StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great office staff. — Diana L.

Great dentist and great office staff.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning! Staff are all courteous a... — Linda W.

Great teeth cleaning! Staff are all courteous and helpful with appointment scheduling!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Joan R.

My husband and I have already recommended Dr. Mansourian's practice to friends.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely, competent staff! — Carole K.

Very lovely, competent staff!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and courteous. Alw... — Richard C.

Staff are very professional and courteous. Always concerned about the patient’s wellbeing

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice!  — David R.

Great practice they have there. Was super worried about coming in due to the amount time since my last dental check up. They put my mind at ease, took great care of me. No attempt to upsell me on anything. Just great service and a comfortable environment. Awesome

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr M and his staff are truly terrific. Your tee... — Robert R.

Dr M and his staff are truly terrific. Your teeth will thank you.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring staff.  — Steve H.

Compassionate, caring staff.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will miss you when I move. — Pam H.

You and your whole team has made each visit as pleasant as possible no matter what procedure I was having. That has meant a lot to me as I am never comfortable being at the Dentist. Everything that is going on is explained completely before the actual procedure. I want to thank everyone for the care I have been receiving.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and office staff. — Linda K.

Great dentists and office staff.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian is always at the top of his gam... — Carole K.

Dr. Mansourian is always at the top of his game! He is very astute and caring about his patients.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office.  — Daron J.

Great dentist office. Always treated well there. Staff is kind and caring. Dr. Mansourian has a good sense of humor.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all professional. Dr. Mansourian expl... — Carmela B.

Staff are all professional. Dr. Mansourian explained the issues very thoroughly.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always. My new crown left s... — Jeremy M.

Excellent care, as always. My new crown left slightly too large a gap between teeth, so Dr. M had a new one made that fit perfectly, and my problems with food getting stuck and inflamed gums are a thing of the past. Thanks, Dr. M!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony Sr. W.

Dr. Mansourian has provided me with the finest dental care over the years. His excellent staff helps monitor my appointments calendar to assure that I am informed and reminded of scheduled visits.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place... — Rolando M.

Great Dentist with a Great office staff!!!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean environment. — Ron C.

Friendly staff, clean environment, they take good care of you, I've been going there for roughly 10 years, always a good experience.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best Dentist I’ve ever had. — Pam H.

I have had several visits in your office and never have I had a bad experience. I have also never felt like I wasn’t important enough for the best treatments you are able to provide. Your Doctors and staff do not ever rush any procedures. I would like to thank all of you for taking such good care of me.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist among all.  — Rita V.

Outstanding Dentist among all. He trains future dentists at VA hospitals, USC and so many other famous colleges and institutions. Dr. Mansourian does all types of dental work without any pain. He works with your time, explains each procedure in detail and charges fees very reasonably. I felt sleep on many visits due to relaxed atmosphere and painless procedure. Thanks Dr. Mansourian for changing my life. Now, I have more confidence and a great smile. Why to waste time, Call him ASAP.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and kind staff. The ... — Victor P.

Very professional, helpful and kind staff. The staff make the drilling less painful.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Page is wonderful. Staff is courteous helpf... — Andrew S.

Dr. Page is wonderful. Staff is courteous helpful and friendly.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best one I have EVER been t... — Pamela H.

This dentist is the best one I have EVER been to. He and his wonderful staff are always available to help you with any dental needs that you may have. His work is awesome.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Mansourian for many y... — Cheryl N.

I've been a patient of Dr Mansourian for many years and remember my first visit as it was an emergency with a broken tooth. He took me right away and did a wonderful job.. I wouldn't go to any other dentist!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service I can’t complain but any... — Vinitza V.

Great customer service I can’t complain but anything I’m very happy with my experience . Found my new dentist office :)

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, cordial visit. — Greg K.

Professional, timely, cordial visit.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEYOND grateful for my experience with Dr Manso... — Noriko M.

BEYOND grateful for my experience with Dr Mansourian! The whole office is not only professional, but friendly, upbeat, even joyful! (how many dentists’ offices can you say THAT about?!!) When Dr Mansourian did my root canal, it was the most painless, peaceful experience ever— yes, PEACEFUL!!— and I’d had 5 root canals prior with various dentists throughout the years. I literally almost fell asleep toward the end of the procedure. It was amazing how at ease I felt. Thank you, Dr Mansourian! Being new to Ventura County, you are an answer to prayer! I told my husband and whole family, “I finally found my new dentist!!!!” 😃What a relief. As someone who has seen a lot of dentists over the years, I highly recommend Dr Mansourian for every possible reason: professional, excellent, astute dental work, happy staff, best of the best in every way.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around! — Jamie G.

