StarStarStarStarStar always make you feel at home.  — Willie P.

always make you feel at home.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly staff.... — Angela R.

Great customer service and very friendly staff. Dr. Pientka was extremely helpful and was welcoming of all questions I had with thorough explanations. Highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care For You — Jassie H.

They don't just take your money, they care for your further and investment in your eyes. They provide support and love, treat you as a family member.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Teresa W.

Everyone was so welcoming and polite. The office was clean and organized, and there was very little waiting time to be seen. I would definitely recommend this office. Dr. Greg was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. and Staff very friend and efficient. — Christopher C.

Both Dr. and Staff very friend and efficient.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Everyone makes you feel not... — Gregory H.

Love this practice! Everyone makes you feel not just welcome to their practice but like family. Very friendly, sincere and professional. Both the doctor and the staff are very caring. Dr P takes the time to listen and explain everything in a way that puts you at ease. I honestly cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pientka is awesome! We have been patients t... — Patricia F.

Dr Pientka is awesome! We have been patients there for over 14 years and all of his staff have always been very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Palm Beach Eyes!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch But There Is One Thing..... — Kelvin H.

I believe that I've been a patient at Palm Beach Eyes for over five or six years now. Four years ago I relocated from Boynton Beach back to Broward County and I've not thought once about changing from this provider. The staff, facility, and services are really good and their technical equipment has always been modern and up to date. There has never been in issue with long waits to be seen upon arrival and they are very proficient in communicating; appointment reminders, insurance coverage and bill interpretation, and diagnostics. I am a middle aged male and I have a strong preference for stylish frames. Throughout the years they have kept a really good selection. Over the past three years I've seen that selection grow smaller and smaller. This is the only thing I can say that I would like to see change about them.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience.  — Christine S.

A wonderful experience.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Tiffani S.

Great experience! Friendly staff! Quick visit! Modern/efficient technology for exam and tests! Highly recommend!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience for my daughters first ti... — Stephanie K.

Incredible experience for my daughters first time at the eye doctor. Could not be more thrilled with the entire staff and doctor. Patient for life.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care there, they trea... — Kerline M.

I was very happy with the care there, they treat me with respect and explain to me everything that they were doing. I was very happy when the technician that help me choosing the best eyeglasses that suited my facial features, I have never had that experience at the previous places I used to go. They are the best . I will go back soon with my daughter.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb staff! — Lea Beth B.

Every phase of my new relationship with Palm Beach Eyes has been excellent, from the exam to the doctor to choosing my new glasses. I appreciate their care, positive attitude, and attention to educating me. Great selection of grabbed also. Thanks to all!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka and his entire staff have the highe... — Rocco M.

Dr. Pientka and his entire staff have the highest level of professionalism and patient service. I highly recommend Palm Beach Eyes!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PARTS DIRECTOR — Wayne T.

GREAT STAFF. VERY HELPFUL. SMILING FACES, A BIG PLUSS!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, never more than a 5 minute wait... — Sally N.

Always on time, never more than a 5 minute wait for a scheduled appointment. Very pleasant staff always helpful with any questions and Dr. Pienka is warm, and very willing to answer questions about your eye care.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust that I am in good hands!  — Ruanita M.

I always trust that I am in good hands from the minute I walk in til I leave. Wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring staff! My favorite or all my Drs in Florida. Always tell any of my friends needing an eye dr.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comprehensive and complete check-up. I... — Richard D.

Always a comprehensive and complete check-up. I never wait for my appointments.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional. I would reco... — Mark S.

The staff was very professional. I would recommend this team to everybody!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pientka is the best never tries to push ne... — Mercedes S.

Dr Pientka is the best never tries to push new glasses on you is honest... kind ... open to allll questions..Have been going to him for many years!!!Maurcy Selko

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariela G.

So happy that I was referred to this facility. Very caring people . I can't think in any other place to take care of my eyes!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were so amazingly pleasant... — Michael M.

The doctor and staff were so amazingly pleasant, as always. Thank you everyone!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg and his team are phenomenal!! Everyone ... — Keith T.

Dr Greg and his team are phenomenal!! Everyone was very helpful and ahead of schedule. Their office is beautiful and there are plenty of options to chose from for glasses. And if you need help with style, the gals at the front desk are great with fashionN

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Insurance coverage.. — Janet B.

