StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine C.

As always, my appointment was great!!! I truly love everyone in the office!! Everything always goes great at my appointment! Everyone is always so sweet and kind. I love coming in!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a family centered practice. — William H.

Truly a family centered practice.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great service and great staff. — William R.

always great service and great staff.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Deborah C.

I have been going to Dr Kelly for many years. All hos staff are highly prison, friendly and intensive. Dr Kelly is head and shoulders above any other in his profession. I now live in Myrtle Beach and still go back to PA every year!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, local eye Dr.  — Brian B.

Friendly, local eye Dr.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelly is the best. I am so glad a friend re... — Barbara H.

Dr. Kelly is the best. I am so glad a friend referred me to him. He is someone who cares about his patients. A very good Doctor.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examination and personalized service. ... — Tara R.

Thorough examination and personalized service. Everyone was friendly and kind.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I been coming for many years always have an ami... — Richard R.

I been coming for many years always have an amiable personality

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to Oxford Family Eyecare.... — Laura H.

I always enjoy coming to Oxford Family Eyecare. Their staff is always so professional, friendly, and accommodating. I am beyond impressed with the level of care and thorough explanation of my exam by Dr. Kelly. He really takes the time to answer any question I may have and explain all options related to my eye care. After completing my exam, I was helped to pick out new glasses and sunglasses. I was impressed by the variety of frames to choose from! I would recommend their office to anyone looking for excellent eye care and fashionable eyeware!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well. Keep everyone smiling! — James J.

Everything went well. Keep everyone smiling!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and helpful as always — David S.

Professional and helpful as always

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jessica A.

I love this practice, Dr. Kelly and everyone that works in the office. Dr. Kelly spent a lot of time and was very patient. The staff was so helpful when I was picking out my new glasses and sunglasses!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Though I live in another town, I see the concer... — Rhea K.

Though I live in another town, I see the concern for community as the staff care for each client. Smiles and joyful conversations make it a delight to have an appointment at a doctor's office. Every detail is covered and explained. Thank you Oxford Family Eyecare!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Diane D.

My first time at this office. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Kelly is amazing and such a nice man! I would highly recommend.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback from previous visit — Christina S.

I was just in for an eye exam. The visit was thorough and the staff was very friendly. I would like to make two suggestions. First, when patients call in for appointments, they should be made aware of the temporary parking situation. Second, I feel that the eyeglasses and frames are a little pricey.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place been going for years! — Victoria G.

I’ve been going for 10+ yrs and every time Everyone is super nice and Dr. Kelly does an awesome job. I always find frames to go with my personality and Always get compliments!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT! — Tracy H.

Always a great experience at Dr. Kelly's. Everyone is welcoming and warm.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Emily S.

Dr. Kelly and his staff were amazing. They even allowed my son to look through some of the machines and made him feel very special while I was getting my eye exam. One lady even played a game with him while we waited.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure to go to Oxford Family Eyecare.... — Shirley S.

It's a pleasure to go to Oxford Family Eyecare. Everyone is friendly and professional. There are so many glasses to choose from, and the exam is very thorough.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great service and great faculty — Edward T.

great service and great faculty

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff. Always helpful. Alway... — Christine Z.

Amazing doctor and staff. Always helpful. Always professional

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly upon my my arrival and ... — Susan S.

Staff was very friendly upon my my arrival and was very helpful with picking out my new glasses

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the ... — Bradley W.

Friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. Everyone at Oxford Family Eyecare are experts at what they do, and make the whole process an enjoyable one.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hometown eye care — Allison R.

Everyone at Oxford Family Eye Care is great to work with when you need glasses. Dr. Kelly explains everything during the exam, and the ladies who help you shop for glasses will also help you save money. It's really personalized care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the modern high tech diagnostic ... — Philip M.

Impressed with the modern high tech diagnostic tools used by this office.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent — Daniel B.

Received a very thorough exam with clear explanation of my eye's health.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel C.

