StarStarStarStarStar Never has going to the dentist been a more plea... — Stacy K.

Never has going to the dentist been a more pleasant experience. The entire staff is wonderful and they all make you feel comfortable and at ease. You can tell they all love their job which makes it not only a positive workplace for them but a comfortable, caring place for their patients!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist, Superb Staff, Superb Office — Kimberly M.

What an incredible dental office! I would give it 10 stars if I could!! Dr. Riggs is not only thorough and caring, but takes time with his patients explaining all the latest dental technology he uses!! And his entire staff is just as amazing as well!! From their expertise to the genuine attention they give you - this practice has it all!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne is great.  — Sam D.

Marianne is great. I used to HATE going to the Dentist. Now, I actually enjoy it!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose P.

Dr Riggs and his assistant couldn’t have been nicer to me I was very nervous and they did their best to put me at ease

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been completely satisfied with th... — Frank D.

I have always been completely satisfied with the work of this office and the professional manor that they attend to me as a customer.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denistry at it’s finest! — Barbara R.

Simply the best! Honest, gentle, efficient dependable and caring dentistry. Highly recommend for any age and situation.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Blanca D.

If you’re looking for a long term dental office that is extremely professional with state of the art equipment and a caring friendly staff this is the office. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and would highly recommend.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always — Christina H.

I’ve been with this practice for years & as happy as ever!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Riggs office is amazing. Always... — Adam C.

The staff at Dr Riggs office is amazing. Always a pleasure to visit.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with friendly and professional... — Jeannie R.

Great experience with friendly and professional staff!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and gentle. Outstanding job.  — Wayne J.

Patient and gentle. Outstanding job.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cramm and his staff are wonderful! You fee... — Stefanie Y.

Dr. Cramm and his staff are wonderful! You feel like a part of the family every time you walk in.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service nice people very profeshnal  — Simin D.

Best service nice people very profeshnal

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’re with family! — Kevin N.

Not only do they treat you like absolute Royalty, you’re family. They are professional and everyone knows you and greets you like you really matter to them. No pain, no worries and they explain pre to post procedures. I cannot recommend them enough!!!!!! You guys are the bar at which ALL others need to be set!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - have been using these folks... — Richard S.

Always a pleasure - have been using these folks for years.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is great! Awesome office from Front desk... — Richard H.

Kathy is great! Awesome office from Front desk, to staff to dentists! Thanks for your amazing care

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - friendly, professional staff... — Diane C.

Great experience - friendly, professional staff. We have confidence that we are getting the best dental care. We trust the integrity of Dr. Riggs and his team and would highly recommend them.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Cramm and Dr. Riggs is terrifi... — Brenda S.

The staff at Dr. Cramm and Dr. Riggs is terrific.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my cleaning & X- rays - I was... — Connie B.

Very pleased with my cleaning & X- rays - I was treated well & given a complete understanding if my Dental needs & Treatment Thank you - Connie Beaman

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly, professional, and client-o... — Lauren M.

Incredibly friendly, professional, and client-oriented! I cannot imagine going to any other practice.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs and his staff is the the best Dentist... — Travis W.

Dr. Riggs and his staff are bar none the the best dentistry I have ever been to and the best in OC! I had many problems with my teeth and Dr. Riggs created a dental plan that would help my issues and fit in my budget. He explained all my problems in a way I could understand. My first experience I didn't feel anything while my cavities were filled and we were done before I knew it. I would 110% recommend Pacific Park Dental!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne as always does excellent cleaning with... — Rose P.

Marianne as always does excellent cleaning with lots of care

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you like family and better than Royalty! — Rebecca N.

Treat you like family and better than Royalty!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant as always.  — Steve B.

My experience was pleasant as always.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene Q.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and in good hands. The doctor and his assistant both took really good care of me.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MARRIANN IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE AND DOES A GR... — William H.

MARRIANN IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE AND DOES A GREAT JOB. BILL

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The crown on my tooth came loose and I needed t... — Dan H.

The crown on my tooth came loose and I needed to be seen right away. Called Dr. Cramm's office and they made room to fit me in the same day. As always great service with friendly staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive I include front office the Dr.s... — Mike M.

Very impressive I include front office the Dr.s and MA thanks Mike

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and honesty! — Elizabeth H.

