StarStarStarStarStar You make me feel like family.  — Alison M.

You make me feel like family.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi and Dean are the best! Professional, ... — CHARLENE T.

Dr Pelosi and Dean are the best! Professional, knowlegeable and caring. I like the ability to schedule my appointment online. The office is clean and both Dr Pelosi and Dean take every precaution to protect client health. They have a great line of eyeglass frames with a wide variety. Dean is always helpful and willing to assist in anyway to make sure my glasses fit properly and quickly repairs adjust any problems I have with my glasses.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer eye associates was Great. Extremely inf... — Brian S.

Palmer eye associates was Great. Extremely informative, and really felt like they had my best interest in mind. Thank you. Brian Strauser

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates are so personable, so fri... — Jamieann E.

Palmer Eye Associates are so personable, so friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I am thoroughly pleased and delighted with their staff

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL HEALTH CARE AND... — William H.

SIMPLY OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONAL HEALTH CARE AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Brian F.

They have a great team. Great customer service and put your eye health first.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service.Never rushed. — Kenneth R.

Top notch service. Never rushed.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I only had one visit with Dr Pelosi she was rec... — Mary J.

I only had one visit with Dr Pelosi she was recommended by a friend and she was very easy to talk to, I would highly recommend her

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Optical is a wonderful office! The staff... — Nathan H.

Palmer Optical is a wonderful office! The staff is so thorough and knowledgeable. My kids and I will not go anywhere else!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No better place to go! Feel like I’m at home t... — Linda L.

No better place to go! Feel like I’m at home there because I just love them.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I had our first appointments las... — Donna Y.

My husband and I had our first appointments last week and were both so thrilled with Dr. Pelosi. She explained things that other eye doctors never had before, was so friendly and informative! Dean was super helpful getting glasses picked out also!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly honest personable love coming here!!! — Stephen S.

Friendly honest personable love coming here!!!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Dr. Pelosi for m... — Tami D.

I had a great appointment with Dr. Pelosi for my first visit to Palmer Eye associates. I am a new patient and she spent almost an hour with me discussing my contact lens usage and eye health. She listened to my concerns and needs and recommended a different type of contact … I have been wearing the trials for a few days now and her recommendations and prescription knowledge were spot on !! Also , Dean made me a pair of glasses that are wonderful too . I am very thankful for Palmer Eye Associates !!

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest place to get your eye check up  — Frank B.

Friendliest place to get your eye check up & frames. No wait time. Prices are also great. I highly recommend.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor around.  — Mandi P.

The best eye doctor around.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great expereince at Palmer Eye As... — Gerard L.

Always have a great experience at Palmer Eye Associates!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,good selections of frames,good prices,... — Kathleen N.

Friendly,good selections of frames,good prices, clean office.. keep up the great service.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for Over 20 Years — Edward P.

We have been patients for over 20 years and happy to be patients 😀

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. ... — Kathleen Y.

Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Office has a very welcoming atmosphere.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure, very much... — Susan V.

Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure, very much up to Covid standards, accommodating, and the frames and lenses are priced right and fashionable. I have already recommended to family and friends. Thanks!

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi & Dean are such a joy to be around. ... — Rachel S.

Dr. Pelosi & Dean are such a joy to be around. Very friendly and informative. I highly recommend their services.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every phase of my appointment was way above a... — Donald H.

Every phase of my appointment was way above average. Dr Pelosi was thorough, informative and so professional.The office is beyond clean and sanitary; i felt very comfortable.The prices for eyewear are very fair. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extaordinary! — ANNETTE L.

I have been going to Palmer Eye Associates for years! I have always found the exam by Dr Pelosi extraordinary and the selection of frames is perfection! Dean offers a helping hand wading through the beautiful selection of frames making the entire experience painless! I wouldn't go anywhere else for glasses!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Such nice stafff to work ... — Craig L.

Always great service! Such nice stafff to work with.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent optometrist. Feel very confident in h... — Anthony H.

Excellent optometrist. Feel very confident in her care.

Jan 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dean and Dr Pelosi are not only very profession... — Anthony S.

Dean and Dr Pelosi are not only very professional, they are very courteous. My experiences at Palmer Eye Associates have always been excellent.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with Palmer eye associates. Th... — Annette L.

I’m very pleased with Palmer eye associates. They take the time to talk with and explain everything to you. You can tell they genuinely care about their patients. Very friendly and knowledgeable, I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Concetta K.

Excellent service with all the safety protocols in place. No wait time either!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive top notch service. Dr Pelosi a... — Carlene A.

Always receive top notch service. Dr Pelosi as takes the time to explain and educate me with answering all my questions. Dean is always helpful in selecting eye wear. Also appreciate the protocol and care they take in keeping customers and staff safe from covid.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the professional prompt service! Al... — Charles G.

Always love the professional prompt service! Also never feel rushed!

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional from start ... — BARBARA R.

Friendly, thorough and professional from start to finish.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi and Dean are very caring people.  — Erin M.

Dr Pelosi and Dean are very caring people. They take time to educate you on your eye exam and your needs. They show you what you need and how to take care of your eyes.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys know what your doing. Educating th — Daniel K.

You guys know what your doing. Educating the customer is important.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — Terry C.

Doc and Dean are always a pleasure. Knowledgeable and friendly. I always look forward to my visit. Best place to get glasses, ever!

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Great Care — Steven B.

Doctor Pelosi does not rush you. This is not a patient assembly line. I highly recommend her practice. Steve

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience!! — Suzanne L.

Always a very good experience!!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean provide professional, compe... — Frank M.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean provide professional, competent, courteous support and guidance.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, wonderful staff :-) — Ann D.

Wonderful place, wonderful staff :-)

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Way better than my last eye doctor, and they to... — Jordan D.

Way better than my last eye doctor, and they took the time to explain what was wrong with my vision, and also explain what my fees would cost with my insurance.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly & knl — Deanna D.

Excellent service, friendly & knowledgeable

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient, and always come away happy! — Donald H.

Long time patient, and always come away happy!

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly advise and care! — Clifford W.

Great, friendly advise and care!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful visit — Brittany C.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean are always so friendly and kind with every visit. Dr. Pelosi is very thorough with the eye examinations and they have a great selection of eyewear.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

What could I say about Gail she treats me like family and always makes time to talk instead of just an examination in and out I even appreciate Dean except for his choices of sports teams lol

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Their service is very professional and they are... — Nancy L.

Their service is very professional and they are friendly.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated how Dr Palmer took the time to ex... — Richard A.

I appreciated how Dr Palmer took the time to explain all the procedures and patiently answered all my question. She also explained what my insurance covered and helped me pick my frames and lens with that in mind.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi is the best. Very thorough eye exam... — Elvin B.

Dr. Pelosi is the best. Very thorough eye exam, talking time to explain throughout what she is doing providing feedback along the the way. Was very impressed at the precautions they are taking due to Covid. Great selection of frames and lens, and Dean was extremely helpful in helping me select my glasses. Highly recommended them!

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is clean, friendly and professional... — Linora G.

This office is clean, friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointment ever year.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING AS USUAL! From styles, to service, to s... — Brandi W.

AMAZING AS USUAL! From styles, to service, to smiles!! No better eye doctor in the world!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time pleasant helpful and informative... — Teresa P.

Always on time pleasant helpful and informative

Sep 3, 2021