StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service, 5 star — Malek M.

Excellent professional service, 5 star

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian, was patient, knowledgeable, and thoro... — Eric M.

Dr. Yian, was patient, knowledgeable, and thorough in his examination. I felt he really wanted to help me, and I appreciated all of his advice.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was Very welcoming, it was a fa... — Angelo M.

The whole staff was Very welcoming, it was a fast service. They take lots of precautions to avoid covid19 the doctor explained everything without me having to ask questions

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. The Doctor was very nice an... — Magaly N.

Everyone was great. The Doctor was very nice and they were very fast. I didn't wait for the Dr for a long time. Which was really nice.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mohammadmehdi C.

Very knowledgable, professional, informative and friendly staff. Very good experience overall.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment — Kenneth G.

I was impressed with the minimal wait time to be seen by the Doctor. Dr. Sun was friendly, understanding and helpful with my problem and seemed concerned and consider with this our first meeting.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional group — Kathleen P.

The lady that answered the phone was most patient with me. Got me in to see Dr. Yian in less than a week. Very sweet. Upon arrival, the office personnel greeted me politely. No waiting for Dr. Yian.. He seemed nice. Ordered a biopsy. Paperwork was done posthaste. I could not be more appreciative.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sung T.

Dr. John Sun is an excellent doctor. He is highly professional, gentle and caring.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and expert treatment — Roxanne K.

Dr. Paul Sun is simply an amazing ENT - he is very professional, and provides thorough and excellent exams, and diagnoses. My ongoing sinus issues have been addressed, so that I am able to live life fully and comfortably, with continued visits. I am very grateful. The office staff is wonderful, and the office is always immaculate.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael N.

Amazing very friendly Quick and efficient and very professional I would recommend The whole team anytime

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, when I visited Dr. John Sun for my a... — Theresa Z.

As always, when I visited Dr. John Sun for my appointment, I was greeted with a smile so big, I was able to see it with a mask covering his face! He answers my questions and is very gentle. I highly recommend him. I also liked the Irvine office with quick and easy access to their entry. Thank you! Theresa Zeigler

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the COVID-19 safety mea... — Susan C.

I was so impressed with the COVID-19 safety measures taken. I felt safe and at ease. Dr. Yian was very nice and informative. We made a plan going forward with next steps. I was pleased.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been very helpful and supportive plus taking g... — Mohammed A.

Been very helpful and supportive plus taking good safety measure

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The process of diagnosis through surgery and fo... — Gary G.

The process of diagnosis through surgery and follow up has been done in a professional and helpful way.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Sun he is a really great doctor and s... — Najeh T.

I love Dr Sun he is a really great doctor and super kind and friendly.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, no wait, amazing doctor, very happy  — Lara S.

Clean, no wait, amazing doctor, very happy

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian is extraordinary! He and his staff are... — William D.

Dr. Yian is extraordinary! He and his staff are very professional. He is very skilled at diagnosing problems and determining the best solution(s). Excellent interpersonal skills.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention. Was seen by the D... — Mark S.

Great service and attention. Was seen by the Dr. promptly.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ganapathy R.

Service was very good. I had fortunately only a simple problem. Dr. Sun explained to me about my ear wax and removed the wax in about 10 minutes. The front office was also courteous.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very organized and I know when I... — Michelle C.

This office is very organized and I know when I go to see Dr. John Sun I will get a friendly, compassionate and accurate diagnosis.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service From The Front Desk Doct... — Peaches L.

Great Customer Service From The Front Desk Doctor Was Amazing And Understanding

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist are very pleasant . Dr Sun are am... — Lena H.

Receptionist are very pleasant . Dr Sun are amazing nice . I will differently recommend to him . Thank you for your kindness.

Apr 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James J.

Quite happy,pleased with Dr,

Apr 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful. Thank you — Ryan C.

The staff was wonderful. Thank you

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were fully aware of the Coronavirus risk ... — Vahid T.

