StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service — Flavio B.

Quick and friendly service

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 12 out of 10 would recommend :) — Petro P.

One short story: I lived in Newmarket for a few years when I enrolled with Dr. Katz. Then I moved to other part of GTA for some 5 years before moving back to Newmarket recently. I never even once thought of changing a dental office despite some distance and everything else - that's how exceptionally good this team is!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring dental service.  — Wilfredo F.

Friendly and caring dental service.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Clinic — Irene B.

Fantastic clinic and staff and I would recommend this dental clinic any time

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jan  — Janice M.

As usual the office is extremely friendly and the dentist Ray Katz goes over and beyond. The hygienist, Becky is very good and is vey conscientious.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

Dr. Katz and all the staff are awesome. Gail is a great hygenist!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome check up — Susanne B.

Staff always friendly. Never have to wait. Cleaning was great as usual with Brooke :)

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent, friendly and on time!!!  — Jean M.

Always excellent, friendly and on time!!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and supportive  — Jennifer A.

I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and everyone at Orchard Heights puts me such at ease. Friendly and competent hygienists and Dr Katz is just lovely.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been benefiting from a superb level of care — Dennis C.

I have been benefiting from the superb dental services provided by Dr. Raymond Katz and his staff for close to 15 years now, and can speak to the cutting-edge concept, equipment, and care given to all patients. You would be hard-pressed to find anything better in the dental care field. My family and I offer our highest praise to all concerned. All the best to them!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Dan T.

Always a great experience.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Dr. Katz is the best! — Elizabeth M.

Awesome staff. Dr. Katz is the best!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this place to everyone. Very ... — Natalie T.

I would recommend this place to everyone. Very professional and friendly , clean environment. The staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental centre!  — Breanna C.

I always have a pleasant experience at Orchard Heights Dental Centre. All members of staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. I have had extensive dental work by Dr. Katz for over 10 years and the quality of work is top notch. The overall level of service is superb. I recommend Orchard Heights to everyone!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence achieved! — Julie B.

It’s always a pleasure coming to your office bc your staff are wonderful! Bravo to you all!🌟

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dental Office. — Allan L.

We are very fortunate to have a dental office in our community that provides such excellent professional advice and care.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist, best hygienists, best staff! — Cathy H.

Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but Dr. Katz and staff are the best in Town! From the minute you walk in until you leave, you are in good hands. Very pleasant environment!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi there, very nice wonderful atmosphere and ve... — Elizabeth G.

Hi there, very nice wonderful atmosphere and very good care

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  — John D.

Very kind and friendly. Cleanings are easy and painless. Dr Katz is the best.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Hygenist! — Susan W.

Great Dentist and Hygenist!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gayle and Dr. Katz are amazing! — Lori L.

Gayle and Dr. Katz are amazing!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights Dental is the best dental offic... — Debbie S.

Orchard Heights Dental is the best dental office I have ever been to. I drive 45 minutes to come here as I have tried other dentists closer to home and they don't come anywhere close to the professionalism and warm atmosphere that Orchard Heights provides. I highly recommend all of the staff. They are all wonderful and Dr. Katz is the best. You will not be disappointed.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly environment — Sharon H.

Very helpful and friendly environment

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, punctual and professional. — Jim B.

Pleasant, punctual and professional.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I always have my teeth cleaned ... — Janet G.

Great service. I always have my teeth cleaned every 6 months. It's nice to know that my teeth see in good hands

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is courteous and very frie... — Laurier P.

As always, the staff is courteous and very friendly!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

Dr Katz and all staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and always go over and above.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After so much experience with other doctors, fi... — Hamidreza V.

After so much experience with other doctors, finally found the right person

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for approx 25 years and hav... — Tony G.

Have been a patient for approx 25 years and have always found Dr Katz and his staff to be very friendly and courteous. Excellent care and always able to fit you in for unforeseen problems.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marika G.

Dr. Katz and his dental team are wonderful! Such a caring, clean, and professional environment. You feel at ease at appointments where your questions are answered and procedures are explained. Highly recommend them....I've been seeing them for over 30 years!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Triona W.

As usual, everyone was wonderful

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and compassion from everyone fro... — Christine G.

Excellent care and compassion from everyone from the moment you walk in the door and of course in the chair. Before Christmas our son had two of his teeth knocked out playing ball hockey and with the amazing care he received his teeth were put back in and saved. Will always be appreciative and grateful to all. Thank you.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Teresa,,she’s very friendly, pati... — Diane M.

I really like Teresa,,she’s very friendly, patient and very gentle,,I am certainly going to continue seeing Teresa every 6 months:)

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff on location are always very pleasant ... — Trina B.

The staff on location are always very pleasant to deal with πŸ™‚

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After chipping a tooth it was a breeze to come ... — Julie D.

After chipping a tooth it was a breeze to come in and have it repaired in the same week.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client service, personalized and cari... — Bonnie S.

Excellent client service, personalized and caring

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As an anxious dental patient, I was very reassu... — Yvonne B.

As an anxious dental patient, I was very reassured by both Dr. Katz and Brooke. thank you.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received friendly and timely servic... — Edwin C.

As always I received friendly and timely service

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very clean, well run practice where all staff... — Michael C.

A very clean, well run practice where all staff are warm, friendly and knowledgeable. I have lived in various parts of the country and this is the best dental practice I have been a patient iin

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Orchard Heights Dental for sev... — Keith B.

I have been with Orchard Heights Dental for several years and their client focus and attention to detail has been exceptional. All work that has been done for me and my family over that time has been timely, high quality, and lasting. I can't say enough about the reception when I walk in, right through to when I walk out.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Gentle and Kind  — Kelly W.

On short notice the team at Orchard Dental arranged to see me very quickly for a very sore tooth that needed extraction.They did a wonderful job on a not-so-nice procedure. I was treated with the best of customer service and the dentist and technician were as gentle with me as possible. Since I am new to the area and need a new dentist anyhow, Orchard Dental has my business!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Centre — Andrew L.

Clean office, professional and knowledgeable staff. Video games and television while waiting for appointment. Television in exam rooms as well.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous atmosphere and care ..... I hate the d... — Victoria C.

Fabulous atmosphere and care ..... I hate the dentist ..... but they make the experience great πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run dental office, staff are very efficien... — Alice T.

Well run dental office, staff are very efficient and friendly. Great atmosphere and comfortable setting.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in dental care! — Scott B.

Absolutely the best in dental care!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always receive excellent care.We ... — Carol B.

Great staff, always receive excellent care. We travel 2.5 hours to come back to this office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for Life — Robert B.

When we retired and moved a two hour drive away there was never any question that we would be looking for a new dentist closer to home. We will be patients at Orchard Heights for life due to the quality of dental care that we receive there. Their friendliness and professionalism is unparalleled. If there was a 10 star rating they would deserve it.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so welcoming and caring! — Alice J.

The entire staff was so welcoming for my daughter's first visit to the dentist! They were so caring and went above and beyond the call of duty - even brushing her toy's teeth first so she wouldn't be scared! This is on top of having her come for a "fun" visit a few months ago when I got my teeth cleaned, just to walk around and take a ride in the chair so she wouldn't be nervous for her first visit. I absolutely LOVE the entire team at Orchard Heights Dental!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and polite. In right on time. G... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly and polite. In right on time. Good experience. Not pushy with suggestions for optionals.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Frances H.

What a great experience. A privilege to be associated with such professionalism. Anyone would love it here.

Mar 6, 2019