StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pinnau was superb in every way. He thoroughl... — Mark E.

Dr Pinnau was superb in every way. He thoroughly explained all aspects of the extraction and even added his professional view on the procedure. First rate.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Surgery Associates of Colorado Springs review — Candace Y.

OSA team treat you like you matter. Doctor Pennau takes his time to talk with you, prior to surgery. The friendliness of the support team is a plus to the over-all experience. I had little to no pain after the surgery. Thank you OSA staff !!!!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and caring. — Cynthia M.

Friendly, professional and caring.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very well explained and all ques... — Elizabeth S.

Everything was very well explained and all questions answered

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and friendly — William R.

I was able to get an appointment the next day and was given a complete and thorough run-down of all the options. The extraction procedure was completed quickly and my recovery has been with minimal pain. Very pleased with all aspects of their service.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and ultra kind staff. Very profe... — Marcia V.

Excellent care and ultra kind staff. Very professional in every way. Dr. Pennau was very thorough and personable. I was looked after in every way and I don't think the procedure could have been done any better. While oral surgery is not something I would like to experience again, I am confident that I would return here for the best care!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bad tooth... — Terry O.

I tried to call my dentist, they were not able to accommodate me at the moment. They referred Oral Surgery associates, they accommodated me and did a great job.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from check in to procedure... — Steve T.

Everything was great from check in to procedure. Informed throughout and all went very well. Today (one day later) I am doing very well.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable with the expertise of all st... — Brenden V.

I felt comfortable with the expertise of all staff involved

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction went better than expect... — Lauren F.

Wisdom teeth extraction went better than expected! Minimal pain and swelling. The office was also very easy to work with when it came to post-operation medication (as I have a pre-existing condition which affects what I can use). Great experience overall.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the entire staff is extremely professional and ... — Duane B.

the entire staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Pennau is absolutely amazing!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Diane F.

Everyone in the office from registration, clinical staff, billing staff and especially the doctor where very nice , professional and made me feel like I was in good hands! I would recommend this office to anyone!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Hildebrandt and his great ... — John C.

I've been seeing Dr. Hildebrandt and his great team for over 20 years. I was very nervous about my recent dental surgery. It was a successful procedure and by following the doctors instructions, my recovery was fantastic. I heard that he is retiring soon. Good luck, safe travels and you will be missed. John Clemente

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No pain and checked on me constantly to make su... — Kay M.

No pain and checked on me constantly to make sure I was doing well..

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are wonderful. The custo... — David A.

The doctors and staff are wonderful. The customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend this dental office.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff welcoming nice office makes you fee... — Dylan B.

Great staff welcoming nice office makes you feel comfortable and checks on you after to see how your doing.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people, great care — Murphy B.

The staff and doctors are very friendly and everything was done very efficiently. I was really happy to have the cost of the procedure explained to me prior to the appointment. Dr. Pennau and his staff sure made everything easy and as comfortable as possible.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever! I was so aprehensive ... — Sherry T.

The best experience ever! I was so aprehensive but the nurses were so nice and Dr. Hildebrand was amazing!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, kind , caring  — Krista D.

Professional, timely, kind , caring

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with a painful sit... — Marie J.

I had a very good experience with a painful situation. Everyone was so nice and Dr. Pennau made me feel assured that he could take care of me and it would be pain free. I have trigeminal neuralgia and was worried that this procedure might trigger another episode but it totally painfree and I am so glad to have it finished and just recuperating from the wisdom tooth I had extracted. His assistant was wonderful and very caring. I hope I do not have to have another tooth extracted but if I ever do, I will feel very comfortable going back to Dr. Pennau.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, super friendly! — Jesse O.

Great place, super friendly!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, was seen at my appointment time.... — Mike G.

Very friendly, was seen at my appointment time.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star A Tentative 4 Stars — Bethany H.

I went ahead and gave the office four stars because I think Dr. Pennau knows his stuff and comes highly recommended by both my kids' pediatric dentist and my adult's dentist. He has now removed the wisdom teeth for 3 of my 4 kids and will probably do my last daughter's as well soon. However, several things seemed to be a bit off for this last experience. Their online paperwork submission system did not work well with my browser (Safari) and I did not know until AFTER I had spent over 30 minutes I didn't have entering everything in. It wouldn't save, as well as entering the data was difficult to begin with. So I had to come to the office earlier to REDO it. (The system worked much better on whatever browser they were using.) Then it was SUPER hot in their office and we ended up sitting the for 20-30 minutes extra waiting to see their finance person to make sure we could pay for the procedures needed. I could and just needed to run a card to do so but was not asked if they could shorten our wait time. In all, the appointment that I thought would take 1 hour max, ended up being almost 2 hours. We were given a set of instructions for prior to surgery and the nurse mentioned an antibiotic we needed to have her take before surgery. Maybe I misunderstood but we didn't get a prescription and I didn't think to check until the night prior to surgery when the office was closed. I didn't worry too much about it but it was a little disconcerting. The day of surgery went ok but there were enough things that felt "off" causing me to wonder about the office. The A/C was being replaced (which will fix the future temperature issues) so a workman was around and had equipment in the way of where they needed to bring my daughter out to the car. Lots of the equipment seemed old. Also the nurse had a hard time finding veins for the IV. All was understandable but with everything else, it made a hard experience feel harder than necessary.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth C.

