StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr with a fantastic office staff.. thanks... — Sharon D.

Great Dr with a fantastic office staff.. thanks for taking such good care of us..

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine and professional — Laura G.

The front desk staff were super friendly and professional, checking me into and out of my appointment within minutes. Dr. Pientka was through with his exam and really seemed to care about me as a patient, and not just another file. Thank you all for a great experience - see you next August!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice people and good service — Robert P.

nice people and good service

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! Dr. Pientka is very profession... — Julia H.

Love the office! Dr. Pientka is very professional and thorough and the staff as well.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is always amazing! The customer sevi... — Isaac D.

This place is always amazing! The customer sevice here is out of this world! If you are looking for an honest and reasonable priced place look no more!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Laura D.

Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Truly! Sandra was very helpful and I appreciate her honest opinion.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Nice people. — Jane G.

Clean office. Nice people.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and competent. State of ... — Harry W.

Everyone is very nice and competent. State of the art equipment

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OK so let me start by saying that I have lived ... — Anne L.

OK so let me start by saying that I have lived on the East Coast and the West Coast and have had significant vision issues since 1992. I have worked in the medical field and have never found a more dedicated, caring and knowledgeable doctor then Greg Pientka!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable & Friendly — Raymond M.

Each visit is enjoyable. The staff are always personable and friendly.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

The office, the equipment, the staff - all wonderful.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and a pleasant experience. — Sharon B.

Always professional and a pleasant experience.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and personnel! — Jetawn S.

Great experience and personnel!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff treats you like family. Very pr... — Jason D.

The whole staff treats you like family. Very professional with a hint of swag. The doctor is very professional and is always up today with his profession.. Thank you guys you are the best....

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in S Florida! — Shauna M.

Absolutely the best physician and office staff we have found-every part of the exam and visit is seamless and easy, from scheduling the appointment, convenient appointment times, courteous and helpful staff, ordering glasses & contacts, and can't say enough about Dr. Pientka's expertise. We will never go anywhere else, and we constantly refer friends.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Palm Beach Eyes. Ev... — Jeff M.

Always a pleasure to visit Palm Beach Eyes. Everyone is exceptionally courteous and professional.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julius A.

That was an awesome job. Very friendly people. Keep up doing a great jo

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful facility. — Daniel K.

Great service and wonderful facility.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Palm Beach Eye... — Delmarie B.

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Palm Beach Eyes annually for my eye exam and to take my children and other family members there! Dr. Pientka is not only extremely knowledgeable and the consummate professional, but he is also kind, courteous and charming! The Techs are all very lovely, helpful and give excellent customer service. It is absolutely worth the 30 mile drive to pass all of the other facilities that offer eye exams and glasses, because I have full confidence that my family and I will be given THE BEST care at Palm Beach Eyes!!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and everyone was wonderful — Charlene F.

Did a great job. You gave me undivided attention, everyone was friendly and my appointment went great! I was really impressed with Dr. Pientka. I was really worried about trying to find another doctor after moving back from another state. I like this place better than any other place I have gone to in years. Great prices too.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, knowlegable, on time and t... — Richard W.

Friendly, competent, knowledgeable, on time and thorough

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, on time appointments, and Dr. Greg... — Gretchen C.

Great staff, on time appointments, and Dr. Greg is great. He met with me and my 4-year old. He has a great demeanor and took his time with us. Worked with Rae on glasses and she was really helpful and gave me good feedback on what worked and, more importantly, what didn't!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff here are always so friendl... — Kathy I.

The doctor and staff here are always so friendly and kind. I have been wearing glasses/contacts since I was 4 years old (I’m going to be 50) and the doctor and I tried multiplepairs of contacts until we got the best possible vision for me. Great service!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Pienke i... — Rene M.

Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Pienke is the best!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always make you feel at home.  — Willie P.

always make you feel at home.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very friendly staff.... — Angela R.

Great customer service and very friendly staff. Dr. Pientka was extremely helpful and was welcoming of all questions I had with thorough explanations. Highly recommend!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care For You — Jassie H.

They don't just take your money, they care for your further and investment in your eyes. They provide support and love, treat you as a family member.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Teresa W.

Everyone was so welcoming and polite. The office was clean and organized, and there was very little waiting time to be seen. I would definitely recommend this office. Dr. Greg was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. and Staff very friend and efficient. — Christopher C.

