StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff. Always helpful. Alway... — Christine Z.

Amazing doctor and staff. Always helpful. Always professional

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly upon my my arrival and ... — Susan S.

Staff was very friendly upon my my arrival and was very helpful with picking out my new glasses

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the ... — Bradley W.

Friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone at Oxford Family Eyecare are experts at what they do, and make the whole process an enjoyable one.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hometown eye care — Allison R.

Everyone at Oxford Family Eye Care is great to work with when you need glasses. Dr. Kelly explains everything during the exam, and the ladies who help you shop for glasses will also help you save money. It's really personalized care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the modern high tech diagnostic ... — Philip M.

Impressed with the modern high tech diagnostic tools used by this office.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent — Daniel B.

Received a very thorough exam with clear explanation of my eye's health.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel C.

Dr. Kelly and the entire staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I really appreciate you fitting me into the schedule for an emergency visit and then also a follow-up.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience.... — Adam C.

This was a great experience. I went to a different eye doctor one time years ago and it wasn’t awesome. Dr. Kelly was great and this was a great experience.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it's the only appointment that I always look f... — Elaine C.

it's the only appointment that I always look forward to going to!! The staff is always so kind and courteous, makes me feel special. Thanks for all you do.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Victoria S.

Dr Kelly and his staff are professional and friendly. It is always a pleasure.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the new parking restrictions, I am g... — Barbara K.

Because of the new parking restrictions, I am greatful that Dr.Kellys office staff helped me with feeding the kiosk. It is not easy using a cane and walker and walking the distance if the handicap spot is occupied. It's not easy, even if the handicaped spot is open. If it's raining it's terrible trying to juggle an umbrella and the walker. It would be so much better if each parking spot had its own meter with out the need for license info and credit card info.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I was given a very thorough examination.... — Owsley D.

I felt I was given a very thorough examination.....I feel like the equipment is current state of the art and i'm confident with my prescription.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group in office. I also love how ... — Robin S.

Very friendly group in office. I also love how Dr. Kelly explains everything .

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oxford Family Eyecare is an Unbeatable Value — Mark M.

Dr. Kelly's Oxford Family Eyecare is exceptional in all aspects (staff knowledge, service value, check-up quality, and eye education). Oxford Family Eyecare is a wonderful Oxford foundational business that has kept up with modern appointment and eye testing technology. I recommend Oxford Family Eyecare without reservation. :-)

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry K.

My last appointment was a very positive experience as all of my previous appointments have been.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! .. — Raymond P.

Excellent service! The staff Dr Kelly we're great.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn’t aware there was a kiosk until I was in... — Ashley W.

I wasn’t aware there was a kiosk until I was in the office. I went outside and it was raining but the gentleman at the front desk came out with an umbrella and held it over me while I paid for parking. Exceptional customer service.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my eye needs. I am... — William R.

Thank you for taking care of my eye needs. I am a loyal patent of Dr. Kelly and have been for all my life. I first went to his father and found him very informative a Dr as I ever went to. Dr, Malcome is also is right up there to as high a standard as his dad and has kept up to the newest eye care equipment as possible to keep our eyes healthy. All the staff have been very professional and are fun to be around. Thank you all, Bill Rogers

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reseption thruog examination, everyone was very... — Ronald R.

Reception through examination, everyone was very professional

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jason loves it at Dr. Kelly's  — Jason G.

Jason loves it at Dr. Kelly's they always treat him so wonderful. He leaves every time with a smile on his face.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best eye care center in the USA — Frank L.

best eye care center in the USA

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Again Tonya steels the sho... — James J.

Everything was fine. Again Tonya steels the show; what a great representative for your business. Thanks Jim

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of Dr Kelly's office presented them... — Dennis B.

Each member of Dr Kelly's office presented themselves in a friendly, but professional manner. As always, Dr Kelly was very professional and thorough. He explained what he was doing and the reason for the procedure which I greatly appreciated.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit... accommodating — Peter T.

Good visit... accommodating

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat eye doctor I've ever been too. Was ver... — Tracey T.

