StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and thorough job done. Would... — Richard C.

Professional staff and thorough job done. Would recommend his office to others.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care plan — Dwight H.

I felt that my long term dental care was definitely considered in my treatment plan.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jon Ormson office does great work. Recently ... — Paula L.

Dr Jon Ormson office does great work. Recently had bunch of different dental work and cleaning. What a nice office to work with. Told me cost up front. Friendly staff and worked on time. I know that has got to be difficult with as nice and patient as they were. Highly recommend this dentist.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5-star service!Useful information, supportive ... — Ellen E.

5-star service! Useful information, supportive professional help, my cleaning went very nice, I love this team!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great Team. Love their intent to ... — Macaiah G.

Great Doctor, Great Team. Love their intent to always take care of the patient

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Family Dentistry Great with kids and ... — Jaqueline R.

Terrific Family Dentistry Great with kids and professional

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing & friendly staff!  — Kaydence L.

Amazing & friendly staff!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were absolutely amazing!! Even though they... — Dallas S.

They were absolutely amazing!! Even though they couldn’t do anything for me because they are super expensive even with insurance! Other than the money issue I had NO problems. They are amazing.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is caring and professional. They take ... — Natalie H.

Everyone is caring and professional. They take the time to stop and listen and attend to individual needs. We would recommend Dr. Ormson and his staff to anyone!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loyce F.

My experience with Ormson Dentists was excellent.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

Great experience every time I have an appointment. Dr. Ormson , Cinthia, and the rest of the staff are great. I recommend these folks to everyone I know.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have always loved all the employees and Dr.O... — Patricia H.

We have always loved all the employees and Dr.Ormson is an amazing dental hygienist.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Hygienists in Amarillo — Eric M.

Dr. Ormson and his staff are the most caring, kind, and pleasant dental folks I have EVER had the pleasure of dealing with. I never fear going to the dentist anymore. The hygienists are all wonderful people, and Dr. Ormson treats each patient like they are the only patient he has. He’s THAT caring. I recommend all my friends to his care.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ormson is Amazing! His professionalism and K... — Denise S.

Dr Ormson is Amazing! His professionalism and Kindness is beyond words! His wonderful staff of professionals made my visit to the dentist Less stressful ! This was my first visit to Dr. Ormson & I will definitely keep coming back !

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend. Experienced, honest. Grea... — Jaqueline R.

Definitely recommend. Experienced, honest. Great family dentistry.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Shelby D.

After seeing the same dentist for many years in a different city, I decided to branch out and find a local dentist. I am so glad that I was able to go to Ormson. They were friendly and made me feel comfortable. I felt that they truly cared about me as their patient and what was best for me.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zyon loves coming to the Dentist, now that he i... — Zyon L.

Zyon loves coming to the Dentist, now that he is older and understands what’s going on! Thank you everyone!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental team! I looked for the perfect d... — Scotney H.

Love my dental team! I looked for the perfect dentist for years and I feel like I have found the perfect place.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist!! — Kara N.

Awesome dentist!! Very welcoming and comforting. Friendly and professional staff

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean and has a comfortabl... — Nelda S.

The office is always clean and has a comfortable atmosphere. The staff at the front are friendly and warmhearted. The hygienists are all very knowledgeable and take their time to ensure that each patient feels cared for. Dr. Ormson goes out of his way to ensure his patients feel comfortable and listened to. It's a great family dentist's office that I would recommend for anyone looking. :)

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim J.

I stopped going to the dentist tears ago because it was not a good experience, that was a mistake for me and my teeth. Going to ormson dentistry is a great experience even for going to the dentist. I would like to thank all that are there!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brandan felt really comfortable during his sess... — Brandon C.

Brandan felt really comfortable during his session with you all. Everyone was friendly, courteous and I thank you very much for making his trip to the dentist amazing

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist with a very friendly staff! — Darren R.

I really enjoyed the people at Dr. Ormson’s office! Very friendly and made me feel comfortable that I made the right choice of Dentists.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Samantha O.

We love the staff at Dr. Ormson's office, so friendly and helpful and put my toddler at ease. We are always in and out of there really quickly too, which is very nice!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ormson 5 Stars — Brittany G.

The Support from the emergency call to the followup call was amazing. The dental care and attention was a smooth gentle process. Made the dental experience a GREAT one!!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Work with our family's schedule... — Kim B.

