StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Orchard Heights Dental for sev... — Keith B.

I have been with Orchard Heights Dental for several years and their client focus and attention to detail has been exceptional. All work that has been done for me and my family over that time has been timely, high quality, and lasting. I can't say enough about the reception when I walk in, right through to when I walk out.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Gentle and Kind  — Kelly W.

On short notice the team at Orchard Dental arranged to see me very quickly for a very sore tooth that needed extraction.They did a wonderful job on a not-so-nice procedure. I was treated with the best of customer service and the dentist and technician were as gentle with me as possible. Since I am new to the area and need a new dentist anyhow, Orchard Dental has my business!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality Dental Centre — Andrew L.

Clean office, professional and knowledgeable staff. Video games and television while waiting for appointment. Television in exam rooms as well.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous atmosphere and care ..... I hate the d... — Victoria C.

Fabulous atmosphere and care ..... I hate the dentist ..... but they make the experience great 👍👍👍😃

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run dental office, staff are very efficien... — Alice T.

Well run dental office, staff are very efficient and friendly. Great atmosphere and comfortable setting.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best in dental care! — Scott B.

Absolutely the best in dental care!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always receive excellent care.We ... — Carol B.

Great staff, always receive excellent care. We travel 2.5 hours to come back to this office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patients for Life — Robert B.

When we retired and moved a two hour drive away there was never any question that we would be looking for a new dentist closer to home. We will be patients at Orchard Heights for life due to the quality of dental care that we receive there. Their friendliness and professionalism is unparalleled. If there was a 10 star rating they would deserve it.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was so welcoming and caring! — Alice J.

The entire staff was so welcoming for my daughter's first visit to the dentist! They were so caring and went above and beyond the call of duty - even brushing her toy's teeth first so she wouldn't be scared! This is on top of having her come for a "fun" visit a few months ago when I got my teeth cleaned, just to walk around and take a ride in the chair so she wouldn't be nervous for her first visit. I absolutely LOVE the entire team at Orchard Heights Dental!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and polite. In right on time. G... — Jennifer M.

Very friendly and polite. In right on time. Good experience. Not pushy with suggestions for optionals.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Frances H.

What a great experience. A privilege to be associated with such professionalism. Anyone would love it here.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Lillian L.

Staff are knowledgeable, professional and work to maintain ongoing relationships with patients.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — Heather F.

Dr. Katz and the Orchard Heights Dental team are wonderful! Always very friendly and provide great service. I never have to wait for my appointment, as they're always running on schedule.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Service 'Bar None' — Russell C.

Dr. Katz and Team runs the best dental office ever and if you aren't a patient yet then call in right away and enjoy the ride!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and staff are always amazing. — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Katz and staff are always amazing.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast, competent and friendly. — Katherine M.

Always fast, competent and friendly.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental appt was awesome as always!!  — Shelley R.

My Dental appt was awesome as always!!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heights Dental Centre — Len B.

I am always pleased with the service and attention I receive when I have an appointment at Orchard Heights Dental Centre. I have plenty of appointments reminders and the people there are so friendly. I love this place!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Our whole family has alway... — Rose T.

Great dental office! Our whole family has always had a great experience with every visit

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at OHDC, from the fron... — Susan H.

Always a good experience at OHDC, from the front desk to the dentist chair. The dental hygienists couldn't be more gentle. Dr. Katz is as gentle as he is knowledgeable.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from reception to dental care... — Vladimir S.

Excellent service from reception to dental care

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent — Eileen F.

The service was excellent

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and good — Frank B.

Very professional and good

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the team at Orchard Heights Dental are always s... — Daniel L.

the team at Orchard Heights Dental are always so helpful and friendly..

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Jean M.

Always a great experience

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Polite,Punctual Service each and ... — Bruce R.

Professional, Polite,Punctual Service each and every visit. I am very impressed indeed.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen M.

Would always recommend Dr. Katz and his staff , very knowledgable , caring professionals , paying attention to details, always explaining the procedure.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always recommended this office to friend... — Nathan M.

