StarStarStarStarStar state of the art equipment and practices. Felt... — Ed B.

state of the art equipment and practices. Felt very safe and comfortable.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional and very nice, very ski... — David A.

Completely professional and very nice, very skilled.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor gave good advice on flossing with Lister... — David S.

Doctor gave good advice on flossing with Listerine, and teeth brushing with alternate equipment. I wish it was written down.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional. — Lynn S.

Friendly and professional.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Pacer Dental for several yea... — Sheryl B.

I’ve been going to Pacer Dental for several years now and always been treated lime family. They have always been accommodating when dental emergencies have come up.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Stellar Essential — Kristi K.

Dr. Hughes saved my smile during the COVID-19 shutdown. One of my upper incisors chipped randomly, leaving a giant pothole. I felt horrible about having to expose my maw during the crisis but he & his staff accommodated me not once but twice! The first amalgam failed (it's in a tricky spot) but he nailed it the second time & declined to let me pay for an office visit. Thank you!!!

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in when in extreme pain, thank you ... — John D.

They got me in when in extreme pain, thank you so much with all that's going on now I am extremely thankful, John

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Melody R.

I absolutely love your office. The staff is wonderful. Thank you for being so sensitive to my "crazy fear" of dentists and providing the best for me!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star rating for this dental office!! Everyone... — Paula W.

5-Star rating for this dental office!! Everyone is courteous, friendly, and dedicated to the care of the patients. Highly recommend this practice!!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. — Cynthia S.

Very friendly and professional.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t remember name but the hygienist was very... — Kelly A.

Can’t remember name but the hygienist was very nice and concerned about any of my needs/ pain.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist, but it is ... — Barbara F.

I used to hate going to the dentist, but it is always a positive experience here. Dr Hughes and his staff are professional and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joanna gave me the best cleaning that I have ha... — Gloria S.

Joanna gave me the best cleaning that I have had in several years. She was great. I would recommend Her to anyone looking for a good cleaning. Thank you so much.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hughes and everyone on staff was very cordia... — Tom K.

Dr Hughes and everyone on staff was very cordial and professional and informative.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Too much time to get cost on future procedures — Marian O.

Too much time to get cost on future procedures

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to Pacer Dental.... — Roger K.

A visit to Pacer Dental is always pleasant, prompt, and professional. The office is clean and comfortable, the equipment is modern, the staff is friendly, and the whole experience is a positive one.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If I knew of someone who was looking for a dent... — Shirley B.

If I knew of someone who was looking for a dentist, I could recommend Pacer because they are very thorough in caring for my teeth.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar N/A — Judith S.

Hygentist was very knowledgeable and made sure to keep me informed of each step of the process throughout my new patient appt. I was very impressed.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but great care from Pacer De... — Ronald L.

I have had nothing but great care from Pacer Dental. Everyone I have ever met there has always been friendly. Coming up on 60 years old and no foreseeable need for dentures. Believing that good dental hygiene and regular visits to the dentist is the first step in overall health care you can't go wrong with Doctor Terry Hughes as your dentist.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the process ie being to... — Dave M.

I was very happy with the process ie being told exactly how much prior to procedure then doctor prepping filling and the filling specialist and review at end. and not trying to dig for gold in my mouth fixed what was needed without grocery list

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Exactly ... — William B.

Very professional and friendly staff. Exactly what I was for in a family dental office. I’m very happy with pacer dental and recommend them to family and friends

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pacer Dental is always friendly. T... — Courtney W.

The staff at Pacer Dental is always friendly. They walk you step by step on what they are doing and why so you always feel comfortable.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment and the ENTIRE st... — Kim T.

This was my first appointment and the ENTIRE staff was amazing. Not only welcoming and professional, but supportive during my anxiety attacks. Truly kind and caring staff.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff well skilled with computer ... — David S.

Professional staff well skilled with computer and other state of the art technology. Very thorough on the x-rays and explaining issues with my teeth. Spent time evaluating the beaded plan of action for the lowest cost to get my dental work done

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Friendly staff, filled out th... — Dirk G.

