StarStarStarStarStar 5 — DONNA L.

The staff and Dr. Bliss, are such wonderful people. I been going to Dr. Bliss for over 20 years, I have since moved to Titusville and still traveling to Orlando to see Dr. Bliss! Dr. Bliss is the "most" honest man you will ever find! The staff, is very knowledgeable about all insurance.

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All was great as usual! When I tell people that I actually enjoy my dentist visits they think I'm... — Maureen B.

All was great as usual! When I tell people that I actually enjoy my dentist visits they think I'm crazy! That's because they are seeing the wrong practice!

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bobby made me feel especially comfortable considering the fact that I am very nervous about the... — Anthony T.

Bobby made me feel especially comfortable considering the fact that I am very nervous about the dentist. She was very friendly

Jun 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Melissa V.

Wonderful dentist, excellent staff!

Jun 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bliss and the entire team are phenomenal! We refer friends and co-workers on a regular... — Faith S.

Dr Bliss and the entire team are phenomenal! We refer friends and co-workers on a regular basis! Our thanks to Dr Bliss and the entire team for making our appointments a positive experience!

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B — Sherri W.

Dr B is amazing and has the best staff in the world. I can't list all the positives there are without writing a book. Great care and lots of hand holding for those that have a fear of having dental work done. Painless!!! Love, love, love them all!!

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was covering for Shannon and did an excellent cleaning job — Pamela T.

Laura was covering for Shannon and did an excellent cleaning job. She was very informative, and very very friendly.

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Drew G.

I have been going to Dr. Bliss now for about 19 years, and he and his staff are the best! Dr. Bliss is an awesome Dentist. He is great person, is kind and gentle, and has an awesome bedside manner (or chair-side manner in the case of a Dentist). He takes the time to sit and talk to you before getting down to business, which is rare for most Doctors. Dr. Bliss and his staff have become like family over the years, and that is the way they treat you.

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, gentle and efficient. Thank you so much! — Grace S.

Everyone was very friendly, gentle and efficient. Thank you so much!

May 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always — Julie L.

Willing to travel from Clermont to stay with Dr. Bliss and his crew. Having been with them for 20 years, they are like family.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Elizabeth A.

This team is awesome with adults and kids!

May 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!  — Maria H.

Dr Bliss is awesome! Love to see him on every visit! Staff friendly and helpful.

Apr 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar always have a great experience. office staff the best . — Penny V.

always have a great experience. office staff the best .

Apr 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr Bliss and his Staff are amazing. Thank you.  — Quentin G.

As always, Dr Bliss and his Staff are amazing. Thank you.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Supurb visit once again.  — Eugene B.

Supurb visit once again.

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bliss and all his staff have always been amazing — Shawn M.

Dr.Bliss and all his staff have always been amazing. I have moved jobs and still travel to his office for work. He and the staff are well worth the drive.

Mar 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Bliss office and the team is so friendly & helpful. Love Lisa, Bobby, Debbie — Silvia M.

Love Dr Bliss office and the team is so friendly & helpful. Love Lisa, Bobby, Debbie

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Enjoyable visit as always! — Richard J.

Excellent and Enjoyable visit as always!

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Susan G.

Dr Bliss and staff are the best I've ever had.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I almost chose no as my answer to a referral — Thomas C.

I almost chose no as my answer to a referral. I make it a life point not to refer people or services. However, in this case, I made an exception.

Mar 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental Check-up — Ronnie S.

Friendly & knowledgeable staff that give personal attention and care to their patients.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Out of town appointment — Ed S.

While on travel from out of state, I developed a severe tooth ache. Dr Bliss fit me into his schedule and treated my problem. I am thankful for the quick and effective treatment.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown replaced. I had an allergic reaction to the plastic seeping into my body — JO R.

I had a crown replaced. I had an allergic reaction to the plastic seeping into my body. Plastic has BPA or bisphenol A, which the body interprets at estrogen. A danger that you need to warn your patients who are estrogen sensitive. Offer a different type of temporary OR the option to go toothless.

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar excellent experience, Amanda is great, as were that others in the office — Terrance J.

excellent experience, Amanda is great, as were that others in the office

Mar 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Much love, Dr — Barry A.

Much love, Dr. Bliss! The personal attention I receive here, and have received over the last twenty years is exemplary! I cannot wait to see your new office!

Mar 12, 2015