StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to optimal smiles for many ye... — Vickie S.

I have been going to optimal smiles for many years. They are always friendly, flexible with appointments, and very efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, kind and fast. Love thi... — Mark H.

Professional, thorough, kind and fast. Love this dental office. None better.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, professional providing exce... — Catherine M.

Very knowledgeable, professional providing excellent dental services and advice

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best tooth-house in Longmeadow. — Michael S.

I have never, I my 20 some years of coming to Optimal Smiles, been disappointed. Everyone is professional, caring and Dr. Aquista is simply the best.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen and the whole staff is awesome.Friendl... — Sean M.

Colleen and the whole staff is awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable and take time to do a thorough. Thank you

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, clean, efficient dental practice.  — George S.

Friendly, clean, efficient dental practice.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional service! — Louis P.

Great friendly professional service!

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Acquista and staff are amazing. Have been go... — Lynn M.

Dr Acquista and staff are amazing. Have been going to this practice for years and have always been very satisfied with the work I have had done.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Colleen, I been with her for many years. — Dannielle B.

Love Colleen, I been with her for many years.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anne B.

I am always happy with everything.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cristi and the team at Optimal Smiles are alway... — Gregg S.

Cristi and the team at Optimal Smiles are always great!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holly always does a great job on my teeth.  — Robert C.

Holly always does a great job on my teeth.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and professional care  — Constance S.

Always caring professionL

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

Very caring and knowledgeable

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist I've Ever Had — Shelley P.

Dr. Acquista is a perfectionist and that is what everyone needs in a dentist. The entire office is the very best. I've enjoyed the friendly office and had a positive experience for almost 20 years.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work done by Colleen. She is thorough... — Steven W.

Excellent work done by Colleen. She is thorough and highly professional. Colleen combines a skilled hand with compassionate care. The office staff and Dr Aquista are top notch!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You took me on a whim to re-glue my cap. If I ... — Susan P.

You took me on a whim to re-glue my cap. If I never moved away I would be always going there.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Thomas Acquista is the best dentist I have ... — Elaine A.

DR. Thomas Acquista is the best dentist I have ever had!! Holly, his Dental Assistant is superb.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient! — Marie A.

Very professional and efficient!

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice!!!! — Meredith C.

Great dental practice!!!!

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST — Sandra B.

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL, EFFICENT AND FRIENDLY (like a good neighbor).

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, very profession. Dr Acquist... — Michele M.

Wonderful practice, very profession. Dr Acquista and his staff is excellent and provide high quality dental care in a safe environment

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary G.

I felt very comfortable with the precautions taken.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen is an amazing hygienist , thorough and ... — MaryAnn S.

Colleen is an amazing hygienist , thorough and impeccable in her work. She is very professional with dignity and grace, an asset to the practice. Dr. Acquista, DMD extraordinaire with his capable, calm demeanor sets the tone for a peaceful working environment and lovely staff. Colleen, Kristen, Terri, Chris and All are the best and go out of their way to meet the needs of their patients. I know I can call Dr. Acquista at any time if a dental emergency happens with me or my family. Thank You

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice . — Catherine M.

Dr Acquista is a highly skilled dentist who pays attention to details and communicates the best possible procedures for your dental health

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shauna D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Acquista’s for more than 25 years. He is a great dentist & runs a great practice. He is not an alarmist, he’s a realist. Both of our children are patients of his too (15 & 18 yr olds). He hires great hygienists. Neither on of our kids ever complained about going to the dentist. Thank you Optimal Smiles!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with everything. — Anne B.

I am always happy with everything.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist — John B.

Dental hygienist named Colleen was the best hygienist I’ve ever had she’s a keeper I should know

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optimal smiles office is a friendly, clean, and... — Mark H.

Optimal smiles office is a friendly, clean, and professional dentistry lead by Dr Aquista. Reasonable costs and reliable products as well as skilled workmanship and support staff make this dentist office an excellent choice for care.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would certainly recommend this office to a fr... — John D.

I would certainly recommend this office to a friend and already have!!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen is great!!!Always friendly and thought... — Sean M.

Colleen is great!!! Always friendly and thoughtful!!! The whole staff is great,,, Thank you

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended your practice to Vet... — Steven M.

I already have recommended your practice to Veterans and others

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly ,thorough and on time — Vincent M.

