StarStarStarStarStar Great family dentist  — Jacquelyn P.

My 4 year old daughter was very comfortable and enjoyed her visit.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff.  — Maggie Mary B.

Very caring staff. The dentists take the time to explain things in depth.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care and professionalism of Palloto dental ... — Jacquese F.

The care and professionalism of Palloto dental continues to give me great confidence in the process of a healthy smile and dental care.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient place in terms of parking !!! Waitin... — Moshe B.

Convenient place in terms of parking !!! Waiting time for a doctor 2 minutes. The treatment is effective, fast and courteous.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Special treatment for all — Rita O.

I always feel comfortable when coming in to the office. Everyone makes me feel good and that is special.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucille W.

Pallotta Dental is a 5 star practice. I have been a patient for more than 15 years. The entire staff is caring and dedicated.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous. Serv... — Richard S.

Staff is very professional and courteous. Services and procedures are well described and performed quite well. I appreciate the fact that they take notes and review them prior to starting any procedure.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — Shelia E.

Highly recommend this Dental Practice. Friendly staff, professionalism throughout the entire process. I procrastinated for a while, in a way, I am glad I did because they are a caring practice and a good fit for my extensive needs.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Angela W.

Friendly and professional staff

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was timely and efficient. Staff was... — Roel V.

Appointment was timely and efficient. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Clyde C.

I have been a patient at your office for less than a year and I am very pleased n comfortable with all the service I have received

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had horrendous dentist visits, this is t... — Patricia W.

I have had horrendous dentist visits, this is the first time I have left a dentists office happy with the service I received.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! The office is super clean, a... — Nicole W.

I love going here! The office is super clean, and everyone makes you feel so welcomed, the staff is amazing and always smiling.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Good First Impression. — Jill O.

Clean and friendly service. COVID precautions are being well taken and everything was clean. They were able to see me as a new patient last minute and I'm very grateful.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff and your hygienist all do a w... — Kathleen G.

Very caring staff and your hygienist all do a wonderful job.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, an... — Thomas R.

The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dentist, she was very informativ... — Brenda H.

I really liked Dentist, she was very informative and went out her way to help. When I arrived, there was a lady in the waiting area who had her masked pulled down, which made me a little uncomfortable, as it was my first medical outing since the pandemic started. Other than that, it was great.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well cared for — Robin J.

I always leave feeling well taken care of!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and excellent.  — Crystal T.

The service was fast and excellent.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Keishawna H.

Received great care. Staff is friendly and very professional. You are seen at your appointment time. They really care about the health of your teeth, never seen such awesome service anywhere.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Pallotto Dental since Dr.Ro... — Guadalupe O.

Have been going to Pallotto Dental since Dr.Romeo in chargeand with Dr.. Nick since the beginning.. Things have changed but I believe their quality of care is still there. Love the family ambience that I hope will continue.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara H.

Excellent family practice; Have been coming for over a decade

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pallatto Dental is family.  — Christine A.

Pallatto Dental is family. From the receptionist to the check out, everything is explained step by step and you are treated/ greated with a smile.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff. Customer service — Carlos G.

Great staff. Customer service

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I still drive out to my family dentist. Love th... — Erica F.

I still drive out to my family dentist. Love this office!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years and still treated well. — Donald M.

As a customer of over six years, I am still treated as if I am a new customer. Professionally, with respect and in a timely manner. Their customer service is a model that should be packaged and used in other companies. Regardless of what is occurring in house, a customer will never know because I become the priority when I walk through the doors. Outstanding care and continues to get better. Thank all of you for all that you do.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing your excellent job Excellent as alw... — Evis C.

Keep doing your excellent job Excellent as always

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. I've been going si... — Brandon A.

I love going to the dentist. I've been going since I was little and Pallotto dental is family.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony L.

The staff was extremely pleasant, made me feel safe and welcome. Everyone was warm , inviting and pleasant yet professional. Thank you for a nice experience with my new dentist.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and friendly.  — Donna Tiberi B.

Staff is always helpful and friendly.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dra. Josefina She is real good and pacie... — Maria P.

I like Dra. Josefina She is real good and pacient.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is nice. — Keith W.

Everyone in the office is nice. They make you feel like family. And they are very knowledgeable.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — Gail H.

Very caring staff. Very clean office. Felt comfortable and safe having dental work done here during these difficult times.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and I feel very comfortabl... — Sanjuana C.

Every one is so nice and I feel very comfortable with my service

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service — John H.

Very professional and great customer service

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and friendly service. Explan... — Richard S.

Very Professional and friendly service. Explanations provided of what is happening is very comforting.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jo is wonderful. She’s made me comfortable ... — AMBER R.

Dr. Jo is wonderful. She’s made me comfortable from my very first visit with her. She gives honest advice and does great work. She takes the fear out of my adult Dr. visits. Lololol! Great team all around from the staff to the hygienists! Palotto Dental Rocks!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all to pieces! I LOVE the measures you... — Renaee H.

Love you all to pieces! I LOVE the measures you and your staff are taking to ensure safety for all! Keep up the good work!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tisher L.

Knowledgeable, pofessional and personable.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Palotto dental — Peter M.

Friendly staff and professionals, good precautions and cleanliness, good environment, high confidence in receiving dental care.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was thoroughly satisfied with the awesome ser... — Lucille W.

I was thoroughly satisfied with the awesome service I received. I was very impressed with the Covid 19 protocol guidelines (blood pressure, temperature check, masks, full covid 19 gear, and the air purifiers!) I will admit that I did have reservations about getting my teeth clean, but all my doubts were removed while I was there. The staff, dentists, and hygienist, Samantha, are awesome! I enjoyed my visit.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roel V.

Very prompt and efficient service with friendly and accommodative staff.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is friendly, professional and... — Lucille B.

Everyone on staff is friendly, professional and caring giving excellent care.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great modern dental care by a very committed te... — Gail A.

Great modern dental care by a very committed team.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pallotto Dental Care is one of the most profess... — Chasati A.

Pallotto Dental Care is one of the most professional and welcoming businesses I’ve ever patronized! I have been a patient here since my younger years and every aspect from the staff, to the facility itself has never failed me. Every person on staff here goes out of their way to make you comfortable and feel like a “person,” not just a patient! The office is thoroughly sanitized and very clean. Dr. Jo, Dr. Pallotto, Sharon, Penny, Sam...I thank all of you for showing interest in me and always going the extra mile for my pearly whites!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff help with payment plan sin... — Bill T.

Very friendly staff help with payment plan since no insurance

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly just nice people. — Larry C.

Great friendly just nice people.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tremell W.

Excellent service and great service.I made the right choice of chosing your office for my dental ñeeds.Thx 4 everything.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — KELLY M.

I've been a client for a couple years. The customer service has always been welcoming and warm. The dentist are professional and know what their doing. Great dentist.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Pallotto Dental Team is excellent — Thomas R.

The Pallotto Dental Team is patient friendly and extremely competent. I have been a patient for over 40 years; Although I am now living in Chicago,I still make the drive to Lansing because of the very competent, professional care provided.

Sep 14, 2020