StarStarStarStarStar Greeted in friendly manner and I have absolute ... — Carol F.

Greeted in friendly manner and I have absolute confidence in Dr Pientka

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed, first, by the regular remi... — Audrey G.

I am very impressed, first, by the regular reminders for my appt; then the office visit, the staff were courteous, fun and professional. Dr. Pientka is very personal and he explained the procedures unhurriedly. I love his technique.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was referred to PBE several years ago and have ... — Robert S.

Was referred to PBE several years ago and have always been pleased with the friendy, courteous, and professional services rendered. The assistants are both nice and knowledgeable, and Greg is the kind of doctor most of us are looking for: warm, straight-shooting, and very thorough... IOW I can rely on what he has to say (he clearly stays up on ther latest innovations).

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fri — Robert E.

Great service and friendly

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar have gone to this doctor for a lloonnngg time ... — Mercedes S.

have gone to this doctor for a lloonnngg time and keep returning

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The honesty of Dr. Pientka — Thomas H.

The honesty of Dr. Pientka

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Sally D.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always very profession... — Donna B.

The doctor and staff are always very professional and thorough. Excellent!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Takes time to explain everything — John G.

Great doctor. Takes time to explain everything

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming office — Jennifer M.

Staff is always friendly & helpful. Dr Pientka is wonderful & really concerned for your eyes well being

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time — Billy G.

Appointment right on time

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

I was seen within a few minutes of my scheduled appointment. Everyone was very pleasant and very professional. I never felt rushed. The doctor took time explaining about the contact lenses and making sure I had the proper fit. He ordered a trial pair of lenses for me to wear to make sure they were comfortable and the correct persciption.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clean building with excellent service... — Avery A.

Beautiful clean building with excellent service. Dr.greg and his staff did an excellent job evaluating my four year old. Highly recommend!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr Pientka for many ... — Mercedes S.

I have been a patient with Dr Pientka for many many years...the reason i return is because he is the best...always does a wonderful job answers all my questions has a low key wonderful charm...my brother in law is also an optometrist and I always inform him and send him my report..He texted me to tell me how he was very impressed and glad i SEE (no pun intended)Dr.Pientka P is the one

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palm Beach Eye's always provides top drawer ser... — Tom T.

Palm Beach Eye's always provides top drawer service with a very professional and courteous staff. Excellent facility and equipment! I have recommended Dr. Pientka to many of my fishing friends who need prescription sunglasses. Since he is an experienced angler he understands what lenses work best for different situations. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg Pientka's gives excellent care. — Kent F.

Dr. Greg Pientka's passion for giving excellent eye care is extremely obvious even after just one discussion with him. He's very friendly and shows a genuine concerning for his patients. You can tell he's doing what he's called to do and do what's right. Anyone who has the opportunity to be cared for by Dr. Greg Pientka and his staff will not be disappointed.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, Great service.  — James B.

On time, Great service. What more could you ask for.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office offers all around professionalism f... — Bradford O.

This office offers all around professionalism from staff members to Dr Pientka

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!! — Donna P.

Dr. Greg and staff are amazing. I have been coming to see Dr. Greg for years, as does my daughter (she is 10) and mother (she is 70). Staff are super friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice & Helpful — Debbie D.

The doctor is nice, and his staff is helpful, especially when picking out frames for your glasses.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & knowledgable staff. — Raymond M.

Very friendly & knowledgable staff.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very thorough exam.  — Stacey P.

Very friendly staff. Very thorough exam.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal Y.

Very nice establishment, nice doctor, using new technology and the staff is so pleasant, felt very welcomed.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn A.

The Dr, and staff are friendly and polite. I had a 9::30 appt. waited a little bit but once I was taken, everything went smoothly and I was on my way by 10:30. I love the newest equipment they employ to diagnose all possible eye issues. I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Palm Beach Eyes.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — Yvonne K.

I've been to several eye doctors over the years and I have to say Dr. Pientka is the best by far. I never feel rushed, always feel comfortable, and I trust his judgment and advice The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I recommend highly.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST place for your peeper! — Marcian D.

