StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personality, very thorough. — Bijan G.

Excellent personality, very thorough.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Sun — Catherine O.

Dr John Sun takes time to listen. Front office staff patient and kind

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front desk was Extremely nice ... — Samina S.

The staff at the front desk was Extremely nice and courteous, make you feel comfortable asking questions and seem happy to do so. Dr. Sun was nice as well, its obvious he has been doing his job for a long time, he completed my mother exam swiftly as well as making us feel comfortable and confident with his prognosis. If you’re looking for a new Ear, Nose and throat specialist to go I would definitely recommend this place!!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was friendly and quick to remove earwa — Lorri P.

Dr. Was friendly and quick to remove earwax

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best. The staff and doctors are very nice k... — Sandy D.

The best. The staff and doctors are very nice kinds and professional,

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and effective. — Celina Y.

The service was prompt and effective.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr J Sun — Roger W.

Outstanding service as usual

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to your office and I so e... — Kenneth L.

It was my first visit to your office and I so enjoyed meeting the Dr. and was pleased with the service I received.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yant is very professional and knowledgeable... — Sameh F.

Dr. Yant is very professional and knowledgeable, thanks for your time Sameh Farag

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Informative, Competent, H... — Philip D.

Excellent experience. Informative, Competent, Helpful.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a really easy process and good experienc... — Lutfiyah A.

It was a really easy process and good experience, Dr. Sun was very knowledgeable and professional Dr. Khaled

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are real nice people and the doctors make ... — Murad A.

They are real nice people and the doctors make you feel comfortable

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar At this point the seating in the lobby should g... — Christina B.

At this point the seating in the lobby should go back to normal 😒

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank to Dr. Yian who is always caring  — Ronald B.

Thank to Dr. Yian who is always caring and gives me such great care. My sinus has cleared completely and I am so grateful.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good! — Diane R.

This was my first time seeing an ENT. Dr Yian seemed very knowledgeable and efficient in resolving my problem.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is Awesome. — Susan G.

Dr. John Sun is so nice and is patient when I have a list of questions for him. He kindly answers them all and is never in a rush. He preformed my sinus surgery last year, and I wanted him to check to see how I am healing. His office staff is very nice friendly each time I check in. I would refer Dr. JOHN Sun to anyone who is having any Ear, Nose or Throat problems.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Genece W.

I was very impressed with the office . I had a more extensive audio test than I had with my prior hearing test. Highly recommended.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great visit. Quick and easy to do.  — Crystal W.

This was a great visit. Quick and easy to do.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Gabriel C.

1st time with Dr. John Sun and I was very happy with his evaluation. He was a great listener, and I had a good feeling coming out of my appointment. I would absolutely recommend him to anybody looking for an ENT specialist.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John is efficient and helpful.  — Deanna G.

Dr. John is efficient and helpful.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was impressed with the service. Very courteous... — Jacqueline F.

Was impressed with the service. Very courteous and professional.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All good on visit #1. Communication was great. — Kenneth G.

All good on visit #1. Communication was great.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME — Ruth L.

OMG , the best staff an Drs.!!! If u are looking for someone who treats u like Family , call them NOW

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is awesome trustworthy doctor with... — John K.

Dr. John Sun is awesome trustworthy doctor with a sincere care and treatment.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Crystal P.

This was my 1st visit to Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat. The office is friendly and everyone was very professional. My wait time was minimal and my experience with Dr. Paul Sun was great. He helped me understand the problem with my ears and suggested several things that would help... he has a great sense of humor as well and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I have already recommended your office and Dr. Sun to others.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can hear again. Got all the wax out fast and... — Frederick C.

I can hear again. Got all the wax out fast and pain free. Always nice to see Dr. Sun.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fui tratado con amabilidad. No espere mucho ti... — Francisco E.

Fui tratado con amabilidad. No espere mucho tiempo. Los recomiendo.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience to see Dr. Yian each time. Fro... — Xiangye L.

Great experience to see Dr. Yian each time. Front office personnel are nice and friendly.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly people. Immediate car... — Faramarz J.

Very helpful and friendly people. Immediate care and reaction to your inquiry.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great knowledge. — Farah G.

Great service, great knowledge.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your audiologist was very helpful and nice.  — Rosemary W.

Your audiologist was very helpful and nice.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and I felt like the Dr. was real... — London J.

Very friendly, and I felt like the Dr. was really nice to my son and cared.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for an ear cleaning. It was quick an... — Marvin M.

I went in for an ear cleaning. It was quick and painless Great service.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly. Thank you — Mary A.

Everyone was friendly. Thank you

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised that my issue was on... — Jitu J.

I was pleasantly surprised that my issue was only wax in the ear. I have a hearing test tomorrow, and I hope that now my hearing might show a better profile vs. down!

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went to one doctor with bumps on my neck and ... — Kelly B.

I went to one doctor with bumps on my neck and he stated it both of you and leave them, then I went to see you all and you pretty much said the same thing but wanted to do an exam to see what they were. That seems a lot more professional! Definitely pleased with the entire staff!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria K.

Extremely satisfied. Very efficient staff, on time and polite. The ENT doctor very competent, nice and ready to answer my questions. Definitely 5 Stars !

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariusz K.

Extremely satisfied. Very efficient staff, on time and polite. The ENT doctor very competent, nice and ready to answer my questions. Definitely 5 Stars !

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People are really nice at this office. I like D... — Cynthia B.

People are really nice at this office. I like Dr. Sun. He is friendly and efficient. I didn't have to wait at all for my appointment.

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome appointment — Jameka M.

I was able to be seen early, tell the Dr. my concern, get a review and my referral appointment the next day! Great service.

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say or thank Dr John Sun enough how pro... — Laura H.

I can’t say or thank Dr John Sun enough how professional he was with me.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. John Sun — James B.

My experience with Dr. John Sun was great. Easy check in and minimal wait time. Dr. Sun was very nice and helpful, and to the point.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar John Sun, M. D. Is an exceptionalENT doctor—th... — Judith B.

John Sun, M. D. Is an exceptional ENT doctor—the best I have experienced in 72 years! I have been seeing him for many years now. He is always very pleasant—and takes time to listen carefully to my concerns.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian is very professional & thoughtful.Desc... — Peter K.

Dr Yian is very professional & thoughtful. Described my problem in detail. Really appreciated.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A visit for my son and I with Dr. Paul Sun... — Hanaa S.

It was fast and professional and welcomed nicely from the doctor

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Personal care and concern was the best — Roger I.

Personal care and concern was the best

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rating! Staff and doctor were very p... — John B.

Excellent rating! Staff and doctor were very professional and kind.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar nice office and staff great doc — Patrick L.

nice office and staff great doc

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous! Dr. Jon Sun was professional and ver... — Gay S.

Fabulous! Dr. Jon Sun was professional and very nice. He put me at ease and the procedure was quick and painless.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't realize I had been to your office seve... — John W.

I didn't realize I had been to your office several years before, but was pleasantly surprised when you told me I was already in your records. I was very pleased to see Dr. Sun (tough to see through the mask but I understand). I am encouraged by what he said about my right ear and hearing loss. I am looking forward to my hearing test and evaluation next Tuesday. Maybe this pressure that feels like water on the ear will go away and I will feel normal again. God bless you all and keep up the good work. And you can call me Ray. Ray Woolsey

Feb 3, 2022