StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Christine D.

As always; excellent customer service and provider quality

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit with Kathy. She takes great... — Lora P.

Another good visit with Kathy. She takes great care of my teeth!!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs and team are absolutely the best. Dr.... — Don W.

Dr. Riggs and team are absolutely the best. Dr. Riggs is also current and skillful in every procedure. The team are all "A" rated and have provided me an excellent outcome every single appointment. I would recommend Dr. Riggs and his team to anyone with any dental profile!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice in town! Very professional and am... — Doug W.

Best practice in town! Very professional and amiable. If you have sensitivity, they take it seriously. I live in Colorado Springs, yet every time I visit the family, I schedule an appointment with Dr. Cramm.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is such a joy to see and be with. Entire... — Nancy B.

Kathy is such a joy to see and be with. Entire office is very nice

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and fantastic technology!... — Susan S.

As always, great care and fantastic technology! I really appreciate how Dr Riggs takes the time to explain every step of a procedure (new crown) and ensures I'm clear on what's happening. I love the personal touch of his follow-up call the next day to ensure I'm recovering as expected. Going to the dentist can be a daunting experience, but the entire staff makes it a pleasurable experience!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's a joy to be a patient in your office. Eve... — Cathy C.

It's a joy to be a patient in your office. Every single member of the staff goes far 'above and beyond' to meet every need.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never liked going to the dentist. For the fi... — Sam D.

I never liked going to the dentist. For the first time I have found a Dentist where I do not mind going. Great staff, no pain, no pressure and always to work with me and a crazy work schedule!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE! — Al A.

I had a great visit having my teeth cleaned by Mary Ann. As usual for the past several years, my visit was comfortable and painless.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My filling was done fast and painlessly.  — Janet A.

My filling was done fast and painlessly.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this dental office — Cathy W.

I absolutely love this dental office. I heard about it many years ago from my mom, who is very specific who she goes to. She still goes and I've been ever since. The staff is wonderful - you are greeted with smiles and well taken care of by each dental assistant, hygienist and doctor. My hygienist is Vicki and she's the best. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a good, honest, reputable dentist to come here.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case everyone is just so good ... — Mike T.

As is always the case everyone is just so good . The front office , the hygienists and the doctors A+'s for everyone !

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been using these folks for years - always first... — Richard S.

Been using these folks for years - always first rate.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Montes and Family — Edward M.

Dr Cramm is "The Man". Always thorough, kind and accommodating. I also applaud him for his strong Christian faith and willingness to share. His entire staff are phenomenal and have become like family to me, my spouse and two children after over 27 years of serving.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous DDS practice  — Barbara R.

Fabulous DDS practice and worth driving 20 miles 2x/year to see Dr. Riggs! Excellent, straight forward and honest diagnoses with caring professionals. Highly recommend!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff was so kind and curteous! They are ... — Catherine C.

Their staff was so kind and curteous! They are patient and understanding! Would definitely recommend!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bi- Annual checkup 11/14/17 — Brock A.

Bi- Annual checkup 11/14/17

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr Cramm's office for ... — Jenny M.

I have been a patient at Dr Cramm's office for close to 30 years. My children grew up going to the dentist and having their teeth cleaned at Dr. Cramm's office and they never once complained . Over the years I have had the pleasure of referring several other people to this office and I am pleased to say that everyone continued to go and have sent other people. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr Cramm, Dr Riggs, Maryann ( my hygienist) and all the other staff members at this office.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EFFICIENT AND KIND OFFICE — Lisa C.

I give a 5 star for the office of Dr. Cramm & Dr. Riggs. If you are looking for GOOD, competent, kind dentists, friendly staff, clean office then go to the office of Dr. Cramm & Dr. Riggs. Their practice is efficient, kind and always willing to listen and help-.AND there are no long waits for you appointment.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice first visit — Steven G.

It all went well. thanks steve

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at your office!!! — Cynthia R.

Love everyone at your office!!!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Dr. Riggs office is so positive from... — Bette B.

A visit to Dr. Riggs office is so positive from beginning to end. Melinda is a breath of fresh air to greet you; Dr. Riggs and staff are professional, kind, and provide a very pain-free and comfortable experience. The end product is excellent. What is left to say? He discusses you options and potential outcomes, so you are never surprised, but I have ALWAYS been VERY pleased. That's a HUGE endorsement for a trip to a dentist!!

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great dental experience. Have been tellin... — Barbara J.

Was a great dental experience. Have been telling everyone how different it was from my previous experiences.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to the office! — Deborah P.

I always enjoy my visits to the office! Not only am I confident in the dental care I receive, I always feel a warm welcome by the staff. Thank you for keeping my dental health and experience amazing!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs is a wonderful dentist, gentle person... — Bridget C.

