StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! — Maria V.

We love Dr. Pienka and all of the wonderful staff! I have gone to Dr. Pienka since I was a child (I am now 28), my entire family goes to him and now my husband as well. He has always been thorough, professional, and a pleasure to see!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and helpful... love the atmo... — Aldrean W.

Staff was pleasant and helpful... love the atmosphere there. I’ll definitely recommend my friends and family!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go out of the way to help, even with out a... — Gary D.

They go out of the way to help, even with out an appointment.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional. — William C.

Everything was very professional.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pientka’s are spot on with clients! 5 Stars!!! — Sandra E.

Dr Pientka is fabulous! Knowledge & chairside manner superb; and, support staff are professional in their interaction with patients.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Excellent Comfortable service — Donald M.

Great Staff. Excellent Comfortable service

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was so friendly and ... — David R.

Great experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and help... — Doris L.

The entire staff was very professional and helpful. Everyone was happy and upbeat. My appointment was on time I didn’t wait to be seen so that was a plus.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! Excellent doctor and excelle... — Miriam D.

The absolute best! Excellent doctor and excellent staff!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! — Colette Z.

My experience with Dr. Pientka and his staff was fantastic. The technician I worked with was highly professional and thorough. His entire staff was not only capable, but also kind and caring. I cannot recommend Palm Beach Eyes highly enough.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with every one at this office!... — Cheryl S.

Always satisfied with every one at this office!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very knowledgeable staff! — Ana F.

Great service, very knowledgeable staff!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Christopher D.

Very professional, very punctual and thank you to the great staff who helped find the perfect frames!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela C.

Palm Beach Eyes has the state of the art examination equipment. The opthalmologist and his staff are very professional. The office is beautiful and well organized. Frame selection is wonderful and staff makes choosing the right frame so easy. They also take my VSP insurance.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were outstanding! The newe... — Stephanie K.

The office and staff were outstanding! The newest equipment, clean, and organized.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is alway freindly and knowledgeable. ... — David D.

The staff is alway freindly and knowledgeable.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Palm Beach Eyes — Howard P.

Have already recommended Palm Beach Eyese to several neighbors and acquaintances because the doctor and all office personnel are very competent and capable, office equipment is current technology, and all personnel are warm and friendly

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela N.

Rae was so friendly and extremely helpful in helping me pick out my glasses. I feel it was one of the most thorough eye exams I have ever had to date.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelllent Eye Doctor — Sharna G.

I think that Dr. Pientka is a very thorough and excellent eye doctor, and he seems to have all the modern equipment. His staff are all very sweet and kind, and it's a pleasure visiting the office.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, pleasant and friendly. Never... — Utske V.

Very professional, pleasant and friendly. Never rushed and always answers all my questions.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive practice. — Yvonne K.

Dr. Pientka and his entire staff are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable professionals. The doctor is thorough and always has time to listen to my questions. And the great thing is I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room or inside the office. I've spent time with some very untrustworthy eye doctors before coming to Dr. Pientka. So glad I found him.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and knowledgeable.  — Lisa H.

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several eye doctors, but this on... — Joi W.

I have been to several eye doctors, but this one was amazing. I learned things about my eyes I wish I had known years ago! The atmosphere is nice and the people are super helpful and amazing. I am happy to say I found my new optician!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, caring, professional — Jo-Ann D.

Always courteous, caring, professional

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Clean , Friendly Office .I was refereed b... — Thomas L.

Nice Clean , Friendly Office . I was refereed by My, Doctor Lawrence Weinstein. An Excellent Cardiologist . I told him of a bad moment while I was driving. Where my vision was severely distorted . While traveling on a 4 Lane Expressway ,around 8:00 P M . I was concerned of having a mini stroke . Your eye doctor explained it as an ocular migraine . Better than the E R Hospital that went to. Thank You Tom Lieberman

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is friendly, efficient and goes ou... — Joyce R.

Office staff is friendly, efficient and goes out if their way to help. Dr Pientka is kind, professional, compassionate and takes his time with each patient.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staffaccomadatinh — Anne N.

very friendly staff accomadatinh

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff, Doctor and extremely cl... — Sandra G.

