StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always welcoming and acknowledge ... — Lucinda B.

The staff are always welcoming and acknowledge you as soon as you arrive and get you checked in.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome experience... super cozy — Ashley G.

awesome experience... super clean, super cozy, and friendly staff

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, felt comfortable, so far so good — Patricia B.

Great job, felt comfortable, so far so good

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hey yall this place is awesome kind ,curious an... — Kevin E.

Hey yall this place is awesome kind ,curious and really gentle . I would recommend to anyone .!!!!!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people, service, facility and alway... — Terry L.

Outstanding people, service, facility and always kind and courteous.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly the new staff are a great fit... — James D.

Fast and friendly the new staff are a great fit!!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience... From the woman that handles... — Greg W.

Great experience... From the woman that handles the phones (forgot her name) through the X-rays, diagnostics and plan were great, and well explained. Immediately felt comfortable. Liked everyone I interacted with... Glad I took Denise's recomendation

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about this Dentist is about the patient — Elaine B.

Everything about this Dentist Office is about the patient. They go out of there way to make you as comfy as possible, plus they do everything possible to help you out with a bad situation. Cant say enough about this Dentist office. Front people, back people always a pleasure. Plus the Dentists are so gentle and caring. You just dont see that anymore. I would highly recommend this Dentist office. They definitly stand by their name.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am rather phobic about dentists, having had o... — Jana F.

I am rather phobic about dentists, having had one-too-many very bad, painful experiences. Dr. Phan is excellent with not only a chairside manner, but he was completely pain free!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone had a smile. Everyone was helpful. — Keni T.

Everyone had a smile. Everyone was helpful.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and comfortable. If we as a commun... — Anne B.

Professional and comfortable. If we as a community had to lose the nicely appointed office in Paradise, this was a great place to land. Friendly faces and our dental history (as far as we could tell) was practically intact.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great ex — Lisa M.

Always a great experience

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, and I like it here,... — Iva S.

Everyone was very pleasant, and I like it here, very comfortable.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike E.

Very comfortable, professional atmosphere. I was impressed with the paperless sign-in and the use of technology in the examination process. Actually looking forward to the ongoing treatment program. 100% stress-less experience.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I stepped inside the door and was so amazed at ... — Iola S.

I stepped inside the door and was so amazed at the beautiful decor. I just had to take it all in before stepping to the desk. I have never been in a more pleasant and serene dental office before. I came a little early because I expected a clip board and many questions, but to only sign in was amazing and welcomed. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience. Iola Smiley

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was nice, thank you very much — Mary C.

Everybody was nice, thank you very much

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nav and his assistant Denise were Wonderful.... — Audrey D.

Dr Nav and his assistant Denise were Wonderful. I’m always afraid of seeing a new dentist and after mine retired I haven’t been in to see one. Dr Nav assured me that when he uses the Laser to remove my cavities that it wouldn’t hurt and that I won’t need to have a shot. I’m excited for my next appointment 🤘🏼🤘🏼🤘🏼You guys Rock

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Xeena M.

Sarah Walker was amazing with both my kids. She nurtured both my kids during their cleanings and was fun with them. Her patience was spectacular and my kids loved her. Dr. Nahv and Jessica were also both amazing making my kids very comfortable during their entire visit making them at ease in the chair.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and knowledgeable staff. Top notch facilit... — Morris C.

Kind and knowledgeable staff. Top notch facility.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phan was excellent! Great chairside manner... — Jana F.

Dr. Phan was excellent! Great chairside manner and gentle, letting me know what he was going to do before he did it.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pick this dentist office!!  — Nancy L.

Excellent team they have! Thank you Dr. Brent for being very detail of my dentist visit!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good the trip was painless — Scott R.

Very good the trip was painless

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James S.

Thank you for excepting my wife and I as your new patients. I was very impressed by your staff as well as your office.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever — Lisa M.

Great first impression from the moment I waked in the door! Everyone was friendly and genuinely cared about me as a patient!! I will definitely be bringing my family in next

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual excellent care and everyone was very p... — Roland M.

As usual excellent care and everyone was very professional and caring

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience I've ever had. — Alan K.

I was a victim of the Paradise fire and so was Dr. Parrott's office and staff. Sadly his office was destroyed as was my home. All the Paradise staff was safe, but and many had lost their homes. Dr.Parrott gave every one of the Paradise staff their jobs back working in the Oroville office. I needed some dental work done and when I showed up in the Oroville office they took care of me that very same day. Talk about service!! Not much more needs to be said. They are a great bunch of people dedicated to their customers.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant. I was informed about eve... — Laura K.

