StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office — Bronnie K.

Everyone is so friendly and efficient.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found Pacific Family Dentistry Via a Google S... — John S.

I found Pacific Family Dentistry Via a Google Search. From my Initial Phone Call to inquire about a procedure, to walking in, to having Dr Shin & his Team complete the Procedure was very Positive. You can tell his Team (Including the Patient Coordinator/Admin) take their Job Seriously, and enjoy what they do. Very compassionate team. 100% would recommend to anyone needing affordable services.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shad W.

A great place to go for all your dental needs.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dentistry is Superb — Dave W.

Pacific Family Dentistry is a really great dental office. I've been going there for years and they have taken very good care of my dental health. They are honest and treat you with respect.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shin and all the staff are sincerely the bes... — Helen S.

Dr Shin and all the staff are sincerely the best! Friendly, knowledgable, and competent.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Dr Shins offi... — Marian C.

Always have a great experience at Dr Shins office. The girls are lovely and friendly.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Family Dental is the absolute best! I’... — George J.

Pacific Family Dental is the absolute best! I’ve been going to Dr. Shin for the past 15 or more years and enjoy the welcoming staff and office atmosphere.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are in a much better place after seein... — Debi N.

My teeth are in a much better place after seeing Dr Shin on a regular bases... He is far the best Dentist I have ever seen.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This site is very helpful and informational in ... — Charlie F.

This site is very helpful and informational in keeping you informed of scheduled appointments or changes.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerry D.

Everyone in the office is always polite, friendly, and professional. Could not have found a better staff for all of my dental care!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. — Sophatra T.

Great people and great service. The people at PFD are amazing. I have been there multiple times and was satisfied everytime.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you,A professional, kind and dental car... — Liz D.

Thank you, A professional, kind and dental care. Appreciate everything they have done for me.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello,i like the new hygentist, she was infor... — Rosa C.

Hello, i like the new hygentist, she was informative and her examination of my mouth was good. The front desk help was also very nice. Thank you Rosa

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I started coming to Dr. Shin’s ... — Anna T.

From the moment I started coming to Dr. Shin’s office I have had a pleasant experience every time. Every time I walk through the door, they greet me by my name, even on my first appointment! The staff is very friendly and Dr. Shin is very caring, and takes the time to answer my questions. He even called me after my appointment when I had my crown in to make sure everything was fine! That was really nice! I have recommended this office to family members.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. They have taken... — Val M.

Very friendly and professional. They have taken good care of my teeth for many many years.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. It’s going to be hard to find a ... — Monica F.

Love you guys. It’s going to be hard to find a dentist where we are moving to that compares. And they won’t have any Bethany.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Helen S.

Love the staff and of course Dr Shin. Always a pleasure to see them!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome. I made the appointment... — Gena M.

The service was awesome. I made the appointment and came and I was out in one hour. I did my cleaning and for the first time I cane out with no pain on my gums and I was satisfied with their service.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom was happy to come see you all. I enjoy my. — Tom D.

Tom was happy to come see you all. I enjoy my time with you all. The fill in lady was very professional and nice to talk with. The front desk staff as always is super and fun to talk with. Never a dull moment. LOL. Please keep up the great job you do. Have a great summer everyone.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it there!!! Everyone is so friendly and ... — Gordon O.

I love it there!!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!! I would never go anywhere else!!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shin and his staff treats patients like family — Ashlee N.

I had an emergency and called 30 minutes before the office closed and Jennifer didn’t even hesitate to tell me to come in. Dr Shin as always was super caring and made sure I was comfortable as possible until my next visit. This office has changed my views about the dentist and they truly treat their patients like family.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Pierce County! — Sabrina B.

Everyone at this office is amazing! From the moment you walk in you are treated like family, warm greetings and a smile. My favorite hygienist is Cheri, she is so gentle and patient with me, now Dr. Shin.... he is funny, caring and does a great job in your mouth! Never have I ever felt bad for having a new cavity or any other mouth mess I have come up with. I will never go to another dentists office as long as I live in Washington. This office feels like going to visit family!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim C.

Always pleasant and professional staff.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left to go to a Dentist closer to my home.. i... — Debi N.

I left to go to a Dentist closer to my home.. it had a fancy office but I was not satisfied and returned to Doctor Shin..

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist  — Ciela M.

I have coming to Dr Shin’s for over 8 years. He’s friendly, thorough, and willing to work with your timeline. I am very satisfied with his completed dental plan. He took care of the silver fills and now my whole mouth is porcelain and pretty.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning appointment  — Rosa C.

everyone is very nice and professional.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff very friendly and attuned to my... — Jeff F.

Wonderful staff very friendly and attuned to my needs, definitely will recommend them to my friends.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My positive dental experience — Joey B.

I look forward to actually going to my dental appts. The staff are friendly. Dr. Shin is very kind, gentle, caring.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Gary H.

If your like me going to the dentist can be a stressful event but thanks to the pacific family team I'm totally at ease. Their always pleasant, knowledgeable, and Informative.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. — Val M.

