StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated with respect and all my questions... — Michael H.

I was treated with respect and all my questions were answered before the procedure was started. my comfort was important to the staff and they were very professional.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure done painlessly. Dr. very forthcomin... — Douglas S.

Procedure done painlessly. Dr. very forthcoming with explanations and expectations.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a tooth extracted is not a joyful advent... — Barbara L.

Having a tooth extracted is not a joyful adventure--but I was made very comfortable by the staff. The extraction went faster than I expected. (I can only remember having impacted wisdom teeth removed.)

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennau and his Staff are AWESOME  — Christopher L.

I had to have oral surgery to place an implant in. The produce would require several appts at different stages. Dr. Pennau was absolutely awesome, with that said when you meet a great person like him it also because of his staff and they each where equal important and awesome. Words cannot not describe them.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Very friendly and efficient. Best pa... — Amelia H.

Great job! Very friendly and efficient. Best part was the encouragement that I could get back to my life quickly, made me heal faster I think because I lost the stigma of being out for a whole week. Got up and back into my normal routine in no time!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Rosemary D.

Staff is very friendly, efficient and informative.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time I have been to your off... — John F.

This is the second time I have been to your office and just as the first time, a terrific experience.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Stephanie B.

I was in pain they were able to squeeze me in same day! That was GREAT customer service in my book.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in to the busy schedule and removed a... — Kevin M.

Worked me in to the busy schedule and removed a painful tooth. Very good experience. No pain. Couldn't be more pleased. Best of the best!!!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection is the only word I can use to descri... — Ronald H.

Perfection is the only word I can use to describe my experience. From the first office visit to the final the staff was professional and proficient in their presentations. I was thoroughly informed about what I was going to experience and had no reservations about getting my procedure done. Dr Pennau was great and very confident, let me understand what he was going to do. I want to thank everyone for the service they rendered.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy S.

Everyone at ORA is friendly, helpful and professional. Compassion showed from assistant as I was having two teeth extracted. She applied gentle loving pressure to my chest during the procedure.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always extremely friendly; I never... — Robert L.

The staff is always extremely friendly; I never walk in the door without being greeted with a smile, and they have always been on time with me (no long waits, ever). Dr. Hildebrand is incredible, thoughtful, very thorough and makes me feel very at ease. I wish all medical office experiences were this good.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and good service, I... — Ayse T.

Very friendly, professional and good service, I will not go another place👍

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Kind and understanding staff. A... — Jessah T.

Excellent care. Kind and understanding staff. Appt reminders and follow-ups are helpful and just enough, not annoying. I was overly/extremely nervous about my wisdom tooth extraction, but they were very caring and gentle through the whole process. They prepared me really well for the surgery - truly seemed to care for my well-being. Definitely recommend.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skill, good explanation, and a good p... — Joanne W.

Excellent skill, good explanation, and a good person.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction was quick and painless and required... — Matt G.

Extraction was quick and painless and required only 1 day of icing and small doses of ibuprofen and I was pain free. The follow-up implant procedure again did not live up to my concerns over pain and duration. It was clean, quick and pain free immediately after the numbness wore off, with no bleeding and only slight tenderness in the local area.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew T.

Great prompt service following a referral.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind and caring! — Kelly C.

The staff is so kind and caring!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!  — Sarah A.

Very professional and friendly!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrandt was very nice — Morgan P.

Dr. Hildebrandt and Beverly, the nurse who helped to take care of me during my oral surgery, were both very nice and understanding. Dr. Hildebrandt took his time to explain to me and my parents (before and after) my surgery everything that he was going to do for me.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and conscientious — Terri P.

Dr. Pennau is very conscientious about his work and concerned for his patients' well-being. If I have to have any dental surgery again, I will most definitely use Dr. Pennau and Oral Surgery Associates in Colorado Springs.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience getting my wisdom teeth out was g... — Maggie H.

My experience getting my wisdom teeth out was great considering it was my first time “going under”. The staff and doctor talked me through the whole process and sent me home with great instructions on how to care for the areas they worked on and made sure I was comfortable.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra M.

Everybody was amazing. They took care of me. So sincere,I was so comfortable. Everything went smoothly. I am so thankful and feel very blessed. Thank you

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennau's dental assistant, Kerrie, was abso... — Ann S.

Dr. Pennau's dental assistant, Kerrie, was absolutely wonderful - kind - patient - sweet - so helpful in explaining my procedure and just all around terrific !! Front desk gal was somewhat short - all business - no welcoming vibes or words extended.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrandt and his staff are the very best... — Terry H.

Dr. Hildebrandt and his staff are the very best !!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrandt's HBOT knowledge... — Robert B.

Dr. Hildebrandt is very knowledgeable regarding patients like me who have Radiation Treatments as well as HBOT. He became my surgeon when we first moved to Colorado Springs five years ago and I have absolute confidence is his decisions.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind, cheerful, quick, and kn... — Sarah K.

Everyone was very kind, cheerful, quick, and knowledgeable. I was nervous to come in, but I felt safe and cared for throughout the process.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star thanks for making time for dental emergencies — Tracy K.

