StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very caring service both from Dr... — Zenaida S.

Excellent and very caring service both from Dr Mansourian and staff, Dr Mansourian is very abreast to what's best for me, he does not go for short cuts and explains in details what's important and best for me..

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian and his staff are great! — Pacifico G.

Dr. Mansourian and his staff are great!

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly.  — Richard C.

Staff is very professional and friendly. They always work to make sure your visit is painless and comfortable.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Gene T.

Dr. Mansourian is fantastic! Leading edge, a teacher of teachers, knowledgeable, professional and honest. The staff and other practitioners are excellent as well, I highly recommend this practice!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael E.

Dr. Mansourian’s staff was very helpful and explained everything. Before the procedure, a written estimate of the cost was shown to me. Dr. Mansourian explained things in detail and was extremely likeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Mansourian.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I left a positive review on yelp the other day.... — John P.

I left a positive review on yelp the other day. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you! John

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Caring — Michele S.

Both Drs Mansourian and Constantine are excellent dentists and very caring. When my step dad was visiting from NJ and his fixed bridge fell out at the beginning of his stay, Dr. Mansourian took him that very day and worked on him for almost an hr and only charged him $75!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page Mansourian and his Team are dedicated ... — James G.

Dr. Page Mansourian and his Team are dedicated to making you comfortable and informed during your visit.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Lissa K.

I have always dreaded going to the dentist until now! From the moment you walk into the office until thevtimevyou leave the kindness, professionalism to the quality of care is unlike any dentist I've been to before!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and effort to keep patients safe. T... — Laural R.

Great staff and effort to keep patients safe. The cleaning was pain free Thanks

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, amazing work, punctual de... — Danny V.

Super friendly staff, amazing work, punctual definitely check em out

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to Dr. Mansourian’s office. You fee... — Anthony M.

Love coming to Dr. Mansourian’s office. You feel well taken care of here.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patient service while I was ... — Frank L.

Thank you for your patient service while I was at your office. Frank LeGrove.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very positive visit. — Peter C.

As always, a very positive visit. You can never say enough about the staff. They are professional and friendly. They always make you feel like you are special. Dr. M always spends plenty of time with me and makes sure I understand what is needed and my options.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mansourian’s office is modern and up to date... — Joann B.

Dr Mansourian’s office is modern and up to date with current dental technology. Having come from a very outdated office, I really appreciate that. The staff is welcoming and provides a safe environment. The hygienist, Jackie, helped me feel relaxed and safe in her hands she did an excellent job on my teeth and provided helpful education. Overall a great experience.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best cosmetic dental practice; Dr and staff!! — Nicole K.

I have been coming to Dr. Mansourian practice for years now along with the rest of my family. The entire office in all the staff is beyond friendly and professional. And now as it relates to COVID-19 and all the worries the protocol that Dr. Mansourian’s office has in place absolutely helps to ease any worry. My overall dental health has never been better and for once I absolutely look forward to and enjoy every office visit!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always me me feel comfortable and take the... — Peter C.

They always me me feel comfortable and take the nervous element out of the equation.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and team in these parts. Friendly,... — Robert R.

Best dentist and team in these parts. Friendly, efficient, competent - what more could you ask?

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office  — Fernando M.

Great Dental office I gave them a 10. Awesome dental workers I them a 10

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about this Dr. and his staff!  — Doreen L.

Excellent care! Awesome staff! Wonderful experience!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Dental Appointment During COVID-19 — Xuan N.

This was our first dental appointment during the pandemic. My spouse and I discussed at length whether or not we would venture outside our home for this service. We decided to do it and it really wasn't that bad. Everybody including us had more masks and gloves. They used less water sprayed into your mouth and no sonic cleaning tool. Ms. Jeanette was a very gentle dental hygienist who did not one time touch my exposed teeth roots during the cleaning. Mr. Mansourian was his usual friendly self except he had a mask on at all times. We both escaped with no cavities and were glad Dr. Mansourian and his staff were ready to keep us safe!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and makes you fee... — Lynnette S.

Everyone is very professional and makes you feel safe during these times.

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dental Office — Linda K.

Dr. Page Mansourian & Team are amazing. This week I had a dental cleaning and I felt very safe. Everyone explained everything.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar my first impression of your office — Nancy S.

Everyone was welcoming and professional.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Dr. Page is gr... — Judi M.

Very professional and friendly. Dr. Page is great.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A dental visit that you don't dread — Rodney C.

