StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is very personable.  — Jonathan U.

Dr. Sun is very personable.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for an effective diagnosis and treatment. — Stewart W.

Thank you again for an effective diagnosis and treatment. This week you installed a drainage tube in my weakest ear and it helped it immeasurably. I can hardly wait until you can also do the other one. It has solved the feeling of isolation that I had because I couldn't hear what was going on around me. I am grateful to be able to communicate

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian’s expertise is superb. Appreciate it ve... — Peter K.

Dr Yian’s expertise is superb. Appreciate it very much. It was my first time to visit Laguna Hills office, I felt very inconvenient, almost got lost and missed appointment. Street number sign direction need to be improved.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edgardo V.

The office was very helpful and Dr John Sun was wonderful.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the best ENT Doctor I haveever... — Judith B.

Dr. John Sun is the best ENT Doctor I have ever experienced

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar best experience with ENT ever! Professional, k... — James F.

best experience with ENT ever! Professional, knowledgeable, and fixed the problem!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is the best doctor I have ever had... — Barry K.

Dr. Paul Sun is the best doctor I have ever had; he always shows concern for my well being and quickly addresses any issue I have. His staff is efficient and friendly.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased for the first time to have s... — Carlos P.

I was very pleased for the first time to have service at Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat. No waiting time and the service was excellent. Both office at Laguna Hills and Irvine Doctors and Office staff was excellent. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my appointment wit... — Roy T.

I was extremely pleased with my appointment with Dr. Sun. He was friendly, attentive to my concerns and he evaluated my requirements quickly. I would recommend him without reservation. Roy Temkin

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Voice Improvement  — Ronald N.

These folks have done an excellent and professional job in improving my voice -- it's not perfect but 100% better than it was before surgery!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Yian for all your help.  — Hanieh N.

Dr. Yian continues to make effort to help my ears gets better. Although, my ear issues have been consistent over the years, what I like about the doctor that he doesn't give up on helping me. He is very kind and caring. His assistants are. very nice too.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clean office. Friendly staff.  — William C.

Very nice clean office. Friendly staff.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that I had known my Dr, Paul Su... — Rashin A.

I am very happy that I had known my Dr, Paul Sun, ENT Specialist. He did my Parathyroid surgery in Hoag Hospital the surgery was really smoot and the result came out very good. Definitely I recommended my doctor and his office to everyone has ear nose and throat problems. Thank you. 😊

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for treating my stubborn Pyogenic Gra... — Ann G.

Thank you for treating my stubborn Pyogenic Granuloma. It's getting better.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice. Wait time wasn’t horrible.... — Gary J.

Staff was very nice. Wait time wasn’t horrible. Online portal was easy to use.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun always takes time to understand my ... — Yanbin Y.

Dr Paul Sun always takes time to understand my situation and medical care and issues and he also takes time to explain to me. Excellent doctor!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very helpful and solved my problems  — Mary W.

Doctor was very helpful and solved my problem quickly. Very pleasant manner

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is excellent! Provides great care,... — Andrea F.

Dr. Paul Sun is excellent! Provides great care, always on time. I highly recommend.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have only seen Dr. Paul Sun twice so far. I ... — Michael L.

I have only seen Dr. Paul Sun twice so far. I am treated excellently Dr. Sun and his staff.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward ro coming in every six months to... — Lynda M.

I look forward ro coming in every six months to have wax removed from my ears. Dr. Sun is always so pleasant. He always brightens up my day.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the start excellent all the way around . — Janel S.

From the start excellent all the way around .

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived 20 minutes early and was taken to an ... — Fernando O.

I arrived 20 minutes early and was taken to an exam room 10 minutes early. Dr. Sun came into see me immediately, I was out of the office within 10 minutes. Excellent service, thank you.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Naoma S.

Dr. Sun was warm, congenial and very helpful.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient appointment. — Travis C.

Fast and efficient appointment.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and attentive care as always. — Robert G.

Efficient and attentive care as always.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ear is all cleaned — Phoebe Y.

Phoebe’s left ear was filled with ear wax build up and Dr Paul Sun was very good at handling and cleaning the ear and Phoebe is very happy and says that Dr Sunshine is the best!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job they saw me right away I just wish my... — Robert S.

Great job they saw me right away I just wish my infection was heeling

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Great doctors and always on ti... — Dennis K.

Wonderful staff. Great doctors and always on time. Very professional and well run front office. Medical staff is top notch

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard W.

Wonderfully efficient staff. I only waited 5 minutes before being seen by the doctor. Dr. Paul Sun is very personable.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun always is efficient and thoughtful... — Amy M.

Dr. John Sun always is efficient and thoughtful in his care of Amy. He has kept her going when many other ENT specialists had given up on her. Thank you, Dr. Sun!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, super friendly, confident ,painless my f... — James F.

Quick, super friendly, confident ,painless my favorite!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar five starDr Yian is always alert to my concerns... — Karin C.

five starDr Yian is always alert to my concerns

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely refer Dr. Yian, I already told... — Barbara C.

Would definitely refer Dr. Yian, I already told my son to make an appointment.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ongoing care by Dr.Yian — Ann G.

Excellent ongoing care by Dr.Yian

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and personnel. — Rosa H.

Very nice office and personnel.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very smooth running office. Staff helpful and ... — Linda M.

Very smooth running office. Staff helpful and professional.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is a wonderful caring and gentle ... — Rhona J.

Dr. John Sun is a wonderful caring and gentle healer. So happy with his kind offerings.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always get taken care of here. — Jerrot F.

Always get taken care of here.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun was efficient and that is super importa... — Charles R.

Dr. Sun was efficient and that is super important. He understood my issue, gave me clear information and I left knowing more than when I arrived.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit, thanks! — Theodore M.

Great visit, as always! Dr. Paul Sun is terrific!

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marianne F.

First visit to meet with Dr. Sun. Give doctor and staff five star rating.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the office staff and the w... — Patricia T.

I was impressed with the office staff and the wait time was reasonable. Dr John Sun was very helpful and solved my ear problem Thank you

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional and very efficient,... — Eric E.

The doctor was professional and very efficient, we discussed all options and set on a plan of treatment.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My problem on my was resolved l — Ameurfina R.

My problem on my was resolved l

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is consistently professional, friendly an... — Blane P.

Staff is consistently professional, friendly and efficient. Who knew Dr. Paul Son was funny! I've been seen by all docs now. All docs are great.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is amazing. Great care, kindness and ta... — Curtis S.

Dr. Sun is amazing. Great care, kindness and takes the time with you to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is an amazing ENT!He is highly sk... — Roxanne K.

Dr. Paul Sun is an amazing ENT! He is highly skilled, professional and patient.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff is great and Dr. Yian is calm, ef... — William G.

Support staff is great and Dr. Yian is calm, efficient and very proficient.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-Annual Ear Cleaning — Jerome M.

I get my ears cleaned every 6 months. Dr. Sun is always engaging, quick and professional, especially for such a relatively minor procedure.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I had a severe vertigo attack in 2004 Dr. ... — Patricia B.

When I had a severe vertigo attack in 2004 Dr. Sun treated me. At that time it was an inner ear infection. Lasted up to three weeks. Then resolved. In December 2019 I had another severe vertigo attack and was taken by ambulance to the ER at Saddleback Hospital. That, apparently, was a crystal that flowed out of place. I saw Dr. Sun two days later and it had completely resolved. He has me returning every six months for follow-up and so far no problems.

Jun 12, 2021