Always friendly ,thorough and on time

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most competent practice in the area — Roy D.

Most competent practice in the area

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Distance to office visits for great service — Paul S.

I was a patient living within 7 miles of the office for about six years. I now live in Concord New Hampshire but the distance does not at stop me from using the above average service given at the office.Im so pleased with the friendly staff and expert care of my mouth and teeth.I was always impressed with no negative issues since my first visit. I will still continue to travel some distance for office visits it’s well worth in.... well worth it !!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sue and I have already recommended many people ... — Robert C.

Sue and I have already recommended many people over the years to Dr Acquista and everyone loves him. He's a Top shelf Dentist...Can't say enough...

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is great!!They take all the t... — Sean M.

The whole office is great!! They take all the time necessary and never feel rushed.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever, which is saying a ... — Christopher M.

Best dental experience ever, which is saying a lot when you consider how awful going to the dentist typically is.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience!  — Vera D.

Always an amazing experience! I would recommend to all my friends and family. Been going there for 9 years.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience! — Lawrence P.

Always the best experience! The dentist and hygienist are very thorough and do a great job, all the while being friendly and accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is fantastic, and anytim... — Lynn M.

Everyone in the office is fantastic, and anytime I have an emergency they always see me.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles all around and a feeling of professional... — Michael S.

Smiles all around and a feeling of professionalism.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent at this office. I would... — Mark H.

The staff are excellent at this office. I wouldnt want to get dental work anywhere else. Oh ...the Doc is cool too.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz Pappas  — Lisbeth P.

Your office has always been thorough, friendly, and welcoming. I’ve been going to Dr. Acquista for many years now and I can honestly say that my fears about going to the dentist are gone 😁

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! The best dentist I have ever been to ... — Jeryl Ann M.

Amazing! The best dentist I have ever been to and this is from someone who hates going to the dentist.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of dentist and his staff — William R.

I am extremely happy with my dentist and his staff. It is one of the few places where I feel comfortable about any process that I need because they are very thorough about explanations and the work is always complete. I never experience any further problems. I would recommend this practice to any of my friends.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of dentist and his staff — William R.

I am extremely happy with my dentist and his staff. It is one of the few places where I feel comfortable about any process that I need because they are very thorough about explanations and the work is always complete. I never experience any further problems. I would recommend this practice to any of my friends.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service I am always happy with everyt... — Anne B.

excellent service I am always happy with everything at Dr.Aquista's office.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, very much appreciate the time and effo... — Sean M.

Awesome, very much appreciate the time and effort on cleaning. I would recommend your team to anyone. The best and thank you,,

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and caring. Only dentist I've ev... — Kurt H.

Always helpful and caring. Only dentist I've ever been to that really shows compassion for there patients.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the absolute best experience. — Jennifer G.

As usual the absolute best experience.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elaine H. Anderson — Elaine A.

Dr. Thomas Acquista is the best!!!--- Holly is outstanding. My teeth have never felt as clean but more to the point, I walk out of the office feeling I have had a great experience.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a super experience at the office — Ross M.

Always a super experience at the office

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality dentistry and overall care. — Sheila M.

Quality dentistry and overall care.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough 6 month checkup and as always, friendl... — Janet Y.

Thorough 6 month checkup and as always, friendly and helpful staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bi-annual cleaning was fast and on schedule. Ve... — John D.

Bi-annual cleaning was fast and on schedule. Very pleasant hygienist

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!  — Jennifer W.

Gentle and educational hygienist and personable doctor! Beautiful space!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Acquista and his team are the best! They ar... — Anita H.

Dr. Acquista and his team are the best! They are always on time, the office is spotless, and Dr. Acquista always comes up with the best plan of action if extra work needs to be done.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation — Maureen G.

I have recommended friends and colleagues in the past, and will continue to in the future.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for all your dental been coming here... — Timothy A.

Best place for all your dental been coming here for years I feel like I am part of the family

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Safe, thorough and professional.  — Antonia B.

Great place. Safe, thorough and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen P.

I like that the event is added to my calendar. I strongly dislike that I receive on average 3 emails and 3 texts for each appointment. I have 3 visits scheduled and have gotten >14 contacts. Please stop

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert C.

Always great a experience the doctor and staff are very professional

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great care.Your team is the... — Sean M.

Thank you for your great care. Your team is the best!!

Dec 28, 2018