StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean at Palmer Eye Associates ar... — Brian M.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean at Palmer Eye Associates are fantastic. They are very friendly, helpful and easy to talk to concerning any eye or glasses' issues. They were recommended by a friend several years ago when my insurance changed and I am so grateful they did. My wife and daughter also go to Palmer Eye Associates and are very happy as well with their experience's with Dr. Pelosi and Dean.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi and Dean are the nicest people to wo... — Sharon C.

Dr. Pelosi and Dean are the nicest people to work with. Been a patient there for years.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Robin B.

I love your new office, but especially the Dr. Pelosi and Dean. You are so much fun. I just gave my friend your business card and she will be contacting you.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your new location. — Scott B.

I really like your new location, and I will always continue to visit you guys.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pelosi was very good with my 8 year old daug... — Brooklynn D.

Dr Pelosi was very good with my 8 year old daughter. She was thorough and entertained everything my daughter told her about what she saw or didn’t see during her vision screening. Dr Pelosi was honest and I appreciated that the most.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Edward P.

It is always a pleasant experience when we visit Dr. Pelosi! She take her time and does a great job explaining the results. She also works to get the right vision care device for each patient, a good example is when I wore contacts we worked through several samples till we found the ones that work the best. I would be remiss if I didn’t talk about Mr. Dean Wiley. Dean is a very important part of the office, by his work on the glasses, adjusting, fitting and his eye for style when helping select the frame for me. The office so beautiful The walls of the office are adorned with Dean’s artwork on the on the walls. Thank you Dr. Pelosi and Mr. Wiley you provide a great service!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in the Lehigh Valley. I would ... — Michael S.

Best Eye Doctor in the Lehigh Valley. I would not trust anyone else with my eye care.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar communication! — Elizabeth T.

It is great how you keep the communication with your clients.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just one great Doc.Very thorough, understandin... — Joseph F.

Just one great Doc. Very thorough, understanding and professional

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Pelosi — Kaden S.

Thank you for your patience with my son and kindness. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Pelosi and her staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Palmer Eye Associate... — Nolan G.

I have already recommended Palmer Eye Associates to my friends and family. My father will be making an appointment there soon.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An Atmosphere of a one on one individual treatm... — Joseph A.

An Atmosphere of a one on one individual treatment not an assembly line atmosphere a comfortable feeling

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for over 13 years. Everyone in the off... — Nadara M.

Customer for over 13 years. Everyone in the office is very sincere and knowledgeable. Staff gives option to speak with them on the phone, receive texts or emails, or visit during office hours. No complaints and have recommended others.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and professionalism — James K.

Excellent knowledge and professionalism

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi is always very knowledgeable, profes... — Denise M.

Dr. Pelosi is always very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Amanda S.

This office is amazing. The office environment is welcoming, the staff is extremely friendly, and their selection of eyewear is great. Overall...a fabulous experience!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Knowledgeable  — Heather M.

Everyone is so kind and welcoming at the office. Dr. Pelosi is very knowledgeable and she really takes the time to explain things. I highly recommend Palmer Eye Associates!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa F.

I was very pleased to see that Dr. Pelosi was very accommodating and willing to explain things clearly as well as friendly.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the utmost care with Dr. Pelos... — Kimberly B.

I always receive the utmost care with Dr. Pelosi and her personality is very appreciated. I have been to other Dr.'s in the area and have not found one as personable and caring as she is. Her staff are very helpful, nice and caring. I cannot think of another Dr. I would rather go to!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased the service. — Wilhelmina D.

I'm very pleased the service.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi is the best and Dean is always helpf... — Joan Y.

Dr. Pelosi is the best and Dean is always helpful to ensure you leave the the best look for you!!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best ever. — Peggy G.

Gail knows her business. She is very professional and thorough. I feel real comfortable with her. Dean is the man for tinting and frames. He gives me the best purple tint ever. I love them both!!!! I am a patient for life. I highly recommend them.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palmer Eye Associates — Emmanuel D.

Everyone there were very friendly and helpful. I received my glasses 2 days after my visit.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No title — Jean B.

I always enjoy my visits. Staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye experience  — Amy D.

