StarStarStarStarStar Oral surgeries with Dr. Hildebrandt — Nancy L.

I was pleased with previous experiences of oral surgery by Dr. Hildebrandt as I was with this one also.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Cheryl E.

I made my appointment with Dr. Hildebrandt based on his positive reviews. He was very thorough and made sure I understood my procedure. ALL the staff from receptionist to Dr. Hildebrandts assistants were kind and caring. I would certainly recommend this office.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Literally flawless  — Luke F.

The only pain I felt throughout the entire process was the IV going in. I was completely knowcked out and when I came back there was no pain. Over the next few days there was no pain. I dont know what exactly you did to me, but it was perfect! Thank you!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marleigh C.

Very friendly, informative staff. Everyone took their time and explained things and answered our questions to our satisfaction. We received good care and my daughter felt like the staff liked her and cared about her. The follow up phone call from the Dr. was appreciated.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and caring! — Jason C.

Everyone is so kind and caring!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and FAST service! — Tracy M.

Excellent and FAST service!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service - AWESOME! — Norman C.

I went to OSA on a referral to have surgery after a tooth extraction was not fully successful. The staff was excellent, I felt at ease and, after examination, the team decided not to conduct the surgery because it was unnecessary. Best of all, they did not charge me for my visit. How refreshing to see a doctor of any type make a decision that benefited the patient more than the practice. I will recommend this team to anyone.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome staff!  — Georgia C.

Great service and awesome staff! I felt very confident having oral surgery performed here. I was impressed!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and knowledge is very high !  — Terry S.

Very good and knowledge is very high !

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of you that took care of me I'm very g... — Keith L.

Everyone of you that took care of me I'm very grateful to. I really appreciate your professionalism and comfort you provided. Happy Holidays 🎅

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office and even ... — Juanita P.

I was very impressed with your office and even more so with Dr. Hildebrandt. He was friendly, compassionate and very skilled. Then when he called that evening to see how I was doing, I was so grateful, because I was having some problems with my diabetes that he was able to make some pertinent suggestions. Thank you for all of that!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best Oral Surgery in town.....Takes time to... — Monica D.

The best Oral Surgery in town.....Takes time to listen and takes more time to explain the procedure.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super service. I had a minor emergency but no a... — Mary M.

Super service. I had a minor emergency but no appointment and I was quickly accommodated.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr's were able to fit me in at short notice... — Jacquelyn A.

The Dr's were able to fit me in at short notice on Wednesday, Nov. 20th. This was my 2nd time at their office and I am totally pleased with how I was treated. I have not had any pain so I am very pleased with everything.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they were able to get me in on a emergency basi... — Darrell S.

they were able to get me in on a emergency basis and i'm very grateful.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with at this office ... — Sheri H.

Everyone I came in contact with at this office were very nice and very helpful. I felt I was in capable hands and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful, from start to finish! — Kieran M.

The staff was wonderful, from when you walk in the door, to the staff prepping my daughter for wisdom teeth removal, to the doctor removing doing the procedure to the staff following up on how she is doing. Thank you all!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ruth O.

I was very pleased with Dr Hildebrandt and his staff. I was treated with kindness and I was listened to when I explained about not wanting an anesthetic. I did the follow up and then had to go back as some bone had appeared. That was taken care of as well.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Oral Surgeon with Low PainI have h... — Nancy H.

Outstanding Oral Surgeon with Low Pain I have had two molars removed by Dr. Hildebrandt, each in preparation for an implant. He is experienced, gentle and very patient with his explanations and my questions. With the first tooth, after the tooth was removed, I had the implant itself completed by my regular dentist. With this second tooth, I am having the whole implant process done by Dr. Hildebrandt. I am that confident with not only his skill but with his choice of steps and charges. On this second tooth, my dentist (admittedly, a new replacement for my retired dentist) wanted me to wait for a twice-a-month visiting oral surgeon. He also told me I would need a bone graft, as there was not enough bone for the implant. Dr. Hildebrandt said I did not need the graft, that there was sufficient bone there to safely complete the job, and he saw me within a couple days. Needless to say, the cost is less without the graft. Obviously, if you need a graft, get it. But I am extremely confident that Dr. Hildebrandt will not recommend unnecessary steps and costs. My pain was minimal throughout the whole extraction and recovery process.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got a nice implant! — Gabriella A.

Dr. Pennau and his staff took exceptional care of me throughout my dental implant procedure and the check-ups afterwards. The surgery and aftercare went without any fear or pain. I'm excited to get a crown on my healed implant. Thank you so much for your professionalism!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles D.

All personnel have been very professional and friendly. They make you feel welcome and they listened very carefully to my questions. I thank them for making my visits as stress free as possible.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. To... — Thomas S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Tooth extraction was fast and painless. I'm not sore at all. Awesome job.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience and Great Doctors — Karl S.

