StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional and very efficient,... — Eric E.

The doctor was professional and very efficient, we discussed all options and set on a plan of treatment.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My problem on my was resolved l — Ameurfina R.

My problem on my was resolved l

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is consistently professional, friendly an... — Blane P.

Staff is consistently professional, friendly and efficient. Who knew Dr. Paul Son was funny! I've been seen by all docs now. All docs are great.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is amazing. Great care, kindness and ta... — Curtis S.

Dr. Sun is amazing. Great care, kindness and takes the time with you to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is an amazing ENT!He is highly sk... — Roxanne K.

Dr. Paul Sun is an amazing ENT! He is highly skilled, professional and patient.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Support staff is great and Dr. Yian is calm, ef... — William G.

Support staff is great and Dr. Yian is calm, efficient and very proficient.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-Annual Ear Cleaning — Jerome M.

I get my ears cleaned every 6 months. Dr. Sun is always engaging, quick and professional, especially for such a relatively minor procedure.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I had a severe vertigo attack in 2004 Dr. ... — Patricia B.

When I had a severe vertigo attack in 2004 Dr. Sun treated me. At that time it was an inner ear infection. Lasted up to three weeks. Then resolved. In December 2019 I had another severe vertigo attack and was taken by ambulance to the ER at Saddleback Hospital. That, apparently, was a crystal that flowed out of place. I saw Dr. Sun two days later and it had completely resolved. He has me returning every six months for follow-up and so far no problems.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! — Andreas T.

Outstanding care! I saw Dr. Paul Sun for an ear ache and the doctor found a piece of cotton stuck in the ear from a Q-tip! He removed it really easily. He discussed other problems that I had outside his discipline and he was very informative, explanative and caring. This is how a doctor should be! I am extremely happy with the care that I received.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been there several times now and the ser... — Sherwood G.

I have been there several times now and the service and care is always the same, EXCELLENT!

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun is great with my daughter and showe... — Phoebe Y.

Dr Paul Sun is great with my daughter and showed complete understanding and patience. Wonderful staff and truly professional team

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun listened!  — Tracy B.

Dr. Sun was very thorough and listened to my long story. He removed my ventilation tubes, places by another ENT, that were too long, prescribed a nasal spray that works, and will see me in two weeks. I'm hopeful for relief after almost a year of ear problems.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ditch the Debrox — Donna F.

I have been seeing Dr. Paul for many years on an "as needed" basis. When my ears get plugged with wax, Dr. Paul's extraction machine clears them up quickly and painlessly.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review for Dr Paul Sun — Mike G.

Very pleased with Dr Paul Sun. I have visited him several times for medical issues and have found him patient, willing to listen, and clarify any medical challenges and offers clear advice.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Lance L.

Very professional and well organized office. Dr. John Sun stays on schedule and is very helpful and attentive.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Dr. John Sun was very nice and Very through with my exam.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff Dr. Yian is caring and profe... — Lucretia G.

Great office staff Dr. Yian is caring and professional. What a pleasure to visit this office .

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR.CRISTOPHER YIEN TOP GUY. — George S.

DR.CRISTOPHER YIEN TOP GUY.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun and his staff are the best! — Kelly R.

Dr. Sun and his staff are the best! I recently had a bit of a scare. Dr. Sun has been taking care of me since my 2017 cancer diagnosis. Thanks to his skill and care, I'm cancer free. But I developed a raspy voice recently and was concerned. Dr. Sun worked me in immediately for an exam. Thankfully all is well. Once again, as always, Dr. Sun is there for me! Thank you!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service  — Frank H.

Good service , nice atmosphere, clean environment. Nice front desk

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rudolph H.

sI had a good visit with Dr. Sun. He diagnosed my problem and send a prescription to CVS. I schedule my next visit.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda S.

Dr. John Sun was very professional, kind, and extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and made me feel like I was in good care during my visit. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Feel Better after seeing Dr John Sun — Barbara P.

Just have my ears cleaned on a regular basis which sounds like a small thing but I’ve had miserable bouts of vertigo, labyrinthitis and balance issues before doing this.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is professional, gentle and compassiona... — Blane P.

Dr. Sun is professional, gentle and compassionate. I've also been treated by Dr. Yian. All doctors and all support staff are best in class. Go to this practice !!!

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service and office very cleaned  — Yanbin Y.

I am a new patient and was referred to Dr Paul Sun for my sinus congestion related symptoms. Dr Paul Sun spent time asking me various questions and he was detail about how we can go about the problem and not jumping right to a conclusion. I like that he was direct and very knowledgeable and the office is very cleaned and very organized and friendly staff.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finally... relief after seeing Dr. John Sun — Marcia B.