Wonderful office staff, Doctor and extremely clean office. I also appreciate being taken in in a few minutes after I arrive for my appointment

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye examination using all the lat... — Alan S.

Very thorough eye examination using all the latest equipment .

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive, efficient, competent, perso... — Douglas A.

Very comprehensive, efficient, competent, personable and professional. Pleasant and immaculate offices and treatment rooms. I have had great care from Dr. Pientka for 15 years and will continue to return.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optician — Richard H.

Very pleasant and professional. Not only up to date diagnostic equipment but the staff and Dr Pientka were all smiley and very attentive to my concerns.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — David P.

I can't express how happy I am with the service I have received from Palm Beach Eyes on every single visit I have had with them.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palm Beach Eyes provides excellent eye care. D... — Joyce W.

Palm Beach Eyes provides excellent eye care. Dr. Pientka is knowledgeable, professional and personable. He takes the time to examine and answer any questions. The technician is clearly extremely capable and professional. The office staff is helpful and delightful to deal with. I cannot say enough about the eye care I receive at this office.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Scott R.

The staff are extremely personable. They take their time with you and explain everything. You truly feel appreciated and valued. The level of professionalism is outstanding. Dr. Pientka is open and honest and makes you feel so comfortable. This is a great place to ensure your eyes are in good health. Highly recommend!!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted in friendly manner and I have absolute ... — Carol F.

Greeted in friendly manner and I have absolute confidence in Dr Pientka

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed, first, by the regular remi... — Audrey G.

I am very impressed, first, by the regular reminders for my appt; then the office visit, the staff were courteous, fun and professional. Dr. Pientka is very personal and he explained the procedures unhurriedly. I love his technique.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was referred to PBE several years ago and have ... — Robert S.

Was referred to PBE several years ago and have always been pleased with the friendy, courteous, and professional services rendered. The assistants are both nice and knowledgeable, and Greg is the kind of doctor most of us are looking for: warm, straight-shooting, and very thorough... IOW I can rely on what he has to say (he clearly stays up on ther latest innovations).

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and fri — Robert E.

Great service and friendly

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar have gone to this doctor for a lloonnngg time ... — Mercedes S.

have gone to this doctor for a lloonnngg time and keep returning

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The honesty of Dr. Pientka — Thomas H.

The honesty of Dr. Pientka

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Sally D.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are always very profession... — Donna B.

The doctor and staff are always very professional and thorough. Excellent!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Takes time to explain everything — John G.

Great doctor. Takes time to explain everything

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming office — Jennifer M.

Staff is always friendly & helpful. Dr Pientka is wonderful & really concerned for your eyes well being

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time — Billy G.

Appointment right on time

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

I was seen within a few minutes of my scheduled appointment. Everyone was very pleasant and very professional. I never felt rushed. The doctor took time explaining about the contact lenses and making sure I had the proper fit. He ordered a trial pair of lenses for me to wear to make sure they were comfortable and the correct persciption.

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful clean building with excellent service... — Avery A.

Beautiful clean building with excellent service. Dr.greg and his staff did an excellent job evaluating my four year old. Highly recommend!

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient with Dr Pientka for many ... — Mercedes S.

I have been a patient with Dr Pientka for many many years...the reason i return is because he is the best...always does a wonderful job answers all my questions has a low key wonderful charm...my brother in law is also an optometrist and I always inform him and send him my report..He texted me to tell me how he was very impressed and glad i SEE (no pun intended)Dr.Pientka P is the one

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Palm Beach Eye's always provides top drawer ser... — Tom T.

Palm Beach Eye's always provides top drawer service with a very professional and courteous staff. Excellent facility and equipment! I have recommended Dr. Pientka to many of my fishing friends who need prescription sunglasses. Since he is an experienced angler he understands what lenses work best for different situations. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greg Pientka's gives excellent care. — Kent F.

Dr. Greg Pientka's passion for giving excellent eye care is extremely obvious even after just one discussion with him. He's very friendly and shows a genuine concerning for his patients. You can tell he's doing what he's called to do and do what's right. Anyone who has the opportunity to be cared for by Dr. Greg Pientka and his staff will not be disappointed.

Nov 14, 2018