StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionist on in to the off... — Anne B.

Everyone from the receptionist on in to the office was very polite and efficient. Dr. Vacate an was very helpful.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job. Thank you.  — John P.

Excellent job. Thank you.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very friendly, knowledgeable ... — Donna L.

I found the staff very friendly, knowledgeable and sensitive to my fears/needs.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Julia S.

The experience I have had with Dr. Vacarean has been exceptional. I have had dentures for the past 16 years and I chose Dr. Vacarean to make my 3rd pair of dentures. Though it takes numerous visits to get to complete the process of constructing the denture, the wait is worth it. I went in this week to "try on" the teeth I selected with Dr. Vacareans help and I could not be more pleased. My new dentures restore my smile to that of prior to getting dentures! I couldn't believe it! Amazing! I wish I had seen a specialist - a prosthodontist - sooner. I need look no further for denture issues; I think I found the best in the DFW area. Thank you, Dr. Vacarean

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind and I felt very comfortab... — Kelsey G.

The staff was so kind and I felt very comfortable there unlike most dental offices!!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vacarean is the most kind and knowledgeable... — Gloria C.

Dr. Vacarean is the most kind and knowledgeable dentist. I made an appointment at 9am and explained that I was in pain all weekend. He made it possible to see me at 10am that day even when he was booked. He dealt with my problem with such expertise and no hesitation. He even called after office hours to check on me. He has excellent bedside manners which is lacking in some dental clinic. I highly recommend him to anyone . Thank you and God bless Dr Vacarean. From Gloria C. Saginaw TX .

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vacarean is the Best  — Rae H.

Who can say when leaving the dentist that it was a good visit. I can say that after 5 extractions and 2 implants that Dr. Vacarean does an exceptional job, Very little pain and he was consistently asking how I was doing through out the procedure and even called that night to follow up. The entire office staff is so pleasant and show genuine care and concern.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oval Dental is the best! — Justin S.

Oval Dental has the friendliest and most helpful staff. They have helped me improve my smile and teeth health dramatically over the years. I would recommend Oval Dental to everyone!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the opportunity to speak with you... — Adam D.

Thank you for the opportunity to speak with you about the care that my patient needs. Your office staff were very professional and polite, providing me with 100% customer service. I appreciate the time you took to speak with the family member of my patient, it is rare that a physician takes personal time to do this and your bedside manner was very notable and appreciated. That quality of customer service sets you apart from other offices, thank you.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen G.

Great office, all of the staff there are excellent, kind and helpful.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved coming to Oval Dental!!  — Lauren M.

Loved coming to Oval Dental!! Great experience and wonderful staff!!

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oval dentistry is the most professional staff I... — Dillon H.

Oval dentistry is the most professional staff I have ever experienced. They tend to my dental needs and are very gentle in the process.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable when I visit for... — Candelario C.

I always feel very comfortable when I visit for my dental needs. They are very polite and professional. They always know what's best for your situation!!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended Prosthedontic and Oral Surgery  — Michael M.

I highly recommend using Oval Dental for your Prostheodontic and Oral Surgical needs and Oral Surgical needs. A high tech, one stop shop to take care of simple to complicated dental procedures in one place, in less time and for very affordable cost. He also takes most insurance plans. Great patience care, courteous and knowledgeable crew from from Dr. Vacarean to all of his assistants and office staff. Quality work from caring people. Do yourself a favor and see the wonderful folks at Oval Dental.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased with EVERY aspect of ... — LaDonna W.

Could not be more pleased with EVERY aspect of my visit at Oval Dental!! The ENTIRE staff was so very courteous and friendly! Especially the hygienist, Miranda!!! I will definitely be recommending Oval Dental to everyone!

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed, & that's huge. — Sherri M.

I fear the dentist's chair more than anyone I know. Anxiety attacks, get sick and reschedule, the whole 9 yards. Dr. Vacarean put me at ease immediately, and most important he LISTENED to me. What my concerns were, what my dental goals are and talked facts with me, no sugar coated pat on the head, jusy honest feedback. This is definitely my Dentist.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had Dr. Vacarean start a major recon... — Samuel V.

I recently had Dr. Vacarean start a major reconstruction project on my teeth and I immediately realized that I made one of the best decisions of my life, I cannot imagine letting anyone else do this work. He is amazing, top of the industry, highly highly recommended.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and Quality Care!! — Shiloah H.

It's very rare these days to walk into a place where every single person, from the time you walk in the door until the moment you leave, makes a lasting impression. These people. They are uncharacteristicly kind. I can't think of many people who enjoy going to the dentist but I also can't think of a time or place when someone made me feel LOVED while they were working on my teeth! Such is the case at Oval Dental. All fear of pain or discomfort is a dim after thought in the presence of these kind souls.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience considering what i... — Terry L.

Always a pleasant experience considering what it is.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — Christopher A.

Great dental experience! They were able to fit me in on short notice and take care of me in a single visit. I would highly recommend them and they are my new permanent dentist.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great check-up today and was so please wi... — Sara S.

Had a great check-up today and was so please with the hygienist. She was gentle yet thorough and gave me suggestions for an even better check-up at my next visit. Thank you Dr. Lena for the care you provide your patients. Love the music! Please don't change a thing!!

