StarStarStarStarStar Always great information about appointments, et... — Joseph M.

Always great information about appointments, etc.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. J. Sun presents information and the future ... — Geraldine S.

Dr. J. Sun presents information and the future plan very clearly. The office team is friendly and very responsive when I call

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring, and talented Doctors  — Mohamad R.

The most caring, and talented Doctors

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gilberto P.

Dr. Yian was so friendly and nice that he helped me with my ear wax I had stuck inside in my ears for years. He was really patient with me because my ear was hurting when he was trying to take the ear wax he wasn’t that rough on me like the other doctors. The receptionist were so nice and friendly that it made me feel welcome inside there. Sonia the receptionist was so nice and helped me set up an appointment for 6 months.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian — Joanie A.

Dr Yian is a very caring and knowledgeable and patient doctor

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appt with Dr. John Sun and was very im... — Lisa H.

I had an appt with Dr. John Sun and was very impressed with his calm demeanor. He made me feel as if everything was going to be ok! He actually unlocked and opened the door for me as I was his first appt of the day and was early. I was also impressed with the friendliness of the office staff! Everyone that I have come in contact with at Orange County Ear Nose & Throat have been a pleasure to work with! Thank you Dr. Sun! See you after my biopsy comes in 😊

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors! — Mark W.

I had an excellent experience with the care I received at Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat. The entire staff was welcoming, thoughtful, and professional. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good place. — Howard S.

Dr. John Sun is extremely competent and efficient. I have been his patient for 15 years. Office staff is multilingual and attentive.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, friendly, quick. Great experien... — Brandie A.

Excellent care, friendly, quick. Great experience

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very friendly and pro — Heath N.

Great service very friendly and professional

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was really satisfied with the service. — Vanitha J.

I was really satisfied with the service.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Alaysha G.

I come to this office religiously and everyone is always so kind and professional. They are clean, efficient, and patient. Love this office and recommend to anyone in need of an ENT.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasantly surprised by proficiency — Broderick B.

As a new patient, I was pleasantly surprised by how proficient the office was. From the first squirt of hand sanitizer, clean waiting room, timely appointment, clear communication with Provider and quick cauterization, we were in and out in 20 minutes.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to see Dr. Yian for 13 years... — Diane S.

I have been coming to see Dr. Yian for 13 years and he has helped me through many infections and surgeries. I trust him and always try to follow his advice. Thank you, Diane Sarver

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun — Peter S.

He loves my son and remember all his past diagnosis… he follow up with my son…

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Little surprsied..but maybe not necessary..did ... — Carol A.

Little surprsied..but maybe not necessary..did not check ears..always blocked as on airplane must hold nose and blow to unblock..front desk employee great!!..very helpful

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas Asnon — Thomas A.

First time at your office. Was referred to you by Dr. Fishbein, my primary care provider. Your office was very efficient in providing my hearing test and examination of my ears. Dr. Yian recommended that I have a brain scan performed to see if anything may be contributing to hearing loss. I will be making this appointment. Also will consult with Krista Au.D regarding hearing aids after my brain scan is completed. Thank You

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yien was very professional and everything w... — Alan B.

Dr. Yien was very professional and everything went fine with my appointment

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk employees are all very professio... — Carolyn E.

The front desk employees are all very professionals

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the service! — Arlene L.

I was impressed with the service!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the ear Dr I've had. I've been... — Craig B.

Dr. John Sun is the ear Dr I've had. I've been a patient of Dr. Sun for many years for my ear issues, especially my left ear which I blew out as a teenager. Dr. Sun knows me and my medical issues which I find comforting. His staff are very nice and professional. Thank you Dr. Sun.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always great job ! Office manager did an excep... — Gary K.

Always great job ! Office manager did an exceptional job getting me in on very short notice .....much appreciated ! ! Dr Yian and Sun are excellent doctors and really care about their patients

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is an excellent ENT - professional... — Roxanne K.

Dr. Paul Sun is an excellent ENT - professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind! Highly recommended.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor & Amazing Staff! The staff is v... — Chloe L.

Amazing Doctor & Amazing Staff! The staff is very friendly and caring. The doctor gets you in and out quickly but doesn’t do it to push you out, he’s very thorough and answers any questions you have. I had an issue with my ear and he helped clear it up and I felt so much better. He didn’t just send me on my at since I was healed, he wanted me back in a month to recheck to make sure everything was going good! I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'd Recommend Dr. John Sun of Orange County E.N.T. — Douglas H.

