StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs and his staff is the the best Dentist... — Travis W.

Dr. Riggs and his staff are bar none the the best dentistry I have ever been to and the best in OC! I had many problems with my teeth and Dr. Riggs created a dental plan that would help my issues and fit in my budget. He explained all my problems in a way I could understand. My first experience I didn't feel anything while my cavities were filled and we were done before I knew it. I would 110% recommend Pacific Park Dental!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne as always does excellent cleaning with... — Rose P.

Marianne as always does excellent cleaning with lots of care

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you like family and better than Royalty! — Rebecca N.

Treat you like family and better than Royalty!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant as always.  — Steve B.

My experience was pleasant as always.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene Q.

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and in good hands. The doctor and his assistant both took really good care of me.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MARRIANN IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE AND DOES A GR... — William H.

MARRIANN IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE AND DOES A GREAT JOB. BILL

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The crown on my tooth came loose and I needed t... — Dan H.

The crown on my tooth came loose and I needed to be seen right away. Called Dr. Cramm's office and they made room to fit me in the same day. As always great service with friendly staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive I include front office the Dr.s... — Mike M.

Very impressive I include front office the Dr.s and MA thanks Mike

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality and honesty! — Elizabeth H.

Finding a good honest dentist takes time and effort. We are fortunate to have Dr Bryan Cramm and his dental hygienist, Mariann, provide our family with both excellent and ethical dental care; we’ve been patients for many years and can highly recommend them. A neck support is always offered before each session in the dental chair, which is a huge help in comfort. The new office building has easy free parking, too, which is another stress reducer for patients.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by very personable staff. Feels lik... — Victoria B.

Great care by very personable staff. Feels like family!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean and they get you in and out!... — Carson C.

Great staff, clean and they get you in and out!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff ... — Andrea L.

Amazing staff !! Really made it easy to schedule !

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time satisfied customer — Michael K.

I have been coming to Dr. Cramm for over 25 years. I love the staff and the attention given to detail. Best experience one can have at a dentist.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Mary Ann, did a wonderful job cleanin... — Karen S.

As usual, Mary Ann, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I’ve been going to see her for many years. She’s an expert and I enjoy her knowledge as well as her friendliness each time I go. What an outstanding employee 😍

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant day at the dentist? — Brenda J.

While no one enjoys going to the dentist, Drs Cramm and Riggs are great! The office is very modern, with the most modern equipment to make the experience better. The hygienists are great too and very nice. I would (and have) recommend.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great no problems with new crown ... — AnneMarie J.

The visit was great no problems with new crown no pain at all!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st rate office & staff!Maryann does a great j... — Sali P.

1st rate office & staff! Maryann does a great job! Highly recommend! SRP

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, best technology... — Sergei G.

Always great service, best technology and attention to detail. Excellent experience.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis D.

Vickie cleaned my teeth. She does a wonderful job and is such a nice person. Phyllis Droesch

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First rate modern, clean, accommodating practice. — Patty W.

Dr. Hahn has provided me with emergency dental care as well as routine maintenance and I'm glad i found this practice. Twice the fit me in immediately when I called them. I'm dentist phobic because of a previous bad experience but this office is changing my fears. I always know I will have the best possible outcome with Dr. Hahn and his very qualified personable staff. Never any waiting and it's a beautiful office too. I highly recommend this modern, clean, welcoming dental practice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved your service! It was very professional ... — Elena W.

I loved your service! It was very professional and I appreciate that you took care of me at my appointment time. I appreciated the feedback regarding my teeth and your personnel is warm and fun! Thank you!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is a dental rock star! — Ed W.

Everyone at the office is a dental rock star!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Serves quality on a silver platter- 10 STARS — Angela P.

This dental office serves quality on a silver platter. You will feel warm and welcomed from the minute you walk through the door. I love coming to this dental practice because I feel that the staff really cares about my comfort and makes such an effort to make me feel right at home. Dr. Riggs is an incredibly generous dentist and he has blessed our family tremendously, for which we cannot thank him enough. 10 STAR rating all the way!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Cramm's office is wonderful! — Shahan C.

The staff at Dr. Cramm's office is wonderful! The ladies always greet you by name and with a smile!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived a few minutes prior to my appointment... — David S.

I arrived a few minutes prior to my appointment and they took me right on time. Dr. Cram explained the procedure and what was going to be done. Dr. Cram and his assistance worked in excellent coordination to replace my fillings. The headphones and music were extremely helpful to get through the long procedure. At the end Dr. Cram let me know if there were any problems or discomfort to call the office and they would contact him to set up a follow up appointment. No need for that appointment. Thanks.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly satisfied with my dental visit. Eve... — Dorothy L.

