StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Thora B.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Katz and his staff. Dr. Katz is very professional, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advise. Dr. Katz is the BEST dentist!!! The staff is always very helpful, kind, professional and available to help. I highly recommend Dr. Katz and his staff for kids and adults!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great service! — Pam T.

I have been going here for over 10 years and have always been happy with the service from Dr. Gelfand to the hygienists to the great ladies at the front desk! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. As soon as my daughter was old enough to need a dentist, we didn't blink to take her here!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is fantastic, so gentle when cleaning teet... — Christine W.

Gail is fantastic, so gentle when cleaning teeth....I practically fell asleep while she was cleaning my teeth that's how gentle she is. Also I had an issue and Dr. Gelfand was very thorough and reviewed all the options, which I appreciated.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with provided care — Dagmar S.

very pleased with provided care

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dima S.

Brandy Andrews Dr. Katz and his team are wonderful, my family and, I have been seeing him since 2013 Professional, friendly and incredibly genuine people! I highly recommend. Dima Kalander

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly & efficient.  — Tracey M.

Always professional, friendly & efficient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care as always. We love O... — Eloise B.

Excellent service and care as always. We love Orchard Heights Dental!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always helpful. — Kevin S.

Very friendly and always helpful.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years... — Katherine M.

My family and I have been going to Orchard Heights Dental Centre for over 20 years and have always been well taken care of. Dr. Katz is a wonderful dentist and has very polite and friendly support staff.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant people. I used to despise ... — Julie D.

Always very pleasant people. I used to despise going to the dentist and now I am just fine with it. Never too old for a free quality toothbrush, floss and toothpaste gift after

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plan to continue even though moving away — Linda M.

My family have been with Orchard Heights for many years, and even though we are leaving Aurora, we plan to continue with them. The staff are pleasant, professional, helpful and always punctual with appointments.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights makes going to the dentist a pl... — Anne M.

Orchard Heights makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around dental service!!!!! — Vladimir S.

Excellent all around dental service!!!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a very new client and my experience, thoug... — Marilyn C.

I am a very new client and my experience, though rather short so far, was good. Friendly, professional, respectful and courteous.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience with Dr Katz and ... — Carolyn M.

Always a wonderful experience with Dr Katz and his staff

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, considerate staff — Cindy B.

Very happy with prompt service. The staff is very considerate and polite. Very thorough and professional team.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Amy K.

Really great visit. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Katz was really great at explaining everyrhing and making me feel comfortable

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I nev... — Kelly J.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I never have to wait long for my appointment and they try and fit me in when there's a cancellation!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas S.

Very professional, with great enthusiasm.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and staff — Fay S.

Dr. Katz is such an amazing dentist. He is so kind and gentle and his staff are so friendly and professional.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very efficient and friendly — Don R.

As always, very efficient and friendly

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All round excellent, professional, personal ser... — Joanne S.

All round excellent, professional, personal service

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always available to help! — Carmela B.

Great staff! Always available to help!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice M.

It is always a pleasure to go to Orchard Heights Dental Centre. Dr. Ray Katz and staff are very welcoming, and I am completely relaxed when I am in the chair, no matter what I am having done. wouldn't change to go elsewhere for the world.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionalOffice in every regard. Frien... — Michael C.

Very professional Office in every regard. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, cleanliness standards are very high and the entire operation is efficient

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous & professional which I ap... — Ken S.

Everyone is courteous & professional which I appreciate. Please note for no. 9 , there should be a "not applicable" since I've not had an urgent request.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean M.

Great Always a fantastic experience So friendly and feel good place

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with their friendly, professional ... — Archie N.

Very pleased with their friendly, professional and knowledgable service.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoy going to you guys, cortegeus ... — Jose J.

I've always enjoy going to you guys, cortegeus service and an honest assessment of the problem at hand, I will highly recommend you guys to all My friends and family

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service — Brian M.

