StarStarStarStarStar No need to be scared of the dentist here. Every... — Karen H.

No need to be scared of the dentist here. Everyone is exceptionally friendly and makes you feel right at home. They not only care about your teeth, they care about you as well. Love this place!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bob is not computer savvy, so I will just let y... — Robert D.

Bob is not computer savvy, so I will just let you know that he is happy with the service he is getting from you.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Oregon Family Dental has alw... — Kathleen S.

My experience with Oregon Family Dental has always been very positive. The hygienist was exceptional! She was professional and very efficient.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Darby T.

5 stars for dental care that I have had for over 20 years. Dr. Park and his staff are qualified, efficient and explain any procedure thoroughly.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by everyone in the office. My a... — Chris C.

Excellent care by everyone in the office. My appointment was on time, very little waiting. Great explanation of service and follow up procedure.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, smiling office. Best dentist & offic... — Gerardina C.

Friendly, smiling office. Best dentist & office staff I have ever visited. I used to hate going to the dentist. Since coming to this dentist I am no longer nervous or worried about my visit. Very professional and caring dentist and staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a positive experience when I have ... — Kathryne R.

It is always a positive experience when I have had either a routine cleaning or a more clinical procedure with Dr Park and Staff. They have been a vital component in my dental health care plan and have given me the strategies and information to be a more responsible and effective patient. I appreciate the time and attention to detail specifically with my care as they design a program for me that is both personal and manageable. I am always impressed with the current knowledge shared by the Dental Hygienists and how it might benefit my treatment and future concerns..the medical office environment and Staff's personal presentation is immaculate , always sanitary and conscious of using protective gear..you never feel rushed..and I always feel that I am the priority....I can't say enough about how safe and valued I feel as a patient..thank you!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Digital mouthpiece for x ray is too unwieldy, b... — Jeffrey B.

Digital mouthpiece for x ray is too unwieldy, barely fits my mouth w/o gagging. Otherwise service is great.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and competent.  — Jeanne B.

Everyone is very kind and competent.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding in every way. So grateful to... — Rita W.

Always outstanding in every way. So grateful to you all.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new favorite people 😊 — Gary F.

I'm not a fan of dentists, but these guys sure do make the whole experience less stressful and might I even say enjoyable! I'm kinda looking forward to my next visit now!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bruce C.

I am very comfortable and I feel cared for. The environment is very professional always supportive and encouraging. Even when they are busy they take the time to chat and engage me in conversation. Kind and courteous.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Park is A M A Z I N G! — Melissa B.

Dr. Park is amazing! Yes, I'm his office manager but I recently had a tooth break and Dr. Park repaired it with a crown. He's incredibly gentle!!!. In fact, I could barely feel the injection. He's was also very conscientious about my comfort througout the entire procedure. It's not this way just for me - I hear him checking in with patients all of the time - throughout their procedures. He's a true artist and perfectionist with his dental treatment.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice and friendly place — Jack H.

everyone was very nice & pleasant to be around. I found that my questions were answered so I could understand what was needed now and for the care in the future

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This coming from someone with fears of going to... — Justin D.

This coming from someone with fears of going to the dentist. My experience here was top notch even look forward to my next visit

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan C.

Dr. Park is a very skilled dentist.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Park and his staff are informative and on ti... — Paula V.

Dr Park and his staff are informative and on time. Thank you

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and care about patients. — Sue H.

Always friendly and care about patients.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever been to! — Kayla K.

I used to hate going to the dentist before I found Dr Parks office. The staff is amazing! Everyone is so nice and friendly, they explain everything they are doing and without any judgements, and I feel like the pricing is very fair. I love this office and tell everyone I know glad I am to have found it.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — J. K.

Very professional, friendly and attentive staff.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, dentist is very professional and ... — Kasey F.

Great office, dentist is very professional and everyone goes above and beyond to make you very comfortable.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Friendly... — Sheryl B.

The team at Oregon Family Dentistry are and always have been warm and caring people. They’ve only ever shown me respect and I will always be grateful for them.

Jun 19, 2018