I have always recommended this office to friends however with our recent dental emergency with Nathan the caring, compassion and excellent care he received has given him a chance at the best possible outcome. We are very thankful for every member of the teams support and care.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental office. The entire staff makes... — Amy K.

Wonderful dental office. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. Dr. Katz is the best and most patient gentle dentist I have ever been to and always explains everything fully

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katz has to be the most caring kind warm gen... — Janice M.

Dr Katz has to be the most caring kind warm gentle and considerate dentist any one could wish for. The hygienists, front desk staff are also thoughtful and kind. Cleanliness, punctuality are a very important factor and Orchard Heights Dental takes care of it all.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Director, Music Program— Humber College (Ret.) — Dennis C.

I have been a patient of this dental clinic for fifteen years, and have consistently been pleased with the staff and the standards of service. My dental health has been superb, and have always found Dr. Katz to be committed to the highest standards of dental care.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best — John D.

From all the staff (particularly Brooke who provides me with the best care since I’m a chicken) to Dr Katz - they are simply the best.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Always pleasant. Always on tim... — Gloria F.

Always friendly. Always pleasant. Always on time.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar George Skoulikas — George S.

Courteous staff. Easy to book appointments, on time and helpful with all my queries.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience. — Anita P.

The Orchard Heights Dental Centre was highly recommended to me. The office provides a comfortable, clean and relaxing atmosphere. The staff is welcoming, and greets you with smiles. They are friendly and professional. My hygenist Gail was very skilled at cleaning my teeth. I had no discomfort at all. Dr. Katz was friendly, professional and made me feel like I have been a patient for a long time, even though it was my first visit. Thank you to the whole stafff at Orchard Heights Dental Centre for a very positive experience. Look forward to seeing you all at my next visit.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office. — Gino P.

Nice staff. Great dental care. Things were well explained to me. I didn't feel hurried. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Aldous S.

I’ve reviewed them at least 4 times and it’s 10 ⭐️ all the time. Unfortunately you can only give 5 ⭐️.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and his team are very friendly and acc... — Sarah R.

Dr. Katz and his team are very friendly and accommodating. I have been going to him for over 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied with his talented work and knowledgeable service.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoy seeing Dr Katz and I always hated ... — Julie D.

Really enjoy seeing Dr Katz and I always hated the dentist and feared appointments.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and pleasant experience with B... — Warren B.

Very comfortable and pleasant experience with Brooke.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my visit was terrific — Edwin C.

As usual my visit was terrific from my greeting at the front desk, the technicians, right thru to the visit with Dr Katz and again my departure at the front deck. Everyone with a friendly smile and warm greeting.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! My daughter who is only 4 h... — Claire B.

Amazing experience! My daughter who is only 4 had a cavity. She was so comfortable and calm throughout the whole process. Dr. Katz is amazing! I highly recommend him as a dentist.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly service. — Wilfredo F.

I am very impressed with your professional dental service rendered. Looking forward to my next visit.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always outstanding professional with excellent... — David R.

always outstanding professional with excellent hours and courtesy....

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brooke, the dental hygienist is so nice and als... — Danielle V.

Brooke, the dental hygienist is so nice and also very gentle.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like you online "presence".  — Susan C.

I like you online "presence". Simple, clean, consise. May online sits are too cluttered and confusing.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Orchard Heghts Dental Centre is the best — Fay S.

I would highly recommend going to Orchard Heights Dental Centre. Dr. Katz is an amazingly dentist - very caring, gentle and friendly. The staff are also very friendly and caring.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a new patient visit. I found reception... — Patricia S.

This was a new patient visit. I found reception was warm and made sure I knew what was happening. I was seen by Dr Katz who was understanding of my particular needs and complete in the assessment of my dental needs.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service in this office is outstanding. From... — Luciana L.

The service in this office is outstanding. From the front desk to the dental hygienists to Dr. Katz himself, you will experience competent and professional service.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gail is great! She is very gentle and my teeth ... — Nancy S.

Gail is great! She is very gentle and my teeth never hurt after cleaning.

Nov 1, 2018