Dr. Riggs is a wonderful dentist, gentle personality with confidence and technical efficiency. Everyone in the office appears happy to be there and remember personal details about their patients. I called in yesterday with a concern and they scheduled me immediately to come in and evaluate two hours before closing. It didn't prove necessary to treat this issue and despite taking an X-ray, I was not charged for the last minute evaluation. I left feeling so much more relaxed about my situation and grateful for this dental office. Really, everyone there is wonderful.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is the best experience I've ever ha... — Haskell D.

The service is the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. The Dr. Riggs and staff are awesome.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is the best! She makes the scraping and ... — Blair M.

Kathy is the best! She makes the scraping and picking tolerable. :-)

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office of Dr. Cramm & Dr. Riggs is terrific... — Brenda S.

The office of Dr. Cramm & Dr. Riggs is terrific. The office staff are all friendly and helpful. The staff makes a trip to the dentist stress free.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Riggs and his team are terrific!Profession... — Diane C.

Dr. Riggs and his team are terrific! Professional, gentle and caring!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My smile is always better after visiting Dr. Ri... — Curtiss B.

My smile is always better after visiting Dr. Riggs!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't imagine going to any other practice.... — Lauren M.

I couldn't imagine going to any other practice. The service is excellent and the people make you feel like family. I would recommend to family, friends, and anyone seeking an exceptional dental care experience.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the senior accommodation!Much ap... — Sali P.

Thank you for the senior accommodation! Much appreciated! Maryann the best ! Regards SRP

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest medical/dental team I have ever experi... — William M.

Greatest medical/dental team I have ever experienced. If you start there, you will stay.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well as expected and as usual!... — Doris P.

Every thing went well as expected and as usual! Thanks a bunch! Doris

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can not say enough great things about Dr. Cra... — Diane M.

I can not say enough great things about Dr. Cramm and his staff. From the minute you walk in you are greeted by Melinda or Sandy and feel like so welcomed! All the Dental Hygienist's are awesome and then there is Dr. Cramm, probably my all time favorite Dentist of all. I use to hate going to the Dentist, now I look forward to my visits with him and his staff because I know he will give me the upmost pain free experience in dentistry!! Love, love this office!! Diane Magdaleno :)!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Revolutionary! Changed everything! — Kevin N.

I don't even know where to begin. They treat you like family, greet you like they've known you for all their lives; extremely courteous, and send plenty of reminder notices negating your excuse for a "no-show." The dentists are very professional, and coming from a bunch of horrible "dentist's nightmares;" they prepare you with numbs-it before the actual injection. They then put noise-canceling headphones to listen to music as they effortlessly go to work on your teeth. WOW! They are fast!! They have totally made it not only painless, but an "extremely" enjoyable experience! How do you properly put THAT into words?

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I seen a lot of dentists in my time and Dr. Rig... — John W.

I seen a lot of dentists in my time and Dr. Riggs is outstanding. His office is clean, professional and always on time.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff you all are!  — Elizabeth J.

What a great staff you all are! That's why I've been a patient there for about 40 years or so!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Storrow J.

Everyone extremely pleasant as always.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and thorough and beyond all that,... — Victoria B.

Always prompt and thorough and beyond all that, it's like visiting friends. Everyone is welcoming

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory N.

Dr Riggs and the staff are friendly and professional! They use the latest technology and I think of them as the pain free dentist.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cramm and all assistance are amazing. There are... — Kim F.

Cramm and all assistance are amazing. There are only so many that I truly feel a difference and thank u

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who is very uncomfortable at the de... — Nancy G.

For someone who is very uncomfortable at the dentist, my experience with dr cram and kathy for cleaning was wonderful!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy always does a great job. I would never h... — M. Russell K.

Kathy always does a great job. I would never have the same degree of trust and confidence with any other providers. She's the best. Russ Kruse

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency call — Linda J.

I e-mailed Dr Riggs office for an emergency as a crown popped off after flossing before bedtime. The following morning, before I had a chance to physically phone, MY phone rang, it was Melinda with a note of compassion in her voice asking when I can come in. I was taken care of promptly and so very thankful that I know I can count on the office for not only routine visits, but emergencies as well!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and no judging!! I have not been to a... — Henry S.

Very kind and no judging!! I have not been to a dentist for years - Dr. Cramm came highly recommended, and he was very kind in working with my immediate need. I am looking forward to working with him in getting my teeth taken care of!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in OC!  — Denise D.

Best dental practice in OC!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best - me and my wife have used thes... — Richard S.

Always the best - me and my wife have used these folks for years - always a good result.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, nothing but the best of care! — Frank D.

As always, nothing but the best of care!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the quality of service that i... — Patrick M.

I absolutely love the quality of service that is provided at this office. Everyone is incredibly friendly and professional. Nearly our entire family goes there and would all say the same thing.

Jun 23, 2017