Best dentist around! Friendly staff, clean, office is beautiful, and they’re quick! I don’t mind going to the dentist at all anymore!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian is the best dentist ever! — Kelly B.

I cannot say enough about Dr. Mansourian and his staff!!! Before becoming a patient of his, I was skeptical that I could ever have a positive dental experience. My family and I have had some awful ones in the past, but Dr. Mansourian’s office is incredible! The office is extremely professional and every single one of the staff is friendly from the moment you walk into the office. Dr. Mansourian, the hygienists and dental assistants are not only wonderful, but are excellent at what they do, and we can always trust that what they say is in our best interest. My son, husband and I couldn’t be happier with our decision to switch to Dr. Mansouroan’s office, and we will continue to recommended him to everyone we know!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very efficient staff. Dr.. Mansour... — Carole K.

Great staff. Very efficient staff. Dr.. Mansourian seems very competent!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joan Rust — Joan R.

Dr. M, Dr. C and the whole staff are great. Have already referred friends. Thanks all!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly — Richard C.

Staff is very professional and friendly. All questions are answered completely. All effort is made to keep all procedures as painless as possible.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Page , is one of the best / outstanding dent... — John M.

Dr Page , is one of the best / outstanding dentists I have ever experienced, his staff is a team that meets a standard that is second to none.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fit me in for a dental emergency — Stephanie G.

Fit me in for a dental emergency

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best!  — Chanda V.

Everyone at Dr. M's is the best. Have been seeing them for years and love the treatment we get. Our whole family drives to a different town just to see them.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Great staff. Ever... — James G.

Always a pleasant experience. Great staff. Everything that is going to happen is explained first.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always goes the extra mile to make you fe... — Frank F.

Staff always goes the extra mile to make you feel special.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever!I  — Karen H.

Best dental office ever! I absolutely love this dental office. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. The office visits are like seeing your friends! Dr. M explains everything that needs to be done and is so friendly! They tell you about all the financial stuff up front and are conservative about treatments and do not tell you that you need a ton of stuff done! I highly recommend this dental office!!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a dentist I'm not afraid to go to! — Aaron L.

This is a dentist I'm not afraid to go to!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you enter Dr. Mansourian's offi... — Katherine K.

From the minute you enter Dr. Mansourian's office, you know you are in good hands. The office is immaculate, the staff is extremely pleasant and helpful, and the technicians are highly skilled. On top of all of that, you have Dr. Page Mansourian, who I find to be very caring and considerate, along with being an excellent dentist.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! The entire staff is so frie... — Maya G.

I love coming here! The entire staff is so friendly and welcoming.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is excellent & staff amazing.  — Alysia D.

Office is excellent & staff amazing.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to many Dentist and I was very impres... — Pam H.

I’ve been to many Dentist and I was very impressed with the way I was handled from the moment I walked in until I left. You and your staff we very kind, friendly and professional. Thank you so very much.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a dental chicken, but the good doctor and h... — Robert R.

I'm a dental chicken, but the good doctor and his merry little band of pranksters always send me away with a grin on my face. Jackie is an exceptional hygienist, by the way. This is a class act. None better!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love! — Karissa L.

Love this office, the staff, the cleanliness, the location, everything!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar call back — Raudel J. B.

requested a appointment on line and didn't receive a call back. I had to call office for appointment .

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone who asks me to come to you. — Pamela H.

I tell everyone who asks me to come to you.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Royston D.

Very courteous, friendly and understanding, i would recommend Dr Mansourian and his staff to my closest friends.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian and his team are friendly and us... — Dianne M.

Dr. Mansourian and his team are friendly and use modern best practices. I'm so glad I found him and highly recommend him.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Razmik N.

Went in there happy and came out happy. It doesn't get any better then this. Very professional and caring. Awesome People. Thank You All.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorougly professional. Outstanding service. ... — Anthony Sr. W.

Thorougly professional. Outstanding service. Very patient oriented and focused.

Dec 8, 2017