StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line equipment, very pleasant surrou... — Robert M.

Top of the line equipment, very pleasant surroundings!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have very good service every time I visit the... — William M.

I have very good service every time I visit the office. The staff there is top notch. I have and would recomend them to everyone that wants or needs dential work.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very fortunate to get an apt. w Dr Parrot... — Barbara B.

I was very fortunate to get an apt. w Dr Parrot. As a child I was abused by a dentist which left me scared with fear of ANY dentist... It had been 15 years since I'd been seen for dental care.... I saw Gentle Dentistry on a billboard in Oroville.... It took me 3 months to build up my nerve to call. I spoke with the friendliest front desk receptionist... Told her my story... She reassured me I had made the right call and best decision to choose this office... I was made to feel so comfortable made an impact on me.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A reasonably painless extraction, Dental techs... — Elizabeth C.

A reasonably painless extraction, Dental techs were very professional and I was seen by a new Dentist who was great explaining what he was doing as he did his work.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and I am a... — Laura M.

I have been a patient for many years and I am always very pleased with the service

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — John P.

I found everyone pleasant and accommodating.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best denral place in town  — Rolando P.

I can not believe this dental exist in this town! This place came from Beverly Hills or something. The staff are SUPER nice and experienced. The best dentist this town has to offer.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had excellent care and the staff... — Beth M.

We have always had excellent care and the staff are all so jixe

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the office is clean and friendly and ... — Terry L.

As always the office is clean and friendly and the people are awesome! Kind and considerate and efficient. Don't mind going to the dentist when you go here.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several dentist here in Oroville... — Raquelan P.

I have been to several dentist here in Oroville for regular cleanup and maintenance of my teeth. I can wholeheartedly state Oroville Gentle Dentistry Team are the Cream of the Crop when it comes to providing outstanding service in all areas of dentistry.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had molar extracted with no problem. — Mary C.

Had molar extracted with no problem. Dr. Jafarnejad is great! AND his nurse is really nice and helpful.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment as always. — Mark S.

Wonderful treatment as always.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Pham and his thoroughness bu... — Cathleene O.

I really liked Dr. Pham and his thoroughness but not to happy to have to go back for another 2 hours because the crown didn't work, it would have been nice if it could off all been managed at the one apt, but now another 2 hours and numbing again.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always welcoming and acknowledge ... — Lucinda B.

The staff are always welcoming and acknowledge you as soon as you arrive and get you checked in.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience... super cozy — Ashley G.

awesome experience... super clean, super cozy, and friendly staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, felt comfortable, so far so good — Patricia B.

Great job, felt comfortable, so far so good

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hey yall this place is awesome kind ,curious an... — Kevin E.

Hey yall this place is awesome kind ,curious and really gentle . I would recommend to anyone .!!!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people, service, facility and alway... — Terry L.

Outstanding people, service, facility and always kind and courteous.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly the new staff are a great fit... — James D.

Fast and friendly the new staff are a great fit!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... From the woman that handles... — Greg W.

Great experience... From the woman that handles the phones (forgot her name) through the X-rays, diagnostics and plan were great, and well explained. Immediately felt comfortable. Liked everyone I interacted with... Glad I took Denise's recomendation

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this Dentist is about the patient — Elaine B.

Everything about this Dentist Office is about the patient. They go out of there way to make you as comfy as possible, plus they do everything possible to help you out with a bad situation. Cant say enough about this Dentist office. Front people, back people always a pleasure. Plus the Dentists are so gentle and caring. You just dont see that anymore. I would highly recommend this Dentist office. They definitly stand by their name.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am rather phobic about dentists, having had o... — Jana F.

I am rather phobic about dentists, having had one-too-many very bad, painful experiences. Dr. Phan is excellent with not only a chairside manner, but he was completely pain free!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone had a smile. Everyone was helpful. — Keni T.

Everyone had a smile. Everyone was helpful.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and comfortable. If we as a commun... — Anne B.

Professional and comfortable. If we as a community had to lose the nicely appointed office in Paradise, this was a great place to land. Friendly faces and our dental history (as far as we could tell) was practically intact.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great ex — Lisa M.

Always a great experience

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, and I like it here,... — Iva S.

Everyone was very pleasant, and I like it here, very comfortable.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike E.

Very comfortable, professional atmosphere. I was impressed with the paperless sign-in and the use of technology in the examination process. Actually looking forward to the ongoing treatment program. 100% stress-less experience.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I stepped inside the door and was so amazed at ... — Iola S.

