StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your friendly, prompt and expert ... — Gabriele M.

Thank you for your friendly, prompt and expert attention to my chipped tooth.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an amazing way to have dental work done! ... — Virginia B.

What an amazing way to have dental work done! I was able to watch TV overhead as I snuggled under a warm blanket on a cushy recliner. The creation of a new tooth (crown) on a screen as I watched has to come under the heading of magic. I napped a little while the (oven?) baked the finished product. In two comfortable hours, my new crown was created and installed. Thank you.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simple...the best staff EVER! — William M.

Simple...the best staff EVER!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care from a group who is warm ... — Victoria B.

Excellent dental care from a group who is warm and caring - just like family

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with this practice since 1972 — Sharon S.

Have been with this practice since 1972

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best! — Travis W.

Dr. Riggs! Wow, what an amazing dentist! Extremely professional. A truly painless experience. 10 stars. Highly recommend!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and best technology — Sergei G.

Always great service and best technology in this office.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only dentist office I have gone to since 1974. ... — Shirley H.

Only dentist office I have gone to since 1974. No matter where I have lived, I always go here. (Even when I lived in Georgia, Glendora and now Murrieta)

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar trust — Steven G.

I've seen six dentist/endodontist in the past six months and this practice ranks as one that you can trust. There are plenty out there you can't.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — Beth V.

I have been coming to this office for just about 20 years now. Dr. Riggs and the team are amazing. Whenever I have needed urgent repair work I am scheduled in right away. Dr. Riggs is gentle and very skilled! I'm so grateful!!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased when I come on for a cleani... — Karen S.

I am always pleased when I come on for a cleaning. Mary Ann is so pleasant and well coming. Also was glad to hear good news from Dr. Riggs. 💕

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at this dental office for... — Michael S.

I have been a patient at this dental office for more than 30 years. I am and always have been totally satisfied with their professionalism and the work done.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, personal and friendly. ... — Graig C.

Extremely professional, personal and friendly. Highly recommend

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Brian W.

The team @ Cramm & Riggs is wonderful. I've been going for years and have had great experiences, especially from Kathy.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with your office for many years. A... — Phyllis D.

I have been with your office for many years. ALWAYS the visit and work done with me is EXCELLENT. Phyllis Droesch

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like coming to Dr. Riggs office.  — Eileen H.

I always like coming to Dr. Riggs office. The staff is polite and know who you are. The hygienists are so gentle and good.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dental group I actually look forward to s... — Karen B.

First Dental group I actually look forward to seeing!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for over 20 yrs. Other th... — Janice C.

I’ve been coming here for over 20 yrs. Other than some people retiring everyone else is still here. That says a lot!! It’s like a family here. I have recommended so many people and they are still patients also! I can always count on your office having the newest technology in dental care. Thank you all for making “going to the dentist” such a pleasant experience!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly satisfied with the service and denta... — Dorothy L.

Thoroughly satisfied with the service and dental care. The dental staff and support are the best.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Her title should be: "Dental Hygenist Queen" — Al A.

Great service! Give Mary-Ann a raise....or two....maybe three! OK, two. (I got carried away.)

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind, attentive, and professional.... — Dimitri K.

The staff is kind, attentive, and professional. Great place to go!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always reliable! — Richard S.

Walked in early Monday morning with an emergency and no appointment. No problem - I was in an out quickly and the problem was fixed. Been doing business with these folks for years - they are always the best.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar MaryAnn , The best!  — Sali P.

MaryAnn The best! Gentle - Gets the job done with Expertise! Rest of staff genuinely nice

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever — John D.

Office staff is great. MaryAnn is an excellent hygienist who is personable and gets her job done painlessly. Dr. Cramm always explains the situation and all of the options available to remedy it. Best all around dental office I’ve ever been to. You’ll never have to wait. They’ll be ready at your appointed time.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and everyone that works there,... — Mary B.

