StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — EMMA S.

I didn't have to wait when I showed up. Chiropractor knew his stuff and I feel like I've been trying to have a better posture since the appointment. And my neck/shoulder pain feels better.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit was great! — Sarah D.

New patient visit. Service was great, quick response to voicemail, able to fill out forms ahead of time (available online) made this first appointment very efficient! The staff and clinician were wonderful! I will definitely be going back and hope Rommel this my 'forever' chiropractic/massage home.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The most experienced doctor that I have been to... — Dan H.

The most experienced doctor that I have been to. Very attentive office help.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob was phenominal... it is the best massage I ... — SHELLY M.

Bob was phenominal... it is the best massage I have ever had. The next Or ing my neck and back were so loose it felt great! I am from out of town and going back before I leave !

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So patient and helped me in an emergency situat... — Dawn B.

So patient and helped me in an emergency situation not only fit me in but financially helped me.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling and very professional! — Patrick R.

Always smiling and very professional!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Care after car accident — Sarah N.

I am having my back taken care of after a car accident. I have never had to wait nor leave with unanswered questions. The staff is super friendly, and I’m really glad that I was referred here for my care.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the amount of time the doc... — FRANK K.

I was impressed with the amount of time the doctor was willing to spend with me to address all my questions and concerns. It was a great experience overall!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sore Back — Tony C.

I walked in with a very sore back. I was very apprehensive because I was not seeing the doctor I usually see. However, I was very pleased with the visit. Diagnosed with a sprained back. Looking forward to coming back this week for continued treatment.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, quick and takes my insurance... — Jillian P.

Very professional, quick and takes my insurance

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient focus to help improve my level ... — Judith H.

Amazing patient focus to help improve my level of pain and to increase my mobility.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. All staff was helpful.  — Susanna C.

Excellent care. All staff was helpful.

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very through exam.  — Mark D.

Very through exam. I have not been in pain since

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great deep massage. Bob knows what he is doing.... — KRIS D.

Great deep massage. Bob knows what he is doing.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt excellent after my appointment and learned a lot of information from the provider. — Tanya V.

I felt excellent after my appointment and learned a lot of information from the provider.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. Massages are great.  — Corey J.

Very friendly and professional staff. Massages are great.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Things are great and I always look forward to my next visit. — Daniel E.

Things are great and I always look forward to my next visit.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar very good infromation from Dr, — Patrick V.

very good infromation from Dr,

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If a massage is suggested — Shane N.

If a massage is suggested please notify of what kinbd of massage.

Sep 25, 2015