StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Alaaaldin A.

Everything was very good, the staff and the doctor all were perfect. Thanks for your excellent service.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your office made it easy — Dennis O.

Your office made it easy. Convenient appointment. Pleasant admin staff. The audiologist, Kristi, was excellent. I'll definitely be back in 12 months for a check up.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was on time and Dr. Shu was very nice ... — Donald R.

My appt. was on time and Dr. Shu was very nice and quick.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian is always courteous and gives the pati... — Vincent G.

Dr. Yian is always courteous and gives the patient the necessary time and attention. He recently removed a long-standing ventilation tube and checked for a tonsilar stone. I queried whether the tube should be reinserted, thinking surely this was needed. Instead, he said, "let's see and give the ear a chance." Didn't push elective surgery! I love this type of nature/patient first perspective! Since I have tinnitus, we also did an audiology exam, which again, demonstrates his Audiologist is knowledgeable and gives time and attention to referred patients. Now going on 10 years with Dr Yian and still a five-star relationship!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun was great! took care of my issues quick... — Lance S.

Dr. Sun was great! took care of my issues quick and efficiently. He has a great bedside manor too!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patty French — Patricia F.

Excellent. Very convenient.

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly, I was seen by Dr Sun, and h... — Cathy N.

Quick and friendly, I was seen by Dr Sun, and he took a quick peek at what could’ve been an issue for another condition and tried to make it as comfortable as possible.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ear, nose & throat. — Juliet K.

Everyone I encountered was professional and caring. Things were explained in an informative manner and all questions answered satisfactory.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun took the the time to explain my son's c... — Aidan N.

Dr. Sun took the the time to explain my son's condition and answered every question I had. I did not feel rushed at all. The front office staff was professional and cordial. The facility was super clean.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christopher Yian  — Carol Lyn C.

Dr. Christopher Yian and his staff are always welcoming, efficient, and willing to assist me. Dr. Yian is excellent at what he does. He cares about his patients and when I have called his office asking a health related question I am surprised when I have Dr. Yian on the other end answering my concern. Considering he is a surgeon I know he makes every effort to get back to his patients as soon as he can and he certainly exceeds my expectations! I highly recommend Dr. Yian not only for his expertise but also his friendly demeanor. You will definitely be in good hands! More doctors should follow his lead.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience  — Scott S.

Dr. Sun is very professional and always able to answer my questions.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the best care and BEST doctors!  — Romy H.

Thank you for the best care and BEST doctors!

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online texts about appointment... — Timothy M.

I appreciate the online texts about appointments and the reminders. These make it easier to make each visit on time. Very professional.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Nice friendly enviornment  — Dinah K.

5 Stars Nice friendly environment

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see the doctor as soon as possible ... — Miaoshi W.

I needed to see the doctor as soon as possible and the office put me on the waiting list. I was able to see the doctor much earlier than scheduled.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quasimodo is in my Head — Timothy D.

Top-Rating all around. Reception kind and professional. Dr. Sun answered my questions.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by Dr. Sun at Orange County Ear, Nos... — Kelli M.

I was seen by Dr. Sun at Orange County Ear, Nose and Throat. He was very gentle with his examination, had a warm and friendly demeanor, and actively listened to my concerns. I am getting a further work-up and will return to see him for further discussion. Thus far, I am very pleased with his care.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very, very thankful to Dr. Yan for all the... — Bhaiyya J.

I am very, very thankful to Dr. Yan for all the help he provided. I couldn't ask for more.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my expectations! — Tracy H.

Exceeded my expectations!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I see Dr. John every 6 months for wax removal … — John C.

I see Dr. John every 6 months for wax removal and he’s always upbeat and friendly, fast and thorough. Also, I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes to get in. I recommend him highly.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, straight answers and good bedside ma... — Edward M.

Excellent, straight answers and good bedside manner. I would highly recommend Dr Sun. Very clean and great reception.

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very professional and helpful to ... — Ryan S.

My doctor was very professional and helpful to resolve the issue of my visit.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A patient , also a nurse  — Van T.

I was seen at both offices Laguna Hills ( seen by Dr Paul Sun ) and Irvine ( by Dr Chirstopjer Yan) . Both offices and staff are professional and very helpful. Both Doctors are attentive , very knowledgeable, caring just as they are with patients in hospital.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great information about appointments, et... — Joseph M.

Always great information about appointments, etc.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Sun presents information and the future ... — Geraldine S.

Dr. J. Sun presents information and the future plan very clearly. The office team is friendly and very responsive when I call

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring, and talented Doctors  — Mohamad R.

The most caring, and talented Doctors

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilberto P.

