StarStarStarStarStar The great doctor — Don P.

I was very pleased that the doctor diagnosed and treated me prompt and kind. I trust my doctor !

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul and his staff are very careful with al... — Ali S.

Dr. Paul and his staff are very careful with all visitors, he spends a good time to listen and do what it is necessary, I liked what he did, spend time to explain what's next, very nice and clean office.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care by Dr. Paul Sun, as well as th... — Kenneth M.

Outstanding care by Dr. Paul Sun, as well as the staff, and the comforting procedures taken to protect us during the COVID -19 Pandemic. Thank You!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent experience — Cathy D.

I had a very good experience. I wasnt worried about going to this office with the Covid Virus situation. I felt safe. I would highly recomend Orange County Ear, Nose & Throat.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very helpful and staff is friendly. — Langia L.

As always, very helpful and staff is friendly.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tom S.

Very professional and attentive

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. On time appointments are rar... — Richard M.

excellent service. On time appointments are rare these days. This one was on time. No waiting in the "big room" just to wait in "the little room"

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the thorough san... — Melinda G.

I was extremely impressed with the thorough sanitizing efforts to keep everyone safe!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient front office and exam by Docfor ... — James F.

Very efficient front office and exam by Docfor Yian, a personable physician.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the treatment th... — Phyllis W.

I am completely satisfied with the treatment that was given me, and with the doctor's kindness toward me and his detailed explanation of my options and my post-treatment care.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and excellent service,  — Mohammed A.

Fast and excellent service,

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very kind. Thank you! — Carole H.

everyone was very kind. Thank you!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor John Sun always cares and takes care of ... — Amy M.

Doctor John Sun always cares and takes care of any issues that arise with my daughter's ears. Several other ENT's couldn't help her at all, but Dr. John took her case and has done a wonderful job keeping her ears healthy and working despite issues. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Marcia P.

Excellent. On time, friendly, professional. Dr. Paul Sun is one of my favorite doctors.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, clean and professional. Office is we... — Susan W.

Efficient, clean and professional. Office is well run and organized. Staff are pleasant and patient focused. Dr. Paul Sun is always on-target, direct and effective. I have the utmost confidence in my doctor and, his staff.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun is amazing. Professional, kind and ... — Patrice S.

Dr Paul Sun is amazing. Professional, kind and caring.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice customer service. Loved how they foll... — Raquel A.

Very nice customer service. Loved how they follow safety guidelines EXCELLENT.!! Quick in and out .

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, I got an appointment the day I calle... — Gertrude V.

Thank you, I got an appointment the day I called. The Dr was very good. I am following his instructions. I will be back next Friday and after if needed

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the best ENT in Orange County — Everett V.

Just moved out here to Orange County from NY. Have been making the rounds setting up new doctors in the Laguna Woods aria. Wished that all my experiences were as good as this ENT group. Doctor Sun was so very amiable, professional, attentive and kind! Will be looking forward to the next appointment in 6 months. Do not think twice for ENT services........

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul sun is the best Ent dr I have ever had ... — Sherrie K.

Dr Paul sun is the best Ent dr I have ever had he is very caring From Sherrie Kelly

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yain is the best. He is a truly caring doct... — Allen S.

Dr. Yain is the best. He is a truly caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone I know. Everyone in his office that dealt with me were kind and caring. Never had to wait more than a minute to see him.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, the doctor was very friendly alon... — Dominic P.

Clean office, the doctor was very friendly along with the nurse and front desk young lady. I was a very satisfied patient. Thank you

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was very pleasant an time waiting not at all... — Rosario V.

It was very pleasant an time waiting not at all Thanks !

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very well run office and the care provided, a... — Sherwood G.

A very well run office and the care provided, as always, was exccellent!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun is the best ENT and surgeon! — Kelly R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Paul Sun for several years. He diagnosed and effectively eliminated my cancer surgically. I also underwent radiation therapy and have been cancer free for over 2 years now. Throughout this arduous process, Dr. Sun has been compassionate, thorough and attentive. I trust him with my life - especially since he saved it. You can count on his expertise and skill as an ENT and surgeon. Dr. Sun and his staff will be strong allies in your fight for health.I highly recommend Dr. Paul Sun, and his excellent staff.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt Dr. Yian was quite thorough in evaluatin... — James F.

