StarStarStarStarNo Star I have not received my contacts it’s been alm — June R.

I have not received my contacts it’s been almost a month

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous respectful. Kind helpful — Carrie D.

Very courteous respectful. Kind helpful

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST EYE OPTICAL!! — Shaina L.

Very great customer service from the moment i stepped in the door till the moment i walked out. Very clean location. And the people were very patient and sweet. The Doctors are awesome!

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My pleasure  — Eddie F.

IT'S my go to eye doctor for my yearly exam....wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I was seen in a timely manner. Dud ... — Erma B.

I love that I was seen in a timely manner. Dud not have to wait a hour or so

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest! — Astiee J.

Everyone always makes me feel so comfortable in this office, I’ve never had a bad experience!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar There were to many patients in the waiting area... — Gary H.

There were to many patients in the waiting area.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar In Times Like This…. — Janice K.

Janice Coe It was refreshing to arrive at Opti World Decatur, feeling secure and taken care of with Expert and Trained Individuals. Kudos to the Staff!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The setting was very professional, the staff wa... — James J.

The setting was very professional, the staff was very polite and the doctor was great and provide detail information about my services.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman that help fit you for your glasse... — Malissa A.

The gentleman that help fit you for your glasses is so professional and nice thank you.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with OptiWorld Doctor was pati... — James W.

I am very please with OptiWorld Doctor was patient professional and caring

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Optiworld Medical & Vision Center went over and... — Deon B.

Optiworld Medical & Vision Center went over and beyond to help me and my daughters, especially taking last minute walk-ins before closing Thank You all so much!!!!!!

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. I had a problem with my insura... — Grace B.

Very nice staff. I had a problem with my insurance and they were very helpful. The problems were fixed and I was able to get my eye exam.

Oct 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very nice place as soon as got there ... — Juliana M.

This is a very nice place as soon as got there I felt I’m in good hands . Thank you so much to everyone there . Specialty to the Doctor.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation was very informative, I had n... — Lavonne M.

The consultation was very informative, I had not received that kind of info, not evrn from my primary care physician.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very welcoming,The wait time was ... — Ta'Ni C.

The staff are very welcoming,The wait time was short,The process was very easygoing.The building is secured.Social distancing is also being practiced.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office to be clean and organized,th... — Katie H.

I found the office to be clean and organized,the staff professional. It was a pleasant experience.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Opti-World, August 2021 — Mary H.

My visit to Opti-World in August 2021 was an expedient and efficient experience. I actually stopped in on a whim as I was in the area. I had only intended to set an appointment. To my pleasant surprise, they were able to see me right then! (Do not expect that to happen every time; that was just my experience that day.) The waiting area was clean, bright, and comfortable. The doctor and staff were friendly. Eye exam confirmed issues that I suspected; recommendations and treatments were sufficient. Overall good experience. I appreciate the care I received that day.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and made the experience pr... — Raegan B.

Everyone was so nice and made the experience professionally fun, if you can fathom such a thing from a trip to the optometrist! Would highly recommend the good people of OptiWorld.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office was clean. However, door blinds are bro... — Janice K.

Office was clean. However, door blinds are broken, needs to be replaced. I had to wait 45 minutes before seeing the doctor. The exam only took 10 to 15 minutes. Seemed a little rushed. I ordered glasses from there. Will not in the future. Frames were very expensive.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Crim Dela creme  — Algernon W.

Crim Dela creme , awesome 😎 thank you

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly staff and clean environme... — Shirletta A.

Professional friendly staff and clean environment.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bright Eyes — Bridget G.

Been a patient for years and love the services received from the entire staff.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very prompt. I’ve been go... — Nikia E.

Excellent service and very prompt. I’ve been going here for years and highly recommend to others and hat great service I get every time!

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire team. — Gregory C.

Great service from the entire team.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth D.

The appt was easy to make. The service was great. I was in and out within a hour

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! Spot for perfect vision — Joshua E.

Great!! Spot for perfect vision

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Professional Kind Dentist... — Inez H.

I've been seeing Dr. Odom over 4 year's and I'm still a patient of his because he's a great, professional, friendly person and so is his employees. I have no complaints thus far. I plan to stay with his dentistry. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out nice service❤️ — Annquett W.

I was in and out nice service❤️

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have to fill out a form everthing was ... — Christine J.

Did not have to fill out a form everthing was done for me. Every one was so nice and very caring.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My second visit here I will be coming back. The... — Charlotte D.

My second visit here I will be coming back. The staff very friendly and patient.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and safe  — Kathy F.

I have been going to Optiworld for several years now and they are very professional and take safe precautions and measures due to COVID19.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased, my appointment was for 11:4... — Gail N.

I was very pleased, my appointment was for 11:45. I left between12:30 & 12:45. I was explain my bill or the breakdown what my Insurance was paying for. Just all around Atmosphere. Friendly and Clean.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly service. I felt like a valued customer... — Palice C.

Friendly service. I felt like a valued customer.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was not a long wait for my exam. The Dr. ... — Angely C.

There was not a long wait for my exam. The Dr. addressed my concern with my contacts. We came to a mutual change to the type of contacts. It’s nice to be listened to.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Optiworld ... — Pamela R.

I have been going to this Eye doctor for several years. He is very good at what he does. I could not find a doctor who could get my vision right until I started coming to Optiworld because they have all the right kind of equipment. And now I have been going there ever since.What a difference it makes when you can see. Thanks to Optiworld.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Will services again in fu... — Leondra W.

Excellent experience! Will services again in future.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor.was good, he was very nice and I lik... — Martha R.

The Doctor.was good, he was very nice and I liked him, but after I my exam, I was seen by a young lady name Allyson she was so knowledgeable patient, and understand. She help me choose the right glasses for shape of my face. She made me feel as if I had my daughter there with me. And I left feeling good about myself as will as my purchase.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette S.

My experience was great! The doctor and his staff were all friendly and very efficient. Impressive professionalism! I highly recommend this establishment.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your officce for over 7 y... — Jenelle W.

I have been coming to your officce for over 7 years. I have never had any problems. Everyone has always been so nice and kind.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I was in and out 30 minutes... — Donette M.

My visit was great, I was in and out 30 minutes wow!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The serve was excellent and staff was professio... — Robert B.

The serve was excellent and staff was professional.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Optiworld Medical and Vis... — Lisa T.

I have been coming to Optiworld Medical and Vision Center on Candler Road for about 7 years and i do not have a complaint. they are taking the correct measures for the COVID-19 outbreak and that makes me happy.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, court — Dorethia H.

Professional, prompt, courteous

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda P.

Called for same day appointment and was seen mid afternoon for eye infection. Social distancing was maintained and sanitation was top priority. Very satisfied with service!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Bessie O.

the service I received was exceptional

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Debbie S.

My experience was great. Everyone was so pleasant and was transparent with information regarding my benefits. Dr. Odium was right on point and excellent! I hight recommend Opti-World.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Derrick H.

The service was great. And I didn't have to wait to long for service.

Aug 12, 2020