StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very efficient front office s... — Jorge V.

Great experience. Very efficient front office staff. Dr Sun is excellent.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient and effective! — Sherwood G.

Extremely efficient and effective!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edna A.

I saw Dr. Paul Sun yesterday. He was patient and answered my few questions on what was going on with my left ear. I'm following his advice, of course, and using the med that he prescribed for allergies. Thank you Dr. Sun.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so delighted I found OC ENT! The doctors a... — Trena B.

I am so delighted I found OC ENT! The doctors and staff are all so friendly and efficient. Each visit with Dr. Sun was incredibly eye opening as he spent time explaining and helping me through my personal challenges which were resolved quickly! Thank you guys for caring!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is the greatest the whole office i... — Diane R.

Dr. John Sun is the greatest the whole office is wonderful. I've had problems with my ears had major ear surgery and Doctor Sons always there for me he always fits me into his schedule at the last moment if I have ear pain thank you

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Kaitlyn E.

Very knowledgeable and personable. I will definitely come back in the future.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. I had a good talk with Dr.Sun ... — Gertraud S.

Friendly staff. I had a good talk with Dr.Sun and he explained everything about my condition in a way so I could understand it. I was very happy.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, clean and well trained ... — Farhad S.

Great customer service, clean and well trained staff.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and courteous. Dr. Sun is so nice ... — Gail B.

Very prompt and courteous. Dr. Sun is so nice and helpful

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr John Sun is very personable.... — Ruben I.

Excellent care. Dr John Sun is very personable.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience when I came for my... — Lois K.

I had a very good experience when I came for my appointment yesterday. Everything was clean and made me feel comfortable. The staff was wonderful.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kari C.

Appreciate Dr Sun — always kind and professional. Excellent staff as well. Thank you!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. I am very happy and ab... — William R.

Great doctor and staff. I am very happy and able to breathe much better.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pearl jammed in daughters ear — Bella S.

They took care of my daughter so fast. They were able to fit her in on same day and doctor was able to remove pearl from my daughter ear. Dr was so fast and efficient. My daughter did not cry or make a fuss, Dr was so gently. Would definitely recommend Dr. Pulson.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The fastest Exam I’ve ever had. Referred me to ... — Joan S.

The fastest Exam I’ve ever had. Referred me to my dentist. Contacted dentist and they took me right away. Unbelievable. Thanks Dr. Sam

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to O. C. Ear, Nose and Throat... — Shirley V.

I have been going to O. C. Ear, Nose and Throat Doctors for several years. Very professional, friendly and never a wait. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OCENT was excellent — Thomas N.

Our experience with OCENT was perfect. Covid precautions were outstanding, appointment was on time, helpful staff, and Dr. John Sun was impressive. Finally an office that met our expectations. TFN

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with the doctor was on time.  — John P.

My appointment with the doctor was on time. This is a very professionally run office.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great patient experience ! — Brandon B.

great patient experience !

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was very helpful and also very friend... — Lorri P.

My doctor was very helpful and also very friendly.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, responsive to question. Friendl... — Alison W.

Professional, responsive to question. Friendly.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish took 15 minutes. Had this done ... — David L.

Start to finish took 15 minutes. Had this done previously and it took literally two hours.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for ENT look no further — Linda M.

Professional, knowledgeable, and great bedside manner. Ability to listen and give great feedback. That's what you get at OC Ear Nose and Throat. Great experience overall.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It is very good. Thank you very much. — Kaiti L.

It is very good. Thank you very much.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is extremely professional. After surger... — Gregory R.

Dr. Sun is extremely professional. After surgery I had absolutely no pain. I highly recommend his team.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

I couldn’t be happier with your staff. My appointment went smoothly and efficiently.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and they took precautions with this ... — Ana M.

Very clean and they took precautions with this pandemic. Dr. Christopher Yian was excellent and took his time to listen to my concerns.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on-time & clean  — Seyed Gholamrez S.

