StarStarStarStarStar Denise Rules! — Susan R.

I have been buying my glasses from Oswego Optique for years because Dr Olsen is knowledgeable, thoughtful and thorough and because everyone there is skilled and helpful. And because Denise is the best at what she does in terms of helping with my selections, adjusting my frames, billing and customer service. She is the best.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr OLSEN is the best  — Bernard D.

Dr OLSEN is the best eye doctor we’ve had. He is extremely thorough , patient and gives a lot of time to the visit. I always feel he cares personally about my eye health He is carefully monitoring my cataracts so this is very important to me. His staff is very friendly and efficient. Highly recommended!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Hunter S.

Very enjoyable experience, friendly staff made me feel comfortable with my first eye appointment. Would highly recommend.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and wonderful care.  — Yvonne F.

Wonderful office and wonderful care.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally, amiably and prom... — Barbara R.

Always treated professionally, amiably and promptly!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula W.

Dr. Olson is great and the staff at Oswego Optique are just wonderful! Always very helpful!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent effort to explain all of the options.... — Michael W.

Excellent effort to explain all of the options. We will request an accelerated schedule and would appreciate any help you can provide.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent effort to explain all of the options.... — Michael W.

Excellent effort to explain all of the options. We will request an accelerated schedule and would appreciate any help you can provide.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfiul personal experience  — Amy X.

Easy online scheduling and reminders. Always feel like their only patient when I'm there. Wonderful personal experience everytime.

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision pros and great people — Thomas A.

Very nice people performing in a very professional manner. I will continue to remain a happy and loyal customer.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful and professional Optique in ... — Marcela C.

The most wonderful and professional Optique in Oregon! I have been seeing them for years, and could have never gotten better care for my eyes than here! Fully recommend it! Marcela Cinta

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique is great to work with — Ryan O.

Oswego Optique is great to work with. Their service is awesome and they are extremely professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone, they will not be disappointed.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Olsen and Staff are Exceptional — Kathleen C.

Dr. Olsen and Staff are Exceptional. They a very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and technically saavy. Oswego Optique uses the latest state of the art computerized equipment and has a large selection of beautiful frames. Highly recommend for all your optical needs.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Through and easy to get appointment. — Richard D.

Through and easy to get appointment.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique - friendly, knowledgeable and pr... — Ken W.

Oswego Optique - friendly, knowledgeable and professional as always!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, very professional and always a pleasu... — Kisar D.

As usual, very professional and always a pleasure to go to my annual eye exam. I have been going here for almost 6 years and I will continue to come here.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have trust coming to Oswego Optique to... — Twyla C.

I always have trust coming to Oswego Optique to have my eyes checked and/or look into problems with my glasses. Stephen is always efficient, kind and a joy to have as a doctor! Denise is always sweet, present with her customer and available for consultation. The rest of the staff are chosen for their efficiency and pleasant personality. Bottom line...I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! Highly Recommend this group!!!!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Doctor is amazing! — Leila E.

I think the Doctor is amazing!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.... — Peter C.

I am treated with courtesy and professionalism.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Olson. So professional and thorough.... — Judy H.

I love Dr. Olson. So professional and thorough. His staff is also welcoming and kind. I had a great ecperience!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Fred B.

Excellent experience. Very professional from making the appointment through picking up my new contact lenses.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Olsen and... — Jimmy S.

Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Olsen and his staff, thorough and professional service which I would recommend to anyone seeking quality eye care.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly experience! Always! Prof... — Anya W.

Wonderful and friendly experience! Always! Professional and cutting edge.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I am glad we have insu... — Michael A.

Everything went well and I am glad we have insurance again that allows us to use your great services. Thanks also for taking such care of our grandkid, River, while Lori and I shopped for glasses and I had my exam.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, efficient, provides options and takes tim... — Michael O.

Nice, efficient, provides options and takes time to explain them.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best and most complete Vision and E... — Bettye D.

This is the best and most complete Vision and Eyeglass destination in Lake Oswego. The kind and knowledgeable staff and Doctors serve your every need and I cannot recommend them high enough.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment started on time, everyone was very ... — Vicki H.

