StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian is my favorite ENT doctor…kind, effici... — Oneta W.

Dr. Yian is my favorite ENT doctor…kind, efficient, professional.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly stuff and very knowledgeable 😊 — Jacquelinne G.

Very friendly stuff and very knowledgeable 😊

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Sun as a new patient. Being a provider... — Janet R.

I saw Dr Sun as a new patient. Being a provider myself, he has fexcellent bedside manner, listens to your concerns and then treated my symptoms all in one visit . I highly recommend DR Sun

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun helped alot.Thank You — Linda C.

Dr. Sun helped alot. Thank You

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor! — Charna L.

Dr. Paul is knowledgeable and professional and explained every detail of my hearing issue with clarity and sincerity.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mike Ingalls — Michael I.

Your office was outstanding, the doctor and audiologist have been outstanding!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent care. Front offic... — John F.

Thank you for your excellent care. Front office people were great and much thanks for working around my scheduling error. Your audiologist Krista is tremendous, very professional.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your all good & i appreciate ..thank you & have... — Virginia T.

Your all good & i appreciate ..thank you & have a nice day

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sun was very friendly and knowledgeable.... — Michael C.

Doctor Sun was very friendly and knowledgeable. He removed wax from my ear quickly and painlessly. The office was very clean. Parking was easy.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Do good job for me, let we see what is the res... — Mao W.

Do good job for me, let we see what is the result . hope able save my ear ability

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ENT — Hossein B.

Great doctor, very professional, prompt, and answered all the questions

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch ENT care. Friendly and professional ... — Lisa F.

Top notch ENT care. Friendly and professional staff.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied in my first visit with Dr. Sun.... — Lucy R.

Very satisfied in my first visit with Dr. Sun. Thank you

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and the Dr. explained the situ... — Dennis S.

Felt comfortable and the Dr. explained the situation is and what he was goings to do.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yien was professional and pleasant. Apprec... — Christine S.

Dr. Yien was professional and pleasant. Appreciated trying less aggressive approach.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and informative which is rare in ... — Robert S.

Always prompt and informative which is rare in todays environment. The staff is also very pleasant during our visits.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jon Sun was professional and kind. He took... — Catherine S.

Dr. Jon Sun was professional and kind. He took the time to answer my concerns and when I left the office I felt assured I was gong to be find.

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They do everything well. ... — Howard S.

They do everything well. I have Dr. John Sun. Dr. Sun (and I assume the other doctors on the team) is a very good surgeon in addition to providing top notch standard care. Office staff is friendly, multilingual, well trained, efficient and strict.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian is a kind and excellent doctor. — Dianne B.

Dr. Yian is a kind and excellent doctor.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor!! — Raquel P.

I love my doctor, he is very knowledgeable, professional and has a sense of humor! I am praying that with his help I can recuperate at least some of my left ear hearing!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there. I was satisfied wit... — Vacilia M.

It was my first time there. I was satisfied with the answers to my questions. I will ask other questions that I forgot.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Gary S.

Great practice they were accommodating for an appointment and the office staff pleasant and helpful. Short wait times and great physician.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient — Arnel W.

Have been a patient there for several years. Always very pleasant staff and the medical care is very professional.

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian’s delivery of test results was clear a... — Cynthia V.

Dr. Yian’s delivery of test results was clear and concise and he was patient answering questions and thorough when discussing options. The staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very nice and pr — Osama A.

The doctor is very nice and professional

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar MY experience was comfortable and Christa in pa... — Virginia B.

MY experience was comfortable and Christa in particular was expert. Everyone was professional and I left with a clear idea of my options.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is VERY RARE that I go to a doctor's office ... — Hannah P.

It is VERY RARE that I go to a doctor's office and be seen on time. There is almost always a delay/wait for an average of 20-40 minutes of wait. However, I was able to see Dr. Son immediately without any delay. What a refreshing and stress-free visit! I feel respected as a person and my time was treated as equal in value to the doctor's. Thank you for running the office in a way that doctors' time and the patients' time are equally valued and respected.

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You are only the second Doctor in 40 years that... — Carl M.

You are only the second Doctor in 40 years that have cleaned my ears and I had NO pain! Your office is friendly and on time. Thank you so much. Sharon and I will be recommending you.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You were on time, everyone is pleasant and my e... — Sharon M.

You were on time, everyone is pleasant and my ears were taken care of. Thank you for being so gentile.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry H.

Wonderful really wonderful really really wonderful to

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun was very professional with my health co... — Maureen M.

Dr Sun was very professional with my health concerns and directed me what needs to be done with my health issues.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. comforting office appreciate all help — Rosemary H.

Dr. comforting office appreciate all help

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So very kind and helpful Explained everything ... — Darlene R.

So very kind and helpful Explained everything so I could understand. Would highly recommend

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hussein Youssef, MD — Hussein Y.

Please leave note that the clinic located immediately on the write hand from the entrance..

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Vernon E.

Dr. Sun has been been ear Doctor for over 15 years. He is punctual and always greets you with a smile. His examination are always very through.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Sun and his staff. I even like his he... — Michael B.

I like Dr Sun and his staff. I even like his hearing test Dr.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like all of you. You’re always kind p... — Donna P.

I really like all of you. You’re always kind professional, and compassionate, Thanks Dr Yian for taking me on and explaining the thyroid . Look forward to you doing surgery .

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mom and I was seen by Dr. Christopher Yian. He... — Tahereh T.

Mom and I was seen by Dr. Christopher Yian. He is a great ENT doctor and he was very helpful.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent personality, very thorough. — Bijan G.

Excellent personality, very thorough.

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Sun — Catherine O.

Dr John Sun takes time to listen. Front office staff patient and kind

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the front desk was Extremely nice ... — Samina S.

The staff at the front desk was Extremely nice and courteous, make you feel comfortable asking questions and seem happy to do so. Dr. Sun was nice as well, its obvious he has been doing his job for a long time, he completed my mother exam swiftly as well as making us feel comfortable and confident with his prognosis. If you’re looking for a new Ear, Nose and throat specialist to go I would definitely recommend this place!!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was friendly and quick to remove earwa — Lorri P.

Dr. Was friendly and quick to remove earwax

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best. The staff and doctors are very nice k... — Sandy D.

The best. The staff and doctors are very nice kinds and professional,

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was prompt and effective. — Celina Y.

The service was prompt and effective.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr J Sun — Roger W.

Outstanding service as usual

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to your office and I so e... — Kenneth L.

It was my first visit to your office and I so enjoyed meeting the Dr. and was pleased with the service I received.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yant is very professional and knowledgeable... — Sameh F.

Dr. Yant is very professional and knowledgeable, thanks for your time Sameh Farag

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Informative, Competent, H... — Philip D.

Excellent experience. Informative, Competent, Helpful.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a really easy process and good experienc... — Lutfiyah A.

It was a really easy process and good experience, Dr. Sun was very knowledgeable and professional Dr. Khaled

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are real nice people and the doctors make ... — Murad A.

They are real nice people and the doctors make you feel comfortable

May 12, 2022