Finding a good honest dentist takes time and effort. We are fortunate to have Dr Bryan Cramm and his dental hygienist, Mariann, provide our family with both excellent and ethical dental care; we’ve been patients for many years and can highly recommend them. A neck support is always offered before each session in the dental chair, which is a huge help in comfort. The new office building has easy free parking, too, which is another stress reducer for patients.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by very personable staff. Feels lik... — Victoria B.

Great care by very personable staff. Feels like family!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean and they get you in and out!... — Carson C.

Great staff, clean and they get you in and out!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ... — Andrea L.

Amazing staff !! Really made it easy to schedule !

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied customer — Michael K.

I have been coming to Dr. Cramm for over 25 years. I love the staff and the attention given to detail. Best experience one can have at a dentist.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Mary Ann, did a wonderful job cleanin... — Karen S.

As usual, Mary Ann, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I’ve been going to see her for many years. She’s an expert and I enjoy her knowledge as well as her friendliness each time I go. What an outstanding employee 😍

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant day at the dentist? — Brenda J.

While no one enjoys going to the dentist, Drs Cramm and Riggs are great! The office is very modern, with the most modern equipment to make the experience better. The hygienists are great too and very nice. I would (and have) recommend.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great no problems with new crown ... — AnneMarie J.

The visit was great no problems with new crown no pain at all!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st rate office & staff!Maryann does a great j... — Sali P.

1st rate office & staff! Maryann does a great job! Highly recommend! SRP

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, best technology... — Sergei G.

Always great service, best technology and attention to detail. Excellent experience.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis D.

Vickie cleaned my teeth. She does a wonderful job and is such a nice person. Phyllis Droesch

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate modern, clean, accommodating practice. — Patty W.

Dr. Hahn has provided me with emergency dental care as well as routine maintenance and I'm glad i found this practice. Twice the fit me in immediately when I called them. I'm dentist phobic because of a previous bad experience but this office is changing my fears. I always know I will have the best possible outcome with Dr. Hahn and his very qualified personable staff. Never any waiting and it's a beautiful office too. I highly recommend this modern, clean, welcoming dental practice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved your service! It was very professional ... — Elena W.

I loved your service! It was very professional and I appreciate that you took care of me at my appointment time. I appreciated the feedback regarding my teeth and your personnel is warm and fun! Thank you!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is a dental rock star! — Ed W.

Everyone at the office is a dental rock star!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Serves quality on a silver platter- 10 STARS — Angela P.

This dental office serves quality on a silver platter. You will feel warm and welcomed from the minute you walk through the door. I love coming to this dental practice because I feel that the staff really cares about my comfort and makes such an effort to make me feel right at home. Dr. Riggs is an incredibly generous dentist and he has blessed our family tremendously, for which we cannot thank him enough. 10 STAR rating all the way!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Cramm's office is wonderful! — Shahan C.

The staff at Dr. Cramm's office is wonderful! The ladies always greet you by name and with a smile!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes prior to my appointment... — David S.

I arrived a few minutes prior to my appointment and they took me right on time. Dr. Cram explained the procedure and what was going to be done. Dr. Cram and his assistance worked in excellent coordination to replace my fillings. The headphones and music were extremely helpful to get through the long procedure. At the end Dr. Cram let me know if there were any problems or discomfort to call the office and they would contact him to set up a follow up appointment. No need for that appointment. Thanks.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly satisfied with my dental visit. Eve... — Dorothy L.

Thoroughly satisfied with my dental visit. Everyone, the entire staff, is friendly and always in good spirits. I’ve been seeing dental hygienist Ms. Marianne for cleaning and she is the best! She really takes care of me. Thank you!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a please experience with the very p... — Kim A.

Always have a please experience with the very professional team of Dr.s Cramm and Riggs. Great Team!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is polite and make you f... — Eileen H.

Everyone in the office is polite and make you feel at home.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy - Coto de Caza — Tracy A.

The staff is always very friendly and the overall environment is very positive. Marianne is wonderful and Dr. Riggs is very knowledgeable and always makes me feel very comfortable in asking questions. I would highly recommend their services.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, great first experience with the... — Melinda H.

friendly staff, great first experience with the dentist and hygenist

Jan 26, 2018