Everyone was so warm and friendly, the staff made me feel relaxed and seemed authentically interested in my dental health. Overall one of the best experiences I've had visiting a dentist!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Broke a cap. Really uncomfortable. The team had... — Robert R.

Broke a cap. Really uncomfortable. The team had me all fixed up in under 24 hours. What a great group of folks!!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Amy G.

I came in as a new patient with severe pain. Dr. C figured out what was going on, showed me on the camera, explained all the possible outcomes. She helped me understand what was causing the pain and how she was going to fix it. The office even stayed late to finish my appointment. I will be going back for all my dental care and highly recommend the office. From making an appointment online, getting a call the same day! An appointment the next day, hygienist who kind, having your insurance run right away to see how much you owe, a very well run office that welcomes you.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very professional and attentive car... — Heather C.

Very clean, very professional and attentive care - ESPECIALLY during COVID19.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office staffs the most pleasant and profes... — Debra V.

This office staffs the most pleasant and professional people, extremely competent and efficient. I honestly don't see any room for improvement. Keep up the exceptional work!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Found a new dentist office I love! — Dianne M.

I love Dr. Mansourian and his staff. The hygienists are all friendly and knowledgeable. The office runs smoothly and on time. I had the same dentist most of my life and when he retired I had to find a new dentist. I was very lucky to find Page.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm enjoy the friendly greeting when I walk in ... — Trish B.

I'm enjoy the friendly greeting when I walk in for my dental appointment. When I am in the chair to receive care, everyone working here is so friendly! I've been going here for year, and I always feel confident that the dentist office is always looking out for me! Thank you all for making me have a beautiful and healthy smile!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve had in the last 20 years, Dr ... — Joe V.

Best dentist I’ve had in the last 20 years, Dr Page Mansourian and crew are great ppl. Top notch for sure and search is over. 🤓

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job making my appointment reasonably norm... — Andrew S.

Great job making my appointment reasonably normal is the covid environment

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar you guys always take care to make sure i'm ok a... — Gina L.

you guys always take care to make sure i'm ok and no pain.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to Dr. Mansourian.. — Peter C.

I am so grateful to Dr. Mansourian and his staff. They took me on last minute notice, to relieve my pain, during the pandemic. Utmost protocol, caution and care. No worries at all. extensive work done. Feeling much better, by the next day. So thankful Dr. M. is my dentist.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — William C.

Dr. Mansurian is professional and make his patients at ease. I was so relaxed that I almost fell asleep on the dentist chair.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental emergency  — Cheryl N.

I had a dental emergency during the stay at home orders and Dr Mansourian was kind to come in and diagnose my problem and help during this stressful time. He’s a 10+ in my book..

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Being that I don't like going to the Dentist. T... — Dave M.

Being that I don't like going to the Dentist. This was a very pleasent experience. Dr. Mansourian was very nice and explained my issues and the office personel we're very friendly. The technition that did my exrays was excellent!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Mansouria,As you are aware I was in a t... — Gregory B.

Hi Dr. Mansouria, As you are aware I was in a tremendous amount of pain when I came to your office on Wednesday. I do appreciate your quick response and immediate attention to my issue. From one Ucla Bruin to another thanks so much!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a team at Dr. M’s office!!! 👏👏The minut... — Majic K.

What a team at Dr. M’s office!!! 👏👏 The minute you arrive it feels like you have arrived at the 4-Seasons hotel and resort with highest quality care. Love you all 👏

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fabulous dental practice. They go ab... — Rosyln C.

This is a fabulous dental practice. They go above and beyond to help you. Dr. Mansourian is so professional and, at the same time, warm and friendly and caring!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & environment — Ron C.

Great service & environment

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Service!! Staff is amazing!! ... — Joe V.

Top Notch Dental Service!! Staff is amazing!! down to earth makes you feel welcomed.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate for the staff of Dr. Page Mansouri... — Danilo F.

I appreciate for the staff of Dr. Page Mansourian, when I requested to put me in on the date I wanted to.and im happy that I have a new Dentist.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Always a pleasant experience in a... — Rolando M.

Great doctor! Always a pleasant experience in a beautiful & clean office☺

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very professional and caring. — Richard C.

Staff are always very professional and caring.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Richard C.

Professional and friendly staff. Your care and comfort is their primary concern.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Mark E.

I have a great deal of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, all due to an early childhood experience. Dr. Constantino was the best dentist I have been too, and companied by a great Team of Amber and Jeannette. I will be back and highly recommend .

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace D.

Excellent service always. Very clean environment.

Oct 30, 2019