I have never had any ENT issues but suddenly had issues first with one ear and then both ears aching, narrowed openings, and flaking itchy outer ear skin. After over a year and seeing 2 other doctors, it was evident that they did not have a lot of experience and I decided to just live with the pain. I turned to over the counter and home remedies which gave only partial relief for a few hours. I finally gave up and asked my primary care doctor to PLEASE refer me to a VERY experienced ENT Dr as the others had not helped with a correct diagnosis or treatment. I was a bit skeptical after my experience with the other 2 doctors and thought my appointment with Dr. John Sun could be more of the same. In less than 5-10 minutes he made a diagnosis, treated, and gave me a Rx which brought relief right away. For the first time in almost 2 years with ear aches and irritated skin in my outer ears, I am back to normal and feeling great! I was very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. John Sun as he will be my ENT Dr for any needs in the future. He is very experienced and competent as well as being really nice!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, I have never seen such an efficiently run ... — Michelle B.

Wow, I have never seen such an efficiently run office. From the first call to the appointment not a flaw in the entire process. This office needs to go in the business of teaching other Drs and staff how to properly run an office and treat patients they would make a killing. The entire office was friendly, the doctor was nice, quick and efficient and novel concept he fixed my problem. I can’t recommend this doctor and his staff enough. Thank you to all of you. Your efforts are appreciated.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and care for details. — Yihshyun C.

Informative and care for details.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding medical care. — Don F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Sun since 2009, when diagnosed me with cancer of the larynx. I am here today because of the outstanding care that I received. My cancer has not returned, and I only see Dr. Sun annually now. Wonderful, skilled, compassionate physician!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice practice and Doctors — Lisa L.

I like the doctors and the office. I have to go on a regular basis to get my ears cleaned. I don't have anything bad to say at all up to the treatment for my ears.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! Highly recommend ... — Erik H.

Always a pleasant experience! Highly recommend this Doctor.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment with Dr. Paul Sun — Deirde M.

I was so pleased and so relieved to have a great appointment with Dr. Paul Sun. He is so nice and has a very nice way of working with patients. Thank you for putting me at ease and explaining things to me as well.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Ilan R.

The overall process, from beginning to end, could not have gone any better. Perfect all the way through. great job!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and simple apt. Dr. Paul very sincere and... — David E.

Quick and simple apt. Dr. Paul very sincere and straight to the point.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sun was fantastic. Answered all my questions... — Tony W.

Dr.Sun was fantastic. Answered all my questions and took the time to try and figure out what’s wrong. He actually performed my sons Tongue clipping four years ago, it was surprise and a pleasure to see him again. Thank you Dr!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun  — Rick L.

Dr. Paul Sun and Staff are great and very accommodating to all my needs.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome E.N.T. Dr John Sun (4/2021) — Susan G.

I recently had sinus surgery and I am on my 2nd week of recovery. Dr. Sun did such amazing work that I never experienced any nose pain after my surgery. Dr. Sun is very nice and has patience with his patients. He answers all questions if have any. His office staff are always nice and helpful. Im very pleased that Dr. John Sun is my E.N.T.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the time I spend with "Doc" Y... — James K.

Always appreciate the time I spend with "Doc" Yian. He is a great guy and gets to the problem at hand. I enjoy kidding him that I've grown addicted to having the tube stuck up my nose and down the throat.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun was positive, professional, concer... — Linda M.

Dr. John Sun was positive, professional, concerned and very timely in response to my medical needs. I am so incredibly grateful that he is my ENT doctor! Linda McCabe

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a perffect visit! — Gloria D.

As always a perffect visit!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor!  — Nora R.

Friendly staff, attention to detail, get you seen quickly, and Doctor Yian listened and addressed all my concerns! Highly recommend this office!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor offered more then the usual medicati... — Eric H.

The doctor offered more then the usual medication with is often made things worse in the past.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great ear doctor!! Highly recommend him to my f... — Louis H.

Great ear doctor!! Highly recommend him to my friends!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had second appointment. DR. Sun increased the ... — Patrick H.

Had second appointment. DR. Sun increased the prescription and added antihistamine with new instructions. Did not indicate how long before next appointment if meds don't work.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Short wait, good staff and a happy Do... — William G.

As usual, Short wait, good staff and a happy Doctor and patient.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

*****They solved my problem efficiently and pleasantly.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and efficient! 😁 — Mozelle P.

Everyone was courteous and efficient! 😁

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very efficient and really liked the doctor too ... — Sara R.

Very efficient and really liked the doctor too

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and caring!Than... — Sandra G.

Everyone was very professional and caring! Thank you!!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have excellent care from Dr. Yian. I s... — Dianne B.

I always have excellent care from Dr. Yian. I so appreciate his help. Dianne Bauer

Apr 6, 2021