StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Will services again in fu... — Leondra W.

Excellent experience! Will services again in future.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor.was good, he was very nice and I lik... — Martha R.

The Doctor.was good, he was very nice and I liked him, but after I my exam, I was seen by a young lady name Allyson she was so knowledgeable patient, and understand. She help me choose the right glasses for shape of my face. She made me feel as if I had my daughter there with me. And I left feeling good about myself as will as my purchase.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvette S.

My experience was great! The doctor and his staff were all friendly and very efficient. Impressive professionalism! I highly recommend this establishment.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your officce for over 7 y... — Jenelle W.

I have been coming to your officce for over 7 years. I have never had any problems. Everyone has always been so nice and kind.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great, I was in and out 30 minutes... — Donette M.

My visit was great, I was in and out 30 minutes wow!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The serve was excellent and staff was professio... — Robert B.

The serve was excellent and staff was professional.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Optiworld Medical and Vis... — Lisa T.

I have been coming to Optiworld Medical and Vision Center on Candler Road for about 7 years and i do not have a complaint. they are taking the correct measures for the COVID-19 outbreak and that makes me happy.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt, court — Dorethia H.

Professional, prompt, courteous

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda P.

Called for same day appointment and was seen mid afternoon for eye infection. Social distancing was maintained and sanitation was top priority. Very satisfied with service!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased  — Bessie O.

the service I received was exceptional

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Debbie S.

My experience was great. Everyone was so pleasant and was transparent with information regarding my benefits. Dr. Odium was right on point and excellent! I hight recommend Opti-World.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Derrick H.

The service was great. And I didn't have to wait to long for service.

Aug 12, 2020