I've been a patient of Dr. John Sun for several years now. I often experience problems with the inner ear and sinuses due to medications and allergic reactions to several different substances, most-notably ordinary dust pollen. Dr. Sun is able to treat my condition quickly, with immediate result. He is very outgoing and upbeat, and listens attentively when I am speaking. I very much recommend Dr. Sun if you are experiencing problems with the sinus and/or ears. I really like the guy and I think you will too.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the service I got... — Sandra A.

I have been very pleased with the service I got ever since I started seeing Dr. Sun.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is very short before seeing Dr John S... — Yinyu F.

Wait time is very short before seeing Dr John Sun. His is very nice, very patient and very professional. Highly recommend him!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Ppointment. — Jeannette A.

Doctor Yian was on time (even early) for my appointment and my husbands. This was our first time at the OC ENT facility and from entrance to exit we were treated with respect and concern for our care. The doctor answered all of our questions and after our former doctor retiring we believe this will be our newest ENT for all our needs. Thank you for taking us on as new patients.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun gave me the confident I was looking for... — Maria B.

Dr. Sun gave me the confident I was looking for a long time. He is very professional. Finally I am taking care the way I deserve my health is very important

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Yian. H... — Robin E.

I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Yian. He identified my problem immediately and took care of me. Can't ask for more. Also, his office staff is very pleasant and efficient.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and prompt office was very clean and ... — Kimmie C.

Very nice and prompt office was very clean and was comfortable with doctor

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was awesome and took his time with m... — Donald B.

The doctor was awesome and took his time with me

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr SUN was very good listened to what i said an... — James M.

Dr SUN was very good listened to what i said and made the proper recommendation to see a allergist.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Patti S.

Great experience. Doctor Yian listened to my problem and proposed several solutions. I found a good Doctor. I was seen at my appointment time and office staff were very nice and helpful.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun has been looking after me since I had t... — Michael L.

Dr. Sun has been looking after me since I had tongue cancer - stage iv and it’s now 15 years out. Thanks and would recommend to anyone!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you. — Glenn B.

Great service. Thank you.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit to OC ENT — Ann R.

This was my first visit to OC ENT in Irvine. All went smoothly and I was in and out in a very short time. The location is good with ample parking and office staff were professional and helpful. I would recommend this practice.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff were very professional... — David D.

The doctor and his staff were very professional. Doctor Yian explained his thoughts to me clearly and was honest in his opinion of previous treatments I had. He examined my nose and throat quickly and thoroughly and came up with some suggestions for remedies

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very easy and comfortable visit. The d... — Alexandra S.

It was a very easy and comfortable visit. The doctor was very nice. He explained things so they were easy for me to understand.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ear Check — Rick L.

Dr. Paul Sun is the best ENT doctor I have had great personality.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The OC ENT team is outstanding.  — Charles S.

The OC ENT team is outstanding. From the time you enter the waiting room (minimal wait) until you exit they are friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Sun is exceptional. He takes the time to explain the conditions and the options.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hearing test. Very professional and answered al... — Donald S.

Hearing test. Very professional and answered all questions.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Professional. Prompt. Polite. — Blane P.

As always, Professional. Prompt. Polite.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I found the office to be very clean friendly an... — Danamarie W.

I found the office to be very clean friendly and efficient. The doctor was nice but I felt he was a little rough. Although I am sensitive. Overall I had a good experience.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best then this is the place! — Truman J.

These Dr. are exceptional and experts in their field. And they provided excellent service in every respect. I am delighted my Dr., refer me to this medical group

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the is the greatest. Thank you... — Ralph S.

Dr. John Sun is the is the greatest. Thank you Dr. John.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chungsheng S.

I was grateful I could get in to see Dr John Sun sooner, Thank you for being flexible. I also appreciate the treatments I received and MRI scheduled so quickly. Staff are friendly. Dr Sun called me for the result as soon as he received it. Hope I can recover soon. I will recommend you to my friends and loves ones. Thank you! Chung Soong

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend O.C. ears nose and throat — Danielle G.

Dr. Yian We have been seeing him for many years now. We have treatment every 4 to six months. We have been treated with the up most professionalism. Great bed side mannerisms, which is greatly appreciated. My daughter has special needs, and she has always been made to feel comfortable. The office staff is very nice and helpful.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is very professional and compassio... — Sheila T.

Dr. John Sun is very professional and compassionate. He was attentive to what I was saying regarding my symptoms. I would highly recommend his practice to my family and friends.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care rendered! — Lauri B.

Professional care rendered!

May 7, 2021