StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely patient and friendly.  — Michelle F.

Everyone was extremely patient and friendly.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5/5 breddy gud — David L.

The doctors and receptionists were very friendly and helpful. I didn't feel intimidated by any of them and they did a thorough job explaining things to me and cleaning my teeth. Overall, I would recommend this place to people I know who need dental work done.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My examination and cleaning was very good and not at all painful. The best cleaning i ever had — James F.

My examination and cleaning was very good and not at all painful. The best cleaning i ever had. Thank you very much. James Fuquay.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are kind and friendly. Love going there. — ED F.

Everyone in the office are kind and friendly. Love going there.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Gary A.

Glad to have a dentist in yuma that I like and would refer anyone to this office

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We always are treated very well here — Pat H.

We always are treated very well here. Michelle always treats us like good friends & happy to see us. We have been recommending you a lot.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I felt very welcome & comfortable with all staff, especially Hygenist, Lisa& Dr... — Dawn R.

My husband & I felt very welcome & comfortable with all staff, especially Hygenist, Lisa & Dr Hulme who made us feel special & stress-free.

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. Great customer service — Leticia P.

Everyone is so nice. Great customer service

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous,8 and very professional couldn't ask for a better team, thanks to... — Lois Y.

Everyone was friendly, courteous,8 and very professional couldn't ask for a better team, thanks to all.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Would prefer greater verbal discourse during the procedure in order to understand what is... — Donald H.

Would prefer greater verbal discourse during the procedure in order to understand what is happening inside of my mouth.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are all outstanding individuals. I felt like I was a best friend. Thank You — John O.

The entire staff are all outstanding individuals. I felt like I was a best friend. Thank You

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Mark S.

Great office. Very friendly.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted warmly and sincerely. It feels like coming home.  — Janice B.

I am always greeted warmly and sincerely. It feels like coming home.

Feb 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that the dentist explained everything to me and I understood it and he had visuals... — Margo L.

I like the fact that the dentist explained everything to me and I understood it and he had visuals also and that really helped.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Thank you for taking good care of me. — Claudia R.

Everyone is great! Thank you for taking good care of me.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Daryl H.

Called Saturday about having a tooth pulled. Went right in and they had me get my meds and come back a short time later. Doc pulled my tooth. Little to no pain and all is great. Thanks again

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Always enjoy my visits!! — Tamyra D.

Everyone is great! Always enjoy my visits!!

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was amazing. — Megan N.

My hygienist was amazing.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great info/explanations — Sue S.

Friendly staff and great info/explanations. Already reccommended you to Mike and Vivian from SunVista Resort. See you on March 25. Thank you "Mahalo"

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar last appointment — Patricia L.

good service, excellent care

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found it very easy to talk to everyone there and I felt comfortable even though I am very scared... — Iris O.

I found it very easy to talk to everyone there and I felt comfortable even though I am very scared of going to the dentist. I hope the next time I go to actually have work done that I will feel the same way. ( I only had a cleaning this time).

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Waited for an hour to get in....long past my appointment time  — Kay H.

Waited for an hour to get in....long past my appointment time. Husband & dog waited also. They weren't too happy!

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with amazing employees.  — Diana C.

Great office with amazing employees.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, compared to dental services I receive in the past Dental Care employees really are... — Elisha L.

Honestly, compared to dental services I receive in the past, Dental Care employees really are friendly and caring people. Not to mention Mr. Jon Gardener is a fantastic man. I felt really comfortable with him due to the fact he really listened to my concerns,investigated my problem, and came up with several solutions. Thank you Dental Care employee for your undivided attention and urgency to be of service.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Gardner Thank you for lettle me make choices for my dintal work. Mona — Mona W.

Dr.Gardner Thank you for lettle me make choices for my dintal work. Mona

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Allow more time to fill in history before appointment on first vis — Janet M.

Allow more time to fill in history before appointment on first vis

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All three of our children and myself were seen at our last appointment and we could not have been... — Jennifer T.

All three of our children and myself were seen at our last appointment and we could not have been happier with the quality of service delivered to us all! The staff and Dr Gardner took their time with us and gave us great dental advice relating to me, our 6 year old, and the teenagers... We will certainly be back and will refer our friends! Thank you!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your front office person was very friendly — Rodney S.

Your front office person was very friendly

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very courteous and friendly If a person can enjoy a visit to the dentist River... — Julia T.

