StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely pleasant and welcoming — Glenn C.

The staff is extremely pleasant and welcoming

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience at my visit was wonderful... — Audrey W.

My overall experience at my visit was wonderful and very professional.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Dr Pelosi and the office... — Gaylord H.

Wonderful experience! Dr Pelosi and the office are such a warm and caring group. I left my other optometrist's office who I had been with for over 15 yrs to join this group after my wife's experience here.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gail is an honest and pleasant person. — Gloria S.

Dr Gail is an honest and pleasant person who explains everything well and thoroughly. She makes you comfortable what ever reason you are there for.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi takes her time to explain everything ... — Amy D.

Dr Pelosi takes her time to explain everything in a easy to understand way. She answers any questions you have. Dean is such a joy to interact with. He explains your insurance coverage for your glasses very well. He helps you when you ask if the frames you pick out look great on you.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Pelosi are all wonderful. Dr. Pel... — Brenda M.

Staff and Dr. Pelosi are all wonderful. Dr. Pelosi explains everything and answers all questions you have.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi is a very caring doctor. She is the b... — Katherine G.

Dr Pelosi is a very caring doctor. She is the best eye doctor I have ever been too. She spared me from the false diagnosis of another doctor. Dean is very caring as well and he will be honest in helping you find the best frames to suit your personality.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience when visiting y... — Lillian F.

I always have a good experience when visiting your Office. I like Dr. Pelosi very much because she is very professional about whether you need glasses or not.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Palmer Optical was very posi... — Virginia P.

My experience with Palmer Optical was very positive. I have been a patient of Dr. Pelosi's for two years. I always feel well taken care of at Palmer Optical. Dr. Pelosi listens to my concerns and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her partner Dean is wonderful and so very helpful with picking out my frames.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine F.

Very efficient and professional

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rating. I am very pleased — Judith B.

Excellent rating. I am very pleased

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended your office to my da... — Marlene G.

I already have recommended your office to my daughter.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar could not find better people and receive great ... — Paul W.

could not find better people and receive great service and product any wewe. best people ever and very happy with them.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people and very good product and job that... — Melrose W.

great people and very good product and job that they deal with

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean are incredible!  — Annette L.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean are incredible! They are so very thorough in the exmination process and helpful in choosing eyewear. I have been going here for years and will continue to support this dynamic duo!

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience and a great s... — Winona M.

It’s always a pleasant experience and a great staff.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service wouldn’t change this office f... — Kimberly F.

Excellent service wouldn’t change this office for the world.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make me feel like family!! — Jessica H.

I absolutely adore the staff at Palmer eye Associates. They're amazing people. We all have alot in common especially music. I love their professionalism and choices in eyeglass frames. I refuse to go anywhere else. I feel like family when I come in.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience!  — John L.

An amazing experience! The experience feels very personalized and comfortable. The staff was was very friendly. Would highly recommend coming here to get your new pair of glasses, contacts, or just get your annual eye check-up.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff (Dr. Pelosi, D... — Frank M.

Professional and courteous staff (Dr. Pelosi, Dean and front office)

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care. — Alice M.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean Wiley always take the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First and foremost I value my families vision a... — Alexis R.

First and foremost I value my families vision and would not trust them to anyone other than Dr. Pelosi. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable she is also very friendly. Dean is also very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He ensures we never leave their office without being 100% sure we are happy with our glasses. Dr. Pelosi and Dean are an amazing team. They make our family feel like we are part of their family.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and personal service as always! — Michele G.

Attentive and personal service as always!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alison M.

I selected Palmer Eye Associates based on a friend's referral when I moved to the area. I'm very happy with both annual appointments I've had since moving here. Dr. Pelosi takes the time to discuss my concerns clearly and thoroughly. In my experience, appointments are on time. The office is a clean and comfortable environment in a convenient location.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New location is great. My vision insurance is a... — Robert F.

New location is great. My vision insurance is accepted. Obtaining an appointment at a convenient time was easy. Doctor Pelosi is very professional and clearly explains findings and options for eyeglasses.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment in years! — Taylor B.

