StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Pacer Dental.... — Roger K.

A visit to Pacer Dental is always pleasant, prompt, and professional. The office is clean and comfortable, the equipment is modern, the staff is friendly, and the whole experience is a positive one.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If I knew of someone who was looking for a dent... — Shirley B.

If I knew of someone who was looking for a dentist, I could recommend Pacer because they are very thorough in caring for my teeth.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Judith S.

Hygentist was very knowledgeable and made sure to keep me informed of each step of the process throughout my new patient appt. I was very impressed.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but great care from Pacer De... — Ronald L.

I have had nothing but great care from Pacer Dental. Everyone I have ever met there has always been friendly. Coming up on 60 years old and no foreseeable need for dentures. Believing that good dental hygiene and regular visits to the dentist is the first step in overall health care you can't go wrong with Doctor Terry Hughes as your dentist.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the process ie being to... — Dave M.

I was very happy with the process ie being told exactly how much prior to procedure then doctor prepping filling and the filling specialist and review at end. and not trying to dig for gold in my mouth fixed what was needed without grocery list

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Exactly ... — William B.

Very professional and friendly staff. Exactly what I was for in a family dental office. I’m very happy with pacer dental and recommend them to family and friends

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pacer Dental is always friendly. T... — Courtney W.

The staff at Pacer Dental is always friendly. They walk you step by step on what they are doing and why so you always feel comfortable.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and the ENTIRE st... — Kim T.

This was my first appointment and the ENTIRE staff was amazing. Not only welcoming and professional, but supportive during my anxiety attacks. Truly kind and caring staff.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff well skilled with computer ... — David S.

Professional staff well skilled with computer and other state of the art technology. Very thorough on the x-rays and explaining issues with my teeth. Spent time evaluating the beaded plan of action for the lowest cost to get my dental work done

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Friendly staff, filled out th... — Dirk G.

First time visit. Friendly staff, filled out the usual papers and was in quickly. Everything went well and set up for a future appointment.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely nice and easy to talk to.T... — Corey B.

Staff was extremely nice and easy to talk to. Thanks

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for many years. They tre... — Scott D.

I have been going here for many years. They treat you like family..not just another patient. The ease of getting in at the last minute for an emergency..is like no other!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome staff and care. I have alre... — Stephen B.

Absolutely awesome staff and care. I have already recommended your facility to my parents.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Pacer Dental for many ... — David A.

I have been a patient of Pacer Dental for many years, and have always had the best of care. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. I would recommend Pacer Dental, Dr. Hughes and his staff, to everyone looking for a dentist.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in horrible pain, you got me in right awa... — Dawn P.

I was in horrible pain, you got me in right away and figured out what was going on. I went back for my follow-up and there was no high pressure to get all the work done right way. The office worked out an affordable plan for me.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about my visit at first — Megan P.

I was very nervous about my visit, It had been well over 10 years since my last dental appointment. As soon as I got in the staff was so welcoming and friendly! My anxiety, over being judged or scolded over my lack of visits, faded quickly. They were very understanding and kind and assured me everything was fine! They came up with a plan to get my oral health back on track and broke down the entire cost of everything as well as payment options. I’m so happy I made the appointment

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good gum treatments and tooth periodic cleaning... — David S.

Good gum treatments and tooth periodic cleaning. However, not pleased that my appointment was lost in your computer system, or was never entered properly.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany H.

I am not a regular patient at Pacer Dental (I will be after this) and had called in with an emergency. They were able to get me in right away. Everyone was very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable. Will definitely be going back.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , courteous and thorough.  — Lori B.

Very professional , courteous and thorough.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary G.

Everything worked out well. I did not have to wait when I arrived and received immediate attention. I suffered minimal discomfort for the tooth extraction. I am writing this 24 hours after the extraction and I have no discomfort and no swelling. I have no insurance but I felt the service was reasonably priced

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and genuinely concerned a... — Cleveland C.

Great staff, friendly and genuinely concerned about my comfort!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive very personable and gentle car... — Mary L.

I always receive very personable and gentle care. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Through my insurance. I found you to be in netw... — Brenna C.