The staff, amiable and professional, the Dr., excellent "bed side manner", kind and courteous, the facility clean, odor free and warm. bottom line: you could find no better place or better people to take care of you and your baby blues!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very very polite great services pl... — Christine E.

The staff is very very polite great services place it's very clean from the moment you walk in to the moment you pull it everybody takes the patient and consideration to the full extent I would recommend the world they deserve it.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service received whe... — Mary D.

I am very pleased with the service received whenever I need assistance. Dr. Pientka always takes time to listen and answer each question or concern I may have regarding my vision.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Pientka he is very patient very kind ... — Nacheka T.

I love Dr.Pientka he is very patient very kind and communicates very well takes the time to listen to your concerns does not make you feel rushed

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Dwidgelyne M.

I have been going to this office for the past couple years and each time I go I have a great experience! The staff are professional, patient and kind. I am always greeted with a warm smile. The doctor is personable, cares about your individual needs and listens tentatively. I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice. The best I’ve ever been to!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine R.

Dr pientka is the best and every member of his staff is wonderful, my husband and I could not be happier with this practice

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly  — John R.

I had to bring my almost 3-year-old son for a check up for astigmatism. Everyone in the office was amazing! They were great with my son and found different ways to get him through the different tests. They were patient and super friendly.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’re entire staff is outstanding Not many ... — Jeri D.

You’re entire staff is outstanding Not many places you go anymore are welcoming. I’ve always had great experiences here

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first thoughts were how nice the office was.... — Nicholas S.

My first thoughts were how nice the office was. The staff is also very friendly. Wait time was short and the doctor was very informative and actually seemed to care unlike other eye doctors I have been to. Glad I chose Palm Beach Eyes as my new eye doctor.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt good about Palm Beach Eyes from the mome... — Patricia P.

I felt good about Palm Beach Eyes from the moment I walked in to the time I left

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to this office.. — Jennifer M.

This is the most enjoyable visit I have ever had at an eye doctor's office. I was referred there by my daughter who told me that the Doc was AMAZING and I have to second her opinion. Very pleasant and informative visit.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pienka has been our family eye doctor for s... — Samuel S.

Dr Pienka has been our family eye doctor for several years. He has improved my comfort and vision based on my condition. Would not change him unless he retires!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best technology and people! — Carole B.

I was extremely impressed with the technology used during my exam! Dr Pientka showed me high definition pictures of the inside of my eyes and explained every detail in plain language. Everyone is knowledgeable and experienced. My vision is the best it's been in years! I live out of town but will keep coming to PBE. A great experience!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the cleanest medical office I have ever visited  — Sandra G.

This is the cleanest medical office I have everr been lucky enough to be a patient. The acciates are all kind and friendly. Doctor very knowledgeable and patient.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and professional. I re... — Katelyn C.

Staff was very courteous and professional. I really enjoyed the atmosphere.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg Pientka is a wonderfull doctor! — Silvia V.

Dr. Greg Pientka is a wonderful doctor!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome. They all explain everythi... — Lyda T.

The staff is awesome. They all explain everything to you and everyone is very friendly. The place is clean and organized

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Palm Beach Eyes — Kim M.

I have always had such great care from all of the staff at Palm Beach Eyes. I usually go in for an eye check once a year but, recently had an issue with one of my eyes. The staff got me in that day and took great care of me.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Emily R.

Everyone is courteous and professional. You can tell the employees love their job and get along with each other. The one whom helped me choosing my glasses was awesome. She was honest with styles and how they looked. I loved that. I would definitely reccomend.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. All pleasant people and surroun... — Albert C.

Very thorough. All pleasant people and surroundings. All my questions were answered completely and I felt that the results of the examinations were honest and direct. - Al

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to explain things to m... — Alyssa A.

The doctor took the time to explain things to my daughter in a way she could understand.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Judith R.

Always a wonderful experience!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people, awesome doctor. Ver... — Kimberly C.

Very nice group of people, awesome doctor. Very professional..

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient friendly staff & Dr. Pientka is 10 stars — Frances D.

efficient friendly staff anf Dr. Pientka is 10 stars

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits to Palm Beach Eyes.... — Penny M.

Always happy with my visits to Palm Beach Eyes.

Oct 6, 2018