I felt Dr. Yian was quite thorough in evaluating my issue and informing me as to what he saw.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good 👍 very clean, modern equipment. Good... — Elizabeth N.

Very good 👍 very clean, modern equipment. Good people and friendly.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was well prepared to deal with the ... — Ross M.

Your office was well prepared to deal with the Corona-19 crisis!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar May 18 Office Visit — Dianne B.

I received excellent care. I was so relieved that Dr. Yian hopefully analyzed my ear problem and will verify it with tests. It was a pleasure to see him again as his care has made by life so much better. The staff was also most professional and very easy to work with.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Maribel M.

It was my first time coming to this office, I was referred here to due moderate/severe vertigo. The Dr took his time and explained to me what was possibly going on. Will definitely come back here if I have any other problems!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Paul Sun was totally professional... — Mark J.

As always Dr. Paul Sun was totally professional. He came in assessed the situation and took care of business.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Renee M.

Well I have to say I've truly enjoyed my appointments with Doctor Yian. I find him to be very pleasant to talk to he's very thorough when checking my ears sore throat and nose. I think he's an excellent doctor

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good doctors ... professional and helpful.... — Linda K.

Very good doctors ... professional and helpful.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! We can trust that you will do the bes... — Amy M.

Good job! We can trust that you will do the best for our daughter Amy, and truly listen to any concerns we may have. You have helped Amy to be able to hear as well as possible, and this after she had been rejected by two other ENT's. Thank you again for your care.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Life savers  — Langia L.

I have been coming here for years, Dr. Paul Sun has helped me through some really horrible sinus infections, allergies. I’ve also had a sinus surgery for polyps- I’m able to handle allergy season ( all year) thanks to this office.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM MY MD. ANDSTAFF... — Celedonia T.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM MY MD. AND STAFF.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment that I received from Dr J. Sun wa... — Shirley M.

The treatment that I received from Dr J. Sun was surprisingly gentle, because this was my first time ever have any problem with my ear/s. I would highly recommend Dr. Sun.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar “Felt that I got the best possible treatment I... — Roya A.

“Felt that I got the best possible treatment I am very thankful you are in this area. The doctor and stuff are professional I have a good experience with all of them.And I would love to have them around if I ever get sick again. I highly recommend a visit to Orange country Ear Nose and throat .

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy Appointment set up. Front desk courteous ... — Christopher E.

Easy Appointment set up. Front desk courteous but seemed a bit nervous as I had no mask and it is covid 19 time. Doctor was friendly and quick to irrigate my ear for clog removal. Whole process took 20 minutes from check in to completion on procedure

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr Sun professionalis... — Abass M.

I was very impressed with Dr Sun professionalism. His staff were very organized and helpful also. I definitely recommend Dr Sun.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the doctor Yen — Janai M.

Really like the doctor Yen

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paul Sun is very professional. I would reco... — Ricardo L.

Dr Paul Sun is very professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional and informative.  — Arturo V.

Fast, professional and informative.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and rapid service. — Ronald N.

Very professional and rapid service.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing 🙂😁 — Mariah G.

It was very helpful and great service!

Apr 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with how the office handle... — Gary M.

I was very impressed with how the office handled the current coronavirus situation. I was equally impressed with the staff. Dr. Paul Sun was terrific. as always.

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor in The World.  — Stephen B.

I don’t refer to Dr. Yian as the best doctor in the world just because he saved my life. I just cannot imagine any doctor in his field being better. Everything from the office itself, to the staff, wait time, and most of all the professionalism and kindness and skill of Dr. Yian himself. When I was first diagnosed with tonsil cancer 12 years ago I was sent to another place. It was so depressing that I begged to get transferred. I miraculously got under the umbrella of Hoag and met Dr. Yian. I immediately had such a good feeling about him and it gave me so much hope and positive attitude. I’m sure that made all the difference in my recovery and staying healthy. Thank you so much, friend. Blake.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to seeing Dr. John Sun be... — Lisa F.

I always look forward to seeing Dr. John Sun because I believe he cares about his patients and is actually really trying to look out for us. He listens to me, doesn't judge, checks out the situation and gives treatment. He is a great guy and ENT

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean office — Joanna B.

Friendly clean office with efficient, knowledgeable doctor!

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent services provided!!! — Mary S.

As usual, excellent services provided!!!

Mar 24, 2020