StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff — SHAQUELLE W.

Always very knowledgeable about many of the skin issues and always help to resolve my issues.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — CHERRIE B.

The staff was very gentle and caring. There was little wait time and staff were very friendly.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent, Nurse was very knowledge... — JOHN R.

Service was excellent, Nurse was very knowledgeable and did an amazing job. I received compliments on my skin

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going here for years. They take good care ... — BILLIE B.

Been going here for years. They take good care of you and very caring while keeping your skin at its best and avoiding a cancerous situation, where possible.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service the staff is super friendly... — BEATRIZ G.

Outstanding service the staff is super friendly and commuted the patients. DOctor Lateef listens to your concerns, treats you like if he’s knowing you for ever even if you are a new patient. Takes the time to explain the treatment, the root of the problem, and possible solutions.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor was recommended and he did not disap... — CAROL L.

the doctor was recommended and he did not disappoint.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very secure that I have gotten a th... — CHRISTY H.

I am always very secure that I have gotten a thorough check up.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall 5 star rating, I’ve been a patient ther... — MANUELA C.

Overall 5 star rating, I’ve been a patient there since 2013 and the service is exceptional.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, realistic advice. — DANIELA J.

Very professional, realistic advice.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, great staff  — LYNN C.

Very professional, great staff

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really satisfied with the service — DAMARIS S.

Really satisfied with the service

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lateff is Anazing! Had a scare with my child... — GABRIELA M.

Dr Lateff is Anazing! Had a scare with my child and Dr Lateef explained very carefully that condition was and how we’ll treat it. I’m very Great full! Also the receptionist who made my appt even though there were no appointments available found something. She was an angel. I needed to see the Dr in an emergency and she made it happen THANK YOU!!!!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first HydraFacial  — CLAIRE M.

Yadira was superb, my first HydraFacial and it won’t be my last! She explained everything step by step, very friendly. I’ll be back!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Lateef and his staff. Always ... — CHARLES B.

I really like Dr. Lateef and his staff. Always so friendly. Just hat the freezing procedure.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i have sent MANY who ask me to Dr. Latteef ! th... — SUSAN J.

i have sent MANY who ask me to Dr. Latteef ! the entire visit from the women at the desk to the dr himself, kind, very caring, and quick to listen, and help ! the last visit last week was exceptional since i am a teeny squeemish if i need a proceedure done. wow..so much easier, and faster than i imagined ! thank you for everything to all !

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SILVIA F.

I called right before the office opened and left a message to check if Dr. Lateef could see me ASAP for a rash concern. The patient coordinator called back in a few minutes and was able to get me in. Dr. Lateef and everyone in the office are always nice and helpful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, service, and treatment! — CALVIN W.

Great staff, service, and treatment!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Staff and Nice Doctor!!  — SAVAN P.

The staff was very nice!! :)

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had my share of dermatologist through the ... — LUIS M.

I've had my share of dermatologist through the years. Yet Dr. Latiff not only made me feel comfortable, he right away took care of my acne concerns. He is by far the best Dermatologist Orlando FL has to offer. Thank you kindly.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first consultation with Dr Lateef, ... — JOAO L.

This was my first consultation with Dr Lateef, and it was excellent, he listened to me and calmly explained very well all details of my skin issues, and provided the required treatment and prescriptions.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My evaluation — MICHAEL G.

Dr. Lateef is an excellent dermatologist. He explains his diagnosis, treatment and prognosis. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is kind to his patients. My mother, a friend of mine and I all go to him and are completely pleased with his service.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GERALDINE O.

I really like Dr. Lateef. He listened, I felt so relieved that he understood my plight. My follow up is tomorrow.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment occurred without delay despite m... — DANIEL M.

My appointment occurred without delay despite my being at the wrong location. The staff kindly pushed my appointment out to accommodate my extra travel time.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD W.

