StarStarStarStarStar GREAT office. Dr's very professional. Office pe... — Hazel N.

GREAT office. Dr's very professional. Office personnel at both office's are very nice.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff. Seem to always run ... — Dennis K.

Always professional staff. Seem to always run on time. Docs are very professional. Nothing but good things to say about this practice

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, is the word I would use. — Lois A.

Excellent, is the word I would use. I had questions. They are very busy, but answered all my questions without rushing me. Thank you. Lois A

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ear Wax.. — Sylvia P.

I Always have A Very Good Experience getting my Ears Cleaned out!

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to have trusted doctors who care! — Amy M.

Always great to see Dr. John Sun. He has been amazing to keep Amy's ears functional when several doctors before were unable to help. I certainly trust him and am thankful that he cares and does his best to help in a difficult situation.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vernon J.

the visit was on time, quick and took much less time than i anticipated .

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was all good. I especially appreciate the p... — James F.

It was all good. I especially appreciate the promptness of service'

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous service. — Karen S.

Prompt and courteous service.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors. I was assisted... — Samantha C.

Very friendly staff and doctors. I was assisted quickly and would recommend this place to anyone!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring Dr — Marilyn B.

Dr John Sun goes beyond what I’ve experienced with other ENT doctors. I’m new to CALIF. So glad UCI gave me his name

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was exceptiona, and already can feel... — Mahmood S.

Everything was exceptiona, and already can feel and see the results, thank you Dr Paul Sun for you excellent treatment

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Paul Sun for your performance, an... — Saturnino A.

Thank you Dr. Paul Sun for your performance, and good customer service. I could not have put my health in better hands. Again I thank you.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great surgery and recovery went very w... — Saul Y.

It was a great surgery and recovery went very well

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you we received exactly what we were ther... — Reginald W.

Thank you we received exactly what we were there for with excellent care instructions

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I went to have wax removed from my ears and the... — David M.

I went to have wax removed from my ears and the doctor completed the task quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING.I felt well taken care of me in a v... — Linda M.

OUTSTANDING.I felt well taken care of me in a very professional manner.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glenn Hollister — Glenn H.

My first visit to this group. Nice offices. Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, compassionate Drs! — Carol C.

Dr Paul Sun is such a great Dr and very nice. He knew what to prescribe to get rid of my mom terrible inner ear pain that sent to emergency one morning. thank you Dr Sun!

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian is an excellent doctor. He has a busy... — Carol Lyn C.

Dr. Yian is an excellent doctor. He has a busy office yet when I have called he always returns my call before I would expect him to call. He cares about his patients (he performed procedures on both my husband and I) and we have nothing but good things to say about him. I have recommended him to my family and friends just in case they need a doctor that makes a difference.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable!They respe... — Claudia S.

Very professional and knowledgeable! They respect my time and get me in quickly!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hospitable health focus within friendly thoroug... — Sandra L.

Hospitable health focus within friendly thorough atmosphere of professionalism!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. — Christine D.

Awesome office. Very professional. Got me in and out in less than an hour.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Cynthia J.

Dr. Sun is so nice and answers all my questions.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for you excellent, professional servi... — Marie G.

Thank you for you excellent, professional service. My ears are happy, too! Have a wonderful Christmas and a great 2080 to you and all your staff. Marie Gates

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I — Albert Y.

Dry Paul Sun is an experienced expert. He knows what he is doing.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georg N.

It was a very professional experience

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's All Good — Jerry H.

Dr. Paul Sun was knowledgeable, empathetic, friendly, professional, and accommodating of my questions.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had been a patient of another practice in the... — Nancy B.

I had been a patient of another practice in the Saddleback Valley for years when I realized that all they were attempting to do in my treatment was sell me a hearing aid that I am not sure that I need. I am now under treatment by Orange County Ear, Nose and Throat for a condition that affects my hearing and it will be decided in the near future if my hearing has been affected. Thank you for being honest.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful.... — Danny S.

The doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your practice. The ... — Doris K.

