StarStarStarStarStar Simple to use but very well explained. — Roberto B.

Simple to use but very well explained.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Modern m... — Suzanne W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Modern machine technology used which was very impressive as I’ve never actually been shown a picture of the health of my eyes.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, doctor and employees friendl... — Victoria L.

Excellent service, doctor and employees friendly, polite and knowledgeable.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personal service from all the staff. — Stephen P.

Wonderful personal service from all the staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and helpful — Cathie R.

Never have to wait more than 10 minutes and they are very nice and helpful.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure and I look forward to ... — Carma-Lynn D.

It is always a pleasure and I look forward to my visits every year to one of my favorite Drs. From the moment I arrive until I leave, everyone is professional.. The building in and out is immaculate and inviting..Already look forward to next year...

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional operation from start to finis... — Jeffrey B.

Very professional operation from start to finish. More concerned about my eyes than the amount of money I spend.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff and the doctor is a... — Susan H.

I absolutely love the staff and the doctor is amazing!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my daughter's first eye appointment, a... — Addison L.

This was my daughter's first eye appointment, and she was nervous. Dr. Pientka made her feel so comfortable and she left with a smile. She can't wait to pick up her reading glasses in a few days. Thank you for such a great experience!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I have ever experienced — Frank N.

The best eye exam I have ever experienced

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office, terrific doctor! Who could as... — Christine W.

Friendly office, terrific doctor! Who could ask for more?

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office were extremely nice! I w... — Denise M.

Everyone at the office were extremely nice! I will definitely be referring all my friends and family members.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior eye care from Palm Beach Eyes. Dr. Pi... — Yvonne G.

Superior eye care from Palm Beach Eyes. Dr. Pientka and the entire staff are courteous, professional, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, respectful and make sure you are 100% satisfied with their services. You can call anytime with any questions or concerns, and they are pleasant/willing to assist you.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Pientka, OD was outstanding. The entire... — Anthony E.

Doctor Pientka, OD was outstanding. The entire staff is knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend Palm Beach Eyes.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar H-EYE FIVES All Around! — David G.

Best and most thorough eye exam I ever had! Staff is friendly and Dr. Pinetka sets the model for patient care and bedside manner.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Mariela G.

My eyes are on the best hands, Palm Beach Eyes has a wonderful team.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer K.

I was very impressed with my first visit to Palm Beach Eyes. The staff is super friendly and helpful and the doctor was wonderful. It’s a beautiful office as well!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was prompt and very efficient as to what... — Joyce V.

Doctor was prompt and very efficient as to what my situation entailed and got to the problem immediately. My eyes improved tremendously and I thank him for this. Seemed to be up-to-date on eye care. Very pleased with his staff's professionalism.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly F.

Great experience! Eye doctors are one of my greatest fears but Dr Greg Pientka and his entire staff were so kind and caring and really put me at ease. I have never felt so comfortable at an eye doctor before. He also started treatment on what I needed right then and there so that my eyes can start feeling good again as quickly as possible! I highly recommend them to anyone!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you f or such as good customer service an... — Cesar A.

Thank you f or such as good customer service and professional.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top drawer care and service. Always a pleasure.... — Francie T.

Top drawer care and service. Always a pleasure.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff at Palm Beach Eyes are cou... — Abigail B.

The doctor and staff at Palm Beach Eyes are courteous, professional, and very nice! The facility is immaculate and uses state of the art technology. They also have a vast assortment of glasses and sunglasses to choose from! Very convenient hours are offered as well.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Courtney M.

Such a fantastic eye doctor! The staff and doctor are so warm and friendly that it makes it a pleasure to come in to office.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Happy Patient — Delmarie B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Greg Pientka's for many years and he and the service that I receive at Palm Beach Eyes, NEVER disappoints me! Dr. Pientka is extremely knowledgeable and he has a wonderful bedside manner. His staff, like Rae, Sandra and Rachel are warm, courteous and helpful. My entire family are patients of the practice, and I actually look forward to my annual eye exam because I know that it will be a positive experience. Palm Beach Eyes is always clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated; the selection of eye wear is unparalleled-- there is a frame to each individual's taste. Why would I go anywhere else?!?!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient  — Elizabeth W.

