StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was great best cleaning ever — Cathleene O.

Hygienist was great best cleaning ever

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!Everyone was ver — Diane S.

Excellent! Everyone was very Professional and nice. From the time I walked in to the time I left. I will be getting all my dental needs done at gentle dentistry.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry — Dennis V.

Great place to go. Every person I talk to was really nice and care about what you feel. Very nice Facility

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all involved — Richard S.

Great service from all involved

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry has always met my dental needs... — Richard B.

Gentle Dentistry has always met my dental needs timely and courtesly.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pain Free and Comfortable Dentistry!! Thank you... — Yvonne K.

Pain Free and Comfortable Dentistry!! Thank you Dr. Parrott. You are Amazing!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely grateful for the service Orovill... — Michael R.

I am extremely grateful for the service Oroville gentle dentistry provides.It's very professional and cordial. Everyone is top-notch... you can tell that they take pride in their work.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel at Gentle Dental are all very fri... — Alma S.

The personnel at Gentle Dental are all very friendly and go out of their way to support your needs.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist practice by far  — Brian W.

After taking too long of a break from having regular 6 month cleanings and some dental work done, I decided to try Oroville Gentle Dentistry. The name says it All !!! This has been one of the best decisions I’ve made. Dr. Parrott has done a very exceptional job getting me back to where I need to be. Everyone always offers a warm welcoming being very kind and considerate. I can’t say enough about Trista. She is the Best hygienist I’ve ever had !!! She is very Professional, Gentle and does an outstanding job every time. Look forward to coming back and seeing you. Thank you , Brian.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and dentists. — Mary C.

Great office and dentists.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all patients were required to wear masks... — Ron S.

I wish all patients were required to wear masks I waited outside.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Oroville staff and the ones from Paradise h... — Deborah D.

The Oroville staff and the ones from Paradise have combined to make all our dental needs well taken care of. All are friendly and professional.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my last visit with Dr P... — Lorna M.

I was very pleased with my last visit with Dr Parrott.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar dental appointment  — Stephanie M.

I always have a good experience with Dr Parrott and his team. For going to the dentist which i don’t like to do always feel relaxed. ty

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... — Danelle A.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. The check in and check out process is quick. The dental professionals go out of their way to make sure patients understand their options. The treatment plans are complete and provide transparent financial information as well.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous nancy no more — Christina S.

I have this terrible nerve wrecking fear of dentists, Due to the fact that every dental visit ended with me in excruciating pain for weeks and very subpar dental work , with me needing to reschedule to.fix what they had "already fixed" So i swore off dentist. Which is one of the reasons why its gotten so bad. But as life is getting better so will my mouth i went into the office and immediately felt welcome. The ladies at the front desk were fast and made quick work of setting me up in my room. The dentist came in and immediately put me at ease he had a way about him that made me feel super calm and somewhat relaxed. He then gave me my exam which went great He kept me in the loop about everything that he was doing he even gave me options as to.how much info i wanted to be privy to. I didnt get anything drastic done that day. But my girlfriend did and i was in shock and disbelief that she wasnt in any pain at all no.pain i kept asking and her answer everytime nope.. So now I am ..dare i say somewhat excited to feel this no pain. =) I can already feel myself getting hopeful and i truly Believe i will have the smile i always wanted. Go check him out and see for yourself. You wont regret it.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache and wasn’t sure how long it ... — Klara Sonia O.

I had a tooth ache and wasn’t sure how long it would take to get an appointment due to Covid and such, but thankfully I got in the very next day! Been their patient for several years now and they never disappoint! Thank you!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are amazing. I have always hated the dent... — Heidi A.

They are amazing. I have always hated the dentist, but I must admit they are beginning to win me over. They really go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and okay during the entire process. Thank goodness.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I need to have the front filling re done again ... — Lorna M.

I need to have the front filling re done again as it just looks weird and is still alittle rough. It seemed to look ok at the time but when I got gone to look closer it looks funny. Dr parrot will redo July 15 Th. Appreciate you all and need to feel confident with my work done. Thank you

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Virus Precautions Taken — Mark B.

Excellent precautions were taken to protect patients from the Carona virus. As always, staff were very couteous and friendly. Always a good experience.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oroville Gentle Dental is the best Dr Parrot is... — Kimberly L.

Oroville Gentle Dental is the best Dr Parrot is awesome!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No longer afraid of dental work — Trudy A.

I received amazing and very personal care. I would recommend Gentle Dentistry in a moment thank you for giving me such good care. I am very afraid of dental work and you have elevated much of that fear thank you so much Trudi Angel

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

They were very helpful, understand my concerns and answered questions and took good care of me during my visit.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned by ... — Karen B.