Staff were fully aware of the Coronavirus risk and were professional to manage patients safely and respectfully. Great job

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Rigid & thorough check up. — Francisco L.

Great services. Rigid & thorough check up.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the procedure and the doctor wa... — Bernard R.

Very happy with the procedure and the doctor was very efficient. Office staff pleasant. Will see you in six months as you advised. Janet Ramage for Bernard Ramage

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. getting good medical care. Referrals ... — Robert S.

Great Dr. getting good medical care. Referrals for needed Tests are finally getting Done. To help find cause of throat Issues.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr Yens enthusiasm!!  — Peggy H.

I absolutely loved Dr Yens enthusiasm!! He listened and checked me out and made sure I understood what he talked about. He checked me out and made sure I had no other questions before he left the room. I am excited to have a dr that didn't make me feel like i was rushed in or rushed out!! He was also very prompt!! Way cool! Thank you Dr Yen!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Dr. S... — Gordon G.

The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Sun listened, examined, and explained my situation clearly. I would highly recommend Dr. Sun.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly, knowledgeable... — Anthony G.

Excellent service, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service! — Farshid Z.

Very happy with the service!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is at the top of his game.  — Mark J.

Dr. Paul Sun is at the top of his game. He is doing a wonderful job in fixing my ear issue. He seems to really care about his patients.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun was great! Explained everything and li... — Marybeth G.

Dr. Sun was great! Explained everything and listened to what I had to say. Very encouraged I will be feeling better very soon.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Gregory D.

Doctor was on time, personable and took care of my problem.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Audiologist — James A.

seemed to be very proficient

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, caring and professional. — Lori S.

Dr. John Sun was friendly, thorough and truly cared about my ear history and what I have been struggling with for the past three months. He explained what he felt was going on and even provided me with sample size medication so I would not have to purchase any; which was super kind because running an errand with a newborn is not the easiest thing to do. His instructions were clear regarding follow-up and I left feeling relieved that there is a positive end in sight!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian was great at my intake visit.  — Peggy R.

Dr. Yian was great at our initial visit. (Only one I've had...) Listened well, was proactive to order tests. Stay tuned...

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait for my appointment and t... — Lisa K.

I did not have to wait for my appointment and the staff and facility were nice and professional.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very very very professional. Dr. Sun is a very ... — Tim N.

Very very very professional. Dr. Sun is a very caring individual as well as a great doctor.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service!Happy holid... — Oscar M.

Friendly and professional service! Happy holidays!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The MD and staff are very professional and thei. — Celedonia T.

Excellent Customer Service.!!!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor gave me my diagnostics and arrived at th... — Luis A.

Doctor gave me my diagnostics and arrived at the problem with a possible solution in a timely fashion. It was fantastic. I just pray the meds that were prescribed to me fix my issue. Thanks

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yien is an amazing. Ear ,nose and throat Dr.  — Maria S.

I have been going to dr Yien for many many years now. I trust his judgment he is very professional and understanding. I appreciate all of his help throughout the years.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! — Reinaldo A.

Great staff, timely check in was very easy

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most organized doctor's office. I w... — Allison G.

This is the most organized doctor's office. I was handed forms to complete and many of the spaces were already prefilled in with information provided on my previous visit. I also got in and out of the doctor's office in approximately 45 minutes. Dr. John Sun is also friendly and professional. I am so glad I switched ENT doctors last year. Dr. John Sun is my first choice.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service nice doctor  — Amne H.

Excellent Service nice doctor

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. is too smart and very nice and he’s  — Anas T.

The dr. is too smart and very nice and he’s listening for all my situation

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service from the doctor — David M.

Great office and service from the doctor. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saved my ears again! — Jeffrey L.

I’ve been here before to treat cauliflower ear from BJJ training. This time I had some stuffiness and eustachian tube issues. Dr. Yian answered all my questions and prescribed me something that helped the issue go away in a day. Staff was courteous.

Oct 24, 2019