This is the 2nd cracked tooth that I have had removed by Oral Surgery Associates. I really hate having dental work done but the Tooth removal was relatively painless and the healing process was quick and painless as well. Thank you for always making time to see me when I have an emergency.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeab, kind, and supportive staff an... — Joyce L.

Very knowledgeable, kind, and supportive staff and doctors.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was able to fit me in without an ap... — Rebecca M.

Your office was able to fit me in without an appointment. They were courteous and friendly. I appreciated their thoughtfulness.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar high recommend! — Hannah B.

Dr hildebrandt was great and explained my situation so there was no confusion or angst going into the surgery. Sandy was amazing and connects very well with the patients. She really made my experience there pleasant and she was very comforting. Overall (loved) the experience despite getting my teeth pulled :)

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very friendly, and made sure I wa... — Doris P.

The staff was very friendly, and made sure I was comfortable. The Dr. was very pleasant as was his assistant. They were prompt, very little time waiting, nice to have the Dr. also honor the appointment time.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was admitted very promptly on any emergency. ... — Dianne B.

I was admitted very promptly on any emergency. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, yet very professional. Thank you.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hicham L.

I can't say enough about the top notch care And it was painless

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going in to have a tooth extracted isn't exactl... — James D.

Going in to have a tooth extracted isn't exactly something we look forward to, unless of course we are in pain (which I was not). The staff and Dr. Pennau helped me to relax, and feel confident that all would be fine. This was a referral and my first experience with the staff. I recommend them.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildabrandt is the only one I trust... — Debra G.

Dr. Hildabrandt is the only one I trust to pull my teeth. This was the 17th one he did for me. I will be sorry when he retires.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment. Timely work...took just abo... — Carolyn M.

Prompt appointment. Timely work...took just about an hour...Dr. Pannaeu was very concerned to keep me pain free and comfortable. Tha assistant was very helpful and informative.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional. Dr. Pennau is very ski... — David B.

Friendly, professional. Dr. Pennau is very skilled.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennau is very professional in every way! — Laura G.

Dr. Pennau is very professional in every way, yet he make me feel so comfortable in the chair and greets me upon his entrance into the room❣️

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Spencer W.

Everything was explained clearly. The office is very organized. Surgery went extremely well, and there was much less pain than anticipated after. We have had experiences with both doctors, and both have been excellent.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t be happier with the services provide... — John C.

I couldn’t be happier with the services provided. The office staff and dentist made me feel at ease and explained every procedure before and during the process.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Oral Surgery Assoc... — Hannariah P.

I would definitely recommend Oral Surgery Associates to anyone! They were so very kind and did not hesitate to immediately fit my daughter in their schedule because of pain she was having with her wisdom teeth. The staff was very patient and friendly! Dr. Pennnau is very personable and easy to talk with, he makes you feel at home. He is will to spend the time with his patients.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pennau and his staff are considerate and ve... — Terri P.

Dr Pennau and his staff are considerate and very professional. Not that I enjoy going to an oral surgeon, but if I must, Dr. Pennau is excellent.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrandt did a great job explaining the ... — Chris M.

Dr. Hildebrandt did a great job explaining the surgery to me. He was fantastic and so was his staff! I have not had even the tiniest bit of swelling after wisdom teeth removal. Great experience! Thanks!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service and staff. Dr Hildebrandt ca... — Bruce C.

Top notch service and staff. Dr Hildebrandt called me at 8 pm the day of my procedure to ensure I was doing OK. How many doctors do that!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot tell you how good the wisdom teeth rem... — Danielle J.

I cannot tell you how good the wisdom teeth removal was, as I cannot remember it, which is to say: 5/5 stars, would get teeth pulled by Dr Pennau again. The Assistant, Beverly was lovely. She got the IV in on the first stick and respected my request for no lidocaine injection in my arm prior to IV placement. Handouts for pre- and post-op care were detailed. I am a few days out from the procedure, and am in barely any pain, even though one of my wisdom teeth had grown sideways.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Procedure was great, instructions could be better — George M.

Some discrepancies between what the post-care sheet said and what my wife and I were told post-op. Especially concerning as I was still a bit "out of it" so having accurate written instructions would be helpful. Overall, though, the staff was friendly and the procedure itself and healing process went great. I dreaded having my wisdom teeth removed, but it was much less of an event than I'd been led to believe.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrant was very professional, proficien... — Thomas S.

Dr. Hildebrant was very professional, proficient and congenial.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excruciating pain gone! — John A.

When I went to see dr. Hildebrandt I had two teeth that had previous work done (not at doctor hildebrandt's office) that unfortunately had to be removed the infection made it so much more painful doc and his crew were very sympathetic and understanding the teeth were removed with only slight pain in the process due to the amount of infection. I recommend doctor Hildebrand and his crew to anyone and everyone you're not just a paycheck you're a human being when you step foot in his office thank you so much. Later on that evening after I had the extractions done dr. Hildebrandt himself called me to check on me what professionalism that phone call told me how much he truly cares about his patients I will never see anyone else in Colorado springs accept dr. Hildebrand and his crew top notch second to none!!!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wisdom tooth pulled. Good experience. N... — Richard S.

Had a wisdom tooth pulled. Good experience. No significant pain both day of extraction and the next day.

Jan 29, 2019