StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Helpful efficient quick very well done

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was always a great experience to come and my... — Byron George O.

It was always a great experience to come and my son enjoy his time with His Doctor. The best!

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time so nice to not have to wait  — Eilleen G.

Always on time so nice to not have to wait

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You — Curt S.

DR. Paul is kind and caring. Takes the time, makes you comfortable and answers all my questions.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.. Paul Sun is very friendly . We like him .... — Irene C.

Dr.. Paul Sun is very friendly . We like him .

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I found the service at this location was friend... — Rosemary H.

I found the service at this location was friendly and Dr Yian was excellent

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and Dr. Sun is very comp... — Faith F.

The staff is very nice and Dr. Sun is very competent and knowageable and funny.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleasesd with my first time visit. ... — Marjorie F.

I was very pleasesd with my first time visit. I only had to wait a few miinutes to begin. Signing in and making next appointment was done efficiently. The doctor quickly extracted the wax. I appreciate being able to hear again. One huge concern I have is the location of your office. I use. A walker and it is almost impossible to park, navigate 3 stairways, and a very long corridor. This is a real drawback and would be a reason for me not to recommend these very good doctors. long corridor

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Ehab M.

Wonderful people, lovely front staff & very professional and friendly Doctor! I am so glad I have ended up in his chair! Kudos!

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun  — Marjan D.

I have visited Dr. John Sun several times & he is one of the best doctor I ever had. Thank you Dr. Sun for been so nice. professional, considerate.

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't trust my ears to anyone but Dr. Paul... — Mark P.

I wouldn't trust my ears to anyone but Dr. Paul! Always thorough, professional care.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan H.

I would like to talk to someone about my experience with Dr. Paul Sun.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great ENT Group Dr. Paul Sun enjoy talking with... — Rick L.

Great ENT Group Dr. Paul Sun enjoy talking with him.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I found everything was very professional. Your ... — Lela G.

I found everything was very professional. Your staff was very nice. Dr. Yian is an excellent doctor.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Orange County ENT is amazing. I've been a patie... — Blanca C.

Orange County ENT is amazing. I've been a patient for several years and continue to be a very satisfied and loyal patient. My doctor is knowledgeable, kind and very efficient.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

We were very impressed with our first meeting with Dr. Christopher Yian. He was professional and reacted quickly to the bleeding problem with my husband's past melanomas on his nose, leaving him without a nose. Jerra Lynne and Don Beckhart

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and fr — Zbigniew M.

Very professional and friendly

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time and peofessional — Linda G.

On time and professional

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerii C.

I thank the whole team for their friendliness and professionalism.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian is thorough and professional. I thank ... — Jason M.

Dr. Yian is thorough and professional. I thank him everyday, if not for him chances are I would be dead. Anything I ever need, questions asked, him and his staff take care of it and fast.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Doctor Sun for your welcoming office,... — Gerald K.

Thank you Doctor Sun for your welcoming office, and for your gentle care. Being 89 has it challenges, and when I can communicate, my life is so much happier. Gerald

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Check-in was quick with ... — Byron R.

Everything was great. Check-in was quick with all the paperwork ready and there was minimal wait to see the doctor.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun is professional, friendly and has a good... — Sharon L.

Dr Sun is professional, friendly and has a good sense of humor. Beside that he is very knowledgeable.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Chintan S.

My first impression about the clinic was that it was fairly dated and the walls could use a fresh paint job. However, Dr. Paul was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The ladies at the front were friendly and respectful. I had a positive overall experience with my appointment with Dr. Paul and I would definitely recommend him.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, exam. Following up on an ongoin... — Karin C.

Very thorough, exam. Following up on an ongoing issue. Made a plan for next step.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yian was very professional and I felt very c... — Terry V.

Dr Yian was very professional and I felt very confident with his service and advice.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. Or else I wouldn’t be returning. — Robert S.

Excellent Dr. Or else I wouldn’t be returning.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time. Friendly and informative doctor.... — Warren D.

Right on time. Friendly and informative doctor. Amazing results. In and out in less than ten minutes.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun — Catherine O.

I have seen Dr. John Sun twice now. Each time he has been very personable and kind. He listens patiently with any concerns I have and I don't feel rushed. He takes time to explain things to me. I appreciate him. I have not had an issue with scheduling at this office. Office staff are pleasant.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alinaghi T.

This was my first time visit to Dr Paul Sun office and I was very pleased with it. Dr Sun was very caring and spend the time to explain my condition and recommending treatment. The office staffs were very helpful, and I did not have to spend too much time in waiting room.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shaan H.

They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and on time. Couldn't ask for more!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul sun is a kind and efficient person. So... — Iqbal J.

Dr. Paul sun is a kind and efficient person. So are the members of his staff.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is always upbeat and professional.... — Amy M.

Dr. John Sun is always upbeat and professional. He does a great job keeping my daughter's ears clear and working the best they can.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly. Dr. Paul Sun was so quic... — Louise K.

The staff is friendly. Dr. Paul Sun was so quick to realize what was wrong and he was so personable. Made me feel like I mattered as a patient.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Bernice M.

I visited Dr. Sun with a problem with my left ear. He solved the problem and I am so grateful.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is a great doctor. He is straight ... — Jasmine O.

Dr. John Sun is a great doctor. He is straight to the point and lets you know exactly what can be done to help and for recovery for surgery. I had my tonsils removed and the pain was really bad the night of the medication was wearing off and eventhough it was after hours Dr. Sun got the call and helped me out. The office girls are really friendly and was able to me appointments fast for check up, surgery and follow up.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is simply the best ENT! — Roxanne K.

Dr. Sun is simply the best ENT - he is approachable, and extremely knowledgeable. His office is state-of-the-art and his staff is courteous and efficient.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and services.  — Deanna G.

Great atmosphere and services.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — William T.

Always a good experience.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheechoong K.

Dr. Paul Sun was clear and simple to follow. Happy to have him as my Dr. God Bless.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Ear Cleaning — Frances B.

As always, there was a short wait time and I was in and out of the office in less than 15 minutes. Ears taken care of, wax removed!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and best staff Thank you  — Nassibeh D.

Excellent care and best staff Thank you

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived On-Time, Taken back right away, Seen by... — Russell D.

Arrived On-Time, Taken back right away, Seen by Dr. Quickly, Treated and on my way in less than 15 minutes.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, office was professional, and D... — Jan B.

Very nice staff, office was professional, and Doctor was pleasant and matter of fact.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent very good doctor and receptio — Fregil J.

Excellent very good doctor and receptionist

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harriet G.

Professional, efficient, pleasant doctors and office staff.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with Dr John Sun. — Edgardo V.

Very satisfied with Dr John Sun.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph M.

Dr Sun and the office staff are very welcoming, pleasant and professional.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wow amazing service , I’ve never waited and usu... — Estefan N.

Wow amazing service , I’ve never waited and usually front disk assist me as soon as I get there . I really want to appreciate all and especially my Doctor

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ///Thank y ou Dr.Yien, My balance improved im... — Louise L.

///Thank y ou Dr.Yien, My balance improved immensely after earwax removal. I;m also have an appointment for audio check to see about a noise in my ear.

Mar 20, 2022