Very professional and caring.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shin and his team. — Maria G.

I love Dr. Shin and his team. My family has been with Pacific Family Dentistry for about 9 years. They are compassionate, and clinically skilled in the information and treatment provided. I hated going to the dentist prior to finding Dr. Shin, now I actually enjoy going because they are fun, friendly and professional.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online stuff. I work during the day... — Terrie H.

I like the online stuff. I work during the day, and it is hard for me to call in. Bethany and Jennifer always respond to emails very quickly.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care that leaves a smile on my face  — Ron M.

I've been going here for 5 years, and Dr. Shin and his colleagues are great people who know what they are doing, and how to treat a patient with genuine care. I recommend them 10/10.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office!! — Bronnie K.

From Dr Shin to the hygienists and front desk personnel everyone is so friendly. They do a great job efficiently. Recommend services that are needed without using scare tactics.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are very helpful, friendly and person... — Mike T.

All staff are very helpful, friendly and personable. I've been seeing Dr. Shin for years now after my, then current, dentist retired. I've been very pleased with the level of care that I've received from Dr. Shin over the years. I never have to wait more than a few minutes after checking in at the front desk, and my care is handled efficiently and with the skill that I would expect from a good dentist and staff.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service. the staff is very ... — Donald T.

As always excellent service. the staff is very friendly. Highly recommend this office to anyone.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 — Haley S.

Professional administration, friendly hygienist, and thorough dentist. Couldn't be happier with my service there.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! — Lon K.

Dr. Shin has been my dentist for many years and I completely trust him to give me the best dental care available. Dr. Shin is highly skilled at all he does which is about any dental procedure. He put in a tooth implant in my mouth a few years ago and it continues to feel completely normal. Dr. Shin is very caring and has a vey gentle tough. I've experienced no pain whatsoever during the procedures that he has performed on my mouth. I suffer from a little anxiety issues and Dr. Shin always makes me feel completely at ease. Dr. Shin is the best of the best dentists. I can't thank Dr. Shen enough for helping me to have a healthy mouth.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Starting with the receptionist all... — Noe C.

Great staff. Starting with the receptionist all the way up to the Doctor. Very nice and clean facility.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Back — Inetia C.

I'm a return patient after spending some time in Texas. Dr Shin had just taken over the office when I started seeing him and he was always conscientious and cordial. Upon returning I was happy to find Bethany still at the reception desk. A long time, out-going and happy employee speaks favorably of her employer. At this point I've only had the initial exam and a cleaning, but my comfort level was reinforced by the down to earth 'welcome back' greeting I received, as well as the increased confidence Dr Shin exhibited. I have lots of fillings and crowns in my mouth but not a hint of condemnation was shown toward my dental hi-gene history. The dental hygienist was a young lady working through a temp agency who exhibited a professional and caring attitude. She put patient comfort at the forefront by design. She was gentle and actually picked up on my subtle cues of discomfort. It was a surprise to me and I commented on it and she said, "Oh yes, it's my job."

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most pleasant, awesome Dentist Offi... — Izetta D.

This is the most pleasant, awesome Dentist Office in the Puget Sound. They're attentive to their clients and makes each visit comforting.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Of course I rate Dr Shin and his staff a 5 star... — Cheri S.

Of course I rate Dr Shin and his staff a 5 star, They always make you feel right at home, and work with you in any way they can. I have always hated going to the dentist, but since I have to go.. I choose the best.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shin and his staff are the best! I give the... — Debbie D.

Dr. Shin and his staff are the best! I give the 5 stars. They are friendly and caring of your dental needs. They give you options and let you decide with no pressure. They make you feel comfortable and they are always asking if you are doing okay. I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. You will be happy you have them a try! Debbie D

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came in and was greeted and then after a shor... — Stu K.

I came in and was greeted and then after a short wait, not past my appointment time, I got my teeth cleaned. The hygenist finished and the doctor took the time to come see me and make sure everything was all right with my teeth.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office. The staff is gental and infor... — Jennifer R.

Fantastic office. The staff is gental and informative.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service super nice people thank you — Tom H.

Great service super nice people thank you

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I get treated very well by Dr. Shin... — Julie C.

I feel that I get treated very well by Dr. Shin and his office staff. They are very nice and kind and I don't have to wait long in the waiting room. They value my time. Dr. Shin called me after a tooth extraction to inquire as to how I was doing and I feel that is very thoughtful!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming and seeing you all, you take gre... — Tom D.

I enjoy coming and seeing you all, you take great care of me and my family. Thank you for taking care of me. Keep up the great job you are doing.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lost of general practice dentists in the area t... — Bronnie K.

Lost of general practice dentists in the area to choose from I am glad I found this one. All the staff is friendly and personable. The hygienist experience shows in her cleaning. Not once did she inflict and unintentional pain or get the floss stuck in my teeth which usually happens at least once.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for getting me in so soon — Mike S.

thanks for getting me in so soon

Aug 23, 2017