My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned by two gentle, professional young ladies. We are very pleased with Oroville Gentle Dentistry and their staff.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by the team during these challenging... — Anne B.

Great work by the team during these challenging times. Felt safe with respect to coronavirus throughout my visit.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient!! — Debbie D.

Absolutely best group of people and Drs ever!!...Always so informative and extremely patient with chickens like me...will not go anywhere else!!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed that my issue could not be re... — Nancy P.

Very disappointed that my issue could not be resolved the same day instead I have to wait a week out and was told it was diagnostic but I guess I Will have to wait sorry

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful provider and staff. Very clean and fr... — Izabell H.

Wonderful provider and staff. Very clean and friendly.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle dentistry is by far the best dentist I h... — Marcia W.

Gentle dentistry is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff are all super friendly. They gave me a tour of the whole office and explained what each room was for. Plus they lived up to their name! I would highly recommend them.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful place  — Amanda S.

The staff is super nice they make you feel comfortable during the whole visit

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar they definitly make good of their name~GENTLE  — Elaine B.

Its always a pleasent office staff. You always get a smile and a greating. The dentists there are amazing. The only place in 50 years that doesnt make me terrified and has me shaking. They definitly make good of their name~GENTLE DENTISTRY.....JUST AMAZING DENTISTS AND STAFF

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using this location since the camp... — Linda B.

We have been using this location since the camp fire and i must say that this last visit was the best we have experienced. We are seniors and have felt pressured in the past.i want to thank the front desk and both our hygienist for a comfortable and pleasant visit. Thank you

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a marvelous and short visit yesterday. ... — Lois D.

I had a marvelous and short visit yesterday. It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Parrott.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience! — Jeanne M.

I am always treated promptly with courtesy and professionalism. Sarah is an incredible hygienist!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in 4 years until ... — Tyler J.

I had not been to the dentist in 4 years until yesterday.... I was extremely impressed by Oroville gentle dentistry! The service was prompt, polite, and incredibly professional, while still very down to earth and welcoming. I was given a full tour of the facility by my assistant, and she was happy to fully answer all my questions! The exam and exerays were quick, thorough and very pleasant! After the doctor examined my mouth, he told me had had the time right then to proceed with a filling I desperately needed... if never had a filling go so painlessly or quickly! They told me the cost upfront for every procedure and what the out of pocket charge would be. Iv never had any dentist office do that for me! 10 stars for sure!! Thank you Oroville gentle dentistry!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have confidence that l will receive to... — Mark B.

I always have confidence that l will receive top quality care at Oroville Gentle Dentistry. I've been a patient here for many years and wouldn't go anywhere else.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and very helpful — Roger C.

Everyone is very courteous and very helpful

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqualyn C.

As you might have heard before, going to the dentist is stressful at best. I was presented with a professional treatment plan and scheduled the procedure before leaving. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Lois D.

My last visit was for a cleaning. Trista does such a wonderful and painless job. It is almost a pleasure to visit with her.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for continuing to see me even though ... — Audrey D.

Thank you for continuing to see me even though my mom no longer works there.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oroville Gentle Dentistry — Vicki P.

The staff at Oroville Gentle Dentistry are always smiling and pleasant, the waiting area is always clean and attractive, and the care I receive there is excellent.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having a quality dental practice is something t... — Mark B.

Having a quality dental practice is something that l appreciate so much. Thank you!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Gentle Dentistry's profession... — Douglas B.

Very pleased with Gentle Dentistry's professional services and staff. My latest appointment for teeth cleaning with Ms. Martinez, she is an excellent RDH.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the state of the art equipment a... — Lois J.

Impressed with the state of the art equipment and willingness to help me deal with my broken tooth.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist has absolutely the best office env... — William M.

This dentist has absolutely the best office environment. I have been going there for over 15 years & will continue.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is amazing! So friendly, kind, and... — Klara Sonia O.

My hygienist is amazing! So friendly, kind, and really takes her time with my appointment!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nav and Ruby were AMAZING 💚💚💚I was scared... — Audrey D.

Dr Nav and Ruby were AMAZING 💚💚💚I was scared to get numb and they walked me through the procedure making me feel at ease. Thank you Dr Nav

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & painless work. — Linda E.

Excellent & painless work.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah was excellent! — John P.

Surveys are necessary to see how a business is doing

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the expertise of Dr. Parrot and... — Michael M.

Very happy with the expertise of Dr. Parrot and his staff. I drive almost 2 hours to go to Oroville Gentle dentistry.

Sep 19, 2019