StarStarStarStarStar My evaluation — MICHAEL G.

Dr. Lateef is an excellent dermatologist. He explains his diagnosis, treatment and prognosis. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is kind to his patients. My mother, a friend of mine and I all go to him and are completely pleased with his service.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GERALDINE O.

I really like Dr. Lateef. He listened, I felt so relieved that he understood my plight. My follow up is tomorrow.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment occurred without delay despite m... — DANIEL M.

My appointment occurred without delay despite my being at the wrong location. The staff kindly pushed my appointment out to accommodate my extra travel time.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD W.

I was seen within 24 hours of making an appointment everyone was very courteous and friendly all the issues that I was concerned with were handled at this visit I will be happy to pass on my endorsement of this business to others and I'm happy that I have a Dermatologist Group that I can trust because I am finding out that as I get older with blonde hair and blue eyes I'm going to be having issues with my ski. In the past I had seen to separate dermatologist that were arrogant and seem that they did not like their jobs.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always competent efficient staff. Minimal wait... — LANNY W.

always competent efficient staff. Minimal waiting time to see dr. Lateef. As usual Dr. Lateef takes time to explain everything I need to know. Great doctor!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is prompt and friendly. — DIANE T.

Everyone is prompt and friendly.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very nice, they get y... — CHRISTINA F.

Everyone at the office is very nice, they get you in and out pretty quickly. The staff is very nice, the doctor is amazing. Would highly recommend

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANCOISE K.

All the staff is very nice and helpful,!okga was very knowledgeable about my diagnosis and took the time to answer all my questions. This office for is the only dermatologist office I trust!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have a physician and staff... — SAM T.

Always a pleasure to have a physician and staff that is patient oriented.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, very friendly staff and my appoi... — SHAIKH S.

Great Service, very friendly staff and my appointment was dealt with in a timely manner.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Expert Dermatology Team that Exceeds Expectations — WILLIAM C.

I always have a great experience at Orlando Dermatology. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. Dr. Lateef is lucky to have such a great team. I would easily vote them as the sexiest Dermatologist Office Team in Orlando. The location and physical office is very nice too... It’s my Vampire Facial haven!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dermatologist  — DIANNE O.

Dr. Lateef is so thorough and caring. He takes time to talk to you about any concerns you might have. He also is very careful to make sure you understand what procedure he is doing/needs to do.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For me bed side manner is very important along ... — DAVID L.

For me bed side manner is very important along with knowledge - and that is why I keep going back -

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful mom — VAIHOLA A.

The office staff, Dr. Lateef and Olga were awesome! My 9yr old son who was the patient had been having skin issues. They were awesome with him and took the time to explain everything to me. I would definitely recommend them to other moms who are looking for a good provider!!!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef is the best dermatologist we have ev... — MARGARET W.

Dr. Lateef is the best dermatologist we have ever had.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very nice and extremely professiona... — GREGG G.

everyone is very nice and extremely professional. Team is well organized and the office environment is pleasant and cheerful.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and respect... — CINDY F.

Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and respectful of my time. Couldn't be happier with my treatment and how I was treated.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOHN C.

Dr Lateef has cared for me for close to 10 years and I rank his services as the highest of all dermatologists I have visited in my 40 year business career. He is very focused on the treatment of skin care and explains all issues in a very patient friendly and understandable manner.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are good and the Best in Orlando are  — KEMAIL B.

You are good and the Best in Orlando are

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lateef is an excellent dermatologist! — YVONNE D.

Dr. Lateef is an excellent dermatologist!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LUCILLE B.

The doctor is thourough. He explains what he sees and the measures necessary if any. He has a gentle way of saying if further investigation is necessary.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Lateef's "bedside manner" is great! — ROBERT H.

I was very pleased with Doctor Lateef's care during this visit. He was genuinely interested in my health and took a "total care" approach to look at all of the concerns that I expressed. I felt that I was receiving top-notch care!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TARLALYN B.