All the staff was very courteous and friendly If a person can enjoy a visit to the dentist River Avenue Dental Care would be the place to go!!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar some sort of in house financing for dental work would be nice, being a disabled vet i cant afford... — Steven P.

some sort of in house financing for dental work would be nice, being a disabled vet i cant afford dental insurance and the VA wont pay for anything. SO that option would be nice.

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You are doing everything great! — Charlotte S.

You are doing everything great!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the whole crew were very friendly and speedy.I was very impressed. thank you — Ernest H.

the whole crew were very friendly and speedy. I was very impressed. thank you

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle, Yari, and Eva greeted me with smiles — Janice B.

Michelle, Yari, and Eva greeted me with smiles. I met Lisa for the first time and her smile was just as impressive. I am comfortable coming to your dental care. Thank you one and all, Janice

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is gentle and takes the time to explain procedures clearly. — Bobi K.

Lisa is gentle and takes the time to explain procedures clearly.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner & Staff — Sandra J.

Dr. Gardner in the greatest ever!!!!!!!!!!!! All the staff are absolutely wonderful!!!! Thank you!!!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa and Michelle were great — Carolyn O.

Lisa and Michelle were great. Felt very comfortable in the chair with Lisa and that is a first for me when going to the dentist. We'll see what happens when they start working on me. I'm not a very good patient! Hopefully I'll get through it.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You make visiting the dentist a fun part of my day..... — Marilyn T.

You make visiting the dentist a fun part of my day.....

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place, Dr explained and gave me copies of all my problems, and thoroughly explained... — John S.

Very nice place, Dr explained and gave me copies of all my problems, and thoroughly explained wiyth xrays of all the issues. Too bad, on a limited SS, being on a fixed income, I have problems financing.

Oct 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is excited when we arrive, Making us feel right at home at the dentist who could ever... — Brenda F.

Everyone is excited when we arrive, Making us feel right at home at the dentist who could ever believe that you could be excited to see the dentist & all the dedicated staff! Bright & shiny smiles Woot Woot!

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything/everyone is great! — Michael F.

Everything/everyone is great!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great general conversations w/ the Staff(especially LISA),whether I get in right away or wait(in... — Kimberly K.

Great general conversations w/the Staff(especially LISA),whether I get in right away or wait(in quick time)!! :)

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa and Johnathan were very in-depth with their explanations that was very appreciated.. — Gary D.

Lisa and Johnathan were very in-depth with their explanations that was very appreciated..

Aug 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is so nice and they greet you and know you by name, and that is nice — Susan N.

The Staff is so nice and they greet you and know you by name, and that is nice. I have never been in a dentist office that was as nice as this.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly everyone is in the office. I have already refered a couple of people. — Robert B.

I love how friendly everyone is in the office. I have already refered a couple of people.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar WOULDNT CHANGE A THINGGREAT STAFF GREAT DOCTORS GREAT EVERYTHING :} — Michelle M.

WOULDNT CHANGE A THING GREAT STAFF GREAT DOCTORS GREAT EVERYTHING :}

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service. I have already recomended to a friend that she switch dentists. — Andrea L.

I was very happy with the service. I have already recomended to a friend that she switch dentists.

Jul 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is very friendly and welcoming! At previous dental offices headphones were giving to... — Victoria G.

Michelle is very friendly and welcoming! At previous dental offices headphones were giving to ease the teeth cleaning process. It really helps to not have to hear all the scraping on your teeth

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.  — Chelsea K.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Jul 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa is a stellar dental hygienist — David J.

Lisa is a stellar dental hygienist. Granted everyone has to make a living, generate future work, and the business world is generally fueled by greed, but Lisa is a refreshingly selfless person in the overall tide of dental professionals seemingly trying to squeeze more self funding out of my teeth. In other words, it's really appreciated to have a dental hygienist that's not only friendly and professional but more importantly conveys and shows she truly cares not only about decreasing my pain in life but also life cycle dental expense. Ironically, dental organizations would make way more money (as is with most business) if they were more concerned with showing the patient they care about their long term expense and total pain over the long haul. It all boils down to establishing trust rather than chasing the "easy money" thru scare tactics, trust is the most valuable commodity a business can achieve to my thinking.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Don't change a thing . . . — Ronald F.

Everyone was great. Don't change a thing . . .

Jul 16, 2015