Both Dr. and Staff very friend and efficient.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Everyone makes you feel not... — Gregory H.

Love this practice! Everyone makes you feel not just welcome to their practice but like family. Very friendly, sincere and professional. Both the doctor and the staff are very caring. Dr P takes the time to listen and explain everything in a way that puts you at ease. I honestly cannot imagine going anywhere else.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pientka is awesome! We have been patients t... — Patricia F.

Dr Pientka is awesome! We have been patients there for over 14 years and all of his staff have always been very friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Palm Beach Eyes!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch But There Is One Thing..... — Kelvin H.

I believe that I've been a patient at Palm Beach Eyes for over five or six years now. Four years ago I relocated from Boynton Beach back to Broward County and I've not thought once about changing from this provider. The staff, facility, and services are really good and their technical equipment has always been modern and up to date. There has never been in issue with long waits to be seen upon arrival and they are very proficient in communicating; appointment reminders, insurance coverage and bill interpretation, and diagnostics. I am a middle aged male and I have a strong preference for stylish frames. Throughout the years they have kept a really good selection. Over the past three years I've seen that selection grow smaller and smaller. This is the only thing I can say that I would like to see change about them.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience.  — Christine S.

A wonderful experience.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Tiffani S.

Great experience! Friendly staff! Quick visit! Modern/efficient technology for exam and tests! Highly recommend!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience for my daughters first ti... — Stephanie K.

Incredible experience for my daughters first time at the eye doctor. Could not be more thrilled with the entire staff and doctor. Patient for life.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care there, they trea... — Kerline M.

I was very happy with the care there, they treat me with respect and explain to me everything that they were doing. I was very happy when the technician that help me choosing the best eyeglasses that suited my facial features, I have never had that experience at the previous places I used to go. They are the best . I will go back soon with my daughter.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb staff! — Lea Beth B.

Every phase of my new relationship with Palm Beach Eyes has been excellent, from the exam to the doctor to choosing my new glasses. I appreciate their care, positive attitude, and attention to educating me. Great selection of grabbed also. Thanks to all!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka and his entire staff have the highe... — Rocco M.

Dr. Pientka and his entire staff have the highest level of professionalism and patient service. I highly recommend Palm Beach Eyes!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PARTS DIRECTOR — Wayne T.

GREAT STAFF. VERY HELPFUL. SMILING FACES, A BIG PLUSS!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, never more than a 5 minute wait... — Sally N.

Always on time, never more than a 5 minute wait for a scheduled appointment. Very pleasant staff always helpful with any questions and Dr. Pienka is warm, and very willing to answer questions about your eye care.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust that I am in good hands!  — Ruanita M.

I always trust that I am in good hands from the minute I walk in til I leave. Wonderful, knowledgeable, and caring staff! My favorite or all my Drs in Florida. Always tell any of my friends needing an eye dr.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comprehensive and complete check-up. I... — Richard D.

Always a comprehensive and complete check-up. I never wait for my appointments.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional. I would reco... — Mark S.

The staff was very professional. I would recommend this team to everybody!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pientka is the best never tries to push ne... — Mercedes S.

Dr Pientka is the best never tries to push new glasses on you is honest... kind ... open to allll questions..Have been going to him for many years!!!Maurcy Selko

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariela G.

So happy that I was referred to this facility. Very caring people . I can't think in any other place to take care of my eyes!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were so amazingly pleasant... — Michael M.

The doctor and staff were so amazingly pleasant, as always. Thank you everyone!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greg and his team are phenomenal!! Everyone ... — Keith T.

Dr Greg and his team are phenomenal!! Everyone was very helpful and ahead of schedule. Their office is beautiful and there are plenty of options to chose from for glasses. And if you need help with style, the gals at the front desk are great with fashionN

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Insurance coverage.. — Janet B.

When I arrived and checked in, I was asked if I was still with Humana , yes I am. I was very surprised that none of the charges were covered, partially or otherwise, by my insurance, and/or Medicare.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group, attentive and respectful, showed g... — Matt K.

Great group, attentive and respectful, showed genuine interest in helping me

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DLK — Debbie K.

Staff is knowledgeable & friendly.Dr. Pientka,is a wonderful, kind person. He is well versed in all aspects of eye issues...A very welcoming feeling upon arrival.

Apr 20, 2018