StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth A. S.

I am very pleased with the professional manner and the quality of dental work. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and professional... — Karen B.

Everyone is extremely friendly and professional and go to the extreme to make you feel comfortable with whatever service you are having done.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They get me in on time, staff is extremely frie... — Laura F.

They get me in on time, staff is extremely friendly and service is to the point, explaining just what is needed and why.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good time going to the this dent... — Michael P.

It is always a good time going to the this dentist. The hygienists makes sure I leave with a smile.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon D.

My periodontist and his hygienist recommended Dr. Arndt to me. I couldn’t be more pleased. She listens and takes the time to explain everything to me. The office staff is friendly and their massage chair is welcomed when work needs to be done. And they are working with my periodontist! Highly recommend this practice!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great care.  — Kimberly A.

Friendly and great care.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, competent, and friendly — Steven A.

Very professional, competent, and friendly

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, warm and provides ex... — Eve K.

The staff is professional, warm and provides excellent dental care

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis B.

Great Dentist great man nice staff very friendly

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Orzechowski, Dr Arndt and the entire staff a... — Daniel I.

Dr.Orzechowski, Dr Arndt and the entire staff are some of the friendliest people you will ever meet. I have been a patient of Dr O’s for twenty years and I still have all my original teeth. I don’t know if this is unique or not but it sure makes me happy.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous for dental work. But the tea... — Kathy R.

I was very nervous for dental work. But the team was kind professional and chatted with me through the whole process. Thank you for walk-in me through my procedure!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen W.

Everyone from the front desk to the patient care team,are friendly and welcoming. I don't mind my 1 hr drive to come here. Dr Shannon is very thourough!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Practice — Stephanie R.

I can't recommend this dental practice highly enough. The staff is exceptionally friendly and talented, and it's clear that they value training and the use of advanced technology to provide the best care to their patients. I always feel like my dental health is in great hands!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to improve on great quality care — Babette R.

I leave the highest marks in this survey, so that more words of praise seem superfluous. I have been a patient for so many years, as have the rest of my family members. I never even consider another option because I am where I want to be and really couldn't ask for a better environment, better personal treatment, or better dental care. You are simply the best!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have my teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year and a ... — Dan S.

I have my teeth cleaned 3-4 times a year and a medical review by the Dentist about 2 times a year. for any additional requirements.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and on time. — Alan C.

Always professional and on time.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Julie C.

Thanks for providing over 20 years of quality services to me and my family. Always friendly, professional, and helpful.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is genuine and caring. They tr... — Christina Y.

The entire staff is genuine and caring. They treat their clients with respect and kindness, making the visit comfortable and stress-free. (Note: I recently called for a primary care appointment, optometrist appointment, and radiology appointment for annual exams and the staff only asked me for my date of birth and insurance number, they never asked me for my name or called me by my name, how annoying and off-putting!) Dr. Ray is down-to-earth and easy to talk to, professional but not stuffy at all. Patti is the best and takes good care of my teeth. The staff that takes care of the insurance paperwork and billing behind the scenes makes the whole experience of going to the dentist PLEASANT! Keep up the great work.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wont be afraid anymore — Linda B.

Very very friendly. Great for those of us that have dental issues...Hahaha, not anymore!!!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and makes you feel a . — Edith Y.

Everyone there is friendly and makes you feel ar ease

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Five stars for Jenn as well as Dr. O. Been a patient for years. Recommended the practice to others. Keep us the good work!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far and way the highest quality dental pract... — Michael I.

By far and way the highest quality dental practice in New Hampshire. Dr. O is engaging, knowledgeable and down to earth. He explains issues to you in easily understandable language and does high quality dental work. And the entire staff is top notch, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit couldn't have been nicer — Scott B.

First visit couldn't have been nicer. Everyone was nice and Dr. Arndt was great.

Jun 28, 2019