When I arrived and checked in, I was asked if I was still with Humana , yes I am. I was very surprised that none of the charges were covered, partially or otherwise, by my insurance, and/or Medicare.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, attentive and respectful, showed g... — Matt K.

Great group, attentive and respectful, showed genuine interest in helping me

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DLK — Debbie K.

Staff is knowledgeable & friendly.Dr. Pientka,is a wonderful, kind person. He is well versed in all aspects of eye issues...A very welcoming feeling upon arrival.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who cares — Yvonne K.

I suffer from Dry Eye Syndrome and found Dr. Pientka after being jerked around by an eye specialist that didn't have a clue. While I know this condition cannot be cured, Dr. Pientka has helped me to control it tremendously. I like that he spends time talking to me and doesn't give me false hopes. The staff members are friendly and efficient.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional, speci... — Glenn H.

Staff was very friendly and professional, specially the tech that provided the initial diagnostics.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Adelaide C.

I always get my glasses there but this was my first visit to see the dr he is great

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and professional services.  — Stephen P.

Wonderful and professional services.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley M.

I've been going here for a long time. Always fast, friendly and affordable. He has the newest equipment and knowledgeable staff. Stays up to date with current trends and is reasonably priced.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. and Office Staff! — Daniel L.

I've been seeing Dr. Pientka for almost 10 years and have recommended him to many friends.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff great exp... — Michael R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff great experience

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daphne F.

Dr. P is awesome. I drive 40 min just to come see him. I will not go to anyone else.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always friendly and welcoming. — Erdy D.

Great staff, always friendly and welcoming.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Palm Beach Eyes. Great friendly... — Susan H.

Absolutely love Palm Beach Eyes. Great friendly staff that is always willing to help.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very, very good. The locatio... — Rafael C.

The experience was very, very good. The location is very accessible, the waiting area is well lit, and spacious. The staff is very courteous and accommodating. Dr. Pientka takes his time and explains everything clearly. His equipment is all state of the art. See you next year!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat S.

Have been coming to this office for years. Staff is always pleasant and professional. Dr P is caring and always listens. It’s clear he loves what he does.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and courtesous! — Sharon B.

Always a professional and courtesous!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was attentive to my eye glass need. T... — Lauren S.

The staff was attentive to my eye glass need. The atmosphere was comfortable and non threatening. In on time and out on time. I am a satisfied customer and have already sent a friend.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my annual eye appointmen... — Abigail B.

Always look forward to my annual eye appointment at Palm Beach Eyes! Dr. Pientka is always such a pleasure to chat with and takes a real interest in my eye health. He answers my questions related to screen time and impact on my eyes and other random questions that I may come up with! He is friendly and professional, as is his staff. I LOVE that my contacts arrive 2 days after I order them and are now delivered to my front door!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office the st... — Arlene K.

From the moment I walked into the office the staff was kind and caring. Dr. Pientka was easy to talk with and his diagnosis easy to understand.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne G.

Superior eye care from Dr. Greg Pientka. He is very knowledgeable, patient, caring, professional and kind. The entire staff are very friendly and work well together as a team. Palm Beach Eyes is a pleasant atmosphere. I totally trust and have 100% confidence in Dr. Pientka as my optometrist. He is the best!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office attentive staff very personab... — Judith F.

Wonderful office attentive staff very personable and knowledgeable doctor

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose A.

Great service and staff very nice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience. — Geoffrey K.

always a great experience.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is well run. I’ve never had to wait ... — Linda C.

The office is well run. I’ve never had to wait an unreasonable time ..everyone is polite

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken in immediately upon arrival. Every ... — Leila P.

I was taken in immediately upon arrival. Every one was very professional and friendly. I'm looking forward to picking up my new glasses!

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly office. Very good doctor... — Joseph M.

Very nice and friendly office. Very good doctor who took time to explain to me what was wrong with my eye

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor!!!! — Anne L.

Office staff is professional and courteous. Office is impeccably clean. Dr. Pientka has a wonderful bedside manner. Kind, thoughtful, helpful and brilliant! The ultimate medical professional!

Mar 6, 2018