Professional, on-time & clean

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian is a great doctor with a tremendous amo... — Robert A.

Dr Yian is a great doctor with a tremendous amount of expertise and compassion. He has been my ENT for many years and has literally saved my life when I developed NKT Cell Lymphoma cancer. His diagnosis is accurate and treatment is concise. Thank you Bob Abrahams

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service !!Very glad to hav... — Celedonia T.

Excellent Customer Service !! Very glad to have Dr.Yian to be my ENT MD.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After coming down with a serious sinus infectio... — Barry K.

After coming down with a serious sinus infection, I was able to get an appointment in two days time. I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Sun for approximately 5 years and I am always treated quickly and with respect. I was given prescriptions for an antibiotic and steroids and I am feeling great now after three days of taking these medications.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BOTH MY HUSBAND AND I ARE PATIENTS OF DR.PAUL S... — Joseph G.

BOTH MY HUSBAND AND I ARE PATIENTS OF DR.PAUL SUN AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH HIS CARE OF US,WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM. THE OFFICE IS WELL RUN AND CORDIAL,AND VERY ACCOMODATING FOR APPOINTMENTS.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and quick  — Duc D.

Love the quick diagnose and quick service. Thank you

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Has great vibes and smiles alot! — Mohamed H.

Great doctor! Has great vibes and smiles alot!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy for the service provided... — Ju Shan C.

I am very happy for the service provided by Dr. Paul Sun.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I thought Dr. Sun was great. The office called ... — Robin T.

I thought Dr. Sun was great. The office called the next day for my next appt. I really appreciate things getting done quickly, being sick is no fun. Everyone was very nice and I am happy for the referral to this office👍

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Very short waits and a te... — Theodore M.

Excellent experience! Very short waits and a terrific appointment with Dr. Paul Sun.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun and staff are always friendly and ... — Robert G.

Dr. John Sun and staff are always friendly and willing to accommodate, particularly n this age of Covid. They are extremely cautious and insure your visit is safe and quick. Excellent

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office and DR, professional and det... — Michael R.

Great front office and DR, professional and detail oriented, Michael Rosandich.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Selcuk K.

Entering the building, they do a temp check and screen everyone with a few health questions. The elevators are limited to 2 people per car with social distance stickers on the floor. Walking into the office, they immediately want you to wash your hands before touching anything. Had a quick consultation with Dr. Paul Sun on an upcoming surgery. Very happy with the service I received and would highly recommend...

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jay Smith  — Jay S.

Slightly tricky to find the first time but in and out quickly and the diagnosis has lead to a pretty quick heal. Stop using Q Tips!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar compassionate, and caring — Kelly R.

Dr. Sun's and his office staff have been very careful throughout this pandemic to ensure the safety and health of his patients and staff. He and they continue to be compassionate, and caring. They've taken care of me for three years now following Dr. Sun's surgery on my tongue and neck. I am now cancer free for 3 years thanks to his efforts. God bless Dr. Sun and his staff!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Y.

I have always been attended to promptly.The staff are very polite always. Dr John Sun always makes me feel comfortable.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and professional... — James S.

Everyone is always so friendly and professional!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied  — Linda R.

Orange County Ear, Nose and Throat Dr. Sun. My appointment was a very positive experience. Doctor Sun was thorough with his examination and prognosis and I would recommend their services. Covid-19 safety protocol followed and in place.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun is an outstanding physician. — Kenneth M.

Dr Sun is an outstanding physician.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and effective service. — Edmund P.

Quick and effective service.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Elaine G.

Dr. Paul Sun was pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable. His staff was courteous and precise. I felt well cared-for, and will certainly return to this practice.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety first! Love the team!  — Curtis S.

Safety first! Love the team!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Appointments on time, surger... — Joseph B.

Very professional. Appointments on time, surgery went very well.

Dec 12, 2020