StarStarStarStarStar Long time eye-care for family, passionate staff — Susanne B.

My family has gone to this practice for our eye care for many years. We do have reading glass subscriptions, but no major issues. The practice is conveniently located, quick in/out, clean and maintained but not overly fancy which I like. The staff all care and seem passionate about what they do - from receptionist to doctors. And I like that there are several doctors, who all have access to my records if one is out during a potential emergency. And I appreciate explanations in plain English.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, very friendly  — Wolfgang M.

Very good service, very friendly

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Concepcion M.

Appointment on time and Doctor Bopari is a great professional. I feel confident that my overall check on my vision is being assertive .

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Results! — Bette W.

I am very pleased with the on-going effort to resolve my dry eye issue. I am enjoying progress and results. Thank you, Dr. Boparai!

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with every aspect of my vi... — Dianne G.

I was very satisfied with every aspect of my visit. The staff at the desk were welcoming and accommodating. The man who helped with the basic tests was friendly, kind and thorough. Dr. Coday was willing to take the time to explain in detail what she observed about the condition of my eyes so that I felt assured of the decisions that were made. She was very thoughtful and obviously knowledgeable about her work.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Coday. She is very pr... — Carol M.

I am very happy with Dr. Coday. She is very professional but friendly and thorough. She spends a lot of time with us and always asks if we have questions. The office has been redone and looks very modern and clean. It has a great atmosphere.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff gave good explanations for tests being do... — Sandra H.

Staff gave good explanations for tests being done and readily shared pictures from past exams.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coday has been our Eye doctor for years and ... — Mary Lou S.

Dr Coday has been our Eye doctor for years and we trust her.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Overlake for over 40 years ... — Marsha W.

I've been coming to Overlake for over 40 years and wouldn't change.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable service via Mallory, Tong, Patrick.... — John C.

Personable service via Mallory, Tong, Patrick. Dr coday is a consummate professional.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara Gregory — Barbara G.

The Dr. was very good as always. Since Bartell couldn’t get the med they called the after hour Dr. who gave them a new one

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Janice O.

I have been going to Overlake for a long time and have been pretty well satisfied with the care and treatment. I am not pleased with the long waits and the long distance I travel there. The staff Doctors and assistants is excellent,

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service of the offic... — H. Demaris D.

I am very pleased with the service of the office staff and the medical staff as well. I will not go else where.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far I have been impressed with the quality o... — Susan L.

So far I have been impressed with the quality of the service and my doctor. Very friendly, helpful and professional.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was on time and both all office personne... — Joseph M.

Visit was on time and both all office personnel and Dr. Boparai were most helpful

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the clinic and all the staff. Very suppo... — Syble C.

I like the clinic and all the staff. Very supportive and a welcoming group when one enters the clinic

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — Linda B.

Excellent care, but most of my friends live in Maple Valley, so quite a trek

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer  — Barbara S.

I have been going here for over 20 years and have been very happy with the service and quality of the medical staff. I am always warmly greeted when I enter and when I leave. The newer staff that takes care of ordering glasses was very cordial and helpful in choosing what I needed.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Dr. Boparai is wonderful! He really cares about his patients. I trust him and don’t feel he’s just out to make money like some other doctors.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare in Washington!! — Gerald C.

The best eyecare in Washington!!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Coday was excellent. She answered all o... — Darlene W.

Doctor Coday was excellent. She answered all of my questions and addressed any concern that I had. Her assistant, Whitney, was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Coday to anyone and have recommended her to my friends in the past.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work that you are doing. — Ahmad N.

Keep up the good work that you are doing.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every facet of of this office is superior. The ... — Marcella T.

Every facet of of this office is superior. The entire is fully committed to excellent care of every patient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda C.

Your online presence is not that important

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed my eye examination. Very pr... — Steven K.

Thoroughly enjoyed my eye examination. Very professional yet sociable staff. Doctor always answers my questions thoroughly and performs her examination efficiently and professionally. I actually enjoy going for my checkups.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Support and Service — Oswald N.

I loved working with Billy. He's care in listening to my needs and making adjustments based on them provided details for Dr. Coday that were extremely helpful in coming up with the right prescription.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — James Tad R.

Greeted promptly by front desk. Was accepted for testing within another 5 minutes and very professionally medical staff. Health of my eyes was explained so that I could understand current condition. Office has been remodeled with a very clean contemporary look since my last visit.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very accommodating, willing to help. ... — Pamela A. F.

Staff was very accommodating, willing to help. The appointment was handled efficiently.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dealing with everyone at Overlake Eye Car... — Dawn J.

Great dealing with everyone at Overlake Eye Care, especially when one is sick.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always get thorough, professional exams. — Randolph M.

We always get thorough, professional exams.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like coday but not how the office is run. — Sandra Y.

Like coday but not how the office is run.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boparai and his staff are everything a pati... — Regina L.

Dr. Boparai and his staff are everything a patient should seek in a healthcare provider- on time, friendly, professional, kind, helpful and knowledgeable from the minute you walk in to the moment you walk out. In addition, their optical side has a great selection of frames and the same wonderful staff.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra F.

Always the best of service

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken care of at Overlake Eye Care.... — Lena S.

I am always taken care of at Overlake Eye Care. I've seen many of the optometrists there and they each take the time to make sure I have the latest and greatest information regarding contacts and are very transparent about my eye health.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coday performed two cataract surgeries that... — Linda K.

Dr. Coday performed two cataract surgeries that have been a complete success. Thank you to Dr. Coday!!!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are fast, efficient and poro. — Ahmad N.

You are fast, efficient and profissional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Dr. Boparai is such a warm, friendly person you can trust, He is especially knowledgeable about dry eyes. The office staff is very helpful and interested in assisting patients. I have never had any bad or uncomfortable experiences there, only good ones.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the wait — Phillip L.

Dr. Coday is typically running late, but t's because she is so conscientious with her patients. The wait is well worth the quality of care and attention.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got all my questions answered. Moving to next ... — Philip D.

Got all my questions answered. Moving to next step in cataract removal

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were able to fit me in at the last moment f... — Nancy C.

You were able to fit me in at the last moment for a contact that I thought I lost in my eye and I am very grateful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended people in the past. Everything... — Theresa C.

Have recommended people in the past. Everything has always been impressive except last 2 times wait times have been unusually long. Feels like over scheduling. Last visit on 14th of July had unusually long wait time.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recently had cataract surgery in both ey... — Linda K.

I have recently had cataract surgery in both eyes by Dr. Coday. Very successful! Great experience in dealing with all support staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Overlake EyeCare for more than 3... — Linda T.

I have gone to Overlake EyeCare for more than 30 years. The doctors have changed, and they have remodeled, but the service and quality has remained consistently good. I would recommend them.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dr's and Good Service  — Paul B.

Good Dr's and Good Service

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new environment is very nice and welcoming,... — Heidi A.

The new environment is very nice and welcoming, comfortable. Everyone smiling with a pleasant greeting. Exam and care very thorough

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EyeCare (I care) because they Care  — Caryn F.

I can see clearly that Overlake Eyecare is an excellent choice in providing vision services. The doctor and staff are very kind and professional. I have been going to this office for many years.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff are friendly and helpful! — Mary A.

All the office staff are friendly and helpful!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene S.

I’ve been going to Overlake Eye Care for years! The care provided has always been excellent, the technology upgrades have made the care even better!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overlake Eyecare is a family favorite. — James K.

Overlake Eyecare is a family favorite. The clinic has been nicely remodeled but the quality of care has stood the test of time.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several of my family members... — Linda K.

I have recommended several of my family members to Dr. Cody,

Jul 19, 2018