StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun was great with me. Not only did he... — Mark W.

Dr Paul Sun was great with me. Not only did he do a great job of emergency care and surgery at Saddleback Memorial Hospital, but each time I had a question, his office contacted him, and he got right back to me. I am feeling much better, and I would highly recommend him.

Jan 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, very professional, and very caring!... — Amy M.

Very quick, very professional, and very caring!!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my recent meeting with D... — Philip E.

I am very pleased with my recent meeting with Dr. Sun. He was thorough and efficient.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming and dealing with every... — Jerrot F.

Always a pleasure coming and dealing with everyone at the office. Dr. Yian is a life-saver and lets me get my life back to normal.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar No complains, the doctor was nice and patient w... — Fabrizio F.

No complaints, the doctor was nice and patient with me. No rushed as usually, doctors do nowadays!

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive input.. — H K.

The office staff that I dealt with were very accommodating- whatever I asked then they were happy to do- Dr. Yian is a very caring and feeling physician - I feel like I am in good hands with them.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional and efficient. — Jerome M.

On time, professional and efficient.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and friendly. — Edgardo V.

Staff very helpful and friendly.

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for monitoring my nose issues & ENT. ... — Ann G.

Thank you for monitoring my nose issues & ENT. Getting better, too.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals — Ronald N.

As usual, these folks are very professional in providing the necessary information and treatment to their patients.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun — Feridon M.

Dr Paul Sun spent a quality time to identify and to address my sickness. I recommend him to everyone looking for an ENT doctor.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ross M.

As usual, Chris was affable, professional and got to it right away.

Nov 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr Paul Sun is very competent and ... — Nelson D.

Great staff. Dr Paul Sun is very competent and friendly.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely, very nice and answered all my ques... — Rosemary W.

Very timely, very nice and answered all my questions.

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good ,,, short wait, quick service. — James F.

It was all good ,,, short wait, quick service.

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hello ,My appointment with Dr, John Sun 11-18-... — Hans D.

Hello , My appointment with Dr, John Sun 11-18-2021 went well ' Gave me good advise to help me with my sleep apnea problem. Thank you Dr.John Sun. Best regards , Hans Denekamp

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The response time to my perceived emergency was... — Judith C.

The response time to my perceived emergency was Incredible . The professionalism and care Dr Yuen displayed was above and beyond . His skill set was impeccable and made me feel unafraid

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff!!! The wait was minima... — Heidi S.

Amazing doctor and staff!!! The wait was minimal, the doctor was thorough and listened to my concerns. We worked together to come up with a plan for the next steps of my care. Check out was a breeze. My referrals were submitted quickly and I was contacted right away with the information. I have nothing but great things to say about this office. It was my first experience and the care was impeccable. I wish there were more doctors and staff like this. They are a blessing and a true picture of what a medical office should be. Thank you!!

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! I was about 20 minutes late for my ... — Scott S.

Great job! I was about 20 minutes late for my surgery and your entire team got me through the process with ease and expertise. Entire staff is friendly and professional. Keep up the good work

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy M.

Always pleased with the care and service!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. Dr Jon Sun has been a part of ... — William T.

Simply the best. Dr Jon Sun has been a part of our family for over 20 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Sun.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar joyce weinberg — Joyce W.

You are a great Dr.'. !!! Will call next week with biopsy results.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun as always did a great job with diagnosi... — Thomas O.

Dr. Sun as always did a great job with diagnosis and treatment.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is the best!!! — Marcia P.

Dr. Paul Sun is the best!!!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I simply cannot thank Dr Yian enough — Bhaiyya J.

I simply cannot thank Dr Yian enough for his kind advice and thorough guidance vis-à-vis my current nose-related difficulties, especially with regard to normal breathing, and of course for his patience.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Review.  — Joe F.