Through my insurance. I found you to be in network, then went to webpage and read the excellent reviews

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dentist was very fast and no pain. girl was ex... — Bonnie E.

dentist was very fast and no pain. girl was excellent rebuilding my front tooth.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone wanted to make me comfortable. I was e... — Linda E.

Everyone wanted to make me comfortable. I was explained every thing about my insurance. I love this place and these people!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will choose Pacer Dental every time! — Marinda F.

Pacer Dental has never failed to impress me with their kindness, efficiency, attention to detail, and punctuality. As long as I’m living in central Ohio, I will choose Pacer Dental every time.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review online yesterday-Rebecca — Rebecca B.

I left a review online yesterday-Rebecca

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great teamwork clean office and fun — Dr. Robert C.

great teamwork clean office and fun

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great. ... — Robert S.

Staff was great. Unfortunately I was unable to be treated due to a medical condition. Every effort was made to find an alternate provider but so far not much luck.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

The Dr and stark are most pleasant to work with. They understand customer service and provide it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Tara R.

The hygienist was so nice, thoughtful, and adaptable!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff, clean & inviting fa... — Mary M.

Very pleasant office staff, clean & inviting facilities too!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A crown broke off before a big trip and they br... — Shirley W.

A crown broke off before a big trip and they brought me right in and fixed it. Friendly and efficient. I would recommend them highly.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great email and text reminders — Brenda C.

Great email and text reminders

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian B.

Everything about this dentist was great from the front door. They were awesome with my kids and very efficient.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very good at explaining... — James S.

The staff was great and very good at explaining why and what they needed to do. Very helpful from beginning to end. I will make Pacer my preferred dental office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist. Very friendly ... — Jennifer J.

I highly recommend this dentist. Very friendly staff. They listen to you and explain everything.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best......... — James M.

You guys are the best.....been with you for so long, couldn't imagine anyone else putting their glove-lined hands in my mouth. My mission and yours are the same.....to take MY teeth with me to the grave.......not too soon though......still have a lot of food to chew with these chompers....Good Lord willing. Thanks for all you do, JM

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient to the area with serious de... — Deana D.

I was a new patient to the area with serious dentist anxiety. I not only “survived” my exam and cleaning but I’m not already dreading my next one which is huge for me. Professional, clean, timely, I’d definitely suggest Pacer Dental to friends and family.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am disappointed about the fact that my Wife w... — Manuel M.

I am disappointed about the fact that my Wife who had an appointment at the same time as I did, had to re-schedule her appointment because there was no available Hygienist to do the job as originally scheduled. I figure that, just as easy as they sent an e-mail to confirm our "show" to the appointment they could have had sent one saying that there was no Hygienist on site to do my wife's cleaning. I looks like it is just a matter of COURTESY!!!!!!!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely pleasant, and my family ... — Deidre M.

Everyone is extremely pleasant, and my family and I receive great care!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Office — Randy B.

I've been to at least 6 dentist offices in my life time. I've never been to one like Pacer Dental where they take the time to educate you about your teeth. In the last couple of years I've been going to Pacer Dental. I know more now about my teeth than I ever did before.I am not a fan of needles, but at Pacer Dental I am in good hands. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David A.

Have been Pacer Dental patient for 14+ years. I have been treated very well. The professionalism has been first rate. I have recommended Pacer Dental to at least a dozen people.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Kate! She is very friendly pe... — Michael B.

Love my hygienist Kate! She is very friendly personable and has helped me gain healthier gums through great info encouragement and praise.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and capable staff in clean, mode... — David R.

Very courteous and capable staff in clean, modern and friendly environment. I especially like the VIP plan as an alternative to dental insurance.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great...very friendly and caring! Th... — Rebecca M.

Staff is great...very friendly and caring! They have eliminated any anxiety I used to have in getting certain procedures done. Going to the dentist is no longer a scary thing! Thank you Pacer Dental!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick dental cleaning — Alberto G.

Friendly staff, quick dental cleaning

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and overview of teeth.  — Gorden G.

Great communication and overview of teeth.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with great staff — Steven Y.

Fantastic service with great staff

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring professionals. — James N.

Friendly, caring professionals.

Dec 14, 2017