Dr. Kelly and the entire staff are always friendly, courteous, and helpful!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

I really appreciate you fitting me into the schedule for an emergency visit and then also a follow-up.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience.... — Adam C.

This was a great experience. I went to a different eye doctor one time years ago and it wasn’t awesome. Dr. Kelly was great and this was a great experience.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it's the only appointment that I always look f... — Elaine C.

it's the only appointment that I always look forward to going to!! The staff is always so kind and courteous, makes me feel special. Thanks for all you do.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly  — Victoria S.

Dr Kelly and his staff are professional and friendly. It is always a pleasure.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Because of the new parking restrictions, I am g... — Barbara K.

Because of the new parking restrictions, I am greatful that Dr.Kellys office staff helped me with feeding the kiosk. It is not easy using a cane and walker and walking the distance if the handicap spot is occupied. It's not easy, even if the handicaped spot is open. If it's raining it's terrible trying to juggle an umbrella and the walker. It would be so much better if each parking spot had its own meter with out the need for license info and credit card info.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I was given a very thorough examination.... — Owsley D.

I felt I was given a very thorough examination.....I feel like the equipment is current state of the art and i'm confident with my prescription.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group in office. I also love how ... — Robin S.

Very friendly group in office. I also love how Dr. Kelly explains everything .

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oxford Family Eyecare is an Unbeatable Value — Mark M.

Dr. Kelly's Oxford Family Eyecare is exceptional in all aspects (staff knowledge, service value, check-up quality, and eye education). Oxford Family Eyecare is a wonderful Oxford foundational business that has kept up with modern appointment and eye testing technology. I recommend Oxford Family Eyecare without reservation. :-)

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerry K.

My last appointment was a very positive experience as all of my previous appointments have been.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! .. — Raymond P.

Excellent service! The staff Dr Kelly we're great.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn’t aware there was a kiosk until I was in... — Ashley W.

I wasn’t aware there was a kiosk until I was in the office. I went outside and it was raining but the gentleman at the front desk came out with an umbrella and held it over me while I paid for parking. Exceptional customer service.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my eye needs. I am... — William R.

Thank you for taking care of my eye needs. I am a loyal patent of Dr. Kelly and have been for all my life. I first went to his father and found him very informative a Dr as I ever went to. Dr, Malcome is also is right up there to as high a standard as his dad and has kept up to the newest eye care equipment as possible to keep our eyes healthy. All the staff have been very professional and are fun to be around. Thank you all, Bill Rogers

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reseption thruog examination, everyone was very... — Ronald R.

Reception through examination, everyone was very professional

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jason loves it at Dr. Kelly's  — Jason G.

Jason loves it at Dr. Kelly's they always treat him so wonderful. He leaves every time with a smile on his face.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar best eye care center in the USA — Frank L.

best eye care center in the USA

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Again Tonya steels the sho... — James J.

Everything was fine. Again Tonya steels the show; what a great representative for your business. Thanks Jim

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of Dr Kelly's office presented them... — Dennis B.

Each member of Dr Kelly's office presented themselves in a friendly, but professional manner. As always, Dr Kelly was very professional and thorough. He explained what he was doing and the reason for the procedure which I greatly appreciated.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit... accommodating — Peter T.

Good visit... accommodating

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat eye doctor I've ever been too. Was ver... — Tracey T.

The beat eye doctor I've ever been too. Was very informative with the exam and pictures explained everything and showed me the picture results. I have found a new eye doctor.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant atmosphere, organized — Rhea K.

pleasant atmosphere, organized

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and explaines everything. — Charles M.

Very thorough and explained everything.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit; staff friendly, welcoming ... — Charles M.

Always a good visit; staff friendly, welcoming and helpful

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, as always. A professional,... — Marilyn S.

A great experience, as always. A professional, cheerful, and friendly staff -- it's a pleasure to be among folks who seem to enjoy their work.

Apr 3, 2018