StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — John D.

Very kind and friendly. Cleanings are easy and painless. Dr Katz is the best.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Hygenist! — Susan W.

Great Dentist and Hygenist!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gayle and Dr. Katz are amazing! — Lori L.

Gayle and Dr. Katz are amazing!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights Dental is the best dental offic... — Debbie S.

Orchard Heights Dental is the best dental office I have ever been to. I drive 45 minutes to come here as I have tried other dentists closer to home and they don't come anywhere close to the professionalism and warm atmosphere that Orchard Heights provides. I highly recommend all of the staff. They are all wonderful and Dr. Katz is the best. You will not be disappointed.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly environment — Sharon H.

Very helpful and friendly environment

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, punctual and professional. — Jim B.

Pleasant, punctual and professional.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I always have my teeth cleaned ... — Janet G.

Great service. I always have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. It's nice to know that my teeth see in good hands

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is courteous and very frie... — Laurier P.

As always, the staff is courteous and very friendly!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

Dr Katz and all staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and always go over and above.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After so much experience with other doctors, fi... — Hamidreza V.

After so much experience with other doctors, finally found the right person

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for approx 25 years and hav... — Tony G.

Have been a patient for approx 25 years and have always found Dr Katz and his staff to be very friendly and courteous. Excellent care and always able to fit you in for unforeseen problems.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marika G.

Dr. Katz and his dental team are wonderful! Such a caring, clean, and professional environment. You feel at ease at appointments where your questions are answered and procedures are explained. Highly recommend them....I've been seeing them for over 30 years!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Triona W.

As usual, everyone was wonderful

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and compassion from everyone fro... — Christine G.

Excellent care and compassion from everyone from the moment you walk in the door and of course in the chair. Before Christmas our son had two of his teeth knocked out playing ball hockey and with the amazing care he received his teeth were put back in and saved. Will always be appreciative and grateful to all. Thank you.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Teresa,,she’s very friendly, pati... — Diane M.

I really like Teresa,,she’s very friendly, patient and very gentle,,I am certainly going to continue seeing Teresa every 6 months:)

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff on location are always very pleasant ... — Trina B.

The staff on location are always very pleasant to deal with πŸ™‚

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After chipping a tooth it was a breeze to come ... — Julie D.

After chipping a tooth it was a breeze to come in and have it repaired in the same week.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service, personalized and cari... — Bonnie S.

Excellent client service, personalized and caring

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As an anxious dental patient, I was very reassu... — Yvonne B.

As an anxious dental patient, I was very reassured by both Dr. Katz and Brooke. thank you.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received friendly and timely servic... — Edwin C.

As always I received friendly and timely service

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very clean, well run practice where all staff... — Michael C.

A very clean, well run practice where all staff are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. I have lived in various parts of the country and this is the best dental practice I have been a patient iin

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Orchard Heights Dental for sev... — Keith B.

I have been with Orchard Heights Dental for several years and their client focus and attention to detail has been exceptional. All work that has been done for me and my family over that time has been timely, high quality, and lasting. I can't say enough about the reception when I walk in, right through to when I walk out.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Gentle and Kind  — Kelly W.

On short notice the team at Orchard Dental arranged to see me very quickly for a very sore tooth that needed extraction.They did a wonderful job on a not-so-nice procedure. I was treated with the best of customer service and the dentist and technician were as gentle with me as possible. Since I am new to the area and need a new dentist anyhow, Orchard Dental has my business!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Centre — Andrew L.

Clean office, professional and knowledgeable staff. Video games and television while waiting for appointment. Television in exam rooms as well.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous atmosphere and care ..... I hate the d... — Victoria C.

Fabulous atmosphere and care ..... I hate the dentist ..... but they make the experience great πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run dental office, staff are very efficien... — Alice T.

Well run dental office, staff are very efficient and friendly. Great atmosphere and comfortable setting.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in dental care! — Scott B.

Absolutely the best in dental care!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always receive excellent care.We ... — Carol B.

Great staff, always receive excellent care. We travel 2.5 hours to come back to this office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for Life — Robert B.

When we retired and moved a two hour drive away there was never any question that we would be looking for a new dentist closer to home. We will be patients at Orchard Heights for life due to the quality of dental care that we receive there. Their friendliness and professionalism is unparalleled. If there was a 10 star rating they would deserve it.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so welcoming and caring! — Alice J.

The entire staff was so welcoming for my daughter's first visit to the dentist! They were so caring and went above and beyond the call of duty - even brushing her toy's teeth first so she wouldn't be scared! This is on top of having her come for a "fun" visit a few months ago when I got my teeth cleaned, just to walk around and take a ride in the chair so she wouldn't be nervous for her first visit. I absolutely LOVE the entire team at Orchard Heights Dental!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and polite. In right on time. G... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly and polite. In right on time. Good experience. Not pushy with suggestions for optionals.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Frances H.

What a great experience. A privilege to be associated with such professionalism. Anyone would love it here.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Lillian L.

Staff are knowledgeable, professional and work to maintain ongoing relationships with patients.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — Heather F.

Dr. Katz and the Orchard Heights Dental team are wonderful! Always very friendly and provide great service. I never have to wait for my appointment, as they're always running on schedule.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Service 'Bar None' — Russell C.

Dr. Katz and Team runs the best dental office ever and if you aren't a patient yet then call in right away and enjoy the ride!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and staff are always amazing. — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Katz and staff are always amazing.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, competent and friendly. — Katherine M.

Always fast, competent and friendly.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental appt was awesome as always!!  — Shelley R.

My Dental appt was awesome as always!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights Dental Centre — Len B.

I am always pleased with the service and attention I receive when I have an appointment at Orchard Heights Dental Centre. I have plenty of appointments reminders and the people there are so friendly. I love this place!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Our whole family has alway... — Rose T.

Great dental office! Our whole family has always had a great experience with every visit

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at OHDC, from the fron... — Susan H.

Always a good experience at OHDC, from the front desk to the dentist chair. The dental hygienists couldn't be more gentle. Dr. Katz is as gentle as he is knowledgeable.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from reception to dental care... — Vladimir S.

Excellent service from reception to dental care

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent — Eileen F.

The service was excellent

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good — Frank B.

Very professional and good

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the team at Orchard Heights Dental are always s... — Daniel L.

the team at Orchard Heights Dental are always so helpful and friendly..

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jean M.

Always a great experience

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Polite,Punctual Service each and ... — Bruce R.

Professional, Polite,Punctual Service each and every visit. I am very impressed indeed.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen M.

Would always recommend Dr. Katz and his staff , very knowledgable , caring professionals , paying attention to details, always explaining the procedure.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always recommended this office to friend... — Nathan M.

I have always recommended this office to friends however with our recent dental emergency with Nathan the caring, compassion and excellent care he received has given him a chance at the best possible outcome. We are very thankful for every member of the teams support and care.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. The entire staff makes... — Amy K.

Wonderful dental office. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. Dr. Katz is the best and most patient gentle dentist I have ever been to and always explains everything fully

Dec 14, 2018