StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very prompt. I’ve been go... — Nikia E.

Excellent service and very prompt. I’ve been going here for years and highly recommend to others and hat great service I get every time!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire team. — Gregory C.

Great service from the entire team.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth D.

The appt was easy to make. The service was great. I was in and out within a hour

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Spot for perfect vision — Joshua E.

Great!! Spot for perfect vision

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Professional Kind Dentist... — Inez H.

I've been seeing Dr. Odom over 4 year's and I'm still a patient of his because he's a great, professional, friendly person and so is his employees. I have no complaints thus far. I plan to stay with his dentistry. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out nice service❤️ — Annquett W.

I was in and out nice service❤️

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to fill out a form everthing was ... — Christine J.

Did not have to fill out a form everthing was done for me. Every one was so nice and very caring.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My second visit here I will be coming back. The... — Charlotte D.

My second visit here I will be coming back. The staff very friendly and patient.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and safe  — Kathy F.

I have been going to Optiworld for several years now and they are very professional and take safe precautions and measures due to COVID19.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased, my appointment was for 11:4... — Gail N.

I was very pleased, my appointment was for 11:45. I left between12:30 & 12:45. I was explain my bill or the breakdown what my Insurance was paying for. Just all around Atmosphere. Friendly and Clean.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly service. I felt like a valued customer... — Palice C.

Friendly service. I felt like a valued customer.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was not a long wait for my exam. The Dr. ... — Angely C.

There was not a long wait for my exam. The Dr. addressed my concern with my contacts. We came to a mutual change to the type of contacts. It’s nice to be listened to.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Optiworld ... — Pamela R.

I have been going to this Eye doctor for several years. He is very good at what he does. I could not find a doctor who could get my vision right until I started coming to Optiworld because they have all the right kind of equipment. And now I have been going there ever since.What a difference it makes when you can see. Thanks to Optiworld.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Will services again in fu... — Leondra W.

Excellent experience! Will services again in future.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor.was good, he was very nice and I lik... — Martha R.

The Doctor.was good, he was very nice and I liked him, but after I my exam, I was seen by a young lady name Allyson she was so knowledgeable patient, and understand. She help me choose the right glasses for shape of my face. She made me feel as if I had my daughter there with me. And I left feeling good about myself as will as my purchase.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette S.

My experience was great! The doctor and his staff were all friendly and very efficient. Impressive professionalism! I highly recommend this establishment.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your officce for over 7 y... — Jenelle W.

I have been coming to your officce for over 7 years. I have never had any problems. Everyone has always been so nice and kind.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I was in and out 30 minutes... — Donette M.

My visit was great, I was in and out 30 minutes wow!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The serve was excellent and staff was professio... — Robert B.

The serve was excellent and staff was professional.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Optiworld Medical and Vis... — Lisa T.

I have been coming to Optiworld Medical and Vision Center on Candler Road for about 7 years and i do not have a complaint. they are taking the correct measures for the COVID-19 outbreak and that makes me happy.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, court — Dorethia H.

Professional, prompt, courteous

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda P.

Called for same day appointment and was seen mid afternoon for eye infection. Social distancing was maintained and sanitation was top priority. Very satisfied with service!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Bessie O.

the service I received was exceptional

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Debbie S.

My experience was great. Everyone was so pleasant and was transparent with information regarding my benefits. Dr. Odium was right on point and excellent! I hight recommend Opti-World.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Derrick H.

The service was great. And I didn't have to wait to long for service.

Aug 12, 2020