StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, the doctor, the opticians, ... — Laurie T.

I love this office, the doctor, the opticians, and all the staff. Everyone is very helpful and accommodating and you see the same faces every year. Highly recommended.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fun staff. Caring and help — Kenneth C.

Very fun staff. Caring and helpful

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palm Beach Eyes is a highly professional practi... — Harold C.

Palm Beach Eyes is a highly professional practice that provided quality service at every step in the process - making an appointment, check in and eye care. The people were focused on my needs; answered every question and explained all that I wanted to know. The office is clean, neat and modern; plenty of parking and easy access off and onto the main street with a stop light right there.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very please with every — Cesar A.

I’m very please with everyone

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in eye care in Palm Beach County — Kathleen B.

Everyone at Palm Beach Eyes, from the receptionists, to the technicians, and especially Dr. Pientka, was extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr.Pientek for your eye care.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & Dr. Pientka are very knowledgeable,... — Gloria C.

The staff & Dr. Pientka are very knowledgeable, courteous & friendly. Always feel very welcome & comfortable.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff wonderful — Michael M.

Doctor Pientka and his staff are wonderful. Have been going there for about 3 years. Would not think about going to anyone else.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great service.  — Joanne G.

Great staff. Great services very.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services. Very up to date equp and... — Fran K.

Professional services. Very up to date equipment and a happy atmosphere.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this experience including staf... — Valerie L.

Everything about this experience including staff friendliness, professionalism, office cleanliness, Dr's attention to details, etc., is all good. Thank you.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They “see” you! — Joyce R.

Very professional staff. Everyone makes me feel comfortable and that I am getting the best care.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great team!! — Colette Z.

Dr. Pientka is wonderful. He gives me his full attention and his staff is delightful. Everyone is attentive and professional while still maintaining a warm and welcoming environment. I started going to him last year, had my annual exam this year, and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star High Quality of staff and doctor. Well organize... — Brenda S.

High Quality of staff and doctor. Well organized. Pleasant surroundings.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff... knowledgeable and patient-sup... — Donna C.

Friendly staff... knowledgeable and patient-supportive doctor

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. ... — Joan L.

I was treated quickly and efficiently and was given various options to consider.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office!! — Heidi C.

Dr.P is very patient and helpful. He discusses many treatment options and is willing to make adjustments and changes as needed. Sandra spent well over an hour helping me find the perfect pair of glasses. She was very honest about the look and sizes of frames I was considering. Overall great office!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Here's my review: REVIEW — Barry K.

Here's my review: REVIEW

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first eye exam in years and the Boynto... — Chelsie G.

I had my first eye exam in years and the Boynton Beach location came strongly recommended to me, and I can see why! Everyone from Rachel at the front desk, to the doctor that preformed the exam, were extremely thorough and professional! Thank you for easing my anxiety and making it such a comfortable experience for me!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Palm Beach Eyes is professional and... — Janice S.

Everyone at Palm Beach Eyes is professional and efficient, but they still manage to provide a very warm and friendly atmosphere. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very helpful staff. ... — Charlene F.

Great customer service and very helpful staff. Dr.PIENTKA is very knowledgeable and great doctor.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr & staff always courteous, helpful, inf... — Jo-Ann D.

Great Dr & staff always courteous, helpful, informative

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and courteous staff  — Gary G.

Very Professional and courteous staff

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait, staff very friendly and knowledgeab... — Paulette W.

Short wait, staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr very nice and answered my questions and gave me options.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye health. — Yaacov R.

Great place for eye health. Dr. Pientka is a wonderful optometrist. The staff members are caring and very knowledgeable. Eyeglass selection is very complete

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Very professional thorough and ve... — Donna L.

Staff and Dr. Very professional thorough and very welcoming I being a difficult patient .I will come back when needed

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always professional and very plea... — George M.

The staff are always professional and very pleasant. I have never had to wait for my appointment. The Doc and his assistant are meticulously thorough with my eyes. Thank you very much. George McCarthy.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience- quick, thorough and friend... — Lauren G.

The best experience- quick, thorough and friendly care, and lots of great glasses selection in store. One stop shop!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly , exam was thorough and... — Jasmine B.

Staff was very friendly , exam was thorough and smooth

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and technical staff...efficient an... — Adam S.

Great office and technical staff...efficient and friendly. Was impressed with the very modern eye-examining equipment. Dr. P. was both quite professional and very personable. Definitely an office to go to if you are in need of an optometrist.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Knowledgeable and helpful staff... — Gary C.

Great Service. Knowledgeable and helpful staff and optometrist.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional. Alw... — Bradley O.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Always easy to get in whether for an appointment, a question or just a quick clean and adjustment!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice,friendly helpful staff — Iris M.

Nice,friendly helpful staff

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was scheduled for 11 and I was b... — Margene H.

My appointment was scheduled for 11 and I was being serviced BEFORE 11! It is fantastic when I don't need to sit and wait.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful. Have dealt with ... — Donna G.

The entire staff is wonderful. Have dealt with this firm for many years and would not go anywhere else or recommend any one else. The Doc is great with as many explanations as you need, and always takes the time to answer your questions.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very pleasant and professional. ... — Stephanie F.

The staff was very pleasant and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Pienta to My friends and family.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service.  — Clinton C.

Great professional service.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledge personnel and Pie... — Benjamin W.

Very professional, knowledge personnel and Pientka, O.D. Optometric Physican is very caring and very knowledgeable.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and nice people working there — Iana G.

Very helpful and nice people working there

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful everyone was exceptionally nice th... — Toni C.

Very helpful everyone was exceptionally nice the doctor was great and Rae is a doll.They help you understand about your vision and your prescription every step of the way

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable I will b... — Tammy H.

Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable I will be back Friday or Monday to order my glasses. Thank you again.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Jennifer M.

Staff is always friendly and helpful

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Palm Beach Eyes — Shannon R.

I love coming to Palm Beach Eyes

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Pientka and the staff at Pslm Beach Eye... — Elaine W.

Love Dr Pientka and the staff at Pslm Beach Eyes. I've also referred about 5 people there too.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doc and staff ever! — Monica K.

The level of client service and friendliness of the staff at Dr. Pientka's office is always above and beyond expectations. Even though we are normally only there once or twice a year, they always know us by name and make us feel so welcomed and cared for and are very patient and understanding even with 100 questions! That's truly appreciated so thank you all!

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Great doctor and staff... — Patricia S.

Always a pleasant visit. Great doctor and staff. Very professional atmosphere.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff very professional and caring — Barbara R.

Excellent staff very professional and caring

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all around. — Yvonne K.

Dr. Peintka is very patient and friendly, has high tech equipment, and the latest knowledge on new products. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I've never waited more than five minutes in the waiting room.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly, efficient and knowled... — Sandra G.

Office staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgable..office is extremely clean.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Very accommodating. The doctor and his staff make it a good experience.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing (terrible pun!) Dr .Pientko ... — Leila P.

I have been seeing (terrible pun!) Dr .Pientko for years. It is always a pleasant experience to him and his professional staff. highly recommend!

Nov 28, 2019