StarStarStarStarStar  — Agatha B.

Absolutely wonderful office... Karen at the front desk is great to work with and Amanda is the most efficient hygienist I’ve ever met. Dr. Stanford is the best, on top of anything... Awesome staff all around...

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that makes you feel at ease. Kno... — Lucille S.

Friendly staff that makes you feel at ease. Knowing that the dentist experience is something that most people avoid they do care.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff that pays attention to your concer... — James S.

Caring staff that pays attention to your concerns.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Caring, attentive dentist and staff — Heidy R.

The staff is incredibly friendly greeting you as you come in the door. Dr. Walczak is knowledgeable and explains everything to you in understandable terms. He and his staff took the time to fully go over my dental health, and presented several options on how to improve my teeth — and all this is done in a very professional and positive manner. Everytime I've visited Orland Oaks dental I've been well taken care and am very happy with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Walczak

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Cheryl B.

I’ve been a patient at this office for so many years I can hardly believe it. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but I know that ORLAND Oaks and the staff there are concerned about making me comfortable.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is extremely professional and Fri... — Andrew A.

Entire staff is extremely professional and Friendly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Orland Oaks was excellent, as ... — Mary Anne S.

My experience at Orland Oaks was excellent, as always. The office and all the staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Facility! — Mary Ann S.

Greatest Dental Facility!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough for the kindness and care yo... — Eileen I.

I can’t say enough for the kindness and care you gave me. I felt so at ease I was thrilled. You made me feel that I didn’t have to be nervous. All the staff I met were awesome

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr walczak and staff are incredibly wonderful !... — Cynthia F.

Dr walczak and staff are incredibly wonderful !!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience-as always — Susan P.

Great Experience-as always

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff! — Jillian Z.

Always the friendliest staff! Makes me look forward to going to the dentist :-) Very knowledgeable and always willing to answer any and all questions!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to be treated like family . . . And... — Linda D.

It is great to be treated like family . . . And I LOVE my new dental hygentist , Christina she was sincere and very informative making

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the customer service from the mo... — Theresa W.

I really loved the customer service from the moment I walked in. The tour around the beautiful building was nice and unique from anywhere else I have been. The raffle jar brought a bit of a family fun experience. The charm and the dentist made feel comfortable and unrushed . One of the most favorable experiences I have had at a dental office. Clean, warn, charming and best experience I have received. I already referred my husband who has scheduled an appointment, and I let me two son's know they should check you out. I will continue to let others know of how nice it was. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but this was the most pleasent experience yet.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is the greatest! — Maryanne T.

Excellent. Perhaps, I do not need as many reminders; but, that's just me. It's better to have too many reminders about the appointment than none at all!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was outstanding. You are my new dentis... — Robert S.

Everyone was outstanding. You are my new dentist. My other dentist who was great I had for over thirty years but just retired. I recommended some other of his patients who I think probably start seeing you.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Customer Experience Ever - Hands Down! — Adam T.

Best Customer Experience Ever - Hands Down!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. — Shirley E S.

Everything was perfect.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victoria Q.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patients — Suzanne B.

My husband and I recently set up as new patients with OP Oaks denistry and we had our first appointments yesterday. We were very pleased with the professionalism, friendliness and care we received.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. — Janet O.

I like the whole staff at Orland Oaks Dental especially Dr. Stanford. Mary is always fun to talk to as she takes care of me and the front staff is so friendly and nice.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Orland Oaks Dental an... — Annivar S.

This was my first time at Orland Oaks Dental and i would not say it was good... I would say it was FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone there is terrific. Maybe the best dental experience I have ever had. From the front desk folks to the dentist himself and the hygienist, whose name escapes me, (Sorry) they were all fun and professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. — Anthony B.

Very pleasant and professional staff.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff and Service — Peter A.

I have never experienced such friendly, professional, exceptional client service, in all my life. I was blown away by how cheerful and happy the staff was to assist me in my whole process from making my appointment to the cashier. Lets not forget they also made me aware of some aftercare I was never told before when getting dental work. Thank you Orland Oak Staff.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and very friendly! Love how every... — Dayna N.

Amazing staff and very friendly! Love how everyone greets you with a smile. Office was clean and organized! By far best dental visit of my life!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They always let us know when our next appointme... — Paul L.

They always let us know when our next appointment is coming

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE VISIT WAS GOOD AS ALWAAYS. — Bill W.

THE VISIT WAS GOOD AS ALWAAYS.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great at Orland Oaks Dental. Thi... — Jim L.

