StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service.. — ANDREA W.

Outstanding customer service from everyone!!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very orofessional and friendly staff — KRISTI B.

Very professional and friendly staff

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with our twice a year vis... — SAMUEL P.

Always very satisfied with our twice a year visits to Orlando Dermatology. Dr, Lateef is very friendly and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and efficient.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — OMAR K.

Everybody was nice, informative, prompt, and efficient.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef and practitioner Stephanie plus staf... — DIANA C.

Dr. Lateef and practitioner Stephanie plus staff were great. Made my visit pleasant! Thank you. Diana

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and professio... — VALERIE C.

Everyone in the office is so nice and professional.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar El Dictor Lateef es muy profesional y muy excel... — CLAUDIA B.

El Dictor Lateef es muy profesional y muy excelente en su trabAjo, super recomendado.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office treats me like family — DOMINICK D.

Your office treats me like family

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef and his team are Awesome! — RODNEY R.

Dr. Lateef and his team are Awesome!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the customer service a... — DENISE P.

I am very satisfied with the customer service at Orlando Dermatology. Dr.Latef is very professional and take the time to explain the detail on the condition I was seen for. The office is very clean and they are following protocols from CDC. I highly recommend Orlando Dermatology.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for many hears now. The ... — DANICA F.

I have been going here for many hears now. The staff and Dr Lateef are very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is clean, they practice social distancing in the waiting area, masks are required, and I feel safe there.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef and staff are dynamic. Dr. Lateef ‘... — RONALD W.

Dr. Lateef and staff are dynamic. Dr. Lateef ‘s knowledge is current and he can communicate health issues with ease and leaves the patient with a health plan. The staff strives to ease each patient and have a true concern for each patients health. I am blessed to have Dr. lateef and Staff on my health team.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really nice and smiley from the fr... — BRIANNA S.

Everyone was really nice and smiley from the front desk all the way to the Dr. NP, and NP trainee ! I was nervous and felt embarrassed but everyone made me feel comfortable And straight to the point but also to time to listen to my concerns. Thank you Orlando Dermatology !

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — TAJUDDIN A.

As usual. Very informative, knowledgeable, the doctor will explain thourougly. The nurses are very professional and kind.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly staff and very know... — CHERRIE B.

Very good service. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Total trust in Dr. Lateef. — JAMES W.

Total trust in Dr. Lateef.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. I Love that Dr. Lateef listened... — DEBORAH O.

Very efficient. I Love that Dr. Lateef listened to me and politely explained my situation as it is, not what I have come to accept. I look forward to total healing.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar quick easy skin check — ALEX B.

Dr was very friendly and facility was nice.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my doctor. he is terrific and so is the nu... — TRICIA E.

Love my doctor. he is terrific and so is the nurse practitioner. he provides excellent service. smart. trust him. never have to wait more than 5 to 10 min. friendly!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience very happy with how m... — VALERIE T.

It was a great experience very happy with how my skin looks.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef is wonderful! — CATHERINE M.

Dr. Lateef is wonderful. He has an incredible bedside manner, he always takes the time to explain everything. He is caring and skilled in his procedures. His staff are pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Orlando Dermatology.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding doctor and staff — KAREN W.

Dr Lateef and his staff are very knowledgable and thorough, in attending to any skin growth found in our annual screening. We have full confidence in the care and treatment, we have received in every visit. Very personable and caring doctor and staff.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHARON F.

Excellent care, excellent staff. Dr. Lateef is a wonderful Dermatologist. I would not choose any other surgeon for the skin procedure.

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LUCILLE B.

My check up appointments are thorough. I get descriptions of what is seen and treatment when necessary. Follow up is setup as necessary.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They give a great service in the office and on ... — HAYDEE M.

They give a great service in the office and on line. They will remain you of your appointment with altos of time. You can text them that you can make it o that you have to cancel the appointment. You can change your appointment for another day.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Facial — OLGA V.

Jadira was very thorough and informative. She was very helpful with the entire process.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very courteous, professional and comp... — WARNER P.

staff was very courteous, professional and competent

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Lateef and staff are the best!! — VINCENT K.

Dr, Lateef and staff are the best!!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DOMINICK D.

I am always treated like family there

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very attentive and very kind. I would... — MELANIE M.

They were very attentive and very kind. I would recommend them highly.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef and his staff were very friendly and... — MICHELLE H.

Dr. Lateef and his staff were very friendly and talked to me throughout the exam about what they saw of concern and walked me through each step.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still waiting in lobby.Funny huh? — HENRY C.

Still waiting in lobby. Funny huh?

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LIGIA M.

The ladies that work in this office are so efficient, friendly and courteous. Even on the phone. The Doctor is too. It’s a pleasure to visit this office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef is the Best — LINDA R.

Dr. Lateef and his staff are professional, welcoming and, most importantly, highly skilled. I travel a fair distance to see him but it is definitely worth the trip. Highly recommend.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Lateef is wonderful! — SUZANNE G.

Excellent staff and Dr. Lateef is wonderful!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lateef, top-notch Dermatologist. — JOAO L.

I've been treating precancerous growths with Dr. Lateef for two years with significant improvement on my skin condition. Dr Lateef and his staff are very focused and provide excellent care. Highly recommended.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lateef is very gentle and thoroughly explain... — JOSEPHINE C.

Dr Lateef is very gentle and thoroughly explains the process he is going to do. He doesn't push productst/procedures on you but instead suggests you start small and gradually work towards your desired results.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely prof — GERALD M.

Everyone was extremely professional

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very acc — PATRICIA B.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — EDUARDO W.

Grate Service! Very good!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Orlando Dermatology is outstanding. Never a lon... — HENRY L.

Orlando Dermatology is outstanding. Never a long wait and always thorough in my treatment.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very professional and he takes t... — CHRISTOPHER H.

The doctor is very professional and he takes the time to explain everything, the staff are friendly!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dermatologist — MICHAEL G.

Years ago I was seeing Dr. John Meisenheimer who is also a great dermatologist. When he stop accepting my health insurance, I luckily found Dr. F. Lateef. His office is closer to my house which is also a plus. Dr. Lateef has treated my mother, my young male friend and a female friend of mine for several years. He has provided wonderful care to all of us. He is soft-spoken and gentle. His credentials are terrific and his staff is friendly and competent. So, I highly recommend Dr. Lateef.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Latiff is "the best". He and his staff are... — LINDA H.

Dr. Latiff is "the best". He and his staff are thorough, always educational and are very caring about the health of your skin.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef is very friendly and easy to talk to... — MICHAEL H.

Dr. Lateef is very friendly and easy to talk to. Puts you at ease and the process was very efficient. I'll be going back for regular check-ups.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor on planet — BRADLEY F.

Dr Lateef is the best Doctor. He explains everything he is doing in a manner that is easy to understand. He displays genuine empathy to his patients. Office staff are super polite too

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good information is received and also the remin... — GILBERTO S.

Good information is received and also the reminder of appointments

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very compforable environment!Very helpful staf... — ROSELYNE M.

Very compforable environment! Very helpful staff!

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star People are very kind, however if you need a ref... — ILSE M.

People are very kind, however if you need a refill or any other kind of situation, will not be resolved unless you go to the office

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to a Orlando Dermatology fo... — ROGER B.

We have been coming to a Orlando Dermatology for the past few years and both of us are pleased with the folks that take care of us. Very friendly and very knowledgeable and helpful.

May 11, 2019