StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Patti S.

Great experience. Doctor Yian listened to my problem and proposed several solutions. I found a good Doctor. I was seen at my appointment time and office staff were very nice and helpful.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun has been looking after me since I had t... — Michael L.

Dr. Sun has been looking after me since I had tongue cancer - stage iv and it’s now 15 years out. Thanks and would recommend to anyone!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you. — Glenn B.

Great service. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit to OC ENT — Ann R.

This was my first visit to OC ENT in Irvine. All went smoothly and I was in and out in a very short time. The location is good with ample parking and office staff were professional and helpful. I would recommend this practice.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff were very professional... — David D.

The doctor and his staff were very professional. Doctor Yian explained his thoughts to me clearly and was honest in his opinion of previous treatments I had. He examined my nose and throat quickly and thoroughly and came up with some suggestions for remedies

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very easy and comfortable visit. The d... — Alexandra S.

It was a very easy and comfortable visit. The doctor was very nice. He explained things so they were easy for me to understand.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ear Check — Rick L.

Dr. Paul Sun is the best ENT doctor I have had great personality.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The OC ENT team is outstanding.  — Charles S.

The OC ENT team is outstanding. From the time you enter the waiting room (minimal wait) until you exit they are friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Sun is exceptional. He takes the time to explain the conditions and the options.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing test. Very professional and answered al... — Donald S.

Hearing test. Very professional and answered all questions.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Professional. Prompt. Polite. — Blane P.

As always, Professional. Prompt. Polite.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found the office to be very clean friendly an... — Danamarie W.

I found the office to be very clean friendly and efficient. The doctor was nice but I felt he was a little rough. Although I am sensitive. Overall I had a good experience.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best then this is the place! — Truman J.

These Dr. are exceptional and experts in their field. And they provided excellent service in every respect. I am delighted my Dr., refer me to this medical group

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the is the greatest. Thank you... — Ralph S.

Dr. John Sun is the is the greatest. Thank you Dr. John.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chungsheng S.

I was grateful I could get in to see Dr John Sun sooner, Thank you for being flexible. I also appreciate the treatments I received and MRI scheduled so quickly. Staff are friendly. Dr Sun called me for the result as soon as he received it. Hope I can recover soon. I will recommend you to my friends and loves ones. Thank you! Chung Soong

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend O.C. ears nose and throat — Danielle G.

Dr. Yian We have been seeing him for many years now. We have treatment every 4 to six months. We have been treated with the up most professionalism. Great bed side mannerisms, which is greatly appreciated. My daughter has special needs, and she has always been made to feel comfortable. The office staff is very nice and helpful.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is very professional and compassio... — Sheila T.

Dr. John Sun is very professional and compassionate. He was attentive to what I was saying regarding my symptoms. I would highly recommend his practice to my family and friends.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care rendered! — Lauri B.

Professional care rendered!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryann M.

Thanks for taking me in with very little wait time when I schedule an appointment. Also, when I got there, I got there early and you took me in early. I really appreciate that!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I v been there few days ago looking for my ear ... — Saba A.

I v been there few days ago looking for my ear washing, Unfortunately the guy who suppose to do it took only two minutes and then let me go saying that everything is fine now !! But seriously I did not convinced and I haven’t feel any changes!!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr and the staff are fantastic — Deborah L.

My Dr and the staff are fantastic

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run — Stephen S.

Very well run. Everyone was very nice. Audiologist was very informative ands answered all my questions

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Sun and his staff- they are wonderf... — Baudilina C.

We love Dr. Sun and his staff- they are wonderful and caring.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the way they have treated ... — Rogelio V.

I am very happy with the way they have treated me every time I come in

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is a very experienced and knowledge! — Shahin M.

Dr. John Sun was a very experienced and

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism and care is commendable!Th... — Gloria M.

The professionalism and care is commendable! The audiologist was very professional too!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Orange County 🍊 ENT. — Raul M.

Thank you for caring for my health and well being. Dr. John Sun is family.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the prompt and courteous ac... — Richard U.

I really appreciate the prompt and courteous acknowledgement and greeting as soon as I entered the office. Everyone is kind and professional but yet very personal and polite. The formalities of paperwork and office protocol was quick and simple. The Dr's haven't excellent communication skills with patients. I feel very comfortable and confident with the Dr's. and especially going forward with my upcoming surgery with Dr. Yian. Thank You to the entire staff and team.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by the friendly ness of the staff... — Teresa P.

