StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant & thorough — Jo-Ann D.

Always pleasant & thorough

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka and the staff are great! I love the... — Ana G.

Dr. Pientka and the staff are great! I love the available technology that made the exams that much faster and convenient. I really appreciate Dr. Pientka's professionalism, knowledge and the recommendations he made for products I would like!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Palm Beach Eyes — Rachel K.

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly staff and great customer service. Looking forward to receiving my new glasses.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around, service, environment and ... — Nydia A.

Excellent all around, service, environment and friendly professionalism.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have been seeing Dr. Pientko for longer than ... — Leila P.

i have been seeing Dr. Pientko for longer than I care to think about!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly, knowledge care , what mo... — Anthony V.

Professional Friendly, knowledge care , what more needs to be said !

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy on the Eyes.. — Kenneth B.

Excellent service, very attentive staff. Fun people too...

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treat yourself to a great eye exam. — Donna L.

I have been to enough optometrists offices to know a really good one when I see one (pardon the pun). Palm Beach Eyes provided me with the best eye exam I have had in a very long time. The office is very professional and friendly. Dr. Pientka is absolutely top drawer. Do yourself a big favor and treat yourself to a great eye exam and, if necessary, a wide selection of eye products.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff — Lynn S.

Always accommodating. They get you in when you have an issue. Staff is so kind, helpful and they KNOW who you are. Dr. Pientka cares about his patients and is knows his stuff.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Monika T.

Great doctor, great staff, and very clean office. Thorough, takes time to listen and explain. Staff is extremely helpful and pleasant. Never feel rushed. Always a great experience.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly! Dr. Is... — Gavin M.

Staff is very professional and friendly! Dr. Is the best!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Robert T.

Dr. Pientka is extremely knowledgeable, patient and caring. He took as much time as needed to explain my particular problem and was very reassuring as to the steps necessary to correct it. The staff is also excellent from the time you call to make the appointment and equally so once you arrive. They are very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Palm Beach Eyes to my friends and relatives. Excellent experience.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Very professional. — Mary Q.

Always great. Very professionsl.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in South Florida — Geraldine M.

I love this place. Dr. P. and his staff are amazing. They are professional and knowledgeable while maintaining a warm caring atmosphere.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office — Georgianne G.

Very professional and friendly office starting with the front desk all the way through to the doctor.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Palm Beach Eyes and a... — Judith G.

Always a great visit with Palm Beach Eyes and appreciate all of their patience, care and advice!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg and his staff are terrific. They do a ... — Andrew W.

Dr. Greg and his staff are terrific. They do a very thorough job and are focused on the customer. Highly recommended!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been coming to PB Eyes for o... — Richard L.

My wife and I have been coming to PB Eyes for over 5 years now and have always enjoyed the professional and friendly atmosphere and great customer service. Dr. Pientka is a very good eye doctor who does a great job of explaining what is going on with your vision.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and very friendly staff. — Willie W.

Excellent Service and very friendly staff.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Sal M.

Dr. Greg and staff are amazing and friendly. I recommend everyone please come and join the family at Palm Beach Eyes

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and courteous staff — Nancy W.

The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous. Dr Pientka is wonderful. He is very patient, answered all of my questions and was on time.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended to my coworker who w... — Shaun C.

I already have recommended to my coworker who wears glasses and just moved here.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staffs are very professional,friendly and court... — Julius A.

Staffs are very professional,friendly and courteous

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka — Amber H.

Dr. Pientka truly cares for each of his patients. You will never feel rushed through the exam. He takes the time needed to answer any questions you may have.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and office staff.  — Linda C.

Excellent doctor and office staff.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Palm Beach Eyes were terrif... — Suzanne H.

The entire staff at Palm Beach Eyes were terrific.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office in Boynton — Sally N.

Always have a great experience here with the wonderful staff and the wonderful Dr. Pienka. Very warm, knowledgeable, and always gives great advice.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in greeted right a way and checked in — Sandra S.

I walked in greeted right a way and checked in

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Barbara D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pientka's for 12 years. I enjoy going for my annual eye appt and he and his staff are very pleasant and efficient.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems very knowledgeable. Everyone was so — Bonnie S.

Everyone seems very knowledgeable. Everyone was so nice helping me and very patient

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pientka and his staff are professional, cou... — Anne L.

Dr. Pientka and his staff are professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Pientka!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and excellent care!  — Gretchen C.

Very efficient and excellent care!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service.Wait time exceeded th... — Laura D.

Always excellent service. Wait time exceeded the usual 5-10 minutes due to some unexpected delays. However, 99% of the time, visits are very quick.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are professional, friendly, com... — Joseph A.

The employees are professional, friendly, competent and knowledgable. I truly enjoy going to see them and trust their abilities to take care of me properly.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. On time - no waiting for appoin... — Jane G.

Very efficient. On time - no waiting for appointment. Great doctor.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been returning customers ... — Isabel F.

My husband and I have been returning customers for the past 6 or 7 years. We have always been received by a friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Dr. Pientka is thorough and knowledgeable and always imparts very useful information for our continued eye health.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment are seen on time which is amazing. ... — Sandra G.

Appointment are seen on time which is amazing. The office is the Cleanest medical office I have ever been in, in Florida and everyone is extremely friendly and efficient,

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always the best...on time and very proficient. — Mary Q.

always the best...on time and very proficient.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sydell G.

I called due to pain and they told me to come right in. They got me in and took care of the problem Great staff, greater doctor. Thanks

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul D.

Had a tiny metal fragment from grinding a mower blade lodged in my cornea. Dr. Pientka expertly removed the fragment in a matter of minutes without any discomfort. Love Dr. Pientka and his staff. Dr. Pientka is a great communicator and an exceptional people person. Great facility. Highly recommend Palm Beach Eyes.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Returned after a 8 year absent due to insurance... — Brenda W.

Returned after a 8 year absent due to insurance

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service.  — Barbara R.

Excellent Customer Service.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am the number one custome... — Gary G.

I always feel like I am the number one customer!!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Thomas A.

EVERYONE THERE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS VERY TIMELY.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and i have never had to wait mo... — Richard W.

Always friendly and i have never had to wait more than 5 minutes.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The right place to go for your eye care. — Jassie H.

The staff is pleasant. Dr is patience and has your eye health at the forefront of your personal needs, but tries to accommodate your request as long as it does not put your eye health in harm.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. & staff helpful & infor — Joan C.

Dr. & staff helpful & informative

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taline A. — Taline A.

THE BEST, professional, caring and prompt. Health professionals that really care still exist!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very helpful office ... — Michael G.

Friendly, professional and very helpful office staff, doctor spends actual time with you explaining your condition.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Kathleen G.

Everyone was very nice and helpful. My visit was great.

Jun 24, 2019