The beat eye doctor I've ever been too. Was very informative with the exam and pictures explained everything and showed me the picture results. I have found a new eye doctor.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant atmosphere, organized — Rhea K.

pleasant atmosphere, organized

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and explaines everything. — Charles M.

Very thorough and explained everything.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit; staff friendly, welcoming ... — Charles M.

Always a good visit; staff friendly, welcoming and helpful

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, as always. A professional,... — Marilyn S.

A great experience, as always. A professional, cheerful, and friendly staff -- it's a pleasure to be among folks who seem to enjoy their work.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doctor and amazing office staff .... — Eileen C.

Excellent eye doctor and amazing office staff .

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The examination portion was top notch. I wish ... — Joseph S.

The examination portion was top notch. I wish the point of sale portion (eye glass purchase experience) was more inline with some of the discount and/or online eye glasses providers.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and not pushy at all. Had fun... — Cynthia K.

Staff is friendly and not pushy at all. Had fun with them trying on and picking out my first pair of glasses. Doctor is wonderful! He is very patient and explains everything in a way you can understand. See 👀 you soon 😊👓

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful, seamless experience! My famil... — Christine Z.

What a wonderful, seamless experience! My family is new to the practice and immediately recognized the positive difference between Dr. Kelly’s practice and others in the area.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice place to visit friendly ad efficient ... — Dorothy P.

very nice place to visit friendly ad efficient

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — John P.

While having my eye exam done, Dr. Kelly identified a previously unidentified issue, explained it to me, and got me pointed in the right direction to a specialist for follow up care. Thanks

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a very pleasant visit. The staff ... — Lois C.

I always have a very pleasant visit. The staff are very professional while at the same time friendly and pleasant. Dr. Kelly always listens and is very caring.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing more smiles and observing less inte... — James J.

I am seeing more smiles and observing less internal hostilities. Don't know if I am seeing better or if things are turning around. I think the latter! Have a GREAT Thanksgiving to ALL. Jim Jones

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff — Marilyn S.

Dr. Kelly and his staff are always professional and supportive.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Oxford Family Eyecare!  — Laura K.

I absolutely love Oxford Family Eyecare! Not only am I suddenly able to see as they discovered my astigmatism, but they are simply the nicest and sweetest people you'd ever meet. Highly recommend them! They're great with my kids too!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked the way Dr. Kelly took his time wi... — Judith S.

Really liked the way Dr. Kelly took his time with me to explain the pics of the eye.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No problems with visit or anything else. — Charles M.

No problems with visit or anything else.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service. — Robert L.

I have been going to Oxford Family Eyecare for years and their service is second to none. The whole staff is so friendly and helpful and Dr. Kelly always takes the time to explain all of the tests and the results. You can tell he loves what he does for a living.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointment at your... — Elaine C.

I always look forward to my appointment at your office. As always it's a nice to receive the best care ever!! And by the very experienced staff, too!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, competent service.  — Daniel B.

Quick, competent service. After 3 years, I plan to remain with this Optometrist.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think that Dr. Kelly's office is the only doc... — Nina W.

I think that Dr. Kelly's office is the only doctor's office that I do not dread going to! Thanks, Dr. Kelly for your kind ways and great care!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful end to end experience — Mark M.

Delightful end to end experience (check in, pre-exam, exam, and check out). Very informative and beneficial exam. Will recommend if given the opportunity.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful follow-up — Rhea K.

After my Spring appt., I had a nagging feeling that I really needed more clarification about a change in the inner R eye. But my life became so very busy that I could not even take the time to visit until Sept. It was such a relief to talk with the technician, and then have quality time with Dr. Kelly, who kindly & patiently went over the details of my eye exams. I had even brought a friend with me, and she set up her first appointment with them that day. We both left with confidence in the care we receive, and a smile of gratitude. Rhea

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was having trouble with glasses that I purcha... — Tracy H.

I was having trouble with glasses that I purchased at another retailer and Dr. Kelly was nice enough to check my prescription to those glasses when I started having trouble with them. They didn't charge me a penny and were very courteous and accommodating! Excellent doctor and staff!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for great service! Always feel comf... — Laureen D.

Great place for great service!

Aug 21, 2017