StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Oswego Optique for about 35 ... — JoAnn G.

I've been going to Oswego Optique for about 35 years. Very satisfied with service. They have the latest equipment, which I love--no more dilated pupils . Denise has helped me choose many frames, she is exceptional at understanding the choices offered and giving honest feedback of what looks good, They have a large frame selection. (But they are expensive compared to Costco or online sellers.) Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. They answer all my questions--I ask a lot of them. And I feel very confident my eyes are well-looked-after. I am an artist, so this is very important to me.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian M.

Year over year, Dr. Olson is always thorough explaining each phase of my eye exam, overall eye health and the progression of any issues. I heartily recommend him.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best eye care — Jimmy S.

Our family has enjoyed patronizing Oswego Optique for years due to the quality, professonalism and congenial service provided by Dr. Olsen and the staff. Denise expertly takes care of prescriptions, recommendations and insurance to assure you obtain the best value during your visit. Madison, who did the optical imaging, was highly proficient creating a comfortable experience.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring service — Marsha S.

Professional and caring service

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for 10years and have never ... — Margaret B.

Have been a patient for 10years and have never been disappointed..

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam experience! — Julie W.

The whole experience was great. Dr. Mace makes the eye exam very comfortable and the whole staff is very welcoming and wonderful!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go! I like the people here, the ... — Daniel G.

Good place to go! I like the people here, the selection of glasses is good, and the doctor is very thorough!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional eye care right i... — Lynn B.

Very friendly and professional eye care right in downtown LO.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Owner of Restaurants — Vickie K.

I have been going to this clinic for 17 years and I would never go anywhere else. I wear contacts for monovision. I was having problems seeing in my left eye and It was instantly discovered I had a retina problem and and appointment was set up for same day followup with a surgeon. I was soooooo impressed !!!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love going to Oswego Optique. They are ... — Georgene R.

I just love going to Oswego Optique. They are always so organized and efficient - I have never had to wait long and they have all the latest technology to check my vision quickly and painlessly.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olson is 1st rate. He found a problem with ... — Jerome H.

Dr. Olson is 1st rate. He found a problem with my vision that my old optometrist had missed. Now, I have 20/20😬

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend.. — Craig S.

Very well done and pleasant visit for eye exam.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office and friendly environment  — Phoebe M.

I was very nervous to try a new Optomitrist, but since I live 2,500 miles away from my old one it was time to find a new one. The office was clean and everyone was friendly. Dr. Olsen was very knowledgeable and very nice. It's nice to now have a new optomitrist office I can trust so close to my house.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Annual Visit Experience at Oswego Optique — Fred B.

From check in to departure, everything was professional and well managed. the examination was done without the nuisance of dilation, and the findings were explained in clear, concise language. I like having someone who has my history at his fingertips so we can compare current status to past status and discuss trends.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olsen is my hero! — Star R.

I was in an emergency situation on New Years Day 2018. Dr. Olsen was kind enough to come out to see me. He saved the day. Not only did he get me instantly into healing mode - he was very kind and compassionate. I am forever grateful. An injury to the cornea is no joke and he literally made it all better.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinicHave used for almost 20 years ... — Richard V.

Great eye clinic Have used for almost 20 years

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and friendly staff; thank you for a p... — Clemens V.

Welcoming and friendly staff; thank you for a pleasant visit.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Rules! — Susan R.

I have been buying my glasses from Oswego Optique for years because Dr Olsen is knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough and because everyone there is skilled and helpful. And because Denise is the best at what she does in terms of helping with my selections, adjusting my frames, billing and customer service. She is the best.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr OLSEN is the best  — Bernard D.

Dr OLSEN is the best eye doctor we’ve had. He is extremely thorough , patient and gives a lot of time to the visit. I always feel he cares personally about my eye health He is carefully monitoring my cataracts so this is very important to me. His staff is very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Hunter S.

Very enjoyable experience, friendly staff made me feel comfortable with my first eye appointment. Would highly recommend.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and wonderful care.  — Yvonne F.

Wonderful office and wonderful care.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally, amiably and prom... — Barbara R.

Always treated professionally, amiably and promptly!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula W.

Dr. Olson is great and the staff at Oswego Optique are just wonderful! Always very helpful!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent effort to explain all of the options.... — Michael W.