When I called late Thursday, I was given an appointment for early Monday morning. Dr. Hildebrand and each person who cared for me were professional, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend anyone who needs an oral surgeon to consider Dr. Hildebrand.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found the service to be professional and accu... — Bruce V.

I found the service to be professional and accurate.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry.. — Sherry C.

The compassion from the staff was so heart felt.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had several occasions, including an emer... — Sharon R.

I have had several occasions, including an emergency, when I needed dental help. I always found Oral Surgery excellent, especially Dr. Pennau.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, friendly and informativ... — Susie B.

Staff was professional, friendly and informative. Made an uncomfortable situation as comfortable as possible.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond R.

Dr. Pennau was awesome. Great guy. Explained all my options, actually took the time to listen me. It helps that he is easy on the eyes. But all jokes aside he is a great doctor.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter B.

It was very excellent from the front desk all the way to support from the dentist as well as the hygienist .

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated with respect and all my questions... — Michael H.

I was treated with respect and all my questions were answered before the procedure was started. my comfort was important to the staff and they were very professional.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure done painlessly. Dr. very forthcomin... — Douglas S.

Procedure done painlessly. Dr. very forthcoming with explanations and expectations.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a tooth extracted is not a joyful advent... — Barbara L.

Having a tooth extracted is not a joyful adventure--but I was made very comfortable by the staff. The extraction went faster than I expected. (I can only remember having impacted wisdom teeth removed.)

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pennau and his Staff are AWESOME  — Christopher L.

I had to have oral surgery to place an implant in. The produce would require several appts at different stages. Dr. Pennau was absolutely awesome, with that said when you meet a great person like him it also because of his staff and they each where equal important and awesome. Words cannot not describe them.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Very friendly and efficient. Best pa... — Amelia H.

Great job! Very friendly and efficient. Best part was the encouragement that I could get back to my life quickly, made me heal faster I think because I lost the stigma of being out for a whole week. Got up and back into my normal routine in no time!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Rosemary D.

Staff is very friendly, efficient and informative.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time I have been to your off... — John F.

This is the second time I have been to your office and just as the first time, a terrific experience.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Stephanie B.

I was in pain they were able to squeeze me in same day! That was GREAT customer service in my book.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in to the busy schedule and removed a... — Kevin M.

Worked me in to the busy schedule and removed a painful tooth. Very good experience. No pain. Couldn't be more pleased. Best of the best!!!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection is the only word I can use to descri... — Ronald H.

Perfection is the only word I can use to describe my experience. From the first office visit to the final the staff was professional and proficient in their presentations. I was thoroughly informed about what I was going to experience and had no reservations about getting my procedure done. Dr Pennau was great and very confident, let me understand what he was going to do. I want to thank everyone for the service they rendered.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy S.

Everyone at ORA is friendly, helpful and professional. Compassion showed from assistant as I was having two teeth extracted. She applied gentle loving pressure to my chest during the procedure.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always extremely friendly; I never... — Robert L.

The staff is always extremely friendly; I never walk in the door without being greeted with a smile, and they have always been on time with me (no long waits, ever). Dr. Hildebrand is incredible, thoughtful, very thorough and makes me feel very at ease. I wish all medical office experiences were this good.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional and good service, I... — Ayse T.

Very friendly, professional and good service, I will not go another place👍

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Kind and understanding staff. A... — Jessah T.

Excellent care. Kind and understanding staff. Appt reminders and follow-ups are helpful and just enough, not annoying. I was overly/extremely nervous about my wisdom tooth extraction, but they were very caring and gentle through the whole process. They prepared me really well for the surgery - truly seemed to care for my well-being. Definitely recommend.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skill, good explanation, and a good p... — Joanne W.

Excellent skill, good explanation, and a good person.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction was quick and painless and required... — Matt G.

Extraction was quick and painless and required only 1 day of icing and small doses of ibuprofen and I was pain free. The follow-up implant procedure again did not live up to my concerns over pain and duration. It was clean, quick and pain free immediately after the numbness wore off, with no bleeding and only slight tenderness in the local area.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrew T.

Great prompt service following a referral.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so kind and caring! — Kelly C.

The staff is so kind and caring!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly!  — Sarah A.

Very professional and friendly!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hildebrandt was very nice — Morgan P.

Dr. Hildebrandt and Beverly, the nurse who helped to take care of me during my oral surgery, were both very nice and understanding. Dr. Hildebrandt took his time to explain to me and my parents (before and after) my surgery everything that he was going to do for me.

Jun 1, 2019