StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Michael S.

Friendly and personable service, always a great experience dealing with Orlando Family Dentistry.

Jan 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Don't change a thing! — Thomas C.

Everyone is great. Don't change a thing!

Jan 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Jillian M.

As this was an Ortho Visit for my daughter she was somewaht nervous, The staff was very couterous and professional, and put Jill immediately at ease. It was a very possitive visit

Jan 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service! Everyone has always been very friendly & helpful to us at your... — Doris G.

Thanks for the great service! Everyone has always been very friendly & helpful to us at your office. :-)

Jan 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Lisa R.

Hygienist is very nice and has a gentle touch. Dr. Spelman is always upbeat and amusing. There are lots of dentists around but I travel up to this office from Ewing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jan 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar THE ONLY DENTIST OFFICE THAT I ENJOY COMING TO. — Susan A.

One of the things I love about Orlando Family Dentistry is that EVERYONE is always pleasant, smiling and welcoming when I come in. It is comforting to know that in a world where if a professional is having a bad day, one would never know it coming into your office. Dr Spelman is a one of a kind dentist who helps you with the hard things, and does it in such a caring professional way.

Jan 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable — Peter M.

The seating area is unusual but comfortable with a moosehead and buckhead mounted above the fireplace. The staff make you feel like family.

Jan 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The service remains simply the best available anywhere in the State and probably the nation (and... — Paul F.

The service remains simply the best available anywhere in the State and probably the nation (and world!)!!! Expertise and wonderful rapport!!! And this extends to the entire staff as well as the Dentists and Dental Hygienists!!!

Dec 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Ginger was at her best. Chris was very thorough and professional — Eileen D.

As usual, Ginger was at her best. Chris was very thorough and professional. It's so nice to visit dentist knowing it will be painless and problem free.

Dec 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ginger is always thorough and pleasant. Thanks for sending reminders for next appt. — Elizabeth A.

Ginger is always thorough and pleasant. Thanks for sending reminders for next appt.

Dec 21, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr — Julie S.

The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. Dr. Spelman makes me laugh throughout my appointment, which makes getting dental work much more pleasant! I also like the various reminders that are sent via text and email. THANKS!

Dec 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist! — Suzanne C.

The staff is friendly, appointment times are honored and the hygienists are all highly skilled, but more importantly Dr. Spelman is the best dentist I have ever had. He is meticulous in making crowns and fillings, and has been a careful steward of my aging teeth. He's also great with my children. I highly recommend Orlando Family Dentistry.

Dec 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Orlando Family Dentistry makes me want to come to the dentist. It is like visiting best friends — Caroline C.

Orlando Family Dentistry makes me want to come to the dentist. It is like visiting best friends. Everyone from the top down are professionals with warm, friendly personalities. It's the best!!!!

Dec 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spell man  — Philip R.

Dr. Spelman is a dangerously handsome man and Amanda Schmalbach should get a significant raise up to but not limited the pay of a dentist.

Dec 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys..wish I didn't need to see you as often though  — Erik M.

Love you guys..wish I didn't need to see you as often though

Dec 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Spelman and Jamie are so nice. I feel like family at this office! Dr. Spelman is very good — Kimberley S.

Dr. Spelman and Jamie are so nice. I feel like family at this office! Dr. Spelman is very good. He's calm, personable, and painless! I don't "dread" the dentist when I go here!

Dec 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best dental practice in the world. I recommend you to anyone who asks — Ida L.

You are the best dental practice in the world. I recommend you to anyone who asks the question.

Dec 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing an excellent job and my family and I love going to you to get our teeth work... — Michael-ortho S.

You guys are doing an excellent job and my family and I love going to you to get our teeth work done. Keep up the great work.

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as usual. Everyone was pleasant and couldn't do enough for the work I needed. — Roger C.

Everything was as usual. Everyone was pleasant and couldn't do enough for the work I needed.

Dec 12, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always — Heather T.

I am always comfortable when I am at your office. Love the personal attention, humor and great service.

Dec 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Do I really have to fill this out? You guys are the best - as always!!! Love all of youRegina... — Caroline-ortho P.

Do I really have to fill this out? You guys are the best - as always!!! Love all of you Regina Phillips

Dec 11, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist! :) — Kimberly R.

I love coming to the dentist! :)

Dec 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The little girl blowing rubber glove balloons was really cute — Ellie F.

The little girl blowing rubber glove balloons was really cute. The little boy with the mask who tried to operate on me was scary.

Dec 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar How about limo service and a bottle of champagne to dull the experience?  — Tor D.

How about limo service and a bottle of champagne to dull the experience?

Dec 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I am back in your care, I wish I had never left — Lonn B.

I'm so glad I am back in your care, I wish I had never left. Everyone there, Jamie, Donna and the Doc Orlando are so good, professional yet fun. You guys are the best. The only thing I would change is you can put the suction thing in my mouth sooner - I hate to swallow. Oh and a massage in the waiting room would get me there early. (hee hee)

Dec 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my visits, that's why I have been going for 30 years. Thank you! — Cynthia H.

I am always happy with my visits, that's why I have been going for 30 years. Everyone is always very kind and friendly! Merry Christmas!

Dec 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I never had to cough during a filling procedure before--so that was like being in hell for awhile,... — Lois H.

I never had to cough during a filling procedure before--so that was like being in hell for awhile, but it wasn't your fault.

Dec 5, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, loved the surroundings of the office. — Michele D.

Everyone was so nice, loved the surroundings of the office..never had to wait long to be taken in for my appt.

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Betty M.

as much as I don't like going to the Dentist, you all make it so easy. Thanks you for that.

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar King geoffrey — Geoffrey L.

The best dentist and staff in the free world

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It always feels like family when I come to the office. — Phillip P.

It always feels like family when I come to the office.

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Cleaning — Helga T.

Always a pleasant expeience. Great staff!

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. No wait time.  — Robert K.

Outstanding service. No wait time.

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar great office — Robert B.

The whole office is great as well as Dr. O and dr. Spellman.

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits were always very fearful for me until I started coming to Orlando Dentist and met Dr — Marjorie C.

Dental visits were always very fearful for me until I started coming to Orlando Dentist and met Dr. Spelman! For this I will always be grateful!

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger was very kind and very thorough - thank you! — Martha E.

Ginger was very kind and very thorough - thank you!

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Service and care were excellent, as usual. — Richard M.

Service and care were excellent, as usual.

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Orlando Dentistry is friendly, courteous and skilled — Norman G.

Everyone at Orlando Dentistry is friendly, courteous and skilled. I have been coming since John first established his practice. No problems ever for me. thanks norm guilloud

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar JOE BAKER'S REVIEW — Joseph B.

JOHN SAVED MY LIFE BACK 6 YEARS AGO BY HIS EXCELLENT DIAGNOSIS

Dec 4, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning & Exam on 11/25/2013 — Melinda L.

Both he dental hygienist and the dentist were very pleasant and knowledgable. There was no wait, since I was taken into the dental exam room as soon as I arrived on the office.

Dec 4, 2013