StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and staff are always amazing. — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Katz and staff are always amazing.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, competent and friendly. — Katherine M.

Always fast, competent and friendly.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental appt was awesome as always!!  — Shelley R.

My Dental appt was awesome as always!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights Dental Centre — Len B.

I am always pleased with the service and attention I receive when I have an appointment at Orchard Heights Dental Centre. I have plenty of appointments reminders and the people there are so friendly. I love this place!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Our whole family has alway... — Rose T.

Great dental office! Our whole family has always had a great experience with every visit

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at OHDC, from the fron... — Susan H.

Always a good experience at OHDC, from the front desk to the dentist chair. The dental hygienists couldn't be more gentle. Dr. Katz is as gentle as he is knowledgeable.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from reception to dental care... — Vladimir S.

Excellent service from reception to dental care

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent — Eileen F.

The service was excellent

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good — Frank B.

Very professional and good

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the team at Orchard Heights Dental are always s... — Daniel L.

the team at Orchard Heights Dental are always so helpful and friendly..

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jean M.

Always a great experience

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Polite,Punctual Service each and ... — Bruce R.

Professional, Polite,Punctual Service each and every visit. I am very impressed indeed.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen M.

Would always recommend Dr. Katz and his staff , very knowledgable , caring professionals , paying attention to details, always explaining the procedure.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always recommended this office to friend... — Nathan M.

I have always recommended this office to friends however with our recent dental emergency with Nathan the caring, compassion and excellent care he received has given him a chance at the best possible outcome. We are very thankful for every member of the teams support and care.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. The entire staff makes... — Amy K.

Wonderful dental office. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. Dr. Katz is the best and most patient gentle dentist I have ever been to and always explains everything fully

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katz has to be the most caring kind warm gen... — Janice M.

Dr Katz has to be the most caring kind warm gentle and considerate dentist any one could wish for. The hygienists, front desk staff are also thoughtful and kind. Cleanliness, punctuality are a very important factor and Orchard Heights Dental takes care of it all.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Director, Music Program— Humber College (Ret.) — Dennis C.

I have been a patient of this dental clinic for fifteen years, and have consistently been pleased with the staff and the standards of service. My dental health has been superb, and have always found Dr. Katz to be committed to the highest standards of dental care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — John D.

From all the staff (particularly Brooke who provides me with the best care since I’m a chicken) to Dr Katz - they are simply the best.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Always pleasant. Always on tim... — Gloria F.

Always friendly. Always pleasant. Always on time.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar George Skoulikas — George S.

Courteous staff. Easy to book appointments, on time and helpful with all my queries.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. — Anita P.

The Orchard Heights Dental Centre was highly recommended to me. The office provides a comfortable, clean and relaxing atmosphere. The staff is welcoming, and greets you with smiles. They are friendly and professional. My hygenist Gail was very skilled at cleaning my teeth. I had no discomfort at all. Dr. Katz was friendly, professional and made me feel like I have been a patient for a long time, even though it was my first visit. Thank you to the whole stafff at Orchard Heights Dental Centre for a very positive experience. Look forward to seeing you all at my next visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. — Gino P.

Nice staff. Great dental care. Things were well explained to me. I didn't feel hurried. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Aldous S.

I’ve reviewed them at least 4 times and it’s 10 ⭐️ all the time. Unfortunately you can only give 5 ⭐️.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and his team are very friendly and acc... — Sarah R.

Dr. Katz and his team are very friendly and accommodating. I have been going to him for over 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied with his talented work and knowledgeable service.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy seeing Dr Katz and I always hated ... — Julie D.

Really enjoy seeing Dr Katz and I always hated the dentist and feared appointments.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and pleasant experience with B... — Warren B.

Very comfortable and pleasant experience with Brooke.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was terrific — Edwin C.

As usual my visit was terrific from my greeting at the front desk, the technicians, right thru to the visit with Dr Katz and again my departure at the front deck. Everyone with a friendly smile and warm greeting.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! My daughter who is only 4 h... — Claire B.

