StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Customer  — Barbara S.

I have been going here for over 20 years and have been very happy with the service and quality of the medical staff. I am always warmly greeted when I enter and when I leave. The newer staff that takes care of ordering glasses was very cordial and helpful in choosing what I needed.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Dr. Boparai is wonderful! He really cares about his patients. I trust him and don’t feel he’s just out to make money like some other doctors.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eyecare in Washington!! — Gerald C.

The best eyecare in Washington!!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Coday was excellent. She answered all o... — Darlene W.

Doctor Coday was excellent. She answered all of my questions and addressed any concern that I had. Her assistant, Whitney, was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Coday to anyone and have recommended her to my friends in the past.

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work that you are doing. — Ahmad N.

Keep up the good work that you are doing.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every facet of of this office is superior. The ... — Marcella T.

Every facet of of this office is superior. The entire is fully committed to excellent care of every patient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda C.

Your online presence is not that important

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed my eye examination. Very pr... — Steven K.

Thoroughly enjoyed my eye examination. Very professional yet sociable staff. Doctor always answers my questions thoroughly and performs her examination efficiently and professionally. I actually enjoy going for my checkups.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Support and Service — Oswald N.

I loved working with Billy. He's care in listening to my needs and making adjustments based on them provided details for Dr. Coday that were extremely helpful in coming up with the right prescription.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — James Tad R.

Greeted promptly by front desk. Was accepted for testing within another 5 minutes and very professionally medical staff. Health of my eyes was explained so that I could understand current condition. Office has been remodeled with a very clean contemporary look since my last visit.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very accommodating, willing to help. ... — Pamela A. F.

Staff was very accommodating, willing to help. The appointment was handled efficiently.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dealing with everyone at Overlake Eye Car... — Dawn J.

Great dealing with everyone at Overlake Eye Care, especially when one is sick.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always get thorough, professional exams. — Randolph M.

We always get thorough, professional exams.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like coday but not how the office is run. — Sandra Y.

Like coday but not how the office is run.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boparai and his staff are everything a pati... — Regina L.

Dr. Boparai and his staff are everything a patient should seek in a healthcare provider- on time, friendly, professional, kind, helpful and knowledgeable from the minute you walk in to the moment you walk out. In addition, their optical side has a great selection of frames and the same wonderful staff.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra F.

Always the best of service

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken care of at Overlake Eye Care.... — Lena S.

I am always taken care of at Overlake Eye Care. I've seen many of the optometrists there and they each take the time to make sure I have the latest and greatest information regarding contacts and are very transparent about my eye health.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coday performed two cataract surgeries that... — Linda K.

Dr. Coday performed two cataract surgeries that have been a complete success. Thank you to Dr. Coday!!!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are fast, efficient and poro. — Ahmad N.

You are fast, efficient and profissional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

Dr. Boparai is such a warm, friendly person you can trust, He is especially knowledgeable about dry eyes. The office staff is very helpful and interested in assisting patients. I have never had any bad or uncomfortable experiences there, only good ones.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the wait — Phillip L.

Dr. Coday is typically running late, but t's because she is so conscientious with her patients. The wait is well worth the quality of care and attention.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got all my questions answered. Moving to next ... — Philip D.

Got all my questions answered. Moving to next step in cataract removal

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You were able to fit me in at the last moment f... — Nancy C.

You were able to fit me in at the last moment for a contact that I thought I lost in my eye and I am very grateful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended people in the past. Everything... — Theresa C.

Have recommended people in the past. Everything has always been impressive except last 2 times wait times have been unusually long. Feels like over scheduling. Last visit on 14th of July had unusually long wait time.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recently had cataract surgery in both ey... — Linda K.

I have recently had cataract surgery in both eyes by Dr. Coday. Very successful! Great experience in dealing with all support staff!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Overlake EyeCare for more than 3... — Linda T.

I have gone to Overlake EyeCare for more than 30 years. The doctors have changed, and they have remodeled, but the service and quality has remained consistently good. I would recommend them.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Dr's and Good Service  — Paul B.

Good Dr's and Good Service

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new environment is very nice and welcoming,... — Heidi A.

The new environment is very nice and welcoming, comfortable. Everyone smiling with a pleasant greeting. Exam and care very thorough

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EyeCare (I care) because they Care  — Caryn F.

I can see clearly that Overlake Eyecare is an excellent choice in providing vision services. The doctor and staff are very kind and professional. I have been going to this office for many years.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff are friendly and helpful! — Mary A.

All the office staff are friendly and helpful!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene S.

I’ve been going to Overlake Eye Care for years! The care provided has always been excellent, the technology upgrades have made the care even better!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overlake Eyecare is a family favorite. — James K.

Overlake Eyecare is a family favorite. The clinic has been nicely remodeled but the quality of care has stood the test of time.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several of my family members... — Linda K.

I have recommended several of my family members to Dr. Cody,

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Respected the schedule, were professional and c... — Rui P.

Respected the schedule, were professional and courteous.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional, friendly — Philip D.

Very efficient, professional, friendly

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took a card to give to my friend who asked fo... — Judith C.

I took a card to give to my friend who asked for a referral. .Very pleased with my care from Dr Coday!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always great experience in this office. ... — Anatoly G.

I have always great experience in this office. Going there for twenty years and always receive good service. Doctors will always explain things and answer all questions.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some times the staff is a bit rushed. — Anthony S.

Some times the staff is a bit rushed.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I left the office talking about how... — Erin G.

My kids and I left the office talking about how friendly and great the ladies were who cared for us.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality eye care received from... — Donna S.

I appreciate the quality eye care received from Dr. Coday and Overlake EyeCare.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent considerate service. Always on time.... — Melinda B.

Excellent considerate service. Always on time. Pleasant surroundings and staff.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Check in went quickly, even with my new insuran... — Jan D.

Check in went quickly, even with my new insurance. Taken in quickly for early exams; went smoothly. The technician explained what he was doing and still had time for social conversation. The exam with Dr. Coday went very well. She was professional, but also personal. For the first time, she showed me she has a sense of humor and is willing to talk to me about something other than my eyes. I was done sooner than I expected.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia W.

Dr Corday is so personable and caring. She takes time and gives her best advice in a situation . She is gentle and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great except the doctor looks li... — Yahia D.

Everything was great except the doctor looks like too busy and the wait time for him was too long.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tried to get hold of receptionist to leave a me... — Jean K.

Tried to get hold of receptionist to leave a message with the Dr about renewing a prescription, but the recording didn’t have an option for that, had to call the scheduling to do it.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to those that as... — Julie P.

I have recommended your office to those that ask. I had my cataract removed and all went smoothly. I need an emergency check up and the on call doctor met us at the office on a Saturday before anyone else was even there. That was great.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendy staff and competent doctors! — Christopher K.

Friendy staff and competent doctors!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Term Patient — Joan W.

I', a long term patient; many many years! Will return because customer service has always been a priority with excellent professional care.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl P.

I had to tell staff 3 different times (twice on the phone on 2 separate occasions, and once at my appointment) that I did not have insurance and would be paying the bill myself. I have been doing this for a number of years, and I don't understand why it is so hard for staff to understand. The office redecoration is boring, lacks color and character .... sad to see.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve A.

A professional and relaxed eye care center that have always offered me great eye care over the years.

Mar 28, 2018