StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. T... — Connie N.

Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. The entire staff was very knowledgeable and my visit was a very pleasant experience

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Raymond D.

It was great to finally get my eyes checked. Everyone was very pleasant. Always a great visit.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great atmosphere. — Charles M.

Excellent care and great atmosphere.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant. Covid 19 regulations wer... — Rhea K.

My visit was pleasant. Covid 19 regulations were in place and easy to follow. Thanks to all the staff.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Kelly is the best! — Sally W.

Friendly staff. Dr. Kelly is the best!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Never called me back — Matthew P.

I had a great experience with Dr Kelly, however the assistant with the glasses promised me a call back the next day when they got some more info and it has been a week without a call.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Carolyn M.

Dr. Kelly and his team are very professional and helpful. I will always recommend them!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were helpful and customer focused. Dr. Ke... — Tanya W.

Staff were helpful and customer focused. Dr. Kelly is knowledgeable and funny.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! — Alicia D.

I was able to get an appointment right away and as always Dr Kelly and the staff were warm, welcoming and efficient.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Suetta H.

Very friendly atmosphere. Staff are great to work with.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet very comfortable. — Kirtie S.

Very professional, yet very comfortable.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, thorough, professional and res... — Lola V.

Always friendly, thorough, professional and respectful of my questions and concerns.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This trip was like all the others that's why I ... — Thomas S.

This trip was like all the others that's why I keep coming back. Friendly efficient service and the results are explained in a easy to understand way!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly and his staff are always top rated in... — Leeann B.

Dr. Kelly and his staff are always top rated in my book!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An educational & enjoyable experience  — Dennis B.

As usual my experience at the visit was enjoyable. Again, Dr Kelly explained what he was doing & answered all my questions.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit, exam and everything involved was of t... — Joy E.

My visit, exam and everything involved was of the utmost excellence. Friendly staff, professional with smiles, and awesome results in my glasses. I'm humbly blessed.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Raymond O.

Great experience! Dr. Kelly did a fantastic job with eye exam and explaining each step of the process

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my whole experience  — Denise Z.

I was very pleased with my whole experience

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Kelly. The staff... — Rhea K.

I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Kelly. The staff are truly a helpful and joyful team. Even with the new parking unit still under construction, I had no problem pulling right in front of the office.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Kelly’s practice ... — Robert M.

I am very impressed with Dr. Kelly’s practice and all of the staff members. I am always treated with respect and get the highest level of care and the most up-to-date diagnostic equipment.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love oxford family eye care — Victoria S.

I love oxford family eye care

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care Around — Susan M.

You would be hard pressed to find better eye care anywhere else. Doctor is knowledgeable, kind, efficient, staff is courteous and skilled in all of their tasks.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine C.

As always, my appointment was great!!! I truly love everyone in the office!! Everything always goes great at my appointment! Everyone is always so sweet and kind. I love coming in!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a family centered practice. — William H.

Truly a family centered practice.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and great staff. — William R.

always great service and great staff.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Deborah C.

I have been going to Dr Kelly for many years. All hos staff are highly prison, friendly and intensive. Dr Kelly is head and shoulders above any other in his profession. I now live in Myrtle Beach and still go back to PA every year!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, local eye Dr.  — Brian B.

Friendly, local eye Dr.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly is the best. I am so glad a friend re... — Barbara H.

Dr. Kelly is the best. I am so glad a friend referred me to him. He is someone who cares about his patients. A very good Doctor.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination and personalized service. ... — Tara R.

Thorough examination and personalized service. Everyone was friendly and kind.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I been coming for many years always have an ami... — Richard R.

I been coming for many years always have an amiable personality

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Oxford Family Eyecare.... — Laura H.

I always enjoy coming to Oxford Family Eyecare. Their staff is always so professional, friendly, and accommodating. I am beyond impressed with the level of care and thorough explanation of my exam by Dr. Kelly. He really takes the time to answer any question I may have and explain all options related to my eye care. After completing my exam, I was helped to pick out new glasses and sunglasses. I was impressed by the variety of frames to choose from! I would recommend their office to anyone looking for excellent eye care and fashionable eyeware!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Keep everyone smiling! — James J.

Everything went well. Keep everyone smiling!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful as always — David S.

Professional and helpful as always

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jessica A.

I love this practice, Dr. Kelly and everyone that works in the office. Dr. Kelly spent a lot of time and was very patient. The staff was so helpful when I was picking out my new glasses and sunglasses!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Though I live in another town, I see the concer... — Rhea K.

Though I live in another town, I see the concern for community as the staff care for each client. Smiles and joyful conversations make it a delight to have an appointment at a doctor's office. Every detail is covered and explained. Thank you Oxford Family Eyecare!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Diane D.

My first time at this office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Kelly is amazing and such a nice man! I would highly recommend.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback from previous visit — Christina S.

I was just in for an eye exam. The visit was thorough and the staff was very friendly. I would like to make two suggestions. First, when patients call in for appointments, they should be made aware of the temporary parking situation. Second, I feel that the eyeglasses and frames are a little pricey.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place been going for years! — Victoria G.

I’ve been going for 10+ yrs and every time Everyone is super nice and Dr. Kelly does an awesome job. I always find frames to go with my personality and Always get compliments!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT! — Tracy H.

Always a great experience at Dr. Kelly's. Everyone is welcoming and warm.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Emily S.

Dr. Kelly and his staff were amazing. They even allowed my son to look through some of the machines and made him feel very special while I was getting my eye exam. One lady even played a game with him while we waited.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to go to Oxford Family Eyecare.... — Shirley S.

It's a pleasure to go to Oxford Family Eyecare. Everyone is friendly and professional. There are so many glasses to choose from, and the exam is very thorough.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great faculty — Edward T.

great service and great faculty

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff. Always helpful. Alway... — Christine Z.

Amazing doctor and staff. Always helpful. Always professional

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly upon my my arrival and ... — Susan S.

Staff was very friendly upon my my arrival and was very helpful with picking out my new glasses

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the ... — Bradley W.

Friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone at Oxford Family Eyecare are experts at what they do, and make the whole process an enjoyable one.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hometown eye care — Allison R.

Everyone at Oxford Family Eye Care is great to work with when you need glasses. Dr. Kelly explains everything during the exam, and the ladies who help you shop for glasses will also help you save money. It's really personalized care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the modern high tech diagnostic ... — Philip M.

Impressed with the modern high tech diagnostic tools used by this office.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent — Daniel B.

Received a very thorough exam with clear explanation of my eye's health.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel C.

Dr. Kelly and the entire staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I really appreciate you fitting me into the schedule for an emergency visit and then also a follow-up.

Oct 29, 2018