StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydell G.

I called due to pain and they told me to come right in. They got me in and took care of the problem Great staff, greater doctor. Thanks

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul D.

Had a tiny metal fragment from grinding a mower blade lodged in my cornea. Dr. Pientka expertly removed the fragment in a matter of minutes without any discomfort. Love Dr. Pientka and his staff. Dr. Pientka is a great communicator and an exceptional people person. Great facility. Highly recommend Palm Beach Eyes.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Returned after a 8 year absent due to insurance... — Brenda W.

Returned after a 8 year absent due to insurance

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service.  — Barbara R.

Excellent Customer Service.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am the number one custome... — Gary G.

I always feel like I am the number one customer!!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas A.

EVERYONE THERE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS VERY TIMELY.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and i have never had to wait mo... — Richard W.

Always friendly and i have never had to wait more than 5 minutes.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The right place to go for your eye care. — Jassie H.

The staff is pleasant. Dr is patience and has your eye health at the forefront of your personal needs, but tries to accommodate your request as long as it does not put your eye health in harm.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & staff helpful & infor — Joan C.

Dr. & staff helpful & informative

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taline A. — Taline A.

THE BEST, professional, caring and prompt. Health professionals that really care still exist!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very helpful office ... — Michael G.

Friendly, professional and very helpful office staff, doctor spends actual time with you explaining your condition.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Kathleen G.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. My visit was great.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I had a thorough exam and a very pl... — Hope R.

I felt like I had a thorough exam and a very pleasant experience

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Doctor and Staff in South Florida. Fr... — Jennifer M.

The best Doctor and Staff in South Florida. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave, so professional and incredibly friendly environment.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We found PBE driving by just as my glass lense ... — Lynn M.

We found PBE driving by just as my glass lense fell out of the frame. I walked in, asked if it would be possible to reinsert the lense. With a smile and “of course” my glasses were fixed immediately. They had me at “of course”! Consequently went for an eye exam and received the best possible service and eye exam With an eye issue I had never being diagnosed with in the past. Such up-to-date technology! Thank you Dr. Pientka!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles L.

Dr. Pientka and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. Palm Beach Eyes is who I have no problem recommending to anyone.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful a d friendly staff  — Taniah D.

Helpful a d friendly staff

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and dr Pientka i... — Elaine R.

Everyone is extremely friendly and dr Pientka is wonderful

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far it's been very well... — Marjorie C.

The staff is EXCELLENT. A lot of time and attention was given to me when I selected my frames. The exam was streamlined compared to every other eye exam I have had in my life. It was primarily conducted by one of his associates. I strongly recommend paying extra for the retinal scan. Now I wait for the prescription to be filled. I have had a hard time getting the correct prescription for progressive lens in the past. Hopefully this time will be different.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this off is outstanding. As y... — Treena N.

Everything about this off is outstanding. As you walk in the office it is inviting with atmosphere, cleanliness and staff friendliness. Professional attendants and Physician is exceptional!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always willing to help, very polit... — Jonathan G.

Great staff, always willing to help, very polite!!!!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. P is the best. I drive 45 min just for him... — Daphne F.

Dr. P is the best. I drive 45 min just for him and his stagg.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep your Eye at Palm Beach Eyes — Suely R.

For more then 10 years I am a patient of Palm Beach Eyes and I am very satisfied about the attention and accurate care I had received in all my appointments.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional office.  — Marsha R.

This is a very professional office. Dr. Pientka has all of the latest machines to see the inside of the eye. He explains everything very well and reviews past appointments. I would recommend this office to anyone who asks.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Palm Beach E... — Edwin B.

My family and I have been going to Palm Beach Eyes for years and could not be any happier.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Every Time.  — Nicholas W.

They are always nice and accommodating at Palm Beach Eyes. I have been going there for well over 10 years now and I wouldn’t trade their services for anything.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring , and professional. — Ruanita M.

Wonderful, caring , and professional.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, personable and excellent csre — Susan W.

Efficient, personable and excellent care

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great service. — Joseph P.

Very professional and great service.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and knowledgeable  — Rosalie K.

Staff friendly and technicians knowledgeable .

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision office in Boynton Beach — Sally N.

This office is the best. The staff is friendly, always smiling and aways super helpful. Dr. Pienka is very good and very professional and super caring with his patients.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and friendly staff — Chester C.

always great service and friendly staff

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and fantastic Dr. I highly recomme... — Debra L.

Great office and fantastic Dr. I highly recommend this office.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having some issues wit my lense — Michael M.

Having some issues wit my lenses

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will be glad you went to Palm Beach Eyes! — Michael L.

I had been using the same optometrist for many years and was satisfied with the office staff service and the Doctor's expertise. Recently, though, it felt like things had changed. Not sure why but the entire environment was "not as warm". Something was wrong. So I researched the internet looking for another Doctor and read the reviews regarding Dr. Pientka and his office group. Everything was rated extraordinarily high. Was this for real? Well, I tried Palm Beach Eyes for myself since I needed a new pair of glasses and YES! this place is for real. I am not exaggerating this review. The Doctor, his support staff, his product selection,--all of it put together makes for a superb, unsurpassed experience. You really need to see and experience Palm Beach Eyes for yourself. You will be very glad you did.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist experience — Kiranjeet R.

My family & I loved our first experience & we appreciate all of the time and attention given to us by Dr. Greg and all of his warm and welcoming staff. We couldn’t think of going anywhere else for our families eye needs!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PlVery Pleasedeased with staff and service — Erwin R.

Pleased with staff and service

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the Dr. and staff at Palm Be... — Sloane R.

My experience with the Dr. and staff at Palm Beach Eyes was nothing short of exceptional. I would refer family and friends to their services confidently.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the courtesy of everyone... — Carol F.

I very much appreciate the courtesy of everyone here but especially their competence. Dr Pientka is thoughtful, calm, and considerate, with the most up to date equipment and techniques. I really have the greatest confidence in him and his supporting staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye care center in Boynton Beach — Angel L.

I have been to Dr Pientka’s office over 3 years and have always high quality service,the staff has always being very friendly .

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful place with courteous people and stron... — Woodler A.

Beautiful place with courteous people and strong customer service.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, thorough Doctor. Excellent office st... — Sandie F.

Very kind, thorough Doctor. Excellent office staff as well!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and extremely helpful. — Judi S.

The staff is friendly and extremely helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doc and staff. He was very kind and let m... — Julia J.

Great doc and staff. He was very kind and let my baby sit on my lap! Would definitely recommend

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIVE TO MY ... — Michael T.

EVERYONE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND RESPONSIVE TO MY NEEDS

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended several friends and fa... — Cheryl L.

Have already recommended several friends and family.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Refreshing service.. — Christine B.

Lovely visit. Everyone in the office was extremely pleasant, competent and efficient. The doctor addressed my concerns with patience and in a manner I could easily understand. He gave me practical suggestions for better eye health. So happy to have found you.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here for my eye doctor appointments... — Gary G.

Love coming here for my eye doctor appointments. Friendly staff.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for a second opinion. I found the o... — Jerry L.

I was there for a second opinion. I found the office warm and friendly. Dr. Pientka was professional yet very friendly. He carefully explained all his findings.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very accommodating. The doctor... — Miguel T.

Office staff was very accommodating. The doctor was very attentive

Apr 26, 2019