StarStarStarStarStar I was admitted very promptly on any emergency. ... — Dianne B.

I was admitted very promptly on any emergency. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, yet very professional. Thank you.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hicham L.

I can't say enough about the top notch care And it was painless

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going in to have a tooth extracted isn't exactl... — James D.

Going in to have a tooth extracted isn't exactly something we look forward to, unless of course we are in pain (which I was not). The staff and Dr. Pennau helped me to relax, and feel confident that all would be fine. This was a referral and my first experience with the staff. I recommend them.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildabrandt is the only one I trust... — Debra G.

Dr. Hildabrandt is the only one I trust to pull my teeth. This was the 17th one he did for me. I will be sorry when he retires.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment. Timely work...took just abo... — Carolyn M.

Prompt appointment. Timely work...took just about an hour...Dr. Pannaeu was very concerned to keep me pain free and comfortable. Tha assistant was very helpful and informative.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional. Dr. Pennau is very ski... — David B.

Friendly, professional. Dr. Pennau is very skilled.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennau is very professional in every way! — Laura G.

Dr. Pennau is very professional in every way, yet he make me feel so comfortable in the chair and greets me upon his entrance into the room❣️

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Spencer W.

Everything was explained clearly. The office is very organized. Surgery went extremely well, and there was much less pain than anticipated after. We have had experiences with both doctors, and both have been excellent.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with the services provide... — John C.

I couldn’t be happier with the services provided. The office staff and dentist made me feel at ease and explained every procedure before and during the process.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Oral Surgery Assoc... — Hannariah P.

I would definitely recommend Oral Surgery Associates to anyone! They were so very kind and did not hesitate to immediately fit my daughter in their schedule because of pain she was having with her wisdom teeth. The staff was very patient and friendly! Dr. Pennnau is very personable and easy to talk with, he makes you feel at home. He is will to spend the time with his patients.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pennau and his staff are considerate and ve... — Terri P.

Dr Pennau and his staff are considerate and very professional. Not that I enjoy going to an oral surgeon, but if I must, Dr. Pennau is excellent.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrandt did a great job explaining the ... — Chris M.

Dr. Hildebrandt did a great job explaining the surgery to me. He was fantastic and so was his staff! I have not had even the tiniest bit of swelling after wisdom teeth removal. Great experience! Thanks!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and staff. Dr Hildebrandt ca... — Bruce C.

Top notch service and staff. Dr Hildebrandt called me at 8 pm the day of my procedure to ensure I was doing OK. How many doctors do that!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot tell you how good the wisdom teeth rem... — Danielle J.

I cannot tell you how good the wisdom teeth removal was, as I cannot remember it, which is to say: 5/5 stars, would get teeth pulled by Dr Pennau again. The Assistant, Beverly was lovely. She got the IV in on the first stick and respected my request for no lidocaine injection in my arm prior to IV placement. Handouts for pre- and post-op care were detailed. I am a few days out from the procedure, and am in barely any pain, even though one of my wisdom teeth had grown sideways.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Procedure was great, instructions could be better — George M.

Some discrepancies between what the post-care sheet said and what my wife and I were told post-op. Especially concerning as I was still a bit "out of it" so having accurate written instructions would be helpful. Overall, though, the staff was friendly and the procedure itself and healing process went great. I dreaded having my wisdom teeth removed, but it was much less of an event than I'd been led to believe.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrant was very professional, proficien... — Thomas S.

Dr. Hildebrant was very professional, proficient and congenial.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excruciating pain gone! — John A.

When I went to see dr. Hildebrandt I had two teeth that had previous work done (not at doctor hildebrandt's office) that unfortunately had to be removed the infection made it so much more painful doc and his crew were very sympathetic and understanding the teeth were removed with only slight pain in the process due to the amount of infection. I recommend doctor Hildebrand and his crew to anyone and everyone you're not just a paycheck you're a human being when you step foot in his office thank you so much. Later on that evening after I had the extractions done dr. Hildebrandt himself called me to check on me what professionalism that phone call told me how much he truly cares about his patients I will never see anyone else in Colorado springs accept dr. Hildebrand and his crew top notch second to none!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wisdom tooth pulled. Good experience. N... — Richard S.

Had a wisdom tooth pulled. Good experience. No significant pain both day of extraction and the next day.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Christopher L.

Unfortunately I had to visit this office for some dental work, That is my fault however the staff here are awesome and the Dentist are great and felt very comfortable the entire time

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pennau was great, he explained things well ... — Jennifer A.

Dr Pennau was great, he explained things well and put my child at ease with the planned procedure which gave me significant piece of mind. His surgical assistant was fantastic, got my daughter's IV in one try (she's a challenging IV start) and the care and compassion she showed my child throughout the procedure and the recovery was exceptional!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was kind and friendly !... — Corinna C.

Everyone at the office was kind and friendly !

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Surgery with Dr. Pennau  — Laura G.

I had a pleasant experience with all staff members during my procedure of getting 2 implants yesterday. Dr. Pennau took very good care of me, and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I would highly recommend him and his staff for any oral surgery!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oral surgeries with Dr. Hildebrandt — Nancy L.

I was pleased with previous experiences of oral surgery by Dr. Hildebrandt as I was with this one also.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Cheryl E.

I made my appointment with Dr. Hildebrandt based on his positive reviews. He was very thorough and made sure I understood my procedure. ALL the staff from receptionist to Dr. Hildebrandts assistants were kind and caring. I would certainly recommend this office.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Literally flawless  — Luke F.

The only pain I felt throughout the entire process was the IV going in. I was completely knowcked out and when I came back there was no pain. Over the next few days there was no pain. I dont know what exactly you did to me, but it was perfect! Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marleigh C.

