StarStarStarStarStar What a team at Dr. M’s office!!! 👏👏The minut... — Majic K.

What a team at Dr. M’s office!!! 👏👏 The minute you arrive it feels like you have arrived at the 4-Seasons hotel and resort with highest quality care. Love you all 👏

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a fabulous dental practice. They go ab... — Rosyln C.

This is a fabulous dental practice. They go above and beyond to help you. Dr. Mansourian is so professional and, at the same time, warm and friendly and caring!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & environment — Ron C.

Great service & environment

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dental Service!! Staff is amazing!! ... — Joe V.

Top Notch Dental Service!! Staff is amazing!! down to earth makes you feel welcomed.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate for the staff of Dr. Page Mansouri... — Danilo F.

I appreciate for the staff of Dr. Page Mansourian, when I requested to put me in on the date I wanted to.and im happy that I have a new Dentist.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Always a pleasant experience in a... — Rolando M.

Great doctor! Always a pleasant experience in a beautiful & clean office☺

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very professional and caring. — Richard C.

Staff are always very professional and caring.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Richard C.

Professional and friendly staff. Your care and comfort is their primary concern.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Mark E.

I have a great deal of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, all due to an early childhood experience. Dr. Constantino was the best dentist I have been too, and companied by a great Team of Amber and Jeannette. I will be back and highly recommend .

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace D.

Excellent service always. Very clean environment.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly, professional, and provide e... — Jeremy M.

Staff are friendly, professional, and provide excellent care.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Everyone in the office goes... — Michelle B.

Best dentist ever! Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to provide the best experience possible.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very professional and alwa... — Richard C.

All of the staff are very professional and always make sure the patients comfort comes first. Always answers any questions that I may have.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent. Dr M and his staff are nonpar... — Robert R.

Always excellent. Dr M and his staff are nonpareil!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always trusted Dr Mansourian. He’s got a ... — Kent R.

I’ve always trusted Dr Mansourian. He’s got a confident yet gentle style about him. I went in for a second opinion as I was told I need two teeth extracted. That was not the case as Dr now saved my teeth by doing some other procedures. Highly recommend.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra V.

Your office is the epitome of professionalism and quality dental care

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office and Staff in Ventura County ... — Rosemary M.

Best Dental Office and Staff in Ventura County 10plus

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Jeff L.

Very friendly and professional. The office is comfortable and inviting (well, as comfortable and inviting as you can make a place that most people dread ;^) ).

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Years of great service — Ron C.

I've been going there for years, great service, very helpful.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are ALWAYS great!  — Jamie G.

You guys are ALWAYS great!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I ever had. — Gregory P.

Best dentist experience I ever had.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! Dr. M is fabulous a... — Rosyln C.

Best dental practice ever! Dr. M is fabulous and the staff are so friendly, helpful and professional.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Dianne M.

Dr. Mansourian runs an efficient a very friendly office. The hygienists are all well trained, professional and gentle. The office has modern equipment and is a clean, inviting environment. I have had replaced fillings, my first crown and a veneer by Dr. Mansourian. All procedures were well explained and went perfectly. Dr. M remembers his patients and exudes professionalism and a friendly confidence.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — David B.

As always, wonderful customer service, great atmosphere and cheerful smiles from the wonderful employees.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and very professio... — Diana L.

The office staff is friendly and very professional. Dr Mansourian has always done a great job with my teeth and he is gentle while doing procedures.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We been with this Dentist and staff for 11 yrs ... — Rosemary M.

We been with this Dentist and staff for 11 yrs we love them all. I also have referred my co workers all they all said they love the service and staff.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar YES! Dr. Mansourian! — Joan R.

I have already recommended Dr. Mansourian to family and friends. We all love his dentistry, and the whole practice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am particular when it comes to Dentist. Dr. M... — Josette K.

I am particular when it comes to Dentist. Dr. Mansourian does excellent work & his entire staff are knowledgeable & professional. I have been with them nearly 6 yrs & never hesitate to refer people looking for a good, gentle, caring dental practice to Mansourian Dental.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff I ever had, very profess... — Richard C.

Best Dentist and staff I ever had, very professional

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through on all the work d... — Daniel B.

Very professional and through on all the work done on my teeth 🦷 thank you👍👍😊😉

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cosentino and Mansourian are a great team, d... — Ron N.

Dr Cosentino and Mansourian are a great team, dental hygienists are awesome, front desk always friendly and helpful.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional but always smiling a... — Cecilia O.

They are very professional but always smiling and take care of all your needs.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family refers folks to Dr M and team.... — Robert R.

Our whole family refers folks to Dr M and team. Wonderful folks, and Dr M is a prince of a human.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members were very friendly, helpful and p... — Carol C.

Staff members were very friendly, helpful and professional. Definitely felt I was getting top-flight treatment.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office all around — Sharon R.

The kind of dentist and staff that make going to the dentist painless and even at times...fun! Great dentist & staff.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansourian is the best dentist I have ever ... — Denise B.

Dr. Mansourian is the best dentist I have ever had. I had always been very fearful of the dentist and Dr. Mansourian is amazing. His team is the best and I never have to wait!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very nice and clean! A friendly ... — Tammy M.

This office is very nice and clean! A friendly atmosphere among the staff! Very thorough with their patients.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome from the minute you walk in — Majic K.

Feels like I am at the Four Seasons Hotel each time I visit Dr. Mansourian’s office!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles come aboard for smooth sailing ahead. — Daniel B.

😉😉😉❤️👍🥰🌹. Thank you for all your hard work and your family ties to people

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly. The doctor is gr... — Garrett M.

Staff is always very friendly. The doctor is great! He explains everything in a way that is easy to understand and what he will be doing before starting.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Neesa G.

I have been going here for along time and every visit is just so amazing and joyful! The girls always brighten my day and I look forward to seeing them each visit :) and of course the Dr is fantastic!!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain.Friendly doctors and staff.Informativ... — Dominic M.

No pain. Friendly doctors and staff. Informative.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and service is amazi... — Luis L.

Everyone is super friendly and service is amazing. The doctors and staff work together very well to make patients feel as comfortable as they can. As always I leave the office very satisfied and with a big smile on my face!!!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello:Jim Barrass here.Amazing . . . came in ... — James B.

Hello: Jim Barrass here. Amazing . . . came in to get temporary crown replaced with a permanent crown and the visit took 15 minutes. Thanks for high quality of care and the creative approach often required to fix this mouth!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and friendly — Richard C.

Staff is very professional and friendly, the patients welfare and comfort is always first.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great office staff. — Diana L.

Great dentist and great office staff.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning! Staff are all courteous a... — Linda W.

Great teeth cleaning! Staff are all courteous and helpful with appointment scheduling!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Joan R.

My husband and I have already recommended Dr. Mansourian's practice to friends.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely, competent staff! — Carole K.

Very lovely, competent staff!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very professional and courteous. Alw... — Richard C.

Staff are very professional and courteous. Always concerned about the patient’s wellbeing

Nov 7, 2018