I stepped inside the door and was so amazed at the beautiful decor. I just had to take it all in before stepping to the desk. I have never been in a more pleasant and serene dental office before. I came a little early because I expected a clip board and many questions, but to only sign in was amazing and welcomed. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience. Iola Smiley

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice, thank you very much — Mary C.

Everybody was nice, thank you very much

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nav and his assistant Denise were Wonderful.... — Audrey D.

Dr Nav and his assistant Denise were Wonderful. I’m always afraid of seeing a new dentist and after mine retired I haven’t been in to see one. Dr Nav assured me that when he uses the Laser to remove my cavities that it wouldn’t hurt and that I won’t need to have a shot. I’m excited for my next appointment 🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼You guys Rock

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Xeena M.

Sarah Walker was amazing with both my kids. She nurtured both my kids during their cleanings and was fun with them. Her patience was spectacular and my kids loved her. Dr. Nahv and Jessica were also both amazing making my kids very comfortable during their entire visit making them at ease in the chair.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and knowledgeable staff. Top notch facilit... — Morris C.

Kind and knowledgeable staff. Top notch facility.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phan was excellent! Great chairside manner... — Jana F.

Dr. Phan was excellent! Great chairside manner and gentle, letting me know what he was going to do before he did it.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pick this dentist office!!  — Nancy L.

Excellent team they have! Thank you Dr. Brent for being very detail of my dentist visit!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good the trip was painless — Scott R.

Very good the trip was painless

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Thank you for excepting my wife and I as your new patients. I was very impressed by your staff as well as your office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever — Lisa M.

Great first impression from the moment I waked in the door! Everyone was friendly and genuinely cared about me as a patient!! I will definitely be bringing my family in next

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual excellent care and everyone was very p... — Roland M.

As usual excellent care and everyone was very professional and caring

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience I've ever had. — Alan K.

I was a victim of the Paradise fire and so was Dr. Parrott's office and staff. Sadly his office was destroyed as was my home. All the Paradise staff was safe, but and many had lost their homes. Dr.Parrott gave every one of the Paradise staff their jobs back working in the Oroville office. I needed some dental work done and when I showed up in the Oroville office they took care of me that very same day. Talk about service!! Not much more needs to be said. They are a great bunch of people dedicated to their customers.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant. I was informed about eve... — Laura K.

Everyone was pleasant. I was informed about everything they where going to do. No pain at all with my cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone. Very friendly office.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A bit of a problem removing the temporary crown... — Richard G.

A bit of a problem removing the temporary crown [which had prevented proper functioning [chewing, rinsing, etc.] since put in.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very calming, which helps all... — Laura B.

The atmosphere is very calming, which helps allieviate a lot of anxiety. The staff is always welcoming. I always feel comfortable there.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Parrott is awesome it took quite a few tim... — Scott R.

dr. Parrott is awesome it took quite a few times but he figured it out when no one else could

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always; professional an... — Deana F.

Wonderful experience as always; professional and friendly staff

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with the utmost respect and ... — Ellen S.

I'm always treated with the utmost respect and kindness- Thank you for providing a blanket to keep me warm. I appreciate the little "extra" information always provided about my teeth, jaw etc... Great staff! I love my dental hygienist. Thank you, Ellen

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Gentle Dentistry. F... — Calista L.

Always a good experience at Gentle Dentistry. Fortunately, I have trouble free teeth. The cleaning is GREAT!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't take much t see the Dr. was OVER BOOKED ... — Elizabeth C.

Didn't take much t see the Dr. was OVER BOOKED on his appointments. I was left sitting in the waiting room well past my appointment and left again in the examination room until he could fit me in. They were quick however to asking for payment in full when I left. Workmanship was OK but in office practices leave some to be desired,

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming environment.  — Nancy M.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Excellent service and reasonable prices. The dental work has been excellent would recommend to anyone.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quality cleaning by Trista. Enjoy... — Larry I.

Good service, quality cleaning by Trista. Enjoyable experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you lord! — Raquelan P.

I needed to find a new dentist and made a consultation appointment to check the office out. I was nervous when I parked in their parking lot and nervously walked into their office. I was so relieved to find my fears were unwarranted. I love the office atmosphere and the professionalism from the staff. After my appointment I went home and told my husband you are going to LOVE this dentistry team. He was skeptical but went to his appointment today and came home saying “I love this dentistry team.” We are so happy I memorized their number from one of billboards we pass by everyday.

Jun 13, 2018