Very friendly, informative staff. Everyone took their time and explained things and answered our questions to our satisfaction. We received good care and my daughter felt like the staff liked her and cared about her. The follow up phone call from the Dr. was appreciated.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and caring! — Jason C.

Everyone is so kind and caring!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and FAST service! — Tracy M.

Excellent and FAST service!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service - AWESOME! — Norman C.

I went to OSA on a referral to have surgery after a tooth extraction was not fully successful. The staff was excellent, I felt at ease and, after examination, the team decided not to conduct the surgery because it was unnecessary. Best of all, they did not charge me for my visit. How refreshing to see a doctor of any type make a decision that benefited the patient more than the practice. I will recommend this team to anyone.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome staff!  — Georgia C.

Great service and awesome staff! I felt very confident having oral surgery performed here. I was impressed!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and knowledge is very high !  — Terry S.

Very good and knowledge is very high !

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of you that took care of me I'm very g... — Keith L.

Everyone of you that took care of me I'm very grateful to. I really appreciate your professionalism and comfort you provided. Happy Holidays 🎅

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office and even ... — Juanita P.

I was very impressed with your office and even more so with Dr. Hildebrandt. He was friendly, compassionate and very skilled. Then when he called that evening to see how I was doing, I was so grateful, because I was having some problems with my diabetes that he was able to make some pertinent suggestions. Thank you for all of that!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Oral Surgery in town.....Takes time to... — Monica D.

The best Oral Surgery in town.....Takes time to listen and takes more time to explain the procedure.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. I had a minor emergency but no a... — Mary M.

Super service. I had a minor emergency but no appointment and I was quickly accommodated.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's were able to fit me in at short notice... — Jacquelyn A.

The Dr's were able to fit me in at short notice on Wednesday, Nov. 20th. This was my 2nd time at their office and I am totally pleased with how I was treated. I have not had any pain so I am very pleased with everything.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they were able to get me in on a emergency basi... — Darrell S.

they were able to get me in on a emergency basis and i'm very grateful.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with at this office ... — Sheri H.

Everyone I came in contact with at this office were very nice and very helpful. I felt I was in capable hands and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful, from start to finish! — Kieran M.

The staff was wonderful, from when you walk in the door, to the staff prepping my daughter for wisdom teeth removal, to the doctor removing doing the procedure to the staff following up on how she is doing. Thank you all!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ruth O.

I was very pleased with Dr Hildebrandt and his staff. I was treated with kindness and I was listened to when I explained about not wanting an anesthetic. I did the follow up and then had to go back as some bone had appeared. That was taken care of as well.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Oral Surgeon with Low PainI have h... — Nancy H.

Outstanding Oral Surgeon with Low Pain I have had two molars removed by Dr. Hildebrandt, each in preparation for an implant. He is experienced, gentle and very patient with his explanations and my questions. With the first tooth, after the tooth was removed, I had the implant itself completed by my regular dentist. With this second tooth, I am having the whole implant process done by Dr. Hildebrandt. I am that confident with not only his skill but with his choice of steps and charges. On this second tooth, my dentist (admittedly, a new replacement for my retired dentist) wanted me to wait for a twice-a-month visiting oral surgeon. He also told me I would need a bone graft, as there was not enough bone for the implant. Dr. Hildebrandt said I did not need the graft, that there was sufficient bone there to safely complete the job, and he saw me within a couple days. Needless to say, the cost is less without the graft. Obviously, if you need a graft, get it. But I am extremely confident that Dr. Hildebrandt will not recommend unnecessary steps and costs. My pain was minimal throughout the whole extraction and recovery process.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a nice implant! — Gabriella A.

Dr. Pennau and his staff took exceptional care of me throughout my dental implant procedure and the check-ups afterwards. The surgery and aftercare went without any fear or pain. I'm excited to get a crown on my healed implant. Thank you so much for your professionalism!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles D.

All personnel have been very professional and friendly. They make you feel welcome and they listened very carefully to my questions. I thank them for making my visits as stress free as possible.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. To... — Thomas S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Tooth extraction was fast and painless. I'm not sore at all. Awesome job.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Great Doctors — Karl S.

Came for an emergency extraction. They got me in right away and were very friendly and professional. The entire process was almost painless. I highly recommend Oral Surgery Associates to anyone needing their specialized care.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was great. i had a tooth pulled i felt no p... — Daniel D.

it was great. i had a tooth pulled i felt no pain. The only pain medication i took was 3 advil. i went from the chair to work and was able to work the rest of the day i thought my mouth would hurt when the novacaine wore off but it didn't. answered all my questions. It was my first visit so i had to do the paperwork which took about ten minutes. I was there all total about an hour. great painless expierance.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had never had oral surgery before...I was ple... — Andrea M.

I had never had oral surgery before...I was pleasantly surprised to receive such a high level of care including information about the procedure, as well as post-operative instructions. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind — Patricia F.

Everyone at this office took care to treat my husband and me kindly and courteously! We got a little lost and were late, but that didn't seem to matter -- we were not told to reschedule. Thank you! The procedure went well, and I've been happy with the results. Again, thank you!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complicated case of wisdom teeth  — Bethany G.

Having my wisdom teeth extracted was something I’d been avoiding for years. I know it was going to be slightly more complicated being I had waited so long. However, Dr. Pennau and staff still made surgery smooth and my recovery was so much better than I had anticipated!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dad shared with me that it was painless. He is ... — Owen W.

Dad shared with me that it was painless. He is 88 years young so he should know!

Oct 24, 2018