StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and professional. I re... — Katelyn C.

Staff was very courteous and professional. I really enjoyed the atmosphere.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg Pientka is a wonderfull doctor! — Silvia V.

Dr. Greg Pientka is a wonderful doctor!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome. They all explain everythi... — Lyda T.

The staff is awesome. They all explain everything to you and everyone is very friendly. The place is clean and organized

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about Palm Beach Eyes — Kim M.

I have always had such great care from all of the staff at Palm Beach Eyes. I usually go in for an eye check once a year but, recently had an issue with one of my eyes. The staff got me in that day and took great care of me.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Emily R.

Everyone is courteous and professional. You can tell the employees love their job and get along with each other. The one whom helped me choosing my glasses was awesome. She was honest with styles and how they looked. I loved that. I would definitely reccomend.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. All pleasant people and surroun... — Albert C.

Very thorough. All pleasant people and surroundings. All my questions were answered completely and I felt that the results of the examinations were honest and direct. - Al

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor took the time to explain things to m... — Alyssa A.

The doctor took the time to explain things to my daughter in a way she could understand.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! — Judith R.

Always a wonderful experience!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people, awesome doctor. Ver... — Kimberly C.

Very nice group of people, awesome doctor. Very professional..

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient friendly staff & Dr. Pientka is 10 stars — Frances D.

efficient friendly staff anf Dr. Pientka is 10 stars

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my visits to Palm Beach Eyes.... — Penny M.

Always happy with my visits to Palm Beach Eyes.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Was friendly and honest.  — Laura A.

Great staff. Dr. Was friendly and honest.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment here and I was pleasantly sur... — Kim W.

First appointment here and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were courteous and friendly. Very advanced equipment. The Dr was thorough and we addressed my eye issues. Definitely recommend!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is a gem, Rae istop notch on eyewear. Dr ... — Jo D.

Laura is a gem, Rae istop notch on eyewear. Dr P the best

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr Pientka take the time to explain e... — Kenneth R.

Staff and Dr Pientka take the time to explain everything in detail and make you feel at ease. Honest opinions and to the point.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The workers are the best. l had the best experi... — Theresa R.

The workers are the best. l had the best experience . The doctor very patient and caring.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, everyone was really friendly.... — Azalea H.

Great atmosphere, everyone was really friendly.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka is the best! I trust him to resolve... — Mari H.

Dr. Pientka is the best! I trust him to resolve my issues with dry eyes, general eye health, and recommending the correct glasses for computer work.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Great team. You won't find any bet... — Andrew R.

Great place. Great team. You won't find any better in Palm Beach County.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a wonderful and caring appointment wi... — Elaine R.

As always a wonderful and caring appointment with dr Greg crrpthe best eye doctor in Florida

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professional — George B.

Dr Pientka is highly professional and shows a great deal of care. Both my son and I have heavy eye prescriptions and there is no end to the research and effort put forth to ensure that the best solution is reached.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey M.

Excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very good selection of eyeware and product. Office Decor is also very good.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome , Dr is great.  — Nora A.

The staff is awesome , Dr is great.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rae and the doctor r top drawer — David K.

Rae and the doctor r top drawer

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to Palm Beach Eyes and... — Ezio M.

This was our first visit to Palm Beach Eyes and we loved it! The facility is very clean, everyone was very professional and friendly. We brought in our 2 year old after being informed he has astigmatism and the Dr. was very patient with our son. He did a fast and easy exam and helped ease our worries regarding our sons vision. I would absolutely recommend this place and we will most likely become patients here ourselves.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pientka is professional, personable and kid ... — Isabella F.

Dr Pientka is professional, personable and kid friendly! His staff is great! He has been our Optometrist for over 14 years!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care at this office.  — Gretchen C.

Excellent care at this office. I feel like I am really listened to, get great service, and I don't feel pressured. I've been with my 4 year old too and they treat her so well!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Experience  — Michael R.

The friendly and professional atmosphere was refreshing. Each procedure was explained and easily understood.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr, assistant, all were great!! — Pamela M.

The Dr, assistant, all were great!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE — Josephine R.

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable. I have been to many eye glass offices, and this one is the best.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable that I was still known after 10 or... — Willie W.

Unbelievable that I was still known after 10 or more years.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr with a fantastic office staff.. thanks... — Sharon D.

Great Dr with a fantastic office staff.. thanks for taking such good care of us..

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine and professional — Laura G.

The front desk staff were super friendly and professional, checking me into and out of my appointment within minutes. Dr. Pientka was through with his exam and really seemed to care about me as a patient, and not just another file. Thank you all for a great experience - see you next August!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice people and good service — Robert P.

nice people and good service

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office! Dr. Pientka is very profession... — Julia H.

Love the office! Dr. Pientka is very professional and thorough and the staff as well.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is always amazing! The customer sevi... — Isaac D.

This place is always amazing! The customer sevice here is out of this world! If you are looking for an honest and reasonable priced place look no more!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Laura D.

Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Truly! Sandra was very helpful and I appreciate her honest opinion.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Nice people. — Jane G.

Clean office. Nice people.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and competent. State of ... — Harry W.

Everyone is very nice and competent. State of the art equipment

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar OK so let me start by saying that I have lived ... — Anne L.

OK so let me start by saying that I have lived on the East Coast and the West Coast and have had significant vision issues since 1992. I have worked in the medical field and have never found a more dedicated, caring and knowledgeable doctor then Greg Pientka!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable & Friendly — Raymond M.

Each visit is enjoyable. The staff are always personable and friendly.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula R.

The office, the equipment, the staff - all wonderful.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and a pleasant experience. — Sharon B.

Always professional and a pleasant experience.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and personnel! — Jetawn S.

Great experience and personnel!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff treats you like family. Very pr... — Jason D.

The whole staff treats you like family. Very professional with a hint of swag. The doctor is very professional and is always up today with his profession.. Thank you guys you are the best....

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in S Florida! — Shauna M.

Absolutely the best physician and office staff we have found-every part of the exam and visit is seamless and easy, from scheduling the appointment, convenient appointment times, courteous and helpful staff, ordering glasses & contacts, and can't say enough about Dr. Pientka's expertise. We will never go anywhere else, and we constantly refer friends.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Palm Beach Eyes. Ev... — Jeff M.

Always a pleasure to visit Palm Beach Eyes. Everyone is exceptionally courteous and professional.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julius A.

That was an awesome job. Very friendly people. Keep up doing a great jo

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful facility. — Daniel K.

Great service and wonderful facility.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Palm Beach Eye... — Delmarie B.

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Palm Beach Eyes annually for my eye exam and to take my children and other family members there! Dr. Pientka is not only extremely knowledgeable and the consummate professional, but he is also kind, courteous and charming! The Techs are all very lovely, helpful and give excellent customer service. It is absolutely worth the 30 mile drive to pass all of the other facilities that offer eye exams and glasses, because I have full confidence that my family and I will be given THE BEST care at Palm Beach Eyes!!!

Jul 2, 2018