StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary G.

Everything worked out well. I did not have to wait when I arrived and received immediate attention. I suffered minimal discomfort for the tooth extraction. I am writing this 24 hours after the extraction and I have no discomfort and no swelling. I have no insurance but I felt the service was reasonably priced

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and genuinely concerned a... — Cleveland C.

Great staff, friendly and genuinely concerned about my comfort!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive very personable and gentle car... — Mary L.

I always receive very personable and gentle care. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Through my insurance. I found you to be in netw... — Brenna C.

Through my insurance. I found you to be in network, then went to webpage and read the excellent reviews

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dentist was very fast and no pain. girl was ex... — Bonnie E.

dentist was very fast and no pain. girl was excellent rebuilding my front tooth.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone wanted to make me comfortable. I was e... — Linda E.

Everyone wanted to make me comfortable. I was explained every thing about my insurance. I love this place and these people!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will choose Pacer Dental every time! — Marinda F.

Pacer Dental has never failed to impress me with their kindness, efficiency, attention to detail, and punctuality. As long as I’m living in central Ohio, I will choose Pacer Dental every time.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review online yesterday-Rebecca — Rebecca B.

I left a review online yesterday-Rebecca

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great teamwork clean office and fun — Dr. Robert C.

great teamwork clean office and fun

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great. ... — Robert S.

Staff was great. Unfortunately I was unable to be treated due to a medical condition. Every effort was made to find an alternate provider but so far not much luck.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

The Dr and stark are most pleasant to work with. They understand customer service and provide it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Tara R.

The hygienist was so nice, thoughtful, and adaptable!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff, clean & inviting fa... — Mary M.

Very pleasant office staff, clean & inviting facilities too!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A crown broke off before a big trip and they br... — Shirley W.

A crown broke off before a big trip and they brought me right in and fixed it. Friendly and efficient. I would recommend them highly.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great email and text reminders — Brenda C.

Great email and text reminders

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian B.

Everything about this dentist was great from the front door. They were awesome with my kids and very efficient.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very good at explaining... — James S.

The staff was great and very good at explaining why and what they needed to do. Very helpful from beginning to end. I will make Pacer my preferred dental office.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist. Very friendly ... — Jennifer J.

I highly recommend this dentist. Very friendly staff. They listen to you and explain everything.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best......... — James M.

You guys are the best.....been with you for so long, couldn't imagine anyone else putting their glove-lined hands in my mouth. My mission and yours are the same.....to take MY teeth with me to the grave.......not too soon though......still have a lot of food to chew with these chompers....Good Lord willing. Thanks for all you do, JM

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient to the area with serious de... — Deana D.

I was a new patient to the area with serious dentist anxiety. I not only “survived” my exam and cleaning but I’m not already dreading my next one which is huge for me. Professional, clean, timely, I’d definitely suggest Pacer Dental to friends and family.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am disappointed about the fact that my Wife w... — Manuel M.

I am disappointed about the fact that my Wife who had an appointment at the same time as I did, had to re-schedule her appointment because there was no available Hygienist to do the job as originally scheduled. I figure that, just as easy as they sent an e-mail to confirm our "show" to the appointment they could have had sent one saying that there was no Hygienist on site to do my wife's cleaning. I looks like it is just a matter of COURTESY!!!!!!!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely pleasant, and my family ... — Deidre M.

Everyone is extremely pleasant, and my family and I receive great care!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Office — Randy B.

I've been to at least 6 dentist offices in my life time. I've never been to one like Pacer Dental where they take the time to educate you about your teeth. In the last couple of years I've been going to Pacer Dental. I know more now about my teeth than I ever did before.I am not a fan of needles, but at Pacer Dental I am in good hands. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David A.

Have been Pacer Dental patient for 14+ years. I have been treated very well. The professionalism has been first rate. I have recommended Pacer Dental to at least a dozen people.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Kate! She is very friendly pe... — Michael B.

Love my hygienist Kate! She is very friendly personable and has helped me gain healthier gums through great info encouragement and praise.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and capable staff in clean, mode... — David R.

Very courteous and capable staff in clean, modern and friendly environment. I especially like the VIP plan as an alternative to dental insurance.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great...very friendly and caring! Th... — Rebecca M.

Staff is great...very friendly and caring! They have eliminated any anxiety I used to have in getting certain procedures done. Going to the dentist is no longer a scary thing! Thank you Pacer Dental!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, quick dental cleaning — Alberto G.