Excellent effort to explain all of the options. We will request an accelerated schedule and would appreciate any help you can provide.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent effort to explain all of the options.... — Michael W.

Excellent effort to explain all of the options. We will request an accelerated schedule and would appreciate any help you can provide.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfiul personal experience  — Amy X.

Easy online scheduling and reminders. Always feel like their only patient when I'm there. Wonderful personal experience everytime.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision pros and great people — Thomas A.

Very nice people performing in a very professional manner. I will continue to remain a happy and loyal customer.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful and professional Optique in ... — Marcela C.

The most wonderful and professional Optique in Oregon! I have been seeing them for years, and could have never gotten better care for my eyes than here! Fully recommend it! Marcela Cinta

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique is great to work with — Ryan O.

Oswego Optique is great to work with. Their service is awesome and they are extremely professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone, they will not be disappointed.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olsen and Staff are Exceptional — Kathleen C.

Dr. Olsen and Staff are Exceptional. They a very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and technically saavy. Oswego Optique uses the latest state of the art computerized equipment and has a large selection of beautiful frames. Highly recommend for all your optical needs.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Through and easy to get appointment. — Richard D.

Through and easy to get appointment.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique - friendly, knowledgeable and pr... — Ken W.

Oswego Optique - friendly, knowledgeable and professional as always!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very professional and always a pleasu... — Kisar D.

As usual, very professional and always a pleasure to go to my annual eye exam. I have been going here for almost 6 years and I will continue to come here.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have trust coming to Oswego Optique to... — Twyla C.

I always have trust coming to Oswego Optique to have my eyes checked and/or look into problems with my glasses. Stephen is always efficient, kind and a joy to have as a doctor! Denise is always sweet, present with her customer and available for consultation. The rest of the staff are chosen for their efficiency and pleasant personality. Bottom line...I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Highly Recommend this group!!!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Doctor is amazing! — Leila E.

I think the Doctor is amazing!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.... — Peter C.

I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Olson. So professional and thorough.... — Judy H.

I love Dr. Olson. So professional and thorough. His staff is also welcoming and kind. I had a great ecperience!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Fred B.

Excellent experience. Very professional from making the appointment through picking up my new contact lenses.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Olsen and... — Jimmy S.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Olsen and his staff, thorough and professional service which I would recommend to anyone seeking quality eye care.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly experience! Always! Prof... — Anya W.

Wonderful and friendly experience! Always! Professional and cutting edge.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I am glad we have insu... — Michael A.

Everything went well and I am glad we have insurance again that allows us to use your great services. Thanks also for taking such care of our grandkid, River, while Lori and I shopped for glasses and I had my exam.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, efficient, provides options and takes tim... — Michael O.

Nice, efficient, provides options and takes time to explain them.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best and most complete Vision and E... — Bettye D.

This is the best and most complete Vision and Eyeglass destination in Lake Oswego. The kind and knowledgeable staff and Doctors serve your every need and I cannot recommend them high enough.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time, everyone was very ... — Vicki H.

Appointment started on time, everyone was very professional and friendly. Very happy with the overall experience!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & welcoming. Also accommodatin... — Linda G.

Always friendly & welcoming. Also accommodating to those of us who travel! I feel comfortable knowing my exam & evaluation was top notch!!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Oswego Opitique — Peggy J.

I visited Oswego Optique for the first time to have my eyes checked. I've been diagnosed with Diabetic Retinopathy in the past and was concerned that this was an issue again. Dr. Olsen was wonderful - very thorough in checking my eyes and explaining the positive results.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Thank you for the years of wonderful service and caring for our eyes.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I've used Oswego Optique for m... — Judy B.

Great experience. I've used Oswego Optique for many years and each time have received superb service. They are fabulous at picking out glasses that are perfect for you!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed with the team effort to make sure... — Dale H.

I was impressed with the team effort to make sure my visit was smooth, though and short. Disappointed that the some frames were not in stock. Over all well done. Dale

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bettye D.

There are so many wonderful things to say about every part of this business. The kind individual service and expertise by all the staff. The professional attitude and knowledge of everyone and such excellent attention by Dr. Olsen. I would recommend Oswego Optique to everyone that I come in contact with for all services .

Sep 15, 2016