Thoroughly satisfied with my dental visit. Everyone, the entire staff, is friendly and always in good spirits. I’ve been seeing dental hygienist Ms. Marianne for cleaning and she is the best! She really takes care of me. Thank you!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a please experience with the very p... — Kim A.

Always have a please experience with the very professional team of Dr.s Cramm and Riggs. Great Team!

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is polite and make you f... — Eileen H.

Everyone in the office is polite and make you feel at home.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy - Coto de Caza — Tracy A.

The staff is always very friendly and the overall environment is very positive. Marianne is wonderful and Dr. Riggs is very knowledgeable and always makes me feel very comfortable in asking questions. I would highly recommend their services.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, great first experience with the... — Melinda H.

friendly staff, great first experience with the dentist and hygenist

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr Riggs — Joseph M.

Other than having to pay your bill.....Every visit to your office is gentle, warm, and each of your employees and technicians give me a sense of Experience, Knowledge, and competence. On many occasions Dr Riggs, you have gone above and beyond expectations. Never before in my life have I ever looked forward to a dental visit.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Christine D.

As always; excellent customer service and provider quality

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit with Kathy. She takes great... — Lora P.

Another good visit with Kathy. She takes great care of my teeth!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs and team are absolutely the best. Dr.... — Don W.

Dr. Riggs and team are absolutely the best. Dr. Riggs is also current and skillful in every procedure. The team are all "A" rated and have provided me an excellent outcome every single appointment. I would recommend Dr. Riggs and his team to anyone with any dental profile!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in town! Very professional and am... — Doug W.

Best practice in town! Very professional and amiable. If you have sensitivity, they take it seriously. I live in Colorado Springs, yet every time I visit the family, I schedule an appointment with Dr. Cramm.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is such a joy to see and be with. Entire... — Nancy B.

Kathy is such a joy to see and be with. Entire office is very nice

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and fantastic technology!... — Susan S.

As always, great care and fantastic technology! I really appreciate how Dr Riggs takes the time to explain every step of a procedure (new crown) and ensures I'm clear on what's happening. I love the personal touch of his follow-up call the next day to ensure I'm recovering as expected. Going to the dentist can be a daunting experience, but the entire staff makes it a pleasurable experience!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a joy to be a patient in your office. Eve... — Cathy C.

It's a joy to be a patient in your office. Every single member of the staff goes far 'above and beyond' to meet every need.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never liked going to the dentist. For the fi... — Sam D.

I never liked going to the dentist. For the first time I have found a Dentist where I do not mind going. Great staff, no pain, no pressure and always to work with me and a crazy work schedule!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Al A.

I had a great visit having my teeth cleaned by Mary Ann. As usual for the past several years, my visit was comfortable and painless.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My filling was done fast and painlessly.  — Janet A.

My filling was done fast and painlessly.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office — Cathy W.

I absolutely love this dental office. I heard about it many years ago from my mom, who is very specific who she goes to. She still goes and I've been ever since. The staff is wonderful - you are greeted with smiles and well taken care of by each dental assistant, hygienist and doctor. My hygienist is Vicki and she's the best. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a good, honest, reputable dentist to come here.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case everyone is just so good ... — Mike T.

As is always the case everyone is just so good . The front office , the hygienists and the doctors A+'s for everyone !

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been using these folks for years - always first... — Richard S.

Been using these folks for years - always first rate.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Montes and Family — Edward M.

Dr Cramm is "The Man". Always thorough, kind and accommodating. I also applaud him for his strong Christian faith and willingness to share. His entire staff are phenomenal and have become like family to me, my spouse and two children after over 27 years of serving.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous DDS practice  — Barbara R.

Fabulous DDS practice and worth driving 20 miles 2x/year to see Dr. Riggs! Excellent, straight forward and honest diagnoses with caring professionals. Highly recommend!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff was so kind and curteous! They are ... — Catherine C.

Their staff was so kind and curteous! They are patient and understanding! Would definitely recommend!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bi- Annual checkup 11/14/17 — Brock A.

Bi- Annual checkup 11/14/17

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr Cramm's office for ... — Jenny M.

I have been a patient at Dr Cramm's office for close to 30 years. My children grew up going to the dentist and having their teeth cleaned at Dr. Cramm's office and they never once complained . Over the years I have had the pleasure of referring several other people to this office and I am pleased to say that everyone continued to go and have sent other people. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Cramm, Dr Riggs, Maryann ( my hygienist) and all the other staff members at this office.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EFFICIENT AND KIND OFFICE — Lisa C.

I give a 5 star for the office of Dr. Cramm & Dr. Riggs. If you are looking for GOOD, competent, kind dentists, friendly staff, clean office then go to the office of Dr. Cramm & Dr. Riggs. Their practice is efficient, kind and always willing to listen and help-.AND there are no long waits for you appointment.

Nov 15, 2017