StarStarStarStarStar The doctor takes his time with the exam and ans... — Linda P.

The doctor takes his time with the exam and answers all of your questions. The 2 women that fit your glasses are wonderful!! They help you choose the most flattering glasses for your face. They inform you BEFORE your purchase, which frames are totally covered under your insurance and which will cost you more. They are a delight. Not pushy.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom T.

I am always impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff. Dr. Greg Pientka and his staff operate a first class operation. Tom Twyford

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Thomas P.

A thorough exam. All questions I had answered. Decided to get sunglasses and a new pair of everyday glasses. Unfortunately I did not get the name of the woman that helped us (my wife got an exam too as well as sunglasses). Nevertheless she was fantastic. Extremely helpful picking out the frames and we had a great conversation about her pending trip to Canada to boot! A great experience.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very simple...Dr. Pientka and the entire office... — Martin R.

Very simple...Dr. Pientka and the entire office staff are the best!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and patient. Really glad... — Joseph S.

Everyone was very kind and patient. Really glad I went there

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, friendly staff at front desk.  — Michael B.

Attentive, friendly staff at front desk. Quick assessment of need for paperwork. Staff took time for conversation - appropriate since not all customers are early-birds like me. Technician took me back and conducted initial testing, explained equipment to be used, prepared me for appointment. Dr. came in within minutes of scheduled appointment. Conducted all further tests, explained results, and made appropriate referral for cataract surgery.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional — Debbie D.

Dr. P and his staff are very professional. They value your time and your money.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Pientka to anyone. — Carol F.

I feel so calm in Dr Pientka’s office and presence. And have utmost confidence in him.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Too soon to review. The proof is in the finishe... — Joel F.

Too soon to review. The proof is in the finished product.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea H.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasant experience.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are all very kind and the technology ... — Sarah B.

The staff are all very kind and the technology used is top notch to check for everything

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great as usual. Give them all a r... — Blair S.

Everybody was great as usual. Give them all a raise.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Palm Beach Eyes..They are the BEST of the best! — Marcian D.

The staff is attentive, amiable and proffesional. Dr Pienka has an excellent bed side manner showing concern for his patients and the care of there vision.The facility is clean and inviting with a play room for the little ones. To put it bluntly, THERE IS NO OTHER EYE SPECIALIST IN THE PALM BEACH AREA THAT EVEN COMES CLOSE to these guys. TWO THUMBS ALL THE WAY UP!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience has always been very positive and... — Margaret J.

My experience has always been very positive and that's the reason I keep returning.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff — Jeffrey G.

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Mary D.

Thanks Dr. Pientka and Staff for providing a family friendly environment; you're truly the best!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone courteous, professional, friendly — Jo-Ann D.

Everyone courteous, professional, friendly

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Robert Berke — Roberta B.

very professional and thourough. excellent exam and staff. I always have you in mind to refer.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Isi S. — Ismail S.

Excellent service and excellent staff. Doctor Pientka is very thorough and patient in explaining everything. I highly recommend him.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka and his entire staff are so helpful... — Julia H.

Dr. Pientka and his entire staff are so helpful and professional, so glad they are in Boynton Beach!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect visit! — Shelly J.

All staff is amazing. From start to finish - I received perfect care and treatment.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great appointment with Dr Pienka.... — Samuel S.

Always have a great appointment with Dr Pienka. Thorough, professional and friendly. I trust him with my eyesight.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is always amazing from start t... — John F.

Customer service is always amazing from start to finish

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer experience  — Daniel A.

Great customer experience

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Gregory H.

Great experience in every way. Clean, modern, comfortable office. Convenient location. Very friendly and caring staff. Doctor is thorough, professional and very caring. HIGHLY recommend.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and friendly  — John N.

Everyone was great and friendly

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very nice sta — Jane G.

Excellent service and very nice staff

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the time we walked in to fin... — Robert P.

Great service from the time we walked in to finishing exam. Informative and take time explaining tests

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great working & customer service. — Robert M.

Great working & customer service.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very helpful completely — Wendy A.

The Staff was very helpful completely

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor was very pleasant to speak... — Ashley S.

The staff and Doctor was very pleasant to speak with, very helpful and now I’m a life long client very happy

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caryl C.

As usual, quick, thorough and courteous

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this business is exceptional, ... — Thomas M.

Everything about this business is exceptional, from the reception to Dr. Pientka to the best opticians.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Christopher Robinson — Christopher R.

Dr Greg and his staff were very knowledgeable and professional but what pleased me the most was the wonderful lady with the south africian accent the glasses technician and the ladies at the front desk showed compassion i felt like i had been a customer for ten yrs. Also the layout of the facility was very impressive. They are my eye professionals very pleased.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient practice.  — Stephen M.

As always the practice is well run, and efficient. All staff are both professional and friendly.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant & thorough — Jo-Ann D.

Always pleasant & thorough

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka and the staff are great! I love the... — Ana G.

Dr. Pientka and the staff are great! I love the available technology that made the exams that much faster and convenient. I really appreciate Dr. Pientka's professionalism, knowledge and the recommendations he made for products I would like!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Palm Beach Eyes — Rachel K.

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff and great customer service. Looking forward to receiving my new glasses.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around, service, environment and ... — Nydia A.

Excellent all around, service, environment and friendly professionalism.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have been seeing Dr. Pientko for longer than ... — Leila P.

i have been seeing Dr. Pientko for longer than I care to think about!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly, knowledge care , what mo... — Anthony V.

Professional Friendly, knowledge care , what more needs to be said !

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy on the Eyes.. — Kenneth B.

Excellent service, very attentive staff. Fun people too...

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treat yourself to a great eye exam. — Donna L.

I have been to enough optometrists offices to know a really good one when I see one (pardon the pun). Palm Beach Eyes provided me with the best eye exam I have had in a very long time. The office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Pientka is absolutely top drawer. Do yourself a big favor and treat yourself to a great eye exam and, if necessary, a wide selection of eye products.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff — Lynn S.

Always accommodating. They get you in when you have an issue. Staff is so kind, helpful and they KNOW who you are. Dr. Pientka cares about his patients and is knows his stuff.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Monika T.

Great doctor, great staff, and very clean office. Thorough, takes time to listen and explain. Staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. Never feel rushed. Always a great experience.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly! Dr. Is... — Gavin M.

Staff is very professional and friendly! Dr. Is the best!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Robert T.

Dr. Pientka is extremely knowledgeable, patient and caring. He took as much time as needed to explain my particular problem and was very reassuring as to the steps necessary to correct it. The staff is also excellent from the time you call to make the appointment and equally so once you arrive. They are very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Palm Beach Eyes to my friends and relatives. Excellent experience.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Very professional. — Mary Q.

Always great. Very professionsl.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in South Florida — Geraldine M.

I love this place. Dr. P. and his staff are amazing. They are professional and knowledgeable while maintaining a warm caring atmosphere.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office — Georgianne G.

Very professional and friendly office starting with the front desk all the way through to the doctor.

Aug 23, 2019