Everything was great at Orland Oaks Dental. This was my first appointment, and I found the staff to be very welcoming and the facility to be top notch. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and was given a tour of the office. The dental care was excellent and everything was explained thoroughly. I’m glad to have found a new dentist so close to home!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning great staff and always on time — Brian B.

Cleaning great staff and always on time

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Service was efficient, professi... — Diane H.

All went well. Service was efficient, professional and friendly. Staff always makes it a enjoyable appointment...no longer a pain to go to the dentist.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and courteous. The... — Laurie D.

The staff is always friendly and courteous. They are genuinely concerned about your dental care as well as your health.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a delightful experience! The friendly car... — Dorothy Y.

What a delightful experience! The friendly care and step by step explanation of what was being done made my visit the best I have experienced in years.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual.  — Mary J.

Excellent care as usual. Dr. Standford and his support team listened to my concerns and take a personal interest in my care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. Have been going there for ... — Frank P.

Excellent treatment. Have been going there for years and have always very comfortable. Almost like a family.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with my six month check up! — Patricia A.

My six month cleaning appointment was with Amanda who is amazing and the best hygienist! She is extremely professional and pleasant making the experience bearable. I’ve already forgotten we took X-rays!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thorough, professional care. Th... — Robert Y.

Very friendly, thorough, professional care. Thank you very much.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was quick and efficient, I was ver... — Erica E.

My hygienist was quick and efficient, I was very pleased, thanks.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelia J.

The asmosphere was so very friendly. All of the staff was very caring and my conditions were very specifically explained. The bathroom was so very clean and it smelled so very nice. Thank You. Orland Oaks Dental

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Always friendly and professional... — Gordon G.

Great office. Always friendly and professional. VERY clean.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a pleasant welcome from the staff, and i... — Beverly S.

ALWAYS a pleasant welcome from the staff, and it's great to be seated in a clean office...after all, they are working on my body!! Been with this office for over 25 yrs.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr Stanford for over 25 years. Alwa... — Debbie C.

I have used Dr Stanford for over 25 years. Always professional, always explains what he is going to do & gentile too. Office staff is also great! They always greet you when you walk in & very customer service oriented. I did which once due to insurance reasons, then I realized even more qualities this dental office has over others which is that the other doctor wanted to give me two crowns, I went back to Dr Stanford for a second opinion and he said I didn't need them yet and that I should be able to a few more years out of them. Which ended up being 8 years for one and 10 years for the other. Basically they treat you as they would want to be treated. What more can any of us ask for. GREAT TEAM!!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional, state of the ar... — Paul Q.

Great staff. Very professional, state of the art.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I called in Monday morning regarding a problem ... — Debra W.

I called in Monday morning regarding a problem I was having and was immediately given an appointment for that day. You guys always go beyond in meeting our expectations and we always get first class treatment. Thank you for being our dentist for 30 years.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corrine L.

Tonight I had an accident at the gym and I chipped my tooth. I called around everywhere looking for someone who would be able to see me either tonight or tomorrow. My sister told me to call Orland Oaks Dental and I'm so glad I did. They told me to come straight over even though they were getting ready to close. Dr. Walczak and his staff were amazing! From the moment I walked in everyone was so kind and caring. Dr. Walczak was able to fix my tooth and he did such an amazing job no one would ever know it was chipped. I'm so grateful and excited to have found a new Dentist! I've already scheduled my next appointment.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a pleasant visit to the dentist — Gary Q.

As always, a pleasant visit to the dentist

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that you are all making c... — Patricia S.

I appreciate the fact that you are all making certain that everyone who enters your office has a satisfactory outcome. And that being said, this is the easiest, fastest way to accomplish that.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Beth D.

Needed a dentist for a new set of dentures. So I went online and searched . Search words were right on and Orland Oaks Dental came up and website looked promising. Called and booked appointment. Best decision I’ve made in a long time.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From when you first walk in till you see the Dr... — Theodore R.

From when you first walk in till you see the Dreaded Dentist, the expeience is very pleasant and professional. My Hygeniest Chris does a wonderful job with explaining the cleaning and why certain things about your teeth become the way they are. The Dentist Dr. Robert Stanford very knowledgeable and cares very much about his patients well being.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience — Judy C.

I'm very happy and satisfied with my procedure. Everyone is very concerned with my comfort. good job!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Text Teeth Brush & Floss... — Cynthia C.

love the fact that i get email reminders & text messages regarding my & my mom's appointments. Very Helpful!!!

Feb 21, 2018