Love this office and everyone that works there, so professional yet warm.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cramm and staff always go the extra mile! — Christine D.

Dr. Cramm and staff always go the extra mile!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! Everything was perfect from a clean o... — Kim F.

Amazing!! Everything was perfect from a clean office to nice people.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never has going to the dentist been a more plea... — Stacy K.

Never has going to the dentist been a more pleasant experience. The entire staff is wonderful and they all make you feel comfortable and at ease. You can tell they all love their job which makes it not only a positive workplace for them but a comfortable, caring place for their patients!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Dentist, Superb Staff, Superb Office — Kimberly M.

What an incredible dental office! I would give it 10 stars if I could!! Dr. Riggs is not only thorough and caring, but takes time with his patients explaining all the latest dental technology he uses!! And his entire staff is just as amazing as well!! From their expertise to the genuine attention they give you - this practice has it all!!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne is great.  — Sam D.

Marianne is great. I used to HATE going to the Dentist. Now, I actually enjoy it!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose P.

Dr Riggs and his assistant couldn’t have been nicer to me I was very nervous and they did their best to put me at ease

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been completely satisfied with th... — Frank D.

I have always been completely satisfied with the work of this office and the professional manor that they attend to me as a customer.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denistry at it’s finest! — Barbara R.

Simply the best! Honest, gentle, efficient dependable and caring dentistry. Highly recommend for any age and situation.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Blanca D.

If you’re looking for a long term dental office that is extremely professional with state of the art equipment and a caring friendly staff this is the office. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and would highly recommend.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always — Christina H.

I’ve been with this practice for years & as happy as ever!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr Riggs office is amazing. Always... — Adam C.

The staff at Dr Riggs office is amazing. Always a pleasure to visit.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with friendly and professional... — Jeannie R.

Great experience with friendly and professional staff!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and gentle. Outstanding job.  — Wayne J.

Patient and gentle. Outstanding job.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cramm and his staff are wonderful! You fee... — Stefanie Y.

Dr. Cramm and his staff are wonderful! You feel like a part of the family every time you walk in.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service nice people very profeshnal  — Simin D.

Best service nice people very profeshnal

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’re with family! — Kevin N.

Not only do they treat you like absolute Royalty, you’re family. They are professional and everyone knows you and greets you like you really matter to them. No pain, no worries and they explain pre to post procedures. I cannot recommend them enough!!!!!! You guys are the bar at which ALL others need to be set!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - have been using these folks... — Richard S.

Always a pleasure - have been using these folks for years.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is great! Awesome office from Front desk... — Richard H.

Kathy is great! Awesome office from Front desk, to staff to dentists! Thanks for your amazing care

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - friendly, professional staff... — Diane C.

Great experience - friendly, professional staff. We have confidence that we are getting the best dental care. We trust the integrity of Dr. Riggs and his team and would highly recommend them.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Cramm and Dr. Riggs is terrifi... — Brenda S.

The staff at Dr. Cramm and Dr. Riggs is terrific.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my cleaning & X- rays - I was... — Connie B.

Very pleased with my cleaning & X- rays - I was treated well & given a complete understanding if my Dental needs & Treatment Thank you - Connie Beaman

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly friendly, professional, and client-o... — Lauren M.

Incredibly friendly, professional, and client-oriented! I cannot imagine going to any other practice.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs and his staff is the the best Dentist... — Travis W.

Dr. Riggs and his staff are bar none the the best dentistry I have ever been to and the best in OC! I had many problems with my teeth and Dr. Riggs created a dental plan that would help my issues and fit in my budget. He explained all my problems in a way I could understand. My first experience I didn't feel anything while my cavities were filled and we were done before I knew it. I would 110% recommend Pacific Park Dental!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Marianne as always does excellent cleaning with... — Rose P.

Marianne as always does excellent cleaning with lots of care

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treat you like family and better than Royalty! — Rebecca N.

Treat you like family and better than Royalty!

Apr 18, 2018