StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald G.

Dr. Sun correctly diagnosed my sinus issues 3 weeks ago and prescribed a medication and sinus rinse regimen. Since then, my condition has improved significantly. Follow-up visit this week showed that my sinuses are now clear. Very happy with the doctors and staff of this practice.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun is great & efficient! — Shannon S.

Dr. Sun was great and very efficient. It may have been one of my quickest checkups ever. The office was on time, thorough exam, and next steps with a referral provided. He’s very personal and made me feel at ease. I can see why he’s voted one of the best doctors & would recommend him!

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good attitude and competent staff.. — H K.

As a patient, I have always been taken care of - the staff has had a good rapport with me - they are very efficient….

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the office and doctor, I w... — Frank M.

I was impressed with the office and doctor, I was in and out with not much of a delay.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tasia R.

Your rate is excellent!!!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun Appointment — Paul W.

Dr. Paul Sun was prompt to the appointment, listened to my reason for the visit and went right to work on the treatment. Five minutes later, the treatment was completed and I was on my way. Well done!

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My left ear really challenges doctor Sun but th... — William Y.

My left ear really challenges doctor Sun but the right ear is great he's a great doctor.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly greeting and attentive staff!  — Robert M.

Scheduling was able to get me an appt within 2 weeks, friendly staff, in the chair within 2 mins of walking in the door. Looking forward to seeing Dr. Paul for a followup in a month.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Continue to moniter & lesion appears... — Ann G.

Excellent! Continue to monitor & lesion appears to be smaller!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Medical Care! — Ronald G.

Dr. Yian has saved my life and conquered my sleep apnea. I am so indebted to this man. I am in awe of his knowledge and skill. It is a pleasant and a very healing experience every time I see this wonderful doctor!

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and competent. One cannot ask for mo... — Jean Jacques V.

Efficient and competent. One cannot ask for more.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun helped me to understand my issue. — Meiling D.

Dr. Paul Sun helped me to understand my issue.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trust this doctor for my needs. Very organized ... — Candace C.

Trust this doctor for my needs. Very organized office

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went well. I am pleased. — Wiley B.

The visit went well. I am pleased.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sun--the best doctor in the world. — Marcia P.

Dr. Sun--the best doctor in the world.

Nov 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Javier P.

The entire staff at OC ENT, beginning with the front office and the doctors, are awesome! They are very patient, professional and prompt.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is kind and caring person.  — Iqbal J.

Dr. Paul Sun is kind and caring person.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Paul Sun. He is sweet and funny an... — Marilyn Y.

I loved Dr. Paul Sun. He is sweet and funny and very competent.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul is a very caring Dr My family has bee... — Linda K.

Dr Paul is a very caring Dr My family has been going to him for a long time. Office is very professional and friendly.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun was so wonderful and very helpful.  — Reem H.

Dr Sun was so wonderful and very helpful.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Un exelente servicio y un doctor muy profesiona... — Emma M.

Un exelente servicio y un doctor muy profesional y muy buena persona, se los recomiendo mucho ❤️❤️ muchas gracias doctor!!!!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and experienced doctor! — Khosro H.

Great service and experienced doctor!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit to see Dr. Sun.... — Janet M.

I was very happy with my visit to see Dr. Sun.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent....Dr. Sun quickly got to the problem... — Franklin G.

Excellent....Dr. Sun quickly got to the problem and solved it.....was attentive to my questions and provided good advice....also was friendly...I will be back as needed. Frank Gilliland

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom S.

One of the few doctor’s office that I get in on time. So nice to not have to wait

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Alice Samii — Mary Alice S.

Dr. Paul Sun promptly diagnosed my medical problem & made same-day arrangements to get my IV antibiotics treatments, blood tests & Cat Scan in the hospital. I fully recovered in a couple of days. Thank you, Dr. Sun.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful meeting with Dr Paul Sun yester... — Dmytro M.

Had a wonderful meeting with Dr Paul Sun yesterday. It was extremely professional and reassuring. First, it started with a good news for me that my excised mass was benign after all. Then my incision area was drenched out momentarily with no pain or discomfort. Then a friendly pat on the shoulder and "see you in 3 months" goodbye. In my country doctors of this perfection are called "surgeons with the hands of gold". Thank you Dr Sun and all of ENT team!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. — Gregory Z.