Dr Pientka is patient and very good at not only explaining what he sees in my eyes, but remembers our conversations from a year ago. I am very happy with this medical professional.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most modern vision establishment I ... — Michael S.

This is the most modern vision establishment I have seen and it holds the finest staff in the area. Don't cut corners, don't settle for less, and invest in your health the way you should.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to PBE!! — Jonathan G.

Always a pleasure going to PBE!! The staff is #1 from top to bottom!! Never a delay and everyone is always very pleasant and polite!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Staff extremely nice ... — Laura W.

Very pleasant experience. Staff extremely nice and knowledgeable.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was an amazing experience from the second ... — Heather T.

This was an amazing experience from the second I walked in to when I walked out of the door. The doctor was educational and thorough, techs were professional and kind. Already started to recommending to family and friends.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye doctor's I've ever been to.... — Ryan M.

One of the best eye doctor's I've ever been to. Amazingly high tech, all the staff is friendly and knows exactly what they're doing, and Dr. Pientka is an amazing doctor.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing . I will recommended everyone to go her... — Valencia P.

Amazing . I will recommended everyone to go here.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and the staff were very professiona... — Litizia W.

The service and the staff were very professional and very helpful. I will definitely refer family and friends to come to Palm Beach Eyes! Dr. Pientka was very knowledgeable and willing to help!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg Pientka is thorough, great, and nice  — Anabellah C.

I’ve been a patient for more than 4 years. I love the doctor and the nurses are excellent.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan C.

All of the staff was very efficient & knew their job. Office clean & equipment seemed to b updated. Felt I had a thorough eye exam.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable and caring Doctor. Always mak... — Gerard D.

A very personable and caring Doctor. Always makes you feel welcome. His staff are wonderful and professional.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Maria V.

We love Dr. Pienka and all of the wonderful staff! I have gone to Dr. Pienka since I was a child (I am now 28), my entire family goes to him and now my husband as well. He has always been thorough, professional, and a pleasure to see!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and helpful... love the atmo... — Aldrean W.

Staff was pleasant and helpful... love the atmosphere there. I’ll definitely recommend my friends and family!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go out of the way to help, even with out a... — Gary D.

They go out of the way to help, even with out an appointment.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional. — William C.

Everything was very professional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pientka’s are spot on with clients! 5 Stars!!! — Sandra E.

Dr Pientka is fabulous! Knowledge & chairside manner superb; and, support staff are professional in their interaction with patients.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Excellent Comfortable service — Donald M.

Great Staff. Excellent Comfortable service

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was so friendly and ... — David R.

Great experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and help... — Doris L.

The entire staff was very professional and helpful. Everyone was happy and upbeat. My appointment was on time I didn’t wait to be seen so that was a plus.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! Excellent doctor and excelle... — Miriam D.

The absolute best! Excellent doctor and excellent staff!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Colette Z.

My experience with Dr. Pientka and his staff was fantastic. The technician I worked with was highly professional and thorough. His entire staff was not only capable, but also kind and caring. I cannot recommend Palm Beach Eyes highly enough.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with every one at this office!... — Cheryl S.

Always satisfied with every one at this office!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very knowledgeable staff! — Ana F.

Great service, very knowledgeable staff!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Christopher D.

Very professional, very punctual and thank you to the great staff who helped find the perfect frames!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela C.

Palm Beach Eyes has the state of the art examination equipment. The opthalmologist and his staff are very professional. The office is beautiful and well organized. Frame selection is wonderful and staff makes choosing the right frame so easy. They also take my VSP insurance.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were outstanding! The newe... — Stephanie K.

The office and staff were outstanding! The newest equipment, clean, and organized.

Jan 15, 2019