StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much, for your help — Noelia C.

Thank you very much, for your help

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Sun Has been not only my doctor for almo... — John P.

Dr. J. Sun Has been not only my doctor for almost 14 years, but a friend as well. It is always a pleasure to come to the office for my appointments.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office with excellent physicians with... — Ross R.

Excellent office with excellent physicians with good communications with arranging visit appointment, easy process in completing patient initial admission forms , and easy check in. Friendly physician with excellent knowledge.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best front office staff! Very covid conscious.... — Dan E.

Best front office staff! Very covid conscious. No long wait.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555... — Toni G.

5555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555 Pleasant and professional service from the front desk staff to the audiologist. Optimal care and treatment throughout the visit from covid precautions through testing and sharing of the audiological evaluation. Extremely pleased with professional service provided. Would recommend this practice to family and friends. Thank you for the online follow up and communication. Outstanding service and treatment by an outstanding group and staff,

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly team — Daniel L.

From the reception desk to the treatment room, the atmosphere was so frienfly and comfortable. So was the doctor, who was very nice and careful. I like them. Daniel Lee

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun was timely and did a great job relieving... — Collin F.

Dr Sun was timely and did a great job relieving my cerumen impaction. Would highly recommend!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care. — Marty S.

The friendliness and courtesy of the receptionist. The efficiency of the check-in process. Highly recommend Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat to family members and circle of friends.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Dr. John Sun made me feel ... — Nancy S.

Awesome experience. Dr. John Sun made me feel comfortable. Thank you

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Debra R.

Everyone was very nice. Front office was very efficient. I really like the doctor. He explained everything to me and didn't make me feel as if I was being rushed through or that my concerns didn't matter. Thank you!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian is incredible! — Todd C.

Dr Yian is the best ear, nose, and throat specialist that I have ever been to. His staff in Irvine are super friendly and efficient. As for Dr Yian, he is gentle, thorough, and has an all important sympathetic “bedside manner”.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Sun is the best! Been a long time patient ... — Martin F.

John Sun is the best! Been a long time patient and will only see him out of the Ears Nose and Throat practice.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked that they could give me a hearing test ... — Rachel C.

I liked that they could give me a hearing test in the office and the audiologist was very informative of what they saw. They also did a good job with making sure that everyone washed there hands when they came into the office to stop the spread of COVID.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian is always thorough, very attentive and... — Rima R.

Dr. Yian is always thorough, very attentive and personable.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sun is an amazing doctor and great listener.... — Suzanne B.

Dr.Sun is an amazing doctor and great listener.The staff is also wonderful!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice time visiting your office for... — Ayesha H.

I had a very nice time visiting your office for the exam I had for the lose of hearing in my right ear I was really comfortable there seeing the doctor made me feel very positive and I’m looking forward to having the MRI done this Friday is my appointment for that which I must say I’m truly thankful for I can’t wait until I’m able to have the situation with my ear resolved due to my going almost an entire year not being able to hear from it but I’m feeling very positive about it and I anticipating my next visit with your doctor there. Thank You!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people , good service — Timothy M.

Nice people , good service

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on January 07,2021 — Danitza D.

I really loved how everything was handled. The man at the front desk helped me with my appointment and the wait time was not much. The doctor did his job and gave me all the information I needed. The translator did a great job as well.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was professional And cou... — Judith C.

Everyone in the office was professional And courteous . Although I had not seen Dr. Yian previously he was patient excellent and thorough. I was extremely nervous and he calmed my fears immediately with his knowledge and answers . It is never pleasant going to a drs office when you have a medical emergency but he truly was an exceptional Dr.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I this this ENT! They always take care of you a... — Hannah T.

I this this ENT! They always take care of you and provide you with the best care. I would 100% recommend them to anyone I know. With COVID the are taking precautions to the max.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience — Frances H.

A great experience and Dr. Sun was quick and efficient.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I could get in earlier than originally sch... — Susan M.

Glad I could get in earlier than originally scheduled due to a cancellation. Had not been offered that option at other medical practices. I had had a problem for 3 weeks, treated through telehealth with my primary care dr's P.A., and Dr. Shun took 1 look in my ear and solved the issue!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Louise Wood — Louise W.

I had such a great experience on my visit! The office was immaculate, the staff were friendly and I was seen immediately. My Dr put me at ease and explained everything he was doing. Highly recommend this wonderful practice!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU SO MUCH ALL STAFF WERE VER PROFESSION... — Maria H.

THANK YOU SO MUCH ALL STAFF WERE VER PROFESSIONALS KEEPING SAFE

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Christopher Yian was great! He was friendly... — Arnel I.

Dr Christopher Yian was great! He was friendly, warm and professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles L.

The office and rooms were clean, well lighted and organized, the office and professional staff were welcoming and highly competent and the whole experience was well planned and handled efficiently. I would recommend this practice.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and pleasant and I liked th... — Lesley J.