Dr. Yian was so friendly and nice that he helped me with my ear wax I had stuck inside in my ears for years. He was really patient with me because my ear was hurting when he was trying to take the ear wax he wasn’t that rough on me like the other doctors. The receptionist were so nice and friendly that it made me feel welcome inside there. Sonia the receptionist was so nice and helped me set up an appointment for 6 months.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian — Joanie A.

Dr Yian is a very caring and knowledgeable and patient doctor

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appt with Dr. John Sun and was very im... — Lisa H.

I had an appt with Dr. John Sun and was very impressed with his calm demeanor. He made me feel as if everything was going to be ok! He actually unlocked and opened the door for me as I was his first appt of the day and was early. I was also impressed with the friendliness of the office staff! Everyone that I have come in contact with at Orange County Ear Nose & Throat have been a pleasure to work with! Thank you Dr. Sun! See you after my biopsy comes in 😊

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors! — Mark W.

I had an excellent experience with the care I received at Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat. The entire staff was welcoming, thoughtful, and professional. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place. — Howard S.

Dr. John Sun is extremely competent and efficient. I have been his patient for 15 years. Office staff is multilingual and attentive.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly, quick. Great experien... — Brandie A.

Excellent care, friendly, quick. Great experience

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly and pro — Heath N.

Great service very friendly and professional

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was really satisfied with the service. — Vanitha J.

I was really satisfied with the service.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Alaysha G.

I come to this office religiously and everyone is always so kind and professional. They are clean, efficient, and patient. Love this office and recommend to anyone in need of an ENT.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised by proficiency — Broderick B.

As a new patient, I was pleasantly surprised by how proficient the office was. From the first squirt of hand sanitizer, clean waiting room, timely appointment, clear communication with Provider and quick cauterization, we were in and out in 20 minutes.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr. Yian for 13 years... — Diane S.

I have been coming to see Dr. Yian for 13 years and he has helped me through many infections and surgeries. I trust him and always try to follow his advice. Thank you, Diane Sarver

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun — Peter S.

He loves my son and remember all his past diagnosis… he follow up with my son…

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Little surprsied..but maybe not necessary..did ... — Carol A.

Little surprsied..but maybe not necessary..did not check ears..always blocked as on airplane must hold nose and blow to unblock..front desk employee great!!..very helpful

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Asnon — Thomas A.

First time at your office. Was referred to you by Dr. Fishbein, my primary care provider. Your office was very efficient in providing my hearing test and examination of my ears. Dr. Yian recommended that I have a brain scan performed to see if anything may be contributing to hearing loss. I will be making this appointment. Also will consult with Krista Au.D regarding hearing aids after my brain scan is completed. Thank You

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yien was very professional and everything w... — Alan B.

Dr. Yien was very professional and everything went fine with my appointment

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk employees are all very professio... — Carolyn E.

The front desk employees are all very professionals

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the service! — Arlene L.

I was impressed with the service!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the ear Dr I've had. I've been... — Craig B.

Dr. John Sun is the ear Dr I've had. I've been a patient of Dr. Sun for many years for my ear issues, especially my left ear which I blew out as a teenager. Dr. Sun knows me and my medical issues which I find comforting. His staff are very nice and professional. Thank you Dr. Sun.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great job ! Office manager did an excep... — Gary K.

Always great job ! Office manager did an exceptional job getting me in on very short notice .....much appreciated ! ! Dr Yian and Sun are excellent doctors and really care about their patients

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is an excellent ENT - professional... — Roxanne K.

Dr. Paul Sun is an excellent ENT - professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind! Highly recommended.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor & Amazing Staff! The staff is v... — Chloe L.

Amazing Doctor & Amazing Staff! The staff is very friendly and caring. The doctor gets you in and out quickly but doesn’t do it to push you out, he’s very thorough and answers any questions you have. I had an issue with my ear and he helped clear it up and I felt so much better. He didn’t just send me on my at since I was healed, he wanted me back in a month to recheck to make sure everything was going good! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'd Recommend Dr. John Sun of Orange County E.N.T. — Douglas H.

I've been a patient of Dr. John Sun for several years now. I often experience problems with the inner ear and sinuses due to medications and allergic reactions to several different substances, most-notably ordinary dust pollen. Dr. Sun is able to treat my condition quickly, with immediate result. He is very outgoing and upbeat, and listens attentively when I am speaking. I very much recommend Dr. Sun if you are experiencing problems with the sinus and/or ears. I really like the guy and I think you will too.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the service I got... — Sandra A.

I have been very pleased with the service I got ever since I started seeing Dr. Sun.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is very short before seeing Dr John S... — Yinyu F.

Wait time is very short before seeing Dr John Sun. His is very nice, very patient and very professional. Highly recommend him!

Jul 21, 2021