StarStarStarStarStar We been with this Dentist and staff for 11 yrs ... — Rosemary M.

We been with this Dentist and staff for 11 yrs we love them all. I also have referred my co workers all they all said they love the service and staff.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YES! Dr. Mansourian! — Joan R.

I have already recommended Dr. Mansourian to family and friends. We all love his dentistry, and the whole practice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am particular when it comes to Dentist. Dr. M... — Josette K.

I am particular when it comes to Dentist. Dr. Mansourian does excellent work & his entire staff are knowledgeable & professional. I have been with them nearly 6 yrs & never hesitate to refer people looking for a good, gentle, caring dental practice to Mansourian Dental.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff I ever had, very profess... — Richard C.

Best Dentist and staff I ever had, very professional

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through on all the work d... — Daniel B.

Very professional and through on all the work done on my teeth 🦷 thank you👍👍😊😉

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cosentino and Mansourian are a great team, d... — Ron N.

Dr Cosentino and Mansourian are a great team, dental hygienists are awesome, front desk always friendly and helpful.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional but always smiling a... — Cecilia O.

They are very professional but always smiling and take care of all your needs.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family refers folks to Dr M and team.... — Robert R.

Our whole family refers folks to Dr M and team. Wonderful folks, and Dr M is a prince of a human.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members were very friendly, helpful and p... — Carol C.

Staff members were very friendly, helpful and professional. Definitely felt I was getting top-flight treatment.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office all around — Sharon R.

The kind of dentist and staff that make going to the dentist painless and even at times...fun! Great dentist & staff.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian is the best dentist I have ever ... — Denise B.

Dr. Mansourian is the best dentist I have ever had. I had always been very fearful of the dentist and Dr. Mansourian is amazing. His team is the best and I never have to wait!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very nice and clean! A friendly ... — Tammy M.

This office is very nice and clean! A friendly atmosphere among the staff! Very thorough with their patients.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome from the minute you walk in — Majic K.

Feels like I am at the Four Seasons Hotel each time I visit Dr. Mansourian’s office!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles come aboard for smooth sailing ahead. — Daniel B.

😉😉😉❤️👍🥰🌹. Thank you for all your hard work and your family ties to people

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly. The doctor is gr... — Garrett M.

Staff is always very friendly. The doctor is great! He explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and what he will be doing before starting.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Neesa G.

I have been going here for along time and every visit is just so amazing and joyful! The girls always brighten my day and I look forward to seeing them each visit :) and of course the Dr is fantastic!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain.Friendly doctors and staff.Informativ... — Dominic M.

No pain. Friendly doctors and staff. Informative.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and service is amazi... — Luis L.

Everyone is super friendly and service is amazing. The doctors and staff work together very well to make patients feel as comfortable as they can. As always I leave the office very satisfied and with a big smile on my face!!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello:Jim Barrass here.Amazing . . . came in ... — James B.

Hello: Jim Barrass here. Amazing . . . came in to get temporary crown replaced with a permanent crown and the visit took 15 minutes. Thanks for high quality of care and the creative approach often required to fix this mouth!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly — Richard C.

Staff is very professional and friendly, the patients welfare and comfort is always first.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great office staff. — Diana L.

Great dentist and great office staff.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning! Staff are all courteous a... — Linda W.

Great teeth cleaning! Staff are all courteous and helpful with appointment scheduling!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Joan R.

My husband and I have already recommended Dr. Mansourian's practice to friends.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely, competent staff! — Carole K.

Very lovely, competent staff!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and courteous. Alw... — Richard C.

Staff are very professional and courteous. Always concerned about the patient’s wellbeing

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice!  — David R.

Great practice they have there. Was super worried about coming in due to the amount time since my last dental check up. They put my mind at ease, took great care of me. No attempt to upsell me on anything. Just great service and a comfortable environment. Awesome

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr M and his staff are truly terrific. Your tee... — Robert R.

Dr M and his staff are truly terrific. Your teeth will thank you.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring staff.  — Steve H.

Compassionate, caring staff.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss you when I move. — Pam H.

You and your whole team has made each visit as pleasant as possible no matter what procedure I was having. That has meant a lot to me as I am never comfortable being at the Dentist. Everything that is going on is explained completely before the actual procedure. I want to thank everyone for the care I have been receiving.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and office staff. — Linda K.

Great dentists and office staff.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian is always at the top of his gam... — Carole K.

