StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are friendly and attentive. I... — Randy S.

The entire staff are friendly and attentive. I appreciate Dr. Schuler's conservative approach and excellent communication.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and friendly. T... — Lynne B.

The staff is very professional and friendly. They also gave me the information that I need it and put me at ease.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy to have excellent dental care... — Chung L.

We are very happy to have excellent dental care from Dr. Schuler and the excellent team helping to take care of our dental needs.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. Rapoport was excellent, professio... — Cari M.

I thought Dr. Rapoport was excellent, professional, and very conscientious. The dental implant surgery was successful with very little pain or discomfort.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning ever — Thomas S.

I was admitted on time, thoughtfully attended to and finished up as scheduled. Great service.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar At PNP your are immediately surrounded by a uni... — Patric B.

At PNP your are immediately surrounded by a universally caring and competent team of professionals, from reception and intake to preparatory work and examination. i did not have work done during this visit, but received a clear bill of health for the final phase of my dental work.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in fully prepared to see another special... — Ruth D.

I went in fully prepared to see another specialist the next day to compare treatment and price. I was so impressed with Dr. Rapoport's treatment suggestions, I canceled my other appointment for the next day and agreed to have the procedure done at Dr. Rapoports office. I was also impressed with his staff! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I will write again after the procedure.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They Care! — LeeAnna J.

Pacific Northwest Periodontics is not only professional in what they do, they care for you as a patient. Just going to for any dental work for me is dreadful, but they are so gentle and caring...it doesn't seem so bad.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! They worked me in as an emergency,... — Terri N.

Great team! They worked me in as an emergency, but I didn't feel like I was worked in at all! They made me feel like I had been a patient for years. Spent a lot of time with me and assured me everything would be ok. Annette was so wonderful and worked to make sure that I had nothing to worry about both financially and about my upcoming surgery!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Care — Gail O.

Been going here for periodontal cleaning for the last year. The location is very convenient for me, and I have received consistently great care.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great periodontics practice — Michele P.

My hygienist. Clare, was professional, experienced, skillful and answered all my questions fully. I am grateful to have her.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Surgery — Dorothy D.

As always Staff was GREAT. Unfortunately, due to the pre meds, I DON'T remember much of the surgery.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr. Ralf Schuler for each of my Imp... — Stephen R.

I have used Dr. Ralf Schuler for each of my Implants which now number 5, including two with sinus lifts. He is highly skilled, and has a most pleasant manner. His explanations are as thorough as his work is excellent. I can most enthusiastically recommend him to anyone considering such a procedure.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene A.

I recently had a follow-up appointment to check on my progress after my tooth extraction and post-op. I will be back for my implant. At this appointment I was able to express my feelings regarding the fact that I was placed in the reception area after taking my medication for surgery. I was not happy that I was obviously medicated and "out" while sitting in the area. My glasses fell down over my chin and I felt embarrassed that others would see me in that state. I spoke to two of the office staff about this and they were both very understanding about my feelings. They stated it would not happen again and I appreciated their concern for my feelings. My husband was with me but he was concerned I might wake up if he touched me or tried to take my glasses.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest regard for these people and their work — Lynn A.

I was referred to Pacific Northwest Periodontics by my regular dentist for major dental work - extractions, permanent denture and implants. The people in this office treat you with kindness and respect and the dental procedures are performed very quickly and efficiently - and painlessly! Everyone is very professional and thorough. If you need the type of dental work that these people provide, this is definitely the place to go.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't seen Dr. Rappaport post surgery. I h... — Gregory S.

I haven't seen Dr. Rappaport post surgery. I have seen his assistant twice. I had questions/concerns which I voiced to the assistant. She took pictures and showed them to the Dr. He said everything looks good. Which is good. However I would feel a lot better if he would have taken a minute to look in my mouth, hear my concerns, and then tell me things are ok. I should have pushed harder to see him. So that is on me.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You entire office staff is extremely welcoming ... — Jill H.

You entire office staff is extremely welcoming and professional. I am so happy that my dentist recommended me to your office for my periodontal needs. I got excellent results with my surgery performed by Dr. Schuler. He is a very skilled surgeon.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant staff all in all made my pr... — Annie P.

Was a very pleasant staff all in all made my presence very comfortable

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, the appointment was very timely. Th... — Wayne F.

Great care, the appointment was very timely. The staff made me feel comfortable.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very Welcoming from the Receptionist to D... — Dorothy D.

Staff very Welcoming from the Receptionist to Dr. Rapoport! Smiles all around from them. Very encouraging to myself as well as my husband. Session VERY informative. Will REFER the team at PNPI to Friends and Family. Dorothy

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the successful results! ... — Cari M.

I’m very pleased with the successful results! My experience with this office has been appreciated from the receptionist to the technicians, to the doctor and great results.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teresa was great; very personable and she made ... — Marcus S.

Teresa was great; very personable and she made the experience fun. She did a great job on cleaning my teeth.. Looking forward to seeing her again.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and would highly recommend! — Amy K.

Great experience and would highly recommend!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good explanations along the way — Lorinda P.

I had quite an infection beyond the root of the tooth Dr Schuler extracted. He has patiently monitored me afterwards and I am almost healed. Dr Schuler has explained everything along the way. I recommend thus practice.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Who would have thought I could enjoy gum grafts? — Constance A.

This entire process has been a stellar experience, despite obvious physical discomfort. My experiences with all your staff and of course dr Rapoport as well have been uniformly professional as well as warm and caring. I would highly recommend PNW Periodontics to anyone needing their excellent service.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased to hear my dental problems w... — Prudence S.

I was very pleased to hear my dental problems were improved. I thought Claire was very good and look forward to seeing her again.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always goes above and beyond.  — Tonya D.

