StarStarStarStarStar First visit that I had with Dr Hornton and I re... — Lana C.

First visit that I had with Dr Hornton and I really like her. very thorough in her exam and gve me lots of good information.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam — Joanna B.

Very thorough exam and took time to explain what was going on. I always like it when Dr Taylor would go back and do "3 or 4" when I hesitated. Really helped to see which was clearer.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good and professional experience. — James J.

Had a good and professional experience.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Owensboro Family Eye Care — Zac C.

The staff are always wonderful, and Dr. Shake always takes his time to address all concerns!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you things were done with nice service... — Brenda W.

I thank you things were done with nice service and I would tell anyone that you are the best

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Pleasant atmosphere. — Micheal C.

Very Professional, Pleasant atmosphere.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Kwame W.

Great family friendly environment!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Tech was very courteo... — Deborah T.

Appointment was on time. Tech was very courteous. Dr. Spent time with me and answered my questions. A very good visit.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very helpful in answering all my questions and ... — Linda A.

Very helpful in answering all my questions and waiting time wasn't an issue at all . That for having me.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor's at Owensboro Family Eye Care inclu... — Roy N.

The doctor's at Owensboro Family Eye Care including the staff are very caring and professional.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Horton and the Staff at Owensboro Family Ey... — Bradley H.

Dr. Horton and the Staff at Owensboro Family Eye Care took great care of me. They were very professional and courteous, keeping me informed of every test that was being performed.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen M.

On time Dr Shake very thorough new pair of glasses under $300

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Pamela B.

Always a pleasant experience

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were so sweet helping me pick out my glass... — Leah K.

They were so sweet helping me pick out my glasses. I really felt like they cared.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, Profesional, Through  — Melvin F.

Dr Horton went right to work quickly conducting my eye exam and she didn't miss a thing. When she got finished she asked me if I had any concerns or new problems. I told her that some car lights hurt my eyes when driving at night. She told me about a simple fix I could try. It worked great!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly and informative — Rebecca H.

Very helpful, friendly and informative

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service.  — Carlisle G.

Friendly staff and great service.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent service from your off... — Susan M.

I have received excellent service from your office

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff  — Michael C.

Great service and friendly staff

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great assistance and really nice people. I love... — Pelaiah B.

Great assistance and really nice people. I love coming there.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Cummings — Michael C.

Great staff. Always friendly and helpful.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service And Friendly Staff! — Christopher D.

I always have a great experience with Owensboro Family Eye Care. Great staff that’s very helpful!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Traylor has always been so kind and professi... — Patricia Gayle L.

Dr.Traylor has always been so kind and professional and explains everything in great detail. We have been coming to him for years and we don’t plan on changing anytime in the future!!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Pamela P.

The office staff has always been more courteous and kind than any other office I have been.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Owensboro fFamily Eye Care  — Telisa J.

I love Owensboro fFamily Eye Care Check in is friendly and fast. Everything is done professional an Dr Nevea is the best.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always feel like family and treated well. Gr... — Larry B.

As always feel like family and treated well. Great sense of care and appreciation shown.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional staff. — Cory S.

Very friendly, professional staff. The doctor took the time to go over the results of my exam and explained everything to me. I didn't feel rushed or pressured.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Owensboro Family Eye Care — Marlee S.

I have followed them through every move. They have always taken care of my needs. Would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Keep coming back — Melanie J.

Very friendly staff. Upon arrival I was greeted and helped with understanding my insurance benefits.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Mary R.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Shake for many years! I highly recommend he and his staff!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Kelsey C.

Friendly staff and clean environment. I drive from Henderson just to come here. Worth the drive.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Group! — Derek H.

Have been seeing Dr. Shake and his team since they started and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. The staff was super friendly and pa... — Eli V.

Great care. The staff was super friendly and patient.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Jamie M.

Always so helpful and friendly!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly M.

I've always been treated very kind. The staff and Doctors expla in everything to my understanding.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Amy B.

Dr. Shake and all of the staff are terrific! Efficient, friendly, a pleasure to do business with.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front office staff was very nice and helpfu... — Kenneth C.

The front office staff was very nice and helpful. The sign in process was easy and efficient. Dr. Meyer was warm and personable and obviously very good at his profession. The check out staff were also pleasant and efficient.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and proactive!! — Vicki B.

Very friendly, professional, and proactive!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great , great service , fr... — Gary B.

My visits are always great , great service , friendly people and knowledgeable in their work . Dr. Shake is the best in my book .

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — John M.

My first visit and everyone was very helpful and courteous. I have already recommended you to others.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care And Service — William M.

A patient for many years and this place is the best.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Owensboro Family Eye Care — Emily P.

I just got here so I don’t know yet

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first time going & loved Dr. Traylor! — Jersie W.

Our first time going & loved Dr. Traylor!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very congenial Dr and staff! — Janice C.

Very congenial Dr and staff!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Cox — Jan C.

Always a positive experience!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor ... — Dale K.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Shake is very knowledgeable and is very up front with you and doesn’t try to push you in to getting expensive eyewear unless you really need it he tries to save you money as much as he can.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick appointment. Dr. Traylor was profess... — Timothy H.

Very quick appointment. Dr. Traylor was professional and took the time to answer all my questions.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful from start to finish — John C.

Wonderful from start to finish

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OFECC is a great place with great doctors and s... — Tiffany M.

OFECC is a great place with great doctors and staff.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. — Cheryl R.

Everyone is very friendly. They are fast but very thorough with all the tests that they do. I especially like how tests are done for my diabetes. There is no pressure to have to get your glasses with them.

Oct 26, 2017