StarStarStarStarStar Staff were fully aware of the Coronavirus risk ... — Vahid T.

Staff were fully aware of the Coronavirus risk and were professional to manage patients safely and respectfully. Great job

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great services. Rigid & thorough check up. — Francisco L.

Great services. Rigid & thorough check up.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the procedure and the doctor wa... — Bernard R.

Very happy with the procedure and the doctor was very efficient. Office staff pleasant. Will see you in six months as you advised. Janet Ramage for Bernard Ramage

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. getting good medical care. Referrals ... — Robert S.

Great Dr. getting good medical care. Referrals for needed Tests are finally getting Done. To help find cause of throat Issues.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved Dr Yens enthusiasm!!  — Peggy H.

I absolutely loved Dr Yens enthusiasm!! He listened and checked me out and made sure I understood what he talked about. He checked me out and made sure I had no other questions before he left the room. I am excited to have a dr that didn't make me feel like i was rushed in or rushed out!! He was also very prompt!! Way cool! Thank you Dr Yen!

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Dr. S... — Gordon G.

The staff was pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Sun listened, examined, and explained my situation clearly. I would highly recommend Dr. Sun.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly, knowledgeable... — Anthony G.

Excellent service, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service! — Farshid Z.

Very happy with the service!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is at the top of his game.  — Mark J.

Dr. Paul Sun is at the top of his game. He is doing a wonderful job in fixing my ear issue. He seems to really care about his patients.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun was great! Explained everything and li... — Marybeth G.

Dr. Sun was great! Explained everything and listened to what I had to say. Very encouraged I will be feeling better very soon.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend  — Gregory D.

Doctor was on time, personable and took care of my problem.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Audiologist — James A.

seemed to be very proficient

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, caring and professional. — Lori S.

Dr. John Sun was friendly, thorough and truly cared about my ear history and what I have been struggling with for the past three months. He explained what he felt was going on and even provided me with sample size medication so I would not have to purchase any; which was super kind because running an errand with a newborn is not the easiest thing to do. His instructions were clear regarding follow-up and I left feeling relieved that there is a positive end in sight!

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian was great at my intake visit.  — Peggy R.

Dr. Yian was great at our initial visit. (Only one I've had...) Listened well, was proactive to order tests. Stay tuned...

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait for my appointment and t... — Lisa K.

I did not have to wait for my appointment and the staff and facility were nice and professional.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very very very professional. Dr. Sun is a very ... — Tim N.

Very very very professional. Dr. Sun is a very caring individual as well as a great doctor.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service!Happy holid... — Oscar M.

Friendly and professional service! Happy holidays!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The MD and staff are very professional and thei. — Celedonia T.

Excellent Customer Service.!!!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor gave me my diagnostics and arrived at th... — Luis A.

Doctor gave me my diagnostics and arrived at the problem with a possible solution in a timely fashion. It was fantastic. I just pray the meds that were prescribed to me fix my issue. Thanks

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yien is an amazing. Ear ,nose and throat Dr.  — Maria S.

I have been going to dr Yien for many many years now. I trust his judgment he is very professional and understanding. I appreciate all of his help throughout the years.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ! — Reinaldo A.

Great staff, timely check in was very easy

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most organized doctor's office. I w... — Allison G.

This is the most organized doctor's office. I was handed forms to complete and many of the spaces were already prefilled in with information provided on my previous visit. I also got in and out of the doctor's office in approximately 45 minutes. Dr. John Sun is also friendly and professional. I am so glad I switched ENT doctors last year. Dr. John Sun is my first choice.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service nice doctor  — Amne H.

Excellent Service nice doctor

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dr. is too smart and very nice and he’s  — Anas T.

The dr. is too smart and very nice and he’s listening for all my situation

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service from the doctor — David M.

Great office and service from the doctor. Very personable and knowledgeable.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Saved my ears again! — Jeffrey L.

I’ve been here before to treat cauliflower ear from BJJ training. This time I had some stuffiness and eustachian tube issues. Dr. Yian answered all my questions and prescribed me something that helped the issue go away in a day. Staff was courteous.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is the best. — Patricia F.

Dr. Paul Sun is the best.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the best. I have been a patient... — John P.

Dr. John Sun is the best. I have been a patient for a long time and have always had a great experience on each visit. Dr. Sun makes you feel like a family member.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn L.

We see Dr. Yian and he is so pleasant and takes his time answering our questions. If our appointment is at 3:00, we see the doctor at 3:00. We never have to wait. The Staff is also pleasant.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and Dr. Yian is very know... — Julie B.

Friendly office staff and Dr. Yian is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with care received 5star !!! — Filomena M.

Very pleased with care received 5star !!!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Dr. Sun and staff were wonde... — Raquel O.

Highly recommend! Dr. Sun and staff were wonderful! They handled my appointment with efficient service and were nice and professional!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and easy. — John C.

Dr. John Sun is very affable and gets the job of removing ear wax done fast. Always a pleasure.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. John Sun, he is the best! — Martin F.

I love Dr. John Sun, he is the best!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my visit with Dr Sun. — Geraldine G.

Very satisfied with my visit with Dr Sun.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Audiologist was excellent and very knowlega... — Gary G.

The Audiologist was excellent and very knowledgeable about my hearing problem. The Dr. was very positive that I did not have a significant hearing loss. I felt confident after my visit about my hearing.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor made me feel comfortable and informe... — Patricia B.

The doctor made me feel comfortable and informed.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and help — Tom M.

Very courteous and helpful

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth from the moment I walked into the r... — Russell D.

Very smooth from the moment I walked into the room. Was actually seen early and done before my actual appointment time. Dr was great and answered all of my questions.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience Was Excellent — Sandra C.

Dr. John Sun was patient, kind, and listened to my concerns. This was my first visit and I went to the Irvine location. The staff was friendly and helpful. My appointment was right on time. I will definitely recommend Dr. John Sun to others and I am glad I was referred to his office.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a ruptured eardrum emergency.They took ... — Ralph B.

I had a ruptured eardrum emergency. The pain really bad. They took me in right away.. Thank You so much for being attentive.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine C.

Would not put myself in any others hands than Dr. John Sun.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was terrific!  — Sherwood G.

As usual, everything was terrific!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was recommend this Dr and they are great.  — Julie M.

I was recommend this Dr and they are great. They helped me with a few concerns . The Dr called me back with results not a nurse or anyone from his staff! Love the personal care I feel I get. I would recommend these Dr's to anyone. 5 *****

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professor — Robert C.

Excellent & very sharp dr. Get things done precisely and timely.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Michelle D.

Great experience as always!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for showing such kindness, sympathy and ... — Diane B.

Thanks for showing such kindness, sympathy and understanding for my situation

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and helpful  — Meagan S.

Got me in quick on a Friday afternoon and Dr. Sun was confident and informative!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Experience — Brian B.

I was extremely please with my experience. From start to finish the staff was professional and organized. Dr. John Sun's exam, communication/explanation, and care plan were thorough yet easy to understand. He is both knowledgeable and thoughtful, a true specialist.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent! I will be back if I anyt... — Sally H.

Service was excellent! I will be back if I anything else done!

Aug 3, 2019