The staff always goes above and beyond. Two times I've had to come in for emergency tooth issues and they get me in right away and take care of me.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous, and Prompt. The very ... — Daniel S.

Professional, Courteous, and Prompt. The very best care I’ve received in a dental office. I had a tooth extraction and prep for an implant. I chose to do the procedure without sedation, and experienced a high level of care and virtually no discomfort. Highly recommend!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the process of having my second implant... — Patric B.

I am in the process of having my second implant secured at PNWP after a truly professional series and spectacular outcome with my first. All health precautions were thorough, and I am satisfied that my bone structure and gums are secure and healthy. The function and appearance are both great, and the pleasant support from the staff have me leaving with a ;>D smile every time I visit!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I agree with the recommendation from my general... — Linda D.

I agree with the recommendation from my general dentist to take my periodontic needs to Dr. Schuler. His manner was a good fit for me and he was open to my preferences and my schedule already in place.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIghly Recommend — Carol H.

This office was highly recommended for the quality of service they provide. Procedures are explained well and finances are discussed so there are no surprises. The staff at this office is very friendly and eager to make you feel at home.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care with excellence — Terri B.

I appreciateed the quality care and time Dr. Rappaport provided at my most recent appointment. He didn’t rush. He professionally examined my dental situation, explained my treatment options, and answered my questions. He also gave me advice and a special toothbrush for preventative care in my case. Ten years ago I received outstanding care from Dr. Rappaport for a dental implant. The procedure was smooth and successful. I’ve had no problems with it. Back to my most recent experience, I would like to note that the receptionist was so kind, warm, and helpful. She was a cut above the average and it’s worth mentioning.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Tracy U.

I was very pleased with my implant experience at Northwest Periodontics and Implants.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Daniel T.

I have very much enjoyed my experience with everyone. Always responsive to my needs and questions answered promptly. That all of you so much!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very glad I am going to them and feel I am in v... — Richard J.

Very glad I am going to them and feel I am in very good hands. The whole staff does a great job of explaining everything that's involved and different options available. Highly recommend them!

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every part of my visit was excellent. — George G.

Every part of my visit was excellent.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was dreading my upcoming appointment for oral... — Daryl D.

I was dreading my upcoming appointment for oral surgery. I've had bad experiences in the past w/ dentists, especially in my youth so I'm paranoid w/ each visit & the idea of major oral surgery left me over-the-top fearful. I don't take opioids as a rule & I felt that the pre-op meds were going to be insufficient. I was wrong, very wrong. After being in the chair chatting nervously w/ the attendants for awhile, the dentist came in to introduce himself again & reposition me. The next thing I remember is getting an assist to stand & my wife helping me out to the car. I then began fretting about what was going to happen when the analgesia wore off & again the answer was, nothing. I'm taking an NSAID (Ibuprofen) & antibiotic as ordered, along w/ icing the area regularly & I'm fine. A little sore above the site & some burning when I use the mouthwash provided but other than those perfectly tolerable discomforts I really am good. My only regret is all of the time I spent panicking & the hair I pulled out while standing in a corner freaking out about the upcoming ordeal. The office staff, te assistants, & the dentist were all fantastic, helpful, & kind. I recommend them without any reservations

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and competent. Rappaport a... — Brad B.

Professional, caring and competent. Rappaport and team are incredible.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people and a very professional o... — Constance A.

Great group of people and a very professional office.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is above all, welcoming, warm, friend... — Patric B.

The staff is above all, welcoming, warm, friendly, and personal, which helped me to relax as they walked me through the various preparatory requirements. The impression made was professional, but not clinical. I felt reassured by their confident approach.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis O.

Every time I visit I feel cared for and appreciate the time every member of the staff, including the Dr., takes with me. Along with their professionalism, they share humor and kindness, which matters a great deal to me. The office is so well run and with what appears to be little or no effort, although I know quite the opposite is true. One of the best offices of its kind.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

Best free get your own coffee/tea set up Brilliant Great atmosphere....casual and friendly yet professional

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clare is always so careful, efficient, and thor... — Carmen C.

Clare is always so careful, efficient, and thorough to do my perio cleaning~ I look forward to seeing her and appreciate her professionalism and expertise!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent periodontal/teeth cleaning! Claire y... — Caren F.

Excellent periodontal/teeth cleaning! Claire you are the greatest.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The expertise and care I received from Dr. Schu... — William B.

The expertise and care I received from Dr. Schuler and his team at Pacific Northwest Periodontics was excellent. I would recommend Dr. Schuler to anyone in need of an implant!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and efficient. All... — Julie F.

Staff was very professional and efficient. Allowed my consultation to include a pre-op appt. Saved me time and money. Worked my surgery in on short notice. Surgery went smooth with no complications. Highly recommend!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bone grafting procedure — Marilyn P.

I had absolutely nothing to worry about. Dr. R. Schuler has the most gentle touch ever!! He was very efficient and finished very early so that I was home and resting in a very short period of time. Since, Tuesday, the day of the surgery, I have not had pain but just some discomfort and have only taken Tylenol for that. Thank you Dr. Schuler and Amy for their tender loving care during my procedure!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No one looks forward to having their teeth work... — Jerry L.

No one looks forward to having their teeth worked on. But, when the time comes, you won't find a more caring, efficient, and friendly office than NW Periodontics. From the initial visit on, you will be greeted by a great staff who put your comfort first.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient staff. Explanation of ... — Jeffrey M.

Very friendly, efficient staff. Explanation of my options was clear, logical.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was to have stitches removed. ... — Betty C.

This appointment was to have stitches removed. Only in the chair 5 minutes. All went well.

Jan 30, 2018