terry G.

Every question was answered , left knowing everything I had to ask. Great check-up.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good people and always willing to give you the ... — George C.

Good people and always willing to give you the best advice for you, not what's best for them. We will always be going to Palmer Eye Associates and would recommend to everyone! Thank you Dr. Gail and Dean you are the best!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Complete Eye Care in LV — Jennifer L.

First appointment with Palmer Eye meeting Dr Pelosi & Dean .. Exceeded my expectations , explained each step of process, in addition to explaining my insurance coverages , to opinions on which eye wear would best compliment my facial structure, NEVER, in all my eye exams has that personal touch been displayed. Thrilled with my new eye ware, beyond thrilled with my new prescription sunglasses!! Definitely will be adding another pair of sunglasses & daily glasses to my collection.. THANK YOU for keeping my eyes fashionable & for your strict office policies from signing in to good-bye..

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff.  — Susan D.

Excellent doctor and staff.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient friendly: Your office is professional,... — Esther F.

Patient friendly: Your office is professional, clean and patient friendly. Your efforts to meet the needs off your patients’ eye care and decisions while taking precautions to reduce spread of COVID are very important.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is no place like home!! I have been a pat... — Leeann M.

There is no place like home!! I have been a patient of this practice since 2006. Dr. Pelosi and Dean are above and beyond professional, genuine and caring...they are family!!! Thank you!

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional as well as personable.... — Diane G.

Always very professional as well as personable. Easy access into office and no longer than a 5 minute wait, if that!!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist  — Claire C.

Do to the loss of an eye when I was twelve I try my best to choose the best eye care possible for my one eye. I moved here from NY and thought I had the best. The professional, compassionate and thorough exam received at Palmer Eye Associate’s was by far the best in over 60 years of exams. Dr. Pelosi is knowledgeable and takes great care in explaining the results of the exam and treatment options. Dean was also instrumental in assisting me ick the appropriate eye glasses for my prescription needs. I highly recommend Palmer Eye Associates.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services Provided — Debra T.

Always takes the time to answer questions and explain options available regarding insurance, etc. Very accommodating and helpful.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates is great! — Kathryn M.

Palmer Eye Associates is great! Dr. Pelosi is personable, knowledgeable, and made my first visit go flawlessly.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy way to make appointments on line — Deborah M.

Easy way to make appointments on line

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Clearly  — Thomas A.

At the Top in eye care in the Lehigh Valley

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Susan F.

Always a pleasure, friendly, helpful and honest.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi is very thorough and very personable. — Donna A.

Dr. Pelosi is very thorough and very personable. She takes her time and explains things and will answer any questions or concerns you may have. Dean is the same and is very knowledgeable when it's time to choose new frames. He knows his stuff! I've been going there for over 25 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Jun 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services and doctor/staff! — Barbara Jo P.

Dedicated and caring eye care; appointments are taken on time. Knowledgeable doctor and staff.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Palmer Eye Associates for ... — Robert K.

I have been going to Palmer Eye Associates for six years and I am very happy with their service. Doctor Pelosi is very thorough and I always leave confident I received the best of eyecare. After an exam, I have a plethora of eyewear to choose from. And, Dean is very helpful and turn-around is very quick. I picked a nice pair of Ray-Ban sunglasses on my last visit. Very durable and enduring style. So classic! Always a good experience at Palmer Eye Associates.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi thoroughly explains every procedure ... — Joanne S.

Dr. Pelosi thoroughly explains every procedure and takes time to answer any concerns. She and Dean are friendly and professional.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You make me feel like family.  — Alison M.

You make me feel like family.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi and Dean are the best! Professional, ... — CHARLENE T.

Dr Pelosi and Dean are the best! Professional, knowlegeable and caring. I like the ability to schedule my appointment online. The office is clean and both Dr Pelosi and Dean take every precaution to protect client health. They have a great line of eyeglass frames with a wide variety. Dean is always helpful and willing to assist in anyway to make sure my glasses fit properly and quickly repairs adjust any problems I have with my glasses.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer eye associates was Great. Extremely inf... — Brian S.

Palmer eye associates was Great. Extremely informative, and really felt like they had my best interest in mind. Thank you. Brian Strauser

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates are so personable, so fri... — Jamieann E.

Palmer Eye Associates are so personable, so friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am thoroughly pleased and delighted with their staff

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL HEALTH CARE AND... — William H.

SIMPLY OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL HEALTH CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Brian F.

They have a great team. Great customer service and put your eye health first.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service.Never rushed. — Kenneth R.

Top notch service. Never rushed.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I only had one visit with Dr Pelosi she was rec... — Mary J.

I only had one visit with Dr Pelosi she was recommended by a friend and she was very easy to talk to, I would highly recommend her

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Optical is a wonderful office! The staff... — Nathan H.

Palmer Optical is a wonderful office! The staff is so thorough and knowledgeable. My kids and I will not go anywhere else!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No better place to go! Feel like I’m at home t... — Linda L.

No better place to go! Feel like I’m at home there because I just love them.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our first appointments las... — Donna Y.

My husband and I had our first appointments last week and were both so thrilled with Dr. Pelosi. She explained things that other eye doctors never had before, was so friendly and informative! Dean was super helpful getting glasses picked out also!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly honest personable love coming here!!! — Stephen S.

Friendly honest personable love coming here!!!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Dr. Pelosi for m... — Tami D.

I had a great appointment with Dr. Pelosi for my first visit to Palmer Eye associates. I am a new patient and she spent almost an hour with me discussing my contact lens usage and eye health. She listened to my concerns and needs and recommended a different type of contact … I have been wearing the trials for a few days now and her recommendations and prescription knowledge were spot on !! Also , Dean made me a pair of glasses that are wonderful too . I am very thankful for Palmer Eye Associates !!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest place to get your eye check up  — Frank B.

Friendliest place to get your eye check up & frames. No wait time. Prices are also great. I highly recommend.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor around.  — Mandi P.

The best eye doctor around.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great expereince at Palmer Eye As... — Gerard L.

Always have a great experience at Palmer Eye Associates!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,good selections of frames,good prices,... — Kathleen N.

Friendly,good selections of frames,good prices, clean office.. keep up the great service.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for Over 20 Years — Edward P.

We have been patients for over 20 years and happy to be patients 😀

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. ... — Kathleen Y.

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Office has a very welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure, very much... — Susan V.

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure, very much up to Covid standards, accommodating, and the frames and lenses are priced right and fashionable. I have already recommended to family and friends. Thanks!

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi & Dean are such a joy to be around. ... — Rachel S.

Dr. Pelosi & Dean are such a joy to be around. Very friendly and informative. I highly recommend their services.

Feb 4, 2022