This was my first time in the office and I was very impressed with everyone I encountered during my visit.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BARBARA L.

Dr Lateef's direct but also caring approach to patient assessment is terrific. He takes the time to listen to and answer questions in easy to understand language

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i feel very comfortable from the beginning of t... — ZAINOOL H.

i feel very comfortable from the beginning of the visit to the very end thanks

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from first impression all the way thr... — FRANK Q.

Excellent from first impression all the way through to checkout!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. — KAREN W.

Professional and thorough appointment that gave me full confidence in the staff. Very knowledgeable doctor, and physician assistant..

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Astrid was great, I had lots of questions & she... — LINDA P.

Astrid was great, I had lots of questions & she answered all of them patiently!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank y... — TERESA G.

He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skin check up — CHARLES B.

Dr. Lateef is always good doing the skin check. His staff is always courteous as well.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star first time to visit so I want to give it a few ... — NATALIE W.

first time to visit so I want to give it a few visits before I give a true response.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful and ... — ANA P.

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful and knowledgeable! Hugs to all

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the office, large spa... — CATHERINE M.

I was very impressed with the office, large spacious, clean, nice decor. The staff was very warm and welcoming as was Dr. Lateef. Dr. Lateef provided me with an unrushed check up. He explained very clearly what condition I had, performed a biopsy on a sore on my leg and looked after some skin tags and warts. I honestly was very impressed by his "bedside manner". I have been to another dermatologist who could not get me out of her office fast enough. Will absolutely recommend him and will continue go there.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very fr — ELSA H.

Everyone in this office is very friendly

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were so profesional and co... — DAMARIS S.

The Doctor and staff were so profesional and courteous. Love the service provided to us.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lateef is very helpful in helping me to unde... — ROBERT W.

Dr Lateef is very helpful in helping me to understand the importance of staying on top of my skin that has been in the sun for an active life

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my new choice.  — IRIS P.

I was very happy with my new choice of dermatologist . I recently moved and found Orlando Dermatology as a walk in as I was in the same building for another appointment . From the day I walked in, I was greeted kindly , the receptionist was so helpful and answered a lot of my questions . I truly am grateful to have found a clean , friendly dermatologist to help me with my personal concerns .

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly Surprised — REGINA E.

Dr. Lateef was very informative, pro-active with a great personality. The whole staff was friendly and very caring, happy I found this place.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — ANDREW V.

Lateef and his staff are great! Very professional and clear explanations of all procedures and billing I had while there.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very pleasant experience wh... — TERI M.

I have always had a very pleasant experience when visiting this office.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone on the staff is very friendly.  — IMELDA S.

Everyone on the staff is very friendly.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Intellectually and Passionately Commited — STANLEY V.

Dr. Lateef and the Orlando Dermatology staff run a passionately and intellectually committed establishment!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, from staff to a well ... — EDWIN D.

Very pleasant experience, from staff to a well informed Doctor

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Orlando Dermatology. Dr. Latee... — VALERIE C.

I love going to Orlando Dermatology. Dr. Lateef is great!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and would ... — KATHRYN S.

I have been a patient for many years and would not go anywhere else for my skin care.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i have seen Dr. lateef and his staff for many y... — SUSAN J.

i have seen Dr. lateef and his staff for many years. he is kind, explains things in terms I understand, gives me options and takes care of my needs instantly !

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly , courteous and efficient. — MICHAEL F.

Always friendly , courteous and efficient.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — DAVID S.

Enjoyed the office atmosphere, quick service, and professional consultation.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and comforting. T... — QUENTINE W.

The staff was very welcoming and comforting. The doctor was very thorough and straight forward. This is a first class operation!!!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The reminders for appts. are very helpful...The... — SHARON S.

The reminders for appts. are very helpful...The office staff & doctor are kind, courteous, & explain procedures completely...

Jun 15, 2017