Always courteous and professional.

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New to the office - great experience — Catherine P.

I'm a new patient to OC ENT and I was VERY impressed! First off, they actually answered the phone! They made time for me on very short notice. They didn't look down on me for being a cash patient. Upon arrival at the office I didn't have to wait hours to be seen - no drama. Dr. John Sun was extremely patient and took care of my issue with professionalism. The fact that I'm fan-girling over things that, in the old days, were standard practice of care shows how dismal medical care has become for patients. OC ENT is a gem and I really appreciate the care! I will be recommending them to others for sure! I wish the office every success!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough — Vickie A.

Appt was on time staff were wonderful. Dr was on time and listened ..ordered testing waiting for approval sure hope he can help this has been o longtime to find him

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit — Wiley B.

My visit was very rewarding. I learned how to handle a nose bleed in the future and the cause of my nose bleed.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Jacquelinne G.

Friendly office and Dr John was great. Highly recommend if you need it!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient front office and Dr. John Sun is... — Robert G.

Very efficient front office and Dr. John Sun is always pleasant.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best group of Doctors that I have ... — Robert A.

This is the best group of Doctors that I have ever had from one location!. They are quick, very thorough, and extremely knowledgeable!. They have helped me in many ENT situations!!!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service five star review — Glenn G.

Great service five star review

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Amy M.

I got in quickly and Dr. Sun is always kind and very efficient. It's an easy doctor's visit, always!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joann H.

I was a couple minutes early and they took me right in and the doctor came right in and I was in and out in 15 minutes – that never happens in a doctors office – wonderful!

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional and short waiting time. — Susan H.

Kind, professional and short waiting time.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sun was great. He treated my issue with car... — Don P.

Dr Sun was great. He treated my issue with care. Very happy with my visit.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and efficient. Thanks — Louis L.

Always prompt and efficient. Thanks

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit, Impressive Service — Mona B.

This was my first visit to this practice. The front office is excellent. The personnel provide great customer service. They provided a wonderful greeting and were great at handling my new patient forms and insurance cards. I was called to the treatment room prior to my appointment time and did not have to sit and linger around in the waiting room. Dr. Paul Sun came right in to see me, he did not make me wait to see him. I was very impressed with Dr. Paul Sun. He spoke to me with respect, asked pertinent questions, and listened intently. He provided me relief for my immediate medical issue. I highly recommend this practice.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There is no waiting time. Fast and professional... — Irina P.

There is no waiting time. Fast and professional. Thanks

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian was fast and efficient with the proced... — Lorraine Y.

Dr. Yian was fast and efficient with the procedure and was friendly too.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I was referred to this office and... — Stanley Z.

I am so happy I was referred to this office and this wonderful doctor.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good communication from the support staff, thor... — Gina T.

Good communication from the support staff, thorough in finding past records. Dr was informative and gave us his undivided attention. Appointment time was honored with only approximately 5-7 minutes wait between arriving and the doctor coming into our room.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Paul Sun is very kind and thorough in his di... — Donna L.

Dr.Paul Sun is very kind and thorough in his diagnosis. Since we had moved I hadn't been back in awhile, but I am so glad we live closer now and I have one of the best ENT Doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Paul Sun. I needed to go to a compound pharmacy for my medication and the staff was very professional and kind as well in helping locate and direct me to the nearest one.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional ENT Doctor — Judith B.

Dr. John Sun is the best ENT doctor I have had in over 70 years!! I have tiny ear canals, and he often cleans both in a few minutes. He is exceptionally skilled, knowledgeable, and friendly. Judy Baldwin

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Paul Sun and staff... — Carol P.

Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Paul Sun and staff.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Psul Sun!! — Pollyann P.

Thank you Dr Psul Sun!!

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. John Sun is a wonderful doctor with excelle... — Edgardo V.

Dr. John Sun is a wonderful doctor with excellent bedside manners. Very happy to have him.

Aug 28, 2022