Came for an emergency extraction. They got me in right away and were very friendly and professional. The entire process was almost painless. I highly recommend Oral Surgery Associates to anyone needing their specialized care.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was great. i had a tooth pulled i felt no p... — Daniel D.

it was great. i had a tooth pulled i felt no pain. The only pain medication i took was 3 advil. i went from the chair to work and was able to work the rest of the day i thought my mouth would hurt when the novacaine wore off but it didn't. answered all my questions. It was my first visit so i had to do the paperwork which took about ten minutes. I was there all total about an hour. great painless expierance.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had never had oral surgery before...I was ple... — Andrea M.

I had never had oral surgery before...I was pleasantly surprised to receive such a high level of care including information about the procedure, as well as post-operative instructions. Thank you.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Kind — Patricia F.

Everyone at this office took care to treat my husband and me kindly and courteously! We got a little lost and were late, but that didn't seem to matter -- we were not told to reschedule. Thank you! The procedure went well, and I've been happy with the results. Again, thank you!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complicated case of wisdom teeth  — Bethany G.

Having my wisdom teeth extracted was something I’d been avoiding for years. I know it was going to be slightly more complicated being I had waited so long. However, Dr. Pennau and staff still made surgery smooth and my recovery was so much better than I had anticipated!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dad shared with me that it was painless. He is ... — Owen W.

Dad shared with me that it was painless. He is 88 years young so he should know!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service in an emergency! — Rhonda M.

Great service in an emergency!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clear and detailed explanations of procedures — Margaret H.

I greatly appreciated their taking the time to give detailed explanations of the anticipated procedures, as well as the billing process and costs.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and pain free — Thomas R.

Dr. Pennau and the staff at Oral Surgery Associates did an excellent job explaining the process and taking care of my needs. Having oral surgery can be nerve racking, but he made me feel at ease. The procedure was totally pain free and the follow-up was great. I highly recommend Dr. Pennau should you be in a position to need a tooth removed or other type of oral surgery.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, OSA, Dr. John Hildebrandt, was great... — Kelly M.

Excellent, OSA, Dr. John Hildebrandt, was great. The procedure was short and sweet (pulled 2 teeth). And I was out in under hour, and feeling 100% better.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duane R.

Excellent,Treatment of infection following extraction was effective and resolved without charge!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They responded to my urgency asap, very accommo... — Maureena J.

They responded to my urgency asap, very accommodating.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Christine C.

I had an evaluation of a possible dental implant infect...Dr. Pennau was able to clean it and showed me the X-ray and explained a better technique for flossing it. He also did a great job on an extraction.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — John T.

I had a very good experience, everything was explained in detail which was appreciated for something that is stressful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend This Office — Joyce P.

Tooth extraction was a difficult one, but Dr Hildebrant and staff took great care of me.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and Dr. Pennau. I am always ... — Shelley A.

I love this office and Dr. Pennau. I am always put at ease. I had a major procedure done on Tuesday of this week and it could not have gone any better. Professional staff. Always kind and patient with me. I stress out for the smallest things so having any work done is hard for me to even show up for. But they make it easy. They call and check on you later. I would recommend OSA to anyone looking for this type of service!! My entire family goes to this office!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service  — Ralph C.

Excellent customer service. I enjoy the manner in which they treat their customers.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The website is very easy to navigate and gives ... — Elizabeth R.

The website is very easy to navigate and gives lots of information. I also like being able to confirm my appointment online.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth O.

I have had good results with the staff as I've needed to contact them concerning insurance, etc. Everyone has always been very respectful, professional and kind which I appreciated.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pennau did a terrific job on a difficult rem... — Douglas J.

Dr Pennau did a terrific job on a difficult removal of mandibularis tori. This procedure is no picnic, but thanks to the good placement of lidocaine and nitrous oxide, I felt very little discomfort or apprehension. I would also like to give a shout-out to Annette, who was very helpful, knowledgable, and professional before, during and after the procedure!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient and very caring dentist an... — John J.

Excellent, efficient and very caring dentist and staff.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service and care — Linda T.

I needed stitches from an injury and was able to see the Dr within a few minutes of my arrival at the office. He explained everything as he tended my wound. He put me at ease and I have had excellent results with the healing process

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were amazing. I was very n... — Melissa S.

The doctor and staff were amazing. I was very nervous and anxious and they were very kind! The doctor even squeezed me in and did a biopsy on the same day so I wouldn't have to come back! Caring and compassionate!!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly and professional.  — David B.

Kind, friendly and professional.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Morgan M.

Oral Surgery Associates made the not so fun process of wisdom teeth removal bearable and I couldn’t have picked a better place. Dr. Pennau was amazing and Beverly was delightful!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pennau and his staff were very welcoming and... — Julian K.

Dr Pennau and his staff were very welcoming and genuinely cared about my son. They were able to get me in the same day I called. I was very pleased and highly recommended this office!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional thank you.  — Dennis M.

Very professional thank you.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Duane R.

Excellent in all respects

Sep 13, 2018