Amazing experience! My daughter who is only 4 had a cavity. She was so comfortable and calm throughout the whole process. Dr. Katz is amazing! I highly recommend him as a dentist.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly service. — Wilfredo F.

I am very impressed with your professional dental service rendered. Looking forward to my next visit.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always outstanding professional with excellent... — David R.

always outstanding professional with excellent hours and courtesy....

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke, the dental hygienist is so nice and als... — Danielle V.

Brooke, the dental hygienist is so nice and also very gentle.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like you online "presence".  — Susan C.

I like you online "presence". Simple, clean, consise. May online sits are too cluttered and confusing.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heghts Dental Centre is the best — Fay S.

I would highly recommend going to Orchard Heights Dental Centre. Dr. Katz is an amazingly dentist - very caring, gentle and friendly. The staff are also very friendly and caring.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a new patient visit. I found reception... — Patricia S.

This was a new patient visit. I found reception was warm and made sure I knew what was happening. I was seen by Dr Katz who was understanding of my particular needs and complete in the assessment of my dental needs.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service in this office is outstanding. From... — Luciana L.

The service in this office is outstanding. From the front desk to the dental hygienists to Dr. Katz himself, you will experience competent and professional service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is great! She is very gentle and my teeth ... — Nancy S.

Gail is great! She is very gentle and my teeth never hurt after cleaning.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent gentle service as always!  — Andrew W.

Excellent gentle service as always!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would probably recommend a 10 if I thought th... — Diane S.

I would probably recommend a 10 if I thought that someone could afford it. I like Dr Katz and all the women that work for him but I do wish it wasn't so expensive even with the discount.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentists are always so friendly, ... — Brooke H.

The staff and dentists are always so friendly, supported and professional. Great group of people!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the facility is ... — Morgan S.

Everyone was very friendly and the facility is very comfortable.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Impression Always most Important — Marlena P.

I find going to the dentist at times very unnerving with not knowing what to expect. Here I felt a very warm relaxed atmosphere, yet very professional at the same time.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and his team consistently provide exce... — Sue W.

Dr. Katz and his team consistently provide excellent care. I'm fortunate to be a patient at his office.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly and painless! — Donald D.

Fast, efficient, friendly and painless! Gail is a wonderful hygienist. Only issue: uncomfortable dentist's chairs/couches (if you are a larger person).

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a nervous dental patient and totally in love! — Jennifer S.

I'm a nervous dental patient and was travelling hours to get to my old dentist because the thought of someone new terrified me. A friend referred Dr. Katz and the rest of the crew and I figured I would give it a try. Honestly, one of the best decisions I have made. Really nice staff right from the first phone call all the way through to the actual experience. So happy I don't have to travel hours now and trust that they will do a good job.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice T.

Excellent dental office, very efficient, prompt , professional and helpful staff. I would highly recommend to anyone!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star After only one visit I felt welcomed and cared for — Erica G.

After only one visit for a consult, I am very likely to return to Orchard Heights Dental Centre. I immediately felt welcome and cared for and sense of level of expertise I have not previously encountered. I would entrust my dental care and that of my family to Dr. Katz.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency care. I was seen quickly and receive... — Judy M.

Emergency care. I was seen quickly and received treatment to help me to get through the long weekend. Friendly and caring.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Joanna C.

Gale is amazing. So friendly and we always have such good conversation. Dr.Katz is very professional and kind and it’s always nice to see him and have my check up, especially when you have no cavities :)

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional both my daughter... — Natalie T.

Very friendly and professional both my daughter and I are very satisfied

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sylvia F.

Dr. Katz is an excellent dentist. He is extremely skilled, kind and caring. My entire family agrees we are in good hands when it comes to oral care. The entire office deserves excellent rating. Thank you for your care Dr. Katz and staff.

Sep 28, 2018