I was seen within 24 hours of making an appointment everyone was very courteous and friendly all the issues that I was concerned with were handled at this visit I will be happy to pass on my endorsement of this business to others and I'm happy that I have a Dermatologist Group that I can trust because I am finding out that as I get older with blonde hair and blue eyes I'm going to be having issues with my ski. In the past I had seen to separate dermatologist that were arrogant and seem that they did not like their jobs.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always competent efficient staff. Minimal wait... — LANNY W.

always competent efficient staff. Minimal waiting time to see dr. Lateef. As usual Dr. Lateef takes time to explain everything I need to know. Great doctor!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is prompt and friendly. — DIANE T.

Everyone is prompt and friendly.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very nice, they get y... — CHRISTINA F.

Everyone at the office is very nice, they get you in and out pretty quickly. The staff is very nice, the doctor is amazing. Would highly recommend

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCOISE K.

All the staff is very nice and helpful,!okga was very knowledgeable about my diagnosis and took the time to answer all my questions. This office for is the only dermatologist office I trust!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have a physician and staff... — SAM T.

Always a pleasure to have a physician and staff that is patient oriented.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, very friendly staff and my appoi... — SHAIKH S.

Great Service, very friendly staff and my appointment was dealt with in a timely manner.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dermatology Team that Exceeds Expectations — WILLIAM C.

I always have a great experience at Orlando Dermatology. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. Dr. Lateef is lucky to have such a great team. I would easily vote them as the sexiest Dermatologist Office Team in Orlando. The location and physical office is very nice too... It’s my Vampire Facial haven!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dermatologist  — DIANNE O.

Dr. Lateef is so thorough and caring. He takes time to talk to you about any concerns you might have. He also is very careful to make sure you understand what procedure he is doing/needs to do.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For me bed side manner is very important along ... — DAVID L.

For me bed side manner is very important along with knowledge - and that is why I keep going back -

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful mom — VAIHOLA A.

The office staff, Dr. Lateef and Olga were awesome! My 9yr old son who was the patient had been having skin issues. They were awesome with him and took the time to explain everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to other moms who are looking for a good provider!!!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef is the best dermatologist we have ev... — MARGARET W.

Dr. Lateef is the best dermatologist we have ever had.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice and extremely professiona... — GREGG G.

everyone is very nice and extremely professional. Team is well organized and the office environment is pleasant and cheerful.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and respect... — CINDY F.

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and respectful of my time. Couldn't be happier with my treatment and how I was treated.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN C.

Dr Lateef has cared for me for close to 10 years and I rank his services as the highest of all dermatologists I have visited in my 40 year business career. He is very focused on the treatment of skin care and explains all issues in a very patient friendly and understandable manner.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are good and the Best in Orlando are  — KEMAIL B.

You are good and the Best in Orlando are

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef is an excellent dermatologist! — YVONNE D.

Dr. Lateef is an excellent dermatologist!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LUCILLE B.

The doctor is thourough. He explains what he sees and the measures necessary if any. He has a gentle way of saying if further investigation is necessary.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lateef's "bedside manner" is great! — ROBERT H.

I was very pleased with Doctor Lateef's care during this visit. He was genuinely interested in my health and took a "total care" approach to look at all of the concerns that I expressed. I felt that I was receiving top-notch care!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TARLALYN B.

This was my first time in the office and I was very impressed with everyone I encountered during my visit.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA L.

Dr Lateef's direct but also caring approach to patient assessment is terrific. He takes the time to listen to and answer questions in easy to understand language

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i feel very comfortable from the beginning of t... — ZAINOOL H.

i feel very comfortable from the beginning of the visit to the very end thanks

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from first impression all the way thr... — FRANK Q.

Excellent from first impression all the way through to checkout!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. — KAREN W.

Professional and thorough appointment that gave me full confidence in the staff. Very knowledgeable doctor, and physician assistant..

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Astrid was great, I had lots of questions & she... — LINDA P.

Astrid was great, I had lots of questions & she answered all of them patiently!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank y... — TERESA G.

He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skin check up — CHARLES B.

Dr. Lateef is always good doing the skin check. His staff is always courteous as well.

Aug 17, 2017