This was my first visit to your practice. The staff was friendly and courteous. They answered my questions with patience. Dr. Yian was interested in my complaints and answered my questions and concerns without making me feel like an old lady even though I am.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shulamith R.

Very pleasant and professional experience. My issues were addressed and handled completely to my satisfaction. Dr. Sun is very kind and professional.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Yian, Dr. Paul Sun and D... — Kris C.

I've been going to Dr. Yian, Dr. Paul Sun and Dr. John Sun for 10+ years now and really like their approach to my chronic sinus issues. Over the years, I feel we've managed my challenges quite well. I'd highly recommend them.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edna H.

I have had two appointments to have wax removed. Both visits were a pleasant experience. I appreciated that I was able to get in within a couple of days.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They took me on time. Dr. Sun understood my pr... — Linda P.

They took me on time. Dr. Sun understood my problem and treated it well. The problem has not occurred again. I'm very happy.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very accommodating and appts always on time — Filomena M.

Staff very accommodating and physicians explain all procedures and perform procedures with great professional confidence making patients comfortable. Highly recommend

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. Profficional doctors l l... — Falasteen A.

Excellent treatment. Profficional doctors l like the way you treat patients. Thanks alot

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough doctor. Listened to all my needs ... — Edward B.

Very thorough doctor. Listened to all my needs and took care of them. Four years of agony finally over...

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Florence M.

Dr. Yien was wonderful in listening to my symptoms & referring me to right people!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Sun has made a tremendous difference i... — Barry K.

Dr. Paul Sun has made a tremendous difference in my quality of life. I was miserable with my sinus problems before coming to Dr. Sun. He performed sinus surgery on me several years ago and that improved my life dramatically. I have continued seeing him and he and his staff are awesome. I called his office on Monday morning this week, after being sick all weekend ,and so congested I could hardly breathe. His staff got me in within two hours and Dr. Sun got me on steroids and antibiotics to reduce the pressure and reduce the swelling .The reason I go to Dr. Sun is not just that he is a great doctor, but , he is also a great person and cares about his patients. I went through a bout with cancer last year and Dr. Sun dares about that and asks me on every visit how I am doing. He is the best doctor I have ever dealt with.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yian has provided excellent care for my mot... — Hyun Jung L.

Dr. Yian has provided excellent care for my mother. He is straightforward but compassionate and does not rush us during our visits.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Back to Normal — Ruth C.

I was so worried about my hearing. But Dr. Yian was great and after following his directions, I am back to normal. If I have another problem, I will know where to turn. Thanks so much. Ruth

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yan explained to me the result of my throat ... — Grace F.

Dr Yan explained to me the result of my throat test. He also gave me a printed copy of the test with instructions on how to keep my throat clear. When I left the office I felt like a very special person. I would highly recommend him to my best friend.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen T.

Courteous and professional staff. Dr Paul Sun was very personable, sincere and caring in his approach. Stephen Turner

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Positively charged visit  — Renate S.

I left the office feeling positive and all my worries gone. Nice conversation and 1st time impression with the Doctor. Thank you.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend OC Ear, Nose & Throat and Dr... — Kelly R.

I highly recommend OC Ear, Nose & Throat and Dr. Paul Sun. Dr. Sun did the surgery for my tongue cancer, and has attentively addressed my follow up care for two years. He and his staff are professional, timely, and thorough, and very easy to work with. You will be in very good hands with Dr. Sun and OC Ear, Nose & Throat. They saved my life!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Patrick W.

When I called to make the appointment they got me in right away and Dr. Sun and the office staff were all great to deal with.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience — Robert S.

I was very pleased with my experience

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Great Doctors and staff! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️... — Diane C.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Great Doctors and staff! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hands down! 😊

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor put me at ease and I liked his energ... — Marjorie M.

The doctor put me at ease and I liked his energy. He was real and I’m touch with reality. Glad it’s not anything serious with my prognosis

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John Sun has been my doctor for several year... — Sabrina W.

Dr John Sun has been my doctor for several years. I needed to see him for an urgent situation as I felt something was irritating my inner ear. He was very helpful and removed what was there. He is caring and was very nice and helpful.

Oct 14, 2019