I was pleased by the friendly ness of the staff and Dr. Christopher was very patient and understanding of my concerns Of my right ear issue. He called me back with some questions I had a few days later. Thank You

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for everything!I really ap... — Jean H.

Thank you very much for everything! I really appreciate your understanding. You made my life much easier during Covid-19. May God bless you richly. Happy Easter!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert S.

I've been going to Orange County ENT for a few years and have had outstanding diagnosis and treatment. My allergies and sinus issues are much better now.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa S.

Staff was polite, efficient and helpful. No waiting. Doctor was knowledgeable and listened well.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Dr. Yian. He has... — Renee M.

I had a great appointment with Dr. Yian. He has always been very thorough with me. He answers my questions and acknowledges All issues concerning me. I like him very much!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is terrific. He's so patient and ... — Tina G.

Dr. John Sun is terrific. He's so patient and kind with my questions. Also helpful to explain things to me in layman's terms. Thank you.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For excessive earwax see Dr. John Sun — William B.

I am fairly new to SoCal and the previous time I had my ears cleaned was at my PCP one and a half to two years and it was not done properly. Dr. John Sun was able to restore my hearing in a matter of minutes. I will be making scheduled visit to have them checked before the wax build-up gets bad.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent audiologist (Krista Hoskins) and sup... — Yoko M.

Excellent audiologist (Krista Hoskins) and superior specialist (Dr.Yian).

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I met with my ent and he was very professional ... — John P.

I met with my ent and he was very professional as I have breathing issues with my nose. He placed an instrument up my nose and wants me to see a specialist at USC to solve this constant sinus problem

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was very quick and easy. Definitely would recom... — Geongyu P.

Was very quick and easy. Definitely would recommend.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, for your help — Noelia C.

Thank you very much, for your help

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Sun Has been not only my doctor for almo... — John P.

Dr. J. Sun Has been not only my doctor for almost 14 years, but a friend as well. It is always a pleasure to come to the office for my appointments.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office with excellent physicians with... — Ross R.

Excellent office with excellent physicians with good communications with arranging visit appointment, easy process in completing patient initial admission forms , and easy check in. Friendly physician with excellent knowledge.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best front office staff! Very covid conscious.... — Dan E.

Best front office staff! Very covid conscious. No long wait.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555... — Toni G.

5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555 Pleasant and professional service from the front desk staff to the audiologist. Optimal care and treatment throughout the visit from covid precautions through testing and sharing of the audiological evaluation. Extremely pleased with professional service provided. Would recommend this practice to family and friends. Thank you for the online follow up and communication. Outstanding service and treatment by an outstanding group and staff,

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly team — Daniel L.

From the reception desk to the treatment room, the atmosphere was so frienfly and comfortable. So was the doctor, who was very nice and careful. I like them. Daniel Lee

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun was timely and did a great job relieving... — Collin F.

Dr Sun was timely and did a great job relieving my cerumen impaction. Would highly recommend!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care. — Marty S.

The friendliness and courtesy of the receptionist. The efficiency of the check-in process. Highly recommend Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat to family members and circle of friends.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Dr. John Sun made me feel ... — Nancy S.

Awesome experience. Dr. John Sun made me feel comfortable. Thank you

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Debra R.

Everyone was very nice. Front office was very efficient. I really like the doctor. He explained everything to me and didn't make me feel as if I was being rushed through or that my concerns didn't matter. Thank you!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian is incredible! — Todd C.

Dr Yian is the best ear, nose, and throat specialist that I have ever been to. His staff in Irvine are super friendly and efficient. As for Dr Yian, he is gentle, thorough, and has an all important sympathetic “bedside manner”.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Sun is the best! Been a long time patient ... — Martin F.

John Sun is the best! Been a long time patient and will only see him out of the Ears Nose and Throat practice.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that they could give me a hearing test ... — Rachel C.

I liked that they could give me a hearing test in the office and the audiologist was very informative of what they saw. They also did a good job with making sure that everyone washed there hands when they came into the office to stop the spread of COVID.

Jan 29, 2021