Everyone was pleasant. I was informed about everything they where going to do. No pain at all with my cleaning. I would recommend this office to anyone. Very friendly office.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star A bit of a problem removing the temporary crown... — Richard G.

A bit of a problem removing the temporary crown [which had prevented proper functioning [chewing, rinsing, etc.] since put in.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very calming, which helps all... — Laura B.

The atmosphere is very calming, which helps allieviate a lot of anxiety. The staff is always welcoming. I always feel comfortable there.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr. Parrott is awesome it took quite a few tim... — Scott R.

dr. Parrott is awesome it took quite a few times but he figured it out when no one else could

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as always; professional an... — Deana F.

Wonderful experience as always; professional and friendly staff

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always treated with the utmost respect and ... — Ellen S.

I'm always treated with the utmost respect and kindness- Thank you for providing a blanket to keep me warm. I appreciate the little "extra" information always provided about my teeth, jaw etc... Great staff! I love my dental hygienist. Thank you, Ellen

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Gentle Dentistry. F... — Calista L.

Always a good experience at Gentle Dentistry. Fortunately, I have trouble free teeth. The cleaning is GREAT!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't take much t see the Dr. was OVER BOOKED ... — Elizabeth C.

Didn't take much t see the Dr. was OVER BOOKED on his appointments. I was left sitting in the waiting room well past my appointment and left again in the examination room until he could fit me in. They were quick however to asking for payment in full when I left. Workmanship was OK but in office practices leave some to be desired,

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming environment.  — Nancy M.

Very friendly and welcoming environment. Excellent service and reasonable prices. The dental work has been excellent would recommend to anyone.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quality cleaning by Trista. Enjoy... — Larry I.

Good service, quality cleaning by Trista. Enjoyable experience.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you lord! — Raquelan P.

I needed to find a new dentist and made a consultation appointment to check the office out. I was nervous when I parked in their parking lot and nervously walked into their office. I was so relieved to find my fears were unwarranted. I love the office atmosphere and the professionalism from the staff. After my appointment I went home and told my husband you are going to LOVE this dentistry team. He was skeptical but went to his appointment today and came home saying “I love this dentistry team.” We are so happy I memorized their number from one of billboards we pass by everyday.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was truly efficient, and courteous an... — David N.

The staff was truly efficient, and courteous and professional. This is for sure my new Dentist.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to have all your Dental w... — William M.

This is a great place to have all your Dental work done. I could not be more happy with their service.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Dentistry is amazing!  — Deborah G.

Gentle Dentistry is amazing! I have been fearful of dentists my entire life and I actually look forward to going to the dentist these days. Beautiful office, very professional and friendly staff, quick procedures and absolutely no pain! What more can you ask for?

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and up to date on the latest tr... — Wadine T.

Always friendly and up to date on the latest trends and treatments in dental care.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff, Beautiful Smiles! — Janet K.

Everyone is pleasant with great smiles. It's evident that everyone there wants to make you feel comfortable & answer any questions you might have. I've never felt like I was put on a time clock to just get me in & out. Plus the office comfortable & with a wonderful atmosphere!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning.  — Deborah G.

Great cleaning. Very quick and thorough!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with your office staff and with... — Raquelan P.

I was impressed with your office staff and with Dr. Madrigal attention to detail. I went home and told my spouse, "You are going to be impressed with the Oroville Gentle Dentistry Team. The office energy vibe is so positive that I immediately felt relaxed."

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time patcient and was impressed by the... — Jeffrey W.

First time patient and was impressed by the wonderful staff and how well Dr. Parrott helped explained things after my exam.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very knowledgeable too! Kee... — Linda S.

Very nice staff and very knowledgeable too! Keep up the good work!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oroville Gentle Dentistry  — Rem Sr. C.

When I walk into Oroville Gentle Dentistry I'm always met smiles. The staff is always professional and courteous.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and atmosphere that feels like a family. — Tammy D.

If you want that service and atmosphere that feels like a family, Gentle Dentistry is where you want to be. They are so friendly and professional, they greet you with your name and a beautiful smile. Everyone there is so friendly and they all make you feel so comfortable. I recommend going to Gentle Dentistry to everyone.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My latest office visit  — Lois D.

Except for the knot in my stomach that I get every time I enter the office, my experience with Dr. Parrott is always way above excellent. I really appreciated learning and watching my crown being made in Dr. Parrott’s office.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Human Resources  — Deana F.

I work in HR for a school district. I always refer employees to Gentle Dental when they enroll in benefits. This is because of the wonderful dental care my family and I have experienced for many years first with the Parrott’s and staff.

Jan 23, 2018