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental team — Debra D.

Great experience,we are a team working toward my dental health.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I walk in the door and feel such peace...rare whe... — Bethann M.

I walk in the door and feel such peace...rare when going to the dentist!

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So Happy to Have Found Oval Dental — Becky M.

I am so happy to have found Oval Dental and only wished I would have found it sooner. Have always been very fearful of dentist. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and super friendly staff. For th... — Raechel F.

Beautiful office and super friendly staff. For the first time I didn't feel judged or uncomfortable at the dentist. Everyone was wonderful. Kayla at the front desk is super sweet along with the dental assistant and dentist. I'm praying that this will be an answer to prayer as I have a lot of dental work ahead of me.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful place, love the music playing, always f... — Reema R.

Peaceful place, love the music playing, always friendly faces.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't feel like the fluoride was applied very ... — Alice C.

I don't feel like the fluoride was applied very good. Some areas on the back teeth were missed. There was fluoride still left in the container.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, friendly, courteous, understanding, helpful, informative, caring, and thorough.... — John C.

As usual, friendly, courteous, understanding, helpful, informative, caring, and thorough.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Lisa C.

I love the staff and office environment. They always are so friendly and make everything comfortable and relaxed. Dr Vacarean is very knowledgeable and has a affable 'bedside manner' as well.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vacarean and Robert were very helpful during my diagnosis and examination. Being that this was... — Kera M.

Dr. Vacarean and Robert were very helpful during my diagnosis and examination. Being that this was my first time as a new patient, I was satisfied and happy with the way I was taken care of. Sonya was also a great help! The atmosphere and decor of the dental interior design itself, was beautiful and made me feel like I wasn't even at the dentist. I also admired the fact that Christian music was playing in the background. I look forward to what Dr. Vacarean and the team are going to do for my smile. :)

Jul 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Jesse-BAD DEBT P.

Once again, I received outstanding treatment at Oval Dental. I love this office I will continue to come here for all my dental needs!!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Vacarean and his staff are top professionals in Flower Mound area. Dr. Vacarean will not rush your appointment. Go once and you will go back

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!! Dr. Vacarean & his staff are excellent and great at what they do. office, ... — Jesse-BAD DEBT P.

Exceptional service!! Dr. Vacarean & his staff are excellent and great at what they do. Dr. Vacarean even does dental implants! Very clean office, all the latest technology, gentle care, & fair fees!

Jun 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was my first to Oval Dental, and everyone on staff that I encountered was professional, p... — Margie I.

My visit was my first to Oval Dental, and everyone on staff that I encountered was professional, pleasant, and caring. I am so glad to now be a patient of Dr. Alexander.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental visit — Debra D.

Excellent, as usual. Friendly, knowledgeable, painless and thorough dentistry.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I met a wonderful staff, the assistants, hygienists, doctor, and reception were very kind and... — Savannah M.

I met a wonderful staff, the assistants, hygienists, doctor, and reception were very kind and informative. I've had issues with past offices, and dreaded going back. This office could serve as a posiitve role model for other offices.

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar tami was the best hygienist I have ever had. she is fantastic. — Alice C.

tami was the best hygienist I have ever had. she is fantastic.

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and knowledgable. — Nelda W.

Every one is very friendly and knowledgable.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town — Debra D.

No pain,always thoughtful,thorough, and pleasant. Great staff and excellent dentists. Will never go anywhere else.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienists cleaned my teeth exactly as I asked, using the scalers only . — Frances J.

The new hygienists cleaned my teeth exactly as I asked, using the scalers only .

Feb 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth ache — Lewis H.

I was having a major tooth ache and they were able to work me in!! Staff is always very courteous and they explain the process step by step. First class operation!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend you ask for Leena — John C.

Everyone at Oval was courteous and kind, interested in me and my dental health. This continues after you leave with a follow up call the next day, if any major work was carried out, to check that all is well.

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect! Everyone was super friendly and hospitable — Stefani P.

Everything was perfect! Everyone was super friendly and hospitable. The office is very modern and doesn't have that "dentist" smell. There was no wait and they addressed all of my concerns. I'm one of those who will go years without visiting the dentist because I hate it so much, but I will happily go back to this place.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff (notably dentist) were both pleasant and competent.  — StacieNicole S.

Staff (notably dentist) were both pleasant and competent. Atmosphere (music) was delightfully soothing.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. Sure appreciate your taking care of the crown — Sue L.

Thanks for everything. Sure appreciate your taking care of the crown. Merry Christmas and may God bless you and your family.

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very gracious and courteous to me, and I was made to feel comfortable and at ease — Monica C.

Everyone was very gracious and courteous to me, and I was made to feel comfortable and at ease. One of the Hygienists was out the day of my appointment, so they were short-handed; nevertheless, business was still handled efficiently and with care. I appreciate the staff's understanding of my fear of having dental work done, and that they make every effort to put me at ease.

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental clinic and Dr — Rodica C.

The best dental clinic and Dr. Vacarean, Robert and others are very nice and they did very good job.

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great Staff — Sara S.

Love the people at Oval Dental!

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was pleasant t — Jeannie Eleonor H.

Everyone in the office was pleasnt

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the music this time. Thank you — Lydia R.

Loved the music this time. Thank you

Sep 12, 2015