Dr. Mansourian is always at the top of his game! He is very astute and caring about his patients.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office.  — Daron J.

Great dentist office. Always treated well there. Staff is kind and caring. Dr. Mansourian has a good sense of humor.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all professional. Dr. Mansourian expl... — Carmela B.

Staff are all professional. Dr. Mansourian explained the issues very thoroughly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. My new crown left s... — Jeremy M.

Excellent care, as always. My new crown left slightly too large a gap between teeth, so Dr. M had a new one made that fit perfectly, and my problems with food getting stuck and inflamed gums are a thing of the past. Thanks, Dr. M!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony Sr. W.

Dr. Mansourian has provided me with the finest dental care over the years. His excellent staff helps monitor my appointments calendar to assure that I am informed and reminded of scheduled visits.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place... — Rolando M.

Great Dentist with a Great office staff!!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean environment. — Ron C.

Friendly staff, clean environment, they take good care of you, I've been going there for roughly 10 years, always a good experience.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best Dentist I’ve ever had. — Pam H.

I have had several visits in your office and never have I had a bad experience. I have also never felt like I wasn’t important enough for the best treatments you are able to provide. Your Doctors and staff do not ever rush any procedures. I would like to thank all of you for taking such good care of me.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist among all.  — Rita V.

Outstanding Dentist among all. He trains future dentists at VA hospitals, USC and so many other famous colleges and institutions. Dr. Mansourian does all types of dental work without any pain. He works with your time, explains each procedure in detail and charges fees very reasonably. I felt sleep on many visits due to relaxed atmosphere and painless procedure. Thanks Dr. Mansourian for changing my life. Now, I have more confidence and a great smile. Why to waste time, Call him ASAP.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and kind staff. The ... — Victor P.

Very professional, helpful and kind staff. The staff make the drilling less painful.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page is wonderful. Staff is courteous helpf... — Andrew S.

Dr. Page is wonderful. Staff is courteous helpful and friendly.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best one I have EVER been t... — Pamela H.

This dentist is the best one I have EVER been to. He and his wonderful staff are always available to help you with any dental needs that you may have. His work is awesome.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Mansourian for many y... — Cheryl N.

I've been a patient of Dr Mansourian for many years and remember my first visit as it was an emergency with a broken tooth. He took me right away and did a wonderful job.. I wouldn't go to any other dentist!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service I can’t complain but any... — Vinitza V.

Great customer service I can’t complain but anything I’m very happy with my experience . Found my new dentist office :)

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, cordial visit. — Greg K.

Professional, timely, cordial visit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEYOND grateful for my experience with Dr Manso... — Noriko M.

BEYOND grateful for my experience with Dr Mansourian! The whole office is not only professional, but friendly, upbeat, even joyful! (how many dentists’ offices can you say THAT about?!!) When Dr Mansourian did my root canal, it was the most painless, peaceful experience ever— yes, PEACEFUL!!— and I’d had 5 root canals prior with various dentists throughout the years. I literally almost fell asleep toward the end of the procedure. It was amazing how at ease I felt. Thank you, Dr Mansourian! Being new to Ventura County, you are an answer to prayer! I told my husband and whole family, “I finally found my new dentist!!!!” 😃What a relief. As someone who has seen a lot of dentists over the years, I highly recommend Dr Mansourian for every possible reason: professional, excellent, astute dental work, happy staff, best of the best in every way.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! — Jamie G.

Best dentist around! Friendly staff, clean, office is beautiful, and they’re quick! I don’t mind going to the dentist at all anymore!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian is the best dentist ever! — Kelly B.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Mansourian and his staff!!! Before becoming a patient of his, I was skeptical that I could ever have a positive dental experience. My family and I have had some awful ones in the past, but Dr. Mansourian’s office is incredible! The office is extremely professional and every single one of the staff is friendly from the moment you walk into the office. Dr. Mansourian, the hygienists and dental assistants are not only wonderful, but are excellent at what they do, and we can always trust that what they say is in our best interest. My son, husband and I couldn’t be happier with our decision to switch to Dr. Mansouroan’s office, and we will continue to recommended him to everyone we know!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very efficient staff. Dr.. Mansour... — Carole K.

Great staff. Very efficient staff. Dr.. Mansourian seems very competent!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Rust — Joan R.

Dr. M, Dr. C and the whole staff are great. Have already referred friends. Thanks all!

May 10, 2018