StarStarStarStarStar Pick this dentist office!!  — Nancy L.

Excellent team they have! Thank you Dr. Brent for being very detail of my dentist visit!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good the trip was painless — Scott R.

Very good the trip was painless

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Thank you for excepting my wife and I as your new patients. I was very impressed by your staff as well as your office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever — Lisa M.

Great first impression from the moment I waked in the door! Everyone was friendly and genuinely cared about me as a patient!! I will definitely be bringing my family in next

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual excellent care and everyone was very p... — Roland M.

As usual excellent care and everyone was very professional and caring

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience I've ever had. — Alan K.

I was a victim of the Paradise fire and so was Dr. Parrott's office and staff. Sadly his office was destroyed as was my home. All the Paradise staff was safe, but and many had lost their homes. Dr.Parrott gave every one of the Paradise staff their jobs back working in the Oroville office. I needed some dental work done and when I showed up in the Oroville office they took care of me that very same day. Talk about service!! Not much more needs to be said. They are a great bunch of people dedicated to their customers.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant. I was informed about eve... — Laura K.

Everyone was pleasant. I was informed about everything they where going to do. No pain at all with my cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone. Very friendly office.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A bit of a problem removing the temporary crown... — Richard G.

A bit of a problem removing the temporary crown [which had prevented proper functioning [chewing, rinsing, etc.] since put in.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very calming, which helps all... — Laura B.

The atmosphere is very calming, which helps allieviate a lot of anxiety. The staff is always welcoming. I always feel comfortable there.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Parrott is awesome it took quite a few tim... — Scott R.

dr. Parrott is awesome it took quite a few times but he figured it out when no one else could

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always; professional an... — Deana F.

Wonderful experience as always; professional and friendly staff

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with the utmost respect and ... — Ellen S.

I'm always treated with the utmost respect and kindness- Thank you for providing a blanket to keep me warm. I appreciate the little "extra" information always provided about my teeth, jaw etc... Great staff! I love my dental hygienist. Thank you, Ellen

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Gentle Dentistry. F... — Calista L.

Always a good experience at Gentle Dentistry. Fortunately, I have trouble free teeth. The cleaning is GREAT!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't take much t see the Dr. was OVER BOOKED ... — Elizabeth C.

Didn't take much t see the Dr. was OVER BOOKED on his appointments. I was left sitting in the waiting room well past my appointment and left again in the examination room until he could fit me in. They were quick however to asking for payment in full when I left. Workmanship was OK but in office practices leave some to be desired,

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming environment.  — Nancy M.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Excellent service and reasonable prices. The dental work has been excellent would recommend to anyone.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quality cleaning by Trista. Enjoy... — Larry I.

Good service, quality cleaning by Trista. Enjoyable experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you lord! — Raquelan P.

I needed to find a new dentist and made a consultation appointment to check the office out. I was nervous when I parked in their parking lot and nervously walked into their office. I was so relieved to find my fears were unwarranted. I love the office atmosphere and the professionalism from the staff. After my appointment I went home and told my husband you are going to LOVE this dentistry team. He was skeptical but went to his appointment today and came home saying “I love this dentistry team.” We are so happy I memorized their number from one of billboards we pass by everyday.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was truly efficient, and courteous an... — David N.

The staff was truly efficient, and courteous and professional. This is for sure my new Dentist.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have all your Dental w... — William M.

This is a great place to have all your Dental work done. I could not be more happy with their service.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is amazing!  — Deborah G.

Gentle Dentistry is amazing! I have been fearful of dentists my entire life and I actually look forward to going to the dentist these days. Beautiful office, very professional and friendly staff, quick procedures and absolutely no pain! What more can you ask for?

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and up to date on the latest tr... — Wadine T.

Always friendly and up to date on the latest trends and treatments in dental care.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff, Beautiful Smiles! — Janet K.

Everyone is pleasant with great smiles. It's evident that everyone there wants to make you feel comfortable & answer any questions you might have. I've never felt like I was put on a time clock to just get me in & out. Plus the office comfortable & with a wonderful atmosphere!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning.  — Deborah G.

Great cleaning. Very quick and thorough!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with your office staff and with... — Raquelan P.

I was impressed with your office staff and with Dr. Madrigal attention to detail. I went home and told my spouse, "You are going to be impressed with the Oroville Gentle Dentistry Team. The office energy vibe is so positive that I immediately felt relaxed."

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patcient and was impressed by the... — Jeffrey W.