Appointment started on time, everyone was very professional and friendly. Very happy with the overall experience!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly & welcoming. Also accommodatin... — Linda G.

Always friendly & welcoming. Also accommodating to those of us who travel! I feel comfortable knowing my exam & evaluation was top notch!!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service at Oswego Opitique — Peggy J.

I visited Oswego Optique for the first time to have my eyes checked. I've been diagnosed with Diabetic Retinopathy in the past and was concerned that this was an issue again. Dr. Olsen was wonderful - very thorough in checking my eyes and explaining the positive results.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — John P.

Thank you for the years of wonderful service and caring for our eyes.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. I've used Oswego Optique for m... — Judy B.

Great experience. I've used Oswego Optique for many years and each time have received superb service. They are fabulous at picking out glasses that are perfect for you!

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was impressed with the team effort to make sure... — Dale H.

I was impressed with the team effort to make sure my visit was smooth, though and short. Disappointed that the some frames were not in stock. Over all well done. Dale

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bettye D.

There are so many wonderful things to say about every part of this business. The kind individual service and expertise by all the staff. The professional attitude and knowledge of everyone and such excellent attention by Dr. Olsen. I would recommend Oswego Optique to everyone that I come in contact with for all services .

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Oitstanding in every aspect !! — Richard V.

Always a pleasure to have a checkup and exam at Oswego Optique ; Steve is the quintessential professional !'

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly helpful and professional. That staff work as a compassionate team... — Emily D.

Incredibly helpful and professional. That staff work as a compassionate team

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Oswego Optique is the Best! — Susan R.

Dr. Olson always does a thorough exam and explains things clearly to me. His knowledge, experience and pleasant demeanor always leave me reassured and guided in the right direction. Dr. Mace is also an excellent doctor, also extremely personable. And I love Denise!

Jul 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best optique in town! Very professional service, wonderful staff.... — Marcela C.

Best optique in town! Very professional service, wonderful staff.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy L.

Excellent service from the staff and doctor

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... — David A.

Expanding the online options to include order status and appointment scheduling/reviews would be outstanding.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are super friendly, and have a genuine sense of humor. The doctor is professional, and (from... — Kirk D.

Staff are super friendly, and have a genuine sense of humor, even when having to look up my ever-changing health-insurance ;-) The doctor is professional, and (from the viewpoint of a layperson), thorough. Decent selection of frames, and a convenient location.

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is the best in Lake Oswego... — Bobby S.

The customer service is the best in Lake Oswego

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I can have an appointment at 4:30 in the afternoon — Marion C.

I like that I can have an appointment at 4:30 in the afternoon. Much easier for me to leave work early, have the appointment and then go directly home in Lake Oswego. Easier on the workflow at the office, traffic and the commute home.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Thank you! — Stacy G.

Great service! Thank you!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All staff have been superb; they answer all my questions and beyond, so I can understand and they... — Brenda C.

All staff have been superb; they answer all my questions and beyond, so I can understand and they assist me in every way possible, with kindness and respect; I do refer family and friends whenever possible, and have for many years. Thank you very much.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...The first lady that help me was very customer friendly.. — Bobby S.

Everything was great...The first lady that help me was very customer friendly...Keep up the wonderful job

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was not greeted promptly b/c some people were gone, but it worked out ok — Lila O.

I was not greeted promptly b/c some people were gone, but it worked out ok. I was in there for well over an hour though, which seemed like a long time. Staff SUPER helpful and nice with the insurance/money explaining and picking out glasses, adjusting old glasses, etc.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dont change a thing. You're great! — John D.

Dont change a thing. You're great!

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This visit seemed to go smoothly and didn't take very long — Daniel G.

This visit seemed to go smoothly and didn't take very long. Your equipment seemed fairly new and I hope it is accurate and repeatable as well. It would be interesting to see a graph of my prescription parameters over time although I could make one myself if I can find my old prescriptions

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to back in the fold at Oswego Optique. — Sandra F.

I am so happy to back in the fold at Oswego Optique.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was wonderful as always — Paul M.

Everything was wonderful as always. Doctor and staff are great. They don't clearly explain though what they are charging. They will charge a lot of money for both glasses and contacts if your not overly clear on what you want and I feel like this is something they should state clearly.

Jan 3, 2016