StarStarStarStarStar I'm a nervous dental patient and totally in love! — Jennifer S.

I'm a nervous dental patient and was travelling hours to get to my old dentist because the thought of someone new terrified me. A friend referred Dr. Katz and the rest of the crew and I figured I would give it a try. Honestly, one of the best decisions I have made. Really nice staff right from the first phone call all the way through to the actual experience. So happy I don't have to travel hours now and trust that they will do a good job.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice T.

Excellent dental office, very efficient, prompt , professional and helpful staff. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star After only one visit I felt welcomed and cared for — Erica G.

After only one visit for a consult, I am very likely to return to Orchard Heights Dental Centre. I immediately felt welcome and cared for and sense of level of expertise I have not previously encountered. I would entrust my dental care and that of my family to Dr. Katz.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency care. I was seen quickly and receive... — Judy M.

Emergency care. I was seen quickly and received treatment to help me to get through the long weekend. Friendly and caring.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Joanna C.

Gale is amazing. So friendly and we always have such good conversation. Dr.Katz is very professional and kind and itโ€™s always nice to see him and have my check up, especially when you have no cavities :)

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional both my daughter... — Natalie T.

Very friendly and professional both my daughter and I are very satisfied

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia F.

Dr. Katz is an excellent dentist. He is extremely skilled, kind and caring. My entire family agrees we are in good hands when it comes to oral care. The entire office deserves excellent rating. Thank you for your care Dr. Katz and staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie J.

As crazy as it sounds....not a big deal going to the dentist!!!!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome check up — Susanne B.

Brooke was amazing as usual :) she is so quick and gentle with the poking and scraping :) I can actually relax in the chair :)

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leaving your dental office always with a smile ... — Lydia P.

Leaving your dental office always with a smile ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corinne G.

Iโ€™ve been seeing Dr. Katz for many yrs & Elaine the hygienist both whom I adore. I also adore Christine & Becky!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz is a very personable man. My 6 year o... — Sabien H.

Dr. Katz is a very personable man. My 6 year old grandson has good reason to fear Dentists, however, Dr Katz has gained his complete trust. Dr Katz takes the time to explain what is happening in Sabien's mouth in a way that both Sabien and I can understand; giving options for treatment and the practical, healthy reasons behind choosing his particular treatment.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Karla L.

Always a great experience with excellent care and service.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was seen on time and my concern was ... — Sheila S.

As usual I was seen on time and my concern was addressed

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor, awesome staff — Scott B.

Awesome doctor, awesome staff

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Pleasant... — Michael D.

We have been going to Orchard Heights Dental for many years and have never been disappointed. My hygienist (Gail) is friendly and welcoming-while doing an extraordinarily effective job-leaving my teeth feeling "brand new" and clean for days:)

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was a great experience. I explained w... — Nicole P.

Yesterday was a great experience. I explained what happened last ti e and was a little nervous but everything was great.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional clinic, with excell... — John R.

This is a very professional clinic, with excellent care for their clients.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antonia N.

The only thing I'm a little disappoint in is that I always have a different person cleaning my teeth I would like to see the same one if possible some one that I am familiar with Thank you

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Anywhere — Robert B.

Even after moving a 2 hour drive away, I still wanted to remain a patient of Dr. Katz. The level of care is next to none.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rapp is Perfect! — Pengyue S.

Dr Rapp is very friendly and professionally got the job done! A very pleasant dental experience, definitely recommended!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service! — Aldous S.

Always friendly and great service!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Lorraine S.

Everyone in the office was professional, competent and friendly. Great service all around.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Team in York Region if not all of ... — Russell C.

Best Dentist Team in York Region if not all of Ontario! Friendliest and most professional Staff ever and they all care about YOU!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for someone who is terrifi... — Victoria C.

Wonderful experience for someone who is terrified of the dentist .... thank you ๐Ÿ˜€

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff at Orchard Heights Dental. Gail ... — Janet B.

Amazing staff at Orchard Heights Dental. Gail is such a great higenist and Dr. Katz is the best.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to see Dr. Katz's and his pro... — Rose P.

always a pleasure to see Dr. Katz's and his professional team.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience always — Andre B.

Dr. Katz is an excellent doctor, we've been his patients for 12 years and the service experience is just outstanding evey time. The staff is very helpful and understands emergencies as we were able to get to see the doctor within one hour from calling, if a must. Very clean and modern technologies used, highly recommended.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor took th... — Paul M.

Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor took the time to explain everything thoroughly.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There is no place like the Orchard Heights Dent... — Sandra B.

There is no place like the Orchard Heights Dental Centre. Professional, friendly, clean, organized, knowledgeable,

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been you going to Orchrad Dental for over 15 year — Deborah W.

Always fit you in when an emergency raises. Dr. Katz always recommends the best thing to do to safe your teeth!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Thora B.

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Katz and his staff. Dr. Katz is very professional, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advise. Dr. Katz is the BEST dentist!!! The staff is always very helpful, kind, professional and available to help. I highly recommend Dr. Katz and his staff for kids and adults!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great service! — Pam T.

I have been going here for over 10 years and have always been happy with the service from Dr. Gelfand to the hygienists to the great ladies at the front desk! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. As soon as my daughter was old enough to need a dentist, we didn't blink to take her here!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is fantastic, so gentle when cleaning teet... — Christine W.

Gail is fantastic, so gentle when cleaning teeth....I practically fell asleep while she was cleaning my teeth that's how gentle she is. Also I had an issue and Dr. Gelfand was very thorough and reviewed all the options, which I appreciated.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with provided care — Dagmar S.

very pleased with provided care

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dima S.

Brandy Andrews Dr. Katz and his team are wonderful, my family and, I have been seeing him since 2013 Professional, friendly and incredibly genuine people! I highly recommend. Dima Kalander

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly & efficient.  — Tracey M.

Always professional, friendly & efficient.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care as always. We love O... — Eloise B.

Excellent service and care as always. We love Orchard Heights Dental!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and always helpful. — Kevin S.

Very friendly and always helpful.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years... — Katherine M.

My family and I have been going to Orchard Heights Dental Centre for over 20 years and have always been well taken care of. Dr. Katz is a wonderful dentist and has very polite and friendly support staff.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant people. I used to despise ... — Julie D.

Always very pleasant people. I used to despise going to the dentist and now I am just fine with it. Never too old for a free quality toothbrush, floss and toothpaste gift after

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plan to continue even though moving away — Linda M.

My family have been with Orchard Heights for many years, and even though we are leaving Aurora, we plan to continue with them. The staff are pleasant, professional, helpful and always punctual with appointments.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights makes going to the dentist a pl... — Anne M.

Orchard Heights makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around dental service!!!!! — Vladimir S.

Excellent all around dental service!!!!!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a very new client and my experience, thoug... — Marilyn C.

I am a very new client and my experience, though rather short so far, was good. Friendly, professional, respectful and courteous.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience with Dr Katz and ... — Carolyn M.

Always a wonderful experience with Dr Katz and his staff

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, considerate staff — Cindy B.

Very happy with prompt service. The staff is very considerate and polite. Very thorough and professional team.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental office — Amy K.

Really great visit. Staff was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Katz was really great at explaining everyrhing and making me feel comfortable

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I nev... — Kelly J.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I never have to wait long for my appointment and they try and fit me in when there's a cancellation!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas S.

Very professional, with great enthusiasm.

Apr 16, 2018