My eye experience was the best I ever had. I have been going to the eye dr since I was a child bc I have worn glasses since first grade. Dr Pelosi is very paitient and explains everything to you in an easy to understand manner. Her eye exam is thorough. I love the look of the office. Her option is funny, kind and even will tell you if a pair of glasses looks good on you or you need to move on and find another pair that does. I am going to recommend Palmer eye associates to all my friends and family.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Palmer Optical for over ... — Patricia W.

I've been a patient of Palmer Optical for over 15 years. It's a friendly and efficient professional office. I trust Dr. Pelosi because she takes her time with you and really cares about her patients, giving them professional feedback to help with their eye health concerns. I know I'm in good hands, not only with Dr. Pelosi, but also Dean who provides the best service in a friendly and knowledgeable manner.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi really knows her stuff! She is very ... — Shelly L.

Dr. Pelosi really knows her stuff! She is very thorough and explains everything very well.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica M.

very friendly, comfortable atmosphere along with an efficient and professional experience. recently have returned from NC to PA... so looking for new drs. necessary to take care of my needs. Dr. Pelosi is a keeper!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar could not fine a better place to go to. They a... — Paul W.

could not fine a better place to go to. They are very good at what they do and we have all the faith in them is great. they are great people and very very good at what they do.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi is always professional. Best glasse... — Darlene G.

Dr. Pelosi is always professional. Best glasses I ever had. Their selection of glasses is massive.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and family oriented state-of-the-a... — Lucio N.

Very helpful and family oriented state-of-the-art facility, huge selection of eyewear.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THEY ARE ALWAYS SO KIND AND HELPFUL — Francis L.

THEY ARE ALWAYS SO KIND AND HELPFUL

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, very clean office and very acc... — Kasey F.

Wonderful staff, very clean office and very accommodating!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pelosi is very great and thorough with help... — Jordan J.

Dr. Pelosi is very great and thorough with helping find the right contacts! She took her time and made me feel comfortable. She's very knowledgeable and offered a couple of solutions to my eye issues. Would highly recommend.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccommend  — Katie M.

The doctor was very thorough. She spent a great deal of time with me and made sure that I was comfortable and satisfied before ending the appointment.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. Remembers me. Takes her time... — Debra A.

Always pleasant. Remembers me. Takes her time.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! — Alice C.

Dr Pelosi performs a very thorough exam. Is patient and kind.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness and knowledge of this pra... — Kelly F.

Love the friendliness and knowledge of this practice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Palmer Eye Associates! — Tammy A.

We have been patients of Dr. Pelosi for many years now. She is a very thorough and caring optometrist and we enjoy spending time at her practice. Together with her practice manager and glasses specialist, Dean, Palmer Optical is a great place to go for your eye health needs!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for you guys. Very pleased with the ser... — Vicky M.

5 Stars for you guys. Very pleased with the service & my new glasses!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & friend — Sandra W.

Very efficient & friendly

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was very informative and I am always m... — James S.

My visit was very informative and I am always made to feel comfortable when choosing frames

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! Dr P is great! Wonderf... — Melissa T.

Had a great experience! Dr P is great! Wonderful staff!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my visit never feels like an appointment but ra... — Robert S.

my visit never feels like an appointment but rather as visiting very good friends. Standards are always of the highest quality

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dottie — Dorothy K.

Great Dr Pelosi and Dean are both "top shelf" caring considerate and always providing the best service that can be had highly recommend

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though it has been 6 years the staff didn'... — Keith L.

Even though it has been 6 years the staff didn't change. The staff make you feel very comfortable and explain everything so you understand.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and thorough. I feel... — Gloria S.

Everyone is very pleasant and thorough. I feel very comfortable and know I am being well taken care of.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susan — Susan W.

Awesome team The comfort level in this office is professional yet makes you feel at ease and part of their family

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Chantell W.

Great Experience! Wonderful People!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall an excellent practice, I enjoy talking ... — William S.

Overall an excellent practice, I enjoy talking to you and always learn something about my eye health. My only complaint is a minor one ... tough to get an appointment, especially during the height of the holidays, and I really needed one after my glasses broke.

Jan 18, 2018