StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and friendly staff.  — Christina Y.

Always prompt and friendly staff.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy is awesome! I highly recommend her and Dr... — Edward K.

Tammy is awesome! I highly recommend her and Dr. Ray.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent! — Richard R.

From the welcome to the good bye, all are friendly Anna make me feel like family. My checkup and cleaning were done very well. Highly recommended!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Orzechowski and staff are great 👍  — Thomas S.

Dr Orzechowski and staff are great 👍

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven A.

I was in for a cleaning. Tammy was very professional and friendly.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service as usual. — Douglas D.

Quality service as usual.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit... — Mary P.

I just had my first visit to this office, I was so pleased with the friendly and professional staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Orzechowski ,Arndt and their staff  — Daniel I.

Drs Orzechowski ,Arndt and their staff are a text book example of a professional office. I enjoy every visit. Timely , friendly and competent.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this office is professional, effic... — Julie C.

The staff at this office is professional, efficient, friendly and warm; they made a great impression welcoming me to the practice. Dr. Orzechowski provided me with a comprehensive explanation of my treatment options, patiently answered all my questions and did a fantastic job fixing my dental problem.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I believe you have surpassed your mission state... — Karen P.

I believe you have surpassed your mission statement of providing the best dental care! Love this practice!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service provider — Joseph M.

Excellent service provider

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional ! — Alan C.

Always friendly and professional !

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Apprehensive, but not anymore!! — Staci P.

I absolutely loved Dr. Arndt and everyone in the office!! They explained everything every step of the way from billing right down to my next appointment, and everyone was so nice! Dr. Arndt went over all my x-rays with me and explained everything. She was very thorough. I'm always apprehensive about going to the dentist and this time my visit to the dentist was a pleasant one!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! This was an emergency appointment . I... — Melissa M.

Amazing! This was an emergency appointment . I called after an old filling came out. The person who scheduled me was wonderfully supportive and she gave me an appointment for the next day. At the appointment the staff was wonderful and Dr. Arndt was able to replace the filling the same day. I appreciated their skill, kindness and attentiveness.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are wonderful. — Marie D.

The staff here are wonderful, professional, enjoyable, prompt. We’ve been with Ray for decades and couldn’t possibly be happier with how he and his staff have taken care of my family

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the ladies at the front desk to the hygien... — Angela F.

From the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist and Dr. Arndt, everyone is so personable and kind. I have recommended many friends and family to the practice.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond for what is the best f... — Agnes S.

They go above and beyond for what is the best for the patient.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is an awesome hygienist and Dr. O is great!... — Erik B.

Jen is an awesome hygienist and Dr. O is great! They do excellent work, care about their patients, and have an excellent sense of humor which makes the invasive experience of a visit to the dentist somewhat enjoyable 😂

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Sally and I look forward to our appointmen... — Mark B.

Both Sally and I look forward to our appointments with Tami. She is extremely thorough and professional but also has become a good friend. We both enjoyed meeting Dr. Arndt for the first time during this visit. Happy Holidays to all your wonderful staff!!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating th... — Ralph T.

Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating the entire visit.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for a number of years. Always h... — Susan A. B.

Been a patient for a number of years. Always have been treated well. Every staff member is very professional and caring.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patti is the best! She is EXTREMELY thorough ;... — Michelle J.

Patti is the best! She is EXTREMELY thorough ;-)!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so warm, friendly and accommodatin... — Lindsey N.

The staff is so warm, friendly and accommodating. The hygienist is always very gentle and thorough. Dr. Arndt is professional, friendly and takes great care of her patients!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Teeth feel clean. Defi... — Nathan K.

Always a pleasant visit. Teeth feel clean. Definitely recommend this business to anyone who needs a good dentist. Thanks guys.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff are very caring and friendly.... — Tania B.

Your office staff are very caring and friendly.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always greets me when I arrive and I ... — Carla P.

The staff always greets me when I arrive and I am seen promptly. Everything is explained to me and any questions or concerns I have are addressed.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional but friendly and fun.  — Kathleen E.

Always professional but friendly and fun.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office! — Elizabeth L.

Dr Arndt and her staff are so kind and easy to work with that my 11 year old daughter asked to write them a thank you note after her first visit!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professionally thorough and very nice people — Dianne P.

professionally thorough and very nice people

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Jenn is the Best! — Adam R.

Gentle Jenn is the best at checking and cleaning my teeth and Implants and no one I trust more with this task!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist around — Cynthia A. F.

I've been going to Dr O for over 15 years. His practice has grown and he has improved the experience with technology. The staff is fantastic- very friendly, patient, educating, and professional. Patty is awesome. It feels like family from when you first enter to when you leave. I highly recommend.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a good... — Jason C.

The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a good job and was very personable

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my first visit, every... — Beverly G.

I was very satisfied with my first visit, everyone I met was pleasant and fun to talk to.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience and very educational. This ... — Amber F.

Awesome experience and very educational. This is the best dentist office I have been to and I will highly recommend it!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always positive with Dr. Arndt... — Gail H.

My experience is always positive with Dr. Arndt and Patti, the dental hygenist. They are professional and positive. I know what I need to do to improve my dental health, but they are never judgmental or critical. Patti is always fun to talk with!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional  — Courteney R.

Everyone is so friendly and professional

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental expertise and excellent cust... — Kevin L.

Outstanding dental expertise and excellent customer service.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sr. Probation/Parole Officer Retired — Hamilton D.

Dr. Orzechowski and his staff

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rhoda Hardy — Rhoda H.

I love coming to your practice. Everybody there is great

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Jeffrey A.

My family has going to Dr. Ray Orzechowski since roughly 1993. It is always a pleasant experience and the team does a great job with our dental needs.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth A. S.

I am very pleased with the professional manner and the quality of dental work. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and professional... — Karen B.

Everyone is extremely friendly and professional and go to the extreme to make you feel comfortable with whatever service you are having done.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They get me in on time, staff is extremely frie... — Laura F.

They get me in on time, staff is extremely friendly and service is to the point, explaining just what is needed and why.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good time going to the this dent... — Michael P.

It is always a good time going to the this dentist. The hygienists makes sure I leave with a smile.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

My periodontist and his hygienist recommended Dr. Arndt to me. I couldn’t be more pleased. She listens and takes the time to explain everything to me. The office staff is friendly and their massage chair is welcomed when work needs to be done. And they are working with my periodontist! Highly recommend this practice!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great care.  — Kimberly A.

Friendly and great care.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, competent, and friendly — Steven A.

Very professional, competent, and friendly

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, warm and provides ex... — Eve K.

The staff is professional, warm and provides excellent dental care

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis B.

Great Dentist great man nice staff very friendly

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Orzechowski, Dr Arndt and the entire staff a... — Daniel I.

Dr.Orzechowski, Dr Arndt and the entire staff are some of the friendliest people you will ever meet. I have been a patient of Dr O’s for twenty years and I still have all my original teeth. I don’t know if this is unique or not but it sure makes me happy.

Aug 5, 2019