Everyone is helpful and pleasant and I liked the precautions for COVID-19. Dr. Yang is friendly and professional and answered any questions I had

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice front office. Clean, knew what they ... — Stephanie S.

Very nice front office. Clean, knew what they were doing, did not have a long wait - doctor was prompt, kind and listened to my issues - and provided information for a future visit.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Delta Q.

The staff is efficient, professional and friendly. It was nice to feel welcomed! Dr. Yian spent time answering my questions and explaining the procedure. Most importantly, he knows what he's doing and helped me tremendously.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly front-desk, was seen quickly by Doctor... — JayAnthony S.

Friendly front-desk, was seen quickly by Doctor. I told him what was wrong and he referred me for an MRI and hearing test....

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like how you all had me wash my hands before ... — Spencer W.

I like how you all had me wash my hands before I came in. It helps foster health between us all. you also had me use a clean pen and had a section for dirty pens. My doctor also wore a mask and face mask. All these steps must seem tiring but its very loving. You love us all enough to keep us safe. A little but goes a long way. Thank you all!

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Friendly Staff — Don H.

From front office to hearing test and Dr. John Sun, everyone was wonderful, friendly. Dr. Sun listened carefully and recommended a treatment plan that was well thought out based on his many years of experience. I would highly recommend Dr. John Sun and his staff.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marilyn B.

Dr. Paul Sun is very knowledgeable, and takes the time to listen to his patients.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You OCENT — Karen A.

Dr. Paul Sun is a down-to-earth, professional, kind, and caring person. After my consultation, I feel that I am with an honest doctor who puts his patients first. He was there to take care of my problem one step at a time. I appreciate the candor of what was said, the manner it was presented in, and his suggestions. I am very thankful to have found Orange County Ear, Nose and Throat thanks to Dr. Kim Trinh.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — George W.

The young lady who did my hearing test was amazing. She made me feel comfortable and she was professional. She explained what we were doing and did it as well as it could be done. I would hire her in a New York minute.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Sun were very courteous and he... — Lucretia R.

The staff and Dr Sun were very courteous and helpful. The medication has helped completely.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christopher Yian was so patient with my 8 y... — Alyssa A.

Dr. Christopher Yian was so patient with my 8 year old daughter, and he explained our concerns regarding her ears. I also like how he takes his time and doesn't make you feel rushed. He also checked my sinuses and ears. He answered all my questions and recommended a daily routine for my allergies.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel at home  — Ricardo M.

I’ve gone to other specialist and this is by far the most thorough and best location. They always check every part of my body at my put my nerves at ease with how they tackle on the problems.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism and timely sch... — Nicholas S.

I appreciate the professionalism and timely scheduling since it is hard to sleep when your ear is annoying you!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Expertise, punctuality, technology, and superior s — Mark B.

From the call making the appointment through my departure from the office, Dr. Yien and his team provide a healthcare experience that serves as a model for how it should be done. In addition to the professional healthcare that was provided, the entire experience was excellent. My time was highly valued as evidenced by Dr. Yien’s punctuality with my appointment time and his expertise communicated and delivered during my time.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast appointment within one week. Very pro... — Juergen S.

Very fast appointment within one week. Very professional service with clear diagnosis and further steps to take.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Sun was great - patient and kind.  — Alison G.

Dr John Sun was great - patient and kind. I have overlapping issues but he was willing to help me find some relief. Not all physicians are so helpful!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to the practice for many years.... — Loretta M.

Have been going to the practice for many years. They get me in quickly even on short notice. Dr Yian is a caring physician.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy! — Beverly R.

I had a very pleasant experience. Everything was handled in a safe manner with social distancing, hand sanitizer and masks. The staff and the doctor were easy to talk to and I felt very well attended to. My problem was solved and Dr Sun was very caring and easy to interact with.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, timely, well prepared for pandemic. ... — James L.

friendly, timely, well prepared for pandemic.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend OC Earn Nose & Throat — Alexander T.

Knowledgeable, courteous and professional. Caring doctors genuinely concerned with patient concerns. Wonderful staff efficient in getting you in and following up. Thank you. Strongly recommend you to all friend’s and family.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly office! Dr Sun is ... — Chloe E.

Very efficient and friendly office! Dr Sun is very nice and seemed thorough in examination & treatment. It was first visit, we have only positive things to say.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable Dr. Y... — Jagdip M.

Thoroughly professional and knowledgeable Dr. Yian! I trust him completely! Resolved the pain and cause instantly and proscribed the best medication for my ear! Thank you

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and caring.  — John P.

Always kind and caring. Did not have to wait more then 5 minutes after appointment time. Quick procedure in and out. This is a great E.N.T. group.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT WAS PLEASANT ... THE RECEPTIONISTS WE... — Lynn N.

MY VISIT WAS PLEASANT ... THE RECEPTIONISTS WERE EFFICIENT AND POLITE AND MY APPOINTMENT ON TIME. THE DOCTOR EXPLAINED MY AILMENT CLEARLY AND THE MEDICATION PRESCRIBED

Sep 1, 2020