First time patient and was impressed by the wonderful staff and how well Dr. Parrott helped explained things after my exam.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very knowledgeable too! Kee... — Linda S.

Very nice staff and very knowledgeable too! Keep up the good work!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oroville Gentle Dentistry  — Rem Sr. C.

When I walk into Oroville Gentle Dentistry I'm always met smiles. The staff is always professional and courteous.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and atmosphere that feels like a family. — Tammy D.

If you want that service and atmosphere that feels like a family, Gentle Dentistry is where you want to be. They are so friendly and professional, they greet you with your name and a beautiful smile. Everyone there is so friendly and they all make you feel so comfortable. I recommend going to Gentle Dentistry to everyone.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My latest office visit  — Lois D.

Except for the knot in my stomach that I get every time I enter the office, my experience with Dr. Parrott is always way above excellent. I really appreciated learning and watching my crown being made in Dr. Parrott’s office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Human Resources  — Deana F.

I work in HR for a school district. I always refer employees to Gentle Dental when they enroll in benefits. This is because of the wonderful dental care my family and I have experienced for many years first with the Parrott’s and staff.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Martin S.

Great dental work, super nice staff, billing department needs to work out the bugs....

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office to belong to. . — Elizabeth C.

Great dental office to belong to. All the staff members are very professional and friendly.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed and well cared for when ... — Jean D.

I always feel welcomed and well cared for when I visit. Even though I am moving out of the area, I'll continue to return to Oroville Gentle Dentistry.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really do love your place. But when I was the... — Kristina P.

I really do love your place. But when I was there on 12/29 I know for a fact she didn’t polish my teeth. It is with gritty paste and your rubber tool thing. I sent a private message to the Facebook page and got a message saying I did indeed get my polishing done. At this point I’m upset with the outcome and is considering moving somewhere else. Me and my whole family.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great business model and accompanying relaxed a... — Michael R.

Great business model and accompanying relaxed atmosphere. Very professional. Don't change a thing.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Dental Office — Deborah G.

I love Gentle Dentistry. The office is gorgeous, the staff friendly and attentive. They make you feel very comfortable and in good hands.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning treat... — Roselinde F.

I was very pleased with my teeth cleaning treatment

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest & most on time dentists ever! P... — Paula H.

The friendliest & most on time dentists ever! Plus they do very good work that is reasonably priced!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygentist is excellent, I love her — Jesse S.

My hygienist is excellent, I love her

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is hands-down the best dental office aroun... — Christopher S.

This is hands-down the best dental office around! Their efficiency, courtesy, professionalism, and friendliness is second to none. If you are on the fence about choosing a dentist, give them a shot!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene H.

Trista is my hygienist and I just love her. I am petrified to go into your office even for a cleaning, but since I've been with Trista I have eazed up tremendously.I also enjoy the dr. I don't know his name but he has nice black hair and pretty eyes. Oh, and always shakes your hand. I'm beginning to feel right at home at a place that I become so anxious about. Don't get me wrong I still don't want to go in there, but those two sure do make it better for me. Thank you

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is refreshing to go to a business of any kin... — Raymond M.

It is refreshing to go to a business of any kinks where all of the people that work there are friendly, kind and helpful. On top I get the best and most complete care I've ever received from a dentist. The hygienist is helpful, carrying and very professional. Thank you to Dr. Parrott and all of the staff.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josey G.

Roxanne was very thorough, professional, and gental. She was very funny and knowledgeable. Great experience. She's very cute also.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Ariana S.

All the staff is very nice and they made me feel welcome. I was very happy with the service.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my regular teeth cleaning this week.  — Lois D.

Had my regular teeth cleaning this week. Trista does such a great job. I love the suggestions she customizes especially for me.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised at the high level of... — Cathy K.

I was pleasantly surprised at the high level of professionalism shown by all employees in your office. All seemed happy to be working there & treated me like an old friend. Dr Orozco was very nice & explained everything to me in detail. Her assistant was wonderful. I liked how I was given a plan along with costs after insurance. I will definitely be back. Oh, and thank you so much for the great gift! Awesome!

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael R.

They are very dedicated to providing the best possible service, and it shows, time after time.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and I loved the high te... — Ariana S.

Everyone was super nice and I loved the high tech equipment used.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Jesse S.

Very friendly and professional staff, very happy with my new dentist office.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the services, staffs, and environment at... — Mai Y.

I love the services, staffs, and environment at Oroville Gentle Dentistry. I've been avoiding going to the dentist for years but I think I finally found a home for all of my future dentistry services.

May 17, 2017