First time visit. Friendly staff, filled out the usual papers and was in quickly. Everything went well and set up for a future appointment.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely nice and easy to talk to.T... — Corey B.

Staff was extremely nice and easy to talk to. Thanks

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for many years. They tre... — Scott D.

I have been going here for many years. They treat you like family..not just another patient. The ease of getting in at the last minute for an emergency..is like no other!!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome staff and care. I have alre... — Stephen B.

Absolutely awesome staff and care. I have already recommended your facility to my parents.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Pacer Dental for many ... — David A.

I have been a patient of Pacer Dental for many years, and have always had the best of care. The staff has always been friendly, helpful, efficient, and professional. I would recommend Pacer Dental, Dr. Hughes and his staff, to everyone looking for a dentist.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in horrible pain, you got me in right awa... — Dawn P.

I was in horrible pain, you got me in right away and figured out what was going on. I went back for my follow-up and there was no high pressure to get all the work done right way. The office worked out an affordable plan for me.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous about my visit at first — Megan P.

I was very nervous about my visit, It had been well over 10 years since my last dental appointment. As soon as I got in the staff was so welcoming and friendly! My anxiety, over being judged or scolded over my lack of visits, faded quickly. They were very understanding and kind and assured me everything was fine! They came up with a plan to get my oral health back on track and broke down the entire cost of everything as well as payment options. I’m so happy I made the appointment

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good gum treatments and tooth periodic cleaning... — David S.

Good gum treatments and tooth periodic cleaning. However, not pleased that my appointment was lost in your computer system, or was never entered properly.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittany H.

I am not a regular patient at Pacer Dental (I will be after this) and had called in with an emergency. They were able to get me in right away. Everyone was very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable. Will definitely be going back.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , courteous and thorough.  — Lori B.

Very professional , courteous and thorough.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary G.

Everything worked out well. I did not have to wait when I arrived and received immediate attention. I suffered minimal discomfort for the tooth extraction. I am writing this 24 hours after the extraction and I have no discomfort and no swelling. I have no insurance but I felt the service was reasonably priced

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, friendly and genuinely concerned a... — Cleveland C.

Great staff, friendly and genuinely concerned about my comfort!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive very personable and gentle car... — Mary L.

I always receive very personable and gentle care. Thank you!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Through my insurance. I found you to be in netw... — Brenna C.

Through my insurance. I found you to be in network, then went to webpage and read the excellent reviews

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dentist was very fast and no pain. girl was ex... — Bonnie E.

dentist was very fast and no pain. girl was excellent rebuilding my front tooth.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone wanted to make me comfortable. I was e... — Linda E.

Everyone wanted to make me comfortable. I was explained every thing about my insurance. I love this place and these people!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will choose Pacer Dental every time! — Marinda F.

Pacer Dental has never failed to impress me with their kindness, efficiency, attention to detail, and punctuality. As long as I’m living in central Ohio, I will choose Pacer Dental every time.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I left a review online yesterday-Rebecca — Rebecca B.

I left a review online yesterday-Rebecca

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great teamwork clean office and fun — Dr. Robert C.

great teamwork clean office and fun

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was great. ... — Robert S.

Staff was great. Unfortunately I was unable to be treated due to a medical condition. Every effort was made to find an alternate provider but so far not much luck.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas H.

The Dr and stark are most pleasant to work with. They understand customer service and provide it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Tara R.

The hygienist was so nice, thoughtful, and adaptable!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff, clean & inviting fa... — Mary M.

Very pleasant office staff, clean & inviting facilities too!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A crown broke off before a big trip and they br... — Shirley W.

A crown broke off before a big trip and they brought me right in and fixed it. Friendly and efficient. I would recommend them highly.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great email and text reminders — Brenda C.

Great email and text reminders

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian B.

Everything about this dentist was great from the front door. They were awesome with my kids and very efficient.

Aug 16, 2018