Hey, no one really likes going to doctors. No offense is meant. It's just a fact. Since we live in empty shells that fall apart, we're put in positions that compromise the way we look at things in life. That's basically where I'm at today having been diagnosed with cancer. That said, the service I've received since then has been done, I'm assuming, according to protocol. Since I've never really been in this position before, I can only hope that continues, and I'm not just another patient in a string of patients, which it feels like sometimes. Thank you for your service. It is appreciated.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office lady was so friendly,and Dr Sun reso... — Kuei C.

The office lady was so friendly,and Dr Sun resoult my wife's throat problen in 3 minites.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is prompt and polite. — Allen S.

Everyone is prompt and polite.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good clear Hearing is imperative as we age! — Joan C.

My appointment was for 2.30p and I did not have to wait more than 5 minutes! A huge 5 star for that !The reception staff are always efficient and courteous. Dr J Sun always upbeat and professional in his manner. Would recommend this practice.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service by Dr. Cristopher H Yian and ... — Carlos P.

Excelente service by Dr. Cristopher H Yian and his staff. No time waiting in office what is amazing compare with other Doctor’s offices. I see you all at next time. Thank you.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and efficient. Couldn’t ask for more.  — Jeffrey H.

Caring and efficient. Couldn’t ask for more.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a pleasure to come to this p... — Jerrot F.

It has always been a pleasure to come to this place for my medical needs.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun  — Frances B.

I have been visiting Dr. John Sun for a couple of years now. I like the way his office sends me reminders of appointments, the minimal time spent in the office waiting for the appointment and the ear wax removal process. I am very satisfied with the results.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time and efficient. We were very happy with... — Ralph P.

On time and efficient. We were very happy with the results

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All Dr and staff were Great . — Nassibeh D.

All Dr and staff were Great .

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar happy to be treated here — Geoffrey D.

I am being treated for a chronic problem that seems to have great promise for resolution. Not much to report thus far, but it seems clear that Dr. Paul Sun is very knowledgeable, intelligent, and patient; and supported by a fine and competent staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service - excellent staff, right on time. ... — Jerold S.

Good service - excellent staff, right on time. No complaints. What more could I ask?

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They spent time w me and made sure they did not... — Paul B.

They spent time w me and made sure they did not over treat me which I appreciated

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie C.

Dr Yian and the staff are all nice people. Always do better after seeing Dr Yian.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Staff are great.D... — Celedonia T.

Excellent customer service. Staff are great. Dr. Yian always performs his work very professionally.

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to the office. Staff ... — Elsa H.

Always a pleasure to come to the office. Staff is always nice and friendly. Dr J Sun is a good listener and always greets me with a smile

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is very personable.  — Jonathan U.

Dr. Sun is very personable.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for an effective diagnosis and treatment. — Stewart W.

Thank you again for an effective diagnosis and treatment. This week you installed a drainage tube in my weakest ear and it helped it immeasurably. I can hardly wait until you can also do the other one. It has solved the feeling of isolation that I had because I couldn't hear what was going on around me. I am grateful to be able to communicate

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian’s expertise is superb. Appreciate it ve... — Peter K.

Dr Yian’s expertise is superb. Appreciate it very much. It was my first time to visit Laguna Hills office, I felt very inconvenient, almost got lost and missed appointment. Street number sign direction need to be improved.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edgardo V.

The office was very helpful and Dr John Sun was wonderful.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the best ENT Doctor I haveever... — Judith B.

Dr. John Sun is the best ENT Doctor I have ever experienced

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar best experience with ENT ever! Professional, k... — James F.

best experience with ENT ever! Professional, knowledgeable, and fixed the problem!

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is the best doctor I have ever had... — Barry K.

Dr. Paul Sun is the best doctor I have ever had; he always shows concern for my well being and quickly addresses any issue I have. His staff is efficient and friendly.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased for the first time to have s... — Carlos P.

I was very pleased for the first time to have service at Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat. No waiting time and the service was excellent. Both office at Laguna Hills and Irvine Doctors and Office staff was excellent. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my appointment wit... — Roy T.

I was extremely pleased with my appointment with Dr. Sun. He was friendly, attentive to my concerns and he evaluated my requirements quickly. I would recommend him without reservation. Roy Temkin

Sep 1, 2021