Friendly staff, quick dental cleaning

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and overview of teeth.  — Gorden G.

Great communication and overview of teeth.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service with great staff — Steven Y.

Fantastic service with great staff

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring professionals. — James N.

Friendly, caring professionals.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great staff — Mabel H.

What a great staff,I couldn't have asked for better tretment.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to pacer dental since it star... — Robert B.

I have been going to pacer dental since it started,alway's great service at a fair price

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the fast response regardin... — Gary G.

I really appreciated the fast response regarding getting me into the office. Since I retired I no longer have dental insurance so once again I really appreciated the discount received and the flexibility regarding payment. Like always everyone was friendly and helpful. I have not suffered at all with the tooth extraction. I do not have any swelling or bruising. Good job......I am very well satisfied!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. I have ne... — Barbara F.

Everyone is so nice and professional. I have never had to wait for my appointment. It’s always positive experience.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Impressed with Pacer Dental — Kylie H.

I recommend Pacer Dental to anyone who's looking for a dental office. Everyone in the office is always so friendly and I can't say enough about how important that is. I'm always so shocked when they remember my name, my husband, my kids, what's going on on our lives and are genuinely interested in knowing ME (we're all patients - kids and husband). I love people who are true relationship builders and while this is "just" a dentist office, I appreciate feeling like I'm hanging out with friends during my treatments. The customer service is impeccable and as long as I live in Delaware, Pacer Dental will be our family dentist!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pacer Dental's facility is attractive, efficien... — Roger K.

Pacer Dental's facility is attractive, efficient, and convenient. The office-patient notifications and communications are helpful and friendly. The personnel are friendly, helpful, and very professional. It's hard to imagine a more helpful, convenient, and competent dental practice.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  — Gary Y.

AMAZING! Very nice, friendly, and high tech! Staff is great!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with everyone at the office inc... — Peggy M.

I was impressed with everyone at the office including Dr Hughes. I felt like I was the only person the office even though there were patients in all rooms. As I heard a small child in another room who was giggling and having fun I new this was an office I would take my grandchildren to. Thank you to all in the office who made me feel so welcome.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pacer Dental staff excellent — Cynthia L.

What a nice experience getting my teeth cleaned & checked!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful dentist office — Ronald D.

My tooth was hurting and they were able to work me in to the schedule quickly. From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. It is a modern office that does not have the old, sterile feel to it. The staff is very friendly and make you feel like family. The Dentist is calling and reassuring when he works on your mouth. No one is pushy or demanding. I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office. I definitely recommend Pacer Dental to anyone who is looking for a dentist.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I reccomend going to this dentist if you are un... — Lauren D.

I reccomend going to this dentist if you are unsure of your current one or have had bad experiences elsewhere. This dentist office has the knowledge, skill set and time (a huge deal for me since I have to have some work done) and not make you feel like you are bothering them with questions. And they dont make you feel lile you have to get expensive work done right away. They have a game plan. You tackle it at your own pace. Not overly expensive and they work with you.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Fantastic Appointment  — Khadine B.

Everyone I encountered, from upon entering the waiting room, until I left the office, was friendly, positive, helpful, and professional. All steps of my visit were explained and handled expertly. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable and that my business was appreciated. I had x-rays, an exam, and a cleaning and all processes went well. I will definitely be returning in six months.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time in the office and I`ve got a new denti... — Steve B.

1st time in the office and I`ve got a new dentist! GREAT staff !!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. Excellent service. — Daniel R.

Friendly, caring staff. They remembered that I had back problems and asked me multiple times if my back was doing ok. I received excellent service, and they took the time to explain everything.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Total airhead moment! — Carray W.

I came in a day before my appointment and they accommodated me!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very thorough and professional. Since ... — Suzanne B.

They are very thorough and professional. Since I don't have dental insurance, I signed up for their VIP plan. It is a good value.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best --- love all around. I j... — Cheryl F.

You guys are the best --- love all around. I just wish it didn't cost an arm and a leg to feel all that love!!!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere/ prompt service- professional s... — Janet B.

Nice atmosphere/ prompt service- professional staff

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had an urgent situation... — Toni P.

I had an urgent situation where an immediate extraction was needed. I chose Pacer solely based on their reputation. I was treated with respect and a familiarity like they'd been seeing me as a regular patient already. I won't think twice about returning for follow-up visits.

Mar 31, 2017