Friendly staff. Work with our family's schedule.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Really like this dent... — Daniel S.

Great service as always. Really like this dentist and his staff. Would highly recommend to anyone needing dental care

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ experience every time — Barrett N.

My family has always had an awesome experience at Dr. Ormson's office, he is wonderful and so is his staff!!!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. All staff are professional a... — Terri L.

Excellent service. All staff are professional and caring.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — JC R.

We love Dr Ormson and his staff! I really feel that they truly care about their patients.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Emily D.

Everyone I met was very professional and friendly. They took the time to get to know me and learn about me, not just my dental needs. Will definitely be back and would recommend to friends and family! Very knowledgeable staff and they all seemed to very much enjoy working there together.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always cheerful and makes me feel... — Patrick M.

Your staff is always cheerful and makes me feel welcome as part of the family.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the education, clear explanations... — Jaqueline R.

I appreciated the education, clear explanations with visuals of my teeth and friendly service.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far and above my expectations — Nelda S.

I received excellent service from Dr. Ormson. I was very impressed overall with the entire visit. Dr. Ormson met me after hours, and had me feeling better within 50 minutes; he was extremely kind and friendly. I will definitely be back. Thank you all so much for exceeding my expectations.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office and Dr. Ormson are the m... — Gina H.

Everyone in the office and Dr. Ormson are the most courteous and helpful people. Each and everyone went above and beyond.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees were courteous! — Rosalind W.

The employees were courteous. My treatment plan was explained to me very well. The office was comfortable and clean.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with my dentist visit. — Rita H.

Thank you so much Ormson team keep up the excellent work...

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff!  — Kelly H.

It's never easy to change dentists after knowing yours for so many years but when I did I started at Ormson and I absolutely love it there!! The girls are all super friendly and knowledgeable! Dr. Ormson is friendly, gentle on your teeth and I have a husband who refused to go for several years but once he went to Dr. Ormson he was super happy and gave up the dentist fear!! I have since gotten alot of family members to go to Dr. Ormson and they are just as pleased as I am!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaiceon M.

Everybody is always so nice! Makes sure you feel good about leaving when the questions you went in wondering are answered! Happy to have my son going here! Dr. Ormson and his nurses are great! Also, the Netflix in the waiting room that keeps my 3 year old settled until we’re called back is a good thing!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the email and other electronic reminders o... — Bryant G.

Love the email and other electronic reminders of an upcoming appointment.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everything about art. Ormson’... — Angelia S.

I absolutely love everything about art. Ormson’s office. His staff are so nice and gentle. I couldn’t have picked a better dentist and dental staff!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ormson and his staff were professional frien... — Kelli V.

Dr Ormson and his staff were professional friendly and very knowledgeable. They were able to see me the same day I called and the appointment was a great experience.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go to another dentist ever again. ... — Samantha G.

I will never go to another dentist ever again. They took their time and were so nice. I am planning on switching my boys over to them as well.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years my last ... — Shirley B.

I haven't been to the dentist in years my last experience was not so pleasant.Not going to mention where, but I tell you Dr.Ormson and ALL of his staff are freaking amazing bottom line. I will never change dentist they are stuck with me !! Thank you all so much

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and thorough staff. Makes going ... — Lindsey C.

Super friendly and thorough staff. Makes going to your dentist appointments fun and easy.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I left y'all a review for y'all on google. Than... — Rebecca K.

I left y'all a review for y'all on google. Thanks for helping me. I missed getting my tooth fixed due to a medical emergency I had in August. I had a tumor come through my cervix and had to have surgery. That put me off work for a month and I thought I could push my tooth being repaired until I got back home. Just my luck for it to get infected. Thanks for helping me and giving me relief. We got the medicine and got the load to Phoenix before midnight that night. Thank you very much. Y'all are awesome! Becca

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick M.

Not only did I not have to wait for my appointment, I was called the morning of my appt. and told there was an earlier opening if I wanted it. The entire staff is friendly and capable.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. They always do a great job! ... — Nick P.

Good experience. They always do a great job! Very professional!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Samantha O.

Dr. Ormson and his staff do a great job at making my toddler feel comfortable and at ease at her appointment.

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Blessed to have found them! — Kim R.

Could not ask for a better dentist and staff! They truly care and Dr. Ormson's bedside manner is amazing!

Aug 24, 2017