StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with this office. Dr. Navarro wa... — Magdalena T.

Very impressed with this office. Dr. Navarro was great with all my kids and we all got glasses. Because we had no insurance, Dr. Navarro offered 30% off our total bill. Their customer service was excellent and their glasses selection was plentiful. Thank you for everything- see you next year. I will recommend my friends.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place for an exam and glasses. I have b... — Eva B.

Awesome place for an exam and glasses. I have been bringing my mom to see Dr. Navarro for the last 6 years. Dr. Navarro has, as always, given my mom a very complete exam and helped her with her dry eyes. Her eyes once again feel comfortable and her eyes are no longer watery nor red.  She sees very well out of her eye glasses. This office has always been an amazing office to come to for eye care. My entire family comes here, and I recommend Dr Navarro to every one.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service  — Victoria V.

Wonderful customer service

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love to look at our world — Claudia C.

I love to look at our world, and thanks to Dr, Navarro, I can.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Navarro was great. I am scheduling for my da... — Malerie D.

Dr.Navarro was great. I am scheduling for my daughter to come in and see him also. Quick customer service and friendly.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Navarro does an Amazing match to the best co... — Sandra T.

Dr Navarro does an Amazing match to the best contact lenses. He has been my family's eye doctor for about 5 years. Contacts are always comfortable, vision is always clear. Office staff are extremely helpful, as well.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Eva J.

I have never had such a thorough exam from any optometrist. The procedure he performed for me in-office was quick, easy and so helpful! He addressed years of discomfort in that visit!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are nice people and fast — Brianna D.

They are nice people and fast

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Dr.Navarro and staff do everythin... — Yvonne C.

Great service Dr.Navarro and staff do everything to make you feel comfortable and get the best exam ever.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel C.

Great place for exam and glasses. Dr. Navarro took his time examining my eyes and explained to me why I was getting headaches. He said my glasses would get rid of them. Well, after I picked the glasses up, the headaches actually went away. There was a very nice selection of frames to choose from and the prices were great. Thank you !!!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. My new contacts are very clear an... — Lorena C.

Great office. My new contacts are very clear and comfortable. Very Happy

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Dr. Navarro really knows his s... — Phillip N.

Amazing office. Dr. Navarro really knows his stuff. He explained into more detail about my eyes than any other eye doctor. When I got my glasses, my vision was very clear. Totally satisfied with service, staff and Dr. Navarro.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Dr. Navarro really knows his s... — Phillip N.

Amazing office. Dr. Navarro really knows his stuff. He explained into more detail about my eyes than any other eye doctor. When I got my glasses, my vision was very clear. Totally satisfied with service, staff and Dr. Navarro.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed by the technology of the... — Tatiana N.

I was really impressed by the technology of the instruments Dr. Used. They took some images of the retina of my eyes and the Dr. basically gave me a tour of my eyes ! I found the exam to be complete, and the Dr. explained everything regarding my eyes. I went to choose the glasses and found the selection to be plentiful. I picked 2 pairs because I wanted sun glasses. I was pleasantly surprised when I got a 40% discount on my second pair of glasses. Way cool. I'll be back.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service tech — EDWARD A.

our family have been using Dr Navarro office for about 10 yrs. we are very happy with there xlnt customer service Thank You

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and the Doctor with assistant to... — Randall H.

Friendly Staff and the Doctor with assistant took the time to explain everything thoroughly

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional staff, clean office, very lit... — John M.

Very professional staff, clean office, very little waiting. The girls were all great, and the doctor was on time and professional.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ditto — DAVID S.

Ditto what wife Gloria said.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the office for your optometry needs. — GLORIA L.

Support staff very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I will refer Dr. Navarro to family and friends. Dr. Navarro is patient and willing to take the time to answer your questions.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Was my first time and finally someone helped me see again ... — Christian M.

Was my first time and finally someone helped me see again

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Katrina M.

I really like Dr. Navarro. He has always taken the time to explain to me what he doing and why I need it. I trust him to make the right decisions for my eye health. I recommend Dr.Navarro for your eye care.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Has a great experience! Felt like I had a Thorough eye exam , ... — Patricia P.

Has a great experience! Felt like I had a Thorough eye exam , I appreciate the attention to my vision and the doctor going to extra mile with my difficult prescription

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Navarro is fast and efficient.... — Michelle G.

Dr. Navarro is fast and efficient.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found you. I appreciate what you did the other day as my new Doctor. I have been ... — Rozalyn S.

I am so glad I found you. I appreciate what you did the other day as my new Doctor. I have been having a terrible time with my eyes and working with the computer, sun, etc etc. driving. So thank you. I ordered 1 set of glasses for work and need to come in and order another set for driving and need to get sunglasses. I hope we will be able to find some full rim glasses when I come back in to try on. I don't like picking glasses out of a magazine :))) I like to try the on.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the appointment alerts — Alexis F.

I love the appointment alerts. There was no way I would forget that I had one, and I am the kind that needs those reminders. Great experience.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr Navarro — Joy B.

I was very pleased with Dr Navarro. I had some trepidation but he put me at ease and took his time to ensure I was sure of my choices. I didn't feel rushed or not important. He took time after the exam to help me select frames for glasses and sunglasses. He explained trifocals and showed me what that would look like. Excellent experience and I would recommend Dr Navarro! Thank you!!!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to  — MARTIN V.

Been coming to to Dr.Narravo for over 20 years and the they have great service.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Theresa M.

Very good office. We will be making this our optometry shop.

Mar 29, 2016