Very friendly and professional. Doing most forms etc online really eased the process too. Best eye appointment in years!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly easy to follow — Nancy C.

very friendly easy to follow

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make appointments and Dr always on time... — Paul C.

Easy to make appointments and Dr always on time and very friendly!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and inf... — Margaret D.

Always pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable and informative!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Dr. and Dean have taken excellent care... — Kristine K.

Both the Dr. and Dean have taken excellent care of me over the years. They are very pleasant and treat me like a friend. They show interest in me as a person. Dr. Pelossi listens to my concerns and she clearly explains what is going on with my eyes.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi was so sweet and educating about my v... — Hazan C.

Dr Pelosi was so sweet and educating about my vision and explained things perfectly. Dean was also very kind and explained everything in detail and answered all of my questions. For my first visit I had an amazing time and am happy to be a client here.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courtious. It had been a few... — Jeffrey F.

Very friendly and courtious. It had been a few years since I had seen an eye doctor and the experience was great.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME SERVICE — Frank B.

I love going to Palmer Eye Assoc for my yearly eye exams. They offer the best service & eyeglasses at the best prices. Lovely spacious new office, professional attention, & the friendliest staff you will ever find. Dr Gail & Dean are truly the best around. Thanks & looking forward to my next eye exam.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Keep up the good work — Karen P.

Love you guys! Keep up the good work

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michael koeller — Michael K.

Very courteous and friendly

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toasty was awesome as usual !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... — Nicholas R.

Toasty was awesome as usual !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. The staff were very... — Sophia D.

Excellent customer service. The staff were very friendly and helpful; they answered all the questions that I had. I defenetly will recommend Dr. Pelosi.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean at Palmer Eye Associates ar... — Brian M.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean at Palmer Eye Associates are fantastic. They are very friendly, helpful and easy to talk to concerning any eye or glasses' issues. They were recommended by a friend several years ago when my insurance changed and I am so grateful they did. My wife and daughter also go to Palmer Eye Associates and are very happy as well with their experience's with Dr. Pelosi and Dean.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean are the nicest people to wo... — Sharon C.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean are the nicest people to work with. Been a patient there for years.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Robin B.

I love your new office, but especially the Dr. Pelosi and Dean. You are so much fun. I just gave my friend your business card and she will be contacting you.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your new location. — Scott B.

I really like your new location, and I will always continue to visit you guys.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi was very good with my 8 year old daug... — Brooklynn D.

Dr Pelosi was very good with my 8 year old daughter. She was thorough and entertained everything my daughter told her about what she saw or didn’t see during her vision screening. Dr Pelosi was honest and I appreciated that the most.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Edward P.

It is always a pleasant experience when we visit Dr. Pelosi! She take her time and does a great job explaining the results. She also works to get the right vision care device for each patient, a good example is when I wore contacts we worked through several samples till we found the ones that work the best. I would be remiss if I didn’t talk about Mr. Dean Wiley. Dean is a very important part of the office, by his work on the glasses, adjusting, fitting and his eye for style when helping select the frame for me. The office so beautiful The walls of the office are adorned with Dean’s artwork on the on the walls. Thank you Dr. Pelosi and Mr. Wiley you provide a great service!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in the Lehigh Valley. I would ... — Michael S.

Best Eye Doctor in the Lehigh Valley. I would not trust anyone else with my eye care.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar communication! — Elizabeth T.

It is great how you keep the communication with your clients.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just one great Doc.Very thorough, understandin... — Joseph F.

Just one great Doc. Very thorough, understanding and professional

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Pelosi — Kaden S.

Thank you for your patience with my son and kindness. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Pelosi and her staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Palmer Eye Associate... — Nolan G.

I have already recommended Palmer Eye Associates to my friends and family. My father will be making an appointment there soon.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Atmosphere of a one on one individual treatm... — Joseph A.

An Atmosphere of a one on one individual treatment not an assembly line atmosphere a comfortable feeling

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for over 13 years. Everyone in the off... — Nadara M.

Customer for over 13 years. Everyone in the office is very sincere and knowledgeable. Staff gives option to speak with them on the phone, receive texts or emails, or visit during office hours. No complaints and have recommended others.

Aug 27, 2018