Dr Katz and his team always have a friendly but professional approach to my dental care. His focus is on prevention and maintaining good dental health. The clinic is of the highest standard with the latest equipment. Referrals to specialists are quick and the reasons are well explained. Keep up the great work and and excellent customer service

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and will continue to recommend your dent... — Marianne M.

I have and will continue to recommend your dental services. It is good to be in the hands of such a competent team of dentists and staff. Marianne Mitchele

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret L.

The dental hygienist was very friendly, thorough and gentle while cleaning my teeth.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job by all for Andrew and my cleaning y... — Len B.

Awesome job by all for Andrew and my cleaning yesterday!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change a thing !!! You have OUTSTAN... — Jennifer B.

I would not change a thing !!! You have OUTSTANDING staff...all the latest greatest techniques and equipment. I could not be happier with you folks...honestly. THANK You for making my familys dental experience such a positive one :)) Jenn Caitlin and Eric Bate

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best! — Debra S.

I have waited far too long to submit this recommendation but I sincerely want to thank Dr. Katz so very much for his kind manner, expertise and the incredible care throughout the many years that he has been my dentist. I had a fair amount of work done approximately 6 years ago and I must say it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. It was a complete transformation and not an easy one. Dr. Katz is no ordinary dentist - he is an artist. Every step of the way he made absolutely sure that the result would be perfection. I can smile again thanks to Dr. Katz! I have also had some unexpected situations. I had a front tooth that had fractured and I had a function to attend. It was a week-end and I called him on his emergency line. In no time at all, he returned my call. He told me not to worry that he would meet me at the office in short order. He came from Toronto to Aurora without hesitation and fixed it as good as new! This is only one of the examples of his dedication to his patients and to the integrity of his practice. I am grateful to have him for my dentist and I would highly recommend him on all levels of dentistry. I also have to commend his staff - each and every one of them. They are friendly and courteous and I always look forward to seeing them!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring dental services. Can n... — Mirco G.

Professional and caring dental services. Can not imagine for me or anyone from my Family to go anywhere else. Dr. Katz and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly with a determination to provide the best care possible. We are very fortunate to have such great all around dental services here in Aurora. Excellent

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Broke a tooth 3 days before go... — Jeffrey M.

Awesome service. Broke a tooth 3 days before going on vacation and Dr Katz came to the rescue!!!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Kathy W.

Always a great experience - on time, professional, friendly. Best dental office I’ve ever gone to over the years. My son still comes in from Guelph to go here.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always such a great experience here. So glad to... — Joanna C.

Always such a great experience here. So glad to have Gail back!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service provided by Orchard ... — Alice T.

Excellent care and service provided by Orchard Height Dental Centre. They are very friendly and are exceptionally professional and truly care about the patient's care.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always - super punctual and the very best St... — Wendy B.

As always - super punctual and the very best Staff! Warm, friendly, great listeners, professional and knowledgeable!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental operation anywhere! — Russell C.

Best Dental operation anywhere!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great people :) great costumer service and... — Heidi M.

Very great people :) great costumer service and nice and kind people.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome check up — Susanne B.

6 month check up went smoothly, I was so relaxed with Brooke I could've easily dozed off. :)

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Aldous S.

What can I say, I always have a great visit here. Staff are always friendly.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledge as usual. — Andrew S.

Excellent service and knowledge as usual.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights dental is spotless clean ,su... — Heather G.

Orchard Heights dental is spotless clean , super friendly, easy to talk with , I usually don't encounter more than a 5 min wait. very modern office, & make the staff make me feel very at ease when I am there.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service the staff are always friendly... — Eileen F.

Excellent service the staff are always friendly.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional is all aspects. You leave confiden... — Doug R.

Professional is all aspects. You leave confident that dental needs are meeting met.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual great service, impeccable cleanliness,... — Ralph M.

As usual great service, impeccable cleanliness, caring dental assistants and staff. in addition to the doctor taking the time and trouble to review the cleaning by his dental assistant.

Feb 16, 2018